Acura By Executive

527 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Sales: (203) 889-9315

Service: (888) 993-3413

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/07/2014_acura_rdx-pic-1645504621976682471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,956

Price: $23,753

Mileage: 32,262

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $23,753, 32,262 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/56/2016_acura_mdx-pic-5767623824830682679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$3,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,971

Price: $36,487

Mileage: 22,293

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $36,487, 22,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/36/2014_acura_rlx-pic-7684041527779191460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Technology Pkg Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,743

Price: $25,708

Mileage: 35,766

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Technology Pkg for sale - $25,708, 35,766 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, All-Wheel Steering
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/45/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6903567394573749137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,098

Price: $24,113

Mileage: 26,802

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $24,113, 26,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/45/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4023818518577243409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,812

Price: $23,845

Mileage: 30,267

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $23,845, 30,267 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/45/2015_acura_tlx-pic-8524892681499226881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,274

Price: $22,487

Mileage: 45,997

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,487, 45,997 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/39/2015_acura_mdx-pic-1588693396131919156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,920

Price: $31,487

Mileage: 35,777

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $31,487, 35,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/46/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4495778272961718153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,040

Price: $11,836

Mileage: 67,332

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $11,836, 67,332 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/45/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-4486326423252250941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,915

Price: $31,322

Mileage: 37,968

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $31,322, 37,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/32/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3455406153628173017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,773

Price: $23,487

Mileage: 32,580

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,487, 32,580 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/58/2008_ford_edge-pic-4178269790319756674-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,079

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 76,655

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $10,987, 76,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/58/2012_acura_mdx-pic-4582371391299823873-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,245

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 43,958

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $25,000, 43,958 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/36/2016_audi_a4-pic-7978843498647715352-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,259

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 17,036

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $27,890, 17,036 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/40/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8410273380251310090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,563

Price: $34,491

Mileage: 32,224

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $34,491, 32,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/39/2015_acura_mdx-pic-5472546790632259766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in North Haven, CT 06473

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,477

Price: $32,487

Mileage: 31,790

Location: North Haven, CT 06473

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $32,487, 31,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Called about my concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Ltrim28
Response to my inquiry was very prompt. Unfortunately the vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
In order to put a deal together , another $1000 needed to come off the car . They've now reduced the price, but not after chasing me away saying they don't negotiate their prices . So I ended up buying elsewhere .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
> I would have loved to purchase the car from them as they were close to my location (New Haven, CT) at the time of purchase. > On the day I wanted to go and purchase the car, I was not initially able to talk to the sales person who had helped me (William, a 5-star person) > The sales person to whom I was transferred told me William had the day off (which was not true as I got a call from William later in the day, unfortunately I had decided to purchase from another dealer by that time). > The sales person to whom my call was transferred gave me incorrect information. I asked if the car have a premium package. The answer given to me was that it did not. That is why I decided to buy the car from open road acura which was 100 miles and 4-hours away from where I was. > William later told me the car did have Premium Package. The other sales person sabotaged the transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
good followup to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Car was not on Thierry lot ...tried to sell me different car, but no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
This was hands down my best car buying/dealership experience ive ever had. Every person i dealt with was extremely patient, informative, honest and supportive. I would without a doubt use this dealer again when I need to make another purchase. Thank you, Acura by executive for restoring my faith in the car buying experience. My sales man was William Cameron and there are simply not enough good things i could say about him. He was the best. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
If you want too be completely ripped off this is the dealership for you. Tacky/cheesy salesman, poorly educated, not knowledgeable, could go on about how awful of a experience I had but the bottomline is...Executive Acura was the worst dealership I checked out...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Hi Richard, we are sorry you didn't have a great experience at our dealership.  We would like the chance to make things right.  Would you contact us so that we can get the background on your issue and help if we can? Thank you, John Apuzzo, General manager japuzzo@executiveag.com
Nov 23, 2015
It was a great car buying experience from the very beginning ! I had an isse with the DMV(no surprise there)so the dealership gave me a new Acura for the weekend !! A very cool car!! It was all fantastic!!A great group of professionals!! I was very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Thank you Annette!  
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review! Please feel free to call or come in if you ever have any questions or concerns. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority! Thank you from the Acura by Executive team! -John Apuzzo, General Manager
Sep 17, 2015
Excellent very helpful in my search. Car I wanted had been sold,but they were willing to find another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Thank you Paula for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that our team was willing to help you out.  We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura By Executive:

Hi Carla- Thank you for the 5 star review!  We look forward to working with you in the future for any future service needs you might have.
Jun 7, 2015
Very nice just didn't find a car we loved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
They replied promptly once. They did not stalk repeatedly. How refreshing is that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Responded to online inquiry but didn't try to hard for my business which is fine because of the distance is almost 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet Lee Partyka - 357 listings

200 Skiff St Hamden, CT 06517

1 review
Acura of Bedford Hills - 177 listings

700 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, NY 10507

6 reviews
Schaller Acura - 148 listings

345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040

2 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 36 listings

625 West Ave Norwalk, CT 06850

2 reviews
Northeast Motor Car - 35 listings

1925 State Street Hamden, CT 06517

6 reviews
Vuolo Auto Sales - 33 listings

83 Middletown Ave North Haven, CT 06473

2 reviews
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 32 listings

384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review
Keating Brothers Motors - 22 listings

2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518

3 reviews
Acme Auto Sales - 19 listings

440 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473

13 reviews
Ernie & Sons - 8 listings

957 Foxon Rd New Haven, CT 06513

1 review
Greenwich Acura - 144 listings

343 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830

3 reviews
Smithtown Acura - 27 listings

780 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780

14 reviews
Acura of Berlin - 123 listings

245 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037

11 reviews
Acura Of Avon - 116 listings

75 Albany Turnpike Canton, CT 06019

1 review
Antonino Acura - 103 listings

340 Gold Star Hwy Groton, CT 06340

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999