Newfield Auto Sales

1000 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Sales: (860) 733-0053

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/14/30/2015_acura_rdx-pic-245525841293555365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,227

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 29,491

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Gray Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $21,990, 29,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/14/01/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2567430396159207443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Great Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,759

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 36,064

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,990, 36,064 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/04/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5611687602983042185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,924

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 82,254

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,990, 82,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/18/21/2016_ram_1500-pic-4175237893550615643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,706

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 90,269

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 90,269 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/22/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2184512200399637294-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,945

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 98,716

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,990, 98,716 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/07/54/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3079988591638944840-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,797

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 87,452

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $15,990, 87,452 miles with Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/20/46/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-7229899725950982194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,726

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 75,416

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $15,990, 75,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/23/01/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5310417489285252300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,078

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 71,916

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,990, 71,916 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/51/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8010674662839384953-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,517

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 19,672

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $23,990, 19,672 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/03/16/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7786713944242223604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,118

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 32,375

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,990, 32,375 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/03/55/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7906556637475522015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,102

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 72,981

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD for sale - $10,990, 72,981 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/03/40/2007_acura_mdx-pic-8231291550010277542-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,530

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 97,031

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Beige Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $10,990, 97,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Odyssey EX FWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,899

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 52,408

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX FWD for sale - $18,990, 52,408 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/14/23/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4871855545549244636-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,183

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 38,418

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $19,990, 38,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/14/32/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3818915553883175445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,868

