Fields BMW of Daytona

1050 N Tomoka Farms Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Sales: (386) 227-5753

Service: (800) 788-5810

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/48/2014_bmw_x3-pic-3838281946431222217-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$4,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,070

Price: $23,444

Mileage: 41,873

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,444, 41,873 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/25/2015_bmw_x4-pic-6605576474262612579-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$4,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,474

Price: $35,889

Mileage: 24,671

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i for sale - $35,889, 24,671 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/24/2013_bmw_x3-pic-6368333545189600020-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,435

Price: $18,889

Mileage: 52,910

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,889, 52,910 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/41/2008_bmw_z4-pic-2189972231644032172-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,182

Price: $11,889

Mileage: 72,828

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stratus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster for sale - $11,889, 72,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/18/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9072784496312745460-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,821

Price: $14,889

Mileage: 58,776

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $14,889, 58,776 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/47/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-2082119080227996458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,745

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 36,658

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,700, 36,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/16/2013_bmw_x5-pic-90672451016407096-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,996

Price: $24,778

Mileage: 46,077

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $24,778, 46,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/41/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2701739539308883281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,623

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 46,622

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,000, 46,622 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1871980875420198869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,612

Price: $23,782

Mileage: 35,516

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $23,782, 35,516 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/37/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1103534975340652720-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,714

Price: $21,889

Mileage: 33,500

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $21,889, 33,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/58/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1769025854835128324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,738

Price: $19,523

Mileage: 4,969

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $19,523, 4,969 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/46/2016_dodge_charger-pic-562162273809401675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,223

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 40,515

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,800, 40,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/26/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8284279348663984186-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,438

Price: $28,889

Mileage: 27,579

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $28,889, 27,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/06/23/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3588838722108335593-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,866

Price: $27,272

Mileage: 36,214

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $27,272, 36,214 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/19/25/2014_honda_accord-pic-8477778515727849879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,791

Price: $12,871

Mileage: 70,496

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,871, 70,496 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 20, 2017
perigo3940
We didn't do business, but they were very cooperative & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
gaterzfan
Auto was not available yet it was listed on Cargurus and the dealer's web site for several days after being told it was not available. In my opinion, a dealer should remove autos from web listings when sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome experience very helpful bought a car from them same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Congrats on your new car and thanks for your five star rating!
Jan 17, 2017
Great customer service. Top of the line.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks Jim! We strive to deliver 100% satisfaction. Fields Matters Because You Matter. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, GM.
Jan 12, 2017
Good cars in stock..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Jose.  Let us know if we can help! Best Regards, Steve McDonald, GM.
Jan 11, 2017
Good communication and promptly responded to emails and phone calls. Unfortunately the vehicle went to auction and no chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for the review, Greer. I apologize we did not have the vehicle in stock you wanted to see. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, GM.
Nov 11, 2016
Very professional! Great follow along with strong honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chris thank you for that. We strive to be fully transparent with our customers. It was our pleasure serving you! Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW of Daytona.
Oct 11, 2016
Had communications with the dealer over a five day period just before and just after Hurricane Matthew's visit to the area. Very impressed with that. However, was eventually informed that the vehicle I was interested in was not available for sale. Then why does it continue to be displayed on their website as available? Very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chuck, thanks for the info. It can take 24-48 hours, after a vehicle is sold, to come off of our web site. However, it can take much longer for 3rd party web sites to pull the information down, and unfortunately we have no control over that. I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will consider us in the future. You may also contact me at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Oct 10, 2016
Exceptionally quick response from both the sales and finance departments. Unable to take advantage of this deal due to impending Hurricane Matthew but the response and communication of the staff was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for the positive review, Tammy. Hopefully you made it through the storm with little or preferably, no damage. We are back open for business so please call or stop in anytime and once again thank you! Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Oct 4, 2016
This was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have had in years. Andy the salesman was very courteous and helpful and went the extra mile to be sure of my satisfaction. I experienced zero pressure and am completely happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback, Bill. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to being your dealer for years to come! Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Sep 28, 2016
Fair price on purchased vehicle. Excellent customer-sales staff experience. Poor trade-in offer so we declined and kept our car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted to learn that the majority of your experience was great. I apologize that the market value for your trade-in was not what you were looking for. We are delighted to serve your automotive needs in the future and we look forward to the opportunity to provide you with only the best in customer service. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for bei
 More ...
Sep 25, 2016
The dealer responded and they were very nice when I went to test drive the car. They spoke with me about what I wanted and didn't try too hard to sell me the car when I said it was a bit higher than what I intended to pay. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Janet,
Glad you had a pleasant experience.  We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Sep 8, 2016
The vehicle was not available for sale because of VW's recall as was reported by sales staff. It should not be listed for sale if the vehicle could not be purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks for your review, it’s certainly our pleasure to serve you. We consistently work to uphold only the best in customer service for our customers. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW.
Sep 4, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time and perspective.
Aug 31, 2016
I Especially liked our salesman Brenden
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and perspective. So glad Brendan took good care of you.
Jul 16, 2016
Good back and forth conversation via both e-mail and phone. Good job managing remote purchase, title, registration and delivery. Awaiting car arrival!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your insight. We strive to be efficient. Glad your experience was a positive one!
Jun 14, 2016
Very informative and follow up was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Daryl.  We appreciate your giving us the opportunity and look forward to being there for you in the future!
May 6, 2016
They was very upity and snarkey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

