EVO Motors

11809 E US Highway 92, Seffner, FL 33584 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 605-1381

Service: (813) 621-7799

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/01/34/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1562921041606139655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$4,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,380

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 21,370

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $18,994, 21,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3786959656258910691-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$5,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,070

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 40,483

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $15,994, 40,483 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2497030387313856611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,059

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 26,365

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $15,994, 26,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/51/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-5797467517370537817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,051

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 25,850

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,994, 25,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-8760480559957103995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$4,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,436

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 19,682

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $21,994, 19,682 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/52/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4463193977613488572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,005

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 16,852

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,994, 16,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/01/41/2014_kia_soul-pic-4795916047297098376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,716

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 23,794

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,994, 23,794 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/01/41/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6184571222685105162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,753

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 33,472

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,994, 33,472 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/39/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-951275346014850747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$4,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,207

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 37,194

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $16,994, 37,194 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/49/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-9100685344717848530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,789

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 32,452

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $19,994, 32,452 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/48/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-927931717995552415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,760

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 28,773

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,994, 28,773 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/01/42/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6117524938506622020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,813

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 35,131

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $16,994, 35,131 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/01/49/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-235668200441981085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,506

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 36,684

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,994, 36,684 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-7000967160758117660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,753

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 28,828

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,994, 28,828 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3403034371480381237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Seffner, FL 33584

Great Deal
$3,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,185

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 34,853

Location: Seffner, FL 33584

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,994, 34,853 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
Willing to the provide carfaxs fast and easy For free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Would not work with my bank. So never really did much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
JefeMyke
Really Bad reviews on this dealer. May have killer prices but not worth the headache. Also they charge extra for using outside financing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer has always responded promptly to all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Nice and No haggle price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
very good. They know what you need and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I like the way they communicate and question what I want and need. I will highly recommend this dealer very good customer services.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Spoke with finance manager Monday 8/7/16 at 9:15 am regarding a Mazda CX-5 and he was extremely rude. Stay away from his dealership!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. I understand you got upset with your salesman over the phone because you wanted him to go out to the vehicle to smell it and count the scratches and dings for you . While we do everything we can to accommodate every customer wishes but our store policy does not allow this for your own and other customers benefit because interior odor can be noticed by a person but not by another same thing with other cosmetics that the vehicle may have. You may find dealerships that would tell you anything to bring you in but we are not that kind of dealership. In our line of busin
 More ...
Nov 2, 2016
good but purchased car before I went there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
I will be objective in rating Evo Motors - Pros : 1. They offer haggle-free deals, meaning you already know their best price on offer. 2. They told me upfront that all cars below a certain price range were in an accident. Cons: 1. Some of the agents are not very polite in their interactions, and if you are used to the pleasing sales people from other dealerships, you may not be too happy talking to them. 2. The car I went to see (which they confirmed as available before I started from home) was not there and I was told it was sold last evening. 3. I had a pre-approved loan from my bank with 2.75% interest rate, but Evo motors doesn't accept finance from outside banks. They have tie- ups with few of their own and the best they could offer was 7.5% (though my credit score is 768).
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. I do see that you qualified for a rate of 2.69% with one of our prime lenders which is lower than what you have but unfortunately that specific lender requires that you be a US citizen thats why you were not offered that rate at the time instead you qualified for a higher rate with a lender that didnt have that requirement. And just for the reader benefit unfortunately credit score is not the only thing lenders look at when determining your interest rate an applicant with a 650 score could qualify for a better rate than another applicant with 750 score if the lower
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
Lasvegas12
Very friendly & helpful. I love my Altima I bought there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
The staff was very professional. They were efficient in getting us in the car we wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
No frills transaction. We went, we saw, we bought. Nice car for a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Nice people. Simple to buy cars. No wheeling and dealing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Cvhess
Quick reponce to email...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Responds quickly and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I have not been able to get to the lot, but have emailed them on a few cars. They replied with car fax info pretty quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Awesome !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
The guy had an attitude and was making faces like I was stupid
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello,

