European Cars LLC

87 Jackson St
Salem, MA 01970

Sales: (978) 965-3611

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/08/2012_audi_q5-pic-5528945541131317696-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,751

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 64,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $20,995, 64,000 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/13/2012_audi_q5-pic-3411559289192504489-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,995

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $15,500, 95,000 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/05/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1520810534124393000-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,926

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Brown Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $9,500, 120,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/11/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6495235776824482714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,194

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $22,995, 80,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/12/38/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-709209419371588755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,045

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,995, 70,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/12/38/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-4339510799733318916-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Good Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,106

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $11,500, 93,000 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/06/45/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1291727286850933429-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,128

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tasman Grey Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,500, 109,000 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2946654332017691933-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,942

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $13,500, 73,000 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/39/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7749613214012065416-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,867

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $13,500, 74,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/12/38/2010_audi_a6-pic-2502951406264908232-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,261

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $12,995, 90,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2257772915498416370-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Salem, MA 01970

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,674

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Salem, MA 01970

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,500, 52,000 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
Peter, the owner at European Cars, did contact us back and we ended up purchasing the car from him. In addition to this car, they had another of the same model and year and we test-drove both. Peter was courteous and knowledgeable. The price was non-negotiable, but fair based on blue-book. Before picking up the vehicle after they had registered it, Peter replaced the rear brake pads and rotors and fixed a disconnected hose from the windshield fluid container. Peter spent a hour with us explaining the car's many features, synched up our I-Phones to the car and so on. So far the Audi is everything we expected. We'd recommend others to use Peter and European Cars, LLC.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Outstanding. Peter is thorough, friendly, and fair. He made the whole process easy with his smooth and pleasant manner. Will consider him first for my next car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
This is a great dealer , quick response and offers to help with any questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Peter was very helpful. I would contact them again in the future
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my dream car (2009 Lexus RX 350) from Peter at European Cars LLC! I drove several hours to get the car and Peter went above and beyond to work his magic and help me get the car completely registered, inspected and ready to drive off the lot in the matter of 2 hours! My car, like all of his cars, is in excellent condition inside and out. Peter was very responsive, helpful, generous and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used, luxury, great priced car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruPJLV
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Lylaloo0429
Great dealer, informative and friendly. He really knows his cars. His vehicles are in beautiful condition inside and out!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
melleney
Typically I buy a car every two years due to the amount of mileage I put on it, so I've gone through quite a few dealers. There is no one like Peter. He just gives you what you want, not what he would like to sell you. He knows everything about the carsand the buying processand he appreciates what's important to you. The car I purchased from him is fantastic and in pristine condition as are all of his cars. I won't need to shop anywhere else again for a car! Thank you Peter!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Peter was a pleasure to do business with. Extremely helpful, non-pressuring, good selection of vehicles and made the purchase very easy. He made small improvements to the car that i didn't ask for, which exceeded expectations. I would be happy to recommend friends to him in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
We went to European Cars LLC to look at cars for my girlfriend, and met Peter there, who showed us cars in our budget. He listened to what we were looking for and helped us find a good fit. Peter knows his inventory and he is very easy to work with, communicates well and is helpful and friendly. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences ever, we are very happy with our purchase of BMW 328xi.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Very honest respectful sales person I'm very happy with my purchase so is my wife I highly recommend them no BS no beating around the bush straight to the point and honesty something you don't get out the big dealerships thank you very much for my 2012 Mercedes 300
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Peter was good to deal with and although the car had a dying battery when I bought it, everything else seems ok.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I initially went to check out an Audi A4, drove it was well as some other models and wound up buying a great Audi A5. Peter is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells and offers excellent values at fair prices. The buying process couldn't have been easier.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I purchased a beautiful 2013 Mercedes E-Class from Peter and his team. I came in with a pre-approved car loan, but Peter helped me lower my rate by 1.5% through financing with DCU!!! The car was in exceptional condition and my wife couldn't be happier. Peter and his team were honest, professional, and attentive to my needs as a car buyer. Highly recommend EuropeanCars to anyone looking for a great quality used car. I traveled thirty miles from my home to make the purchase and am very glad I did. Peter also has great access to all makes and models and he's currently helping me locate a Toyota Rav4 for my daughter!! Amazing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Courtesy
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
The car I inquired about was being sold that day so I had only limited interaction by phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 20, 2015
Very unprofessional and rude. Made a huge deal about having my mechanic look at it, called me a liar, and basically said I couldn't afford his car which was incorrect. Stay clear and go somewhere else. I have no idea how this guy does business
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars LLC:

I drove the car to his mechanic, (40 Miles from my dealership) without leaving a deposit, Customer was not even present at his mechanic's shop. The car checked out PERFECT. Called back to dealership at the evening and lowballed $2000 less than the asking price.
Very "nicely" asked him to find another car.
Oct 30, 2015
Peter ,the owner is accommodating and easy to work with completing this purchase. I flew in to Boston was picked up and taken to car lot. Test drove car as long as necessary and Peter disclosed all that was done and had a trim part shipped to my home.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Offered great vehicle at excellent price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Maserati - 159 listings
151 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
3 reviews
PK Motor Cars - 50 listings
195 Washington St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
Alex Auto Sales - 34 listings
480 Lowell Street Peabody, MA 01960
5 reviews
CarFive - 29 listings
296 Highland Ave Salem, MA 01970
6 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 25 listings
41 Boston St Salem, MA 01970
3 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 24 listings
222 Newbury St. Peabody, MA 01960
9 reviews
R & A Automotive - 13 listings
26 Lake St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
CJ Motors - 11 listings
360 Rantoul St Beverly, MA 01915
3 reviews
North Shore Auto Sales - 11 listings
218 Newbury St, B Peabody, MA 01960
5 reviews
Desi's Used Cars - 9 listings
108 Newbury Street Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Peabody Motors - 7 listings
1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Salem Motorsports Inc. - 6 listings
51 R Canal St Salem, MA 01970
8 reviews
Andrews Auto Sales
72 North St Salem, MA 01970
3 reviews
NJM AUTO SALES LLC
175 Essex St Swampscott, MA 01907
1 review
Signature Motor Cars
230 Boston St. Rt. 1 Topsfield, MA 01983
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800