Heritage Ford

Internet Approved, Quality Checked

2075 Edsel Lane
Corydon, IN 47112

Map & Directions

Sales: (812) 809-0670

Service: (812) 738-3284

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/06/40/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1852583141265619414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,681

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 27,249

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,500, 27,249 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/10/59/2015_ford_taurus-pic-814695271245103643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,894

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 92,173

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,000, 92,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/40/2016_ford_focus_rs-pic-4385559416115413445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,488

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 16,300

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $31,000, 16,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-4422007799865020582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,706

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 23,582

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $16,000, 23,582 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/23/09/2017_ford_escape-pic-4185083903571678580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,423

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 33,402

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $17,500, 33,402 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/14/2017_ford_escape-pic-2740251588040726057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,022

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 26,086

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $18,250, 26,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/02/58/2017_ford_escape-pic-1971617806947349627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,028

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 18,393

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $16,500, 18,393 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/20/56/2017_ford_escape-pic-7320391238784659175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,474

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 32,692

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $15,000, 32,692 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-3364720336113571813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,615

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,583

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $19,000, 17,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/20/05/2017_ford_escape-pic-3446033134862706578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,269

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 23,069

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $18,750, 23,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/23/52/2017_ford_escape-pic-3811043891778070392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,575

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 14,926

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $16,250, 14,926 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/20/20/35/2017_ford_escape-pic-3821453242468021940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,319

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 19,045

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $16,000, 19,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/13/40/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3058547713523342681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,181

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 53,815

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $14,000, 53,815 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/22/01/2017_ford_escape-pic-4753354508514274961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,474

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 27,383

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $19,000, 27,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/07/59/2017_ford_escape-pic-1568560050880291569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,213

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 23,750

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $18,750, 23,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2019
The dealership responded fairly quick. Seemed to be eager to hear from me with several follow-ups, friendly, and fair.
Jul 9, 2019
They failed to mention the damage on the driver door. Rust and scratches that need to be fixed. Not a good way to sell a vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2019
Made an appointment with Felicia to see the vehicle on Saturday, May 25. She failed to inform us they needed a deposit to hold the vehicle until we could get there, then sold it out from under us. EXTREMELY disappointed and will never consider doing business with this dealership. She dropped the ball on this endeavor, not us. She is not an asset.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2019
Great service
Apr 8, 2019
Livers81
Had a great experience with Heritage Ford. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again staff was friendly and service was great!
Apr 1, 2019
GuruT1KSS
Took the car for a test drive & barely made it out of the parking lot before having to turn around due to the transmission going out. This happened after they told me it was in great condition & the ad stated it was “fully inspected”. The car was obviously not inspected.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2019
