JM Lexus

5350 W. Sample Rd
Margate, FL 33073

Sales: (954) 371-0519

Service: (954) 969-3245

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/23/27/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-3041826099403931993-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$4,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,142

Price: $37,698

Mileage: 16,329

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $37,698, 16,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/22/12/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6373761473937453957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$4,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,591

Price: $28,799

Mileage: 21,176

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,799, 21,176 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/00/03/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-4355147509638280027-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$3,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,794

Price: $23,713

Mileage: 18,630

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $23,713, 18,630 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/52/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-4587789729603838012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,910

Price: $15,640

Mileage: 22,263

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,640, 22,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/33/2015_nissan_versa-pic-2315784862255531925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,162

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 8,460

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sil/silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa for sale - $8,989, 8,460 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/22/48/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-2452870750004768234-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,710

Price: $44,872

Mileage: 24,869

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $44,872, 24,869 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/00/51/2018_genesis_g80-pic-527142059602767981-152x114.jpeg

2018 Genesis G80 3.3T Sport Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$3,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,065

Price: $48,989

Mileage: 2,244

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Genesis G80 3.3T Sport for sale - $48,989, 2,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/17/07/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-6982051738773036524-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$4,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,223

Price: $52,499

Mileage: 10,836

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD for sale - $52,499, 10,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/22/48/2017_lexus_gx_460-pic-8716495894944247244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,722

Price: $45,619

Mileage: 11,751

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $45,619, 11,751 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/23/16/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-857017460686392367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,184

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 8,461

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $24,899, 8,461 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/22/41/2017_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1901068958115323401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$7,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $132,854

Price: $125,000

Mileage: 1,613

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $125,000, 1,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/01/08/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-1693294946660496074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,793

Price: $40,984

Mileage: 10,719

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $40,984, 10,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/01/08/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7572022805621284813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,174

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 30,325

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,989, 30,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/00/03/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2783693909040823576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,040

Price: $28,943

Mileage: 23,807

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,943, 23,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/23/29/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3176606989767734658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,979

