JM Lexus

5350 W. Sample Rd, Margate, FL 33073

Sales: (954) 371-0519

Service: (954) 969-3245

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/22/29/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-325044899227021712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$2,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,962

Price: $20,317

Mileage: 19,780

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,317, 19,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/22/14/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-772017909234299174-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$3,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,838

Price: $39,481

Mileage: 38,216

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $39,481, 38,216 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/27/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-2101445145799879579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,417

Price: $10,253

Mileage: 26,377

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,253, 26,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/11/2016_lexus_rc_350-pic-4386634910563583678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RC 350 Coupe Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,931

Price: $38,091

Mileage: 14,621

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus RC 350 Coupe for sale - $38,091, 14,621 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/22/18/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-9185629660143136938-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,546

Price: $18,049

Mileage: 20,611

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $18,049, 20,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/22/29/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5621398938414403883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,167

Price: $32,191

Mileage: 29,907

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $32,191, 29,907 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/12/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-508818104115037251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,232

Price: $13,178

Mileage: 29,699

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,178, 29,699 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/22/29/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-750504711758699979-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,537

Price: $15,276

Mileage: 65,259

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $15,276, 65,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/22/29/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5276863183658300148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,481

Price: $21,222

Mileage: 26,055

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,222, 26,055 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/22/30/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-5342356041193510204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,080

Price: $43,891

Mileage: 33,389

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $43,891, 33,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/14/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-6027603550611279273-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,366

Price: $14,338

Mileage: 57,740

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $14,338, 57,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/14/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-795685156075770100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,706

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 31,280

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $28,400, 31,280 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/17/2016_lexus_lx_570-pic-8920574524018306201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,456

Price: $81,480

Mileage: 6,119

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2016 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $81,480, 6,119 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/11/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1218543907635508263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,342

Price: $32,191

Mileage: 35,899

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $32,191, 35,899 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/16/2017_toyota_camry-pic-7030044436438927333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,105

Price: $17,873

Mileage: 11,282

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,873, 11,282 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
Overall the best dealership to deal with, they are committed to getting you in and out with the best deals ever. Great Job!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Drove to dealership to find out vehicle was sold. I was never notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent sales person, friendly helpful, good guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Best experience ever buying a car. All of the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. From the first inquiry of the car to the final deal all went very smooth no hassle or pressure. Overall a really pleasant experience and I would encourage everyone to check them out. Thanks you JM Lexus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
very good, would buy from pam again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very respectful and pleasant experience...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Grissel was excellent with her follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great experience car matches exactly what you found on website. Price was good beats local dealership. Dealership was heipful and accommodating for out of town purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Michael Robbins was friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable- always helpful. We look forward to seeing him again soon. Also Gary Catronio who prepared the car, was patient and very competent in his interaction with us. The both made the process easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
A good experience with the salesperson. Immediately responded to my email messages and phone calls.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very good customer service and frequent, but not overall whelming contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
avis360
Poor communication. Either pretentious or too busy to return messages. I did get a nice vehicle at a good price, I guess that's all that really matters. Hope to never deal with them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
I ask him to lower the price. He said NO and didn't care if you could buy or not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car was sold Responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
brodrig813
Very helpful sales person and prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Wanted basic idea for trade, was then told they didn't have time to do that and that I had to drive a hour to them. Personally, didn't want to drive a hour to get the run around. It takes 10 minutes to type a VIN number and enter miles into the computer. All I wanted was a basic idea. Very offensive when someone tells a buying customer that they don't have time for them. I'm personally not going to give my time to someone who doesn't have time for me, So I drove 2 hours, and bought from the the dealership that got me the information that I needed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealership wasted my time...after 2 hours no deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
I was pleased with Everyone that I delted with in the dealership Very profisional and courteous I will purchase My next car with them difinitly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted us for sale. But not really what we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Mike Robbins was great. There was no pressure to buy and he gave me some helpful information on selling my current vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Drove over there from little Havana about 1hour 1/2 to find out the car was on hold for someone else. I called the sales man twice to let him know that I was on my way & just got there & never responded. Once we met, he then stated that someone was looking at it & that maybe the customer would return the car. So I honestly wouldn't put a star but it's mandatory so 1 ⭐️ Hopefully the dealer gets this survey & finds out that it's me Gina & mauro was the salesman. Don't go to him :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
purchased my car from this dealership. The experience was wonderful. They worked very hard to get me the price I asked for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
They responded quickly and helped out a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, very thourough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Quick response from Michael Robbins. Only negative remarks are b/c I purchased a 2yr old vehicle & there were electrical issues (would have been nice of dealership to fix before listing). Covered under warranty so no cost for me to take in & get fixed. Detailing on vehicle at night is not preferred..still needed cleaning. However, very nice dealership & will recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Perfection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
homd2u
I purchase a Lexus GX460 woooooohoooooo
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Communicate well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Promp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Apr 11, 2015
Pacer_2894
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
It was good. The truck was listed with the wrong info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Very good place to buy car. nice people all around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
PattiG
I bought the car because I found a great deal here and a really good staff. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Helpful over phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
They contact to me some hours after I saw the Lexus Gx 460 by Cargurus online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
I called and made an offer, they accepted the offer, and called me back 5 minutes later and said they received another offer. I called them back and they never returned my call. They car remained for sale for months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Loved how they handled the test drive, the negotiations were fair and quick and the car we purchased is amazing! I would definitely recommend them...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
They followed up on our inquiry. We bought elsewhere mainly because of the color of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Patient professional reasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ana Maria went out of her way to locate a vehicle for me because they one I was inquired about was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Never went to Dealer. Only contact was telephone and internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
dealer contacted me right away. car is still listed. they seem very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Very responsive and willing to work with me to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Edwin the sales specialist was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
disappointing...no follow up after my visit supposed to be a great dealership but that is not my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
very polite very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
David , the internet manager was helpful, couteous, and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
My wife and I traveled over 100 miles (from Cape Coral, FL) to purchase our son's first car. Wow! What a spread this dealership has and what excellent customer service they give! We purchased the pre-owned Mustand we saw on their website and we were treated like royalty the whole time...100% pleased...the trip was worth it...we highly recommend JM Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
manager bob slimy and refused to address questions on service also took 3-5 days in all correspondance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
No call back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
4
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Technologies Group LLC - 52 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Exceed Auto Brokers - 11 listings

505 NE 27th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
FX MOTORS - 10 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy, Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Zak Motor Group Inc - 8 listings

1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

1 review
Autotrade Motors - 6 listings

428 South Dixie Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Sam's Prius - 5 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Precision Autohaus - 2 listings

543 NE 26th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Red Line Imports Inc

4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01, Pompano Beach, FL 33073

1 review
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review
Lexus of Palm Beach - 674 listings

5700 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

26 reviews
Lexus of Kendall - 817 listings

10775 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33156

10 reviews
Lexus of North Miami - 766 listings

14100 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami, FL 33181

10 reviews
Lexus of Pembroke Pines - 267 listings

16150 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

8 reviews
Lexus of West Kendall - 608 listings

13750 SW 136th St, Miami, FL 33186

14 reviews
Lexus Subaru of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33027

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995