Acura By Executive

527 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Sales: (203) 889-9315

Service: (888) 993-3413

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/26/2014_acura_tl-pic-7971640116427495152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,982

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 38,327

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $20,000, 38,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/34/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-1116699363607439585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Great Deal
$3,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,015

Price: $28,487

Mileage: 37,968

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $28,487, 37,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/52/2015_acura_mdx-pic-98193962785664197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,917

Price: $30,487

Mileage: 32,554

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $30,487, 32,554 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/36/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2472046598596083304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Great Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,422

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 26,616

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,987, 26,616 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/31/2013_audi_a4-pic-1571984795575036916-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,710

Price: $18,487

Mileage: 42,345

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,487, 42,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/52/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-3850534114435600050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,121

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 75,506

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $16,987, 75,506 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/57/2015_acura_ilx-pic-1594941931159284890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,862

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 19,607

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $17,487, 19,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/18/35/2015_acura_mdx-pic-7004257974220581106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,212

Price: $34,487

Mileage: 23,459

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $34,487, 23,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/43/2015_acura_rdx-pic-4942622608101420749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,285

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 24,604

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $25,987, 24,604 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/06/34/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-329221799706180345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,333

Price: $26,487

Mileage: 37,868

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $26,487, 37,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/05/2016_acura_rlx-pic-5392759670460488707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,079

Price: $28,487

Mileage: 45,894

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $28,487, 45,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/15/2016_acura_mdx-pic-8779098639678142894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,412

Price: $35,987

Mileage: 37,010

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $35,987, 37,010 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/38/2017_acura_rdx-pic-5230079018463479077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,074

Price: $32,487

Mileage: 5,438

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $32,487, 5,438 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/53/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1293932829762140110-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,119

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 66,740

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,000, 66,740 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/18/38/2015_acura_mdx-pic-7301844381892363305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,435

Price: $31,487

Mileage: 36,062

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $31,487, 36,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Quick communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Quick response but car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Called about my concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Ltrim28
Response to my inquiry was very prompt. Unfortunately the vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
In order to put a deal together , another $1000 needed to come off the car . They've now reduced the price, but not after chasing me away saying they don't negotiate their prices . So I ended up buying elsewhere .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
> I would have loved to purchase the car from them as they were close to my location (New Haven, CT) at the time of purchase. > On the day I wanted to go and purchase the car, I was not initially able to talk to the sales person who had helped me (William, a 5-star person) > The sales person to whom I was transferred told me William had the day off (which was not true as I got a call from William later in the day, unfortunately I had decided to purchase from another dealer by that time). > The sales person to whom my call was transferred gave me incorrect information. I asked if the car have a premium package. The answer given to me was that it did not. That is why I decided to buy the car from open road acura which was 100 miles and 4-hours away from where I was. > William later told me the car did have Premium Package. The other sales person sabotaged the transaction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
good followup to questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Car was not on Thierry lot ...tried to sell me different car, but no.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This was hands down my best car buying/dealership experience ive ever had. Every person i dealt with was extremely patient, informative, honest and supportive. I would without a doubt use this dealer again when I need to make another purchase. Thank you, Acura by executive for restoring my faith in the car buying experience. My sales man was William Cameron and there are simply not enough good things i could say about him. He was the best. Thank you!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
If you want too be completely ripped off this is the dealership for you. Tacky/cheesy salesman, poorly educated, not knowledgeable, could go on about how awful of a experience I had but the bottomline is...Executive Acura was the worst dealership I checked out...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Hi Richard, we are sorry you didn't have a great experience at our dealership.  We would like the chance to make things right.  Would you contact us so that we can get the background on your issue and help if we can? Thank you, John Apuzzo, General manager japuzzo@executiveag.com
Nov 23, 2015
It was a great car buying experience from the very beginning ! I had an isse with the DMV(no surprise there)so the dealership gave me a new Acura for the weekend !! A very cool car!! It was all fantastic!!A great group of professionals!! I was very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Thank you Annette!  
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review! Please feel free to call or come in if you ever have any questions or concerns. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority! Thank you from the Acura by Executive team! -John Apuzzo, General Manager
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 17, 2015
Excellent very helpful in my search. Car I wanted had been sold,but they were willing to find another one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Thank you Paula for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that our team was willing to help you out.  We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Jul 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Hi Carla- Thank you for the 5 star review!  We look forward to working with you in the future for any future service needs you might have.
Jun 7, 2015
Very nice just didn't find a car we loved
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
They replied promptly once. They did not stalk repeatedly. How refreshing is that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Responded to online inquiry but didn't try to hard for my business which is fine because of the distance is almost 2 hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lee Partyka - 355 listings
200 Skiff St Hamden, CT 06517
1 review
Schaller Acura - 125 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
3 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 43 listings
625 West Ave Norwalk, CT 06850
3 reviews
Northeast Motor Car - 41 listings
1925 State Street Hamden, CT 06517
7 reviews
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 40 listings
384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492
1 review
Vuolo Auto Sales - 31 listings
83 Middletown Ave North Haven, CT 06473
4 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 21 listings
2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518
3 reviews
Acme Auto Sales - 18 listings
440 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473
13 reviews
Ernie & Sons - 9 listings
957 Foxon Rd New Haven, CT 06513
2 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 196 listings
700 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, NY 10507
8 reviews
Greenwich Acura - 156 listings
343 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830
3 reviews
Smithtown Acura - 42 listings
780 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780
14 reviews
Acura of Berlin - 152 listings
245 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037
10 reviews
Acura Of Avon - 123 listings
75 Albany Turnpike Canton, CT 06019
1 review
Antonino Acura - 114 listings
340 Gold Star Hwy Groton, CT 06340
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200