Jim Juliani Motor Car Company

203 Homer St
Waterbury, CT 06704

Sales: (203) 479-9680

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/02/42/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9002607786012602631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,479

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 45,339

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $13,975, 45,339 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/24/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6346732174105765589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,199

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 99,717

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,980, 99,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/03/25/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1062429109590083610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,841

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 26,989

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $14,975, 26,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/14/26/2011_subaru_outback-pic-1625883640870057193-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,780

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 92,456

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Green Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $11,980, 92,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/14/27/2012_buick_enclave-pic-2259238347951732167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,122

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 107,572

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $14,990, 107,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/07/48/2012_chrysler_200-pic-707683763693170728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,750

Price: $6,875

Mileage: 117,923

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $6,875, 117,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/43/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-5000792755508663846-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,051

Price: $6,775

Mileage: 125,565

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $6,775, 125,565 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/57/2008_audi_tt-pic-5684343526847951520-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,081

Price: $11,775

Mileage: 108,818

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 3.2 Quattro for sale - $11,775, 108,818 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/29/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-2299281476891133645-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,559

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 131,793

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $11,890, 131,793 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/14/26/2010_audi_s5-pic-5642100318483694926-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S5 Prestige Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,984

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 116,838

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi S5 Prestige for sale - $17,980, 116,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/24/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-1023471332846240848-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,248

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 142,976

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $5,990, 142,976 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/03/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5117124083143207317-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,574

Price: $7,375

Mileage: 115,895

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,375, 115,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/02/58/2010_ford_edge-pic-442057624543369602-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,010

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 100,287

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,970, 100,287 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/42/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6746933912671465126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,805

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 77,431

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,875, 77,431 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/02/56/2010_dodge_charger-pic-2280358121597046386-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,156

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 105,306

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $7,980, 105,306 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 28, 2017
Robinson1703
Professional, and quick responses! I purchase the car that I inquired about-extremely satisfied! Joe and Kyle made my experience easy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
evincent7468
5
Though I didn't purchase through them, the car that I test drove was a VERY close second to the one I did purchase. The salesman was good, no pressure. The car was incredible. If I know of anyone that is looking for this kind of car, I would highly recommend them to this dealership. Extended warranties available - GWC, which is gold standard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Awesome! Rob got back to me fast and waiting for me way pass closing time! He managed to get me into the exact car I wanted I am super happy! This Dealer is honest and polite 10 stars on my behalf!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Had the pleasure of speaking and working with Dave Juliani, he's the best!!! Had the exact car I was looking for (2010 Audi S4). Scheduling for the Test Drive was fast and easy, the car drove like how it looked, amazing. A+ looking forward to making my future car purchases from Jim Juliani Motors.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Excellent customer service. The owner and his staff really know their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Ted was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Avoid this dealership at ALL cost!!! Awful service Dept. Will make promises and never keep them. They purchase cars from auctions, and sell them the next day! They don't inspect the cars, they don't detail the cars, and if you have trouble with anything at all, the service woman Lisa is your roadblock to making sure the minimal warranty you have runs out. The "mom and pop" shop story they give you about the customer being their most prized possession is not true... Take it from me $34,000 car later... Worst experience ever.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

This review is based solely on the fact that  you were unhappy with the brand not the size of the four new tires. We offered to service the auto in our shop, but because of the distance you declined. Lisa arranged to have a Town Fair tire near you up grade tires at your expense. In response to Mom and Pop dealership, we've been in business for over thirty years and sell 50 plus cars a month all over the world, I wouldn't call this that kind of operation. In addition you traded a Jeep with all the warning lights burned out to attain more on trade in. Thank you Jim Juliani  
Aug 31, 2016
very polite I have not visited store yet but plan on
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response. Couldn't do a trade-in on vehicles which require repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good price and no haggling. They were willing to change my contract when I needed to cancel a service I originally wanted. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They are really good with customers ,polite and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great dealership! Friendly experience, knowledgeable salespeople. Worked hard to give me the car I wanted for the price I thought was right. Even offered me a good price for my trade-in. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I just recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Juliani Motors and the overall experience was great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Bryanmotors111
Great expierence with Dave the owners brother, I was flipped in the BMW I was driving and these guys were able to show me what I wanted instead of every other dealership trying to "put" me in a car of their choice. Quick and clear responses, will be back for my fiancés car in July!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Was not pushy, nice!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
They reached back out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you, we try our hardest. Jim Juliani
Feb 18, 2015
They were very helpful and kept in contact with us threw our buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you Jim Juliani
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Called ahead to look at a car for sale. When I got there the car was gone for the weekend taken by an employee. Drove 1 hour to see this car. Dealer offered to bring it to my town since I drove so far and car was not available. Ended up they never called me back to follow through on their promise. Good news: We ended up buying a brand new Mercedes and my wife is happier this way. We got tired of dealing with the "Used car dealers."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your inconvenience, we try very to be responsive to our clients needs, sometimes events happen beyond our control, again we apologize. Jim Juliani
Aug 21, 2014
Having driven over 5 hours to view the car on Rob"s recommendation, I was very pleased with the car"s appearance and performance and purchased the car. I usually don"t buy cars the internet sight unseen but this was a charm. Good sale presentation by Rob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you it was our pleasure. Rob Renna
Jul 7, 2014
Very attentative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Someting the do that is rare with online surechase They follow up with potential customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
LiisaJackson
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
They showed me a dirty car and the salesman was no good and one star is giving them to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your poor experience. Jim Juliani
Oct 1, 2011
Nobody would call me back about a vehicle I was interested in buying... oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 219 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 120 listings

151 East St Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Lakewood Auto - 62 listings

1540 N Main St Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Bristol Auto Center - 36 listings

178 Terryville Ave Bristol, CT 06010

10 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 29 listings

342 East St Plainville, CT 06062

6 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 27 listings

1103 Queen St Southington, CT 06489

5 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 16 listings

633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 16 listings

13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403

7 reviews
Riverside Auto Center - 13 listings

260 Riverside Ave Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Select Motors - 11 listings

5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 11 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
East Coast Motor Sports LLC - 7 listings

561 N Main St # 6 Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Premier Motors LLC

38 Meriden Rd Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900