Fields BMW of Daytona

1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Map & Directions

Sales: (386) 227-5753

Service: (800) 788-5810

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/02/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1124910008655830788-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$3,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,991

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 32,344

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $27,999, 32,344 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/17/15/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1966501653593473160-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$3,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,873

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 32,470

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV for sale - $25,999, 32,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/02/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-5658030243974543883-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$4,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,865

Price: $37,774

Mileage: 4,551

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $37,774, 4,551 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/36/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-3140560282927643-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$6,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,172

Price: $62,741

Mileage: 6,118

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $62,741, 6,118 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/05/44/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-7981622506042502461-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$3,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,771

Price: $37,341

Mileage: 4,272

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible for sale - $37,341, 4,272 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/02/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-1736744732779956561-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$9,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $82,828

Price: $72,999

Mileage: 20,821

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $72,999, 20,821 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/02/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6494547129430400712-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,960

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 25,894

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,888, 25,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/02/2008_acura_mdx-pic-2709945628875604107-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,796

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 89,767

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $13,994, 89,767 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/17/2014_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-665133166044450728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$3,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,108

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 18,848

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop for sale - $17,994, 18,848 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/29/2015_lexus_es_300h-pic-7159185438058321235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,835

Price: $27,741

Mileage: 22,434

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $27,741, 22,434 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/17/32/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-8959335875680916415-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,063

Price: $10,871

Mileage: 45,106

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport for sale - $10,871, 45,106 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/17/21/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-8633632137316318356-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,920

Price: $44,741

Mileage: 5,029

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe for sale - $44,741, 5,029 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/17/2012_ford_escape-pic-8862505965856856141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,516

Price: $9,333

Mileage: 77,549

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $9,333, 77,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/02/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-915520429814898084-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,217

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 67,416

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $18,999, 67,416 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/08/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7866734877413047615-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,927

Price: $13,971

Mileage: 66,385

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $13,971, 66,385 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
Great customer service. Top of the line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks Jim! We strive to deliver 100% satisfaction.
Jan 12, 2017
Good cars in stock..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Jose.  Let us know if we can help!
Jan 11, 2017
Good communication and promptly responded to emails and phone calls. Unfortunately the vehicle went to auction and no chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.
Nov 11, 2016
Very professional! Great follow along with strong honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chris thank you for that. We strive to be fully transparent with our customers. It was our pleasure serving you!
Oct 11, 2016
Had communications with the dealer over a five day period just before and just after Hurricane Matthew's visit to the area. Very impressed with that. However, was eventually informed that the vehicle I was interested in was not available for sale. Then why does it continue to be displayed on their website as available? Very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chuck thanks for the info. It takes 24-48 hours after a vehicle is sold for it to come off of our web site, however it can take much longer for 3rd party web sites to pull the information down, and we have no control over that. I hope you will consider using us in the future!
Oct 10, 2016
Exceptionally quick response from both the sales and finance departments. Unable to take advantage of this deal due to impending Hurricane Matthew but the response and communication of the staff was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

thank you for the positive review. Hopefully you made it through the storm with little or no damage. We are back open for business so please call or stop in anytime and once again thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
This was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have had in years. Andy the salesman was very courteous and helpful and went the extra mile to be sure of my satisfaction. I experienced zero pressure and am completely happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback Bill. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to being your dealer for years to come!
Sep 28, 2016
Fair price on purchased vehicle. Excellent customer-sales staff experience. Poor trade-in offer so we declined and kept our car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. So glad the experience was a good one!
Sep 25, 2016
The dealer responded and they were very nice when I went to test drive the car. They spoke with me about what I wanted and didn't try too hard to sell me the car when I said it was a bit higher than what I intended to pay. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Janet,
Glad you had a pleasant experience.  We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Sep 8, 2016
The vehicle was not available for sale because of VW's recall as was reported by sales staff. It should not be listed for sale if the vehicle could not be purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time and perspective.
Aug 31, 2016
I Especially liked our salesman Brenden
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and perspective. So glad Brendan took good care of you.
Jul 16, 2016
Good back and forth conversation via both e-mail and phone. Good job managing remote purchase, title, registration and delivery. Awaiting car arrival!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your insight. We strive to be efficient. Glad your experience was a positive one!
Jun 14, 2016
Very informative and follow up was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Daryl.  We appreciate your giving us the opportunity and look forward to being there for you in the future!
May 6, 2016
They was very upity and snarkey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

My sincere apologies for any conflict or less than perfect experience.  Our goal is to treat everyone with the respect they deserve. Please call or stop by so we can talk about it.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice just not at all interested in negotiating on the phone, even though I live in Connecticut
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Bill,
I appreciate your honesty. If you have not already purchase a vehicle please call back and ask for me. I will be sure to take care of you.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business.
Jan 24, 2016
Great buying experience. No pressure to buy. Very attentive staff. Beautiful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as a customer!
Sep 29, 2015
Good customer service with fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
kalgeraldd
5
they just sent a generic email. never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
everything was better than expected. The salesman made the purchase very smooth. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Take to much time to answer and respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Daytona Hyundai - 441 listings

901 Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
CarMax Daytona - 184 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2 reviews
Daytona INFINITI - 125 listings

980 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 72 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 65 listings

699 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 19 listings

751 S Yonge St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 18 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 12 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Park Avenue Motors

1313 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Bud Lawrence Used Cars

2511 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Anything On Wheels inc.

1117 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Deland Kia

2322 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Fields BMW Winter Park - 353 listings

963 N Wymore Rd, Winter Park, FL 32789

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295