My sincere apologies for any conflict or less than perfect experience.  Our goal is to treat everyone with the respect they deserve. Please call or stop by so we can talk about it.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice just not at all interested in negotiating on the phone, even though I live in Connecticut
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Bill,
I appreciate your honesty. If you have not already purchase a vehicle please call back and ask for me. I will be sure to take care of you.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business.
Jan 24, 2016
Great buying experience. No pressure to buy. Very attentive staff. Beautiful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as a customer!
Sep 29, 2015
Good customer service with fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

We appreciate your 4-Star rating. Thank you for choosing Fields. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (863) 816-1234, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW.
Sep 27, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks for your great feedback in the past. It's definitely our pleasure to serve your automotive needs then, now and in the future. Best Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW of Daytona.
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 27, 2015
kalgeraldd
5
they just sent a generic email. never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback in the past, kalgeraldd. We have made a number of adjustments to our staff, policies and procedures to ensure all of our customers receive only the best in customer service. I apologize this is the experience you received in the past. I invite you in again to experience the new Fields BMW difference. You may also contact me, Steve McDonald, General Manager at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Aug 22, 2015
everything was better than expected. The salesman made the purchase very smooth. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

That's certainly what we strive for here at Fields BMW of Daytona! Thank you for both your kind words and your business in the past. We will continue to provide the great experience you're used to. If there is anything further we may do to enhance the quality of your ownership or experience, please let me know. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Jun 23, 2015
Take to much time to answer and respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. In the time since your review, we've made several changes in staff to ensure that our customers are treated consistently with the highest level of professionalism and in a prompt manner.  I invite you to visit us again and experience the new Fields difference. Please also feel free to contact me at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (386) 274-1200 if you have any questions. Thanks again. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Daytona - 207 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 72 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Evans Auto Sales - 44 listings

1706 S Nova Rd South Daytona, FL 32119

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 42 listings

699 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

2 reviews
Blum's Auto Mart - 27 listings

1190 S Nova Rd Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 20 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3 Daytona Beach, FL 32117

5 reviews
Park Avenue Motors - 17 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

2 reviews
DAYTONA DIRECT AUTO - 14 listings

815 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 5 listings

751 S Yonge St Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
BNR Ventures LLC - 5 listings

1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K Ormond Beach, FL 32174

3 reviews
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona

1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

1 review
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Advantage Auto Group Inc

529 Orange Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114

1 review
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Fields BMW Volkswagen of Daytona - 219 listings

1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088