KIA of West Nyack

250 North Route 303
West Nyack, NY 10994

Sales: (845) 535-4319

Service: (888) 457-7968

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/15/25/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6020391945199150664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,111

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 34,077

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $13,700, 34,077 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/11/06/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-6877213875708481448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,301

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 39,420

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line for sale - $13,500, 39,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/13/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2148068412317894700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$4,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,100

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 55,483

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,500, 55,483 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/26/2011_toyota_camry-pic-457775916173475916-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,579

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 71,388

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,000, 71,388 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/19/57/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1226158187732103131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,376

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 41,547

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,500, 41,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/47/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4216141057150628239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,953

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 30,255

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD for sale - $16,000, 30,255 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/11/09/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6310041642526625631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$3,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,707

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 33,048

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD for sale - $23,000, 33,048 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/09/37/2015_jeep_compass-pic-7826579977359846369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,222

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 31,267

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,000, 31,267 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/09/37/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3069851064484553138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,403

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 20,055

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,700, 20,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/04/42/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-3944871761717159711-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$3,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,421

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 25,285

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $21,000, 25,285 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/52/2010_kia_soul-pic-3085724194751764808-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,356

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 100,879

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ignition Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul for sale - $3,700, 100,879 miles with Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2555022240691728123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,156

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 59,209

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $14,500, 59,209 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/48/2017_kia_soul-pic-5568101525787342042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,576

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 37,684

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,100, 37,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/20/34/2016_ram_1500-pic-4122024783059745091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$4,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,658

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 36,579

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,500, 36,579 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/12/47/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8284330841997746146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in West Nyack, NY 10994

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,535

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 26,666

Location: West Nyack, NY 10994

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,000, 26,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2018
Very disapointed they did have the vehicle but They try hard to make me finance since i want to purchase the car out right they didn't sale it to me
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2018
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the 5-star rating. We truly appreciate your business. If there is anything else you need, please let us know. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Jun 23, 2018
They did responding in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly and helpful.I did end up buying the vehicle I would recommend a friend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving this great review about your experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! Until next time, take care.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Jun 14, 2018
Very informative and helpful thank you Kia of West Nyack and Orlando
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jo,

Thanks for leaving this 5-star review and sharing your feedback about the service you received from us here at Kia of West Nyack. We truly appreciate your business. Until next time, take care.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Jun 8, 2018
We bought a Kia Rio at Kia Werst Nyack on Route 303. During the test drive the brakes made noise. After some back and forth they put front pads on the car, but the brakes still make noise. I paid $999 dealer prep fee, which you would assume would put the car in a safe condition. My mechanic says the car needs front and rear rotors and back pads. You can hear the brakes scraping the rotors with the metal on metal sound. How could they sell a car that's a death trap.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2018
GuruYG7SG
Avoid this dealership if you can. Emailed and called them beforehand for a Jeep I wanted to look at. I was told the car was available and that I would have a"VIP" apt to see it. Fast forward 3 hours, I get there and of course...another customer had a deposit on the car before me. The manager admitted to baiting and switching. He stated that the low prices were only posted to bring people in and that the displayed prices were only after a down payment. Avoid this place. They will try to up sell you on a used KIA, an overpriced used luxury brand or a KIA lease. You've all been warned.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for leaving your feedback for us here on CarGurus and bringing this matter to my attention. Would you consider giving me a call directly at the number below so we can discuss the details of your visit? I'd much appreciate it.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
May 16, 2018
Responded quickly decided to wait a little longer before I buy I will not hesistate to buy from this auto dealership
Response from current dealership:
Hi Randy,

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Kia of West Nyack. If there is anything else you need feel free to reach out to me directly. Until next time, take care!

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Apr 29, 2018
Very friendly and not pushy like most car sales.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lisa,

