Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

Sales: (603) 952-3258

Service: (888) 214-5036

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/14/53/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5939021427696988652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,878

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 89,221

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $11,987, 89,221 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/14/43/2015_toyota_venza-pic-6142038480674442097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza V6 XLE AWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,747

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 60,072

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza V6 XLE AWD for sale - $18,997, 60,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/18/01/2015_lexus_is_c-pic-8577438646869483498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS C 350C RWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,859

Price: $34,846

Mileage: 37,729

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS C 350C RWD for sale - $34,846, 37,729 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/23/54/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6388029898601411443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,958

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 28,149

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $29,987, 28,149 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/18/02/2011_toyota_venza-pic-6622004577755161070-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,404

Price: $11,954

Mileage: 89,091

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $11,954, 89,091 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/17/48/2015_audi_q7-pic-4903746500607420558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,201

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 35,827

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $30,999, 35,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/14/44/2015_honda_pilot-pic-2484696263819685989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,812

Price: $28,451

Mileage: 27,227

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $28,451, 27,227 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/21/35/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8290545717090525877-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,778

Price: $16,598

Mileage: 135,035

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $16,598, 135,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/23/49/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-3843371886038607328-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,811

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 90,284

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Almond Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $10,994, 90,284 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/14/45/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1727359388896193970-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,517

Price: $21,585

Mileage: 69,585

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $21,585, 69,585 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/15/16/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-625462345406408456-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,906

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 54,092

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $27,999, 54,092 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Audio Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Premium Package, Audio Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/18/01/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1171074714253258496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,439

Price: $26,589

Mileage: 58,781

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $26,589, 58,781 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/14/45/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-4006131555409273038-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,490

Price: $7,941

Mileage: 132,630

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $7,941, 132,630 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/23/13/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1955652819293449242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,969

Price: $17,318

Mileage: 82,521

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $17,318, 82,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/57/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9035100703627314211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bedford, NH 03110

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,949

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 41,855

Location: Bedford, NH 03110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,994, 41,855 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
good people just not the right SUV
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Mike!
Jun 27, 2018
Very nice people! They got back to me right away and were ready for me at our agreed upon time. Fred the salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, even though it wasn't a Lexus, and showed me a few things about the car I may have not noticed myself. I made a great deal with them and bought the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Timothy for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 16, 2018
very nice sales people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Jackie!
May 5, 2018
Jhonlopez
Excellent service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 17, 2018
We purchased this vehicle!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Burt! We are thrilled that you had a great car buying experience!
Mar 25, 2018
Quickly returned my call. Eager to assist
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Feb 26, 2018
They kept me up to date with calling me but same day of my appointment they had sold the car the day before
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and we are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to us with more information about the vehicle you were interested in.
Feb 18, 2018
The car I was shopping for wasn't mentioned but offered a new one with only $1,000 off so i passed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your car buying experience was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (603) 218-3500. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nigel Long
General Manager
Feb 15, 2018
Received an email promptly responding to my inquiry. I had no further contact and did not buy the car.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the lack of communication. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus username in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at NLong@Group1Auto.com.

Nigel Long
General Manager
Jan 7, 2018
Was polite. Scheduled a test drive for vehicle in the AM of one day, got a call back around 5pm same day saying that the vehicle already sold. Such is life. But the real kicker is that the listing is still up on CarGurus?
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nigel Long
General Manager
(603) 218-3500
Dec 30, 2017
I call before to go there like 3 times because I was 2 hour away, wen I arrive they just told me the car was sold. They made waste time and money for nothing...Not good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Edward,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and you had to drive that far to visit us. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nigel Long
General Manager
NLong@Group1Auto.com
Dec 23, 2017
great customer care
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Clement!
Nov 20, 2017
They contacted me and were helpful but I preferred a different year/body style so went to another deal.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Matt for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 28, 2017
Amazing dealership, I got all work done in one day. Beautiful staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your business!
Oct 26, 2017
They did not provide the information in a timely manner that was required. Worst is that the car was no longer available once they did provide it but still called assuming it was.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Edward Stockel
General Manager
603 218 3531
Aug 4, 2017
Seemed fine via phone and email conversations, but unwilling to budge on pricing of a used vehicle at all and they aren't a Lexus Plus dealer with fixed pricing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Daniel for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 19, 2017
Very helpful and responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Reginald! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 16, 2017
CGrav03220
10
Friendly, respectful, relaxed; an absolute pleasure.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to having you again!
Jun 5, 2017
gaylestorm
Sam (Samantha) is the BEST Sales Representative. She is honest, down to earth and professional. She found me the perfect RX 330!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for Sam, we really appreciate it!
Jun 3, 2017
1AndresF
They responded very quick but the details about the car were absolutely wrong..never bought it
Response from current dealership:
Hello Andres, we are sorry for the incorrect details but thank you for your kind words.  
Jun 2, 2017
Judith did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable on vehicle and even spent time at end of sale to setup Bluetooth. We are enjoying our RX350..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Conner,