I would like to know the name of the sales person that helped you. Please call  Alex at 813-621-7799 Thank you
Aug 8, 2016
the buying process was not what I'm use to but incredibly hastle free...no price negotiations. If you like the car and need financing they will handle the financing for you. Their interest rate was even lower than my credit union. Within 2 hours I had traded in my car and was driving a pre-owned Infiniti home. The office personnel is a little disorganized but very friendly and courteous..i have no buyer's remorse..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They did respond right away. I don't believe, like previously stated in an older comment, that people like the no haggle pricing. I for one dont. Other then that seems okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Experience wasn't bat experience wasn't bad. I ended up purchasing the car I went to go see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The seller will not discuss vehicle information on the phone waiting for an email then the vehicles sold within 20 minutes. Did not give me a chance to buy the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I had to contact them after I sent emails and even an application for approval on a specific vehicle. They weren't very professional or friendly. I prefer to shop elsewhere, where someone actually wants to invest in their customers vs treat them like a number.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello,
I just want to confirm that you rated the correct dealership because I have the log of email that you sent and our responses and it goes like this:

- On July 6 at 6:00 pm you sent an email inquiring about out the vehicle.

-On  July 6 at 6:04 pm we replied to your email letting you know that the vehicle is available and to contact us if you have any questions. It took us less than FOUR minutes to respond to your inquiry

- Also on July 6 at 6:30 pm you replied asking for Carfax report for that vehicle and that same day at 7:03 pm we sent you the carfax.

- Later on that night
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Nice and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Great experience with lots of good deals on the lot went in on a Saturday it was crazy busy so we put a deposit and came back and closed the deal on Monday. Can't beat the interest rate they got us prices are way below market on almost everything got the car with 100k miles warranty and gap insurance still payment below $290. Great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Salesman was very helpful in explaining the purchase process at EVOmotors. He answered questions on the cars I was interested in and explained the loan process. He was not high pressure and I have not received repeated phone calls regarding purchasing a car from their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Excellent deals available with prompt upfront service. I bought a Kia Sorrento 2016 LX V6 AWD from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They poor no business attitude. Very poor I was trying to talk to one of them he told me he has no time to negotiate because they sell 80-100 cars per week. I was like seriously and left
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Luchen,

No Haggle pricing is what most of our customers like about doing business with us. No negotiation games or wasting hours going back and forth. We go and price the vehicle for as low as we can sell it for. In our company we count on volume and not profit per unit that's why we have some of the lowest prices nationwide and if you are shopping online or door to door you will find that out on your own. We believe giving you the best available price upfront without games or tricks is the right business attitude.

Thanks
Jun 9, 2016
3000MileDrive
5
I can't speak for all of them, however, the salesman that I was working with was not very helpful and rude. Also, they company does not like to let a person test drive a vehicle unless the customer is sure they are purchasing it. Well that's backwards and counter productive. The point of test driving is to help decide if that's the vehicle the person is looking for. Furthermore, they have a lot of fees, such as; a $200 fee for already being preapproved. They told me it was an outside financing fee. They also have a high document fee and titling fee. I would not recommend them to my enemies let alone family or friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that the experience was not up to your expectations. It is extremely difficult in our line of business to maintain 100% positive feed back but I assure you that we do the best we can. I want to start with the fees you were charged. Our dealer service fee is $399 which is lower than most dealerships especially considering that most of our vehicles are priced thousands below market and you should know most dealerships that dont charge a dealer fee either charge more for the cars or offer the cars the way they are without any reconditioning or in
 More ...
May 23, 2016
Nice place you don't get 10 sales people jump on you the minute you park your car instead they don't bother you if you just want to look around but when we asked for help we got attended to immediately because we couldn't find the car we were looking for. Their finance rate was slightly lower than my credit union so I used one of their banks. Salesman was very nice and was a quick purchase. Sunroof stopped working few days later not their fault lucky I got thier extended warranty only had to pay my $50 deductible over all good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Overall experience has been good. Staff, in particular Moe, were friendly and offered all the information on each of the selected/ shortlisted cars. In fact, once they understood the requirement, they offered the best possible option to us. The process helped me to close out a good deal !!! Thanks for that. However, one point that may need improvement is information on the car should be forthcoming in the Advertisement. If a car has an accident, it needs to be called out rather than informed during your visit to the dealer store. Although, Evo motors explained that any person can reach out to them and ask for more information, point is can this be posted online without a need for asking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Nilesh,

