Jim Juliani Motor Car Company

203 Homer St
Waterbury, CT 06704

Sales: (203) 479-9680

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/03/25/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1062429109590083610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$2,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,921

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 26,989

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $13,970, 26,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/25/2011_cadillac_sts-pic-4446433642831603343-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac STS AWD Luxury Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,464

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 82,492

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Bronze Chromaflair Description: Used 2011 Cadillac STS AWD Luxury for sale - $11,875, 82,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/27/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2769915345769951819-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,190

Price: $14,960

Mileage: 85,682

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,960, 85,682 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/41/2011_volvo_s60-pic-2585603161879792582-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo S60 T6 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,396

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 80,031

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo S60 T6 for sale - $11,890, 80,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/42/2009_volvo_s80-pic-4412282663036429013-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,646

Price: $12,975

Mileage: 96,679

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD for sale - $12,975, 96,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/14/26/2013_ford_mustang-pic-8591260399790643110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,787

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 101,450

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang for sale - $12,980, 101,450 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/47/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-3780425104071555310-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,111

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 105,706

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $19,980, 105,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/30/2008_audi_a3-pic-1627992042145833623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 3.2T Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,191

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 95,161

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metalilc Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 3.2T for sale - $9,975, 95,161 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/19/2009_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-276019607867358893-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,582

Price: $16,774

Mileage: 49,100

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 for sale - $16,774, 49,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/14/27/2012_buick_enclave-pic-2259238347951732167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,641

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 107,572

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $14,990, 107,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/03/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5117124083143207317-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,275

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 115,985

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,980, 115,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/14/24/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-566060840196328039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,245

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 100,022

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $12,990, 100,022 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/45/2013_jeep_compass-pic-9198119513996812960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,513

Price: $10,375

Mileage: 80,775

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $10,375, 80,775 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/14/26/2010_audi_s5-pic-5642100318483694926-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S5 Prestige Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,627

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 116,838

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi S5 Prestige for sale - $16,980, 116,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/41/2008_ford_explorer-pic-7647114625348417847-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,750

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 132,070

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $8,475, 132,070 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
We contacted the dealer, took the car for a test drive. The car drove well but they were not willing to negotiate. We left, called a week later still not willing to negotiate. About a week later they called us and we expressed concern with the clutch so they offered to replace it. Told them my son would be in touch and he did call them and was told they would have to do the work. Ok, let us know if you change your mind . A few days later they contacted my son and said they took the transmission out, clutch is grabbing fine, no need to change it. To me that says they are liars and go back on their word. Good luck to whoever buys this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

I'm so sorry and regret you felt the need to rate us a 1 star dealer simply because we were not willing to negotiate. It's unfortunate, we are a one price store, it is our policy. Our cars are priced well below market value and priced to sell. The internet has changed most pricing concepts with most dealers and we are no exception. Lots of dealers have changed to this pricing system because it eliminates the back and forth game consumers hate when buying a car. We like it because it provides our customers with a seamless and enjoyable buying experience. Now, specifically speaking about the car
 More ...
Aug 14, 2017
Great selection of vehicles I went there twice to look at vechicles but each were not what I liked. They were understanding and Joe was great to work with. Maybe the third time will be the charm!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Robinson1703
Professional, and quick responses! I purchase the car that I inquired about-extremely satisfied! Joe and Kyle made my experience easy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
evincent7468
5
Though I didn't purchase through them, the car that I test drove was a VERY close second to the one I did purchase. The salesman was good, no pressure. The car was incredible. If I know of anyone that is looking for this kind of car, I would highly recommend them to this dealership. Extended warranties available - GWC, which is gold standard.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Awesome! Rob got back to me fast and waiting for me way pass closing time! He managed to get me into the exact car I wanted I am super happy! This Dealer is honest and polite 10 stars on my behalf!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Had the pleasure of speaking and working with Dave Juliani, he's the best!!! Had the exact car I was looking for (2010 Audi S4). Scheduling for the Test Drive was fast and easy, the car drove like how it looked, amazing. A+ looking forward to making my future car purchases from Jim Juliani Motors.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Excellent customer service. The owner and his staff really know their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Ted was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Avoid this dealership at ALL cost!!! Awful service Dept. Will make promises and never keep them. They purchase cars from auctions, and sell them the next day! They don't inspect the cars, they don't detail the cars, and if you have trouble with anything at all, the service woman Lisa is your roadblock to making sure the minimal warranty you have runs out. The "mom and pop" shop story they give you about the customer being their most prized possession is not true... Take it from me $34,000 car later... Worst experience ever.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

This review is based solely on the fact that  you were unhappy with the brand not the size of the four new tires. We offered to service the auto in our shop, but because of the distance you declined. Lisa arranged to have a Town Fair tire near you up grade tires at your expense. In response to Mom and Pop dealership, we've been in business for over thirty years and sell 50 plus cars a month all over the world, I wouldn't call this that kind of operation. In addition you traded a Jeep with all the warning lights burned out to attain more on trade in. Thank you Jim Juliani  
Aug 31, 2016
very polite I have not visited store yet but plan on
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response. Couldn't do a trade-in on vehicles which require repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good price and no haggling. They were willing to change my contract when I needed to cancel a service I originally wanted. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They are really good with customers ,polite and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great dealership! Friendly experience, knowledgeable salespeople. Worked hard to give me the car I wanted for the price I thought was right. Even offered me a good price for my trade-in. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I just recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Juliani Motors and the overall experience was great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Bryanmotors111
Great expierence with Dave the owners brother, I was flipped in the BMW I was driving and these guys were able to show me what I wanted instead of every other dealership trying to "put" me in a car of their choice. Quick and clear responses, will be back for my fiancés car in July!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Was not pushy, nice!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
They reached back out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you, we try our hardest. Jim Juliani
Feb 18, 2015
They were very helpful and kept in contact with us threw our buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you Jim Juliani
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Called ahead to look at a car for sale. When I got there the car was gone for the weekend taken by an employee. Drove 1 hour to see this car. Dealer offered to bring it to my town since I drove so far and car was not available. Ended up they never called me back to follow through on their promise. Good news: We ended up buying a brand new Mercedes and my wife is happier this way. We got tired of dealing with the "Used car dealers."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your inconvenience, we try very to be responsive to our clients needs, sometimes events happen beyond our control, again we apologize. Jim Juliani
Aug 21, 2014
Having driven over 5 hours to view the car on Rob"s recommendation, I was very pleased with the car"s appearance and performance and purchased the car. I usually don"t buy cars the internet sight unseen but this was a charm. Good sale presentation by Rob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you it was our pleasure. Rob Renna
Jul 7, 2014
Very attentative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Someting the do that is rare with online surechase They follow up with potential customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
LiisaJackson
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
They showed me a dirty car and the salesman was no good and one star is giving them to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your poor experience. Jim Juliani
Oct 1, 2011
Nobody would call me back about a vehicle I was interested in buying... oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 192 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
CarMax Waterbury - 181 listings

450 Captain Neville Drive Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 87 listings

151 East St Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Good Guys Auto House - 34 listings

1103 Queen St Southington, CT 06489

8 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 21 listings

342 East St Plainville, CT 06062

8 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 20 listings

633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

279 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

3 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 14 listings

13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403

7 reviews
Riverside Auto Center - 13 listings

260 Riverside Ave Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
DealMax Motors LLC - 13 listings

497 Broad St Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Select Motors - 9 listings

5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781

2 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 9 listings

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 9 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
East Coast Motor Sports LLC - 8 listings

561 N Main St # 6 Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999