For Less Autohaus

2636 Brenner Dr
Dallas, TX 75220

Sales: (214) 494-8175

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/09/36/2016_jeep_compass-pic-2679626968310507706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 14,298

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $10,995, 14,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/18/07/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-1126748793710623657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 4,702

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring for sale - $14,995, 4,702 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/31/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7610689583284851578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 20,047

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $5,995, 20,047 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/11/58/2013_honda_fit-pic-56997750390398258-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 36,166

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $7,995, 36,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/11/05/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5716461749835859928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 26,345

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,995, 26,345 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/09/36/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3594018892502773211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 7,382

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $7,995, 7,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/15/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2907589142422109604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 27,851

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,995, 27,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/09/40/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3810122121287453516-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 63,660

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 63,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/11/58/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-4863155433671565000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 62,378

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $6,995, 62,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/09/43/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-3055901612277181223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 34,025

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $6,995, 34,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/24/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-1530190248873360146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 68,388

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $6,995, 68,388 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/15/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6516874844905501471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 38,218

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Sedan FWD for sale - $6,995, 38,218 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/09/30/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1888876559387869131-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 70,210

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 70,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/23/2017_nissan_versa-pic-1344672636545797562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Price: $7,995

Mileage: ?

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $7,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/12/08/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7118663230520007120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Uncertain

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 26,918

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,995, 26,918 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
Dealer said "minor" wreck....I checked it out and it was a total by insurance company...horrible of dealer to lie. I would rate a negative star if could!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

This review is 100% false and fabricated.  We allow all of our customers to get pre buy inspections done on all of our vehicles prior to purchasing them. This is part our advertising theme for all of our vehicles.  We provide free Carfax report to all of our customers.  We are 100% transparent about our vehicles to our customers.  We emailed the Carfax report this customer which on it clearly states this car has clean title and has been in an accident which was announced as total loss.  I believe if we had accepted this potential customer’s low ball offer we would have been the best deal
 More ...
Jan 7, 2018
I wrote to ask if the extent of repairs on the car I was interested in would void the factory warranty. I had no doubt they know the answer to this question. Their response was for me to ask the dealer. They gave no other information and no other f/up with me. Didnt even thank me for making an inquiry. Everything about it felt shady and like a con waiting to happen. Buyer beware. I wouldn’t go near this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

This customer asked about remaining manufacture warranty on a specific vehicle.  I mentioned to her that she should contact the dealership service department for that make of the car in order to get correct answer.  she was too lazy to contact the dealership service department in order to get the correct answer.  We are transparent about all of vehicles.  We allow all of our customers to get pre buy inspections done on all of our vehicles prior to purchasing them. This is part our advertising theme for all of our vehicles.  Her laziness will not taint the integrity and reputation of For Less A
 More ...
Dec 21, 2017
Provided contact information
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
My2009avalon
I had to call him, as he did not respond to my message thru your website. I felt uncomfortable with the conversation. Think he may be hiding something about the condition of the auto. Low mileage under $20K is unusual..??
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

We are transparent about our vehicles with our customers.  We provide Carfax reports of our vehicles for our customers.  In all of our advertising we state that we welcome pre buy inspection prior to purchasing the vehicle.  So, we do not know what this customer is talking about.  If you have any questions or concerns about this frivolous feedback, please contact David Shaw @ 214-366-2662
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZV1PM
I was supposed to look at the car the next day and was going to buy it if it was in good shape. I called and emailed them to see it and no response. Terrible !!! When I showed interest in the car the first day he did call me. That is when he told me to contact him the next day .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

We always quickly respond to our customers’ emails.  This potential customer asked to test drive a vehicle that was already under contract with another customer.  We mentioned to him that we will show this car to any other customers since it is under contract.  If you have any questions or concerns about this frivolous feedback, please contact David Shaw @ 214-366-2662  
Mar 30, 2017
The owner stayed in contact with me constantly and helped me get all the information needed over to my bank. He was very helpful and easy to work with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
David Shaw was great and very professional - we will be doing business again shortly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
The man I spoke with was very honest about the car being reconditioned(salvage title). Answered several e mail questions quickly and completely. Described the previous damage and offered to let me have the car checked out independently. Unfortunately, I only drive manual transmissions, and they do not recondition manuals. I would be confident purchasing from them, but as always consumers need to do their own homework before purchasing from anyone.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
If I could have ever test drove the car, I might rate higher. David the owner was nice enough but he kept going in and out of the room during my visit continuously. I was scheduled to come in and test drive this car at 11 am and if I hadn't called ahead again to confirm, I would have wasted a trip as the car was out being serviced. Came over around 5 after being put off a couple more times only to have to wait another hour because of the air conditioner not working. When that was finally fixed I pointed out a discrepancy on the mileage in the ad and what the car was showing, the car was showing 11000 miles less. Thought I might be getting an even better bargain but he immediately pulled the car from sale to try to verify which mileage was correct. I understand why he did that but in the end I never heard back from David when I made it very clear I wanted to be notified how things turned out. Never saw the car again for sale on the website. Unfortunate experience. Word of advice, be sure to pull a Carfax because all cars he had in inventory had some kind of accident which I'm sure contributes to the good price he offers them for.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

