H & R Auto

2825 Washington Blvd
Arlington, VA 22201

Sales: (703) 997-4967

Today 10:00 AM - 7:15 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3712682635033151672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,021

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 47,551

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,981, 47,551 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/03/01/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1529687762444931494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,103

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 64,121

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $9,981, 64,121 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/02/54/2006_bmw_x5-pic-939371086417125402-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.8is AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,467

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 96,739

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.8is AWD for sale - $8,981, 96,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/04/27/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2297491453131768156-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,887

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 98,533

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo for sale - $6,981, 98,533 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/04/27/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-3404236291103701993-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,007

Price: $7,481

Mileage: 56,464

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,481, 56,464 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/03/01/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-1280005765112826727-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,480

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 77,899

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $9,981, 77,899 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/03/08/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4087336282411638989-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.5L Limited AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,778

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 101,779

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.5L Limited AWD for sale - $8,981, 101,779 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2012_ford_focus-pic-7052545372560464785-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,878

Price: $6,481

Mileage: 70,318

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,481, 70,318 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/02/46/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-7925161026122933034-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,191

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 91,619

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $6,981, 91,619 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2009_bmw_x5-pic-5496772715511738651-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,622

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 76,452

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $11,981, 76,452 miles with RS Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,465

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 95,594

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $4,981, 95,594 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/02/57/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6366869982999353295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,626

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 62,529

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $14,981, 62,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/03/12/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-1590291715394651333-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,143

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 123,699

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited for sale - $4,981, 123,699 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/02/43/2013_kia_rio-pic-6357158767862299806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,824

Price: $7,481

Mileage: 35,499

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,481, 35,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2006_acura_tl-pic-1279600209969739340-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,023

