EVO Motors

11809 E US Highway 92, Seffner, FL 33584
Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 605-1381

Service: (813) 621-7799

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/40/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4707310424238950393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,636

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 26,814

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,994, 26,814 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/01/40/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3900750038413137959-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,340

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 29,272

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $16,994, 29,272 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/40/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8493151128448406997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,913

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 35,574

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,994, 35,574 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/42/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6483464075635873062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,945

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 36,603

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium for sale - $18,994, 36,603 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/43/2015_kia_optima-pic-5396809595533422425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,076

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 31,905

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,994, 31,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-1797177414697866138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,521

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 30,939

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,994, 30,939 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/08/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-4630155881251419962-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,692

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 36,263

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,994, 36,263 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/40/2014_nissan_altima-pic-575074069757722684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,293

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 38,493

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,994, 38,493 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/42/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1169158308523943560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,458

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 34,200

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,994, 34,200 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/32/2015_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-247394298645629923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,433

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 32,943

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $9,994, 32,943 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-3717347032550583907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$5,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,407

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 22,234

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $23,994, 22,234 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/40/2013_acura_tl-pic-7226844043596864640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,038

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 37,016

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base for sale - $14,994, 37,016 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/52/2014_kia_optima-pic-7949687302844892467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,302

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 34,170

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,994, 34,170 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/01/39/2014_honda_accord-pic-3783832920928170864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,241

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 36,670

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,994, 36,670 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/40/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6950206773533274849-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,419

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 39,630

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,994, 39,630 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
They immediately responded with the carfax and offered to make an appointment for me to view and test drive the car. They responded only to answer my questions and never to harass me into getting to buy from them. Wonderful dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Everyone at EVO was great - no haggling, no BS, and very friendly. My faith in good used car dealers is restored!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Low offer on trade and must use their finance company
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. You are welcome to use any financial institution you like if the payment is in the form of a cashier's check without special instruction attached. If that's is not possible we have a wide variety of lenders you can finance with and the rates are similar or close to what any bank can offer banks are not loyal to any one and you shouldn't be loyal to a bank or pay more for the car so you can use a specific bank. As for trade in's we do the best we can comparing to market value and over all condition we take thousands of trade ins every year and sometimes we can't mee
 More ...
Feb 8, 2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Expedite communication. Speedy responses to my inquires about carfax of vehicles of my interest. Excellent finance department. Large Variety of cars. Great inventory. Great prices. NO HIDDING extra fees or charges. No pressure at all at from the staff. We were helped by JOE, he helped us with great professionalism, and was very diligent processing the paperwork. The whole staff, including the maintenance people were very very pleasant. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DEALER. Great customer service. I drove 5 hours to see their cars. I am glad I did. After visiting about 10 other dealers, I can't even compare how impressed I am by EVO Motors, I finally felt like a person shopping for a car versus a pray being chased by sales representatives. THANK YOU EVO MOTORS
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Got me in and out without pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Wenmer
They had very nice cars and everyone one was very nice . They were just so busy i didn't feel like I could look at the cars I really wanted to but overall good place to buy a car
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
smt345
Dealer withheld information and was very impersonal. Did not attempt to contact via phone about the vehicle and when I contacted them he seemed rushed. They took my credit application & ran it, effecting my credit, then after a weeks worth of emails told & agreeing to purchase the vehicle told me I would have to come in person to pick up the vehicle rather than transferring it when they were aware the whole time I live in Dallas. This should've been discussed up front and they should've made every effort to get me the vehicle at that point.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello, Thank you for your input. Unfortunately because of fraud protection if you are financing a vehicle you must be present on sight to sign the paperwork to make sure that no one stole your information and is trying to finance a car. We have customers that fly in from out of state to buy vehicles every day thats why we probably assumed that that is what you were planning to do. Perhaps you should have asked that question before you applied for financing because there is no reason for us to withhold that information from you and remember we are here to sell vehicles. In regards to running yo
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
Tyrrelltt
Dealer never responded, called 3 days in a row after submitting a application. Talked to someone they sad they received the app and would call back never did.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello, Please call and ask for Alex or Fred 813-621-7799 9am to 7pm Monday to Saturday. We follow up immediately on every finance application but maybe you called after hours or on Sunday and also remember the holidays in the past week Christmas eve and day also new years.   
Dec 23, 2016
Price are reasonable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
100% satisfaid good dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Fast response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
unclebill124
good prices, responsive staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Evo motors immediately responded to my inquiry. Excellent customer service.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Fast and easy to buy with them. Quality vehicle at an excellent price. It was nice not having to deal with haggling. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Willing to the provide carfaxs fast and easy For free
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Would not work with my bank. So never really did much.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello,
we do take financing from your bank if the payment is in the form of a cashiers check   And if your bank does not want to give you a cashiers check we will be happy to match or beat the interest rate you have with one of our banks. Thanks

