J&M Automotive

756/820 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Sales: (203) 900-7251

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/41/2014_ram_1500-pic-7271899784125168447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,149

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 101,750

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 101,750 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/28/2014_ford_edge-pic-5299416828964067631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,257

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 93,535

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $13,995, 93,535 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/14/41/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-6986936981442873114-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,485

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 98,834

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $18,995, 98,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/11/2008_lexus_lx_570-pic-2661749342379488690-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,822

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 90,535

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $27,995, 90,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/56/2011_audi_a4-pic-5618739097317402490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,740

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,090

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $9,995, 103,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/23/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-6908519633591615844-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,970

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 69,705

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $11,995, 69,705 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/31/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7527968347408977336-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,683

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 61,570

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $11,995, 61,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/28/2012_ford_escape-pic-1166386805126444570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,694

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 60,715

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 60,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/28/2012_audi_q5-pic-8045672630722366175-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,462

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 50,345

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,995, 50,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/11/2008_mercury_sable-pic-8289928616868787243-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Sable Premier AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,450

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,505

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dune Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Sable Premier AWD for sale - $5,995, 101,505 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/26/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8132142119632569213-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,183

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 70,800

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,995, 70,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/28/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-8267877522212321820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,036

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 43,355

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $16,895, 43,355 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,957

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 111,370

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $12,795, 111,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/41/2014_buick_regal-pic-2288046730989929950-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,127

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,165

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Base for sale - $12,995, 67,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/36/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5794686499594313058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander V6 AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,664

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 89,270

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander V6 AWD for sale - $17,995, 89,270 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Guru96195
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
extremely friendly sales force, made car buying feel the way it should. easy and satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very professionally dealt with ,I was very satisfied..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
The dealerships sales and mechanics were not helpful or friendly at all. My son also witnessed the rude treatment I was exposed to. Although I liked the vehicle, and drove more than 200 miles to see the car, it was not as described online. It was not ready to test drive. I was not told before I drove 3 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

This review is incredibly inaccurate, Sandy came in to see the Jeep and it was put on a lift for her, where a mechanic pointed out the frame area for her and other items underneath the Wrangler she was unfamiliar with (this is a 2004 Wrangler by the way).  Upon finishing the inspection on the lift, she demanded to drive the car without a salesperson or other employee with her, that is against our insurance policy and dealership policy, and when told this she became belligerent and left the dealership.  The vehicle was most certainly able to be test driven although it had just arrived and hadn'
 More ...
Jul 7, 2017
Guru9WXD2
Very pleased with the truck and service provided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
very fast reply and very good information about the car i was interested in thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
missymg02
No pressure. Good cars. Nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Thank you so much for the praises! We love hearing from great customers like you. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us anytime!

Best,
The J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Apr 10, 2017
Had a great experience with Brad at J&M! When we phoned we were invited to come in even with little time to spare on a Saturday evening. Everyone was welcoming even late In the day! Brad stayed late to work with us - (missing dinner with family) We bought a beautiful used car, feels new really! Would highly recommend J&M and Brad when shopping for a used car. I'm still surprised how painless, fast & easy the process was! Finance manager was easy to work with as well- pleasant, fast & focused. Good experience from test drive to the drive out the door!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

We are pleased to hear you had a great experience from start to finish, Diane. And we’re glad that you were impressed by Brad’s dedication to excellent service. Thank you again and be sure to like our page to get all the good deals!

Best regards,
The J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Apr 6, 2017
Left there very very unimpressed the staff were all arrogant and the truck was a way overpriced pile of rust and they would not drop their rediculous high price. Only thing I liked about the place was leaving it. Don't waste your time very shady!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Hello Dan, sorry for your experience, I was unable to locate any information in our records about you or what truck you looked at.  Please feel free to contact me directly at kyle@jmautomotive.com so I can look into this immediately for you.

Thanks,
Kyle Colby, Sales Manager
J&M Automotive
203-723-5666
Mar 14, 2017
We have bought autos from these folks before. Really good customer service. Nice selection of autos. Very good pricing. Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional staff. They prep the autos completely before delivery. Finance folks are nice, friendly, very helpful. Will always go back to J&M.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

