Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

Sales: (603) 952-3258

Service: (888) 214-5036

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/19/13/44/2016_subaru_outback-pic-5720088222446399460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,620

Price: $20,492

Mileage: 13,315

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,492, 13,315 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/02/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3255462010694746799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Great Deal
$4,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,463

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 11,161

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $30,992, 11,161 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/17/52/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8307709934106968958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$3,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,303

Price: $27,992

Mileage: 29,903

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Agate Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $27,992, 29,903 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/23/03/2013_acura_mdx-pic-4254614574487472216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,914

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 74,898

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $21,992, 74,898 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/02/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-6734311035037232359-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$3,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,817

Price: $22,792

Mileage: 44,004

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $22,792, 44,004 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/19/13/44/2014_acura_rdx-pic-7144751624832804768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,166

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 49,949

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,992, 49,949 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/23/03/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7553984555668533445-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,444

Price: $30,592

Mileage: 16,318

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,592, 16,318 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/19/13/44/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-625054685763138250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,758

Price: $27,992

Mileage: 35,039

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $27,992, 35,039 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/14/19/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6892124799053518935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,776

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 21,923

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $30,992, 21,923 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/13/55/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5392789708108170574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$3,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,641

Price: $42,992

Mileage: 17,241

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $42,992, 17,241 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/22/43/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-6584600749104277497-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,398

Price: $5,992

Mileage: 150,093

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $5,992, 150,093 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/22/43/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3592476455791694096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,329

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 39,996

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $30,992, 39,996 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/13/50/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3814200769965267529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,201

Price: $25,992

Mileage: 52,863

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $25,992, 52,863 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/17/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-801489906918232599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,405

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 31,261

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,992, 31,261 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/19/54/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-412060337928679035-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,399

Price: $26,982

Mileage: 47,939

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $26,982, 47,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 18, 2018
The car I was shopping for wasn't mentioned but offered a new one with only $1,000 off so i passed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2018
Was polite. Scheduled a test drive for vehicle in the AM of one day, got a call back around 5pm same day saying that the vehicle already sold. Such is life. But the real kicker is that the listing is still up on CarGurus?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nigel Long
General Manager
(603) 218-3500
Dec 30, 2017
I call before to go there like 3 times because I was 2 hour away, wen I arrive they just told me the car was sold. They made waste time and money for nothing...Not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Edward,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and you had to drive that far to visit us. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nigel Long
General Manager
NLong@Group1Auto.com
Dec 23, 2017
great customer care
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Clement!
Nov 20, 2017
They contacted me and were helpful but I preferred a different year/body style so went to another deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Matt for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 28, 2017
Amazing dealership, I got all work done in one day. Beautiful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your business!
Oct 26, 2017
They did not provide the information in a timely manner that was required. Worst is that the car was no longer available once they did provide it but still called assuming it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Edward Stockel
General Manager
603 218 3531
Aug 4, 2017
Seemed fine via phone and email conversations, but unwilling to budge on pricing of a used vehicle at all and they aren't a Lexus Plus dealer with fixed pricing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Daniel for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 19, 2017
Very helpful and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Reginald! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 16, 2017
CGrav03220
10
Friendly, respectful, relaxed; an absolute pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to having you again!
Jun 5, 2017
gaylestorm
Sam (Samantha) is the BEST Sales Representative. She is honest, down to earth and professional. She found me the perfect RX 330!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words for Sam, we really appreciate it!
Jun 3, 2017
1AndresF
They responded very quick but the details about the car were absolutely wrong..never bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Andres, we are sorry for the incorrect details but thank you for your kind words.  
Jun 2, 2017
Judith did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable on vehicle and even spent time at end of sale to setup Bluetooth. We are enjoying our RX350..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Conner,

Thank you for your kind words for Judith!  We hope you love your new RX!
May 19, 2017
Pancakes4All
Easy and smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review. Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 9, 2017
Very professional and courteous throughout my whole experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Dan, thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2017
Chris is the man thumbs uppp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Johnny for the kind words about Chris! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 13, 2017
Very professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Victor!
Jan 25, 2017
Very responsive and not out to push you into a deal not in your favor. I was treated fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Phil!
Jan 19, 2017
Sold the cảr when i have appointmented
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Tuan,

I apologize that this happened to you, I would like to make things right.  Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

Ed Stockel
General Manager
EdS@IraMotorGroup.com
Jan 3, 2017
They said they were sending pictures. I never received any. So I'm rating them as POOR. To this day I haven't heard from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you did not receive the pictures you requested. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (603) 218-3531. I look forward to speaking with you.

