Jim Juliani Motor Car Company

203 Homer St
Waterbury, CT 06704

Sales: (203) 479-9680

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/14/24/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-566060840196328039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,271

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 100,022

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $11,890, 100,022 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/14/24/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-1558147475893571667-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,512

Price: $12,870

Mileage: 47,357

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr for sale - $12,870, 47,357 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/45/2013_jeep_compass-pic-9198119513996812960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,362

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 80,775

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $9,970, 80,775 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/14/27/2012_dodge_charger-pic-5492541237002289905-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SXT Plus AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,856

Price: $14,475

Mileage: 91,283

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SXT Plus AWD for sale - $14,475, 91,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/28/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3080000826108116941-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,400

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 84,917

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,980, 84,917 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/47/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-3780425104071555310-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,228

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 105,706

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $18,980, 105,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/41/2011_audi_a4-pic-1339612610419981217-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,084

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 93,331

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakar Beige Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $10,990, 93,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/14/30/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-250483557005278059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,637

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 107,814

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass for sale - $9,475, 107,814 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/30/2008_audi_a3-pic-1627992042145833623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 3.2 quattro Wagon AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,896

Price: $9,875

Mileage: 95,161

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metalilc Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 3.2 quattro Wagon AWD for sale - $9,875, 95,161 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/14/25/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-6858739447449923472-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,030

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 96,478

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,980, 96,478 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/26/2011_buick_enclave-pic-2798341892317899339-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,977

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 118,388

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $11,890, 118,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/14/27/2010_honda_accord-pic-2678618010084703916-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,780

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 123,289

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,990, 123,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/56/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-1085260016842556299-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,205

Price: $12,475

Mileage: 71,801

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Beige Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $12,475, 71,801 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/34/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-6349641487007462311-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,724

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 40,093

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chestnut Bronze Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD for sale - $24,850, 40,093 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/25/2012_audi_a5-pic-4948244544900395179-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,503

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 73,154

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,890, 73,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
He contacted me by phone .Very good , no purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
We contacted the dealer, took the car for a test drive. The car drove well but they were not willing to negotiate. We left, called a week later still not willing to negotiate. About a week later they called us and we expressed concern with the clutch so they offered to replace it. Told them my son would be in touch and he did call them and was told they would have to do the work. Ok, let us know if you change your mind . A few days later they contacted my son and said they took the transmission out, clutch is grabbing fine, no need to change it. To me that says they are liars and go back on their word. Good luck to whoever buys this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

I'm so sorry and regret you felt the need to rate us a 1 star dealer simply because we were not willing to negotiate. We are a one price store, it is our policy. Our cars are priced well below market value and priced to sell. The internet has changed most pricing concepts with most dealers and we are no exception. Lots of dealers have changed to this pricing system because it eliminates the back and forth game consumers hate when buying a car. We like it because it provides our customers with a seamless and enjoyable buying experience. Now, specifically speaking about the car you were so eager
 More ...
Aug 14, 2017
Great selection of vehicles I went there twice to look at vechicles but each were not what I liked. They were understanding and Joe was great to work with. Maybe the third time will be the charm!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Robinson1703
Professional, and quick responses! I purchase the car that I inquired about-extremely satisfied! Joe and Kyle made my experience easy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
evincent7468
5
Though I didn't purchase through them, the car that I test drove was a VERY close second to the one I did purchase. The salesman was good, no pressure. The car was incredible. If I know of anyone that is looking for this kind of car, I would highly recommend them to this dealership. Extended warranties available - GWC, which is gold standard.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Awesome! Rob got back to me fast and waiting for me way pass closing time! He managed to get me into the exact car I wanted I am super happy! This Dealer is honest and polite 10 stars on my behalf!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Had the pleasure of speaking and working with Dave Juliani, he's the best!!! Had the exact car I was looking for (2010 Audi S4). Scheduling for the Test Drive was fast and easy, the car drove like how it looked, amazing. A+ looking forward to making my future car purchases from Jim Juliani Motors.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Excellent customer service. The owner and his staff really know their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Ted was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Avoid this dealership at ALL cost!!! Awful service Dept. Will make promises and never keep them. They purchase cars from auctions, and sell them the next day! They don't inspect the cars, they don't detail the cars, and if you have trouble with anything at all, the service woman Lisa is your roadblock to making sure the minimal warranty you have runs out. The "mom and pop" shop story they give you about the customer being their most prized possession is not true... Take it from me $34,000 car later... Worst experience ever.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