Thanks
Nov 30, 2016
JefeMyke
Really Bad reviews on this dealer. May have killer prices but not worth the headache. Also they charge extra for using outside financing.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. I have to say it is obvious that your comments are based on reading very old reviews and you have not spoke to a sales person. you seem to leave all the good reviews and read the few lower ratings and choose those as helpful. Almost 86 reviews on car gurus and out of the eighty six about eight low ratings and almost every single one is from shoppers that didn't do business with the dealership for reasons that the dealership actually cant do any thing  about.  Its been almost over six months since we stopped charging the extra $199 fee for using outside financing an
 More ...
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer has always responded promptly to all of my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Nice and No haggle price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
very good. They know what you need and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I like the way they communicate and question what I want and need. I will highly recommend this dealer very good customer services.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Spoke with finance manager Monday 8/7/16 at 9:15 am regarding a Mazda CX-5 and he was extremely rude. Stay away from his dealership!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. I understand you got upset with your salesman over the phone because you wanted him to go out to the vehicle to smell it and count the scratches and dings for you . While we do everything we can to accommodate every customer wishes but our store policy does not allow this for your own and other customers benefit because interior odor can be noticed by a person but not by another same thing with other cosmetics that the vehicle may have. You may find dealerships that would tell you anything to bring you in but we are not that kind of dealership. In our line of busin
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
good but purchased car before I went there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
I will be objective in rating Evo Motors - Pros : 1. They offer haggle-free deals, meaning you already know their best price on offer. 2. They told me upfront that all cars below a certain price range were in an accident. Cons: 1. Some of the agents are not very polite in their interactions, and if you are used to the pleasing sales people from other dealerships, you may not be too happy talking to them. 2. The car I went to see (which they confirmed as available before I started from home) was not there and I was told it was sold last evening. 3. I had a pre-approved loan from my bank with 2.75% interest rate, but Evo motors doesn't accept finance from outside banks. They have tie- ups with few of their own and the best they could offer was 7.5% (though my credit score is 768).
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. I do see that you qualified for a rate of 2.69% with one of our prime lenders which is lower than what you have but unfortunately that specific lender requires that you be a US citizen thats why you were not offered that rate at the time instead you qualified for a higher rate with a lender that didnt have that requirement. And just for the reader benefit unfortunately credit score is not the only thing lenders look at when determining your interest rate an applicant with a 650 score could qualify for a better rate than another applicant with 750 score if the lower
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
Lasvegas12
Very friendly & helpful. I love my Altima I bought there!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
The staff was very professional. They were efficient in getting us in the car we wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
No frills transaction. We went, we saw, we bought. Nice car for a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Nice people. Simple to buy cars. No wheeling and dealing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Cvhess
Quick reponce to email...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Responds quickly and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I have not been able to get to the lot, but have emailed them on a few cars. They replied with car fax info pretty quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Awesome !!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
The guy had an attitude and was making faces like I was stupid
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello,

