JM Lexus

5350 W. Sample Rd, Margate, FL 33073
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 371-0519

Service: (954) 969-3245

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/48/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-7587143427028145306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$5,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,715

Price: $35,692

Mileage: 15,625

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe for sale - $35,692, 15,625 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/22/07/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-1557081733183492578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$3,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,647

Price: $36,901

Mileage: 16,150

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe for sale - $36,901, 16,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/07/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3744700747830903761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,888

Price: $24,238

Mileage: 18,293

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,238, 18,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/22/06/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-1172431264722160252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,855

Price: $30,323

Mileage: 24,237

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $30,323, 24,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/22/12/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-505933302157203260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,097

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 65,678

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $15,500, 65,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/22/09/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-3264652648512327147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,889

Price: $46,598

Mileage: 15,613

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $46,598, 15,613 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/22/10/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-2898292108015914987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,170

Price: $27,874

Mileage: 12,957

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $27,874, 12,957 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/11/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5319820724310522846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,598

Price: $63,024

Mileage: 13,188

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $63,024, 13,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/22/09/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8664185972142829648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$3,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,727

Price: $31,498

Mileage: 590

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,498, 590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/22/12/2014_lexus_lx_570-pic-4174870941514887585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,783

Price: $59,131

Mileage: 25,775

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $59,131, 25,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/11/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-8291442939884873223-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,716

Price: $50,773

Mileage: 1,019

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $50,773, 1,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/26/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-5099648983800311893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,094

Price: $29,760

Mileage: 8,900

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $29,760, 8,900 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/10/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-6501506163277201515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,402

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 33,050

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium for sale - $24,400, 33,050 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/11/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-134168829358391351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,190

Price: $48,534

Mileage: 9,652

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $48,534, 9,652 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/09/2016_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-5061248134660902388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf R Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,315

Price: $33,396

Mileage: 7,550

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf R for sale - $33,396, 7,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
Best experience ever buying a car. All of the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. From the first inquiry of the car to the final deal all went very smooth no hassle or pressure. Overall a really pleasant experience and I would encourage everyone to check them out. Thanks you JM Lexus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
very good, would buy from pam again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very respectful and pleasant experience...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Grissel was excellent with her follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great experience car matches exactly what you found on website. Price was good beats local dealership. Dealership was heipful and accommodating for out of town purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Michael Robbins was friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable- always helpful. We look forward to seeing him again soon. Also Gary Catronio who prepared the car, was patient and very competent in his interaction with us. The both made the process easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
A good experience with the salesperson. Immediately responded to my email messages and phone calls.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very good customer service and frequent, but not overall whelming contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
avis360
Poor communication. Either pretentious or too busy to return messages. I did get a nice vehicle at a good price, I guess that's all that really matters. Hope to never deal with them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
I ask him to lower the price. He said NO and didn't care if you could buy or not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car was sold Responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
brodrig813
Very helpful sales person and prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Wanted basic idea for trade, was then told they didn't have time to do that and that I had to drive a hour to them. Personally, didn't want to drive a hour to get the run around. It takes 10 minutes to type a VIN number and enter miles into the computer. All I wanted was a basic idea. Very offensive when someone tells a buying customer that they don't have time for them. I'm personally not going to give my time to someone who doesn't have time for me, So I drove 2 hours, and bought from the the dealership that got me the information that I needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealership wasted my time...after 2 hours no deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
I was pleased with Everyone that I delted with in the dealership Very profisional and courteous I will purchase My next car with them difinitly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted us for sale. But not really what we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Mike Robbins was great. There was no pressure to buy and he gave me some helpful information on selling my current vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Drove over there from little Havana about 1hour 1/2 to find out the car was on hold for someone else. I called the sales man twice to let him know that I was on my way & just got there & never responded. Once we met, he then stated that someone was looking at it & that maybe the customer would return the car. So I honestly wouldn't put a star but it's mandatory so 1 ⭐️ Hopefully the dealer gets this survey & finds out that it's me Gina & mauro was the salesman. Don't go to him :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
purchased my car from this dealership. The experience was wonderful. They worked very hard to get me the price I asked for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
They responded quickly and helped out a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, very thourough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Quick response from Michael Robbins. Only negative remarks are b/c I purchased a 2yr old vehicle & there were electrical issues (would have been nice of dealership to fix before listing). Covered under warranty so no cost for me to take in & get fixed. Detailing on vehicle at night is not preferred..still needed cleaning. However, very nice dealership & will recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Perfection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
homd2u
I purchase a Lexus GX460 woooooohoooooo
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Communicate well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Promp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
Pacer_2894
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
It was good. The truck was listed with the wrong info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Very good place to buy car. nice people all around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 12, 2015
PattiG
I bought the car because I found a great deal here and a really good staff. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Helpful over phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
They contact to me some hours after I saw the Lexus Gx 460 by Cargurus online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
I called and made an offer, they accepted the offer, and called me back 5 minutes later and said they received another offer. I called them back and they never returned my call. They car remained for sale for months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Loved how they handled the test drive, the negotiations were fair and quick and the car we purchased is amazing! I would definitely recommend them...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
They followed up on our inquiry. We bought elsewhere mainly because of the color of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Patient professional reasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ana Maria went out of her way to locate a vehicle for me because they one I was inquired about was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Never went to Dealer. Only contact was telephone and internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
dealer contacted me right away. car is still listed. they seem very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Very responsive and willing to work with me to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Edwin the sales specialist was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
disappointing...no follow up after my visit supposed to be a great dealership but that is not my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
very polite very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
David , the internet manager was helpful, couteous, and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
My wife and I traveled over 100 miles (from Cape Coral, FL) to purchase our son's first car. Wow! What a spread this dealership has and what excellent customer service they give! We purchased the pre-owned Mustand we saw on their website and we were treated like royalty the whole time...100% pleased...the trip was worth it...we highly recommend JM Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
manager bob slimy and refused to address questions on service also took 3-5 days in all correspondance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
No call back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Sample Road (Pompano Beach) - 311 listings

1700 NW 36 Street, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3 reviews
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 51 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Broward Used Cars - 13 listings

610 NE 42nd St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

5 reviews
FX MOTORS - 11 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy, Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Autotrade Motors - 9 listings

428 South Dixie Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Zak Motor Group Inc - 8 listings

1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

1 review
Sam's Prius - 6 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Precision Autohaus - 3 listings

543 NE 26th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Red Line Imports Inc

4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01, Pompano Beach, FL 33073

1 review
Lexus of Palm Beach - 555 listings

5700 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

26 reviews
Lexus of North Miami - 650 listings

14100 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami, FL 33181

10 reviews
Lexus of Kendall - 611 listings

10775 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33156

10 reviews
Lexus of West Kendall - 534 listings

13750 SW 136th St, Miami, FL 33186

15 reviews
Lexus of Pembroke Pines - 210 listings

16150 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

7 reviews
Lexus Subaru of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33027

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295