First Texas Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3400 Steck Ave
Austin, TX 78757

Sales: (512) 381-6701

Service: (512) 220-1121

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/10/05/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-8261319700225867033-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Great Deal

Price: $54,319

Mileage: 11,059

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 for sale - $54,319, 11,059 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-6180021211495771981-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Great Deal

Price: $55,459

Mileage: 10,812

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 for sale - $55,459, 10,812 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/01/2008_lexus_is_f-pic-8187633378730144692-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS F Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Great Deal

Price: $22,719

Mileage: 94,610

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultrasonic Blue Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS F Base for sale - $22,719, 94,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/07/2009_ford_edge-pic-8424923505250980276-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 129,322

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,999, 129,322 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/10/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-5288567193483735712-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 7,674

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $39,999, 7,674 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 41,640

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $39,999, 41,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/54/2014_bmw_x3-pic-5250376293767562411-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $24,891

Mileage: 32,303

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $24,891, 32,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/38/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6377506986709977102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 13,533

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $20,999, 13,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/06/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5898118583877835226-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 109,962

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $20,999, 109,962 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/44/2016_ford_fusion-pic-319344668827161971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 19,678

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,999, 19,678 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/54/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3592329332610894224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 24,153

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $18,999, 24,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/47/2015_honda_accord-pic-8833436076097269002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 33,184

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,999, 33,184 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/10/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-5559331297322288561-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $39,719

Mileage: 8,825

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $39,719, 8,825 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/19/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2582654411145095213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $30,497

Mileage: 5,530

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $30,497, 5,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/30/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3243907276442579390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 17,825

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,999, 17,825 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Bought a used car from them. Best experience I've had in a long time. Found the car that day, went in that night and they delivered it to me next day because I did not have a trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Greg is awesome, so helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Our customers are pretty awesome, too. :) Thank you so much for the review, Elvia! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jul 1, 2017
I received an email the next morning from a salesman at the dealership and I made an appointment with him to see this vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, I was told the car had been sold. Later that same evening, I received a call from a different salesman asking me if I was still going to come in to look at the car. It turned out he was holding the car for me, but neither salesmen communicated with the other, so I wasted a trip and had to return the next day to see it. I ultimately chose not to purchase this car, but it was a very frustrating experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Sammy, this is never the impression we want to leave a customer with and I'm sorry that we did not communicated better; I can see how this would be frustrating for your overall experience. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention but unfortunately, we only have your first name from the review and can't match your experience with a visit in our system. I'd be interested to hear when you were here, how the rest of your visit went, and of course, the names of your Sales Consultants. This would help us learn from your visit to prevent it from happening again. I hope that you'll reach out to
 More ...
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9XQHG
They responded quickly, but when I first showed up to see the car, it was not on the lot. I rescheduled and saw the car the following day. Ultimately, did not purchase the car. Trade-in value was very low.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
JaneSpain
They contacted me by email twice. I arrived unanounced to find that the car was not available for viewing. The sales person hunted down the status of the car, but then never called me to say it was ready for viewing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Jane, everything that we do is designed to deliver superior customer satisfaction and it appears we have failed you. Our leadership is trying to identify why this happened and we will resolve in a way that ensures superior customer experiences now and in the future. Unfortunately, we can't find the name Jane Spain in our system. I hope that you will reach out to me directly at naji@firsttexashonda.com so that I can hear more of the specifics about your visit. Additionally, I realize you have options and would like to have a second chance to show you what we are capable of doing should you stil
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Johan was amazing at first Texas Honda. Found me a car and gave excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Tina, congratulations on finding your car! It warms our heart to know that we were able to provide you with the highest level of service. We appreciate the review and wish you all the best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 15, 2017
Craighf
I filled out the sheet for a quote. The sales person called and wanted to talk about anything but a quote. He said then after awhile he would call the next day at eleven o'clock with the quote. Eleven came and went the next day with my confidence in First Texas Honda. Instead the sales guy punted and passed me off to a different sales guy that emailed in a day of two. I told him what had happened and received the standard response I guess. I didn't feel like I was going to be getting a good deal. I felt like I was about to waste my time and my wife's time. I need a starting point on money. That is why I filled out the sheet for a quote. I seriously dislike sitting in a dealership most of a day while a sales person goes back and forth with their sales manager to get us to a point where I'll sign on the bottom line. To bad we couldn't make a deal or even start one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Craig, it sounds like we didn't make the best impression and for that I apologize. The quote which you requested should have been presented shortly after you filled out the quote sheet and I'm sorry to hear that this didn't happen. I'd like to look into this further on my end but because we only have your first name in this review, I'm unable to locate your visit in our system. If you would reach out to me directly with your full name and date you visited, I'd appreciate the opportunity to address this with the Leasing and Sales Consultants that you interacted with. I can be reached at naji@fi
 More ...
May 2, 2017
Kevin was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We can't thank you enough for taking notice! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Apr 15, 2017
By far the best dealership I've ever gone to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Wow, Sharrod, that's quite the compliment! :) We're thrilled to hear this and want to thank you for helping to spread the good word about our dealership. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Apr 1, 2017
Great communication and very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're glad to hear that we could impress you, Tameka. :) Thanks so much for the review! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Mar 17, 2017
Storm_2145
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thanks so much! Excellence is what we strive for. :) -The Team at First Texas Honda
Mar 10, 2017
From the start my experience was a good one. Although the salesman Mike Hausen was super busy interacting with customers he took the time to work with me. He made me feel like I was a priority. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We believe that every customer deserves a one-of-a-kind and tailored experience. Thank you for taking notice and writing up a great review, Timothy! We wish you all the best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jan 8, 2017
Told me the car wasn't for sale and couldn't give me a price unless I came in to the dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Robert, we apologize that we gave you a negative impression of us. There are many reasons why the car could have been unavailable, such as, it had a deposit, it was still being reconditioned, didn't pass inspection and sent to the auction, etc.