Thank you for your feedback. I see that you have purchased a vehicle from us we truly appreciate your business. Carfaxes are provided upon demand on any vehicle. More than 80% of vehicles dont have any incidents reported and the ones that do are all regular incidents that any "used" car may have. Every single vehicle on the lot has a clean title "No Salavage, Rebuilt, Total loss OR air bag deployed" AND even if the carfax is clean and we received information about prior repairs on the structure of the vehicle when it was acquired we will forward that information
 More ...
May 17, 2016
Can I do ZERO STARS? Tried to contact them by email. After the third try they gave vague information. Went to their website. Filled out a credit app and called immediately afterwards. The first sales rep had difficulty with English and was uninterested in my call.. I called and got another sales rep. He had my information.. The first question asked? How much are you putting down? (RED FLAG) I said, "my trade.." He asked what kind of car? I told him the make and the year and he said those cars (Ford Taurus) don't hold their value. We can take it off your hands for crush cost of an additional $200.00 So I needed to PAY THEM to take the car I drive every day that's a great car? I hung up.. You will too.. Don't waste your time with these scam artists. No haggle doesn't mean no hassle! Live and learn..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello Richard,
I am sorry to hear that you didnt have a good experience. Typically before we process a finance application we ask all customers if they want to put any down payment if they wish to do so because depending on your monthly income and credit score you may or may not need a down payment. But we need to know that information before we try to get you an approval from one of our lenders. I hope you understand that we are NOT a buy here pay here dealer and our financing is provided using actual banks including some of the largest lenders in the country. I am sure your Ford Taurus is a
 More ...
May 6, 2016
They followed up right away - and were very nice! I had decided to buy new - so I went with a Nissan dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Overall a very good experience. I had found the car I was most interested in and my son and I went over to see it in more detail and drive it. It was raining. Vehicle was pretty much as described on the website. You don't have the opportunity to test drive it on the highway, just around a local block or two. I did find that if you question details about what you see in your physical inspection, they will refer you to the CarFax (which was clean and clear) and just tell you it is a used car and they have little to no idea how this or that might have happened. They do leave you alone so that you have private time to look over the vehicle in great detail. They did go above and beyond in the financing area as I came in pre-approved by my credit union. It took almost no time at all to do paperwork. Detailing on the car is minimal, though overall cars are pretty clean for being used and on the lot. I noticed a fender lining missing later in the evening after returning home and called them about it. I ordered the part and they kind enough to tell me they would install it for me. The guys are really a nice, friendly little group. You get the feel of a comfortable mom 'n pop shop, not your high pressure sales bait 'n switch high stress car dealership. I asked for the bottom line price out the door and that is exactly what I received. You cannot beat their 'dealer fee' of <$400, then just tax and the registration/tags transfer was exactly what it really costs from the DMV not some jacked up outrageous price with the promise of a 'refund check' like all other dealers. I got a great car at a very affordable price and I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Do your homework, give the vehicle a very detailed look over, drive it for sure. You won't be disappointed working with Fred, Mike, Ivan and the others.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Devereaux101
I bought a vehicle from Evo almost 2 months ago. I had been researching for months, and this dealership consistently had nice vehicles and very good prices. Evo responded quickly to my requests for vehicle details and a Carfax. When I took the car for a test drive, they were very helpful and accommodating. The dealership is extremely busy on Saturdays, so if you go then, be prepared to wait. Alex and Fred are both great at taking care of people. I recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful experience they are awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
West_AnnArbor
5
Good, the salesperson was very honest and straightforward. I just decided to get a different car with fewer miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Short, they said call them. I think that they would rather speak to a person which is ok but some people prefer emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't even look at my trade in. Just told them about it and said they couldn't help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Hello Jordan,
Want to know more details about how we were not able to help you with your trade in. I really have no details about what kind of trade in you had. The only time we would not consider wasting your time appraising a trade in if the numbers are impossible to put together to begin with. For example if you are asking a price for your trade in that is way far from what we can get for a car like yours at wholesale auction  why should we waste your time. We will always do the best we can to help  so please give us a call so I double check and see why we could not take your trade in or m
 More ...
Apr 17, 2016
This was the simplest car purchase I have ever made and I have made at least a dozen of them. The whole transaction was completed in less than an hour, including taking it out for a test drive. The car was exactly as advertised and the price was very competitive. Fred was a great guy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
tbfl
5
Smaller type lot, but a nice selection of vehicles at competitive pricing. If you need a black car with dark interior...this is your place. They quickly responded to an email inquiry. They were very busy on the Saturday we went in, but Fred greeted us quickly and we were handed the keys to 3 different cars we came to see and allowed us to examine them before test driving them. Ultimately I bought from another dealer that day that had a Hybrid we had our eye on. Will definitely be back when we look to replace my wife's car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Friendly staff, although It was so busy I took forever to get my sale processed. over all great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The contact was via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Robken
Excellent follow up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
A little under staff pay close attention 2 What you are buying No detail man that knows what he's doing On the property a great deal Of the car. Need work From being ship And truck in overall the low miles car look good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Only got as far as a phone call to them. I wouldn't have driven 5 min to them let alone the 50 mile. I work in the industry, if they rely on phone ups they will stare unless thear customers are get me done with poor credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Cant understand what the review means or the reason for the one star. Please contact us.

