JM Lexus

5350 W. Sample Rd
Margate, FL 33073

Sales: (954) 371-0519

Service: (954) 969-3245

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/22/55/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-3188987674363834253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$4,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,798

Price: $37,945

Mileage: 14,145

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $37,945, 14,145 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/29/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-1284250586279735492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$4,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,335

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 12,248

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caviar Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $36,991, 12,248 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/22/32/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-4150071925849740842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$3,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,392

Price: $37,993

Mileage: 11,670

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caviar Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $37,993, 11,670 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/16/2016_maserati_quattroporte-pic-1182101717826334125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$7,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,386

Price: $68,991

Mileage: 3,596

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $68,991, 3,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/16/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6769591084188475744-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,312

Price: $31,591

Mileage: 17,025

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,591, 17,025 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/11/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1091689895301627303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,560

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 20,245

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,991, 20,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/29/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3022673344689885612-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,047

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 9,514

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat for sale - $18,991, 9,514 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/22/31/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1941058861722479141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,729

Price: $27,591

Mileage: 16,912

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $27,591, 16,912 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/22/18/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7543652104493564239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,438

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 22,215

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,991, 22,215 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/22/18/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6764537371181407176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,416

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 22,583

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,991, 22,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/11/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9058678056401823383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,373

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 23,277

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,991, 23,277 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/18/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-617706837428405348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,937

Price: $38,991

Mileage: 27,429

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Knights Armor Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $38,991, 27,429 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/11/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1047983901075519879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,264

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 25,049

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,991, 25,049 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/22/32/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-7624443744943892025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,712

Price: $24,893

Mileage: 34,536

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $24,893, 34,536 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/22/31/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7508137683682075117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,755

Price: $32,968

Mileage: 10,367

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $32,968, 10,367 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
rjesse
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
I recommend it, excellent attention trying to lower the price and helping me in all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
GuruFR6T
They contacted me promptly. I did however purchase from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
gorgefla
5
Excellent dealer service. Went to another Lexus dealer and as I remember from 6 years ago JM is the best.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Overall the best dealership to deal with, they are committed to getting you in and out with the best deals ever. Great Job!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Drove to dealership to find out vehicle was sold. I was never notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent sales person, friendly helpful, good guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Best experience ever buying a car. All of the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. From the first inquiry of the car to the final deal all went very smooth no hassle or pressure. Overall a really pleasant experience and I would encourage everyone to check them out. Thanks you JM Lexus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
very good, would buy from pam again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very respectful and pleasant experience...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Grissel was excellent with her follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great experience car matches exactly what you found on website. Price was good beats local dealership. Dealership was heipful and accommodating for out of town purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Michael Robbins was friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable- always helpful. We look forward to seeing him again soon. Also Gary Catronio who prepared the car, was patient and very competent in his interaction with us. The both made the process easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
A good experience with the salesperson. Immediately responded to my email messages and phone calls.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very good customer service and frequent, but not overall whelming contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
avis360
Poor communication. Either pretentious or too busy to return messages. I did get a nice vehicle at a good price, I guess that's all that really matters. Hope to never deal with them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
I ask him to lower the price. He said NO and didn't care if you could buy or not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car was sold Responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
brodrig813
Very helpful sales person and prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Wanted basic idea for trade, was then told they didn't have time to do that and that I had to drive a hour to them. Personally, didn't want to drive a hour to get the run around. It takes 10 minutes to type a VIN number and enter miles into the computer. All I wanted was a basic idea. Very offensive when someone tells a buying customer that they don't have time for them. I'm personally not going to give my time to someone who doesn't have time for me, So I drove 2 hours, and bought from the the dealership that got me the information that I needed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealership wasted my time...after 2 hours no deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
I was pleased with Everyone that I delted with in the dealership Very profisional and courteous I will purchase My next car with them difinitly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted us for sale. But not really what we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Mike Robbins was great. There was no pressure to buy and he gave me some helpful information on selling my current vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Drove over there from little Havana about 1hour 1/2 to find out the car was on hold for someone else. I called the sales man twice to let him know that I was on my way & just got there & never responded. Once we met, he then stated that someone was looking at it & that maybe the customer would return the car. So I honestly wouldn't put a star but it's mandatory so 1 ⭐️ Hopefully the dealer gets this survey & finds out that it's me Gina & mauro was the salesman. Don't go to him :)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
purchased my car from this dealership. The experience was wonderful. They worked very hard to get me the price I asked for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
They responded quickly and helped out a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, very thourough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Quick response from Michael Robbins. Only negative remarks are b/c I purchased a 2yr old vehicle & there were electrical issues (would have been nice of dealership to fix before listing). Covered under warranty so no cost for me to take in & get fixed. Detailing on vehicle at night is not preferred..still needed cleaning. However, very nice dealership & will recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Perfection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
homd2u
I purchase a Lexus GX460 woooooohoooooo
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Communicate well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Promp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
Pacer_2894
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
It was good. The truck was listed with the wrong info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Very good place to buy car. nice people all around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
PattiG
I bought the car because I found a great deal here and a really good staff. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Helpful over phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
They contact to me some hours after I saw the Lexus Gx 460 by Cargurus online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
I called and made an offer, they accepted the offer, and called me back 5 minutes later and said they received another offer. I called them back and they never returned my call. They car remained for sale for months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Loved how they handled the test drive, the negotiations were fair and quick and the car we purchased is amazing! I would definitely recommend them...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
They followed up on our inquiry. We bought elsewhere mainly because of the color of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Patient professional reasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ana Maria went out of her way to locate a vehicle for me because they one I was inquired about was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Never went to Dealer. Only contact was telephone and internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
dealer contacted me right away. car is still listed. they seem very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Very responsive and willing to work with me to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Edwin the sales specialist was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
disappointing...no follow up after my visit supposed to be a great dealership but that is not my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
very polite very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
David , the internet manager was helpful, couteous, and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
My wife and I traveled over 100 miles (from Cape Coral, FL) to purchase our son's first car. Wow! What a spread this dealership has and what excellent customer service they give! We purchased the pre-owned Mustand we saw on their website and we were treated like royalty the whole time...100% pleased...the trip was worth it...we highly recommend JM Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
manager bob slimy and refused to address questions on service also took 3-5 days in all correspondance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
No call back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
4
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Margate Lincoln - 79 listings

2250 North State Road 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

3 reviews
CSM Motorsports - 23 listings

1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

1 review
FX MOTORS - 10 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Exceed Auto Brokers - 9 listings

505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064

2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 8 listings

4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

1 review
Zak Motor Group Inc - 8 listings

1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104 Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

1 review
Sam's Prius - 5 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Red Line Imports Inc

4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01 Pompano Beach, FL 33073

1 review
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review
Lexus of Palm Beach - 591 listings

5700 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33417

25 reviews
Lexus of North Miami - 780 listings

14100 Biscayne Blvd North Miami, FL 33181

10 reviews
Lexus of West Kendall - 613 listings

13750 SW 136th St Miami, FL 33186

14 reviews
Lexus of Kendall - 824 listings

10775 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33156

10 reviews
Lexus of Pembroke Pines - 240 listings

16150 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

9 reviews
Lexus Subaru of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Blvd Hollywood, FL 33027

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900