Jim Juliani Motor Car Company

203 Homer St, Waterbury, CT 06704
Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 479-9680

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/02/33/2010_dodge_charger-pic-5765198512315739946-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,425

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 62,660

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $7,980, 62,660 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/02/59/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-6895898191371022403-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Great Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,460

Price: $9,875

Mileage: 106,086

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $9,875, 106,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/07/48/2012_chrysler_200-pic-707683763693170728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,836

Price: $7,190

Mileage: 117,923

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $7,190, 117,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/53/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6171877910792747769-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,306

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 71,974

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD for sale - $8,795, 71,974 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/01/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2864741401654801552-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$2,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,442

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 110,184

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $19,900, 110,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/03/16/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8480957490472588486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,317

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 32,725

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,980, 32,725 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/40/2008_acura_mdx-pic-8539423895900589493-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,506

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 95,345

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $12,990, 95,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/02/44/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1207961952026572929-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,442

Price: $17,860

Mileage: 55,527

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $17,860, 55,527 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/14/15/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-1623160851933386983-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,202

Price: $9,875

Mileage: 111,789

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,875, 111,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/04/39/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-7688585401578409379-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,279

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 103,048

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,980, 103,048 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/53/2007_saab_9-3-pic-396260713881361292-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,875

Price: $6,875

Mileage: 82,852

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Parchment Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible for sale - $6,875, 82,852 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/01/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-6446823700432579584-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,225

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 91,307

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD for sale - $10,895, 91,307 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/07/03/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3031858554172940661-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,637

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 104,204

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV for sale - $9,475, 104,204 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/48/2013_audi_s5-pic-2363151422823424990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,741

Price: $30,970

Mileage: 47,002

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,970, 47,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/03/08/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-4527613945291727310-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury PZEV Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06704

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,004

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 51,835

Location: Waterbury, CT 06704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Island Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury PZEV for sale - $10,990, 51,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 10, 2017
Had the pleasure of speaking and working with Dave Juliani, he's the best!!! Had the exact car I was looking for (2010 Audi S4). Scheduling for the Test Drive was fast and easy, the car drove like how it looked, amazing. A+ looking forward to making my future car purchases from Jim Juliani Motors.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Excellent customer service. The owner and his staff really know their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Ted was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Avoid this dealership at ALL cost!!! Awful service Dept. Will make promises and never keep them. They purchase cars from auctions, and sell them the next day! They don't inspect the cars, they don't detail the cars, and if you have trouble with anything at all, the service woman Lisa is your roadblock to making sure the minimal warranty you have runs out. The "mom and pop" shop story they give you about the customer being their most prized possession is not true... Take it from me $34,000 car later... Worst experience ever.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

This review is based solely on the fact that  you were unhappy with the brand not the size of the four new tires. We offered to service the auto in our shop, but because of the distance you declined. Lisa arranged to have a Town Fair tire near you up grade tires at your expense. In response to Mom and Pop dealership, we've been in business for over thirty years and sell 50 plus cars a month all over the world, I wouldn't call this that kind of operation. In addition you traded a Jeep with all the warning lights burned out to attain more on trade in. Thank you Jim Juliani  
Aug 31, 2016
very polite I have not visited store yet but plan on
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response. Couldn't do a trade-in on vehicles which require repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good price and no haggling. They were willing to change my contract when I needed to cancel a service I originally wanted. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They are really good with customers ,polite and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great dealership! Friendly experience, knowledgeable salespeople. Worked hard to give me the car I wanted for the price I thought was right. Even offered me a good price for my trade-in. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Good service, the guy was friendly and actually knew about what he was talking about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I just recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Juliani Motors and the overall experience was great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Bryanmotors111
Great expierence with Dave the owners brother, I was flipped in the BMW I was driving and these guys were able to show me what I wanted instead of every other dealership trying to "put" me in a car of their choice. Quick and clear responses, will be back for my fiancés car in July!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Was not pushy, nice!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 23, 2015
They reached back out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you, we try our hardest. Jim Juliani
Feb 18, 2015
They were very helpful and kept in contact with us threw our buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you Jim Juliani
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Called ahead to look at a car for sale. When I got there the car was gone for the weekend taken by an employee. Drove 1 hour to see this car. Dealer offered to bring it to my town since I drove so far and car was not available. Ended up they never called me back to follow through on their promise. Good news: We ended up buying a brand new Mercedes and my wife is happier this way. We got tired of dealing with the "Used car dealers."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your inconvenience, we try very to be responsive to our clients needs, sometimes events happen beyond our control, again we apologize. Jim Juliani
Aug 21, 2014
Having driven over 5 hours to view the car on Rob"s recommendation, I was very pleased with the car"s appearance and performance and purchased the car. I usually don"t buy cars the internet sight unseen but this was a charm. Good sale presentation by Rob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Thank you it was our pleasure. Rob Renna
Jul 7, 2014
Very attentative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Someting the do that is rare with online surechase They follow up with potential customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
LiisaJackson
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
They showed me a dirty car and the salesman was no good and one star is giving them to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Juliani Motor Car Company:

Sorry for your poor experience. Jim Juliani
Oct 1, 2011
Nobody would call me back about a vehicle I was interested in buying... oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 164 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 127 listings

151 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
House of Cars - 59 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

5 reviews
Bristol Auto Center - 45 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

7 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 45 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
Elite Automotive - 24 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

2 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 22 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

5 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 21 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Skytop Motors, LLC - 19 listings

436 Broad St, Bristol, CT 06010

3 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 19 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews
Select Motors - 12 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 12 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd, Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 12 listings

197 Pratt St, Meriden, CT 06450

5 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 11 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295