Manchester Motorsports

207 Mast Rd
Goffstown, NH 03045

Sales: (855) 840-5065

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-2488110217737956812-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$4,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,233

Price: $3,699

Mileage: 119,465

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $3,699, 119,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/39/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7902989002057087643-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,470

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 96,585

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $4,999, 96,585 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/48/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2928950584387926100-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,184

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 76,350

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $6,499, 76,350 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7292090731315113627-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,521

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 91,797

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV for sale - $3,299, 91,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/55/2009_audi_a4-pic-3741931309442170035-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,564

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 95,641

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $7,999, 95,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/32/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6062840785184340645-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 STX SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,494

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 140,427

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 STX SB 4WD for sale - $4,999, 140,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/48/2006_chevrolet_silverado_3500-pic-952885107808993221-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$7,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,754

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 91,256

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 for sale - $7,900, 91,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/53/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-6405824746562843735-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,784

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 98,362

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $5,799, 98,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/00/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-7780006948742410633-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 5-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,888

Price: $3,649

Mileage: 161,235

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 5-Passenger AWD for sale - $3,649, 161,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/12/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-5916229471241008474-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,438

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 125,326

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,999, 125,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2006_lincoln_zephyr-pic-454670981779586617-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,731

Price: $3,599

Mileage: 109,360

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base for sale - $3,599, 109,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/47/2011_subaru_forester-pic-1537692899595574865-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,780

Price: $8,898

Mileage: 100,053

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $8,898, 100,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/42/2010_jeep_compass-pic-314462609307476467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,813

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 74,210

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $7,999, 74,210 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,596

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 112,253

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr for sale - $5,999, 112,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/47/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1465269062934233086-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,934

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 108,658

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,799, 108,658 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Nice guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
They replied to my request quickly, checked out the car, was in nice shape. Had a very detailed carfax, put in for a loan, didn't hear back about it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Hey Lenny,
                       Sorry for the confusion, I did call the number on the application several times, but the voicemail was not set up , or maybe the number was wrong? Unfortunately your Fica score was a bit too low for traditional financing. We do use a few credit rebuilding banks if you would like to try that! Thank you
Jul 19, 2017
Prompt response, direct and to the point. We didn't move on the car for our own reason (it had been in an accident) and in checking back yesterday, it appears it is no longer available so believe Manchester Motorsports was very upfront.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Thanks Matt, Its nice to hear from the customers that do not end up purchasing from us also! Glad you had a good experience, Brian is not your typical car guy and has certainly added his own touch of selling to the industry, at times almost to honest to the point lol! Be assured if you are looking for something and we do not have it, that he will do his best to find it if its out there! He does his best being a one man show to respond promptly to all that are emailing in to us! So thank you for writing in!
Apr 20, 2017
bobbygundes
Didn't end up buying but great customer service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dfj1115
Excellent on line experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Thank you, we have tried to advance over the years and reply as quick as possible without adding that typical pushy car sale experience! If ever we can help with any vehicle of interest feel free to contact us!
Feb 5, 2017
I purchased a 2006 Cadillac Escalade from the salesman Brian at Manchester Motorsports. They sold me also an Aftermarket warranty that is garbage, 2 Days after I Purchased the vehicle the Tranfer Case and Front Differencial Blew. Cost Of Repair was $5100. Warranty company Cars Protection Plus would only send used parts with 192000 miles on them or take the money for the used part cost. They paid $504 for The Transfer case And $756 For The Differential, leaving me owning $3839. I also had to get the manifold, front and rear brakes, transmission and oil cooler lines replaced at a cost of $3900. Tried talking to Brian about it an was told it was sold AS IS. He told me to bring it to his mechanic and gave me his number. NO answer or voicemail at that number, tried calling many times. Had to have it fixes at a Cadillac Dealership. Don't waste your money buying the JUNK they sell like I did. Or at least bring it to a mechanic to have it looked over before you throw your money away.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Chris,
            I am sorry first off that you never contacted me prior to bringing to a Cadillac dealership! I would have certainly offered you one of the three places we use to do service work, at a respectable rate of $70. dollars per hour apposed to the $130. you paid at the dealer. A dealer will tend to over inflate the cost of parts and service, its what pays for the fancy over head and building they are in. I drove the Escalade for two weeks straight without a single issue, and then you took it home a few days after that. There is no true way of knowing when those things will stop wo
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
Straight shooter and easy to talk to
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Looked at vehicle, was not impressed. Nice if u like rust!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Mark,
            Would you let me know which vehicle it is that has "rust" as you put it on Manchester Motorports lot? Who did you interact with? Most or all of our vehicles are rust free so I would just like to make sure that it was our lot you had visited, and not one of the other two on the property!
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. Low key low hassle place. Left me alone with the car and allowed me plenty of time to make decision. Good prompt communication re vehicle and status.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 9, 2015
The car has a lot of problem which is not listed on the listing and no flow up or anything from the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Shome,
                     Sorry but you purchased the vehicle from the dealer adjacent to ours, not Manchester Motorsports! Sorry for the confusion but the two dealerships share the same address and property!
Oct 27, 2014
all they have are junk cars from the auction with high mileage would not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Donald, I am sorry for your experience but this , although at the same address was not Manchester Motorsports that you visited as we have no auction cars and purchase all of our vehicles from new car dealers!
Aug 31, 2014
Got a response but very slowly arrived at the shop said it was open but no one was around we were on the lot about 20-25 minutes looking at the car with no sales person insight
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Since 2014 we had a wholesale as is only dealer move in on the backside of our building, . They had no signage and no business listing for the first year of business. They sold cars for $1,000. to $3,000. as is only not inspected. So people would assume due to them having the same address, 207 Mast Rd that it was Manchester Motorsports yet it was not! So we have battled with this right up until the beginning of this year. Sorry for the confusion!
Jul 3, 2014
Great experience with Manchester Motorsports. Brian was quick to respond to all my questions and even stayed late on Sunday while I test drove the car I eventually purchased. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Response was slow--got an e-mail, but no phone message. I called, voicemail did not identify this business. Finally got back to me. I already had gone to another dealer. I was going to check the vehicle, but decided against it. Sorry! finally got back to me
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen Manchester - 265 listings
1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103
1 review
Merrimack Street Volvo - 116 listings
54 Merrimack St Manchester, NH 03101
7 reviews
Tulley BMW of Manchester - 94 listings
170 Auto Center Rd. Manchester, NH 03103
8 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 46 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
2 reviews
Merrimack AutoSport - 33 listings
1 Columbia Circle Merrimack, NH 03054
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 32 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Advance Auto Group, LLC - 31 listings
725 2nd St Manchester, NH 03102
2 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 31 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
7 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 25 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord - 23 listings
310 N State St Concord, NH 03301
1 review
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Tulley Buick GMC
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200