Elite Automall LLC.

2003 S Bay St
Eustis, FL 32726

Sales: (352) 508-1881

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/16/2008_bmw_x3-pic-6415323254623141353-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,334

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 98,614

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,450, 98,614 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/03/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-5817591314156603219-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,410

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 102,434

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,888, 102,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/13/2014_nissan_versa-pic-3630911948180810904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,181

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 60,373

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,888, 60,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/56/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6733649084840960738-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,491

Price: $4,650

Mileage: 77,978

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $4,650, 77,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/17/05/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2629468916296039865-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,466

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 126,430

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,450, 126,430 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,409

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 138,841

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 138,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/54/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-4973954487980050600-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,611

Price: $6,555

Mileage: 120,179

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof for sale - $6,555, 120,179 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/16/2006_dodge_charger-pic-5051966461865634391-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,168

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 142,480

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $6,250, 142,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/16/44/2010_nissan_titan-pic-660300805556350175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,379

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 162,261

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $10,450, 162,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/59/2012_bmw_x6-pic-379021160768872634-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,970

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 46,352

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $26,888, 46,352 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/16/48/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7648043606600568988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,510

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 38,756

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,500, 38,756 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/16/28/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-7133856295859243637-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.6L Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,690

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 138,665

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.6L for sale - $5,888, 138,665 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/59/2005_mini_cooper-pic-3316855095633420683-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,512

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 73,141

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $5,888, 73,141 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/41/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-7368941982278540264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,403

Price: $6,777

Mileage: 65,319

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $6,777, 65,319 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Eustis, FL 32726

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,382

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 179,530

Location: Eustis, FL 32726

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $3,495, 179,530 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Excellent services! Family friendly and no stuck up people! Awesome guys! Tundra is best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Extremely nice the whole staff is very helpful this vehicle was one of many I was interested, in the end I left with the crossover vehicle that fit my family needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
milkchaser
Car was not immediately available. I lost interest. The dealership is kind of far away from me. No fault of the dealer. One phone call is not sufficient reason to judge a business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Centurion027
Contact very fast!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
the salesman contacted me at least 4 times. he told me that the vw beetle convertible was in pristine condition. When I got there it was in terrible shape. Needed a new top, door panels were falling off, rear panel was off and laying on seat. Console looked like a screw driver was jabbed in it several times. Was the worst experience that I ever had car shopping. traveled for over an hour to get there.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Automall LLC.:

Sorry the vehicle was not up to your standards. That particular year model had many interior design flaws. We never give customer any false information about a vehicle. In fact we take over 30 photos of every vehicle posted on oir website along with a free car fax.Hope you were able to find one that worked and i am sorry for any inconvenience.
Sep 15, 2016
I called at noon that I was going to be at the dealer at around 6:00 pm. Called again at 3:00 that I was leaving at 4:00 pm due to it was a 1 1/2 hour drive. 85 Mile trip one way. Called again at 5:30 pm that I was 30 minutes away and his reply was the great. Me and my wife got at the dealer. Just to here them say that the car was not at the dealer. Very unhappy customers. Me and my wife drove back 80 miles. Very disappointed . Will not be recomanding them at all to anyone.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Automall LLC.:

Sorry the car is not available to you. Managemeny offered a 500 dollar discount if you were still interested and purchasing. We also offered to bring the car to you. Again. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you found the right car.
Aug 3, 2016
The dealer was patient, kept me informed and fulfilled the commitment that he made.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Automall LLC.:

Thank you for your review hope all is well!
May 9, 2016
Called but never told me if the car was available to me?
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Automall LLC.:

Our cars are available to any customer who wants to purchase i am sorry there wad a misunderstanding.

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 203 listings
8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Integrity Motors - 46 listings
11231 US Hwy 441 Tavares, FL 32778
3 reviews
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings
302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731
2 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 17 listings
406 West Story Road Ocoee, FL 34761
8 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 16 listings
711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787
11 reviews
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 12 listings
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc - 11 listings
10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Z & R's Motorcarz - 9 listings
1516 Max Hooks Rd Ste J Groveland, FL 34736
2 reviews
Top Notch Auto Mall - 4 listings
1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc
1217 Robie Ave Mount Dora, FL 32757
5 reviews
Dealer Services Leesburg
10941 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Cars Cars Cars Inc
902 S Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32703
1 review
Central Florida Automotive Group LLC
451 Roper Pky Ocoee, FL 34761
2 reviews
RHRM Cars
655 Roper Pkwy Ocoee, FL 34761
1 review
Gateway Classic Cars Orlando
635 Century Pt, STE 101 Lake Mary, FL 32746
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200