Trusted Motors

7506 Causeway Blvd
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 534-5384

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/47/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5072797240889255605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,718

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 72,222

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $10,990, 72,222 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/51/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-6520092627820864528-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,485

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 62,353

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,950, 62,353 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/05/51/2011_mini_cooper-pic-1426060290649589002-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,279

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 57,907

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $8,990, 57,907 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/03/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5069611758915499860-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,317

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 99,334

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $17,490, 99,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/10/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-8130630350410181294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,134

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 116,358

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec for sale - $8,490, 116,358 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/31/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3657639819270113624-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,893

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 105,639

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $10,990, 105,639 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/19/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-4759481810428314931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,533

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 110,842

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,990, 110,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/09/26/2007_ford_expedition-pic-8963541704765424819-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,454

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 110,600

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $10,990, 110,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/43/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-9030654331579522104-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,769

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 73,774

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate for sale - $14,490, 73,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/54/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3365698125218871235-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,738

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 90,072

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $10,490, 90,072 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/11/32/2007_honda_accord-pic-3957267861304056019-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,156

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 188,978

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $4,990, 188,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/13/18/2007_nissan_armada-pic-5326414895417393477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,689

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 177,236

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $7,490, 177,236 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/58/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-5881629191591075701-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,517

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 120,084

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $6,450, 120,084 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/52/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-3772405157713995494-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$11 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,001

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 101,437

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $7,990, 101,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/09/48/2007_ford_expedition-pic-635394500036185242-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,990

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 196,482

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $7,990, 196,482 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Great experience,quick response ,very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Thank you for your review. we are happy to be able to help you.
Sep 26, 2017
Seems like a great dealer!! Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Thank you for your review.
Aug 28, 2017
The car buying experience with "Trusted" Motors has been quite nerve- wracking, painful, and unprofessional. Within two days of my $11,000 cash purchase the “check engine” light came on. I was told I probably put in the wrong gas. Really? I’m 52 years old – I know what gas to use and how to do it. Two days later the “check engine light” came on again. Again, I was told I had probably put in the wrong gas. I took the car to their recommended mechanic who said it needed a transmission flush and a new solenoid. "Trusted" Motors told me I bought a vehicle that had been serviced to the max. That is not true. There was no key fob, so I had to buy one. The mechanic they sent me to stated he would try to program it but couldn’t make any guarantees. He was able to program it and ultimately stated, “oh, you owe me $50 for the key.” Nothing had been stated prior about any fee, and was told since there was a $50 balance they would not return the vehicle to me. I was left stranded at work! I have no idea whether the transmission flush actually occurred as there is no maintenance report. I was told they did, but they stated they did not replace the solenoid. "Trusted" Motors advertised the vehicle as black. The vehicle is not black. Charcoal gray is not black. I only found this out after an Uber ride to the dealership and was told “it’s close to black.” The vehicle was advertised as “non-smoker.” Without a doubt it was a smoker’s vehicle. The scented “tree” placed in the vehicle did not overcome the smoke smell. This is a BIG deal! The A/C control labels are peeled off. There stereo screen is blurry almost beyond visibility. There are no floor mats. I have had to buy wiper blades as the ones on the vehicle were falling apart. There rear video player does not work. And the vehicle hardly gets 18/26 MPG as advertised. It got just over 20 MPG to and from Atlanta. Six MPG is a huge discrepancy as that’s 132 miles in a 22-gallon tank. So you ask, "Why did you buy the vehicle?" I am wondering the same thing. Do yourself a favor and don't buy anything from "Trusted" Motors.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Dear Bobby, we are sorry you feel that way; However, we know that we acted in good faith with you as well as with all our clients. First of all, we shared with you all the information we had about the vehicle: including a clean car fax report that states several history record services that the vehicle  had  before with no accidents. Also you had the opportunity to come over to the dealer during the day to see, check, smell, and test drive the car. You knew there was no key fob.  After seeing the vehicle and its information  you took the decision to purchase the 2008 used vehicle as is.We stil
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
JerryJohnston
Good, followed by Horrible. Filled out the application, a few days go by I get a call, Congrats I got the vehicle, we go back and forth through email exchanging info, I said I'd be there first thing in the morning. . Then I get a message telling me they sold the car. Highly disappointing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Good afternoon Jerry, We are sorry that you feel this way; Unfortunately we can't hold any vehicle with out a Deposit!!  Please visit our web page www.TrustedMotorsTampa.com  to see the 07 Jeep Wrangler that just arrived today ,Thank you!  
Mar 10, 2017
car needed brakes and at least one c-v joint but they would not budge on price so I walked . would have purchased if there wasn't a language barrier so couldn't bargain.over all friendly dealership
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trusted Motors:

Good Afternoon Mr. Jackie, we are very sorry that we couldn't  do business with you. We were willing to fix those minor issues and we called you several times and left messages but no answer. Thank you !

Dec 18, 2016
i am very happy with this dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
rdshelton5
They were very responsive, polite and honest. The vehicle I purchased is awesome! I do not say this often but I highly recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer setup an appointment but I couldn't make it
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
I had a great experience. Myriam was gorgeous, not pushy at all and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Still working with men's
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was very professional with their feedback.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Nov 3, 2015
jamesv
Rapid response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars Auto Mall - 63 listings
7226 US Highway 301 S Riverview, FL 33578
1 review
Gagel's Auto Sales - 26 listings
11023 US HWY 41 South Gibsonton, FL 33534
1 review
Steeco Motors - 26 listings
3908 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review
The Auto Adoption Center - 18 listings
7800 N 56th St Tampa, FL 33617
1 review
A & D Automotive Center Inc - 17 listings
1127 E Twiggs St Tampa, FL 33602
2 reviews
Shaq Motors Inc - 14 listings
2608 S 86th St, Suite F Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Transatlantic Trading Inc. - 10 listings
9613 Ware Cir Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 9 listings
10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619
2 reviews
Auto Store of Tampa Bay - 9 listings
7816 N 56th St Tampa, FL 33617
2 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 7 listings
2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Florida Luxury Motorcars - 3 listings
5405 N. 9th Street Suite B Tampa, FL 33663
2 reviews
Rent-2-Own Auto
5508 N 50th St, Ste 6C Tampa, FL 33610
1 review
Ideal Wheels
10909 South US Hwy 41 Gibsonton, FL 33534
1 review
Smart Choice Auto Sales, Inc.
5811 N 50th St Tampa, FL 33610
1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales
1024 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Seffner, FL 33584
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850