Dynamic Motors

1945 Sunset Point Rd
Clearwater, FL 33765

Sales: (727) 228-6245

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/17/2014_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7516676120186256590-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Great Deal
$2,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,903

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 42,815

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT for sale - $8,999, 42,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/19/02/2012_honda_accord-pic-6002368679135414348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,502

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 80,391

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,999, 80,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/18/59/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-7809086151255983083-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,582

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 94,974

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $8,999, 94,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/37/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-7333636241812394810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,142

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 100,809

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $5,999, 100,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/56/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2386871139532310555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,150

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 77,308

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,299, 77,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/19/02/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3984780089269923329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,135

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 91,495

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,299, 91,495 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/49/2008_volkswagen_gti-pic-7172628752434235490-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,242

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 73,749

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $7,499, 73,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/17/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2448496421206047946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,892

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $24,999, 125,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/41/2015_dodge_dart-pic-3765401688220737844-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,918

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 63,827

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,299, 63,827 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/41/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3798019797416521092-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,947

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 98,876

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,499, 98,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/29/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-2756735990658383427-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,479

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 116,918

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $3,999, 116,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/17/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-337071897378104728-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,869

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 56,627

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $12,499, 56,627 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/29/2005_nissan_350z-pic-6360070163936102894-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,347

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 23,402

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster for sale - $12,999, 23,402 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,054

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 105,374

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $5,499, 105,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/20/00/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-2826891293804931874-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,319

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 120,287

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD for sale - $7,999, 120,287 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
Travis Knight
This was by far the best and easiest experience I have ever had with a car dealer. Mike was awesome at answering questions and very easy to get in touch with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
We bought a Truck for work. It was older and was sold " as is " but after taking it home we discovered a fatal flaw. Dynamic Motors ( Mike Cundiff ) worked with us in a quick, professional manner and resolved all issues 100%. We look forward to working with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
noj157
Did not here from them by email but when I called they were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dormobile_8275
Really tried to not sell me the car. I don't understand. The salesperson told me they were driving the car, then said they hope I don't buy it because they wanted to buy it, and was not willing to negotiate the price on a used car. Amazing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

The person that you were dealing with is no longer here. On behalf of the staff I want to apologize for your experience. We are under new management now and would love to help you find a great pre-owned car is you are still in the market.

Thank you.
New Management Team
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice,bought the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you Walter, Hope your enjoying your new C-Class Mercedes.
Sep 29, 2016
they contacted me and i appreciate their response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Mary! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
Mar 8, 2016
They were nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks!!
Nov 4, 2015
No warranty. Dirty cars Didn't but a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

We do sell warranties and we always ensure our cars are as clean as the weather permits us, may I ask who you were speaking with when you came in?
Oct 23, 2015
I recommend Dynamic Motors. Andrey and the staff were very professional and friendly. I received a fair deal on the '97 Miata I purchased. They had also performed engine maintainance, replaced the softtop roof with a new one, and added a new stereo with MP3 / USB capabilities. Have had the car for a week now and love it. They have a large variety of other types of vehicle on the lot, from Mustang GTs to Jeep Wrangler to Mercedes. I would definitely purchase from them again if in the market.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 11, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Cesar!
May 7, 2015
Needed to fly in for a car purchase for my son. Explained the situation and was approved for a car. Sent an email confirming my flights were set, then was emailed back the next day that the car had been sold. I should have been contacted by the dealer before the car's sale what was happening and I would have had an opportunity to respond to their needs, but it didn't happen. Not the courtesy I expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to hear about this. Can you please let me know who you were speaking with so that I can fix this issue for the future?
Jan 23, 2015
Need to be more proactive without being agaressive...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to see you did not have a great experience here. We have a new management and I can promise you this sort of action would never happen again, so please try us out again!!
Dec 2, 2014
I Could Never be any Happier,You all are very Professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!!
Nov 9, 2014
purchased my daughter's first car here. excellent service, wonderful staff will definitely refer people here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you very much!
Sep 1, 2014
conewa
I got a good truck and a real fare price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!
Aug 28, 2014
Dealer claimed the only damage report was rear bumper . We were both looking a a different color front fender. He noted a car that old you could expect that. Seem uninterested in this selling this older car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Hi James I'm really sorry to hear you did have a good experience here. We have a new management so please come on back and give us another try!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 366 listings

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard Clearwater, FL 33765

2 reviews
Palm Auto Brokers - 49 listings

10201 Seminole Blvd Largo, FL 33778

1 review
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 21 listings

6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Izzy Motors - 20 listings

12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762

3 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 19 listings

2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765

5 reviews
Zen Motorsports - 16 listings

499 Douglas Rd E Oldsmar, FL 34677

5 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 14 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771

1 review
All Seasons Auto Sales - 14 listings

11725 Seminole Blvd Largo, FL 33778

3 reviews
Clearwater Car Store

1990 Sunset Point Rd Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
Simon Auto Sales

900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683

1 review
1st Security of St Pete

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Cop Cars Online

12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773

3 reviews
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Central Motor Werks

4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088