First Texas Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3400 Steck Ave
Austin, TX 78757

Sales: (512) 381-6701

Service: (512) 220-1121

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/21/52/2017_honda_fit-pic-3892928982279922154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX-L with Navi Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Great Deal

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 4,055

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX-L with Navi for sale - $18,497, 4,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/28/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-9964090688400186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Nav Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $25,497

Mileage: 46,555

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Nav for sale - $25,497, 46,555 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/40/2017_honda_accord-pic-8377847169213466725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 5,402

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD for sale - $20,997, 5,402 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/22/2017_honda_accord-pic-6022542843167519515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 5,560

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD for sale - $20,999, 5,560 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/47/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-3862188654940187428-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $12,719

Mileage: 116,835

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $12,719, 116,835 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/56/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-239269983986799466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 58,531

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 58,531 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/27/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1933581318096543528-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 42,408

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $22,999, 42,408 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_civic-pic-4392680693904949923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $13,597

Mileage: 38,464

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SE for sale - $13,597, 38,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/21/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-7003312763444201178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V LX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 6,790

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Ocean Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V LX for sale - $18,999, 6,790 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/30/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5127412165147077854-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $24,319

Mileage: 51,999

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $24,319, 51,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/09/40/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-5354336326572577348-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 119,211

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,999, 119,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/05/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5787434858532560069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 5,253

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $23,999, 5,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/45/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5138247549856046401-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $16,319

Mileage: 79,781

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,319, 79,781 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/24/2017_honda_accord-pic-7833489707363620845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $21,891

Mileage: 4,544

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD for sale - $21,891, 4,544 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/12/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-8132120015953526109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 43,581