I would like to know the name of the sales person that helped you. Please call  Alex at 813-621-7799 Thank you
Aug 8, 2016
the buying process was not what I'm use to but incredibly hastle free...no price negotiations. If you like the car and need financing they will handle the financing for you. Their interest rate was even lower than my credit union. Within 2 hours I had traded in my car and was driving a pre-owned Infiniti home. The office personnel is a little disorganized but very friendly and courteous..i have no buyer's remorse..
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They did respond right away. I don't believe, like previously stated in an older comment, that people like the no haggle pricing. I for one dont. Other then that seems okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Experience wasn't bat experience wasn't bad. I ended up purchasing the car I went to go see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The seller will not discuss vehicle information on the phone waiting for an email then the vehicles sold within 20 minutes. Did not give me a chance to buy the vehicle
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I had to contact them after I sent emails and even an application for approval on a specific vehicle. They weren't very professional or friendly. I prefer to shop elsewhere, where someone actually wants to invest in their customers vs treat them like a number.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello,
I just want to confirm that you rated the correct dealership because I have the log of email that you sent and our responses and it goes like this:

- On July 6 at 6:00 pm you sent an email inquiring about out the vehicle.

-On  July 6 at 6:04 pm we replied to your email letting you know that the vehicle is available and to contact us if you have any questions. It took us less than FOUR minutes to respond to your inquiry

- Also on July 6 at 6:30 pm you replied asking for Carfax report for that vehicle and that same day at 7:03 pm we sent you the carfax.

- Later on that night
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Nice and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Great experience with lots of good deals on the lot went in on a Saturday it was crazy busy so we put a deposit and came back and closed the deal on Monday. Can't beat the interest rate they got us prices are way below market on almost everything got the car with 100k miles warranty and gap insurance still payment below $290. Great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Salesman was very helpful in explaining the purchase process at EVOmotors. He answered questions on the cars I was interested in and explained the loan process. He was not high pressure and I have not received repeated phone calls regarding purchasing a car from their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Excellent deals available with prompt upfront service. I bought a Kia Sorrento 2016 LX V6 AWD from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They poor no business attitude. Very poor I was trying to talk to one of them he told me he has no time to negotiate because they sell 80-100 cars per week. I was like seriously and left
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Luchen,

No Haggle pricing is what most of our customers like about doing business with us. No negotiation games or wasting hours going back and forth. We go and price the vehicle for as low as we can sell it for. In our company we count on volume and not profit per unit that's why we have some of the lowest prices nationwide and if you are shopping online or door to door you will find that out on your own. We believe giving you the best available price upfront without games or tricks is the right business attitude.

Thanks
Jun 9, 2016
3000MileDrive
5
I can't speak for all of them, however, the salesman that I was working with was not very helpful and rude. Also, they company does not like to let a person test drive a vehicle unless the customer is sure they are purchasing it. Well that's backwards and counter productive. The point of test driving is to help decide if that's the vehicle the person is looking for. Furthermore, they have a lot of fees, such as; a $200 fee for already being preapproved. They told me it was an outside financing fee. They also have a high document fee and titling fee. I would not recommend them to my enemies let alone family or friends.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that the experience was not up to your expectations. It is extremely difficult in our line of business to maintain 100% positive feed back but I assure you that we do the best we can. I want to start with the fees you were charged. Our dealer service fee is $399 which is lower than most dealerships especially considering that most of our vehicles are priced thousands below market and you should know most dealerships that dont charge a dealer fee either charge more for the cars or offer the cars the way they are without any reconditioning or in
 More ...
May 23, 2016
Nice place you don't get 10 sales people jump on you the minute you park your car instead they don't bother you if you just want to look around but when we asked for help we got attended to immediately because we couldn't find the car we were looking for. Their finance rate was slightly lower than my credit union so I used one of their banks. Salesman was very nice and was a quick purchase. Sunroof stopped working few days later not their fault lucky I got thier extended warranty only had to pay my $50 deductible over all good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Overall experience has been good. Staff, in particular Moe, were friendly and offered all the information on each of the selected/ shortlisted cars. In fact, once they understood the requirement, they offered the best possible option to us. The process helped me to close out a good deal !!! Thanks for that. However, one point that may need improvement is information on the car should be forthcoming in the Advertisement. If a car has an accident, it needs to be called out rather than informed during your visit to the dealer store. Although, Evo motors explained that any person can reach out to them and ask for more information, point is can this be posted online without a need for asking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Nilesh,

