Trusted Motors

7506 Causeway Blvd
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 534-5384

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/20/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-9065510623112637296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,575

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 62,353

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,950, 62,353 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/36/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8391044852810468235-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,910

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 99,334

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $17,490, 99,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/05/51/2011_mini_cooper-pic-1426060290649589002-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,697

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 57,907

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,190, 57,907 miles with Value Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/05/18/2014_dodge_dart-pic-7471168000604870395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,889

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 72,222

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $11,750, 72,222 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/09/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-689043975096507411-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,395

Price: $15,790

Mileage: 102,307

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $15,790, 102,307 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/10/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-8130630350410181294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,417

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 116,358

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec for sale - $9,490, 116,358 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/07/39/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-493068025037074557-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,835

Price: $10,390

Mileage: 88,932

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $10,390, 88,932 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/39/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-1228509546652587035-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,473

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 73,774

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate for sale - $14,990, 73,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/21/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-7566366712994041639-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,017

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 94,429

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $11,950, 94,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Extra Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/19/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1009798354342839636-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$48 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,402

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 104,752

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $16,450, 104,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/11/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-979511712710584151-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$98 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,892

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 72,093

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $19,990, 72,093 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/52/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-4849508205457759435-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$89 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,861

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 90,072

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,950, 90,072 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/13/2013_ram_1500-pic-7329502886838681707-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$220 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,730

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 101,437

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $17,950, 101,437 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/34/2004_nissan_titan-pic-6478086193905902737-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$342 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,608

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 175,201

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $7,950, 175,201 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/46/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-2502519316658085281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$314 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,676

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 127,288

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $7,990, 127,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
The car buying experience with "Trusted" Motors has been quite nerve- wracking, painful, and unprofessional. Within two days of my $11,000 cash purchase the “check engine” light came on. I was told I probably put in the wrong gas. Really? I’m 52 years old – I know what gas to use and how to do it. Two days later the “check engine light” came on again. Again, I was told I had probably put in the wrong gas. I took the car to their recommended mechanic who said it needed a transmission flush and a new solenoid. "Trusted" Motors told me I bought a vehicle that had been serviced to the max. That is not true. There was no key fob, so I had to buy one. The mechanic they sent me to stated he would try to program it but couldn’t make any guarantees. He was able to program it and ultimately stated, “oh, you owe me $50 for the key.” Nothing had been stated prior about any fee, and was told since there was a $50 balance they would not return the vehicle to me. I was left stranded at work! I have no idea whether the transmission flush actually occurred as there is no maintenance report. I was told they did, but they stated they did not replace the solenoid. "Trusted" Motors advertised the vehicle as black. The vehicle is not black. Charcoal gray is not black. I only found this out after an Uber ride to the dealership and was told “it’s close to black.” The vehicle was advertised as “non-smoker.” Without a doubt it was a smoker’s vehicle. The scented “tree” placed in the vehicle did not overcome the smoke smell. This is a BIG deal! The A/C control labels are peeled off. There stereo screen is blurry almost beyond visibility. There are no floor mats. I have had to buy wiper blades as the ones on the vehicle were falling apart. There rear video player does not work. And the vehicle hardly gets 18/26 MPG as advertised. It got just over 20 MPG to and from Atlanta. Six MPG is a huge discrepancy as that’s 132 miles in a 22-gallon tank. So you ask, "Why did you buy the vehicle?" I am wondering the same thing. Do yourself a favor and don't buy anything from "Trusted" Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Dear Bobby, we are sorry you feel that way; However, we know that we acted in good faith with you as well as with all our clients. First of all, we shared with you all the information we had about the vehicle: including a clean car fax report that states several history record services that the vehicle  had  before with no accidents. Also you had the opportunity to come over to the dealer during the day to see, check, smell, and test drive the car. You knew there was no key fob.  After seeing the vehicle and its information  you took the decision to purchase the 2008 used vehicle as is.We stil
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
JerryJohnston
Good, followed by Horrible. Filled out the application, a few days go by I get a call, Congrats I got the vehicle, we go back and forth through email exchanging info, I said I'd be there first thing in the morning. . Then I get a message telling me they sold the car. Highly disappointing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Good afternoon Jerry, We are sorry that you feel this way; Unfortunately we can't hold any vehicle with out a Deposit!!  Please visit our web page www.TrustedMotorsTampa.com  to see the 07 Jeep Wrangler that just arrived today ,Thank you!  
Mar 10, 2017
car needed brakes and at least one c-v joint but they would not budge on price so I walked . would have purchased if there wasn't a language barrier so couldn't bargain.over all friendly dealership
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Good Afternoon Mr. Jackie, we are very sorry that we couldn't  do business with you. We were willing to fix those minor issues and we called you several times and left messages but no answer. Thank you !

Dec 18, 2016
i am very happy with this dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
rdshelton5
They were very responsive, polite and honest. The vehicle I purchased is awesome! I do not say this often but I highly recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer setup an appointment but I couldn't make it
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
I had a great experience. Myriam was gorgeous, not pushy at all and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Still working with men's
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was very professional with their feedback.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
jamesv
Rapid response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Executive Motors of Tampa - 47 listings

6301 E Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33610

2 reviews
Steeco Motors - 32 listings

3908 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Gagel's Auto Sales - 24 listings

11023 US HWY 41 South Gibsonton, FL 33534

1 review
The Auto Adoption Center - 18 listings

7800 N 56th St Tampa, FL 33617

1 review
A & D Automotive Center Inc - 14 listings

1127 E Twiggs St Tampa, FL 33602

1 review
Auto Store of Tampa Bay - 11 listings

7816 N 56th St Tampa, FL 33617

1 review
Transatlantic Trading Inc. - 7 listings

9613 Ware Cir Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 7 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
Firm Life Auto Sales - 7 listings

1024 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Seffner, FL 33584

1 review
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 6 listings

2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Florida Luxury Motorcars - 3 listings

5405 N. 9th Street Suite B Tampa, FL 33663

2 reviews
Cars Auto Mall

7226 US Highway 301 S Riverview, FL 33578

1 review
Rent-2-Own Auto

5508 N 50th St, Ste 6C Tampa, FL 33610

1 review
Ideal Wheels

10909 South US Hwy 41 Gibsonton, FL 33534

1 review
Primetime Motors LLC

420 E Brandon Blvd Brandon, FL 33511

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088