Jim Juliani Motor Car Company

203 Homer St, Waterbury, CT 06704

Sales: (203) 479-9680

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/03/16/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8480957490472588486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,116

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 32,725

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,980, 32,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/48/2013_audi_s5-pic-2363151422823424990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$4,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,192

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 48,620

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,990, 48,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/53/2007_saab_9-3-pic-396260713881361292-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,946

Price: $6,375

Mileage: 82,852

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Parchment Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible for sale - $6,375, 82,852 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/03/08/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-4970805841191196508-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,254

Price: $11,675

Mileage: 73,421

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnamon Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $11,675, 73,421 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/02/42/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9002607786012602631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,540

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 45,339

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $14,980, 45,339 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/07/48/2012_chrysler_200-pic-707683763693170728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,607

Price: $7,275

Mileage: 117,923

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $7,275, 117,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/13/2009_audi_q7-pic-433337944607542453-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,670

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 108,366

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Condor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $12,970, 108,366 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/27/2011_audi_q5-pic-4400710280518142296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,364

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 81,689

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,970, 81,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/03/04/2013_audi_s6-pic-1545600235619239316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S6 Prestige Quattro Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,045

Price: $34,670

Mileage: 70,955

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi S6 Prestige Quattro for sale - $34,670, 70,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/49/2009_nissan_cube-pic-4827997594424684822-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube S Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,108

Price: $6,275

Mileage: 63,667

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube S for sale - $6,275, 63,667 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/03/16/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-4508853986782493455-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,880

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 78,249

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $12,980, 78,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/02/39/2009_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1428034081572425177-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,035

Price: $28,775

Mileage: 56,662

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $28,775, 56,662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/14/26/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-4209379735320488179-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,840

Price: $12,475

Mileage: 91,006

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $12,475, 91,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/03/08/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7154239790267939443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,571

Price: $14,475

Mileage: 111,692

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $14,475, 111,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/24/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6346732174105765589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,245

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 99,717

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,975, 99,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 28, 2017
Robinson1703
Professional, and quick responses! I purchase the car that I inquired about-extremely satisfied! Joe and Kyle made my experience easy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
evincent7468
Though I didn't purchase through them, the car that I test drove was a VERY close second to the one I did purchase. The salesman was good, no pressure. The car was incredible. If I know of anyone that is looking for this kind of car, I would highly recommend them to this dealership. Extended warranties available - GWC, which is gold standard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Awesome! Rob got back to me fast and waiting for me way pass closing time! He managed to get me into the exact car I wanted I am super happy! This Dealer is honest and polite 10 stars on my behalf!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Had the pleasure of speaking and working with Dave Juliani, he's the best!!! Had the exact car I was looking for (2010 Audi S4). Scheduling for the Test Drive was fast and easy, the car drove like how it looked, amazing. A+ looking forward to making my future car purchases from Jim Juliani Motors.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Excellent customer service. The owner and his staff really know their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Ted was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Avoid this dealership at ALL cost!!! Awful service Dept. Will make promises and never keep them. They purchase cars from auctions, and sell them the next day! They don't inspect the cars, they don't detail the cars, and if you have trouble with anything at all, the service woman Lisa is your roadblock to making sure the minimal warranty you have runs out. The "mom and pop" shop story they give you about the customer being their most prized possession is not true... Take it from me $34,000 car later... Worst experience ever.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

This review is based solely on the fact that  you were unhappy with the brand not the size of the four new tires. We offered to service the auto in our shop, but because of the distance you declined. Lisa arranged to have a Town Fair tire near you up grade tires at your expense. In response to Mom and Pop dealership, we've been in business for over thirty years and sell 50 plus cars a month all over the world, I wouldn't call this that kind of operation. In addition you traded a Jeep with all the warning lights burned out to attain more on trade in. Thank you Jim Juliani  
Aug 31, 2016
very polite I have not visited store yet but plan on
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response. Couldn't do a trade-in on vehicles which require repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good price and no haggling. They were willing to change my contract when I needed to cancel a service I originally wanted. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They are really good with customers ,polite and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great dealership! Friendly experience, knowledgeable salespeople. Worked hard to give me the car I wanted for the price I thought was right. Even offered me a good price for my trade-in. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I just recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Juliani Motors and the overall experience was great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Bryanmotors111
Great expierence with Dave the owners brother, I was flipped in the BMW I was driving and these guys were able to show me what I wanted instead of every other dealership trying to "put" me in a car of their choice. Quick and clear responses, will be back for my fiancés car in July!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Was not pushy, nice!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
They reached back out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you, we try our hardest. Jim Juliani
Feb 18, 2015
They were very helpful and kept in contact with us threw our buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you Jim Juliani
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Called ahead to look at a car for sale. When I got there the car was gone for the weekend taken by an employee. Drove 1 hour to see this car. Dealer offered to bring it to my town since I drove so far and car was not available. Ended up they never called me back to follow through on their promise. Good news: We ended up buying a brand new Mercedes and my wife is happier this way. We got tired of dealing with the "Used car dealers."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your inconvenience, we try very to be responsive to our clients needs, sometimes events happen beyond our control, again we apologize. Jim Juliani
Aug 21, 2014
Having driven over 5 hours to view the car on Rob"s recommendation, I was very pleased with the car"s appearance and performance and purchased the car. I usually don"t buy cars the internet sight unseen but this was a charm. Good sale presentation by Rob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you it was our pleasure. Rob Renna
Jul 7, 2014
Very attentative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Someting the do that is rare with online surechase They follow up with potential customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
LiisaJackson
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
They showed me a dirty car and the salesman was no good and one star is giving them to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your poor experience. Jim Juliani
Oct 1, 2011
Nobody would call me back about a vehicle I was interested in buying... oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 234 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 139 listings

151 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 105 listings

554 Main St, Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Bristol Auto Center - 48 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

9 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 38 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 32 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

5 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 16 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

2 reviews
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 12 listings

197 Pratt St, Meriden, CT 06450

6 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 10 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 10 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd, Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Select Motors - 9 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
East Coast Motor Sports LLC - 4 listings

561 N Main St # 6, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Fine Line Motors

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995