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 126,632

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura TL FWD with Navigation for sale - $5,981, 126,632 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2018
mfwraith
Very helpful and friendly. Does not come down on price very much, but prices start reasonable. Responded to email within a few hours. Answers phone right away. Listing was exactly as described. The car battery was dead because it had sat for a while, bit they jumped it and it was able to start after I had driven it with no problem. Overall, I decided to buy here, and I'd recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for a nice and kind review. We do not drive all these cars so some time they need a jump. Thank you...
Jul 1, 2018
GuruTB4F9
Good.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Jun 19, 2018
GuruTZT8C
Good response.
Response from current dealership:
We try hard. Thanks
Jun 17, 2018
Had to wait a very long time for vehicle to be brought to lot. Found rags stuffed around sunroof, indicating leakage problems. Also dealer raised price by $2000 from listed price due to new dashboard.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
If you read our adds all of them say call 1st PLEASE, We park our cars in storage lot so we can keep our over head low and give you low prices .... That is way you drove 2 hours, We did not raise the price its for $9981 what you saw online,  The price you saw on the window is what it books for  . All you had to do was ask you run away with out talking to us. We are here to HELP..... Stuffed mark you saw was from cleaning the headliner. If it was leaking the car would have been full of water....
Thank you
Sam
Jun 13, 2018
Contacted me very quickly about car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you....
Jun 8, 2018
They had excellent customer service and very helpful. Their deals are great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Its not easy to sell cars at the prices we do but we try hard everyday. Thank you
May 17, 2018
Great customer service . Good prices
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Apr 25, 2018
gomezc
5
Sam was very helpfull and mostly available to asnwer questions and give suggestions. The process was fairly straight forward and concluded on a good note. Looking forward to do more business with Sam.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I try to help the best I can. Thanks
Sam
Apr 13, 2018
Very pleasant experience. Sam is very nice and comfortable to talk to and he gave us a pleasant experience in the purchase of the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Apr 6, 2018
GuruY6J65
Contacted me promptly!
Response from current dealership:
At H&R auto we try harder everyday. Thank you.
Mar 22, 2018
Good place to get a vehicle from, I will be buying from them again!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would love to see you again. Thanks
Mar 17, 2018
I have a good deal with H&R auto.....wonderful sales man Oskar.I will be willingto refer friends and families to buy a vehicle from H&R auto.keep good job.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you...
Mar 5, 2018
Everyone was very helpful. I am still making a decision but I recommend this dealership. I noticed a few things wrong but the sales person said he would repair them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try to fix everything in the cars we sell and warranty our cars. But small things are hard for us to see. And they are Used cars..... Thank you...
Feb 21, 2018
Oscar was really good. Made sure I was happy with my purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, We try hard to help our customers.
Oscar
Feb 18, 2018
Sam was a nice and helpful gentlement. I enjoyed the atmosphere there where the salespeople were not pressuring me in anyway.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try to have fun be nice and helpful  to our customer. Thank you...
Feb 16, 2018
Guru9LHV5
Everything was great with a fast response. My wife was admitted into hospital right after inquiry. I held off on purchase. Will definitely check them out when in market.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We wish her the best. Please let us know if we can help. Thanks
Jan 1, 2018
Fast response about my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try. Thank you
Dec 30, 2017
great communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you...
Dec 21, 2017
I called, he did not call me. Good response and polite guy but the car was sold.
Response from current dealership:
