Manchester Motorsports

207 Mast Rd
Goffstown, NH 03045

Sales: (855) 840-5065

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/44/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5109018165972736393-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,603

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 117,231

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 for sale - $6,400, 117,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/05/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6094181530363343296-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,026

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 74,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burnt Orange Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,999, 74,321 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/15/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6615403573906743668-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,840

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 85,463

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,999, 85,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/17/47/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-2957378973093432339-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,405

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 99,458

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $5,499, 99,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/57/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4686353925321429501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,424

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 128,311

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T6 AWD for sale - $7,999, 128,311 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/58/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1178013622927377841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,835

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 62,314

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $7,250, 62,314 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/15/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4712532831979637911-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,818

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 152,363

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,499, 152,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/05/50/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1300452524257617351-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,691

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 103,664

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,999, 103,664 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/32/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-5568427891333256038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,626

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 69,874

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,999, 69,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/42/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6467786075906362392-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,336

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 48,365

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gret Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,999, 48,365 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/20/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-3551284269525869891-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,520

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 125,690

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $5,999, 125,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/20/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-2178492870594090153-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,435

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 98,059

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $4,999, 98,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/46/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8041028068856078349-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,104

Price: $18,749

Mileage: 76,325

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $18,749, 76,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/05/13/12/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-376972435598190492-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,058

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 117,620

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,999, 117,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/48/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5455929706098972183-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,662

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 136,542

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,799, 136,542 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
bobbygundes
Didn't end up buying but great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dfj1115
Excellent on line experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I purchased a 2006 Cadillac Escalade from the salesman Brian at Manchester Motorsports. They sold me also an Aftermarket warranty that is garbage, 2 Days after I Purchased the vehicle the Tranfer Case and Front Differencial Blew. Cost Of Repair was $5100. Warranty company Cars Protection Plus would only send used parts with 192000 miles on them or take the money for the used part cost. They paid $504 for The Transfer case And $756 For The Differential, leaving me owning $3839. I also had to get the manifold, front and rear brakes, transmission and oil cooler lines replaced at a cost of $3900. Tried talking to Brian about it an was told it was sold AS IS. He told me to bring it to his mechanic and gave me his number. NO answer or voicemail at that number, tried calling many times. Had to have it fixes at a Cadillac Dealership. Don't waste your money buying the JUNK they sell like I did. Or at least bring it to a mechanic to have it looked over before you throw your money away.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Chris,
            I am sorry first off that you never contacted me prior to bringing to a Cadillac dealership! I would have certainly offered you one of the three places we use to do service work, at a respectable rate of $70. dollars per hour apposed to the $130. you paid at the dealer. A dealer will tend to over inflate the cost of parts and service, its what pays for the fancy over head and building they are in. I drove the Escalade for two weeks straight without a single issue, and then you took it home a few days after that. There is no true way of knowing when those things will stop wo
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
Straight shooter and easy to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Looked at vehicle, was not impressed. Nice if u like rust!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Mark,
            Would you let me know which vehicle it is that has "rust" as you put it on Manchester Motorports lot? Who did you interact with? Most or all of our vehicles are rust free so I would just like to make sure that it was our lot you had visited, and not one of the other two on the property!
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. Low key low hassle place. Left me alone with the car and allowed me plenty of time to make decision. Good prompt communication re vehicle and status.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 9, 2015
The car has a lot of problem which is not listed on the listing and no flow up or anything from the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Shome,
                     Sorry but you purchased the vehicle from the dealer adjacent to ours, not Manchester Motorsports! Sorry for the confusion but the two dealerships share the same address and property!
Oct 27, 2014
all they have are junk cars from the auction with high mileage would not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Donald, I am sorry for your experience but this , although at the same address was not Manchester Motorsports that you visited as we have no auction cars and purchase all of our vehicles from new car dealers!
Aug 31, 2014
Got a response but very slowly arrived at the shop said it was open but no one was around we were on the lot about 20-25 minutes looking at the car with no sales person insight
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Since 2014 we had a wholesale as is only dealer move in on the backside of our building, . They had no signage and no business listing for the first year of business. They sold cars for $1,000. to $3,000. as is only not inspected. So people would assume due to them having the same address, 207 Mast Rd that it was Manchester Motorsports yet it was not! So we have battled with this right up until the beginning of this year. Sorry for the confusion!
Jul 3, 2014
Great experience with Manchester Motorsports. Brian was quick to respond to all my questions and even stayed late on Sunday while I test drove the car I eventually purchased. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Response was slow--got an e-mail, but no phone message. I called, voicemail did not identify this business. Finally got back to me. I already had gone to another dealer. I was going to check the vehicle, but decided against it. Sorry! finally got back to me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betley Chevrolet - 234 listings

50 North Main St Derry, NH 03038

3 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 203 listings

482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063

5 reviews
Auto Planet LLC - 51 listings

197 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 42 listings

625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Grey Goose Truck & Auto - 41 listings

182 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 35 listings

239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 34 listings

196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106

3 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 14 listings

210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
HPM Sales - 3 listings

Call for Directions Goffstown, NH 03045

2 reviews
Advanced Eurosport LLC.

1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106

4 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC

342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord

310 N State St Concord, NH 03301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900