Price: $43,476

Mileage: 6,928

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $43,476, 6,928 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2018
Met with Gary who was absolutely great !!! altho I did not purchase a vehicle I would feel very very comfortable in dealing with him in the future, and you would too.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that your experience here at JM Lexus was a great one! We will pass this along to Gary and team.
Jul 3, 2018
Mike D and JM Lexus were helpful, flexible and knowledgeable. The price I was quoted before traveling 3 hours for the car I'd been looking for was the price I paid.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nick, Thank you for making the 3 hour trip for the purchase of your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear about your experience with Mike. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again!
Jun 11, 2018
GuruWPCSY
Awesome!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for a 5-Star review!
May 29, 2018
Guru5VQL2
They responded via email. I appreciate that.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for a great review!
Mar 27, 2018
Great dealer with great people. Very transparent!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our Lexus Plus process!
Mar 13, 2018
LisaALiotta
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for recommending JM Lexus! We are very pleased you had a great visit!
Feb 20, 2018
NZ06
Good guys
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!!!
Feb 19, 2018
The dealership was very pleasant accomadating.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Janice, Thank you for you for your kind words and 5 Star Review!
Feb 8, 2018
Very grateful and positive. I found the car that I looking for and bought. Thank you for your value help.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Juana Eliana, thank you for giving JM Lexus a 5 Star Review and thank you for the kind words!
Oct 30, 2017
always a class act, very responsive did not want the car because it is manual transmission
Response from current dealership:
Hello Andrew, thank you for giving JM Lexus a 5 Star Review and thank you for the kind words. We love knowing the fact that you see us as a class act.
Oct 11, 2017
Awesome experience! The whole process was really fast and the sales representatives were really nice and transparent. Best experience ever.
Sep 26, 2017
Prompt and professional
Response from current dealership:
Hello Greg, Thank you for taking the time to give JM Lexus an amazing 5 Star Rating!!!
Sep 12, 2017
tjriggs717
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Thank you for giving JM Lexus 5 Stars!!! Thank you for the recommending us!
Sep 10, 2017
GuruLDB2
Sep 5, 2017
EES68
Responded to my inquiry and follow-up questions rapidly.
Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer, fine reputation....unfortunately we couldn't agree on the price I wanted to pay for this used car.
Jun 12, 2017
rjesse
Great follow up.
Jun 7, 2017
I recommend it, excellent attention trying to lower the price and helping me in all my questions
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
GuruFR6T
They contacted me promptly. I did however purchase from another dealer.
May 28, 2017
May 16, 2017
gorgefla
5
Excellent dealer service. Went to another Lexus dealer and as I remember from 6 years ago JM is the best.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Overall the best dealership to deal with, they are committed to getting you in and out with the best deals ever. Great Job!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
Drove to dealership to find out vehicle was sold. I was never notified.
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent sales person, friendly helpful, good guy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Best experience ever buying a car. All of the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. From the first inquiry of the car to the final deal all went very smooth no hassle or pressure. Overall a really pleasant experience and I would encourage everyone to check them out. Thanks you JM Lexus.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
very good, would buy from pam again.
Nov 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
Very respectful and pleasant experience...
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Grissel was excellent with her follow up
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Great experience car matches exactly what you found on website. Price was good beats local dealership. Dealership was heipful and accommodating for out of town purchase
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 46 old reviews
Jul 15, 2016
great service
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2016
Michael Robbins was friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable- always helpful. We look forward to seeing him again soon. Also Gary Catronio who prepared the car, was patient and very competent in his interaction with us. The both made the process easy.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2016
A good experience with the salesperson. Immediately responded to my email messages and phone calls.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
Very good customer service and frequent, but not overall whelming contact.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2016
avis360
Poor communication. Either pretentious or too busy to return messages. I did get a nice vehicle at a good price, I guess that's all that really matters. Hope to never deal with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
I ask him to lower the price. He said NO and didn't care if you could buy or not.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Car was sold Responded immediately
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
Very helpful sales person and prompt response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Wanted basic idea for trade, was then told they didn't have time to do that and that I had to drive a hour to them. Personally, didn't want to drive a hour to get the run around. It takes 10 minutes to type a VIN number and enter miles into the computer. All I wanted was a basic idea. Very offensive when someone tells a buying customer that they don't have time for them. I'm personally not going to give my time to someone who doesn't have time for me, So I drove 2 hours, and bought from the the dealership that got me the information that I needed
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Dealership wasted my time...after 2 hours no deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
I was pleased with Everyone that I delted with in the dealership Very profisional and courteous I will purchase My next car with them difinitly
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted us for sale. But not really what we were looking for.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
Mike Robbins was great. There was no pressure to buy and he gave me some helpful information on selling my current vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Drove over there from little Havana about 1hour 1/2 to find out the car was on hold for someone else. I called the sales man twice to let him know that I was on my way & just got there & never responded. Once we met, he then stated that someone was looking at it & that maybe the customer would return the car. So I honestly wouldn't put a star but it's mandatory so 1 ⭐️ Hopefully the dealer gets this survey & finds out that it's me Gina & mauro was the salesman. Don't go to him :)
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2015
purchased my car from this dealership. The experience was wonderful. They worked very hard to get me the price I asked for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2015
They responded quickly and helped out a lot
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, very thourough.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Quick response from Michael Robbins. Only negative remarks are b/c I purchased a 2yr old vehicle & there were electrical issues (would have been nice of dealership to fix before listing). Covered under warranty so no cost for me to take in & get fixed. Detailing on vehicle at night is not preferred..still needed cleaning. However, very nice dealership & will recommend.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2015
Perfection
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2015
homd2u
I purchase a Lexus GX460 woooooohoooooo
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Communicate well.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2015
Promp
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2015
Pacer_2894
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2015
It was good. The truck was listed with the wrong info.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2015
Very good place to buy car. nice people all around
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2015
PattiG
I bought the car because I found a great deal here and a really good staff. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2015
Helpful over phone
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2015
They contact to me some hours after I saw the Lexus Gx 460 by Cargurus online.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2015
I called and made an offer, they accepted the offer, and called me back 5 minutes later and said they received another offer. I called them back and they never returned my call. They car remained for sale for months.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2014
Loved how they handled the test drive, the negotiations were fair and quick and the car we purchased is amazing! I would definitely recommend them...
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2014
They followed up on our inquiry. We bought elsewhere mainly because of the color of the car.
Jun 2, 2014
Patient professional reasonable
Apr 20, 2014
Very good
Apr 19, 2014
Ana Maria went out of her way to locate a vehicle for me because they one I was inquired about was sold.
Apr 6, 2014
Never went to Dealer. Only contact was telephone and internet.
Mar 2, 2014
dealer contacted me right away. car is still listed. they seem very professional.
Feb 15, 2014
Very responsive and willing to work with me to close the deal.
Jan 31, 2014
Edwin the sales specialist was very professional.
Dec 14, 2012
disappointing...no follow up after my visit supposed to be a great dealership but that is not my experience
Oct 23, 2012
very polite very nice
Sep 29, 2012
David , the internet manager was helpful, couteous, and professional
Aug 29, 2012
My wife and I traveled over 100 miles (from Cape Coral, FL) to purchase our son's first car. Wow! What a spread this dealership has and what excellent customer service they give! We purchased the pre-owned Mustand we saw on their website and we were treated like royalty the whole time...100% pleased...the trip was worth it...we highly recommend JM Lexus!
Aug 28, 2012
manager bob slimy and refused to address questions on service also took 3-5 days in all correspondance.
May 8, 2012
No call back from them.
Dec 9, 2011

Other Nearby Dealers

Coral Springs Kia - 359 listings
9330 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071
1 review
Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek - 209 listings
4350 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073
1 review
Lou Bachrodt Mazda - 143 listings
1801 W. Atlantic Blvd. Pompano Beach, FL 33069
3 reviews
Zak Motor Group Inc - 14 listings
1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104 Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
1 review
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 9 listings
4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Keen Auto Mall - 8 listings
2420 NW 16th Ln, STE E Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
FX MOTORS - 7 listings
2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
2 reviews
Coconut Creek Mitsubishi
4950 N State Rd 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33073
1 review
CSM Motorsports
1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Lexus Subaru of Pembroke Pines
16150 Pines Blvd Hollywood, FL 33027
3 reviews
Lexus of Palm Beach - 428 listings
5700 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33417
26 reviews
Lexus of North Miami - 751 listings
14100 Biscayne Blvd North Miami, FL 33181
16 reviews
Lexus of Pembroke Pines - 341 listings
16150 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
18 reviews
Lexus of West Kendall - 363 listings
13750 SW 136th St Miami, FL 33186
16 reviews
Lexus of Kendall - 437 listings
10775 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33156
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995