Thanks for leaving this 5-star review and sharing your feedback about the service you received from us here at Kia of West Nyack. We truly appreciate your business. Until next time, take care.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Mar 29, 2018
from add price BMW X6 $31000,I called them and check with finance officer they say no other hidden fee.they give me appointment next day travel 130 miles , took 1 day off from job I go there, they say 35000 .I ASK THEM WHY YOU TOLD ME THE PRICE 31000 in the add.they told me they donot care. they make the customer stupid
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback for us here on Car Gurus. I'd much appreciate the opportunity to talk with you personally. If you get a moment, would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, again.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Feb 17, 2018
Favorit_2145
I would give 0 stars if it was an option. I drove an hour to this facility to look at a vw jetta listed at $7000. I called before I drove out to make sure the car was available and if that price was negotiable. Both answers were yes. I got there. Saw the car, list price on the sticker was significantly higher than $7000. (Either $12k or 13k). Salesman assured me it was 7k..test drove it. Asked for the carfax, couldn't provide it, but said it was one owner bought in auto auction. It was probably a military guys that got sent to war that is why it was impounded. Ridiculous. So that sounded really shady. Got back to negotiate. Paperwork said the car was $12,000. The salesman pulled up the Internet price of $7000 and showed me the screen. Told me I could get it for that price today, but I would owe $5000 when I came to pick up the car. Didn't make any sense, even though I said you are showing me the list price of $7000 on your computer. I had already wasted so much time and had an hour plus ride home. Since that day (Tuesday), I have gotten a call every day about rescheduling my Tuesday appt since I never showed up. This place is horrible and dishonest. Stay away!
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate your taking the time to leave detailed feedback about your visit with us. Is there a chance you can call me directly so I can learn more about your experience? It would help me tremendously and give me the opportunity to make things right for you. Thank you, again.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Feb 17, 2018
Guru5QQZM
They called approximately one and a half weeks after my initial phone call. I did not have dealings with them and cannot comment on what would have transpired. However, in the field of customer service, a week is just not acceptable for "first contact."
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback here on CarGurus. I am looking into the matter as to why our calls to you were not received. In the meantime, if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Feb 10, 2018
John Heide
Be careful with their listings on CarGurus. For some reason their CarGurus advertised pricing doesn’t reflect the actual sales price, there is a deposit required to get the displayed ‘sales’ price. Going to the dealer website shows that the price that carguru displayed is actually the price less a deposit. I contacted them about the purchase price and they changed their dealer website to be a little clearer about what the sales price actually was. But I was told they have no control over the price that carguru picks to display.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback here for us on CarGurus. If you get a moment, would you consider giving me a call directly so we can discuss your concerns about our pricing?

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Feb 10, 2018
This place is a scam because they try and hide cost of body work and try and get u to pay for it under dealer fees
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback for us on CarGurus. If you get a moment, would you consider giving me a call directly about the details of your review and our dealer fees? It'd be much appreciated.

Sincerely,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Jan 9, 2018
I didn't buy a car from them, but they seemed knowledgeable and attentive. Also they didn't try to sell me everything on the lot. I appreciate that
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Allan,

Thanks for leaving this great review about your experience with us. I appreciate you taking the time to do so. Your feedback is extremely valuable. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks again!

All the Best,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Nov 24, 2017
Really nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thanks so much for your positive review of Kia of West Nyack and your nice comments about the team. We truly appreciate your business. If there is anything else you need, feel free to reach out to me directly. Thanks again!

All The Best,
Jason LaLonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Oct 6, 2017
If I could rate less than 1 star I would.... Horrible experience would never go back regardless of the deal. I test drove the Jeep - within minutes of sitting down to discuss our options, the next person that came in test drove the same Jeep and while we were waiting for our sale rep to clarify services...their sales rep wrote up a contract. So before we could clearly understand what was being repaired on the vehicle, they had the next customer signing away. Needless to say we walked out - even after we were assured we were the 1st to make an offer --- what type of business is this.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lin, thank you for your honest feedback. I can assure you this is not the way we regularly do business. If you get a moment, would you consider giving me a call so that I can learn more about your visit with us. I'd very much appreciate the opportunity to make things right.

