Manchester Motorsports

207 Mast Rd
Goffstown, NH 03045

Sales: (855) 840-5065

Today 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/17/2005_subaru_forester-pic-3126395189249951368-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,974

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 97,365

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester X for sale - $2,999, 97,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/05/21/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6814613008375910272-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,035

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 74,752

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $10,499, 74,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1868545265765822505-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,878

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 128,421

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $4,500, 128,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/04/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-8978388426888479730-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,103

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 129,263

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $3,999, 129,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-6925734718931158902-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,949

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 98,362

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $4,999, 98,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/57/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-6857614340214915034-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata V6 SE FWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,651

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 165,322

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata V6 SE FWD for sale - $1,999, 165,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-6584333469439976675-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,754

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 125,710

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan RWD for sale - $4,999, 125,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/18/45/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6744848115062558102-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,888

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 143,214

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $8,500, 143,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/20/27/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-722785201776543997-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,591

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 116,234

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $5,500, 116,234 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/07/54/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8323621980242050015-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,907

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 130,320

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $4,999, 130,320 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/17/22/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-9008988415072379310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,952

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 118,007

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD for sale - $15,488, 118,007 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/18/28/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8148341715375273134-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,331

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 110,968

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $6,499, 110,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/19/09/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-126328936082934886-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Good Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,541

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 146,524

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $5,750, 146,524 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/17/19/2008_acura_tsx-pic-7206454569960023309-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,561

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 122,435

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $6,895, 122,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/06/43/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1058150914449408692-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,550