We looked at 4 vehicles. Every vehicle was so filthy, i didn't want to sit in them, let alone look at them. The excuse was that their detailers are paid minimum wage. We had an appointment, but the vehicles we were told would be pulled up for us to look at, weren't. Nobody knew who our appointment was with. Our salesman had to hunt for the keys. This has by far been the worst place we visited out of all of the car lots we have been to. The last vehicle we looked at before we left, we noticed staining around the driver window & asked the salesman (already knowing the answer, but wanting to see if he would be honest) if the window leaked. His answer "No, no I don't believe so. I think that's just where someone spilled coffee or something up there". I felt the floor under the window and it was soaked. He lied to us. It's rare to find a car salesman that doesn't lie to you, but I would never make such a large purchase from someone that bold faced lied to me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2019
GuruY318Z
Great customer service. Made me feel welcome. Easy buying experience and willing to make deals!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2019
Tracey Gieseler
Dealer was great. Unfortunately, things came up and I was unable to make it out to Corydon the day I had planned and will reach out again once I can make it out.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tracey,  Thank you for your feedback.  Let us know when you are free to visit Corydon and we will support you any way we can for you to make a confident purchase decision.
Feb 9, 2019
Cameron was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to someone shopping for a vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Frank, Thank you for your review.  It is great to hear your feedback about Cameron.  Cameron and all of our  other product specialists at Heritage Ford are master certified by Ford Motor Company.  Enjoy your vehicle.  
Jan 12, 2019
JDW1120
Great place to go for a vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
JDW1120, Thank you for your feedback.  Everything we do is designed to make the purchase experience as easy and anxiety free as possible for our customers.  We discount our vehicles upfront, pricing them below market average to show our customers value from the beginning.  Unlike other metro dealers, we don't play with pricing on new or used vehicles - what you see online is what you get when our customers visit.  We don't pressure our customers.  We want to give our customers as much information and space as possible so they can be comfortable with their purchase decisions.  We appreciate you
 More ...
Oct 28, 2018
In and out quick. They didn’t beat me up on my trade in and they were very professional !!
Response from current dealership:
robb,  Thank you for your kind words.  We have designed a sales process that is quick, easy, and stress free for our customers.  We also know everyone wants to get the best value for their money, that's why we use Kelly Blue Book instant cash offer values to price trade vehicles.  Kelly Blue Books' market trade values are the most up to date (to the minute) and accurate values available in the market.  This assures our customers that they are getting fair market price for their trade vehicle.  Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford to purchase your vehicle.
Oct 8, 2018
Tly626
The upside was that the person I spoke with was extremely nice, and very helpful. Her name was Hayley The downside was that the offer on my trade in was very low, in my opinion. And also I was told that the price was firm and they wouldn’t come down. Then a couple days later, the price was down $1000 on cargurus.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tly626,  Thank you for your feedback.  We use market pricing when we sell our vehicles and discount our vehicles below market price, up front.  As priced, our vehicle present a great value in the market.  Similarly, we use Kelly Blue Book to value trade vehicles.  Kelly Blue Book matches characteristics specific to the trade vehicle and compares it to the very latest wholesale market data to yield a fair market price.  The majority of our customers find Kelly Blue Book's independent valuation to be best way to get fair market value for their vehicle.
Sep 5, 2018
Smooth transaction! Thanks Conner and Deborah! This was the first vehicle that showed up in my search and it was the perfect choice!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alice,
Thank you for your review.  We are thrilled to hear that your purchase experience was smooth.  That is exactly what we want to deliver.  We think that purchasing a vehicle should be easy and stress free.  We price our vehicles below average market price to eliminate the need for haggling; all of our product specialists like Conner are master certified to help our customers make their purchase decisions; and our vehicles are reconditioned well and as described on our website.  What you see online is what you get at the dealership.  That is the reason we have so many customers who travel
 More ...
Aug 31, 2018
GuruV45XR
They were very nice to me made me feel like home
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2018
Hailey was great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2018
Love this jeep bought this jeep see Kris he is great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken,
Thank you for your kind words about Chris.  We think he is pretty awesome also!  Chris and all of our product specialists are master certified by Ford to give our customers the best purchase experience possible.  Thank you for purchasing from Heritage Ford.
Jun 26, 2018
buckeyes1234
Wanted to get additional information and pictures about this vehicle. Overall they were responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
They have been very attentive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kim,

