H & R Auto

2825 Washington Blvd
Arlington, VA 22201

Sales: (703) 997-4967

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/05/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-132445281929615611-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,274

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 63,448

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track for sale - $12,981, 63,448 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/02/29/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-4649087409402225888-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,815

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 80,383

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $8,981, 80,383 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/17/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8966664523805510746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,790

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 60,567

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $8,981, 60,567 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/47/2011_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-2322492444276547318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,919

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 85,777

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation for sale - $11,981, 85,777 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/26/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-6502529975645974117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,489

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 72,772

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $9,981, 72,772 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/18/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5063705335311654775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,479

Price: $7,481

Mileage: 66,310

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,481, 66,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/21/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-8512250585489296363-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,752

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 97,277

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $6,981, 97,277 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/11/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4497908792849289625-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,596

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 104,379

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $10,981, 104,379 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2007_ford_mustang-pic-482169403064904561-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,726

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 70,707

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $6,981, 70,707 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/35/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-3273075887022129042-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,654

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 71,597

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,981, 71,597 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,694

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 129,279

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $4,981, 129,279 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/18/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7793294728852519129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,382

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 72,635

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,981, 72,635 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/24/2006_nissan_murano-pic-5954854899296295468-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,537

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 115,769

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $4,981, 115,769 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,488

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 102,016

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $11,981, 102,016 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/15/48/2013_kia_forte-pic-793990030530442883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,277

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 70,638

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,981, 70,638 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Email exchange
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you...
Oct 11, 2017
Continued to stay in contact with me and even offered referral bonus for anyone I could send their way after I had purchased from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We try to work with any one comes our way. Thanks
Oct 8, 2017
jbhhhauto
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you.. We do our best..
Sep 22, 2017
lisamcpherson
I was Contacted by Oscar to call or text him if I had anymore questions. I saw that the car had an accident reported and I texted him back to see what type of accident. Because this would determine if I was still interested. No response back. Still interested if someone gets back to me and answers my question. They do have other cars available that I seen that I like, but first wanted to know about the Buick. Thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We just go the Buick and the accident was last year and we have carfax posted online that tells you how bad was the accident. Its hard for Oscar or us to tell you about the accident that we do not know. Thank you...
Sep 15, 2017
Oscar Parra was excellent. Excellent service. Easy buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you.
Aug 26, 2017
briscoe1
They took very good care of us
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We try hard everyday. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 6, 2017
Guru9FFS7
I've inquired about several of their vehicles online & they have always responded very promptly & politely. Ty
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
H & R Auto was my best car buying experience ever. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to get me the best financing available, and the paper work process was straight forward and easy. I would recommend H & R Auto to any one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you...
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent Service from a team of car experts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We try. Thank you.
May 7, 2017
Friendly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you...
Apr 3, 2017
No carfax was given and the credit union wasn't not gonna finance the car I had chosen due to the carfax report.. The credit union requested the accident report. The owner was rude and unprofessional and informed me that his shoes cost more than my little 300.00 that they held. They tried to have me go to someone they know to finance the vehicle please be careful when dealing with this dealership
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

The Credit Union gives you loan based on your  credit not on the car!  You know and we know you will never find this Versa with 27k miles 2014 for $6981 and we sold the car one day after refunding your $300 non refundable deposit. Only in America.
Thank you...
Feb 17, 2017
leon6162
I received a text from Sam indicating I should respond via a call or text. I sent a text indicating my situation and how to proceed for financing. He never responded. I then sent an email which he responded to but was short with me as though he never was concerned about selling the car.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We are  here from 10 to 7:30 pm 6 days a week to sell cars and we only makes money if we sell cars. If you must know. How ever if you have no credit or super bad credit Sam can not sell you a car since the back would not give you the loan.. Thanks
Feb 8, 2017
Cube_1326
Good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you...
Feb 5, 2017
Nice
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you for your business.
Jan 3, 2017
taka1351
I buy this Car RAV4 Base, Thank's
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you for your business.
Dec 30, 2016
Sam is the best !!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you
Sam
Dec 26, 2016
I bought the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Its nice car and  great price too enjoy it. Thank you.
Nov 30, 2016
People were friendly. I bought vehicle and decided to register it myself. Vehicle did not pass Maryland state inspection, so I'm forced to spend additional monies to get vehicle to pass.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We are in VA and by law we are to do only VA inspection. We sell cars all over US we can not do 50 State inspection Sorry.. How ever I am sure you were told to go to MR Tire in MD for inspection and we do help our MD customer. Thanks

Nov 27, 2016
very nice helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

As you know we try hard. Thank you..
Nov 17, 2016
I have been checked the car and test driving the car have noise issues but if they fix the problem I was welling to pay but they have not call me back it been more than a week
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Was very rude sent me a email saying Not! On a price amount of money i had.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

