Manchester Motorsports

207 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 840-5065

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/17/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-6377263338769850203-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,257

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 126,980

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,499, 126,980 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/46/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-424735512866121936-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$4,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,451

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 118,654

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,499, 118,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/13/22/03/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5581585203593215942-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,919

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 103,879

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe for sale - $4,999, 103,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/21/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3618385082457993275-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,937

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 109,326

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,699, 109,326 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/36/2005_ford_ranger-pic-7785032052158552175-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,619

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 84,523

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,999, 84,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/37/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8424301624002781325-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,683

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 76,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $6,999, 76,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/03/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-8777563577526603406-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,977

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 126,325

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $7,999, 126,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2012_honda_civic-pic-6372119422837868501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,140

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 56,987

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,799, 56,987 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/53/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4761945720364381767-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$4,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,892

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 59,654

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $14,999, 59,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/58/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2765127083215056111-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,522

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 122,354

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,999, 122,354 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/17/20/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3451027752511209353-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,156

Price: $9,449

Mileage: 77,650

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,449, 77,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/58/2006_jeep_commander-pic-6429124284629610325-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,510

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 84,563

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,999, 84,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/37/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-271043334866332355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,361

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 40,365

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $19,999, 40,365 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2013_honda_accord-pic-6530778402858316994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,935

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 27,465

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,999, 27,465 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/20/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-2178492870594090153-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,007

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 98,059

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $4,999, 98,059 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 5, 2017
I purchased a 2006 Cadillac Escalade from the salesman Brian at Manchester Motorsports. They sold me also an Aftermarket warranty that is garbage, 2 Days after I Purchased the vehicle the Tranfer Case and Front Differencial Blew. Cost Of Repair was $5100. Warranty company Cars Protection Plus would only send used parts with 192000 miles on them or take the money for the used part cost. They paid $504 for The Transfer case And $756 For The Differential, leaving me owning $3839. I also had to get the manifold, front and rear brakes, transmission and oil cooler lines replaced at a cost of $3900. Tried talking to Brian about it an was told it was sold AS IS. He told me to bring it to his mechanic and gave me his number. NO answer or voicemail at that number, tried calling many times. Had to have it fixes at a Cadillac Dealership. Don't waste your money buying the JUNK they sell like I did. Or at least bring it to a mechanic to have it looked over before you throw your money away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Chris,
            I am sorry first off that you never contacted me prior to bringing to a Cadillac dealership! I would have certainly offered you one of the three places we use to do service work, at a respectable rate of $70. dollars per hour apposed to the $130. you paid at the dealer. A dealer will tend to over inflate the cost of parts and service, its what pays for the fancy over head and building they are in. I drove the Escalade for two weeks straight without a single issue, and then you took it home a few days after that. There is no true way of knowing when those things will stop wo
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
Straight shooter and easy to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Looked at vehicle, was not impressed. Nice if u like rust!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Mark,
            Would you let me know which vehicle it is that has "rust" as you put it on Manchester Motorports lot? Who did you interact with? Most or all of our vehicles are rust free so I would just like to make sure that it was our lot you had visited, and not one of the other two on the property!
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. Low key low hassle place. Left me alone with the car and allowed me plenty of time to make decision. Good prompt communication re vehicle and status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
The car has a lot of problem which is not listed on the listing and no flow up or anything from the sales person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Shome,
                     Sorry but you purchased the vehicle from the dealer adjacent to ours, not Manchester Motorsports! Sorry for the confusion but the two dealerships share the same address and property!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
all they have are junk cars from the auction with high mileage would not buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Donald, I am sorry for your experience but this , although at the same address was not Manchester Motorsports that you visited as we have no auction cars and purchase all of our vehicles from new car dealers!
Aug 31, 2014
Got a response but very slowly arrived at the shop said it was open but no one was around we were on the lot about 20-25 minutes looking at the car with no sales person insight
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Since 2014 we had a wholesale as is only dealer move in on the backside of our building, . They had no signage and no business listing for the first year of business. They sold cars for $1,000. to $3,000. as is only not inspected. So people would assume due to them having the same address, 207 Mast Rd that it was Manchester Motorsports yet it was not! So we have battled with this right up until the beginning of this year. Sorry for the confusion!
Jul 3, 2014
Great experience with Manchester Motorsports. Brian was quick to respond to all my questions and even stayed late on Sunday while I test drove the car I eventually purchased. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Response was slow--got an e-mail, but no phone message. I called, voicemail did not identify this business. Finally got back to me. I already had gone to another dealer. I was going to check the vehicle, but decided against it. Sorry! finally got back to me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 68 listings

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 23 listings

196 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

2 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings

210 Union St, Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 20 listings

239 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Heritage Truck and Automotive - 20 listings

226 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Advanced Eurosport LLC. - 19 listings

1180 Hooksett Road, Hooksett, NH 03106

1 review
Valley Street Auto Sales - 14 listings

8 Valley St, Manchester, NH 03103

4 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC - 9 listings

342 Rockingham Rd, #B, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
HPM Sales - 6 listings

Call for Directions, Goffstown, NH 03045

1 review
Auto Planet LLC

197 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Bob & Sons Automotive Incorporated

321 Kelley St, Manchester, NH 03102

1 review
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Grimard's Auto Sales

4 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

2 reviews
Kane's Auto Sales

2150 Candia Rd, Manchester, NH 03109

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295