Manchester Motorsports

207 Mast Rd
Goffstown, NH 03045

Sales: (855) 840-5065

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/56/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-328898163589102296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,364

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 96,585

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $4,999, 96,585 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/31/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-5694208928094452386-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,726

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 135,214

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,999, 135,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/00/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-5706397869151858753-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,975

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 105,632

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,750, 105,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/17/2005_subaru_forester-pic-3126395189249951368-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,923

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 97,365

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester X for sale - $3,499, 97,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/38/2010_jeep_compass-pic-1626600884692522859-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,496

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 74,210

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $6,999, 74,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/31/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-6402893612558923078-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,203

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,379

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 AWD for sale - $5,999, 120,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/14/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7186080306377587222-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,249

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 151,235

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,499, 151,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/12/2008_ford_explorer-pic-6289565932628089171-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,040

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 134,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $4,999, 134,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/53/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6902592516907192309-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,659

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 132,170

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,999, 132,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/29/2006_lincoln_zephyr-pic-8761121897699460958-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,432

Price: $3,599

Mileage: 109,360

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base for sale - $3,599, 109,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/06/2007_mitsubishi_raider-pic-4296574264519025476-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Raider LS 4WD V6 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,063

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 132,100

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Raider LS 4WD V6 for sale - $6,500, 132,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/01/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-4933849436944167890-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,408

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,999, 63,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-6925734718931158902-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,139

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 98,362

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $5,799, 98,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/18/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5866944135021088668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,884

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 140,321

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $7,499, 140,321 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/04/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-8978388426888479730-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,050

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 129,263

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,750, 129,263 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Duncanjames
Great guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Nice guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
They replied to my request quickly, checked out the car, was in nice shape. Had a very detailed carfax, put in for a loan, didn't hear back about it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Hey Lenny,
                       Sorry for the confusion, I did call the number on the application several times, but the voicemail was not set up , or maybe the number was wrong? Unfortunately your Fica score was a bit too low for traditional financing. We do use a few credit rebuilding banks if you would like to try that! Thank you
Jul 19, 2017
Prompt response, direct and to the point. We didn't move on the car for our own reason (it had been in an accident) and in checking back yesterday, it appears it is no longer available so believe Manchester Motorsports was very upfront.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Thanks Matt, Its nice to hear from the customers that do not end up purchasing from us also! Glad you had a good experience, Brian is not your typical car guy and has certainly added his own touch of selling to the industry, at times almost to honest to the point lol! Be assured if you are looking for something and we do not have it, that he will do his best to find it if its out there! He does his best being a one man show to respond promptly to all that are emailing in to us! So thank you for writing in!
Apr 20, 2017
bobbygundes
Didn't end up buying but great customer service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dfj1115
Excellent on line experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Thank you, we have tried to advance over the years and reply as quick as possible without adding that typical pushy car sale experience! If ever we can help with any vehicle of interest feel free to contact us!
Feb 5, 2017
I purchased a 2006 Cadillac Escalade from the salesman Brian at Manchester Motorsports. They sold me also an Aftermarket warranty that is garbage, 2 Days after I Purchased the vehicle the Tranfer Case and Front Differencial Blew. Cost Of Repair was $5100. Warranty company Cars Protection Plus would only send used parts with 192000 miles on them or take the money for the used part cost. They paid $504 for The Transfer case And $756 For The Differential, leaving me owning $3839. I also had to get the manifold, front and rear brakes, transmission and oil cooler lines replaced at a cost of $3900. Tried talking to Brian about it an was told it was sold AS IS. He told me to bring it to his mechanic and gave me his number. NO answer or voicemail at that number, tried calling many times. Had to have it fixes at a Cadillac Dealership. Don't waste your money buying the JUNK they sell like I did. Or at least bring it to a mechanic to have it looked over before you throw your money away.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Chris,
            I am sorry first off that you never contacted me prior to bringing to a Cadillac dealership! I would have certainly offered you one of the three places we use to do service work, at a respectable rate of $70. dollars per hour apposed to the $130. you paid at the dealer. A dealer will tend to over inflate the cost of parts and service, its what pays for the fancy over head and building they are in. I drove the Escalade for two weeks straight without a single issue, and then you took it home a few days after that. There is no true way of knowing when those things will stop wo
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
Straight shooter and easy to talk to
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Looked at vehicle, was not impressed. Nice if u like rust!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Mark,
            Would you let me know which vehicle it is that has "rust" as you put it on Manchester Motorports lot? Who did you interact with? Most or all of our vehicles are rust free so I would just like to make sure that it was our lot you had visited, and not one of the other two on the property!
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. Low key low hassle place. Left me alone with the car and allowed me plenty of time to make decision. Good prompt communication re vehicle and status.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 9, 2015
The car has a lot of problem which is not listed on the listing and no flow up or anything from the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Shome,
                     Sorry but you purchased the vehicle from the dealer adjacent to ours, not Manchester Motorsports! Sorry for the confusion but the two dealerships share the same address and property!
Oct 27, 2014
all they have are junk cars from the auction with high mileage would not buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Donald, I am sorry for your experience but this , although at the same address was not Manchester Motorsports that you visited as we have no auction cars and purchase all of our vehicles from new car dealers!
Aug 31, 2014
Got a response but very slowly arrived at the shop said it was open but no one was around we were on the lot about 20-25 minutes looking at the car with no sales person insight
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manchester Motorsports:

Since 2014 we had a wholesale as is only dealer move in on the backside of our building, . They had no signage and no business listing for the first year of business. They sold cars for $1,000. to $3,000. as is only not inspected. So people would assume due to them having the same address, 207 Mast Rd that it was Manchester Motorsports yet it was not! So we have battled with this right up until the beginning of this year. Sorry for the confusion!
Jul 3, 2014
Great experience with Manchester Motorsports. Brian was quick to respond to all my questions and even stayed late on Sunday while I test drove the car I eventually purchased. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Response was slow--got an e-mail, but no phone message. I called, voicemail did not identify this business. Finally got back to me. I already had gone to another dealer. I was going to check the vehicle, but decided against it. Sorry! finally got back to me
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Price Auto Sales 3 - 56 listings
349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258
1 review
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 55 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Advance Auto Group, LLC - 34 listings
725 2nd St Manchester, NH 03102
3 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 32 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
5 reviews
Merrimack AutoSport - 31 listings
1 Columbia Circle Merrimack, NH 03054
1 review
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 28 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
9 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 25 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
3 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 22 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord - 22 listings
310 N State St Concord, NH 03301
1 review
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 10 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 4 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895