You asked if you can sell this car $1500 lower then listed price and we said we can not. Last time we checked it was a free country. Thanks
Oct 21, 2016
I purchased this low mileage one owner Toyota Sequoia from H&R Auto. Oscar and Rod are very professional, honest and helpful. They are not pushy, giving you the time and space needed to make your own decision. Thank you Oscar and Rod for such a excellent experience at your dealerships. I'd strongly suggest checking these guy's out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you...
Oct 12, 2016
Responsive and car was as pictured. Bought another so can't speak to the quality of what they are selling, but would consider their cars again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

God knows we try hard to make ever one happy and its not easy. Thank you

Oct 7, 2016
Unprofessional, made excuses, borderline rude or short, an still did not provide requested information. Wasted my time,
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

I wish we knew what you are taking about. You want to buy car you call and come see it. We can not sell car via a email. Thanks any way...
Sep 27, 2016
I was emailed back and the salesperson told me he could finance me with 2k down.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We do not make decision on the loans bank does that.. If they says yes we have a sale and if they say no, No sale for us too IF you must know. Thanks
Aug 24, 2016
I loved the experience. Oscar was awesome. We drove 2 hours to find our car. Didn't purchase the Volvo, but purchased a bmw...Oscar took the time to answer questions and the manager/owner was great too. We got an awesome deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you and come again.....
Aug 22, 2016
My son worked and saved his money and when he found the car he wanted online, we emailed the dealer. The dealer responded very quickly and Oscar was friendly and helpful through the process. We are very pleased with the car and my son sees how hard work pays off every time he starts the engine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Customer service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We try hard God knows.
Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
Poor response time. Not informative of what is required for me too get car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you for the one star. We have all the info you need online and carfaxs. What more can  we put online for you? If you have given us a low offer by email we don't respond to those emails.
Good day to you and good luck find our prices any other place.
Jul 13, 2016
We had a GREAT experience here, ended up with a wonderful 2004 Volvo XC 70, low mileage , that passed the Maryland Inspection with flying colors, the mechanic at my local garage said the car was in great shape, and we got a really good deal for what we spent. As for H&R, ☆☆☆☆☆☆'s. Sam was great, no pressure, even gave us a 6 month warranty, as opposed to the standard 3 month warranty . The whole process was so simple and painless. When my next 2 kids need a good used car, we will head to H&R Auto first...and I usually don't review places.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Hello Claudia and thank you for the kind words.
Jun 1, 2016
Hard to get messages back after initial contact.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We had 3 weeks of rain. Once the rain stopped we were too busy to get to emiles for 4 days. Now we are all up to date. email, call or come see us. We are here to sell. Thanks
May 31, 2016
It was very unsatisfactory. The guy at the dealer only gave me a $300 discount which to me was insulting given the fact that he's charging $400 for somfy that I don't understand and that I have no idea what it is and he wasn't even very nice I told him I had A2 hour drive to get there and have to find someone to come with me and get the car and I understood that was my problem but if he could work with me because I'm in a bad situation and I really needed a car and he tells me I could give you maybe $300 off seriously
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Yes that is H&R Auto.... No car for you..... My guys were nice to give you $300 discount if I was here I would not give you that $300 count on it. My cars are good and I HAVE the best prices ask Cargurus they will tell you.. All my cars are under the market.. Good luck finding cars at my prices and 3 months warranty...
May 28, 2016
The car was in awful shape. It needed a tuneup and there was lots of rattling going on underneath the car. This was a waste of time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

What tells you the car need tuneup? We can do tune up for $150 for must our cars. You should have told us where were here... Not online when I can not help you... Hello....
I have been selling cars before these reviews started and I will sell cars after these reviews too. count on it.. I have good cars and great stuff. Thank You.
May 23, 2016
I had to call to arrange a time to come and see the car. When I got there, the dealer was on the phone and stayed on the phone the entire time. I was on my own to look at the car - he finally came out and gave me the keys and went right back to talking on his phone. He never showed me the features of the car or how to operate the convertible top. The car was not in good shape, despite its age.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We don't like to push our customers. Our prices sells our cars not sales people. You came on Saturday and we are super busy on Saturday. Please do come back I will hold your hand till you leave. Thanks
May 20, 2016
Good experience Oscar was really great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you!!!!!!
May 18, 2016
They are actually still trying to work with me. I have been saving money to get a car of theirs for a little while. I have other things going on but they agreed to keep me updated on the car I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Some times its hard to finance and these banks are not easy any more so we try.
Thank you for the nice review.
May 13, 2016
The car has already been sold, but the dealer responded quickly to inform me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We do sell cars here faster then most dealers. because of our prices that is why all our adds says call us 1st. May be next time. Thanks
Apr 21, 2016
Good people there very nice and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We try. Thank you.....
Apr 11, 2016
The car was been repair when I arrived at the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Before you come to see the Buick we had a custome on the same car who wanted the axle check that is way it was in the shop. And all our ADVERTISEMENT says PLEASE CALL US 1ST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 6, 2016
They were very helpful and pleasant. we purchased the car and are very happy with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you.
Mar 9, 2016
In the picture the car looked good with no dents or scratches. But when I saw the car, it looked like it was in at least 3 accidents. Littered with scratches, and bent body trim. The dealer pretending to be clue less of the NEW scratches, and refuse to offer a new deal. I will never deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We have great deals we know that  for SURE  and  Cargurus can vouch for that.. Thanks
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleased with information they provided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you!!!! We try everday day to get better.
Feb 12, 2016
Did not clean out vehicles before putting them on the lot. Found a bullet in the door. Panels missing and ignition falling out. Told it was a steal for 7 grand. Plus scratched and mold all over the interior. Never go here
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

I am sorry we sold this Mustang next day we can not get check all that.  May be next time... good luck finding anther one at that price.  

