Fields BMW of Daytona

1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Sales: (386) 227-5753

Service: (800) 788-5810

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/1874/7df02dcce7faf58af03fd2c9d0577f7ax.jpg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$5,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,422

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 4,180

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $30,994, 4,180 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/06/48/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5656972798288181455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,344

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 10,639

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $14,994, 10,639 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/1732/61b6f7eb48f3e419d923d6cde2d6d660x.jpg

2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$4,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,281

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 10,363

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $31,999, 10,363 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/56/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-137615546174281790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Dune PZEV Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,918

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 12,019

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandstorm Yellow Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Dune PZEV for sale - $19,999, 12,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/1091/44cfb89f035e371b55fad7038569c322x.jpg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,667

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 40,166

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $28,888, 40,166 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/1996/c076d5fc6e084191a96567f4aff6a656x.jpg

2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$3,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,428

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 5,838

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $32,999, 5,838 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/11/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-2361423884475537577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,853

Price: $20,444

Mileage: 5,247

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $20,444, 5,247 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/06/34/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-988809725224705636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,250

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 9,957

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $17,994, 9,957 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/06/48/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3550171855509615755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,246

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 44,506

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $10,999, 44,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/22/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1833274326330428786-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,192

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 59,990

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $15,999, 59,990 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/48/2016_kia_rio5-pic-3509736634021875252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,469

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 1,909

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $11,999, 1,909 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/0169/d1370df62777b6a331fbbf6a2351ac7ex.jpg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,978

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 48,652

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i for sale - $23,994, 48,652 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/1578/faa56e35e2ed9aa5d689caee9f6e5cc1x.jpg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,544

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 12,675

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $17,999, 12,675 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/1033/b88e447869c800dac77aa274d99c75eax.jpg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,105

Price: $21,741

Mileage: 26,131

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $21,741, 26,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/f/fieldsvwofdaytona/0471/c979e8cf21a4fdfa26b77007038a0358x.jpg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,857

Price: $19,741

Mileage: 22,126

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $19,741, 22,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2017
Great customer service. Top of the line.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks Jim! We strive to deliver 100% satisfaction. Fields Matters Because You Matter. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, GM.
Jan 12, 2017
Good cars in stock..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Jose.  Let us know if we can help! Best Regards, Steve McDonald, GM.
Jan 11, 2017
Good communication and promptly responded to emails and phone calls. Unfortunately the vehicle went to auction and no chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for the review, Greer. I apologize we did not have the vehicle in stock you wanted to see. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, GM.
Nov 11, 2016
Very professional! Great follow along with strong honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chris thank you for that. We strive to be fully transparent with our customers. It was our pleasure serving you! Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW of Daytona.
Oct 11, 2016
Had communications with the dealer over a five day period just before and just after Hurricane Matthew's visit to the area. Very impressed with that. However, was eventually informed that the vehicle I was interested in was not available for sale. Then why does it continue to be displayed on their website as available? Very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chuck, thanks for the info. It can take 24-48 hours, after a vehicle is sold, to come off of our web site. However, it can take much longer for 3rd party web sites to pull the information down, and unfortunately we have no control over that. I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will consider us in the future. You may also contact me at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Oct 10, 2016
Exceptionally quick response from both the sales and finance departments. Unable to take advantage of this deal due to impending Hurricane Matthew but the response and communication of the staff was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for the positive review, Tammy. Hopefully you made it through the storm with little or preferably, no damage. We are back open for business so please call or stop in anytime and once again thank you! Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Oct 4, 2016
This was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have had in years. Andy the salesman was very courteous and helpful and went the extra mile to be sure of my satisfaction. I experienced zero pressure and am completely happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback, Bill. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to being your dealer for years to come! Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Sep 28, 2016
Fair price on purchased vehicle. Excellent customer-sales staff experience. Poor trade-in offer so we declined and kept our car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted to learn that the majority of your experience was great. I apologize that the market value for your trade-in was not what you were looking for. We are delighted to serve your automotive needs in the future and we look forward to the opportunity to provide you with only the best in customer service. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for bei
 More ...
Sep 25, 2016
The dealer responded and they were very nice when I went to test drive the car. They spoke with me about what I wanted and didn't try too hard to sell me the car when I said it was a bit higher than what I intended to pay. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Janet,
Glad you had a pleasant experience.  We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Sep 8, 2016
The vehicle was not available for sale because of VW's recall as was reported by sales staff. It should not be listed for sale if the vehicle could not be purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks for your review, it’s certainly our pleasure to serve you. We consistently work to uphold only the best in customer service for our customers. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW.
Sep 4, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time and perspective.
Aug 31, 2016
I Especially liked our salesman Brenden
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and perspective. So glad Brendan took good care of you.
Jul 16, 2016
Good back and forth conversation via both e-mail and phone. Good job managing remote purchase, title, registration and delivery. Awaiting car arrival!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your insight. We strive to be efficient. Glad your experience was a positive one!
Jun 14, 2016
Very informative and follow up was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Daryl.  We appreciate your giving us the opportunity and look forward to being there for you in the future!
May 6, 2016
They was very upity and snarkey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

My sincere apologies for any conflict or less than perfect experience.  Our goal is to treat everyone with the respect they deserve. Please call or stop by so we can talk about it.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice just not at all interested in negotiating on the phone, even though I live in Connecticut
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Bill,
I appreciate your honesty. If you have not already purchase a vehicle please call back and ask for me. I will be sure to take care of you.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business.
Jan 24, 2016
Great buying experience. No pressure to buy. Very attentive staff. Beautiful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as a customer!
Sep 29, 2015
Good customer service with fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

We appreciate your 4-Star rating. Thank you for choosing Fields. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (863) 816-1234, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW.
Sep 27, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks for your great feedback in the past. It's definitely our pleasure to serve your automotive needs then, now and in the future. Best Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW of Daytona.
Aug 27, 2015
kalgeraldd
5
they just sent a generic email. never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback in the past, kalgeraldd. We have made a number of adjustments to our staff, policies and procedures to ensure all of our customers receive only the best in customer service. I apologize this is the experience you received in the past. I invite you in again to experience the new Fields BMW difference. You may also contact me, Steve McDonald, General Manager at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Aug 22, 2015
everything was better than expected. The salesman made the purchase very smooth. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

That's certainly what we strive for here at Fields BMW of Daytona! Thank you for both your kind words and your business in the past. We will continue to provide the great experience you're used to. If there is anything further we may do to enhance the quality of your ownership or experience, please let me know. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Jun 23, 2015
Take to much time to answer and respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. In the time since your review, we've made several changes in staff to ensure that our customers are treated consistently with the highest level of professionalism and in a prompt manner.  I invite you to visit us again and experience the new Fields difference. Please also feel free to contact me at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (386) 274-1200 if you have any questions. Thanks again. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

Daytona Hyundai - 433 listings

901 Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
CarMax Daytona - 203 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Daytona INFINITI - 130 listings

980 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 82 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 70 listings

699 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Hankster Hot Rods of Daytona - 50 listings

1790 S Nova Rd South, Daytona Beach, FL 32119

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 15 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Park Avenue Motors - 15 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 13 listings

751 S Yonge St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 6 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
BNR Ventures LLC - 2 listings

1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1 review
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Anything On Wheels inc.

1117 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Fields BMW Winter Park - 334 listings

963 N Wymore Rd, Winter Park, FL 32789

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400