Thank you for your feedback. I see that you have purchased a vehicle from us we truly appreciate your business. Carfaxes are provided upon demand on any vehicle. More than 80% of vehicles dont have any incidents reported and the ones that do are all regular incidents that any "used" car may have. Every single vehicle on the lot has a clean title "No Salavage, Rebuilt, Total loss OR air bag deployed" AND even if the carfax is clean and we received information about prior repairs on the structure of the vehicle when it was acquired we will forward that information
 More ...
May 17, 2016
Can I do ZERO STARS? Tried to contact them by email. After the third try they gave vague information. Went to their website. Filled out a credit app and called immediately afterwards. The first sales rep had difficulty with English and was uninterested in my call.. I called and got another sales rep. He had my information.. The first question asked? How much are you putting down? (RED FLAG) I said, "my trade.." He asked what kind of car? I told him the make and the year and he said those cars (Ford Taurus) don't hold their value. We can take it off your hands for crush cost of an additional $200.00 So I needed to PAY THEM to take the car I drive every day that's a great car? I hung up.. You will too.. Don't waste your time with these scam artists. No haggle doesn't mean no hassle! Live and learn..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello Richard,
I am sorry to hear that you didnt have a good experience. Typically before we process a finance application we ask all customers if they want to put any down payment if they wish to do so because depending on your monthly income and credit score you may or may not need a down payment. But we need to know that information before we try to get you an approval from one of our lenders. I hope you understand that we are NOT a buy here pay here dealer and our financing is provided using actual banks including some of the largest lenders in the country. I am sure your Ford Taurus is a
 More ...
May 6, 2016
They followed up right away - and were very nice! I had decided to buy new - so I went with a Nissan dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Overall a very good experience. I had found the car I was most interested in and my son and I went over to see it in more detail and drive it. It was raining. Vehicle was pretty much as described on the website. You don't have the opportunity to test drive it on the highway, just around a local block or two. I did find that if you question details about what you see in your physical inspection, they will refer you to the CarFax (which was clean and clear) and just tell you it is a used car and they have little to no idea how this or that might have happened. They do leave you alone so that you have private time to look over the vehicle in great detail. They did go above and beyond in the financing area as I came in pre-approved by my credit union. It took almost no time at all to do paperwork. Detailing on the car is minimal, though overall cars are pretty clean for being used and on the lot. I noticed a fender lining missing later in the evening after returning home and called them about it. I ordered the part and they kind enough to tell me they would install it for me. The guys are really a nice, friendly little group. You get the feel of a comfortable mom 'n pop shop, not your high pressure sales bait 'n switch high stress car dealership. I asked for the bottom line price out the door and that is exactly what I received. You cannot beat their 'dealer fee' of <$400, then just tax and the registration/tags transfer was exactly what it really costs from the DMV not some jacked up outrageous price with the promise of a 'refund check' like all other dealers. I got a great car at a very affordable price and I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Do your homework, give the vehicle a very detailed look over, drive it for sure. You won't be disappointed working with Fred, Mike, Ivan and the others.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Devereaux101
I bought a vehicle from Evo almost 2 months ago. I had been researching for months, and this dealership consistently had nice vehicles and very good prices. Evo responded quickly to my requests for vehicle details and a Carfax. When I took the car for a test drive, they were very helpful and accommodating. The dealership is extremely busy on Saturdays, so if you go then, be prepared to wait. Alex and Fred are both great at taking care of people. I recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful experience they are awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
West_AnnArbor
5
Good, the salesperson was very honest and straightforward. I just decided to get a different car with fewer miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Short, they said call them. I think that they would rather speak to a person which is ok but some people prefer emailing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't even look at my trade in. Just told them about it and said they couldn't help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello Jordan,
Want to know more details about how we were not able to help you with your trade in. I really have no details about what kind of trade in you had. The only time we would not consider wasting your time appraising a trade in if the numbers are impossible to put together to begin with. For example if you are asking a price for your trade in that is way far from what we can get for a car like yours at wholesale auction  why should we waste your time. We will always do the best we can to help  so please give us a call so I double check and see why we could not take your trade in or m
 More ...
Apr 17, 2016
This was the simplest car purchase I have ever made and I have made at least a dozen of them. The whole transaction was completed in less than an hour, including taking it out for a test drive. The car was exactly as advertised and the price was very competitive. Fred was a great guy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
tbfl
5
Smaller type lot, but a nice selection of vehicles at competitive pricing. If you need a black car with dark interior...this is your place. They quickly responded to an email inquiry. They were very busy on the Saturday we went in, but Fred greeted us quickly and we were handed the keys to 3 different cars we came to see and allowed us to examine them before test driving them. Ultimately I bought from another dealer that day that had a Hybrid we had our eye on. Will definitely be back when we look to replace my wife's car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Friendly staff, although It was so busy I took forever to get my sale processed. over all great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The contact was via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Robken
Excellent follow up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
A little under staff pay close attention 2 What you are buying No detail man that knows what he's doing On the property a great deal Of the car. Need work From being ship And truck in overall the low miles car look good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Only got as far as a phone call to them. I wouldn't have driven 5 min to them let alone the 50 mile. I work in the industry, if they rely on phone ups they will stare unless thear customers are get me done with poor credit
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Cant understand what the review means or the reason for the one star. Please contact us.