We try to call back by the end of the day to all our calls. Thank you..
Dec 16, 2017
1234fox
Would recommend to friends and family
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Nov 17, 2017
Email exchange
Response from current dealership:
Thank you...
Oct 11, 2017
Continued to stay in contact with me and even offered referral bonus for anyone I could send their way after I had purchased from somewhere else.
Response from current dealership:
We try to work with any one comes our way. Thanks
Oct 8, 2017
jbhhhauto
great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.. We do our best..
Sep 22, 2017
lisamcpherson
I was Contacted by Oscar to call or text him if I had anymore questions. I saw that the car had an accident reported and I texted him back to see what type of accident. Because this would determine if I was still interested. No response back. Still interested if someone gets back to me and answers my question. They do have other cars available that I seen that I like, but first wanted to know about the Buick. Thank you.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We just go the Buick and the accident was last year and we have carfax posted online that tells you how bad was the accident. Its hard for Oscar or us to tell you about the accident that we do not know. Thank you...
Sep 15, 2017
Oscar Parra was excellent. Excellent service. Easy buy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Aug 26, 2017
briscoe1
They took very good care of us
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try hard everyday. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 6, 2017
Guru9FFS7
I've inquired about several of their vehicles online & they have always responded very promptly & politely. Ty
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
H & R Auto was my best car buying experience ever. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to get me the best financing available, and the paper work process was straight forward and easy. I would recommend H & R Auto to any one.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you...
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent Service from a team of car experts.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try. Thank you.
May 7, 2017
Friendly
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you...
Apr 3, 2017
No carfax was given and the credit union wasn't not gonna finance the car I had chosen due to the carfax report.. The credit union requested the accident report. The owner was rude and unprofessional and informed me that his shoes cost more than my little 300.00 that they held. They tried to have me go to someone they know to finance the vehicle please be careful when dealing with this dealership
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The Credit Union gives you loan based on your  credit not on the car!  You know and we know you will never find this Versa with 27k miles 2014 for $6981 and we sold the car one day after refunding your $300 non refundable deposit. Only in America.
Thank you...
Feb 17, 2017
leon6162
I received a text from Sam indicating I should respond via a call or text. I sent a text indicating my situation and how to proceed for financing. He never responded. I then sent an email which he responded to but was short with me as though he never was concerned about selling the car.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are  here from 10 to 7:30 pm 6 days a week to sell cars and we only makes money if we sell cars. If you must know. How ever if you have no credit or super bad credit Sam can not sell you a car since the back would not give you the loan.. Thanks
Feb 8, 2017
Cube_1326
Good
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you...
Feb 5, 2017
Nice
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business.
Jan 3, 2017
taka1351
I buy this Car RAV4 Base, Thank's
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business.
Dec 30, 2016
Sam is the best !!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you
Sam
Dec 26, 2016
I bought the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Its nice car and  great price too enjoy it. Thank you.
Nov 30, 2016
People were friendly. I bought vehicle and decided to register it myself. Vehicle did not pass Maryland state inspection, so I'm forced to spend additional monies to get vehicle to pass.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are in VA and by law we are to do only VA inspection. We sell cars all over US we can not do 50 State inspection Sorry.. How ever I am sure you were told to go to MR Tire in MD for inspection and we do help our MD customer. Thanks