Additionally, in order get our customers the best price possible, we always recommend that they come into the dealership as there are many variables that can effect monthly payments.

While I understand your wanting to look elsewhere, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity for us to redeem ourselves. If you would consider granting us that oppor
 More ...
Dec 18, 2016
Good service and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We appreciate the support, Peter! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Nov 26, 2016
All of the gentlemen I worked with during my buying process were very friendly, fun and had integrity. My first time buying alone and it was a great experience. Thanks First Texas Honda!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Jenna, we're so glad to hear that we made a great first impression and made your first-time buying experience enjoyable! Enjoy the vehicle and we wish you the very best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 30, 2016
Great response just decided to wait on buying a car but got email and calls from two people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're glad we could assist you in your search, Brett! Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything sales or service related that we can help with. Cheers! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 29, 2016
very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thanks, Brenda :) -The Team at First Texas Honda
Sep 15, 2016
Great communication and very helpful. Unfortunately the vehicle sold the day before we planned to purchase but Ross and Justin went out of their way to help us find the car we wanted and always seemed to be working for us as the buyer instead of against us. I would definitely consider contacting this dealership in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Jeremy, we're so glad to hear that the overall experience was great! We know it can be disappointing when your desired car gets sold but it sounds like Ross and Justin exceeded your expectations anyway! We hope you're enjoying it and wish you the best. -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jul 14, 2016
the dealer was great ,i got the car and is working just fine,love it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thank you for the great review, Leticia! -The Team at First Texas Honda
Jun 30, 2016
A person from the dealer responded to my inquiry. Then, s/he passed my name to a sales person who also contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

We're glad to hear you were taken care of, Gabriela! Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 20, 2016
Responded quikly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Thanks, Dustin! We appreciate the review :) -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 20, 2016
A great pressure free dealership that gets you what you want! They gave me more than I expected for my trade in and a lower APR.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Veronica, it's our goal to make every customer experience as hassle-free as yours. We believe buying a car should be fun, not stressful! That's why we have a low-pressure environment and a friendly, helpful staff :) Thanks for the review! -The Team at First Texas Honda
May 19, 2016
I contacted this dealership due to their fantastic reviews in addition to this dealership being one of the few in Texas that had a specific color scheme I wanted. Unfortunately the product specialist they assigned me was incredibly rude, unwilling to look up an accessory price for me, and when he called for a follow up he did not even have the accurate information for in regards to trim level. There may be great people here but unfortunately this guy blew it. I would not recommend this dealership. When consumers are spending tens and twenties of thousands they should at least be given the courtesy of politeness.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Texas Honda:

Kia,

Let me start by saying how sincerely sorry we are. As a dealership we strive for the highest levels of customer service and it is clear we dropped the ball here. Rudeness is never tolerated and I apologize that you experienced that at our dealership. No matter how much a customer plans to spend here they deserve respect during every step of the process.

If there is anyway I can make this a more positive experience for you please let me know. I am happy to go over any accessories and would love to hear first hand how I may rectify this issue.
Best Regards,

