Manchester Motorsports

207 Mast Rd
Goffstown, NH 03045

Sales: (855) 840-5065

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6975121307072308256-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,740

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 76,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $6,500, 76,321 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-2488110217737956812-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,070

Price: $4,479

Mileage: 119,465

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $4,479, 119,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7271465092123479165-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,453

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 127,099

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $5,650, 127,099 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/48/2006_chevrolet_silverado_3500-pic-952885107808993221-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$8,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,331

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 91,256

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 for sale - $7,900, 91,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-6463034557686648632-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,645

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 112,386

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback for sale - $5,999, 112,386 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/09/2010_ford_focus-pic-945625782979307053-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,538

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 121,643

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $2,999, 121,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/38/2011_acura_tsx-pic-8546522934739620082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,977

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 63,452

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,499, 63,452 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/09/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-8082341412267260942-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,213

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 105,632

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,999, 105,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/05/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6094181530363343296-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,163

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 74,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burnt Orange Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,999, 74,321 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/17/47/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-2957378973093432339-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,396

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 99,458

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $5,499, 99,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/48/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5455929706098972183-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,972

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 136,542

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,999, 136,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/58/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1178013622927377841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,611

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 62,314

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $7,999, 62,314 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/18/2007_honda_pilot-pic-8308995811942800416-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr LX 4X4 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,529

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 143,652

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr LX 4X4 for sale - $5,499, 143,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/57/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4686353925321429501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,273

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 128,311

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T6 AWD for sale - $8,999, 128,311 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/32/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-5568427891333256038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,588

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 69,874

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,999, 69,874 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
They replied to my request quickly, checked out the car, was in nice shape. Had a very detailed carfax, put in for a loan, didn't hear back about it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Hey Lenny,
                       Sorry for the confusion, I did call the number on the application several times, but the voicemail was not set up , or maybe the number was wrong? Unfortunately your Fica score was a bit too low for traditional financing. We do use a few credit rebuilding banks if you would like to try that! Thank you
Jul 19, 2017
Prompt response, direct and to the point. We didn't move on the car for our own reason (it had been in an accident) and in checking back yesterday, it appears it is no longer available so believe Manchester Motorsports was very upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Thanks Matt, Its nice to hear from the customers that do not end up purchasing from us also! Glad you had a good experience, Brian is not your typical car guy and has certainly added his own touch of selling to the industry, at times almost to honest to the point lol! Be assured if you are looking for something and we do not have it, that he will do his best to find it if its out there! He does his best being a one man show to respond promptly to all that are emailing in to us! So thank you for writing in!
Apr 20, 2017
bobbygundes
Didn't end up buying but great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dfj1115
Excellent on line experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Thank you, we have tried to advance over the years and reply as quick as possible without adding that typical pushy car sale experience! If ever we can help with any vehicle of interest feel free to contact us!
Feb 5, 2017
I purchased a 2006 Cadillac Escalade from the salesman Brian at Manchester Motorsports. They sold me also an Aftermarket warranty that is garbage, 2 Days after I Purchased the vehicle the Tranfer Case and Front Differencial Blew. Cost Of Repair was $5100. Warranty company Cars Protection Plus would only send used parts with 192000 miles on them or take the money for the used part cost. They paid $504 for The Transfer case And $756 For The Differential, leaving me owning $3839. I also had to get the manifold, front and rear brakes, transmission and oil cooler lines replaced at a cost of $3900. Tried talking to Brian about it an was told it was sold AS IS. He told me to bring it to his mechanic and gave me his number. NO answer or voicemail at that number, tried calling many times. Had to have it fixes at a Cadillac Dealership. Don't waste your money buying the JUNK they sell like I did. Or at least bring it to a mechanic to have it looked over before you throw your money away.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Chris,
            I am sorry first off that you never contacted me prior to bringing to a Cadillac dealership! I would have certainly offered you one of the three places we use to do service work, at a respectable rate of $70. dollars per hour apposed to the $130. you paid at the dealer. A dealer will tend to over inflate the cost of parts and service, its what pays for the fancy over head and building they are in. I drove the Escalade for two weeks straight without a single issue, and then you took it home a few days after that. There is no true way of knowing when those things will stop wo
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
Straight shooter and easy to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Looked at vehicle, was not impressed. Nice if u like rust!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Mark,
            Would you let me know which vehicle it is that has "rust" as you put it on Manchester Motorports lot? Who did you interact with? Most or all of our vehicles are rust free so I would just like to make sure that it was our lot you had visited, and not one of the other two on the property!
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. Low key low hassle place. Left me alone with the car and allowed me plenty of time to make decision. Good prompt communication re vehicle and status.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 9, 2015
The car has a lot of problem which is not listed on the listing and no flow up or anything from the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Shome,
                     Sorry but you purchased the vehicle from the dealer adjacent to ours, not Manchester Motorsports! Sorry for the confusion but the two dealerships share the same address and property!
Oct 27, 2014
all they have are junk cars from the auction with high mileage would not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Donald, I am sorry for your experience but this , although at the same address was not Manchester Motorsports that you visited as we have no auction cars and purchase all of our vehicles from new car dealers!
Aug 31, 2014
Got a response but very slowly arrived at the shop said it was open but no one was around we were on the lot about 20-25 minutes looking at the car with no sales person insight
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Since 2014 we had a wholesale as is only dealer move in on the backside of our building, . They had no signage and no business listing for the first year of business. They sold cars for $1,000. to $3,000. as is only not inspected. So people would assume due to them having the same address, 207 Mast Rd that it was Manchester Motorsports yet it was not! So we have battled with this right up until the beginning of this year. Sorry for the confusion!
Jul 3, 2014
Great experience with Manchester Motorsports. Brian was quick to respond to all my questions and even stayed late on Sunday while I test drove the car I eventually purchased. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Response was slow--got an e-mail, but no phone message. I called, voicemail did not identify this business. Finally got back to me. I already had gone to another dealer. I was going to check the vehicle, but decided against it. Sorry! finally got back to me
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tulley BMW of Manchester - 85 listings

170 Auto Center Rd. Manchester, NH 03103

8 reviews
Auto Planet LLC - 49 listings

197 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 47 listings

625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 41 listings

239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 33 listings

196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106

4 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 18 listings

152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 17 listings

210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Chase Auto LLC - 17 listings

340 Dover Rd Chichester, NH 03258

1 review
HPM Sales - 6 listings

Call for Directions Goffstown, NH 03045

3 reviews
Advanced Eurosport LLC.

1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106

4 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC

342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord

310 N State St Concord, NH 03301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,152 Great Deals out of 180,461 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
335 Great Deals out of 42,949 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,045 Great Deals out of 182,823 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 29,251 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
926 Great Deals out of 114,779 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,565 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,050 Great Deals out of 73,586 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 66,098 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
794 Great Deals out of 77,804 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 53,427 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
850 Great Deals out of 59,710 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
950 Great Deals out of 62,308 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 66,542 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,439 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,107 Great Deals out of 84,344 listings starting at $1,000