Mercedes Benz of Georgetown

7401 S Interstate 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Sales: (512) 265-2547

Service: (855) 691-7246

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/15/06/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2110122828633325650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $33,797

Mileage: 9,205

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $33,797, 9,205 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/55/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8205122395417299684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 11,928

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $32,888, 11,928 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/09/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1595624073909653005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $28,496

Mileage: 13,530

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $28,496, 13,530 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/53/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6824486447324424805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 12,969

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $30,488, 12,969 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/24/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8776804079281710732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 8,872

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $32,988, 8,872 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/55/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6716289872309602861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $34,976

Mileage: 9,919

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $34,976, 9,919 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/15/06/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2670359401007696086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $30,788

Mileage: 13,203

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $30,788, 13,203 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/03/40/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3886293349945547128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 14,235

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $30,997, 14,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/14/07/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5832417435571240163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $28,799

Mileage: 15,978

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $28,799, 15,978 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/12/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3602114423252470611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $33,788

Mileage: 8,501

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $33,788, 8,501 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/58/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1125597111577354917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 11,523

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $31,988, 11,523 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/04/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4097433373911660261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 12,253

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $31,988, 12,253 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/15/01/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4730705361863876343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $50,988

Mileage: 3,283

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $50,988, 3,283 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/27/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4592961479193682265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $23,694

Mileage: 17,228

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tahitian Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $23,694, 17,228 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/12/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3895924525085887276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Good Deal

Price: $32,588

Mileage: 11,273

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $32,588, 11,273 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
response was very quick and super professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Shelby for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 20, 2017
GuruDWX6H
We were contacted immediately, however the car sold quickly before we could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for your inquiry! Sorry we could not sell you that vehicle!
Aug 12, 2017
Wife wanted a VW beetle and we found the perfect one at Mercedes Benz of GTown on cargurus late Friday night. Put in the request and got a prompt response first thing in the morning. Unfortunately, the car was sold hours after we saw but we really appreciated the follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Hi Brad, thank you for your inquiry.  Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could look at it!
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9X9LD
Answered question in a timely mannner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 8, 2017
They were very well informed about the vehicle I was interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Gabriel! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 23, 2017
It was a long process during the purchase, but bought the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Rick, thank you for bringing your concern to my attention.  I appreciate your business and would like to know if there's anything to do to make up for the delay.

Thanks,
Tony Frank
tfrank@mbofgeorgetown.com
Apr 15, 2017
I saw a car online, then i called them to make an appointment cuz live in other city, so at that time the car was available, i told them im on the way and i was the first person, when i got there they said sorry we sold the car!! and they were jerks with no respect at all! Then they said we increased the price! That was messed up! Worst dealer, not recommended.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brant Wimpee
Mar 2, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Ivy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 12, 2017
This vehicle had quite a few mechanical and cosmetic issues. The salesman distracted my attention by talking too much. I was unable to really pay attention to the condition of the vehicle. I expected more honesty and candor from a premier dealership like Mercedes-Benz. My bad. I was lulled into a sense of complacency. Would I buy from this dealership again? No way!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

I apologize that your car buying experience was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Clarence" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at tfrank@mbofgeorgetown.com

Tony Frank

Jan 25, 2017
RXGarza
Great conversation.. still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for your review, we hope we can earn your business!
Jan 10, 2017
Mychal Payne was excellent. Went above and beyond. Very honest and straight forward.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Jamie for the kind words about Mychal! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 29, 2016
Very nice people, professional with excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Joaquin for the kind words! We look forward to our business with us again!
Dec 25, 2016
Easy, fast was great..only downfall was the hard sell of extra plans blah blah blah..but I get it, it's their job. Once we said no thanks..all done. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Julia! We are thrilled that you had a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 19, 2016
Martie15
Great customer service. ..thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for your kind words Martie, we appreciate your business!
Oct 11, 2016
They called and emailed me back on a Sunday when they were closed and followed up in the days after. Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you Marian for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 16, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you William for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer didn't have car I wanted but called me and was informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate it!
Mar 23, 2016
Quick reply. Nice people, nice car but funny smell... passed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Danielle, thank you for your review.  Sorry the car didn't meet your expectations, but we do thank you for your visit.
Mar 17, 2016
Amazing - good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you very much, Sandra!
Mar 14, 2016
Dealer was very prompt in contacting me. I was impressed at the level of service and communication, especially living approximately 3 hours away from the dealership. Jennifer (the Internet Sales Mgr) worked hard to earn my business, answering all my questions and helping to negotiate a deal and trade-in that worked for me. I was happy with the level of customer service and would easily recommend Mercedes- Benz of Georgetown to anyone looking for a new or CPO Mercedes--even if they have to drive a little to get there like I did, they'll make the drive worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Christie, we appreciate your review and the fact that you drove a long way to do business with us!
Mar 11, 2016
They were rude and unprofessional. We were treated like third class citizens because we were paying cash. So rude.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (512) 942-6902. I look forward to speaking with you.