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $26,495, 43,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
Best purchasing ever, Jason was great, Mime tbe finance manager waz great. Very happy with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're happy that you're happy, Jeff. :) Thanks for choosing us for your purchase and for the great review! Enjoy and happy cruising. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDF9NV
I ended up driving from Houston to Austin to buy this car. Car runs awesome and they buying process was just so smooth. I recommend First Texas Honda to anyone trying to get a car near the Austin area.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Edgar, we're happy to know that we could help you out in your time of need. Thank you so much for the review and recommendations. We couldn't do what we do without great customers like you who help spread the word about us! Enjoy your new set of wheels and take care. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Oct 9, 2017
GuruD3KW9
I spoke with Mike & planned to go look & when I got to the dealership I didn't know that they moved so not sure where they are located.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Good afternoon! We're sorry for the confusion. We're located at 3400 Steck Ave near Mopac and 183 in Austin. We upgraded our facility to this new location locations 5 years ago in late 2012. We've done our best to communicate it effectively through all printed materials and online pages, such as Google, Cargurus, Yelp, and more. Thanks for the review and we hope to see you soon! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 29, 2017
With 500,000 cars lost to flood waters due to Harvey, buying a new car in Houston was very difficult. Houston supplies were low and the several dealers who had a CR V were not willing to offer any discount. Jason at First Honda was professional and worked with me over the phone. I got a great deal on a new CR V and drove to Austin to make the purchase.. it was a smooth pleasant experience. So much so that I recommend any Houston car shopper consider making the trip. I'll go back to them if in the market again. Great customer area, very family friendly. Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Caitlin, knowing that we could help you out in your time of need warms our hearts. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to write us a review about your experience and let others know exactly what we're all about. :) Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for giving us a try. Best wishes and take care. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 26, 2017
prompt reply. Gave us some other options as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're happy to know everything went smoothly. Thank you for your support, Dianne! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 17, 2017
Received an email. Car sold to someone else; never got a chance to go look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Sorry to hear about this, Alicia. While we do our best to avoid this from occurring, things move extremely quickly because of our high volume status and competitive pricing. We hope you can understand and know that we're always here to help on the car shopping journey. :) Best of luck and take care. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Aug 30, 2017
I was contacted quickly and was given a salesperson to contact directly. We made an appointment and the car was ready and up front when we arrived. Everyone there was nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and other community members, Amy. We're glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. :) Take care! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Aug 29, 2017
I agree with some of the reviews, regarding this dealership. They're very firm about their used car prices & don't care to negotiate. I replied to their email & politely stated that we don't need to waste any more of each others time. They have competitive prices, just disappointed with their "we know better than you" attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Joe, we're sorry to read that we didn't better meet your expectations. As you mentioned, we do our very best to be competitive on prices and we appreciate you taking notice. :) It's always our goal to make every customer feel welcomed with first-class customer service and we're disappointed to hear that your visit did not match our reputation. We appreciate you taking the time to write us an honest review. If you're still in the market, please feel free to reach out to me directly at matt.walton@firsttexashonda.com. I would be happy to help and personally ensure your experience is exceptional!
 More ...
Aug 26, 2017
They were great extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're always here to help, William. :) Thanks a ton for the review! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9D84L
Very informative and sound concern for what I was inquiring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're always looking out for the best interest of the customer and appreciate you taking notice. :) Thanks so much for allowing to help during your car shopping experience! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jul 18, 2017
Bought a used car from them. Best experience I've had in a long time. Found the car that day, went in that night and they delivered it to me next day because I did not have a trade in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We know that car shopping has a negative stigma and just as you experienced, Billy, we're doing our best to change that. :) Thank you so much for the review! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jul 13, 2017
Greg is awesome, so helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Our customers are pretty awesome, too. :) Thank you so much for the review, Elvia! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jul 1, 2017
I received an email the next morning from a salesman at the dealership and I made an appointment with him to see this vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, I was told the car had been sold. Later that same evening, I received a call from a different salesman asking me if I was still going to come in to look at the car. It turned out he was holding the car for me, but neither salesmen communicated with the other, so I wasted a trip and had to return the next day to see it. I ultimately chose not to purchase this car, but it was a very frustrating experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Sammy, this is never the impression we want to leave a customer with and I'm sorry that we did not communicated better; I can see how this would be frustrating for your overall experience. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention but unfortunately, we only have your first name from the review and can't match your experience with a visit in our system. I'd be interested to hear when you were here, how the rest of your visit went, and of course, the names of your Sales Consultants. This would help us learn from your visit to prevent it from happening again. I hope that you'll reach out to
 More ...
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9XQHG
They responded quickly, but when I first showed up to see the car, it was not on the lot. I rescheduled and saw the car the following day. Ultimately, did not purchase the car. Trade-in value was very low.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We apologize for the mix up and causing you an inconvenience. We do our very best to price trade-ins competitively by using various tools. We're sorry that we weren't able to come to an agreement but wish you the very best on your car search. Thank you for the honest review and feedback! -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 26, 2017
JaneSpain
They contacted me by email twice. I arrived unanounced to find that the car was not available for viewing. The sales person hunted down the status of the car, but then never called me to say it was ready for viewing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Jane, everything that we do is designed to deliver superior customer satisfaction and it appears we have failed you. Our leadership is trying to identify why this happened and we will resolve in a way that ensures superior customer experiences now and in the future. Unfortunately, we can't find the name Jane Spain in our system. I hope that you will reach out to me directly at naji@firsttexashonda.com so that I can hear more of the specifics about your visit. Additionally, I realize you have options and would like to have a second chance to show you what we are capable of doing should you stil
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Johan was amazing at first Texas Honda. Found me a car and gave excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Tina, congratulations on finding your car! It warms our heart to know that we were able to provide you with the highest level of service. We appreciate the review and wish you all the best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 15, 2017
Craighf
I filled out the sheet for a quote. The sales person called and wanted to talk about anything but a quote. He said then after awhile he would call the next day at eleven o'clock with the quote. Eleven came and went the next day with my confidence in First Texas Honda. Instead the sales guy punted and passed me off to a different sales guy that emailed in a day of two. I told him what had happened and received the standard response I guess. I didn't feel like I was going to be getting a good deal. I felt like I was about to waste my time and my wife's time. I need a starting point on money. That is why I filled out the sheet for a quote. I seriously dislike sitting in a dealership most of a day while a sales person goes back and forth with their sales manager to get us to a point where I'll sign on the bottom line. To bad we couldn't make a deal or even start one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Craig, it sounds like we didn't make the best impression and for that I apologize. The quote which you requested should have been presented shortly after you filled out the quote sheet and I'm sorry to hear that this didn't happen. I'd like to look into this further on my end but because we only have your first name in this review, I'm unable to locate your visit in our system. If you would reach out to me directly with your full name and date you visited, I'd appreciate the opportunity to address this with the Leasing and Sales Consultants that you interacted with. I can be reached at naji@fi
 More ...
May 2, 2017
Kevin was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We can't thank you enough for taking notice! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Apr 15, 2017
By far the best dealership I've ever gone to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Wow, Sharrod, that's quite the compliment! :) We're thrilled to hear this and want to thank you for helping to spread the good word about our dealership. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Apr 1, 2017
Great communication and very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're glad to hear that we could impress you, Tameka. :) Thanks so much for the review! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Mar 17, 2017
Storm_2145
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thanks so much! Excellence is what we strive for. :) -The Team at First Texas Honda
Mar 10, 2017
From the start my experience was a good one. Although the salesman Mike Hausen was super busy interacting with customers he took the time to work with me. He made me feel like I was a priority. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We believe that every customer deserves a one-of-a-kind and tailored experience. Thank you for taking notice and writing up a great review, Timothy! We wish you all the best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jan 8, 2017
Told me the car wasn't for sale and couldn't give me a price unless I came in to the dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Robert, we apologize that we gave you a negative impression of us. There are many reasons why the car could have been unavailable, such as, it had a deposit, it was still being reconditioned, didn't pass inspection and sent to the auction, etc.

