JM Lexus

5350 W. Sample Rd
Margate, FL 33073

Sales: (954) 371-0519

Service: (954) 969-3245

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-9061033660152708132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Great Deal
$4,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,447

Price: $27,165

Mileage: 35,617

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $27,165, 35,617 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/52/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3247146856980600944-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,369

Price: $18,784

Mileage: 34,631

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $18,784, 34,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/22/57/2016_lexus_rc_200t-pic-4308009085378315429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RC 200t RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,735

Price: $29,909

Mileage: 16,389

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus RC 200t RWD for sale - $29,909, 16,389 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/27/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7926128076017924316-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,861

Price: $28,799

Mileage: 24,820

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Agate Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $28,799, 24,820 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4451572793195145597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,994

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 3,478

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $30,000, 3,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/00/20/2013_honda_accord-pic-1834949699276807873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,541

Price: $14,657

Mileage: 42,983

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,657, 42,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/22/29/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-5282341691205194277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,637

Price: $32,364

Mileage: 18,516

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 RWD for sale - $32,364, 18,516 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/31/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-4107127970324474428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,427

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 34,308

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,987, 34,308 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/55/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-2562339674020585999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,492

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 14,376

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $25,997, 14,376 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/52/2016_audi_sq5-pic-4616939904682085376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,939

Price: $44,499

Mileage: 9,947

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $44,499, 9,947 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/27/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-8333974873806426336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,519

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 18,644

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $30,000, 18,644 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/23/01/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-121657666694793052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,165

Price: $29,059

Mileage: 31,303

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $29,059, 31,303 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/52/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-3545302882273091843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,949

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 15,182

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caviar Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $29,991, 15,182 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/22/30/2012_honda_civic-pic-3986689563163539634-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,942

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 40,977

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,499, 40,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/40/2017_lexus_is_200t-pic-2346472577312325708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,416

Price: $32,481

Mileage: 12,964

Location: Margate, FL 33073

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2017 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $32,481, 12,964 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
always a class act, very responsive did not want the car because it is manual transmission
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Awesome experience! The whole process was really fast and the sales representatives were really nice and transparent. Best experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Prompt and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JM Lexus:

Hello Greg, Thank you for taking the time to give JM Lexus an amazing 5 Star Rating!!!
Sep 12, 2017
tjriggs717
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JM Lexus:

Hello, Thank you for giving JM Lexus 5 Stars!!! Thank you for the recommending us!
Sep 10, 2017
GuruLDB2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
EES68
Responded to my inquiry and follow-up questions rapidly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer, fine reputation....unfortunately we couldn't agree on the price I wanted to pay for this used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
rjesse
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
I recommend it, excellent attention trying to lower the price and helping me in all my questions
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
GuruFR6T
They contacted me promptly. I did however purchase from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
gorgefla
5
Excellent dealer service. Went to another Lexus dealer and as I remember from 6 years ago JM is the best.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Overall the best dealership to deal with, they are committed to getting you in and out with the best deals ever. Great Job!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Drove to dealership to find out vehicle was sold. I was never notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent sales person, friendly helpful, good guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Best experience ever buying a car. All of the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. From the first inquiry of the car to the final deal all went very smooth no hassle or pressure. Overall a really pleasant experience and I would encourage everyone to check them out. Thanks you JM Lexus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
very good, would buy from pam again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very respectful and pleasant experience...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Grissel was excellent with her follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great experience car matches exactly what you found on website. Price was good beats local dealership. Dealership was heipful and accommodating for out of town purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Michael Robbins was friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable- always helpful. We look forward to seeing him again soon. Also Gary Catronio who prepared the car, was patient and very competent in his interaction with us. The both made the process easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
A good experience with the salesperson. Immediately responded to my email messages and phone calls.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very good customer service and frequent, but not overall whelming contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
avis360
Poor communication. Either pretentious or too busy to return messages. I did get a nice vehicle at a good price, I guess that's all that really matters. Hope to never deal with them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
I ask him to lower the price. He said NO and didn't care if you could buy or not.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car was sold Responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very helpful sales person and prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Wanted basic idea for trade, was then told they didn't have time to do that and that I had to drive a hour to them. Personally, didn't want to drive a hour to get the run around. It takes 10 minutes to type a VIN number and enter miles into the computer. All I wanted was a basic idea. Very offensive when someone tells a buying customer that they don't have time for them. I'm personally not going to give my time to someone who doesn't have time for me, So I drove 2 hours, and bought from the the dealership that got me the information that I needed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealership wasted my time...after 2 hours no deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
I was pleased with Everyone that I delted with in the dealership Very profisional and courteous I will purchase My next car with them difinitly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Contacted us for sale. But not really what we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Mike Robbins was great. There was no pressure to buy and he gave me some helpful information on selling my current vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 32 old reviews
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Drove over there from little Havana about 1hour 1/2 to find out the car was on hold for someone else. I called the sales man twice to let him know that I was on my way & just got there & never responded. Once we met, he then stated that someone was looking at it & that maybe the customer would return the car. So I honestly wouldn't put a star but it's mandatory so 1 ⭐️ Hopefully the dealer gets this survey & finds out that it's me Gina & mauro was the salesman. Don't go to him :)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
purchased my car from this dealership. The experience was wonderful. They worked very hard to get me the price I asked for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
They responded quickly and helped out a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, very thourough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Quick response from Michael Robbins. Only negative remarks are b/c I purchased a 2yr old vehicle & there were electrical issues (would have been nice of dealership to fix before listing). Covered under warranty so no cost for me to take in & get fixed. Detailing on vehicle at night is not preferred..still needed cleaning. However, very nice dealership & will recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Perfection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
homd2u
I purchase a Lexus GX460 woooooohoooooo
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Communicate well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Promp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
Pacer_2894
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
It was good. The truck was listed with the wrong info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Very good place to buy car. nice people all around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
PattiG
I bought the car because I found a great deal here and a really good staff. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Helpful over phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
They contact to me some hours after I saw the Lexus Gx 460 by Cargurus online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
I called and made an offer, they accepted the offer, and called me back 5 minutes later and said they received another offer. I called them back and they never returned my call. They car remained for sale for months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Loved how they handled the test drive, the negotiations were fair and quick and the car we purchased is amazing! I would definitely recommend them...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
They followed up on our inquiry. We bought elsewhere mainly because of the color of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Patient professional reasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ana Maria went out of her way to locate a vehicle for me because they one I was inquired about was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Never went to Dealer. Only contact was telephone and internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
dealer contacted me right away. car is still listed. they seem very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Very responsive and willing to work with me to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Edwin the sales specialist was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
disappointing...no follow up after my visit supposed to be a great dealership but that is not my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
very polite very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
David , the internet manager was helpful, couteous, and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
My wife and I traveled over 100 miles (from Cape Coral, FL) to purchase our son's first car. Wow! What a spread this dealership has and what excellent customer service they give! We purchased the pre-owned Mustand we saw on their website and we were treated like royalty the whole time...100% pleased...the trip was worth it...we highly recommend JM Lexus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
manager bob slimy and refused to address questions on service also took 3-5 days in all correspondance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
No call back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
4
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Expert Auto Group Inc Margate - 90 listings
2701 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
1 review
Keen Auto Mall - 27 listings
2420 NW 16th Ln, STE E Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Zak Motor Group Inc - 17 listings
1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104 Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
1 review
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 8 listings
4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery - 2 listings
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
4 reviews
CSM Motorsports
1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
FX MOTORS
2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
1 review
Red Line Imports Inc
4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01 Pompano Beach, FL 33073
1 review
Adventure Autos
131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Lexus of Palm Beach - 284 listings
5700 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33417
19 reviews
Lexus of North Miami - 321 listings
14100 Biscayne Blvd North Miami, FL 33181
14 reviews
Lexus of Kendall - 290 listings
10775 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33156
13 reviews
Lexus of West Kendall - 314 listings
13750 SW 136th St Miami, FL 33186
18 reviews
Lexus of Pembroke Pines - 282 listings
16150 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
11 reviews
Lexus Subaru of Pembroke Pines
16150 Pines Blvd Hollywood, FL 33027
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000