Mercedes Benz of Georgetown

7401 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626

Sales: (512) 265-2547

Service: (512) 930-6161

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/07/2016_mercedes-benz_metris-pic-5498051900705073438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 11,014

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger for sale - $21,995, 11,014 miles with Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/04/2016_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-1223509484606603508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 8,924

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $31,499, 8,924 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/22/2014_ram_1500-pic-5258192631645402374-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 56,699

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 56,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/06/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-766121836681923608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $54,987

Mileage: 7,513

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $54,987, 7,513 miles with Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/18/57/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5074566265745069501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $36,530

Mileage: 9,089

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $36,530, 9,089 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/21/06/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1581524602633153909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 9,393

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $41,999, 9,393 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/12/2016_mercedes-benz_metris-pic-6823673298356732367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $28,116

Mileage: 7,692

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger for sale - $28,116, 7,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/06/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-375754340010463979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $48,689

Mileage: 6,020

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $48,689, 6,020 miles with Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/06/13/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7100457331466281160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $36,780

Mileage: 8,565

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $36,780, 8,565 miles with Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/15/03/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4355138024930146429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $36,796

Mileage: 8,800

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $36,796, 8,800 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/15/11/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6483434176918344825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $36,964

Mileage: 9,050

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $36,964, 9,050 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/06/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8232526329981477127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $52,334

Mileage: 4,991

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $52,334, 4,991 miles with Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/24/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8827286281497996981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $51,785

Mileage: 8,509

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $51,785, 8,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/42/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2443905438086059404-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 65 AMG Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $55,000

Mileage: 43,460

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 65 AMG for sale - $55,000, 43,460 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/15/11/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7848601791944540762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $37,509

Mileage: 7,008

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $37,509, 7,008 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
It was a long process during the purchase, but bought the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Rick, thank you for bringing your concern to my attention.  I appreciate your business and would like to know if there's anything to do to make up for the delay.

Thanks,
Tony Frank
tfrank@mbofgeorgetown.com
Apr 15, 2017
I saw a car online, then i called them to make an appointment cuz live in other city, so at that time the car was available, i told them im on the way and i was the first person, when i got there they said sorry we sold the car!! and they were jerks with no respect at all! Then they said we increased the price! That was messed up! Worst dealer, not recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brant Wimpee
Mar 2, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Ivy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 12, 2017
This vehicle had quite a few mechanical and cosmetic issues. The salesman distracted my attention by talking too much. I was unable to really pay attention to the condition of the vehicle. I expected more honesty and candor from a premier dealership like Mercedes-Benz. My bad. I was lulled into a sense of complacency. Would I buy from this dealership again? No way!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

I apologize that your car buying experience was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Clarence" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at tfrank@mbofgeorgetown.com

Tony Frank

Jan 25, 2017
RXGarza
Great conversation.. still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for your review, we hope we can earn your business!
Jan 10, 2017
Mychal Payne was excellent. Went above and beyond. Very honest and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Jamie for the kind words about Mychal! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 29, 2016
Very nice people, professional with excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Joaquin for the kind words! We look forward to our business with us again!
Dec 25, 2016
Easy, fast was great..only downfall was the hard sell of extra plans blah blah blah..but I get it, it's their job. Once we said no thanks..all done. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Julia! We are thrilled that you had a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 19, 2016
Martie15
Great customer service. ..thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for your kind words Martie, we appreciate your business!
Oct 11, 2016
They called and emailed me back on a Sunday when they were closed and followed up in the days after. Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Marian for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 16, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you William for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer didn't have car I wanted but called me and was informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate it!
Mar 23, 2016
Quick reply. Nice people, nice car but funny smell... passed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Danielle, thank you for your review.  Sorry the car didn't meet your expectations, but we do thank you for your visit.
Mar 17, 2016
Amazing - good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you very much, Sandra!
Mar 14, 2016
Dealer was very prompt in contacting me. I was impressed at the level of service and communication, especially living approximately 3 hours away from the dealership. Jennifer (the Internet Sales Mgr) worked hard to earn my business, answering all my questions and helping to negotiate a deal and trade-in that worked for me. I was happy with the level of customer service and would easily recommend Mercedes- Benz of Georgetown to anyone looking for a new or CPO Mercedes--even if they have to drive a little to get there like I did, they'll make the drive worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Christie, we appreciate your review and the fact that you drove a long way to do business with us!
Mar 11, 2016
They were rude and unprofessional. We were treated like third class citizens because we were paying cash. So rude.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (512) 942-6902. I look forward to speaking with you.

Apollo Chang
General Manager
Feb 25, 2016
The buying experience was great. thanks for the great service guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you, Luis! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Linda was so easy to work with, thanks for helping me into my lovely "it's new to me" SUV!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you, Carol! We are happy to hear Linda provided you with a great Car buying experience!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer is the only one that responded and giving me the exact price for the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Outstanding customer!! A big thanks to Tim, for being so professional and for making the purchased of my new Mercedes into a great and relaxing experience. I will definitely consider them for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
anngun1_
Great service and willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Incredible service department!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
They responded the same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
No pressure and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Helpful personnel who followed with my initial questions. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Very nice people Told him I was looking for a vehicle with less mileage and he ready to negotiate. From this one experience I would buy from him in a heartbeat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Heard back from them early the next morning, just didn't have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Salesman very helpful and never made me feel rushed even though he had people waiting on him!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great team to work with, friendly and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
I received a phone call and no car was bought here...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Very prompt reply. I will talk again when I am ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
Fantastic service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
The experience was top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Schrowa
40
Nice guys but they wouldn't go as low as other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
The sales person did a really good job and, except for when it came to fixing the minor issues found after the car was inspected by my mechanic, everything else was great. After we had agreed on the purchase price, I had been told that if anything was found during the inspection they would fix it but when a couple things that needed to be fixed where found, they backed out of that and claimed the that the price of the car was already too low (as if they were loosing money on the deal, right? LoL!!) and were not willing to fix the minor things my mechanic had found. I still purchased the car because it was the car I wanted, the price was right and the issues were minor. However, it was disappointing to have them go back on their word after I already had spend time and effort driving and having the car inspected. I wonder if my decision would have been the same if the fixes were more expensive, though. They did, however, mailed me a check for the air filter that need to be replaced and that made up for it a bit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

VIDA Motors - 51 listings

7200 McNeil Dr, Austin, TX 78729

2 reviews
T&J Auto Sales - 42 listings

14301 Ronald W Reagan Blvd Suite B, Leander, TX 78641

1 review
Alan's Auto Sales - 41 listings

2030 S Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626

6 reviews
Greg Chapman Motor Sales - 36 listings

950 S Bell Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613

3 reviews
Hill Country Motors - 28 listings

2501 S Highway 183 Hwy, Leander, TX 78641

3 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 24 listings

16301 Fm 1325, Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Corvette Country - 20 listings

1504 Brandi Ln Suite C, Round Rock, TX 78681

5 reviews
Suitable Auto LLC - 15 listings

16325 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

2 reviews
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 8 listings

16299 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

4 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group - 5 listings

8650 Spicewood Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78759

1 review
Austin Auto World - 5 listings

10711 N FM 620, Austin, TX 78726

1 review
Taylor Auto Credit ~ Georgetown

1982 S Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626

2 reviews
BAFA Auto Exchange

15402 Ranch Rd 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

1 review
Good Cash Cars

2609 W. Howard Ln., Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Rgb Auto Sales

405 Fm 685, Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995