Sincerely,
Jason Lalonde
General Manager
(877) 346-9931
jason@westkia.com
Jun 16, 2017
Bait and switch scammers, called one hour before I arrived, drove from Queens spent $50 on tolls and gas in the car that they promised was not even delivered yet. They jerked me around for a week and then finally sent pictures of a vehicle that was supposed to have no accidents with both sides of the SUV being sideswiped. Liars and crooks.
17 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Ree630
One guy was great there however, it was just a cold atmosphere and not welcoming. The car i wemt to see was a waste of time. Tires looked like they havent been changed in 10years car meeded brakes roaters u could clearly twll by not even driving the car. Brake pads were rusted. On top of that something was wrong with the motor! Car didn't even accelerate. I dont understand why this wasnt taking car of. I drove 2hours to see that, for what.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Followed up, but I bought a car somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2017
I was told that a vehicle I was interested was in stock but when I went there the car was sold. Poor communication. Never got a difinitve answer to questions
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2017
jamesajr72
courteous &pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2017
EXP_1050
I told them I fell on hard times and my family was helping me out. I found the car I wanted signed agreement of buying the car, and I gave them the deposit. When they received the check in the mail wouldn’t take the check because it wasn’t certified, unless I toke half of it for cash from my family behind they back who gave the check to them, and finance the other half so they can make money on the financing. Because I said no they wouldn’t sell the car to me, and they haven’t got back in touch with me about my deposit there suppose too send back. I have contacted them many times. When I asked the sales rep why did this happen I thought I was getting the car? I was told that the manager wanted it because they were getting a lot of interest on the car and they can make more money if they sell it to someone else who will finance it. UPDATE: a few days ago the manager wrote on one of the reviews l left to contact him that he wants to take care if it. I did contact him. Nothing happen he just was trying to make him self look good on here.
28 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
llavergne62
Dealer called me everyday for 5 days. When we arrived to se the car in question - which was in the lot - the salesman said, "Oh, I'm sorry, we sold that yesterday. Can I show you something else." Classic bait & switch!
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit with us. I can assure you this is not the way we intend to do business. We take your feedback very seriously. I would much appreciate the opportunity to discuss with you the details of your experience. When you get a moment, would you please give me a call? Again, thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Bob Erickson
General Manager
(845) 353-1919
bob@westkia.com
Dec 1, 2016
We made a deal in a car in that dealer, a 2017 Kia Sorrento. The Mitchel salesman take time helping you. Look for him, I had bad experience in other dealers, but this guy is amazing.
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 16, 2016
Kia of West Nyack was a pleasure to deal with - the salesman (mike) was professional, courteous and knowledgeable - he gave us the freedom we needed to make a decision and we ultimately decided to buy from them. I would highly recommend this dealership - ask for mike!
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
answered my questions and were honest about what they were selling
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2015
The sales person I had really didnt give me details or show me much.. Kind of seemed like he was new/didnt know what he was doing. The whole experience was pretty odd and unprofessional.. (I had gone to Mazda of West Nyack a week before, and they were completely legitimate and knowledgeable.. KIA was like a parallel universe) Needless to say, i bought a car here, because it didnt matter if a toddler was selling the car.. I did my own research and knew what i wanted.. If i hadnt done research I would of been completely lost because no one seemed like they knew what they were doing in the sales department.. I was never explained the warranty or any sort of detail.. When i sat in the car my mother told the dealer to sit in the car with me and explain everything and all he said to me was "what do you want to know." With that all being said, the finance guy was wonderful.. Broke everything down for me and explained everything thoroughly! I do love the car i bought and am very happy with my purchase.. But if i could do it all over again, i'd go to a different KIA dealership!
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2014
i haven't gotten over there, but over the phone felt i was treated with respect, care, efficiency, honesty, integrity and trustworthy expertise
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2014
At first I got promising email saying: "To provide the absolute best buying experience and strive to ensure your satisfaction throughout your ownership of this and all future purchases. To accomplish this for you as we have so many others: you and I will work together from start to finish I would like to provide any and all information you would need to make your decision, Digital brochures for the vehicle your interested in 3rd party comparison guides to compare our vehicle to other vehicles your looking at, Additional videos, pictures or other media should you decide to move forward most of the paperwork can be handled via phone, fax or email whether you looking to lease, finance or purchase outright we can offer you the most competitive rates and flexible delivery options. As a trained and experienced Kia Specialist, I am ready to help you in any way." But later it was "I'm sorry but we don't have any pictures. The best thing I can tell you is come in and look at it." They sound just like typical used car sales people with bait and switch trick. Very disappointed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2014
Scorpio103059
They never received my message but I went in person and purchased the vehicle as advertised. Received excellent service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Sussex - 290 listings
20 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860
3 reviews
Kia of Huntington - 171 listings
1720 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
Napoli Kia
241 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
5 reviews
Bridgewater Kia - 221 listings
300 Finderne Ave Bridgewater, NJ 08807
13 reviews
South Shore Kia - 172 listings
1128 Sunrise Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
3 reviews
Fette Ford Kia - 209 listings
1137 Route 46 Clifton, NJ 07013
8 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 731 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
10 reviews
Jack Daniels Kia - 362 listings
28-09 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
22 reviews
Prestige Collection - 298 listings
186 Engle St Englewood, NJ 07631
10 reviews
Kia of Stamford - 155 listings
263 Selleck St Stamford, CT 06902
7 reviews
Mahwah Ford - 359 listings
55 Franklin Tpke Mahwah, NJ 07430
10 reviews
Motion Kia - 166 listings
379 Route 46 East Hackettstown, NJ 07840
5 reviews
Kia of White Plains - 7 listings
468 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607
6 reviews
Danbury Hyundai CDJR Kia - 1,024 listings
100-102 Federal Road Danbury, CT 06810
43 reviews
Karp Kia
372 Sunrise Highway Rockville Centre, NY 11570
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995