Thanks
Mar 5, 2016
Dealer contact us, but we ended up finding another car elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad you found a car you like even if it was at another dealership. However, we want to ask from you and other shoppers to only leave feedback if you actually done business with the dealership. The amount of stars you give does affect our overall ratings. Thanks.
Feb 29, 2016
I recently purchased a 2013 Nissan Maxima SV with 27,000 miles. The price was already reduced lower then most competitors. The car drives great and I have no complaints thus far. It still has some manufacturer warranty left so I didn't have to purchase extended warranty coverage. Although was disappointed that the sales manager was firm on the price and would not negotiate on the price when I had cash money. I had to leave and go to the bank to get a cashiers check because they wouldn't accept a check from another county. They half washed the car and sold it to me on empty. I had to ask for the floor mats and manual because they were not in the car after I purchased it. Good car, good price and so so service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
I like their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
We were extremely impressed with Mike and support staff at Evo Motors. Very professional, helpful and offered us guidance and assistance through this process which was made very easy. We also appreciated the integrity shown on sorting through all competing offers, cars and other competition. Also even assisted us after our daughter lost both car keys the first day ! Highly recommended, from someone who has purchased and owned lots of cars in their life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Bought my car from Evo motors! They gave me the best price and everyone was very nice! Thanks Fred!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
We had a great experience at Evo motors. I would definitely buy there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
very nice people, got a great deal on a kia soul 2013 low mileage minor fender binder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Emailed back quickly! Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
these cars are off lease that have been in an accident. had to ask for carfax several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feed back we certainly appreciate all feed back negative and positive.

As for the remarks I did notice that that specific vehicle you looked at had an incident reported in the carfax. We do sell used vehicles not new ones and used cars are on the road being used every day therefor they get involved in incidents all the time AND ONLY LESS THAN 20% of our inventory has incidents reported to the history report and NOT ONE VEHICLE the carfax says air bag deployed or total loss or anything like that.

