Fields BMW of Daytona

1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Sales: (386) 227-5753

Service: (800) 788-5810

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/26/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8559805034808443354-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$4,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,824

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 6,169

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $29,999, 6,169 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/18/23/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7143739091447890572-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$4,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,661

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 6,605

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $29,999, 6,605 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/23/09/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-2483708125987114270-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$3,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,694

Price: $23,471

Mileage: 35,284

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $23,471, 35,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/18/22/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-7829931194482377590-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$3,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,917

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 43,133

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $26,999, 43,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/54/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5355864250270408926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$2,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,487

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 23,771

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line for sale - $15,500, 23,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/22/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-9076657747575263292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,044

Price: $16,571

Mileage: 31,137

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $16,571, 31,137 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/18/29/2017_buick_regal-pic-4809273779255046469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,325

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 13,763

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $18,999, 13,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/20/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-2339075141029349228-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,158

Price: $35,741

Mileage: 36,027

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition for sale - $35,741, 36,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/06/19/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-1630529437982987613-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,232

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 35,131

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $22,999, 35,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/20/2014_bmw_x5-pic-9082304852795385016-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$3,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,079

Price: $49,991

Mileage: 21,828

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $49,991, 21,828 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/23/2016_honda_civic-pic-4925489430358659656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,804

Price: $18,741

Mileage: 16,106

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic for sale - $18,741, 16,106 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/21/2016_ford_f-150-pic-228224794568077217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,812

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 33,938

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,999, 33,938 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/10/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8191486827659193444-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,147

Price: $31,111

Mileage: 4,797

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $31,111, 4,797 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/59/2016_ford_escape-pic-4155975681621129817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,706

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 23,554

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,555, 23,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/22/2017_bmw_x1-pic-1075851484950983577-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,227

Price: $33,511

Mileage: 4,616

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $33,511, 4,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2017
Great customer service. Top of the line.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks Jim! We strive to deliver 100% satisfaction. Fields Matters Because You Matter. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, GM.
Jan 12, 2017
Good cars in stock..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Jose.  Let us know if we can help! Best Regards, Steve McDonald, GM.
Jan 11, 2017
Good communication and promptly responded to emails and phone calls. Unfortunately the vehicle went to auction and no chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for the review, Greer. I apologize we did not have the vehicle in stock you wanted to see. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, GM.
Nov 11, 2016
Very professional! Great follow along with strong honesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chris thank you for that. We strive to be fully transparent with our customers. It was our pleasure serving you! Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW of Daytona.
Oct 11, 2016
Had communications with the dealer over a five day period just before and just after Hurricane Matthew's visit to the area. Very impressed with that. However, was eventually informed that the vehicle I was interested in was not available for sale. Then why does it continue to be displayed on their website as available? Very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Chuck, thanks for the info. It can take 24-48 hours, after a vehicle is sold, to come off of our web site. However, it can take much longer for 3rd party web sites to pull the information down, and unfortunately we have no control over that. I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will consider us in the future. You may also contact me at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Oct 10, 2016
Exceptionally quick response from both the sales and finance departments. Unable to take advantage of this deal due to impending Hurricane Matthew but the response and communication of the staff was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for the positive review, Tammy. Hopefully you made it through the storm with little or preferably, no damage. We are back open for business so please call or stop in anytime and once again thank you! Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Oct 4, 2016
This was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have had in years. Andy the salesman was very courteous and helpful and went the extra mile to be sure of my satisfaction. I experienced zero pressure and am completely happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback, Bill. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to being your dealer for years to come! Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Sep 28, 2016
Fair price on purchased vehicle. Excellent customer-sales staff experience. Poor trade-in offer so we declined and kept our car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted to learn that the majority of your experience was great. I apologize that the market value for your trade-in was not what you were looking for. We are delighted to serve your automotive needs in the future and we look forward to the opportunity to provide you with only the best in customer service. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for bei
 More ...
Sep 25, 2016
The dealer responded and they were very nice when I went to test drive the car. They spoke with me about what I wanted and didn't try too hard to sell me the car when I said it was a bit higher than what I intended to pay. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Janet,
Glad you had a pleasant experience.  We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Sep 8, 2016
The vehicle was not available for sale because of VW's recall as was reported by sales staff. It should not be listed for sale if the vehicle could not be purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks for your review, it’s certainly our pleasure to serve you. We consistently work to uphold only the best in customer service for our customers. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW.
Sep 4, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time and perspective.
Aug 31, 2016
I Especially liked our salesman Brenden
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and perspective. So glad Brendan took good care of you.
Jul 16, 2016
Good back and forth conversation via both e-mail and phone. Good job managing remote purchase, title, registration and delivery. Awaiting car arrival!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your insight. We strive to be efficient. Glad your experience was a positive one!
Jun 14, 2016
Very informative and follow up was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you Daryl.  We appreciate your giving us the opportunity and look forward to being there for you in the future!
May 6, 2016
They was very upity and snarkey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

My sincere apologies for any conflict or less than perfect experience.  Our goal is to treat everyone with the respect they deserve. Please call or stop by so we can talk about it.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice just not at all interested in negotiating on the phone, even though I live in Connecticut
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Bill,
I appreciate your honesty. If you have not already purchase a vehicle please call back and ask for me. I will be sure to take care of you.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business.
Jan 24, 2016
Great buying experience. No pressure to buy. Very attentive staff. Beautiful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as a customer!
Sep 29, 2015
Good customer service with fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

We appreciate your 4-Star rating. Thank you for choosing Fields. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (863) 816-1234, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW.
Sep 27, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thanks for your great feedback in the past. It's definitely our pleasure to serve your automotive needs then, now and in the future. Best Regards, Steve McDonald, General Manager, Fields BMW of Daytona.
Aug 27, 2015
kalgeraldd
5
they just sent a generic email. never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback in the past, kalgeraldd. We have made a number of adjustments to our staff, policies and procedures to ensure all of our customers receive only the best in customer service. I apologize this is the experience you received in the past. I invite you in again to experience the new Fields BMW difference. You may also contact me, Steve McDonald, General Manager at (386) 274-1200, or via email at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Aug 22, 2015
everything was better than expected. The salesman made the purchase very smooth. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

That's certainly what we strive for here at Fields BMW of Daytona! Thank you for both your kind words and your business in the past. We will continue to provide the great experience you're used to. If there is anything further we may do to enhance the quality of your ownership or experience, please let me know. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.
Read 1 old review
Jun 23, 2015
Take to much time to answer and respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields BMW of Daytona:

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. In the time since your review, we've made several changes in staff to ensure that our customers are treated consistently with the highest level of professionalism and in a prompt manner.  I invite you to visit us again and experience the new Fields difference. Please also feel free to contact me at smcdonald@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (386) 274-1200 if you have any questions. Thanks again. Sincerely, Steve McDonald, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Daytona - 224 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Daytona INFINITI - 146 listings

980 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

5 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 78 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 43 listings

699 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

2 reviews
Daytona Auto Depot - 40 listings

737 N Ridgewood Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114

1 review
PrimeCar - 31 listings

2210 N. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 13 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

2 reviews
DAYTONA DIRECT AUTO - 11 listings

815 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 9 listings

751 S Yonge St Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
BNR Ventures LLC - 4 listings

1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 3 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
D&D Detail Experts

331 2nd St, UNIT 3 Daytona Beach, FL 32117

4 reviews
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Fields BMW Volkswagen of Daytona - 209 listings

1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995