JM Lexus

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5350 W. Sample Rd
Margate, FL 33073

Map & Directions

Service: (954) 969-3245

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/8/2/17012205283x152.jpg

2018 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Price: $40,010

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2018 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $40,010, 12 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/8/3/17021781380x152.jpg

2015 Lexus NX Hybrid 300h FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

$6,804 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,389

Price: $31,193

Mileage: 51,481

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX Hybrid 300h FWD for sale - $31,193, 51,481 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/9/0/16956440097x152.jpg

2017 Lexus RC 350 RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Overpriced
$4,629 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,291

Price: $42,920

Mileage: 11,371

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2017 Lexus RC 350 RWD for sale - $42,920, 11,371 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/4/2/17021764245x152.jpg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Overpriced
$4,416 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,449

Price: $42,865

Mileage: 10,719

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $42,865, 10,719 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/2/3/17094511322x152.jpg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Overpriced
$4,204 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,299

Price: $31,503

Mileage: 28,841

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,503, 28,841 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/4/9/17038761947x152.jpg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Overpriced
$4,692 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,295

Price: $30,987

Mileage: 37,768

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $30,987, 37,768 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/6/3/17038725364x152.jpg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Overpriced
$4,343 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,644

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 31,915

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $26,987, 31,915 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2019
They called me at a bad time, but said they would call me back that same day, but never did. I called the next day, only to be told the car was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Walter, we are very sorry to hear that our team dropped the ball and did not call again when we said we would. Please contact us at marketing@jmlexus.com so that we can obtain more details to address what occurred. Thank you!
Jul 21, 2019
Friendly courteous staff. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase. Bought my SUV the same day. I would gladly recommend this dealership and would purchase from them again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your recommendation and for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Please let us know if you need anything!
May 5, 2019
Quick response and easy transaction
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jorge,
Thank you so much for great feedback!
Apr 25, 2019
pwavick
They are all ready to help you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review!
Apr 22, 2019
Kevin OBrien
10
Good dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin, Thank you for the 5-star review! Come see us again soon!
Apr 19, 2019
GuruL9PF5
Responsive promptly and professionally! The best Lexus dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for great feedback! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us!
Apr 17, 2019
GuruL13PV
Dealer has been helpful with questions and appointments to see vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very pleased to hear that our team was very helpful and made your experience great! Thank you for the 5 star review!
Apr 13, 2019
Alexander Arne
Very welcoming, friendly, and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alexander, Thank you for a great review! We are happy our team provided you with an amazing experience!
Apr 12, 2019
Great experience. Up front and honest. Unfortunately, I decided not to buy the car. I would recommend them to anybody loolimg to buy a Lexus
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Evelyn, Thank you for a very positive review and your recommendation! We hope to see you again and assist you with future vehicle needs.
Apr 10, 2019
Andersonbk2
Courteous and knowledgeable staff zero pressure...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Anderson, We are happy to hear that our team was very courteous and provided you a zero pressure experience! We look forward to helping you again!
Apr 2, 2019
Duru01
Great customer service. Enjoyed my buying experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Duru, we are very happy to hear that our team provided you with a great experience! We look forward to assisting you with any car needs.
Mar 27, 2019
Vickee7
Very Good service and follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, Vickee! Come see us again soon!
Mar 19, 2019
GuruL4N1L
Affter the first contat,by text confirm that the 2013 rx 450h was availlable, their sales supervisor call me in the morning were he gave me especifics information on the car, and we set up an appointment for the same day at 5:30 pm, got there on time the sales supervisor introduce himself do me and my wife, and introduce us a sales person to show the car to us, sem we got outside this sales person not exemplo new what car we are looking for , when we point to the car, he said he need to go back inside to get the keys, after a few mminuta he come back with the news that the car was sold out a day early make me and my wife like waist our 2 hour drive to de deallership plus 2 hour going back home they explanation did not convince me or my wife, off course , they offer another simillar car for 3 thousand more than the one we were looking for, Receive a sales manager phone call next day to offer a formal apollogies without an explanation how this happening
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
Salesman said the vehicle was available, it wasn't, was sold previously. Four hour drive for nothing.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2019
Very friendly got back with me
Feb 2, 2019
This is the car I wanted in the process of tryin to get the vehicle someone had already purchased the car a bit upset but the lady who helped me was very helpful and thank you for that
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2019
GuruD73PP
Yes, dealer very helpful. Unfortunately car was sold already.
Dec 1, 2018
Guru52FMY
Very Helpful
Nov 29, 2018
stanle noel
Excellent
Nov 13, 2018
Thank you for the follow through JM Lexus Emailed me & kept in contact with me throughout. Thanks RA
Nov 10, 2018
Responsive and informative. I didn't buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2018
GuruVBJJ9
They were very responsive and helpful. 4 stars
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for a great review!
Oct 1, 2018
Gary Bianchi
Pleasant
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gary, Thank you for the 5-star review!
Sep 23, 2018
GuruV6FN9
Great sales and service no pressure
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to assisting you again!
Aug 16, 2018
Amazing follow through. Very attentive staff, unfortunately don’t budge on price
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Orlando, Thank you very much for this review. We are very happy to hear that our team took great care of you. We are an upfront price store under the Lexus Plus program so each vehicle is competitively priced to save time and headaches during the purchasing process.
Jul 21, 2018
was a very quick on replying back to me I was very please with the service unfortunately we were off on price for the vehicle but that is not his fault very happy with the experience would recommend it to anyone else. Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Marcel, It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!
Jul 15, 2018
Met with Gary who was absolutely great !!! altho I did not purchase a vehicle I would feel very very comfortable in dealing with him in the future, and you would too.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that your experience here at JM Lexus was a great one! We will pass this along to Gary and team.
Jul 3, 2018
Mike D and JM Lexus were helpful, flexible and knowledgeable. The price I was quoted before traveling 3 hours for the car I'd been looking for was the price I paid.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nick, Thank you for making the 3 hour trip for the purchase of your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear about your experience with Mike. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again!
Jun 11, 2018
GuruWPCSY
Awesome!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for a 5-Star review!
May 29, 2018
Guru5VQL2
They responded via email. I appreciate that.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for a great review!
Mar 27, 2018
Great dealer with great people. Very transparent!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our Lexus Plus process!
Mar 13, 2018
LisaALiotta
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for recommending JM Lexus! We are very pleased you had a great visit!
Feb 20, 2018
NZ06
Good guys
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!!!
