Acura By Executive

527 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Sales: (203) 889-9315

Service: (888) 993-3413

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/06/40/2015_acura_rdx-pic-861151099876062639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,389

Price: $23,660

Mileage: 23,928

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $23,660, 23,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/18/58/2016_acura_rdx-pic-2042314496578240846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,465

Price: $28,300

Mileage: 47,243

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package for sale - $28,300, 47,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/38/2018_acura_tlx-pic-7181738430990405501-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$2,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,328

Price: $32,487

Mileage: 6,421

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $32,487, 6,421 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/19/02/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4450582639524141102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,700

Price: $29,615

Mileage: 55,739

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $29,615, 55,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/16/12/2015_acura_rdx-pic-9218729987866976896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,309

Price: $22,957

Mileage: 34,624

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $22,957, 34,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/38/2015_acura_ilx-pic-3812427744027483266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,223

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 29,811

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $15,995, 29,811 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/19/09/2016_acura_tlx-pic-1652505023095848647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,868

Price: $26,473

Mileage: 26,658

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $26,473, 26,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/19/09/2016_acura_rlx-pic-3233611265040000637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,612

Price: $31,287

Mileage: 22,420

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $31,287, 22,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/20/32/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4489954251479686919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,247

Price: $31,879

Mileage: 26,979

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $31,879, 26,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/17/57/2016_acura_mdx-pic-7239967675012944019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,687

Price: $32,338

Mileage: 38,543

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $32,338, 38,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/20/20/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3903172976743763273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,113

Price: $30,970

Mileage: 35,252

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $30,970, 35,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/18/53/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-9143936325726728107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Fair Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,020

Price: $32,749

Mileage: 20,078

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $32,749, 20,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/19/26/2015_acura_mdx-pic-2997798959583144438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,794

Price: $29,875

Mileage: 27,898

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $29,875, 27,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/10/40/2018_acura_tlx-pic-7509570941151259517-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Fair Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,261

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 2,490

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $30,000, 2,490 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/20/32/2015_acura_rdx-pic-268017164044037767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,833

Price: $27,074

Mileage: 20,896

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $27,074, 20,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2018
Everything went smoothly...car was there and ready to drive with 20 minute notice...will definitely go back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
I had a wonderful experience working with the staff at Acura by Executive. From management to sales to finance to the receptionist, everyone was very kind, accommodating and respectful. Great customer service at every level. No pressure sales staff!!!! They actually listen and thoroughly answer your questions. I highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely refer the dealership to friends and family and will do business with them again and again and again. I’m happy that I found Acura by Executive, even though they are 21/2 hours away. Oh, I purchased the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
iagwegwe
Manny was easy to talk to, he answered all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Quick communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Quick response but car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Called about my concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Ltrim28
Response to my inquiry was very prompt. Unfortunately the vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
In order to put a deal together , another $1000 needed to come off the car . They've now reduced the price, but not after chasing me away saying they don't negotiate their prices . So I ended up buying elsewhere .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
> I would have loved to purchase the car from them as they were close to my location (New Haven, CT) at the time of purchase. > On the day I wanted to go and purchase the car, I was not initially able to talk to the sales person who had helped me (William, a 5-star person) > The sales person to whom I was transferred told me William had the day off (which was not true as I got a call from William later in the day, unfortunately I had decided to purchase from another dealer by that time). > The sales person to whom my call was transferred gave me incorrect information. I asked if the car have a premium package. The answer given to me was that it did not. That is why I decided to buy the car from open road acura which was 100 miles and 4-hours away from where I was. > William later told me the car did have Premium Package. The other sales person sabotaged the transaction.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
good followup to questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Car was not on Thierry lot ...tried to sell me different car, but no.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This was hands down my best car buying/dealership experience ive ever had. Every person i dealt with was extremely patient, informative, honest and supportive. I would without a doubt use this dealer again when I need to make another purchase. Thank you, Acura by executive for restoring my faith in the car buying experience. My sales man was William Cameron and there are simply not enough good things i could say about him. He was the best. Thank you!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 18, 2015
If you want too be completely ripped off this is the dealership for you. Tacky/cheesy salesman, poorly educated, not knowledgeable, could go on about how awful of a experience I had but the bottomline is...Executive Acura was the worst dealership I checked out...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Richard, we are sorry you didn't have a great experience at our dealership.  We would like the chance to make things right.  Would you contact us so that we can get the background on your issue and help if we can? Thank you, John Apuzzo, General manager japuzzo@executiveag.com
Nov 23, 2015
It was a great car buying experience from the very beginning ! I had an isse with the DMV(no surprise there)so the dealership gave me a new Acura for the weekend !! A very cool car!! It was all fantastic!!A great group of professionals!! I was very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Annette!  
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review! Please feel free to call or come in if you ever have any questions or concerns. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority! Thank you from the Acura by Executive team! -John Apuzzo, General Manager
Sep 17, 2015
Excellent very helpful in my search. Car I wanted had been sold,but they were willing to find another one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Paula for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that our team was willing to help you out.  We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Jul 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Carla- Thank you for the 5 star review!  We look forward to working with you in the future for any future service needs you might have.
Jun 7, 2015
Very nice just didn't find a car we loved
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
They replied promptly once. They did not stalk repeatedly. How refreshing is that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Responded to online inquiry but didn't try to hard for my business which is fine because of the distance is almost 2 hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura Of Avon - 103 listings
75 Albany Turnpike Canton, CT 06019
1 review
Schaller Acura - 103 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
4 reviews
Vuolo Auto Sales - 33 listings
83 Middletown Ave North Haven, CT 06473
6 reviews
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 32 listings
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
2 reviews
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 24 listings
384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492
1 review
Keating Brothers Motors - 18 listings
2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518
3 reviews
Acme Auto Sales - 17 listings
440 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473
11 reviews
Melillo Motors
2015 Whitney Ave North Haven, CT 06473
1 review
Ernie & Sons
957 Foxon Rd New Haven, CT 06513
2 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 21 listings
625 West Ave Norwalk, CT 06850
7 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 152 listings
700 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, NY 10507
8 reviews
Greenwich Acura - 97 listings
343 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830
2 reviews
Smithtown Acura - 40 listings
780 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780
9 reviews
Acura of Berlin - 171 listings
224 Berlin Turnpike Berlin, CT 06037
12 reviews
Antonino Acura - 106 listings
340 Gold Star Hwy Groton, CT 06340
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 214,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 42,081 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,752 Great Deals out of 148,251 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
370 Great Deals out of 29,747 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
879 Great Deals out of 118,515 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 34,867 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
424 Great Deals out of 73,355 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 76,571 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
770 Great Deals out of 70,232 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
456 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
322 Great Deals out of 52,681 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
574 Great Deals out of 66,144 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
416 Great Deals out of 100,242 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
972 Great Deals out of 108,149 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
817 Great Deals out of 74,994 listings starting at $1,000