When you say "these cars are off lease that have been in an accident
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff, clean cars. Ended up buying the Camry, worked with Fred. Nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Very helpful, polite, and willing to help you as much as needed. Great looking cars on lot. Always ask for a Carfax before purchasing though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
These people are awesome. In and out in 2 hours with a awesome Nissan Altima. Thanks mike...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice dealer no pressure sales and love the no haggle price also they have a nice selectio. Of low mileage cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Made the purchase excellent and quick experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Satisfactory,happy with the busines and treadment at this little but nice dealer and their salespersons...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Outstanding dealership and staff. Great finance options, upfront pricing and great selection of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Happy with the car but they have poor communication n lack of proper service on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your input we are glad to hear you are happy with the Camry you bought. Sorry about the confusion in communication because your original salesman was off on the day you picked the car which caused delay in getting the car ready for you. We thank you for your business and we will always be committed to excellent customer service.
May 29, 2015
Got what I wanted leather, xm, backup cam, nav, and premium jbl sound, with only a tree sap spot that they couldnt fix. But overall a prius with16k miles for out the door price of 17.5k.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Everything went good I tried hassling a little bit with the price but no cigar, other than the driver front window was not tinted like the others but I took care of that and the financing part went smooth also I would definitely recommend someone to them in the future, thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Best car buying experience sales team and every thing else is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Salesman at dealer was professional and courteous. Very nice young man. Doesn't fit the stereotype "used cars salesman" at all. Not pushy and very patient. I believe his name was Fred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Nice honest down to earth guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
The purcharse experience was positive and the staff was professional and helpbul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 16, 2015
Customer focused, trying to put great deals together
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
michaelsteeves
Very helpful and courteous. Wouldn't budge on price. But price was already good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
They went above and beyond! I would buy another vehicle from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Good prices and good experience. The only downside was that we didn’t get any gas with the car and finance paperwork took a little long because we had people ahead of us and they only had one finance person. We felt comfortable purchasing from them because this dealership is like an open kitchen restaurant. As we were walking their lot looking at cars we can see inside their mechanic shop how they are servicing the vehicles before offering them. The car we bought turned out to be very nice and we confirmed that with our mechanic the next day after we purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
kev57fl
Pleasant experience, simple transaction, no customary dealer BS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
It was not bad, but we had to put a new battery next day we bought the car.So watch out for that..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Prompt response to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
cwbeach
They don’t negotiate but prices are below market on most of their cars. I guess after all No Haggle pricing makes it more easy to deal. Their website is very friendly and easy to navigate. Didn’t like that they only had three sales people on a busy Saturday, it took 15 minutes to be able to go on a test drive. They do service their cars as they say on their website the salesman walked me thru their shop where I saw them replacing the brakes on a vehicle and changing the oil on another, seemed to be very efficient operation which explains why their price is lower than bigger dealers. I liked that their cars are clean and detailed very well. I still didn’t buy a vehicle yet because of my budget and they only carry two or three years old cars and my budget was just under ten thousand but I will go back to them once I saved up a little more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Yes, they responded. But I notice they keep the cars sold on their inventory. Would prefer they just list the available ones.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
I clicked that the dealer never responded by accident. They sent an email right away to let us know that the car was still available. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Westfall Auto Sales - 85 listings

1810 E Hwy 60, Valrico, FL 33594

2 reviews
Check Auto - 64 listings

7102 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Tampa Auto Source - 32 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Unlimited Autosports - 30 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

3 reviews
Tico & Bori Auto Sales - 27 listings

2203 W. Reynolds St., Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Roney Auto Sales - 24 listings

3104 SR 574, Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Premier Autos of Tampa - 23 listings

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 22 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Mission Automotive Enterprises - 20 listings

15614 E Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Ste A, Dover, FL 33527

2 reviews
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 9 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
Rent-2-Own Auto - 9 listings

5508 N 50th St, Ste 6C, Tampa, FL 33610

1 review
Primetime Motors LLC

420 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295