Dynamic Motors

1945 Sunset Point Rd
Clearwater, FL 33765

Sales: (727) 228-6245

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/27/2014_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-193936592681845757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,637

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 42,815

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT for sale - $8,999, 42,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/27/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-5389473036823671365-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Great Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,157

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 96,686

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $8,299, 96,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/40/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7865283253908438885-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,815

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,514

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $4,999, 117,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2003_nissan_xterra-pic-4939712535198398627-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,729

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 139,937

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2003 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $3,499, 139,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/34/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-8016461269686502417-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,914

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 200,565

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $1,999, 200,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/30/2002_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5053932201236500922-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,292

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 152,420

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $5,999, 152,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/37/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-5737437586425568795-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,249

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 100,809

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $5,999, 100,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/08/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5146044659470109305-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,997

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 110,122

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $5,999, 110,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/08/2006_saturn_vue-pic-6815228827602153873-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE Base Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,920

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 93,926

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE Base for sale - $4,299, 93,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/27/2005_ford_mustang-pic-7858769032597939045-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang Base Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,176

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 90,331

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang Base for sale - $6,499, 90,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/55/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3214647157005186585-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,378

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 91,495

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,999, 91,495 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6894722998190080213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,354

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 77,308

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,999, 77,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/55/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-2300953290403289452-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,369

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 78,033

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS for sale - $6,999, 78,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/55/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5634895309160398713-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,825

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 22,599

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,499, 22,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/55/2012_honda_accord-pic-863906619871658151-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33765

Fair Deal
$248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,747

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 80,391

Location: Clearwater, FL 33765

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,499, 80,391 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
Travis Knight
This was by far the best and easiest experience I have ever had with a car dealer. Mike was awesome at answering questions and very easy to get in touch with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
We bought a Truck for work. It was older and was sold " as is " but after taking it home we discovered a fatal flaw. Dynamic Motors ( Mike Cundiff ) worked with us in a quick, professional manner and resolved all issues 100%. We look forward to working with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
noj157
Did not here from them by email but when I called they were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dormobile_8275
Really tried to not sell me the car. I don't understand. The salesperson told me they were driving the car, then said they hope I don't buy it because they wanted to buy it, and was not willing to negotiate the price on a used car. Amazing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

The person that you were dealing with is no longer here. On behalf of the staff I want to apologize for your experience. We are under new management now and would love to help you find a great pre-owned car is you are still in the market.

Thank you.
New Management Team
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice,bought the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you Walter, Hope your enjoying your new C-Class Mercedes.
Sep 29, 2016
they contacted me and i appreciate their response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Mary! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
Mar 8, 2016
They were nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks!!
Nov 4, 2015
No warranty. Dirty cars Didn't but a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

We do sell warranties and we always ensure our cars are as clean as the weather permits us, may I ask who you were speaking with when you came in?
Oct 23, 2015
I recommend Dynamic Motors. Andrey and the staff were very professional and friendly. I received a fair deal on the '97 Miata I purchased. They had also performed engine maintainance, replaced the softtop roof with a new one, and added a new stereo with MP3 / USB capabilities. Have had the car for a week now and love it. They have a large variety of other types of vehicle on the lot, from Mustang GTs to Jeep Wrangler to Mercedes. I would definitely purchase from them again if in the market.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 11, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thanks Cesar!
Read 6 old reviews
May 7, 2015
Needed to fly in for a car purchase for my son. Explained the situation and was approved for a car. Sent an email confirming my flights were set, then was emailed back the next day that the car had been sold. I should have been contacted by the dealer before the car's sale what was happening and I would have had an opportunity to respond to their needs, but it didn't happen. Not the courtesy I expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to hear about this. Can you please let me know who you were speaking with so that I can fix this issue for the future?
Jan 23, 2015
Need to be more proactive without being agaressive...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

I'm really sorry to see you did not have a great experience here. We have a new management and I can promise you this sort of action would never happen again, so please try us out again!!
Dec 2, 2014
I Could Never be any Happier,You all are very Professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!!
Nov 9, 2014
purchased my daughter's first car here. excellent service, wonderful staff will definitely refer people here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you very much!
Sep 1, 2014
conewa
I got a good truck and a real fare price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Thank you!!
Aug 28, 2014
Dealer claimed the only damage report was rear bumper . We were both looking a a different color front fender. He noted a car that old you could expect that. Seem uninterested in this selling this older car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dynamic Motors:

Hi James I'm really sorry to hear you did have a good experience here. We have a new management so please come on back and give us another try!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 390 listings

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard Clearwater, FL 33765

2 reviews
Central Motor Werks - 21 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762

6 reviews
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 20 listings

6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Izzy Motors - 15 listings

12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
R & R Motorsports Collection - 14 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771

1 review
Zen Motorsports - 14 listings

499 Douglas Rd E Oldsmar, FL 34677

4 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 12 listings

2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765

5 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 11 listings

1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756

1 review
All Seasons Auto Sales - 9 listings

11725 Seminole Blvd Largo, FL 33778

3 reviews
Clearwater Car Store

1990 Sunset Point Rd Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
Honka Motors

1764 Missouri Ave. N. Largo, FL 33770

1 review
Simon Auto Sales

900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683

1 review
1st Security of St Pete

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Cop Cars Online

12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995