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 54,258

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,990, 54,258 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2018
GuruWGWC3
The appearance of the dealership was a little sketchy, as was the salesman. He repeatedly informed me that there was no money to work with in the car, and offered me a minimal trade for my car. Not to mention the particular car I looked at had a horrible smell. All in all, not the best experience, and no purchase was made.
Jun 5, 2018
These guys worked with me to get the truck I was looking for and to take it home that same day. Friendly service
May 7, 2018
Derek Threats
So far a great deal on my car!
Nov 26, 2017
malcom rendo
Shady dealership and even worse when it comes to audi's don't let the cheap prices fool you. Don't shop here or you'll regret it. Sold me a car that they knew had problems and when I called them a month later they said all use cars have problems. You can drive it off the lot and the engine could blow....
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry to hear about your displeasure with us hear at Newfield Auto Sales. If I remember correctly, you bought a 2009 Audi Q5 from us that was an "as is" vehicle. After one month you brought it back to us with an issue. We helped you out with the price of the job like we do all of our customers, but we in no way can or could predict the future. We offered you warranty at the time of sale and you refused it claiming you, "knew these cars." We look forward to earning back your business and if their is anything we can do let us know.
Nov 3, 2017
Overall a good experience. Justin responded to my email quickly. The guys there made the process easy and did a nice job detailing the car for me. I have owned the car for less than a week, so far so good. I think I got a good deal, time will tell.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
GuruDGPYM
Nice people good service
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Very good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
Was a good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
Salesmen was very mice
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2017
GuruDVPVL
The dealer was very quick to get back to me. I filled out an application for a loan. As soon as I sent it, within an hour I heard back.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
We haven't purchased yet, we're in the process of doing so. So far, they have been excellent!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9W1R3
Very pleased with the purchase. The guys were very professional and curtious. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2017
Good business experience....... very professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
The dealer did respond to my first e-mail with a out the door price. I went to see the truck, and it had just been sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry Joe for your inconvenience. We respect all of our customers, but it is a first come first serve basis (we did not have any deposit on the vehicle), and we take all of our vehicles off line as soon as they sell and try to keep our website as up to date as possible. Hopefully in the future we will be able to earn your business and create another highly satisfied customer. Thanks.
Mar 23, 2017
Quick to respond to my inquiry.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Palio_2860
Dealer responded promptly
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
Falcon_1178
I have have been there the dealers are nice and easygoing people
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
Priced right and follow up great
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
bobwburger
Very Professional, reasonable, Good people
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
I cannot say enough about how wonderful Justin was during our car buying experience. We live over 3 hours away and when we found a vehicle that we were interested in he went out of his way to provide us with pictures and videos of the vehicle before we made the drive to see it. The service was far better than any other dealer we had dealt with. We ended up going all the way to Connecticut to buy a vehicle from newfield and couldn't be happier with our pathfinder. The price was thousands less than any vehicle around us and the deal we made was well worth the drive. I would highly recommend newfield auto. Justin went above and beyond to complete the sale and we are so appreciative of all he did
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
This dealer advertised a 2009 Mazda 5 Grand Touring, with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels. This was all printed in their advertisement. Because of these details, CarGurus.com was rating this car as being a Great Deal, and over $3,400 UNDER value. When I got there and actually saw the car, I told them right away that this was NOT a Grand Touring model. It was missing the sunroof, bluetooth and leather seats. I'm not even sure the car had alloy wheels. The car was the base model Sport. They took no responsibility for their mistake after I pointed it out, offered no change in price, yet they changed the ad text later. I asked them to just reduce the price by $500, since I had driven all the way there (CT) from NJ. But they only offered to refund my $500. So I had to take that and leave. I also lost out on another car that I didn't buy because this car, AS ADVERTISED, would have been a better deal. The other car I could have bought was sold by the time I called them back. Regarding $399 Dealer Conveyance fee they added. Since I was paying cash for the car, and also registering it myself in NJ, the fee should have been 1/3 or less of their normal fee I feel, but they charged their standard fee. Here's a quote from a consumer group about this fee: Buyers can avoid the conveyance fee, or at least most of the fee, if they pay cash for the vehicle and if they are willing to take care of registration themselves. And here's the facts about it directly from the CT DMV: New and used car dealers who charge a conveyance or processing fee must disclose on both the purchase order and the car invoice that the fee is not payable to the State Of Connecticut. The dollar amount of this fee is not regulated or set by the State.
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry for your displeasure. We here at Newfield Auto Sales always strive to be upfront and honest in all our dealings. The vehicle in error was mislabeled, but the pictures of the car clearly show the options that the car had or did not have. At no time were we trying to deceive anyone. When Miles complained about it we right away refunded his money. We are sorry, he feels like he wasted his time, but I also took my free time on a Sunday to meet him, and accommodate his schedule as he was already planning to be in CT in order to visit his sister. As far as our dealer conveyance a full brea
 More ...
Sep 21, 2016
I started out looking for a 2011 Subaru Legacy, when i went to Newfield Auto Sales. After test driving the vehicle, Justin the sales guy mentioned I might be interested in the Infiniti G37x, given what I was looking for. Well, after test driving I was blown away. Justin knows his product and I can't be happier with his suggestion. Benny (the owner) and Justin then worked their magic and got me financed at a rate that can't be beat. i can't tell you how professional and great both Benny and Justin are and i would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer was easy to work with and went above and beyond to get my paperwork completed. Only issue I had with the vehicle is that it wasn't completely detailed when I picked the car up
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 9, 2016
This car dealer is one of the most honest, straight forward people I ever met. The price they ask is fair and usually on the low side. They stand behind their cars. I highly recommend.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2016
quick respond
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
Benny and his family were amazing to work with & so helpful on EVERY level!!! Easiest car buying process I've ever gone through, Highly Recommend!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2013
Dealer never responded however I went down to the dealership. They were extremely rude and didnt really seem like they cared if I bought the car or not
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crowley Nissan - 197 listings
1451 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
3 reviews
Schaller Acura - 111 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
4 reviews
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 31 listings
384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492
1 review
MotorCars Inc. - 26 listings
333 Cooke St Plainville, CT 06062
3 reviews
CJ Auto Mall - 24 listings
237 E Main St Bristol, CT 06010
3 reviews
Hartford Auto Center - 15 listings
26 Wethersfield Ave Hartford, CT 06114
2 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 13 listings
633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704
1 review
EastCoast Motorsports LLC - 7 listings
561 N Main St # 6 Bristol, CT 06010
1 review
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 4 listings
197 Pratt St Meriden, CT 06450
11 reviews
Auto World of Manchester LLC - 1 listing
568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
12 reviews
Southpike Auto
2027 N Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
2 reviews
Village Motors
401 South Main Street New Britain, CT 06051
1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
2 reviews
Hartford Motor Car
43 Hillside Ave Hartford, CT 06106
1 review
Main Auto Sales LLC
3311 Main St Hartford, CT 06120
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295