Dynamic Motors

1945 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33765

Sales: (727) 228-6245

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-1870372063275895721-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,194

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 96,686

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $8,995, 96,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/03/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4847557292125268879-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,769

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 106,904

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $8,750, 106,904 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5539192625564538163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,663

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 47,321

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,500, 47,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5383716654858326567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,481

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 35,429

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $18,950, 35,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3082963871513599818-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,021

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 83,885

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,777, 83,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4685919021172054758-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,393

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 101,482

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,395, 101,482 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/32/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-7989292464192248623-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,056

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,507

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS for sale - $7,995, 97,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/03/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4249513116252424654-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,038

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 81,209

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,250, 81,209 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5282716105539667661-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,710

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 47,987

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $16,950, 47,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/15/2010_ford_explorer-pic-2099023434816076543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,539

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 83,727

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $9,950, 83,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8241134933670604743-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,637

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 35,744

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $25,900, 35,744 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,938

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 139,245

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $4,995, 139,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/52/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7591354571471094432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,823

Price: $9,660

Mileage: 77,308

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,660, 77,308 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,255

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 22,599

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,777, 22,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5612291222490886955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,586

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 33,807

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,450, 33,807 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
We bought a Truck for work. It was older and was sold " as is " but after taking it home we discovered a fatal flaw. Dynamic Motors ( Mike Cundiff ) worked with us in a quick, professional manner and resolved all issues 100%. We look forward to working with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
noj157
Did not here from them by email but when I called they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dormobile_8275
Really tried to not sell me the car. I don't understand. The salesperson told me they were driving the car, then said they hope I don't buy it because they wanted to buy it, and was not willing to negotiate the price on a used car. Amazing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Good Morning,

What i find amazing in this situation is that you would leave poor review, due to us not dropping our price to where you want it, goto wal-mart and buy a coke, ask them if you can only pay half price for it? Ill bet you leave there as unhappy as you were from here. We are not required to negotiate with you, nor are we required to sell you a vehicle below our cost. we did offer you a discount, but unfortunately it wasn't enough for you. I wish you luck trying to find the unicorn your looking for!
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice,bought the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you Walter, Hope your enjoying your new C-Class Mercedes.
Sep 29, 2016
they contacted me and i appreciate their response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Mary! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
Mar 8, 2016
They were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks!!
Nov 4, 2015
No warranty. Dirty cars Didn't but a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

We do sell warranties and we always ensure our cars are as clean as the weather permits us, may I ask who you were speaking with when you came in?
Oct 23, 2015
I recommend Dynamic Motors. Andrey and the staff were very professional and friendly. I received a fair deal on the '97 Miata I purchased. They had also performed engine maintainance, replaced the softtop roof with a new one, and added a new stereo with MP3 / USB capabilities. Have had the car for a week now and love it. They have a large variety of other types of vehicle on the lot, from Mustang GTs to Jeep Wrangler to Mercedes. I would definitely purchase from them again if in the market.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 11, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Cesar!
Read 6 old reviews
May 7, 2015
Needed to fly in for a car purchase for my son. Explained the situation and was approved for a car. Sent an email confirming my flights were set, then was emailed back the next day that the car had been sold. I should have been contacted by the dealer before the car's sale what was happening and I would have had an opportunity to respond to their needs, but it didn't happen. Not the courtesy I expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to hear about this. Can you please let me know who you were speaking with so that I can fix this issue for the future?
Jan 23, 2015
Need to be more proactive without being agaressive...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to see you did not have a great experience here. We have a new management and I can promise you this sort of action would never happen again, so please try us out again!!
Dec 2, 2014
I Could Never be any Happier,You all are very Professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!!
Nov 9, 2014
purchased my daughter's first car here. excellent service, wonderful staff will definitely refer people here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you very much!
Sep 1, 2014
conewa
I got a good truck and a real fare price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!
Aug 28, 2014
Dealer claimed the only damage report was rear bumper . We were both looking a a different color front fender. He noted a car that old you could expect that. Seem uninterested in this selling this older car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Hi James I'm really sorry to hear you did have a good experience here. We have a new management so please come on back and give us another try!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 414 listings

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard, Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
Simon Auto Sales - 31 listings

900 Us-19 Alt S, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

1 review
R & R Motorsports Collection - 15 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15, Largo, FL 33771

1 review
All Seasons Auto Sales - 14 listings

11725 Seminole Blvd, Largo, FL 33778

3 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 13 listings

1663 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

1 review
Central Motor Werks - 13 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762

4 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 10 listings

2100 Drew St, Clearwater, FL 33765

4 reviews
Zen Motorsports - 10 listings

499 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

4 reviews
Clearwater Car Store

1990 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
Honka Motors

1764 Missouri Ave. N., Largo, FL 33770

1 review
1st Security of St Pete

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2, Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Cop Cars Online

12600 B Belcher Rd, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3734 131st Ave N, Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250