Apollo Chang
General Manager
Feb 25, 2016
The buying experience was great. thanks for the great service guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you, Luis! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Feb 10, 2016
Linda was so easy to work with, thanks for helping me into my lovely "it's new to me" SUV!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown:

Thank you, Carol! We are happy to hear Linda provided you with a great Car buying experience!
Read 24 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer is the only one that responded and giving me the exact price for the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Outstanding customer!! A big thanks to Tim, for being so professional and for making the purchased of my new Mercedes into a great and relaxing experience. I will definitely consider them for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
anngun1_
Great service and willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Incredible service department!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
They responded the same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
No pressure and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Helpful personnel who followed with my initial questions. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Very nice people Told him I was looking for a vehicle with less mileage and he ready to negotiate. From this one experience I would buy from him in a heartbeat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Heard back from them early the next morning, just didn't have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Salesman very helpful and never made me feel rushed even though he had people waiting on him!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great team to work with, friendly and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
I received a phone call and no car was bought here...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Very prompt reply. I will talk again when I am ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
Fantastic service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
The experience was top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Schrowa
50
Nice guys but they wouldn't go as low as other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
The sales person did a really good job and, except for when it came to fixing the minor issues found after the car was inspected by my mechanic, everything else was great. After we had agreed on the purchase price, I had been told that if anything was found during the inspection they would fix it but when a couple things that needed to be fixed where found, they backed out of that and claimed the that the price of the car was already too low (as if they were loosing money on the deal, right? LoL!!) and were not willing to fix the minor things my mechanic had found. I still purchased the car because it was the car I wanted, the price was right and the issues were minor. However, it was disappointing to have them go back on their word after I already had spend time and effort driving and having the car inspected. I wonder if my decision would have been the same if the fixes were more expensive, though. They did, however, mailed me a check for the air filter that need to be replaced and that made up for it a bit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Auto Sales - 37 listings
16301 Fm 1325 Austin, TX 78728
1 review
Greg Chapman Motor Sales - 35 listings
950 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613
4 reviews
Alan's Auto Sales - 34 listings
2030 S Austin Ave Georgetown, TX 78626
11 reviews
M1 Motors, Inc. - 26 listings
15605 Connie St Austin, TX 78728
1 review
U.S. Auto Sales - 22 listings
1414 W Howard Ln Austin, TX 78728
2 reviews
Round Rock Honda - 17 listings
2301 N Ih 35 Round Rock, TX 78664
1 review
Round Rock Toyota - 11 listings
2307 N Interstate 35 Round Rock, TX 78664
3 reviews
Bestway Cars - 8 listings
16501 FM-1325 Austin, TX 78728
1 review
Pasargad Auto Sales - 8 listings
16400 Terrace Drive Austin, TX 78728
2 reviews
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 8 listings
16299 FM 1325 Austin, TX 78728
7 reviews
Platinum Motor Company - 8 listings
16415 Central Commerce Dr Pflugerville, TX 78660
1 review
Taylor Auto Credit ~ Georgetown
1982 S Austin Ave Georgetown, TX 78626
2 reviews
BAFA Auto Exchange
15402 Ranch Rd 620 N Austin, TX 78717
1 review
Good Cash Cars
2609 W. Howard Ln. Austin, TX 78728
1 review
Armadillo Auto Sales
300 N BAGDAD RD Unit C Leander, TX 78641
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200