Manchester Motorsports

207 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

Sales: (855) 840-5065

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/58/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1178013622927377841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,925

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 62,314

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $6,999, 62,314 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/37/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8424301624002781325-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,479

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 76,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $6,999, 76,321 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/17/47/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-2957378973093432339-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,968

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 99,458

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $5,499, 99,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/05/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6094181530363343296-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,746

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 74,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burnt Orange Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,899, 74,321 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/44/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5109018165972736393-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,364

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 117,231

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 for sale - $7,999, 117,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/46/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8041028068856078349-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,087

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 76,325

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $19,799, 76,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/05/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-8087400120830050305-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,575

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 129,455

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $5,999, 129,455 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/33/2004_ford_f-150-pic-335817510746852265-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,126

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 165,326

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $7,799, 165,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/15/2006_jeep_commander-pic-6997227670597029983-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,648

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 132,653

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $5,799, 132,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-5298669504761872185-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,621

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 109,365

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $19,499, 109,365 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/37/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1790456155644456659-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,353

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 91,923

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,799, 91,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/05/50/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1300452524257617351-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,079

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 103,664

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,999, 103,664 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/18/35/2010_ford_focus-pic-5578626448677325388-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SES Coupe Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,523

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 97,852

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SES Coupe for sale - $4,999, 97,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/00/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-7766151658251656691-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,554

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 76,986

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza for sale - $14,999, 76,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/08/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-4020235129227181341-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,260

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 127,262

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,499, 127,262 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
bobbygundes
Didn't end up buying but great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dfj1115
Excellent on line experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I purchased a 2006 Cadillac Escalade from the salesman Brian at Manchester Motorsports. They sold me also an Aftermarket warranty that is garbage, 2 Days after I Purchased the vehicle the Tranfer Case and Front Differencial Blew. Cost Of Repair was $5100. Warranty company Cars Protection Plus would only send used parts with 192000 miles on them or take the money for the used part cost. They paid $504 for The Transfer case And $756 For The Differential, leaving me owning $3839. I also had to get the manifold, front and rear brakes, transmission and oil cooler lines replaced at a cost of $3900. Tried talking to Brian about it an was told it was sold AS IS. He told me to bring it to his mechanic and gave me his number. NO answer or voicemail at that number, tried calling many times. Had to have it fixes at a Cadillac Dealership. Don't waste your money buying the JUNK they sell like I did. Or at least bring it to a mechanic to have it looked over before you throw your money away.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Chris,
            I am sorry first off that you never contacted me prior to bringing to a Cadillac dealership! I would have certainly offered you one of the three places we use to do service work, at a respectable rate of $70. dollars per hour apposed to the $130. you paid at the dealer. A dealer will tend to over inflate the cost of parts and service, its what pays for the fancy over head and building they are in. I drove the Escalade for two weeks straight without a single issue, and then you took it home a few days after that. There is no true way of knowing when those things will stop wo
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
Straight shooter and easy to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Looked at vehicle, was not impressed. Nice if u like rust!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Mark,
            Would you let me know which vehicle it is that has "rust" as you put it on Manchester Motorports lot? Who did you interact with? Most or all of our vehicles are rust free so I would just like to make sure that it was our lot you had visited, and not one of the other two on the property!
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. Low key low hassle place. Left me alone with the car and allowed me plenty of time to make decision. Good prompt communication re vehicle and status.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 9, 2015
The car has a lot of problem which is not listed on the listing and no flow up or anything from the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Shome,
                     Sorry but you purchased the vehicle from the dealer adjacent to ours, not Manchester Motorsports! Sorry for the confusion but the two dealerships share the same address and property!
Oct 27, 2014
all they have are junk cars from the auction with high mileage would not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Donald, I am sorry for your experience but this , although at the same address was not Manchester Motorsports that you visited as we have no auction cars and purchase all of our vehicles from new car dealers!
Aug 31, 2014
Got a response but very slowly arrived at the shop said it was open but no one was around we were on the lot about 20-25 minutes looking at the car with no sales person insight
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Since 2014 we had a wholesale as is only dealer move in on the backside of our building, . They had no signage and no business listing for the first year of business. They sold cars for $1,000. to $3,000. as is only not inspected. So people would assume due to them having the same address, 207 Mast Rd that it was Manchester Motorsports yet it was not! So we have battled with this right up until the beginning of this year. Sorry for the confusion!
Jul 3, 2014
Great experience with Manchester Motorsports. Brian was quick to respond to all my questions and even stayed late on Sunday while I test drove the car I eventually purchased. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Response was slow--got an e-mail, but no phone message. I called, voicemail did not identify this business. Finally got back to me. I already had gone to another dealer. I was going to check the vehicle, but decided against it. Sorry! finally got back to me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betley Chevrolet - 222 listings

50 North Main St, Derry, NH 03038

3 reviews
Mike's Affordable Auto Concord - 67 listings

124 Manchester St, Concord, NH 03301

1 review
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 53 listings

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Auto Planet LLC - 44 listings

197 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Merrimack AutoSport - 40 listings

1 Columbia Circle, Merrimack, NH 03054

1 review
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 39 listings

196 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

2 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 19 listings

239 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord - 18 listings

310 N State St, Concord, NH 03301

1 review
Ataboys Auto Sales - 13 listings

210 Union St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Advanced Eurosport LLC. - 12 listings

1180 Hooksett Road, Hooksett, NH 03106

2 reviews
HPM Sales - 6 listings

Call for Directions, Goffstown, NH 03045

1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC - 5 listings

342 Rockingham Rd, #B, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Kane's Auto Sales

2150 Candia Rd, Manchester, NH 03109

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995