Edward Stockel
General Manager
Dec 28, 2016
Brian Barros was great. Bought a nice ride. Wife very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Patrick! We are thrilled that Brian provided you and your wife with a great experience!
Nov 12, 2016
Roscoe immediately responded to my request. I went to the dealer a day before my appointment and was greeted professionally. Roscoe took care of my needs and what was most important to me. He made sure I was happy along with Wendy the Finance Manager. No pressure great overall experience. I would and have recommended Ira Lexus of Manchester. Where everyone greets you and makes you feel like you own the place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's great to hear, thank you for your kind words for Roscoe!
Oct 29, 2016
Responded asap, good followup and hand off to sales.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, Mike.

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 24, 2016
I decided not to see the car but they contacted me a few times and did so professionally.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Glenn,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come visit us soon.
Aug 14, 2016
Sam Sula at Ira Lexus has been absolutely top drawer to deal with! Spotted a preowned Cadillac DTS in which I was interested, drove it and was concerned about a few minor issues with the car. Sam was very attentive to my concerns and assured me that they would be addressed promptly. Then Ed the general manager came in and offered me a deal I could not refuse, even though I told him that I needed to think about it for a day. It was a no- brainer!! Very professional dealership and staff... No high pressure tactics! I've not been treated this well by Cadillac dealers!!! Highly recommend Ira Lexus of Manchester!! Ask for Samsntha Sula! :))
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Craig for the kind words about Sam and Ed! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 8, 2016
Trisha was awesome!!! Great place to buy a car :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Courtney for the kind words about Trisha! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 28, 2016
Normally the car buying experience is a very unpleasant experience when you go to a dealership but I must say that IRA Lexus was great. Very friendly staff. No pressure sales and our salesman Mohamed was very nice, no pressure, laid back and very easy to work with and Jose in the business office was very friendly and explained everything to us in a manner that we could understand We worked out a deal and purchased the vehicle for my wife and she loves it. I would definitely buy from them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Scott! We are happy to hear that Mohammed and Jose provided you with a wonderful car buying experience here with us! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional!
Apr 22, 2016
Adolphe
A sales consultant sent me an email within an hour. I visited the dealership the next day and purchased the 2013 LS 460. I received a great deal. It was a delight to work with the Sales Consultant who was very professional and had a great personality. I would gladly recommend this dealership to family and friends especially the Sales Consultant, Emma Tolland.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Adolphe for the kind words about Emma! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 8, 2016
quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Bob!
Mar 9, 2016
Responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Deborah, thank you for this!
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 24, 2015
2016s will only be available mid January, there were some 2015s that were attractively priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
alletraw
responsive and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
After I spend 3 hours driving with my friends to see the car that they told me they have it .suddenly when I reached showroom they told me just sold now and they try bush me to select other car the worst thing before I arrived 20 minutes they called me and asked that Are you coming car is ready for test drive !!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
After driving 1 hour for my appointment, the car could not be found. Told that it was at a dealer in Massachusetts but he had no record of it either. Not sure how this happens in this day and age.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry for what you experienced upon your visit and we will work hard to find the right vehicle with the right options for you.
Jun 20, 2013
sherrysmith_2007
Called with information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
drwho304
did not have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Did not buy a car from them but they called me a bunch on my inquiry and were persistent in a good way! very respectful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 56 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 35 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 28 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
11 reviews
Amherst Street Auto - 25 listings
403 Amherst St Manchester, NH 03104
2 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 24 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 11 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Allenstown Auto Sales - 9 listings
112 Granite St Allenstown, NH 03275
1 review
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 6 listings
3 Melendy Rd Hudson, NH 03051
2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Ds Auto Body
296 Derry Rd Hudson, NH 03051
1 review
Tulley Buick GMC
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
1 review
Ira Lexus Danvers - 206 listings
99 Andover Street Route 114 Danvers, MA 01923
34 reviews
Lexus of Northborough - 170 listings
14 Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222