This review is based solely on the fact that  you were unhappy with the brand not the size of the four new tires. We offered to service the auto in our shop, but because of the distance you declined. Lisa arranged to have a Town Fair tire near you up grade tires at your expense. In response to Mom and Pop dealership, we've been in business for over thirty years and sell 50 plus cars a month all over the world, I wouldn't call this that kind of operation. In addition you traded a Jeep with all the warning lights burned out to attain more on trade in. Thank you Jim Juliani  
Aug 31, 2016
very polite I have not visited store yet but plan on
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response. Couldn't do a trade-in on vehicles which require repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good price and no haggling. They were willing to change my contract when I needed to cancel a service I originally wanted. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They are really good with customers ,polite and respectful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great dealership! Friendly experience, knowledgeable salespeople. Worked hard to give me the car I wanted for the price I thought was right. Even offered me a good price for my trade-in. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I just recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Juliani Motors and the overall experience was great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Bryanmotors111
Great expierence with Dave the owners brother, I was flipped in the BMW I was driving and these guys were able to show me what I wanted instead of every other dealership trying to "put" me in a car of their choice. Quick and clear responses, will be back for my fiancés car in July!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Was not pushy, nice!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
They reached back out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you, we try our hardest. Jim Juliani
Feb 18, 2015
They were very helpful and kept in contact with us threw our buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you Jim Juliani
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Called ahead to look at a car for sale. When I got there the car was gone for the weekend taken by an employee. Drove 1 hour to see this car. Dealer offered to bring it to my town since I drove so far and car was not available. Ended up they never called me back to follow through on their promise. Good news: We ended up buying a brand new Mercedes and my wife is happier this way. We got tired of dealing with the "Used car dealers."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your inconvenience, we try very to be responsive to our clients needs, sometimes events happen beyond our control, again we apologize. Jim Juliani
Aug 21, 2014
Having driven over 5 hours to view the car on Rob"s recommendation, I was very pleased with the car"s appearance and performance and purchased the car. I usually don"t buy cars the internet sight unseen but this was a charm. Good sale presentation by Rob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you it was our pleasure. Rob Renna
Jul 7, 2014
Very attentative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Someting the do that is rare with online surechase They follow up with potential customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
They showed me a dirty car and the salesman was no good and one star is giving them to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your poor experience. Jim Juliani
Oct 1, 2011
Nobody would call me back about a vehicle I was interested in buying... oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 194 listings
816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795
1 review
CarMax Waterbury - 169 listings
450 Captain Neville Drive Waterbury, CT 06705
1 review
Prime Sales Auto Dealers - 53 listings
40 Watertown Road Thomaston, CT 06787
6 reviews
Auto House of Luxury - 40 listings
910 Meriden Waterbury Tpke Plantsville, CT 06479
1 review
Good Guys Auto House - 36 listings
1103 Queen St Southington, CT 06489
9 reviews
DealMax Motors LLC - 20 listings
497 Broad St Bristol, CT 06010
2 reviews
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 18 listings
1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716
1 review
RR Motors LLC - 17 listings
633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704
2 reviews
Riverside Auto Center - 15 listings
260 Riverside Ave Bristol, CT 06010
1 review
Fine Line Motors - 10 listings
13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403
8 reviews
Select Motors - 9 listings
5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781
2 reviews
East Coast Motor Sports LLC - 7 listings
561 N Main St # 6 Bristol, CT 06010
1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 6 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
Family Auto Center
1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704
1 review
All Car Care
628 Lakewood Rd. Waterbury, CT 06704
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200