We appreciate the kind words and for your continued patronage, Susan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best, J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Mar 11, 2017
They are a great dealership - I bought a car for myself last year from them. The sales guy Vinny is a straight up honest man & not pushy at all. The finance guy works majic with the numbers. This car we are looking to purchase is for our daughter but they just didn't have what we were looking for in our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t have the car you were looking for. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words and pleased to hear that Vinny could provide you pressure-free service; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to visit us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Best, J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Feb 3, 2017
Kspice
Original contact they indicated the car was in the shop for minor scratch damage so they had no pictures yet. Told them very interested in vehicle but would like to see photos before driving to dealership. Kept checking website for photos but none were posted, two weeks and email contact with dealership was told car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Sorry Kspice that the vehicle was sold before we had the chance to fix the scratch and get pictures taken.  Due to our high volume it does happen quite often that a car or truck is sold prior to proper photographs being done.  We believe in maintaining our integrity and being up front and honest with all customers, online, or in person and despite your dissatisfaction I am very happy that we responded to you in a timely fashion and told you exactly what was going on where many dealerships would have lied to you about the condition of the vehicle.  We do have over 400 vehicles in stock at all t
 More ...
Dec 18, 2016
Salesman was courteous and non pressuring. Walked through the financing and all was done within an hour. I would deal with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
No waitng new exactly what we had asked him. Paperwork done quickly.The facility was clean as well as the vehicle we bought i would send anyone there to buy a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Highly recommended
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Mr. Seth (salesman) was very nice, a loan that was impossible for us they made it happen! Thanks to Mr.Ken from financing and Mr. Seth we have the SUV that we need it. Thanks again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
They respond to my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
I was contacted by a representative of the company via email. I made them an cash offer on the vehicle for two thousand less. He replied that the vehicle was at the lowest price he was going and he declined it. I appreciate that he replied to me but, he wasn't trying to make a deal on the vehicle. I found the vehicle at a different dealer. I'm happy and want to say thank you for declining my offer.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

While we would love to sell every customer who inquires about a vehicle, sometimes it is just not possible.  Alex made a $25,000 out-the-door offer on a vehicle we are selling for $28,950 that CarGurus calls a "fair deal".  So for one, the claim that he made an offer for $2000 less is a flat out lie, and for two, it is quite ridiculous to write a one star review bashing a dealership for simply not being able to sell the vehicle for the price you would like to pay.  CarGurus exists to show customers up front where a vehicle prices within the market, and this particular Jeep, and most
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Kyle responded to my emails and answered all my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very high priced on their cars and trucks and stuck hard to prices and only seen once when I saw they lowered a price for a friend of a sales man buy the same car the next week. Will not deal with a dealer like that
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

This is one of the most absurd things I have ever read in a review, this is absolutely not true, even our employees pay our listed prices for vehicles!

-Kyle Colby
Sales Manager
203-723-5666
Mar 19, 2016
Quick response from the dealer. Unfortunately, the car I inquired about was no longer available.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Quick and easy Vinny was great lots of decent cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
didn't go but wewe're in touch and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Sales people were nice and helpful, car was in good shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
Great dealer, but 6 days for car to be ready for pick up was a long time to wait. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Though the service these guys provide is awesome... The vehicle I purchased was a Lincoln MKX... Not the MDX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
So helpful and went above and beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Bought a Car from them in 2014 ,was looking at another vehicle a Ford Sport Trac
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
nice car, really fast transaction to buy the car. In they fix a couple things that I don't lik to fix it right away before they give me the car to me really nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Nice folks but ended up buying from another dealer based on the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dave was fantastic. Easiest car-buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Dave, Kyle and Steve were great made the experience easy and painless. No big issues in and out with no hassle. Thanks J and M!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Super people to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
JayBolton1
5
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
they responded as soon as I emailed with questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
good sevice, i will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
When I contacted dealer, the car had already been sold. Dealer was professional and asked if he could help with any other cars. We have since bought a Saab from a dealership in Fairfield.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Great fast service reliable cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
After arranging with Kyle to be down at a particular time and day to see and DRIVE the vehicle he blew me off to PAUL. Paul refused said the vehicle was no where near ready to be shown so I wasted valuable time and expensive gas driving an hour to Naugatuck to see this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2013
I would definately recommend J&M to anyone looking for a used vehicles. They have a friendly and proffessional staff who who make your car shopping easy and stress free. Also they have a large inventory of top quality preowned vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
no pressure sales. polite, friendly and professional. non-negotiable pricing which we love. bought a truck, they fully serviced it and offered competitive financing. will definitely go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
I had to find a car in one day and traveled 74 miles from home on an internet lead. I found a great car and have no regrets. The dealers were gracious and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2012
Got back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Very fast e-mails answering my questions. Opted for a Honda Certified deal on a similar ridgeline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Responded within 24 hours with an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Salesperson was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Outstanding. Brad was very professional and made the buying experience a smooth and easy process. If they had the second car I wanted in stock I would have puchased two that day. Thank you for all your help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
The car was sold when I got to the dealer! no dealing with J & M.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Very nice to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
Dealer didn't respond promptly and when they did weren't friendly. Saved me a trip and cost them a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Responded to my email inquiry in less than 24 hours. I was very impressed, I must say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Very dishonest!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
Top notch vehicles without high pressure tactics. Honest approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet Lee Partyka - 357 listings

200 Skiff St Hamden, CT 06517

1 review
Honda Of Watertown - 190 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
CarMax Waterbury - 160 listings

450 Captain Neville Drive Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Northeast Motor Car - 35 listings

1925 State Street Hamden, CT 06517

6 reviews
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 32 listings

384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review
Acme Auto Sales - 22 listings

440 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473

12 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 21 listings

2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518

3 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 20 listings

633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Center Motorsports - 20 listings

61 Center St Shelton, CT 06484

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 14 listings

13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403

7 reviews
Select Motors - 14 listings

5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781

2 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 10 listings

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 9 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Premier Motors LLC

38 Meriden Rd Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495