European Cars LLC

87 Jackson St, Salem, MA 01970

Sales: (978) 965-3611

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/37/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7779792305040871269-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,267

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 97,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/37/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-1903726686285242058-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,327

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,995, 85,000 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/30/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-327420044528829629-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,371

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive for sale - $14,995, 82,000 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/37/2010_audi_a6-pic-3727153017582275041-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,772

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oyster Grey Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $12,500, 110,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/25/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-4897820349750442672-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,908

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $17,995, 88,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/05/43/2010_audi_a4-pic-6040729118637984952-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,703

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $10,995, 101,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-5738821545229241675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,401

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $25,500, 67,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2011_nissan_murano-pic-8967051635449282046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,341

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $14,995, 80,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/17/08/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2117819554631282096-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,682

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $15,500, 53,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2017
Lylaloo0429
Great dealer, informative and friendly. He really knows his cars. His vehicles are in beautiful condition inside and out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
melleney
Typically I buy a car every two years due to the amount of mileage I put on it, so I've gone through quite a few dealers. There is no one like Peter. He just gives you what you want, not what he would like to sell you. He knows everything about the carsand the buying processand he appreciates what's important to you. The car I purchased from him is fantastic and in pristine condition as are all of his cars. I won't need to shop anywhere else again for a car! Thank you Peter!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Peter was a pleasure to do business with. Extremely helpful, non-pressuring, good selection of vehicles and made the purchase very easy. He made small improvements to the car that i didn't ask for, which exceeded expectations. I would be happy to recommend friends to him in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
We went to European Cars LLC to look at cars for my girlfriend, and met Peter there, who showed us cars in our budget. He listened to what we were looking for and helped us find a good fit. Peter knows his inventory and he is very easy to work with, communicates well and is helpful and friendly. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences ever, we are very happy with our purchase of BMW 328xi.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Very honest respectful sales person I'm very happy with my purchase so is my wife I highly recommend them no BS no beating around the bush straight to the point and honesty something you don't get out the big dealerships thank you very much for my 2012 Mercedes 300
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Peter was good to deal with and although the car had a dying battery when I bought it, everything else seems ok.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I initially went to check out an Audi A4, drove it was well as some other models and wound up buying a great Audi A5. Peter is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells and offers excellent values at fair prices. The buying process couldn't have been easier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I purchased a beautiful 2013 Mercedes E-Class from Peter and his team. I came in with a pre-approved car loan, but Peter helped me lower my rate by 1.5% through financing with DCU!!! The car was in exceptional condition and my wife couldn't be happier. Peter and his team were honest, professional, and attentive to my needs as a car buyer. Highly recommend EuropeanCars to anyone looking for a great quality used car. I traveled thirty miles from my home to make the purchase and am very glad I did. Peter also has great access to all makes and models and he's currently helping me locate a Toyota Rav4 for my daughter!! Amazing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Courtesy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
The car I inquired about was being sold that day so I had only limited interaction by phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Very unprofessional and rude. Made a huge deal about having my mechanic look at it, called me a liar, and basically said I couldn't afford his car which was incorrect. Stay clear and go somewhere else. I have no idea how this guy does business
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars LLC:

I drove the car to his mechanic, (40 Miles from my dealership) without leaving a deposit, Customer was not even present at his mechanic's shop. The car checked out PERFECT. Called back to dealership at the evening and lowballed $2000 less than the asking price.
Very "nicely" asked him to find another car.
Oct 30, 2015
Peter ,the owner is accommodating and easy to work with completing this purchase. I flew in to Boston was picked up and taken to car lot. Test drove car as long as necessary and Peter disclosed all that was done and had a trim part shipped to my home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Offered great vehicle at excellent price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Nissan of Beverly - 323 listings

420 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915

2 reviews
Danvers Ford - 226 listings

106 Sylvan Street, Danvers, MA 01923

1 review
CarMax Danvers - 177 listings

161 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

4 reviews
Kelly Maserati - 63 listings

151 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

3 reviews
PK Motor Cars - 51 listings

195 Washington St, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
222 Newbury Motors - 28 listings

222 Newbury St., Peabody, MA 01960

8 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 18 listings

41 Boston St, Salem, MA 01970

3 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 12 listings

480 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960

6 reviews
CJ Motors - 10 listings

360 Rantoul St, Beverly, MA 01915

2 reviews
North Shore Auto Sales - 9 listings

218 Newbury St, B, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
R & A Automotive - 8 listings

26 Lake St, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
Salem Motorsports Inc. - 6 listings

51 R Canal St, Salem, MA 01970

4 reviews
Peabody Motors - 3 listings

1 Lynn St, Peabody, MA 01960

2 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales - 2 listings

92 Foster St, Peabody, MA 01960

3 reviews
NJM AUTO SALES LLC

175 Essex St, Swampscott, MA 01907

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995