Nov 27, 2016
very nice helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
As you know we try hard. Thank you..
Nov 17, 2016
I have been checked the car and test driving the car have noise issues but if they fix the problem I was welling to pay but they have not call me back it been more than a week
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2016
Was very rude sent me a email saying Not! On a price amount of money i had.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You asked if you can sell this car $1500 lower then listed price and we said we can not. Last time we checked it was a free country. Thanks
Oct 21, 2016
I purchased this low mileage one owner Toyota Sequoia from H&R Auto. Oscar and Rod are very professional, honest and helpful. They are not pushy, giving you the time and space needed to make your own decision. Thank you Oscar and Rod for such a excellent experience at your dealerships. I'd strongly suggest checking these guy's out.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you...
Oct 12, 2016
Responsive and car was as pictured. Bought another so can't speak to the quality of what they are selling, but would consider their cars again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
God knows we try hard to make ever one happy and its not easy. Thank you

Oct 7, 2016
Unprofessional, made excuses, borderline rude or short, an still did not provide requested information. Wasted my time,
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I wish we knew what you are taking about. You want to buy car you call and come see it. We can not sell car via a email. Thanks any way...
Sep 27, 2016
I was emailed back and the salesperson told me he could finance me with 2k down.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do not make decision on the loans bank does that.. If they says yes we have a sale and if they say no, No sale for us too IF you must know. Thanks
Aug 24, 2016
I loved the experience. Oscar was awesome. We drove 2 hours to find our car. Didn't purchase the Volvo, but purchased a bmw...Oscar took the time to answer questions and the manager/owner was great too. We got an awesome deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and come again.....
Aug 22, 2016
My son worked and saved his money and when he found the car he wanted online, we emailed the dealer. The dealer responded very quickly and Oscar was friendly and helpful through the process. We are very pleased with the car and my son sees how hard work pays off every time he starts the engine.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Customer service was great
Response from current dealership:
We try hard God knows.
Thank you.
Read 46 old reviews
Jul 19, 2016
Poor response time. Not informative of what is required for me too get car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the one star. We have all the info you need online and carfaxs. What more can  we put online for you? If you have given us a low offer by email we don't respond to those emails.
Good day to you and good luck find our prices any other place.
Jul 13, 2016
We had a GREAT experience here, ended up with a wonderful 2004 Volvo XC 70, low mileage , that passed the Maryland Inspection with flying colors, the mechanic at my local garage said the car was in great shape, and we got a really good deal for what we spent. As for H&R, ☆☆☆☆☆☆'s. Sam was great, no pressure, even gave us a 6 month warranty, as opposed to the standard 3 month warranty . The whole process was so simple and painless. When my next 2 kids need a good used car, we will head to H&R Auto first...and I usually don't review places.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Claudia and thank you for the kind words.
Jun 1, 2016
Hard to get messages back after initial contact.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We had 3 weeks of rain. Once the rain stopped we were too busy to get to emiles for 4 days. Now we are all up to date. email, call or come see us. We are here to sell. Thanks
May 31, 2016
It was very unsatisfactory. The guy at the dealer only gave me a $300 discount which to me was insulting given the fact that he's charging $400 for somfy that I don't understand and that I have no idea what it is and he wasn't even very nice I told him I had A2 hour drive to get there and have to find someone to come with me and get the car and I understood that was my problem but if he could work with me because I'm in a bad situation and I really needed a car and he tells me I could give you maybe $300 off seriously
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Yes that is H&R Auto.... No car for you..... My guys were nice to give you $300 discount if I was here I would not give you that $300 count on it. My cars are good and I HAVE the best prices ask Cargurus they will tell you.. All my cars are under the market.. Good luck finding cars at my prices and 3 months warranty...
May 28, 2016
The car was in awful shape. It needed a tuneup and there was lots of rattling going on underneath the car. This was a waste of time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
What tells you the car need tuneup? We can do tune up for $150 for must our cars. You should have told us where were here... Not online when I can not help you... Hello....
I have been selling cars before these reviews started and I will sell cars after these reviews too. count on it.. I have good cars and great stuff. Thank You.
May 23, 2016
I had to call to arrange a time to come and see the car. When I got there, the dealer was on the phone and stayed on the phone the entire time. I was on my own to look at the car - he finally came out and gave me the keys and went right back to talking on his phone. He never showed me the features of the car or how to operate the convertible top. The car was not in good shape, despite its age.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We don't like to push our customers. Our prices sells our cars not sales people. You came on Saturday and we are super busy on Saturday. Please do come back I will hold your hand till you leave. Thanks
May 20, 2016
Good experience Oscar was really great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!!!!!!
May 18, 2016
They are actually still trying to work with me. I have been saving money to get a car of theirs for a little while. I have other things going on but they agreed to keep me updated on the car I was interested in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Some times its hard to finance and these banks are not easy any more so we try.
Thank you for the nice review.
May 13, 2016
The car has already been sold, but the dealer responded quickly to inform me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do sell cars here faster then most dealers. because of our prices that is why all our adds says call us 1st. May be next time. Thanks
Apr 21, 2016
Good people there very nice and friendly
Response from current dealership:
We try. Thank you.....
Apr 11, 2016
The car was been repair when I arrived at the dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Before you come to see the Buick we had a custome on the same car who wanted the axle check that is way it was in the shop. And all our ADVERTISEMENT says PLEASE CALL US 1ST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 6, 2016
They were very helpful and pleasant. we purchased the car and are very happy with it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Mar 9, 2016
In the picture the car looked good with no dents or scratches. But when I saw the car, it looked like it was in at least 3 accidents. Littered with scratches, and bent body trim. The dealer pretending to be clue less of the NEW scratches, and refuse to offer a new deal. I will never deal with them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We have great deals we know that  for SURE  and  Cargurus can vouch for that.. Thanks
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleased with information they provided.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!!!! We try everday day to get better.
Feb 12, 2016
Did not clean out vehicles before putting them on the lot. Found a bullet in the door. Panels missing and ignition falling out. Told it was a steal for 7 grand. Plus scratched and mold all over the interior. Never go here
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry we sold this Mustang next day we can not get check all that.  May be next time... good luck finding anther one at that price.  

