Georgia Import Auto

5770 Atlanta Highway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sales: (770) 809-6973

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2013_honda_accord-pic-2444142683347699328-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,834

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 42,183

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,200, 42,183 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/04/00/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7797093848066312782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,375

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 45,422

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,950, 45,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/52/2014_honda_accord-pic-3242920638668251657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,956

Price: $12,790

Mileage: 29,175

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,790, 29,175 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5871838707252144681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$3,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,217

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 26,648

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $18,888, 26,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/54/2014_scion_xb-pic-6009035870990995256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,453

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 45,960

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Purple Description: Used 2014 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $9,000, 45,960 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/05/36/2014_toyota_camry-pic-304055581527482005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,153

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 37,777

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $11,990, 37,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/05/22/2014_acura_mdx-pic-155274802476006521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,896

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 54,833

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,950, 54,833 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/03/2014_honda_civic-pic-7778477859130472998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,906

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 69,732

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,200, 69,732 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/31/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8776036077526279537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,777

Price: $11,905

Mileage: 61,579

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,905, 61,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/43/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-162029454107829043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,810

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 32,471

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,888, 32,471 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/24/2010_honda_pilot-pic-7225970429623150240-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,660

Price: $12,440

Mileage: 104,015

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $12,440, 104,015 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/43/2014_honda_accord-pic-4090424604104106275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,187

Price: $12,440

Mileage: 39,426

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,440, 39,426 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/46/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7323983035786872886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,477

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 70,431

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,990, 70,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1904941670454133011-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,568

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 60,894

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $13,990, 60,894 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/43/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7805407637708717281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,610

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 63,084

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,990, 63,084 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
GuruD3YFF
The sale person was fine but their policy of non refundable money was a deal breaker. I'm searching for a car for my son and we have held cars for $500 while we have the car inspected and had the money returned when we decided not to buy the car based on the issues the car had, this company will allow the same but will not refund the money. These are not new cars and most have high mileage who pays almost $6000 for a car without checking to see if the car will last a week?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Import Auto:

Dear Customer,
We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about our dealership. We rely on customer feedback for quality control. There seems to be some misunderstanding about our policy. We DO NOT require a deposit to get the car checked. You are welcome to take the car to any mechanic within a 15 mile radius to get it checked out. The deposit is to hold the car for you. This means we will reserve the car for you and will not sell it to anyone else. Due to our low prices our cars move fast. Every month we have several customers who end up loosing on
 More ...
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZCNZH
Very reliable dealer. I purchased the car, paid him and then asked him to get some repairs done that I didn’t notice before. He got those done. Very cooperative and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Virtical
They are very responsive and seem like nice people. I have not purchased a car from them so I cannot rate them on that aspect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Kpydk
Great ! Contacted Me ASAP!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Denise at GA. Imports was great. I did not feel rushed, they worked hard to offer me the best deal possible, they were very professional. I drove 3 different vehicles, but decided to continue looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
alslaughter
Very aggressive sales team, which I like!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Excellent Personnel Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
GuruD1QJJ
I called the dealer about car that was supposed to be on the lot. I told him the color the year and the mileage. I had the sales person double and triple check that this car was still on the lot. I told him I was driving a long way and did not want to come if it was not there. I even asked him to check with his manager or someone else to make sure there was no mistake. He verified that the car was there and I told him I was on the way. I got there and guess what I found...no car!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Sandy808
. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDVGLY
I got a response quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
A response was given though our interest chsnged
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
It was good and I bought this truck and traded my truck in for a fair deal .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
good and bad. Not in your face trying to convince you to buy from them but also didn't give you a reason to buy from them. Also when I got there the battery was dead and they knew I was coming to view that car specifically.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Kevin Neal
5
Dealer responded quickly. Vehicle was as described. Zack was very courteous and helpful. Mgr not willing to negotiate, but overall quick and pleasant experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Jmmitche
I called and talked to Mickey to see if it was worth our time to come test drive a vehicle, since the $699 dealer fee broke our budget. He declined to discuss it over the phone, and told me he did not have time to talk with me. This is unfortunate since we have cash in hand from insurance settlement and are serious buyers, but with limited time for test drives... Will not be doing business with Georgia Import Auto.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
We called ahead of time and asked if the car we were planning on looking at was still available. They said it was so we drove (about 2 hours) to go see it. We arrived and were told a clearly fabricated story that it had just been sold to a lady. The ad for this car was clearly bait, as the price was very low and they were eager to show us other cars similar to the one we were interested in. The dealership itself is very sketchy. They had cars stacked packed in so close you couldn't walk between them to look at them. There was also a body shop attached to the main building which tells me that they get cars that have been in wrecks and fix them and sell them. Car dealers are all a bunch of scammers.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Import Auto:

Dear Customer,
First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to come in! We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about our dealership. We rely on customer feedback for quality control.
We are really disappointed to hear that someone else bought the car you were interested in right before you came in. This happens a few times every month as our prices are very good and multiple people show up for the same car. This is the reason we recommend putting a deposit on the vehicle you are trying to purchase before driving down. Once we receive the dep
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
Highly recommend.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Talked to sales Man about a car that I was interested in but the part that got me was($699.00 dealers ship fee ) WHAT A RIP OFF !!!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
bmiss3727
Responding quickly. Decided to buy a different car but salesperson friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Greenkz
I really enjoyed the staff at GIA. I went there inquiring about a vehicle I saw online. When I walked in I was immediately greeted by friendly staff who were more than happy to accommodate my needs and ease my concerns. Even thought I did not end up buying a vehicle from them, I left with more help tips on how to get more for my trade-in and also what car would be best to suit my lifestyle. Special shout out to the woman who so kindly greeted me initially, I totally missed her name. Philip was also very helpful. Mickey, the manager, was very honest with me throughout the whole process. I can't begin to tell you how much relief I felt talking to him about my concerns and what numbers I needed to see. There was also a blonde cutie who helpfully weighed in on the conversation...lol. OVERALL, I will go back and do business with them. Great Environment!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Great all questions answered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Only sent a contact phone number. Never answered my questions via the initial contact.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very disappointed!!! A total waste of my time! I contacted Andre by phone to inquire about a car. I was very upfront about what i wanted especially the price that i was willing to pay. He assured me that it was very doable. after getting to the lot and test driving the car, he gave me a price that was more than the list price and $1,000 more than what i told him I could pay. He said since i wanted a warranty, Ihad to pay for it.. a 3 month warranty is pretty expensive these days.... I thanked him for his time and walked away. I am glad I walked way. I found what I was looking for $1700 cheaper. YAH ME!!! WINNING !!!
23 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Dwane, the car salesman responded to me very quickly. once i told him i wanted the take a look at the 2013 Black TL he made sure it was available for me to test drive it. He was very professional and helpful, However i decided not to purchase the vehicle. i just changed me mind.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Quick in responding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Great so far. I will meet him tomorrow. Thanks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They are great, helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
They are friendly and their service was good I will refer someone to them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer provided carfax report on vehicle I test drove the vehicle but did not like the dark interior
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Prompt response to my request for information. Invited to test drive. All good. From what I read of past customer experiences I decided not to pursue.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
We scheduled a test drive, I came all the way from the city to find out the car was sold a few hours before! Nobody called me to cancel!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Ochris
Great follow up very informative!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very good just waiting on my check
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Car clearly damaged. Stains on seats. Lying salesman trying to charge me more than it was listed.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Have not had a chance to visit dealership, yet did talk to sales person vert helpful, would buy from this dealer.plan to visit dealer 5/7/16
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
They politely and happily addressed all concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Cool
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good. Sometimes hard to reach but probably due to being with customer. Phillip a nice guy. Not sure about willingness to negotiate.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Called when asked to e-mail and never e-mailed.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
This place doesn't seem to be legit. As soon as I pulled up on the lot I was ready to turn back around. But I did test drive and spoke to them about pricing. The salesman seemed to be very rehearsed with his sales pitch. But I did not buy and probably would never buy from them
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
thxmike
This dealer attempted to sell my daughter, this vehicle. I was not with her so she did not purchase anything. I went to the dealership to look at the car and no one greeted me. I then went ahead and looked at the vehicle on my own. I noticed the interior was kind of rough. I then opened up the hood and found the battery was bungyied. This is very dangerous. I cannot believe they would sell a vehicle like this to a young girl. They were taking advantage to her. Needless to say, I would not recommend this dealer
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Emailed me instantly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Excellent service & best price in market. I purchased Honda accord 2011 LX for 11950(fixed price) with 49k miles. I took car to pep boys for prepurchase inspection & no issues reported. If you are looking for Honda used cars, this is the best place I can suggest, I could not find any other dealer offering at such a lower price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Very friendly staff enjoyable experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
The car smelled so horrible I walked away the second we opened the door. I have never smelled a car so bad in my life!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
Information was prompt and they where very helpful in finding a car with the budget that I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
very helpful with my questions about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2012
Employees are very rude. Most of the time they are not sure what they are selling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
They did not respond to the inquire. When I called, they said the truck was under contract as If I was bothering them. I would not recommend. However the team at Sandy Springs Ford was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2012
Georgia Import Auto was very respectful however they were not willing to compromise on the price. As a result I purchase a 2005 Frontier from Sterling Motors at $9,000 drive out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
No one ever contacted me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Volkswagen - 228 listings
1550 Mansell Rd Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Troncalli Subaru - 185 listings
820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 59 listings
13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
MQ Auto INC - 33 listings
5830 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Brokers Inc - 20 listings
318 South Main Street Alpharetta, GA 30009
2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales - 13 listings
500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 11 listings
1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040
4 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 9 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009
7 reviews
Just Right Auto Service - 4 listings
670 Houze Way Suite E Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Maximum Motors - 1 listing
4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
North Atlanta Auto Gallery
6730 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
Shine Auto Salon
1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Dijam Auto
1005 Union Hill Rd, STE 1 Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Georgia True Auto Sales
1000 Nine N Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004
2 reviews
Bentley Atlanta
10995 Westside Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30009
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900