Laura Black
Apr 12, 2016
Pleasant experience. Willing to listen to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
I had a good experience with this dealer. Did not buy the car, but the negotiations seemed fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Bought a new Accord....best price and experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Responded via chat messages and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
It was very good experience with this dealer, he helped me a lot. Thank you for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
They were very helpful in every way possible! They made the car buying experience easy! When it is time to buy another car that is where I am going to go!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
iwarraich
5
Poor service. Seemed uninterested in selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Eaharrison
Purchased a vehicle from here. I received very prompt and helpful responses throughout the entire process. A great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
I am still trying to decide about the car but I will say that Andrew Dimayuga is very helpful and responsive. When you ask for information he gets it to you right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
we had a wonderful experience everybody was very helpful and listen to what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Not a help dealership when prices aren't negotiable. Try and give you no value for your trade in. Made up false information saying certain things were wrong with my car and those particular things work just fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Dealer DID response, think there is a system error. Typical bait and switch. The vehicle posted was not available but they had "similar inventory" they could show me. I will not work or trust dealerships like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Contacted right away by email and then with a phone call. Arranged for a test drive and vehicle was all that they advertised. Purchase process was slow, but one of their 'contract specialists' was out. Otherwise, would give a 5 star for this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Very nice and quick to respond with any questions we had. We have not made it to Austin to look, yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
great customer service. information on pick up was correct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
lots of information provided, most helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I've tried to buy this car three times now. They don't seem to want to sell it. LOL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Very responsive. Good experience at dealer, also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Christian Mancheno was awesome! Great listener to what my needs were and very knowledgeable explaining the car features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great experience! Christian Mancheno was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
steveharen
5
Texas Honda responded quickly. Vehicle was already sold. I contacted them as soon as I received my Car Guru alert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Very helpful, patient, and dedicated to great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
very fast response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They had great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
scorpio19th
fast response, good personality, would purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Wonderful service and professionalism. See Courtney for all your car needs as he is the one to deal with. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
The car we wanted sold the minute we walked onto the lot. Presented other options - but they didn't fit our parameters. Gregg was very friendly and responsive though. I went afterwards to the website where I noticed that they were offering a gift card to people who saw them on the internet and came in. I mentioned that I had been to the dealership a day before and asked for the gift card - they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Very helpful and polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
I purchased my car here. Very nice people to work with, but know that you will not be able to negotiate the price AT ALL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Pricing is very reasonable. Jacob Baird is a very knowledgeable and honest salesman. No pressure to buy. Unfortunately I found a private party vehicle, but I will shop there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
There was no picture of the Dodge Grand Caravan Van but the van we looked at at the dealership was as described. First Texas Honda has a "no haggle policy" and the price of the car we purchased was approximately $1K. The sales representative did not pressure us to buy since there was a no hassle policy so that we felt relaxed and not pressured in making our decision whether to buy the car or not. Overall the sales representative and dealership were very professional and we would certainly recommend First Texas Honda to anyone looking for either a new or used car. Since they are the largest Honda Dealership in the country there is a large inventory of new and used cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
AITV
5
Dealer responded would not begin process or application unless we drove to dealership in person; assured us if we came from Houston thay had several lenders who would be willing to work out a deal with us. After 5+ hours, we finalized a deal and was ready to walk out with keys --- until we were asked who truck was for and we honestly responded that it was for our 18 year old senior in high school who was headed to college in august. And, we were purchasing as a gift for earning a full scholarship to college. The dealer's lender immediately retracted the financing; Therefore, it was a wasted round-trip drive and wasted time and fuel to go there from Houston to Austin. Had the dealer started the financing process prior to our arrival perhaps this could have been avoided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
very professional, happy with my purchase, the trade in get much lower than kbb value. They respond fast to you if there any problem. great experiences with first texas honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
really doesn't care about customer service. offers ok dealership prices but won't even gas up the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Very gud
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
After getting in contact ask a couple of questions about car was going to check and call me back never did so. A few days later they notify me of a price reduction on the car I contact them again ask questions again he going to check and call back never call back so I call the next day I was told the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Very disappointing... They have you set-up an appointment to come in to buy a car, when you get there they say the car is sold. But, they say they have some other vehicles you might be interested in. The old "Bait and Switch"....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
They did everything they could to help me get the car I wanted.. always smiling and happy.. I will definitely recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
First Texas Honda was a great experience . They were friendly , and didn't try to lie there way through a sale. No haggle is a great Idea. Ron hacker sold us our car and he was great . I would recommend to anyone to purchase there car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
This is a no haggle dealership and they mean it. Very reasonable prices on used cars. No games. Come with a low interest rate locked in somewhere and they may be able to beat it. Used car selection is good quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
My daughter'sfirst used car purchase was an amazingly great experience with the honest & professional staff at First Texas Honda; qualities often not found at dealerships. Their "No Haggle" policy took the pressure & anxioty out the the entire process. Their entire staff was excellant! We would highly recommend making a purchase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of San Marcos - 310 listings

4300 I H 35 S San Marcos, TX 78666

7 reviews
Texas Central Motors - 89 listings

5419 N. Lamar Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
R & D Motors - 66 listings

200 E 53rd St Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
East West Auto Sales - 54 listings

6825 E. Hwy 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
US Drive Out Inc - 40 listings

7311 Mcneil Dr Austin, TX 78729

1 review
VIDA Motors - 35 listings

7200 McNeil Dr Austin, TX 78729

3 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 33 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753

3 reviews
ATX Motors - 19 listings

901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758

1 review
Oasis Cars LLC - 12 listings

5239 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78756

1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales - 8 listings

6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
FADANA CARS LLC - 3 listings

2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758

1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 2 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754

4 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group - 2 listings

8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759

1 review
Honda Cleo Bay - 43 listings

3907 E Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76543

9 reviews
Howdy Honda - 663 listings

5519 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950