Thanks
Feb 5, 2016
Well fair,no interest to deal with me after I made an offer, they thanked me and moved on, Trump said at best,to be successful you should know are make deals, to learn they should ready the art of a deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
If we could make the deal we would not let you walk out. We put our best price online and we give warrnaty too. May be next time. Thank you anyway..
Feb 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Oscar was so nice on the phone. Since dealership is 2.5hrs away I have not had the opportunity to travel down.
Response from current dealership:
We sell cars all over US some we ship with out customer seeing the cars. If you come we will make it up to you and the warranty we give its covers all over the US. Thank you for you 5 star.
Jan 27, 2016
I call them they put me on hold for 5 minutes then they told me if they can call me back and untill today theyou never did.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We were under the snow. If you want to buy a car all you have to do is come to see it with money. We make it easy for our customer. Thanks
Dec 25, 2015
Price was fair despite all the HIDDEN defects
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sell used cars and we guarantee most of the car.. If you want a new car this is not the right dealer for you... Thanks
Nov 11, 2015
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you....
Nov 8, 2015
could not see the car no lights on lot. sunroof did not work. but from what i did see it looks ok did not test drive it was late 2hr drive to get there my contact was ok as will.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Excellent customer service. They answered my questions and helped me out better than I had expected
Sep 16, 2015
Oscar was the salesperson who will do everything possible to make his customers satisfied, I bought the car and drove it back to Atlanta the next day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2015
paulywalnutz
Cars I looked at looked good online, were decidedly different when I saw them in person. Dealer did not take personal check or charge so even if I wanted to purchase I could not. Also charged a processing fee I would not pay. Would not work much on an agreeable price. I would be hesitant to buy from this dealer. Seemed shady.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
Returned query promptly
Aug 4, 2015
Very nice experience
Jun 10, 2015
May 28, 2015
lacivita22
They were helpful
Mar 28, 2015
Nice guy !
Mar 16, 2015
Great. Vin is a very nice man, he knows his job.
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Nov 30, 2014
They gave me a car with a bad clutch and couple of other things which I could not pick up at that time. There is now an issue with my driver side tyre which will also require a thorough checkup. All in all a very bad experience cannot trust this dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2014
Great Service and good princes!!!!!!
Oct 18, 2014
pampered1970
I just purchased a 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade from Oscar who was the nicest salesperson that I have met. My fiancee and I have been looking for cars for five months and when we came across this car, I immediately jumped on it. I called Oscar the very next day and he was an angel to work with. We went to see the car last week and there were some things that needed to be done and Oscar made sure that they were done. I called Oscar everyday because of my anxiety and he was soothing and always made the time to talk to me to tell me that everything was going to be ok. I picked the car up this morning. It was washed and detailed and looks great and runs great. Oscar went over all of the paperwork and answered any questions that my fiancee and I had. I cannot recommend Oscar enough. My fiancee was so impressed and believe me that is hard to do, that he has asked Oscar to help him locate a car for him. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to go to Oscar and he will help you out!!! Oscar is a great salesman and person!!!!
Aug 25, 2014
Easy transaction and Oscar is an angel. He was super professional and patient. Everyone there are extremely polite. Nice used car dealership. My only complaint would be it isn't more car dealerships that don't make you feel cheated. I left feeling confident in my purchase.
May 25, 2014
They sell lemons
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
you can not see Lemon law back in VA as a dealer its $1000 ticket from DMV. You can look it up.
Thanks
Mar 29, 2014
cookie5b
Excellent service and inventory! Great help in getting financed, nice clean cars, honest. Would definitely recommend
Mar 15, 2014
Jan 5, 2014
kdf1012
Pulled my leg. Gave me the run around. I went to two different lots, four different times, and the car I wanted was not there, although they continued to call me to tell me it was.
Nov 4, 2013
Nice, engaging sales team, poor location
Jun 21, 2013
Sales agent was friendly, however, vehicle was in poor over-priced and in poor shape.
Mar 25, 2013
Dealer responded and they were not too great of experience
Mar 19, 2013
Great service ... They attempted to Put me in a car I could afford as opposed to what I wanted
Mar 16, 2013
Never asks for Vladimir he is very rude and mean and worst salesperson I ever met. Please ask for Oscar he is the best, helpful honest and friendly.
Nov 11, 2012
Nice cars on lot. Responded quickly. Even though I purchased elsewhere would recommend.
Mar 23, 2012
Quick response to email. Good conversation on phone.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfax Volkswagen - 214 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
East West Lincoln - 114 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
3 reviews
DriveTime Marlow Heights - 70 listings
4601 Saint Barnabas Rd, Ste B Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Carbridge Auto Motors - 58 listings
3621 Columbia Pike, suite 10 arlington va Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Club Cars - 33 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
23 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 31 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
7 reviews
Dinos Used Cars - 24 listings
6009 Baltimore Ave Riverdale, MD 20737
5 reviews
Carma Auto - 18 listings
208 W Hampton Ave Capitol Heights, MD 20743
5 reviews
Priority Toyota Springfield - 17 listings
7601 Loisdale Rd Springfield, VA 22150
2 reviews
Zero to 60 Motorcars LLC - 9 listings
5408 Randolph Rd Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Cherner Automotive Group - 6 listings
8550 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
4 reviews
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Prime Auto Group
3217 N. 10th St Arlington, VA 22201
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995