Additionally, in order get our customers the best price possible, we always recommend that they come into the dealership as there are many variables that can effect monthly payments.

While I understand your wanting to look elsewhere, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity for us to redeem ourselves. If you would consider granting us that oppor
 More ...
Dec 18, 2016
Good service and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We appreciate the support, Peter! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Nov 26, 2016
All of the gentlemen I worked with during my buying process were very friendly, fun and had integrity. My first time buying alone and it was a great experience. Thanks First Texas Honda!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Jenna, we're so glad to hear that we made a great first impression and made your first-time buying experience enjoyable! Enjoy the vehicle and we wish you the very best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 30, 2016
Great response just decided to wait on buying a car but got email and calls from two people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're glad we could assist you in your search, Brett! Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything sales or service related that we can help with. Cheers! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 29, 2016
very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thanks, Brenda :) -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 15, 2016
Great communication and very helpful. Unfortunately the vehicle sold the day before we planned to purchase but Ross and Justin went out of their way to help us find the car we wanted and always seemed to be working for us as the buyer instead of against us. I would definitely consider contacting this dealership in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Jeremy, we're so glad to hear that the overall experience was great! We know it can be disappointing when your desired car gets sold but it sounds like Ross and Justin exceeded your expectations anyway! We hope you're enjoying it and wish you the best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jul 14, 2016
the dealer was great ,i got the car and is working just fine,love it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thank you for the great review, Leticia! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jun 30, 2016
A person from the dealer responded to my inquiry. Then, s/he passed my name to a sales person who also contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're glad to hear you were taken care of, Gabriela! Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 20, 2016
Responded quikly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thanks, Dustin! We appreciate the review :) -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 20, 2016
A great pressure free dealership that gets you what you want! They gave me more than I expected for my trade in and a lower APR.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Veronica, it's our goal to make every customer experience as hassle-free as yours. We believe buying a car should be fun, not stressful! That's why we have a low-pressure environment and a friendly, helpful staff :) Thanks for the review! -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 19, 2016
I contacted this dealership due to their fantastic reviews in addition to this dealership being one of the few in Texas that had a specific color scheme I wanted. Unfortunately the product specialist they assigned me was incredibly rude, unwilling to look up an accessory price for me, and when he called for a follow up he did not even have the accurate information for in regards to trim level. There may be great people here but unfortunately this guy blew it. I would not recommend this dealership. When consumers are spending tens and twenties of thousands they should at least be given the courtesy of politeness.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Kia,

Let me start by saying how sincerely sorry we are. As a dealership we strive for the highest levels of customer service and it is clear we dropped the ball here. Rudeness is never tolerated and I apologize that you experienced that at our dealership. No matter how much a customer plans to spend here they deserve respect during every step of the process.

If there is anyway I can make this a more positive experience for you please let me know. I am happy to go over any accessories and would love to hear first hand how I may rectify this issue.
Best Regards,