Thanks
Mar 5, 2016
Dealer contact us, but we ended up finding another car elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad you found a car you like even if it was at another dealership. However, we want to ask from you and other shoppers to only leave feedback if you actually done business with the dealership. The amount of stars you give does affect our overall ratings. Thanks.
Feb 29, 2016
I recently purchased a 2013 Nissan Maxima SV with 27,000 miles. The price was already reduced lower then most competitors. The car drives great and I have no complaints thus far. It still has some manufacturer warranty left so I didn't have to purchase extended warranty coverage. Although was disappointed that the sales manager was firm on the price and would not negotiate on the price when I had cash money. I had to leave and go to the bank to get a cashiers check because they wouldn't accept a check from another county. They half washed the car and sold it to me on empty. I had to ask for the floor mats and manual because they were not in the car after I purchased it. Good car, good price and so so service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
I like their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
We were extremely impressed with Mike and support staff at Evo Motors. Very professional, helpful and offered us guidance and assistance through this process which was made very easy. We also appreciated the integrity shown on sorting through all competing offers, cars and other competition. Also even assisted us after our daughter lost both car keys the first day ! Highly recommended, from someone who has purchased and owned lots of cars in their life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Bought my car from Evo motors! They gave me the best price and everyone was very nice! Thanks Fred!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
We had a great experience at Evo motors. I would definitely buy there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
very nice people, got a great deal on a kia soul 2013 low mileage minor fender binder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Emailed back quickly! Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
these cars are off lease that have been in an accident. had to ask for carfax several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your feed back we certainly appreciate all feed back negative and positive.