Thanks
Feb 5, 2016
Well fair,no interest to deal with me after I made an offer, they thanked me and moved on, Trump said at best,to be successful you should know are make deals, to learn they should ready the art of a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

If we could make the deal we would not let you walk out. We put our best price online and we give warrnaty too. May be next time. Thank you anyway..
Feb 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Oscar was so nice on the phone. Since dealership is 2.5hrs away I have not had the opportunity to travel down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We sell cars all over US some we ship with out customer seeing the cars. If you come we will make it up to you and the warranty we give its covers all over the US. Thank you for you 5 star.
Jan 27, 2016
I call them they put me on hold for 5 minutes then they told me if they can call me back and untill today theyou never did.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We were under the snow. If you want to buy a car all you have to do is come to see it with money. We make it easy for our customer. Thanks
Dec 25, 2015
Price was fair despite all the HIDDEN defects
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We sell used cars and we guarantee most of the car.. If you want a new car this is not the right dealer for you... Thanks
Read 27 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you....
Nov 8, 2015
could not see the car no lights on lot. sunroof did not work. but from what i did see it looks ok did not test drive it was late 2hr drive to get there my contact was ok as will.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Excellent customer service. They answered my questions and helped me out better than I had expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Oscar was the salesperson who will do everything possible to make his customers satisfied, I bought the car and drove it back to Atlanta the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
paulywalnutz
Cars I looked at looked good online, were decidedly different when I saw them in person. Dealer did not take personal check or charge so even if I wanted to purchase I could not. Also charged a processing fee I would not pay. Would not work much on an agreeable price. I would be hesitant to buy from this dealer. Seemed shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Returned query promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Very nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
lacivita22
They were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Nice guy !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Great. Vin is a very nice man, he knows his job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
They gave me a car with a bad clutch and couple of other things which I could not pick up at that time. There is now an issue with my driver side tyre which will also require a thorough checkup. All in all a very bad experience cannot trust this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great Service and good princes!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
pampered1970
I just purchased a 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade from Oscar who was the nicest salesperson that I have met. My fiancee and I have been looking for cars for five months and when we came across this car, I immediately jumped on it. I called Oscar the very next day and he was an angel to work with. We went to see the car last week and there were some things that needed to be done and Oscar made sure that they were done. I called Oscar everyday because of my anxiety and he was soothing and always made the time to talk to me to tell me that everything was going to be ok. I picked the car up this morning. It was washed and detailed and looks great and runs great. Oscar went over all of the paperwork and answered any questions that my fiancee and I had. I cannot recommend Oscar enough. My fiancee was so impressed and believe me that is hard to do, that he has asked Oscar to help him locate a car for him. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to go to Oscar and he will help you out!!! Oscar is a great salesman and person!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Easy transaction and Oscar is an angel. He was super professional and patient. Everyone there are extremely polite. Nice used car dealership. My only complaint would be it isn't more car dealerships that don't make you feel cheated. I left feeling confident in my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
They sell lemons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

you can not see Lemon law back in VA as a dealer its $1000 ticket from DMV. You can look it up.
Thanks
Mar 29, 2014
cookie5b
Excellent service and inventory! Great help in getting financed, nice clean cars, honest. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
kdf1012
Pulled my leg. Gave me the run around. I went to two different lots, four different times, and the car I wanted was not there, although they continued to call me to tell me it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Nice, engaging sales team, poor location
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Sales agent was friendly, however, vehicle was in poor over-priced and in poor shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Dealer responded and they were not too great of experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
Great service ... They attempted to Put me in a car I could afford as opposed to what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Never asks for Vladimir he is very rude and mean and worst salesperson I ever met. Please ask for Oscar he is the best, helpful honest and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Nice cars on lot. Responded quickly. Even though I purchased elsewhere would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Quick response to email. Good conversation on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 473 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 212 listings
[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 169 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Tysons - 126 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
6 reviews
East West Lincoln - 77 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Nationwide Imports - 51 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Branch Avenue Public Auto Auction - 43 listings
7827 Branch Ave Clinton, MD 20735
1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales - 33 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 33 listings
4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Club Cars - 33 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
12 reviews
Godwin Motors - 25 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
2 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 21 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
6 reviews
Carma Auto - 13 listings
208 W Hampton Ave Capitol Heights, MD 20743
1 review
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Alexandria Auto Sales
3235 Colvin St Alexandria, VA 22314
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200