Feb 19, 2018
The dealership was very pleasant accomadating.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Janice, Thank you for you for your kind words and 5 Star Review!
Feb 8, 2018
Very grateful and positive. I found the car that I looking for and bought. Thank you for your value help.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Juana Eliana, thank you for giving JM Lexus a 5 Star Review and thank you for the kind words!
Oct 30, 2017
always a class act, very responsive did not want the car because it is manual transmission
Response from current dealership:
Hello Andrew, thank you for giving JM Lexus a 5 Star Review and thank you for the kind words. We love knowing the fact that you see us as a class act.
Read 66 old reviews
Oct 11, 2017
Awesome experience! The whole process was really fast and the sales representatives were really nice and transparent. Best experience ever.
Sep 26, 2017
Prompt and professional
Response from current dealership:
Hello Greg, Thank you for taking the time to give JM Lexus an amazing 5 Star Rating!!!
Sep 12, 2017
tjriggs717
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Thank you for giving JM Lexus 5 Stars!!! Thank you for the recommending us!
Sep 10, 2017
GuruLDB2
Good
Sep 5, 2017
EES68
Responded to my inquiry and follow-up questions rapidly.
Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer, fine reputation....unfortunately we couldn't agree on the price I wanted to pay for this used car.
Jun 12, 2017
rjesse
Great follow up.
Jun 7, 2017
I recommend it, excellent attention trying to lower the price and helping me in all my questions
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
GuruFR6T
They contacted me promptly. I did however purchase from another dealer.
May 28, 2017
Good
May 16, 2017
gorgefla
5
Excellent dealer service. Went to another Lexus dealer and as I remember from 6 years ago JM is the best.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Overall the best dealership to deal with, they are committed to getting you in and out with the best deals ever. Great Job!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
Drove to dealership to find out vehicle was sold. I was never notified.
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent sales person, friendly helpful, good guy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Best experience ever buying a car. All of the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. From the first inquiry of the car to the final deal all went very smooth no hassle or pressure. Overall a really pleasant experience and I would encourage everyone to check them out. Thanks you JM Lexus.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
very good, would buy from pam again.
Nov 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
Very respectful and pleasant experience...
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Grissel was excellent with her follow up
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Great experience car matches exactly what you found on website. Price was good beats local dealership. Dealership was heipful and accommodating for out of town purchase
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
great service
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2016
Michael Robbins was friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable- always helpful. We look forward to seeing him again soon. Also Gary Catronio who prepared the car, was patient and very competent in his interaction with us. The both made the process easy.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2016
A good experience with the salesperson. Immediately responded to my email messages and phone calls.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
Very good customer service and frequent, but not overall whelming contact.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2016
avis360
Poor communication. Either pretentious or too busy to return messages. I did get a nice vehicle at a good price, I guess that's all that really matters. Hope to never deal with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
I ask him to lower the price. He said NO and didn't care if you could buy or not.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Car was sold Responded immediately
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
Very helpful sales person and prompt response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Wanted basic idea for trade, was then told they didn't have time to do that and that I had to drive a hour to them. Personally, didn't want to drive a hour to get the run around. It takes 10 minutes to type a VIN number and enter miles into the computer. All I wanted was a basic idea. Very offensive when someone tells a buying customer that they don't have time for them. I'm personally not going to give my time to someone who doesn't have time for me, So I drove 2 hours, and bought from the the dealership that got me the information that I needed
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Dealership wasted my time...after 2 hours no deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
I was pleased with Everyone that I delted with in the dealership Very profisional and courteous I will purchase My next car with them difinitly
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted us for sale. But not really what we were looking for.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
Mike Robbins was great. There was no pressure to buy and he gave me some helpful information on selling my current vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Drove over there from little Havana about 1hour 1/2 to find out the car was on hold for someone else. I called the sales man twice to let him know that I was on my way & just got there & never responded. Once we met, he then stated that someone was looking at it & that maybe the customer would return the car. So I honestly wouldn't put a star but it's mandatory so 1 ⭐️ Hopefully the dealer gets this survey & finds out that it's me Gina & mauro was the salesman. Don't go to him :)
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2015
purchased my car from this dealership. The experience was wonderful. They worked very hard to get me the price I asked for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2015
They responded quickly and helped out a lot
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, very thourough.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Quick response from Michael Robbins. Only negative remarks are b/c I purchased a 2yr old vehicle & there were electrical issues (would have been nice of dealership to fix before listing). Covered under warranty so no cost for me to take in & get fixed. Detailing on vehicle at night is not preferred..still needed cleaning. However, very nice dealership & will recommend.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2015
Perfection
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2015
homd2u
I purchase a Lexus GX460 woooooohoooooo
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Communicate well.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2015
Promp
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2015
Pacer_2894
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2015
It was good. The truck was listed with the wrong info.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2015
Very good place to buy car. nice people all around
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2015
PattiG
I bought the car because I found a great deal here and a really good staff. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2015
Helpful over phone
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2015
They contact to me some hours after I saw the Lexus Gx 460 by Cargurus online.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2015
I called and made an offer, they accepted the offer, and called me back 5 minutes later and said they received another offer. I called them back and they never returned my call. They car remained for sale for months.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2014
Loved how they handled the test drive, the negotiations were fair and quick and the car we purchased is amazing! I would definitely recommend them...
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2014
They followed up on our inquiry. We bought elsewhere mainly because of the color of the car.
Jun 2, 2014
Patient professional reasonable
Apr 20, 2014
Very good
Apr 19, 2014
Ana Maria went out of her way to locate a vehicle for me because they one I was inquired about was sold.
Apr 6, 2014
Never went to Dealer. Only contact was telephone and internet.
Mar 2, 2014
dealer contacted me right away. car is still listed. they seem very professional.
Feb 15, 2014
Very responsive and willing to work with me to close the deal.
Jan 31, 2014
Edwin the sales specialist was very professional.
Dec 14, 2012
disappointing...no follow up after my visit supposed to be a great dealership but that is not my experience
Oct 23, 2012
very polite very nice
Sep 29, 2012
David , the internet manager was helpful, couteous, and professional
Aug 29, 2012
My wife and I traveled over 100 miles (from Cape Coral, FL) to purchase our son's first car. Wow! What a spread this dealership has and what excellent customer service they give! We purchased the pre-owned Mustand we saw on their website and we were treated like royalty the whole time...100% pleased...the trip was worth it...we highly recommend JM Lexus!
Aug 28, 2012
manager bob slimy and refused to address questions on service also took 3-5 days in all correspondance.
May 8, 2012
No call back from them.
Dec 9, 2011