Thank you for your kind words for Judith!  We hope you love your new RX!
May 19, 2017
Pancakes4All
Easy and smooth transaction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 9, 2017
Very professional and courteous throughout my whole experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dan, thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2017
Chris is the man thumbs uppp
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Johnny for the kind words about Chris! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 13, 2017
Very professional!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, Victor!
Jan 25, 2017
Very responsive and not out to push you into a deal not in your favor. I was treated fairly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, Phil!
Jan 19, 2017
Sold the cảr when i have appointmented
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tuan,

I apologize that this happened to you, I would like to make things right.  Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

Ed Stockel
General Manager
EdS@IraMotorGroup.com
Jan 3, 2017
They said they were sending pictures. I never received any. So I'm rating them as POOR. To this day I haven't heard from them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you did not receive the pictures you requested. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (603) 218-3531. I look forward to speaking with you.

Edward Stockel
General Manager
Dec 28, 2016
Brian Barros was great. Bought a nice ride. Wife very happy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Patrick! We are thrilled that Brian provided you and your wife with a great experience!
Nov 12, 2016
Roscoe immediately responded to my request. I went to the dealer a day before my appointment and was greeted professionally. Roscoe took care of my needs and what was most important to me. He made sure I was happy along with Wendy the Finance Manager. No pressure great overall experience. I would and have recommended Ira Lexus of Manchester. Where everyone greets you and makes you feel like you own the place.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear, thank you for your kind words for Roscoe!
Oct 29, 2016
Responded asap, good followup and hand off to sales.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Mike.

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 24, 2016
I decided not to see the car but they contacted me a few times and did so professionally.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Glenn,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come visit us soon.
Aug 14, 2016
Sam Sula at Ira Lexus has been absolutely top drawer to deal with! Spotted a preowned Cadillac DTS in which I was interested, drove it and was concerned about a few minor issues with the car. Sam was very attentive to my concerns and assured me that they would be addressed promptly. Then Ed the general manager came in and offered me a deal I could not refuse, even though I told him that I needed to think about it for a day. It was a no- brainer!! Very professional dealership and staff... No high pressure tactics! I've not been treated this well by Cadillac dealers!!! Highly recommend Ira Lexus of Manchester!! Ask for Samsntha Sula! :))
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Craig for the kind words about Sam and Ed! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 8, 2016
Trisha was awesome!!! Great place to buy a car :)
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Courtney for the kind words about Trisha! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 28, 2016
Normally the car buying experience is a very unpleasant experience when you go to a dealership but I must say that IRA Lexus was great. Very friendly staff. No pressure sales and our salesman Mohamed was very nice, no pressure, laid back and very easy to work with and Jose in the business office was very friendly and explained everything to us in a manner that we could understand We worked out a deal and purchased the vehicle for my wife and she loves it. I would definitely buy from them again
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Scott! We are happy to hear that Mohammed and Jose provided you with a wonderful car buying experience here with us! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional!
Apr 22, 2016
Adolphe
A sales consultant sent me an email within an hour. I visited the dealership the next day and purchased the 2013 LS 460. I received a great deal. It was a delight to work with the Sales Consultant who was very professional and had a great personality. I would gladly recommend this dealership to family and friends especially the Sales Consultant, Emma Tolland.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Adolphe for the kind words about Emma! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 8, 2016
quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Bob!
Mar 9, 2016
Responded promptly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Deborah, thank you for this!
Dec 24, 2015
2016s will only be available mid January, there were some 2015s that were attractively priced.
Nov 11, 2015
alletraw
responsive and honest
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2015
After I spend 3 hours driving with my friends to see the car that they told me they have it .suddenly when I reached showroom they told me just sold now and they try bush me to select other car the worst thing before I arrived 20 minutes they called me and asked that Are you coming car is ready for test drive !!!!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2014
After driving 1 hour for my appointment, the car could not be found. Told that it was at a dealer in Massachusetts but he had no record of it either. Not sure how this happens in this day and age.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for what you experienced upon your visit and we will work hard to find the right vehicle with the right options for you.
Jun 20, 2013
sherrysmith_2007
Called with information I requested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2013
drwho304
did not have what I wanted
Nov 8, 2012
Did not buy a car from them but they called me a bunch on my inquiry and were persistent in a good way! very respectful and friendly!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 70 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Merrow Wholesale Auto Inc - 33 listings
170 Valley Street & 320 Lincoln Street Manchester, NH 03103
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 30 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
5 reviews
Pine Hill Auto - 26 listings
257 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038
7 reviews
Automania - 16 listings
1378 Hooksett Rd Hooksett, NH 03106
3 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 15 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
7 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 13 listings
8 Valley St Manchester, NH 03103
5 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 9 listings
9 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
3 reviews
Tulley Buick GMC - 7 listings
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Hobbs Automotive
32 Manchester Rd Auburn, NH 03032
2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
3 reviews
Ira Lexus Danvers - 286 listings
99 Andover Street Route 114 Danvers, MA 01923
31 reviews
Lexus of Northborough - 210 listings
14 Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995