We mentioned to this potential customer that since this vehicle has mileage discrepancy we are pulling out of our website and will return it to the place we bought it from.  For Less Autohaus will not sell   cars with mileage discrepancies.  If you have any questions or concerns about this frivolous feedback, please contact David Shaw @ 214-366-2662  
Mar 22, 2016
The Jeep Patriot had been wrecked but seemed in great condition. David was straightforward and forthcoming ;however, I found them too shielded when they did not allow me to take the Jeep for inspection to my mechanic. I was willing to pay for the 20-25 miles RT to Plano. They suggested I find a mechanic within a 2 mile radius. I did not know anyone in the area. I told him I would contact him in a couple of days to see if he had changed his mind, but he sold the Jeep prior to my contact. I can not say anything bad, but their guard keeps me from giving them a higher rating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Rude said have no need for Pontiac in trade in there area so did not deal with them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

We politely mentioned to this potential customer that we generally don’t accept Pontiacs as trade in.  We don’t understand which part of about statement was impolite.  If you have any questions or concerns about this frivolous feedback, please contact David Shaw @ 214-366-2662  
Feb 4, 2016
Never provided asking info such as, Car-FAX report, Title/Loan/Lien clearing, car's damages...etc. Very un-professional business.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
I received an immediate response via email, which is what I requested. Mr. Shaw is very pleasant and was very professional. I drove the vehicle and was very impressed! This was my first time buying a used car and between Mr. Shaw and the Texans Credit Union, I could not have been more blessed! I highly recommend For Less Autohaus for anyone looking for a hassle free purchase with VERY competitive pricing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Good deal car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 3, 2016
Fast response via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Fast response but couldn't get the price down for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Replied the next day that the car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Didn't buy from him but he let me test drive the car and it was just like the ad said. The three star was the salesman in the office on the left ( the owner ) could NOT take his eyes off his computer to talk to me. He never got off the computer or paused to speak to me. Couldn't wait to get out of there because he appeared uninterested. After leaving there my son bought a brand new car from Nissan where the salesman was so nice and attentive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

I was almost finishing drawing a contract with another customer as this customer arrived in the lobby of office.  I greeted him and mentioned to him that I will be with him in few minutes.  He expected me to ask other customer to leave my office so I can answer all his questions!!  He didn’t want to wait for his turn!! If you have any questions or concerns about this frivolous feedback, please contact David Shaw @ 214-366-2662  
Dec 29, 2013
Great mileage on all cars & great prices! Very professional as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
I called for a measurement of the vehicle. Waited 3 days no response. Was prepared to drive 300 miles for the vbehicle. Bought a vehicle in Dallas after waiting 4 days. Then I received an email with the measurements. Too late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from For Less Autohaus:

I told this potential customer that vehicle that he was interested in was under contract pending customer applying for his loan and providing his down payment which it may take 4 days.  I did not ask this potential customer to wait for me for 4 days.  If you have any questions or concerns about this frivolous feedback, please contact David Shaw @ 214-366-2662  

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Texas Motors - 53 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Car Choice - 48 listings
2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229
3 reviews
Weeks Motors - 32 listings
11535 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 27 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
DFW E Motors - 26 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 16 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Legacy Drive Auto Group - 13 listings
1952 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Auto Search - 11 listings
11545 Reeder Rd Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Dallas Autoplex LLC - 10 listings
10944 Grissom Ln, STE 613 Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 8 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
HCC Performance Auto Sales, Inc. - 7 listings
11103 Indian Trail Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Wicked Rides, LLC - 4 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
VS Express Auto
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Luxury Motors
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800