Georgia Import Auto

5770 Atlanta Highway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sales: (770) 809-6973

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/05/2014_scion_xb-pic-6141872476733224613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,154

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 45,960

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Purple Description: Used 2014 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $9,700, 45,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9140553712792868120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,360

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 32,816

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,990, 32,816 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/04/58/2014_honda_accord-pic-4904765082758207646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,360

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 57,599

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,990, 57,599 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/53/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-4338122878901498251-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,571

Price: $14,440

Mileage: 27,908

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,440, 27,908 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/20/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1917616369271467509-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$3,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,916

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 109,996

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $7,990, 109,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/04/58/2014_honda_civic-pic-8158080042946822114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,812

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 24,884

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,888, 24,884 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/26/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4876547892714749384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,425

Price: $10,440

Mileage: 44,161

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,440, 44,161 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/03/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-4205018581419068183-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,464

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 63,749

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $12,750, 63,749 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/16/2016_honda_civic-pic-7852554876948808555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,674

Price: $14,770

Mileage: 21,816

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,770, 21,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-6239769465040985012-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,950

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 103,806

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Jade Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,880, 103,806 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/11/2011_honda_accord-pic-8318219462569138078-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,105

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 71,218

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,400, 71,218 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/53/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-477253587837698797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,387

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 43,248

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,888, 43,248 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/27/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-5369491577813064728-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,956

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 147,547

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $10,977, 147,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/57/2013_nissan_versa-pic-8095767828339843318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,478

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 59,204

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,990, 59,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/05/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-3987064125046854528-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SE Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,604

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 71,100

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SE for sale - $8,977, 71,100 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
good and bad. Not in your face trying to convince you to buy from them but also didn't give you a reason to buy from them. Also when I got there the battery was dead and they knew I was coming to view that car specifically.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Kevin Neal
5
Dealer responded quickly. Vehicle was as described. Zack was very courteous and helpful. Mgr not willing to negotiate, but overall quick and pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Jmmitche
I called and talked to Mickey to see if it was worth our time to come test drive a vehicle, since the $699 dealer fee broke our budget. He declined to discuss it over the phone, and told me he did not have time to talk with me. This is unfortunate since we have cash in hand from insurance settlement and are serious buyers, but with limited time for test drives... Will not be doing business with Georgia Import Auto.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
We called ahead of time and asked if the car we were planning on looking at was still available. They said it was so we drove (about 2 hours) to go see it. We arrived and were told a clearly fabricated story that it had just been sold to a lady. The ad for this car was clearly bait, as the price was very low and they were eager to show us other cars similar to the one we were interested in. The dealership itself is very sketchy. They had cars stacked packed in so close you couldn't walk between them to look at them. There was also a body shop attached to the main building which tells me that they get cars that have been in wrecks and fix them and sell them. Car dealers are all a bunch of scammers.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Import Auto:

Dear Customer,
First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to come in! We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about our dealership. We rely on customer feedback for quality control.
We are really disappointed to hear that someone else bought the car you were interested in right before you came in. This happens a few times every month as our prices are very good and multiple people show up for the same car. This is the reason we recommend putting a deposit on the vehicle you are trying to purchase before driving down. Once we receive the dep
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
Highly recommend.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Talked to sales Man about a car that I was interested in but the part that got me was($699.00 dealers ship fee ) WHAT A RIP OFF !!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
bmiss3727
Responding quickly. Decided to buy a different car but salesperson friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Greenkz
I really enjoyed the staff at GIA. I went there inquiring about a vehicle I saw online. When I walked in I was immediately greeted by friendly staff who were more than happy to accommodate my needs and ease my concerns. Even thought I did not end up buying a vehicle from them, I left with more help tips on how to get more for my trade-in and also what car would be best to suit my lifestyle. Special shout out to the woman who so kindly greeted me initially, I totally missed her name. Philip was also very helpful. Mickey, the manager, was very honest with me throughout the whole process. I can't begin to tell you how much relief I felt talking to him about my concerns and what numbers I needed to see. There was also a blonde cutie who helpfully weighed in on the conversation...lol. OVERALL, I will go back and do business with them. Great Environment!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Great all questions answered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Only sent a contact phone number. Never answered my questions via the initial contact.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very disappointed!!! A total waste of my time! I contacted Andre by phone to inquire about a car. I was very upfront about what i wanted especially the price that i was willing to pay. He assured me that it was very doable. after getting to the lot and test driving the car, he gave me a price that was more than the list price and $1,000 more than what i told him I could pay. He said since i wanted a warranty, Ihad to pay for it.. a 3 month warranty is pretty expensive these days.... I thanked him for his time and walked away. I am glad I walked way. I found what I was looking for $1700 cheaper. YAH ME!!! WINNING !!!
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Dwane, the car salesman responded to me very quickly. once i told him i wanted the take a look at the 2013 Black TL he made sure it was available for me to test drive it. He was very professional and helpful, However i decided not to purchase the vehicle. i just changed me mind.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Quick in responding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Great so far. I will meet him tomorrow. Thanks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They are great, helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
They are friendly and their service was good I will refer someone to them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer provided carfax report on vehicle I test drove the vehicle but did not like the dark interior
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Prompt response to my request for information. Invited to test drive. All good. From what I read of past customer experiences I decided not to pursue.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
We scheduled a test drive, I came all the way from the city to find out the car was sold a few hours before! Nobody called me to cancel!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Ochris
Great follow up very informative!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very good just waiting on my check
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Car clearly damaged. Stains on seats. Lying salesman trying to charge me more than it was listed.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Have not had a chance to visit dealership, yet did talk to sales person vert helpful, would buy from this dealer.plan to visit dealer 5/7/16
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
They politely and happily addressed all concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Cool
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good. Sometimes hard to reach but probably due to being with customer. Phillip a nice guy. Not sure about willingness to negotiate.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Called when asked to e-mail and never e-mailed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
This place doesn't seem to be legit. As soon as I pulled up on the lot I was ready to turn back around. But I did test drive and spoke to them about pricing. The salesman seemed to be very rehearsed with his sales pitch. But I did not buy and probably would never buy from them
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 9, 2015
thxmike
This dealer attempted to sell my daughter, this vehicle. I was not with her so she did not purchase anything. I went to the dealership to look at the car and no one greeted me. I then went ahead and looked at the vehicle on my own. I noticed the interior was kind of rough. I then opened up the hood and found the battery was bungyied. This is very dangerous. I cannot believe they would sell a vehicle like this to a young girl. They were taking advantage to her. Needless to say, I would not recommend this dealer
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Emailed me instantly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Excellent service & best price in market. I purchased Honda accord 2011 LX for 11950(fixed price) with 49k miles. I took car to pep boys for prepurchase inspection & no issues reported. If you are looking for Honda used cars, this is the best place I can suggest, I could not find any other dealer offering at such a lower price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Very friendly staff enjoyable experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
The car smelled so horrible I walked away the second we opened the door. I have never smelled a car so bad in my life!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
Information was prompt and they where very helpful in finding a car with the budget that I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
very helpful with my questions about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2012
Employees are very rude. Most of the time they are not sure what they are selling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
They did not respond to the inquire. When I called, they said the truck was under contract as If I was bothering them. I would not recommend. However the team at Sandy Springs Ford was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2012
Georgia Import Auto was very respectful however they were not willing to compromise on the price. As a result I purchase a 2005 Frontier from Sterling Motors at $9,000 drive out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
No one ever contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 221 listings

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 55 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 25 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 22 listings

13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Cars4Less GA - 21 listings

1320 Union Hill Rd, Suite B Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars - 21 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 18 listings

1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Paramount Automotive - 12 listings

1150 Alpha Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Sweetapple Motors - 10 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Top Gear Atlanta - 4 listings

3814 Stewart Rd Doraville, GA 30340

3 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 4 listings

245 S Main St Alpharetta, GA 30009

6 reviews
Shine Auto Salon

1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Maximum Motors

4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413 Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950