Thank you for your review.  It is our goal to make the purchase experience easy and stress free four our customers.
Feb 27, 2018
Nicest people you ever want to meet ! Car was ready for me to test drive when I arrived , no hassle , gave me all the information I asked for , I drove up there from Louisville, drove the car, bought the car ,and was back home in less than 3 hours ! I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends !!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wayne,
Thank you for traveling from Louisville to purchase from us and your warm comments.  We know that purchasing a vehicle can be an experience full of anxiety.  It is our goal to make the purchase experience as easy as possible.  We discount our vehicles up front, eliminating the need for the unpleasant game of haggling.  We know that purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and you want to get it right.  Our staff tries to get you the answers and information you need to be confident in your purchase decision.  Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends.  Enjoy your car!
Jan 21, 2018
Guru51T6L
dealer was great. HONEST. car was just not for me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
Terry was a good salesman who tried to meet our needs. He just didn't have the car. Would check with him next time I need one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 35 old reviews
Sep 29, 2017
vwgirl5246
Smooth transaction. Nice car. Wish we had received 2 keys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2017
I did not buy the town car . The salesperson Chris was very nice e to us . We test drove the car , nice shape ,well taken care of as he said . I found a later model on another lot & purchased that one . I will keep them in mind when looking for another car
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2017
Didn't buy the car, but the dealership was very helpful and easy to communicate with.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2017
GuruBZ18
Dealer responded but never sent pictures like I asked a few times.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
I can't give no stars so one will do. The people are very nice, mannerly, and are reasonable. Their vechiles however were trashed. They said they had been cleaned and maintenanced. The vechiles had some dried sticky substance in between the seats and center console. The seats themselves were dirty and you could tell they hadn't been cleaned. They had not changed the oil. There were very large and rusted scratches, none mentioned when I had called. Won't buy a vechile from here.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
Contacted me very promptly. The price was just not what I needed. I have bought from Heritage Ford before and will always give them an opportunity to earn my business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Merak_682
Top notch individuals all around!
Feb 14, 2017
Went elsewhere. Very arrogant and hard to deal with, especially the lady who answered their phone. You'll find better deals just about anywhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
Fast response and very helpful salesperson. Would buy from this dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
Great!! We bought the car, it's awesome! THANKS
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
Called us back promptly...nice people
Dec 4, 2016
Phone info so far.
Dec 2, 2016
Was not impressed, showed up and they brought me two cars that were not the car I requested info on. Secondly, I discussed trade in values with their sales rep before driving the 30 miles to their dealership...gave VIN# and miles, upon arrival they came in 2K under what we discussed and claimed it was the mileage , which they already had. Felt like they were just trying to get me into the store instead of being honest up front. Oh, and on top of that when I arrived they said the vehicle I wanted was actually 2K more then what it was listed at, but they'd "do me a favor" and give it to me at the price we discussed...seriously!
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
they keep in contact just like deal closer my area still looking
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
I want this truck, there staying in touch with me.
Aug 3, 2016
No problems with the gentleman i dealt with but the forester is described as clean and it was not carpet on the driver side was torn and stains thru out the vehicle. It drove well but it is pretty basic do not think that model would be comfortable on a long road trip
May 15, 2016
very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind comments.
May 9, 2016
Awsome service
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you sir.
Mar 24, 2016
Truck was not there they wouldn't work on price
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,
We are sorry that you did not get the truck you wanted and would like to know more.  Please call our General Sales Manager at (812) 738-3284.  Please understand that we price our vehicles favorably to give our customers the best value which tends to result vehicles selling quickly.  It would be our pleasure to work with you to find a similar truck.
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience with this dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2016
medrep
Very nice people to work with. Persistent, but not pushy.
Oct 22, 2015
Friendly, knowledgable and willing to help. I would consider using this dealership in the future.
Oct 21, 2015
The Nissan Rogue was a fraud. Have some problems, in engine and the body.
Response from current dealership:
Heritage Ford is always honest and upfront with its customers.  This is a fantastic car!  It has been fully serviced and has a clean Carfax and Autocheck,  Autocheck even scores it a 92, 5 points higher than the average 82-87 for like vehicles in the market.  The body is in great shape and the engine is sound with a portion of the manufacturer's warranty remaining.
Aug 7, 2015
Great experience. Professional at all times.
Jul 21, 2015
Easy experience.
Jul 19, 2015
Good business
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and provided needed information. Would recommend to others.
Jun 25, 2015
mollysmom1
Everyone very professional but friendly. Chase Hobbs made my car buying experience very hassle free. And price wise, I couldn't be more pleased.
Mar 22, 2015
Good
Jan 30, 2015
Jennifer was very professional to work with on the internet.
Mar 23, 2014
Better deals elsewhere
Jan 14, 2014
incorrect mileage by 5000 miles, started the reason for not purchasing from Heritage Ford. Salesman had no motivation to sell.
Nov 22, 2013
shan010811
Very quick to reespond and very helpful
Aug 16, 2012
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The car was as described. I highly recommend them!
Feb 1, 2012
I have purchased 3 cars from them in the last 12 years. I have no problem with them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Easy Auto Leasing LLC
7519 Highway 135 NE New Salisbury, IN 47161
1 review
Ruxer Ford Lincoln - 256 listings
123 Place Rd Jasper, IN 47546
13 reviews
Jim O'Neal Ford Inc - 215 listings
516 S Indiana Ave Sellersburg, IN 47172
13 reviews
Sternberg Ford Inc - 134 listings
600 South Washington Street Dale, IN 47523
5 reviews
Bob Swope Ford - 226 listings
1307 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
29 reviews
All-State Ford Truck Sales - 169 listings
1357 Gardiner Lane Louisville, KY 40213
8 reviews
Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 159 listings
385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
11 reviews
Byerly Ford Incorporated - 377 listings
4041 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
12 reviews
Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc. - 253 listings
207 S Main St Salem, IN 47167
17 reviews
Bill Collins Ford Lincoln - 1,040 listings
4220 Bardstown Road Louisville, KY 40218
16 reviews
Conway Heaton - 173 listings
810 N 3rd St Bardstown, KY 40004
22 reviews
Oxmoor Ford Lincoln - 590 listings
100 Oxmoor Lane Louisville, KY 40222
35 reviews
Tri-County Ford - 212 listings
4032 Commerce Parkway Buckner, KY 40010
24 reviews
Knox Ford - 118 listings
461 S.Dixie Hwy Radcliff, KY 40160
18 reviews
James Collins Ford - 153 listings
809 S 5th St Louisville, KY 40203
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500