Laura Black
Apr 12, 2016
Pleasant experience. Willing to listen to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
I had a good experience with this dealer. Did not buy the car, but the negotiations seemed fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Bought a new Accord....best price and experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Responded via chat messages and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
It was very good experience with this dealer, he helped me a lot. Thank you for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
They were very helpful in every way possible! They made the car buying experience easy! When it is time to buy another car that is where I am going to go!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 39 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
iwarraich
5
Poor service. Seemed uninterested in selling.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Eaharrison
Purchased a vehicle from here. I received very prompt and helpful responses throughout the entire process. A great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
I am still trying to decide about the car but I will say that Andrew Dimayuga is very helpful and responsive. When you ask for information he gets it to you right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
we had a wonderful experience everybody was very helpful and listen to what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Not a help dealership when prices aren't negotiable. Try and give you no value for your trade in. Made up false information saying certain things were wrong with my car and those particular things work just fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Dealer DID response, think there is a system error. Typical bait and switch. The vehicle posted was not available but they had "similar inventory" they could show me. I will not work or trust dealerships like this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Contacted right away by email and then with a phone call. Arranged for a test drive and vehicle was all that they advertised. Purchase process was slow, but one of their 'contract specialists' was out. Otherwise, would give a 5 star for this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Very nice and quick to respond with any questions we had. We have not made it to Austin to look, yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
great customer service. information on pick up was correct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
lots of information provided, most helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I've tried to buy this car three times now. They don't seem to want to sell it. LOL
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Very responsive. Good experience at dealer, also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Christian Mancheno was awesome! Great listener to what my needs were and very knowledgeable explaining the car features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great experience! Christian Mancheno was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
steveharen
5
Texas Honda responded quickly. Vehicle was already sold. I contacted them as soon as I received my Car Guru alert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Very helpful, patient, and dedicated to great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
very fast response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They had great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
scorpio19th
fast response, good personality, would purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Wonderful service and professionalism. See Courtney for all your car needs as he is the one to deal with. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
The car we wanted sold the minute we walked onto the lot. Presented other options - but they didn't fit our parameters. Gregg was very friendly and responsive though. I went afterwards to the website where I noticed that they were offering a gift card to people who saw them on the internet and came in. I mentioned that I had been to the dealership a day before and asked for the gift card - they never responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Very helpful and polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
I purchased my car here. Very nice people to work with, but know that you will not be able to negotiate the price AT ALL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Pricing is very reasonable. Jacob Baird is a very knowledgeable and honest salesman. No pressure to buy. Unfortunately I found a private party vehicle, but I will shop there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
There was no picture of the Dodge Grand Caravan Van but the van we looked at at the dealership was as described. First Texas Honda has a "no haggle policy" and the price of the car we purchased was approximately $1K. The sales representative did not pressure us to buy since there was a no hassle policy so that we felt relaxed and not pressured in making our decision whether to buy the car or not. Overall the sales representative and dealership were very professional and we would certainly recommend First Texas Honda to anyone looking for either a new or used car. Since they are the largest Honda Dealership in the country there is a large inventory of new and used cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
AITV
5
Dealer responded would not begin process or application unless we drove to dealership in person; assured us if we came from Houston thay had several lenders who would be willing to work out a deal with us. After 5+ hours, we finalized a deal and was ready to walk out with keys --- until we were asked who truck was for and we honestly responded that it was for our 18 year old senior in high school who was headed to college in august. And, we were purchasing as a gift for earning a full scholarship to college. The dealer's lender immediately retracted the financing; Therefore, it was a wasted round-trip drive and wasted time and fuel to go there from Houston to Austin. Had the dealer started the financing process prior to our arrival perhaps this could have been avoided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
very professional, happy with my purchase, the trade in get much lower than kbb value. They respond fast to you if there any problem. great experiences with first texas honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
really doesn't care about customer service. offers ok dealership prices but won't even gas up the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Very gud
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
After getting in contact ask a couple of questions about car was going to check and call me back never did so. A few days later they notify me of a price reduction on the car I contact them again ask questions again he going to check and call back never call back so I call the next day I was told the car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Very disappointing... They have you set-up an appointment to come in to buy a car, when you get there they say the car is sold. But, they say they have some other vehicles you might be interested in. The old "Bait and Switch"....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
They did everything they could to help me get the car I wanted.. always smiling and happy.. I will definitely recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
First Texas Honda was a great experience . They were friendly , and didn't try to lie there way through a sale. No haggle is a great Idea. Ron hacker sold us our car and he was great . I would recommend to anyone to purchase there car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
This is a no haggle dealership and they mean it. Very reasonable prices on used cars. No games. Come with a low interest rate locked in somewhere and they may be able to beat it. Used car selection is good quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
My daughter'sfirst used car purchase was an amazingly great experience with the honest & professional staff at First Texas Honda; qualities often not found at dealerships. Their "No Haggle" policy took the pressure & anxioty out the the entire process. Their entire staff was excellant! We would highly recommend making a purchase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutton Motorsports - 52 listings
12633 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759
3 reviews
US Drive Out Inc - 33 listings
7311 Mcneil Dr Austin, TX 78729
2 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 30 listings
11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Sales - 22 listings
1414 W Howard Ln Austin, TX 78728
2 reviews
M1 Motors, Inc. - 20 listings
15605 Connie St Austin, TX 78728
1 review
ATX Motors - 17 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
Vipa Automotor - 17 listings
1600 Bench Mark Dr Austin, TX 78728
1 review
Round Rock Honda - 13 listings
2301 N Ih 35 Round Rock, TX 78664
1 review
SilverStone Auto Group - 7 listings
8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759
1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 6 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
4 reviews
Austin Motorsports - 5 listings
11815 Buckner Rd Austin, TX 78726
2 reviews
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
Honda Of San Marcos - 303 listings
4300 I H 35 S San Marcos, TX 78666
11 reviews
Howdy Honda - 688 listings
5519 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741
31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850