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 166,452

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $4,999, 166,452 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2018
Very promt responce
Jul 4, 2018
GuruTH5WB
Very honest owner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2018
Very informative
Mar 3, 2018
Worst experience ever!Brian the dealer seemed nice.Sold me a car that wouldn’t pass inspection.Headlight alignment needed.Bad tires one with a leak.Tire alignment needed.Needed new brakes and an oil change.Oh ya and the transmission was complete junk.12 hours after buying it,it was stalling on me.The warranty is a joke.And when I kept calling them to tell them all these problems they ignored me.I do not recommend,very shady!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tia first off sorry for your bad experience! Unfortunately what a lot of people do not understand right off the start is that your buying a used vehicle! We are a wholesale shop so we do not sell them state inspected and not once were you told it would pass Mass state inspection for that matter! A tire alignment, a headlight adjustment and a oil change?? For all that you are this upset? As for the transmission you stated your backyard mechanic somehow was able to tell you it was a sensor in the transmission, so it did not need a whole transmission but just a sensor replaced correct? You also l
 More ...
Feb 8, 2018
Very cordial and easy to deal with. Truly honest dealership. Would recommend them to everyone!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
Duncanjames
Great guys
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Nice guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2017
They replied to my request quickly, checked out the car, was in nice shape. Had a very detailed carfax, put in for a loan, didn't hear back about it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Lenny,
                       Sorry for the confusion, I did call the number on the application several times, but the voicemail was not set up , or maybe the number was wrong? Unfortunately your Fica score was a bit too low for traditional financing. We do use a few credit rebuilding banks if you would like to try that! Thank you
Jul 19, 2017
Prompt response, direct and to the point. We didn't move on the car for our own reason (it had been in an accident) and in checking back yesterday, it appears it is no longer available so believe Manchester Motorsports was very upfront.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Matt, Its nice to hear from the customers that do not end up purchasing from us also! Glad you had a good experience, Brian is not your typical car guy and has certainly added his own touch of selling to the industry, at times almost to honest to the point lol! Be assured if you are looking for something and we do not have it, that he will do his best to find it if its out there! He does his best being a one man show to respond promptly to all that are emailing in to us! So thank you for writing in!
Apr 20, 2017
bobbygundes
Didn't end up buying but great customer service
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
Dfj1115
Excellent on line experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we have tried to advance over the years and reply as quick as possible without adding that typical pushy car sale experience! If ever we can help with any vehicle of interest feel free to contact us!
Feb 5, 2017
I purchased a 2006 Cadillac Escalade from the salesman Brian at Manchester Motorsports. They sold me also an Aftermarket warranty that is garbage, 2 Days after I Purchased the vehicle the Tranfer Case and Front Differencial Blew. Cost Of Repair was $5100. Warranty company Cars Protection Plus would only send used parts with 192000 miles on them or take the money for the used part cost. They paid $504 for The Transfer case And $756 For The Differential, leaving me owning $3839. I also had to get the manifold, front and rear brakes, transmission and oil cooler lines replaced at a cost of $3900. Tried talking to Brian about it an was told it was sold AS IS. He told me to bring it to his mechanic and gave me his number. NO answer or voicemail at that number, tried calling many times. Had to have it fixes at a Cadillac Dealership. Don't waste your money buying the JUNK they sell like I did. Or at least bring it to a mechanic to have it looked over before you throw your money away.
26 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris,
            I am sorry first off that you never contacted me prior to bringing to a Cadillac dealership! I would have certainly offered you one of the three places we use to do service work, at a respectable rate of $70. dollars per hour apposed to the $130. you paid at the dealer. A dealer will tend to over inflate the cost of parts and service, its what pays for the fancy over head and building they are in. I drove the Escalade for two weeks straight without a single issue, and then you took it home a few days after that. There is no true way of knowing when those things will stop wo
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
Straight shooter and easy to talk to
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
Looked at vehicle, was not impressed. Nice if u like rust!!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark,
            Would you let me know which vehicle it is that has "rust" as you put it on Manchester Motorports lot? Who did you interact with? Most or all of our vehicles are rust free so I would just like to make sure that it was our lot you had visited, and not one of the other two on the property!
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 29, 2016
Great overall experience. Low key low hassle place. Left me alone with the car and allowed me plenty of time to make decision. Good prompt communication re vehicle and status.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2015
The car has a lot of problem which is not listed on the listing and no flow up or anything from the sales person.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shome,
                     Sorry but you purchased the vehicle from the dealer adjacent to ours, not Manchester Motorsports! Sorry for the confusion but the two dealerships share the same address and property!
Oct 27, 2014
all they have are junk cars from the auction with high mileage would not buy from them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donald, I am sorry for your experience but this , although at the same address was not Manchester Motorsports that you visited as we have no auction cars and purchase all of our vehicles from new car dealers!
Aug 31, 2014
Got a response but very slowly arrived at the shop said it was open but no one was around we were on the lot about 20-25 minutes looking at the car with no sales person insight
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Since 2014 we had a wholesale as is only dealer move in on the backside of our building, . They had no signage and no business listing for the first year of business. They sold cars for $1,000. to $3,000. as is only not inspected. So people would assume due to them having the same address, 207 Mast Rd that it was Manchester Motorsports yet it was not! So we have battled with this right up until the beginning of this year. Sorry for the confusion!
Jul 3, 2014
Great experience with Manchester Motorsports. Brian was quick to respond to all my questions and even stayed late on Sunday while I test drove the car I eventually purchased. ..
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2013
Response was slow--got an e-mail, but no phone message. I called, voicemail did not identify this business. Finally got back to me. I already had gone to another dealer. I was going to check the vehicle, but decided against it. Sorry! finally got back to me
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 59 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Merrow Wholesale Auto Inc - 32 listings
170 Valley Street & 320 Lincoln Street Manchester, NH 03103
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 30 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
6 reviews
Pine Hill Auto - 29 listings
257 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038
7 reviews
Concord Motorsport - 24 listings
169 Dover Rd Chichester, NH 03258
2 reviews
Automania - 17 listings
1378 Hooksett Rd Hooksett, NH 03106
3 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 15 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
7 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 12 listings
8 Valley St Manchester, NH 03103
5 reviews
Tulley Buick GMC - 9 listings
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
1 review
NH Motorworks, INC - 8 listings
5 Infinity Dr Raymond, NH 03077
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 7 listings
9 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
3 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Hobbs Automotive
32 Manchester Rd Auburn, NH 03032
2 reviews
Grappone Ford
530 Highway 3A Bow, NH 03304
2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000