Dynamic Motors

1945 Sunset Point Rd
Clearwater, FL 33765

Sales: (727) 228-6245

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/58/2015_dodge_dart-pic-981589509040353716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,149

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 63,827

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,299, 63,827 miles with Bluetooth
https://cdn04.carsforsale.com/3/1009039/10434074/888109407.jpg?dt=121420171751

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,015

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 77,308

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,299, 77,308 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,385

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 60,633

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,499, 60,633 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,689

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 75,264

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe for sale - $4,999, 75,264 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,919

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 105,826

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $9,999, 105,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/48/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-8140894235920498899-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,149

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 117,634

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $8,799, 117,634 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/38/2009_ford_focus-pic-7858103410072342100-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,158

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 179,019

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $2,999, 179,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/01/2004_ford_f-150-pic-1716893848347631889-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,222

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 157,438

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,999, 157,438 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/51/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2808530930459989490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,642

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 57,325

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,499, 57,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/38/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-2011846093516493831-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$79 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,920

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 79,332

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X for sale - $9,999, 79,332 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/55/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-135950829102407766-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy Denali Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$121 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,878

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 115,263

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy Denali for sale - $8,999, 115,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/14/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-2937255016418520145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$163 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,836

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 64,067

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,999, 64,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/55/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4227064780053627803-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$399 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,600

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 107,644

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $13,999, 107,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/48/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-4337316632774921015-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$297 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,202

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 155,949

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $6,499, 155,949 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$12 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,987

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 35,020

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $7,999, 35,020 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
DClarke12
Bought the vehicle and love it! Mike was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Travis Knight
This was by far the best and easiest experience I have ever had with a car dealer. Mike was awesome at answering questions and very easy to get in touch with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
We bought a Truck for work. It was older and was sold " as is " but after taking it home we discovered a fatal flaw. Dynamic Motors ( Mike Cundiff ) worked with us in a quick, professional manner and resolved all issues 100%. We look forward to working with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Jon Reneau
Did not here from them by email but when I called they were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dormobile_8275
Really tried to not sell me the car. I don't understand. The salesperson told me they were driving the car, then said they hope I don't buy it because they wanted to buy it, and was not willing to negotiate the price on a used car. Amazing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

The person that you were dealing with is no longer here. On behalf of the staff I want to apologize for your experience. We are under new management now and would love to help you find a great pre-owned car is you are still in the market.

Thank you.
New Management Team
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice,bought the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you Walter, Hope your enjoying your new C-Class Mercedes.
Sep 29, 2016
they contacted me and i appreciate their response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Mary! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
Mar 8, 2016
They were nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks!!
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 4, 2015
No warranty. Dirty cars Didn't but a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

We do sell warranties and we always ensure our cars are as clean as the weather permits us, may I ask who you were speaking with when you came in?
Oct 23, 2015
I recommend Dynamic Motors. Andrey and the staff were very professional and friendly. I received a fair deal on the '97 Miata I purchased. They had also performed engine maintainance, replaced the softtop roof with a new one, and added a new stereo with MP3 / USB capabilities. Have had the car for a week now and love it. They have a large variety of other types of vehicle on the lot, from Mustang GTs to Jeep Wrangler to Mercedes. I would definitely purchase from them again if in the market.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 11, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Cesar!
May 7, 2015
Needed to fly in for a car purchase for my son. Explained the situation and was approved for a car. Sent an email confirming my flights were set, then was emailed back the next day that the car had been sold. I should have been contacted by the dealer before the car's sale what was happening and I would have had an opportunity to respond to their needs, but it didn't happen. Not the courtesy I expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to hear about this. Can you please let me know who you were speaking with so that I can fix this issue for the future?
Jan 23, 2015
Need to be more proactive without being agaressive...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to see you did not have a great experience here. We have a new management and I can promise you this sort of action would never happen again, so please try us out again!!
Dec 2, 2014
I Could Never be any Happier,You all are very Professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!!
Nov 9, 2014
purchased my daughter's first car here. excellent service, wonderful staff will definitely refer people here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you very much!
Sep 1, 2014
conewa
I got a good truck and a real fare price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!
Aug 28, 2014
Dealer claimed the only damage report was rear bumper . We were both looking a a different color front fender. He noted a car that old you could expect that. Seem uninterested in this selling this older car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Hi James I'm really sorry to hear you did have a good experience here. We have a new management so please come on back and give us another try!

Other Nearby Dealers

A Express Auto Sales Inc - Fleet Vehicle Inventory - 71 listings
40081 Us 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
5 reviews
Palm Auto Brokers - 43 listings
10201 Seminole Blvd Largo, FL 33778
1 review
Simon Auto Sales - 40 listings
900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683
1 review
All Seasons Auto Sales - 18 listings
11725 Seminole Blvd Largo, FL 33778
3 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 17 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Izzy Motors - 17 listings
12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762
4 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 13 listings
1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
3 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 10 listings
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
Onyx Automotive LLC - 10 listings
11455 66th St Largo, FL 33773
1 review
1st Security of St Pete
14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo
11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
4 reviews
Transtar Motors
6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Central Motor Werks
4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762
6 reviews
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC
3734 131st Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200