Other Nearby Dealers

Advance Auto Group - 32 listings
300 SW 12th Ave Bay6 Pompano Beach, FL 33069
1 review
Exceed Auto Brokers - 26 listings
505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
3 reviews
CSM Motors - 11 listings
1700 Banks Road Margate, FL 33063
4 reviews
FX MOTORS - 10 listings
2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
1 review
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 8 listings
4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
3 reviews
Nirvana Motorcars - 4 listings
1071 Northwest 31st Avenue Pompano Beach, FL 33069
2 reviews
Keen Auto Mall
2420 NW 16th Ln, STE E Pompano Beach, FL 33064
4 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Mazda
1801 W. Atlantic Blvd. Pompano Beach, FL 33069
3 reviews
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
1 review
Auto Simplify
7548 W McNab Rd, Ste A26-27 North Lauderdale, FL 33068
2 reviews
Lexus of Palm Beach - 425 listings
5700 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33417
40 reviews
Lexus of North Miami - 917 listings
14100 Biscayne Blvd North Miami, FL 33181
17 reviews
Lexus of West Kendall - 427 listings
13750 SW 136th St Miami, FL 33186
21 reviews
Lexus of Pembroke Pines - 387 listings
16150 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
25 reviews
Lexus of Kendall - 656 listings
10775 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33156
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500