As for the remarks I did notice that that specific vehicle you looked at had an incident reported in the carfax. We do sell used vehicles not new ones and used cars are on the road being used every day therefor they get involved in incidents all the time AND ONLY LESS THAN 20% of our inventory has incidents reported to the history report and NOT ONE VEHICLE the carfax says air bag deployed or total loss or anything like that.

When you say "these cars are off lease that have been in an accident
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff, clean cars. Ended up buying the Camry, worked with Fred. Nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Very helpful, polite, and willing to help you as much as needed. Great looking cars on lot. Always ask for a Carfax before purchasing though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
These people are awesome. In and out in 2 hours with a awesome Nissan Altima. Thanks mike...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice dealer no pressure sales and love the no haggle price also they have a nice selectio. Of low mileage cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Made the purchase excellent and quick experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Satisfactory,happy with the busines and treadment at this little but nice dealer and their salespersons...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Outstanding dealership and staff. Great finance options, upfront pricing and great selection of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Happy with the car but they have poor communication n lack of proper service on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EVO Motors:

Thank you for your input we are glad to hear you are happy with the Camry you bought. Sorry about the confusion in communication because your original salesman was off on the day you picked the car which caused delay in getting the car ready for you. We thank you for your business and we will always be committed to excellent customer service.
May 29, 2015
Got what I wanted leather, xm, backup cam, nav, and premium jbl sound, with only a tree sap spot that they couldnt fix. But overall a prius with16k miles for out the door price of 17.5k.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Everything went good I tried hassling a little bit with the price but no cigar, other than the driver front window was not tinted like the others but I took care of that and the financing part went smooth also I would definitely recommend someone to them in the future, thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Best car buying experience sales team and every thing else is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Salesman at dealer was professional and courteous. Very nice young man. Doesn't fit the stereotype "used cars salesman" at all. Not pushy and very patient. I believe his name was Fred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Nice honest down to earth guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
The purcharse experience was positive and the staff was professional and helpbul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Customer focused, trying to put great deals together
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
michaelsteeves
Very helpful and courteous. Wouldn't budge on price. But price was already good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
They went above and beyond! I would buy another vehicle from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Good prices and good experience. The only downside was that we didn’t get any gas with the car and finance paperwork took a little long because we had people ahead of us and they only had one finance person. We felt comfortable purchasing from them because this dealership is like an open kitchen restaurant. As we were walking their lot looking at cars we can see inside their mechanic shop how they are servicing the vehicles before offering them. The car we bought turned out to be very nice and we confirmed that with our mechanic the next day after we purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
kev57fl
Pleasant experience, simple transaction, no customary dealer BS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
It was not bad, but we had to put a new battery next day we bought the car.So watch out for that..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Prompt response to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
cwbeach
They don’t negotiate but prices are below market on most of their cars. I guess after all No Haggle pricing makes it more easy to deal. Their website is very friendly and easy to navigate. Didn’t like that they only had three sales people on a busy Saturday, it took 15 minutes to be able to go on a test drive. They do service their cars as they say on their website the salesman walked me thru their shop where I saw them replacing the brakes on a vehicle and changing the oil on another, seemed to be very efficient operation which explains why their price is lower than bigger dealers. I liked that their cars are clean and detailed very well. I still didn’t buy a vehicle yet because of my budget and they only carry two or three years old cars and my budget was just under ten thousand but I will go back to them once I saved up a little more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Yes, they responded. But I notice they keep the cars sold on their inventory. Would prefer they just list the available ones.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
I clicked that the dealer never responded by accident. They sent an email right away to let us know that the car was still available. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tampa Auto Source - 31 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
FEM Auto Traders - 28 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Unlimited Autosports - 26 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 20 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 12 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
CarsDirect, LLC - 9 listings

702 S Collins St, Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 5 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Primetime Motors LLC

420 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

1 review
Mission Automotive Enterprises

15614 E Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Ste A, Dover, FL 33527

2 reviews
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Auto Finance of Tampa

4105 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Mera Auto Center

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695