Destin Motors

3424 14th St
Plano, TX 75074

Sales: (972) 325-7095

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/19/19/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6911984678457699543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Great Deal

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 106,269

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $7,299, 106,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1999612929605228854-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 114,883

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,999, 114,883 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-2090048225687792768-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 168,855

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 for sale - $6,999, 168,855 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2502840287888305148-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Great Deal

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 21,329

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $12,499, 21,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/48/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-982187991624981201-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Great Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 63,495

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,499, 63,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/32/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3898861739035100587-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 157,853

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,999, 157,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/49/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-6132373108810804310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 63,303

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,999, 63,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/49/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6496973936383028403-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 100,072

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $8,999, 100,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/32/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6854049768245576958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 44,931

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $10,999, 44,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/42/2010_dodge_journey-pic-8419775817235032051-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 120,268

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $8,499, 120,268 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/32/2010_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-152422039863341702-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $5,699

Mileage: 80,800

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $5,699, 80,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2009_ford_flex-pic-1792048888686507931-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 151,920

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SE for sale - $5,999, 151,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2013_kia_soul-pic-212898060366641554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 87,492

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,799, 87,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/29/2007_acura_mdx-pic-8861222374325151475-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Good Deal

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 158,670

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $8,799, 158,670 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-460055784221768247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Plano, TX 75074

Fair Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 104,278

Location: Plano, TX 75074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $16,999, 104,278 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
alexis07
5
I searched around for a Jeep Wrangler and came across one at Destin Motors. They had a vehicle fitting the exact description of what I wanted and it was a great deal! Seth reached out to me about my inquiry right away. I found him to be a very patient and delightful staff member. I was a first time buyer so I had many questions and he answered them all without hesitations and disclosed all information about the vehicle confidently. I am very pleased with my experience, there was no pressure felt and it was a very smooth process. I would recommend Destin Motors to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry, answered all my questions and gave me advice how to proceed when buying the vehicle. No pressure at all to buy like other dealers. We purchased a vehicle for our son for college and they couldn't of made it easier. Great to deal with, would highly recommend. I'll be back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Christopher Miller
Great place. Helpful guys. Unfortunately they couldn't meet my price range and almost immediately refused to negotiate. I'd say it were 5 star service if it weren't for that. Extremely small dealership so I'm sure that's why. No matter what, no hard feelings. They let us test drive well after closing so they are good people. Hope y'all have better luck with them than we did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Destin Motors:

Christopher,

Thank you for considering us for purchasing your next vehicle. It is unfortunate that we were unable to come to an agreement on price, we are always willing to assist our customers the best way we can to get them into the vehicle at a price they are comfortable with. There are some vehicles that we do not have much room to negotiate on, but we still try our best to get it to a price that is mutually beneficial. We do appreciate your time and interest in our vehicles, we are always here for any assistance you may need.

Destin Motors Management
Apr 12, 2017
Sherri Kutch
I did not visit this dealership, however, they responded to my online request immediately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
TravPitre
15
AMAZING experience. I was at my breaking point with the empty promises from the usual car lots who were wasting much of my time and adding so many additional charges. Trust me you will see that these guys will not pressure you into anything and be straight up with you. I got a great deal and it was quick and easy processing. i personally read reviews recently while car shopping therefore, hopefully I can help some of you by writing this review. GO CHECK THEM OUT! I promise you will be glad you did. Honestly Honest review! Good Luck and thank you Destin Motors (Seth and Omar)! One more comment.... Their actual inventory online reflects what is on the lot... That is a hard find... just fyi at least that was my experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
This was an awesome experience. Omar was very helpful. He gave us a very fair and honest deal. There was nothing shady and he did his very best to help us walk away very satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Fast couryeous response to inquiry. Did not go look because bought closer to home but recommend these guys!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Great overall experience, they were happy to help. I love my new Chrysler, been looking for months and couldn't find the one within my budget but here they were to able to help me out. Would def go back again, they were awesome.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I drove 30 mins for no reason. They failed to inform me of the hail damage the car sustained. Poor communication of details
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Destin Motors:

Hi Tyler,

We apologize to hear that you feel that we did not communicate with you enough about the vehicle. Our main priority is customer interaction and service here. We try to give our customer's as much information as possible to help them make an informed decision.

Our website and all our vehicle descriptions state that we are in the middle of a hail sale and that our prices have been reduced to adjust for this. It is something we make a point of describing to each customer as hail is something you can't miss when you see the vehicle.

If you would like, please give us a call so w
 More ...
Mar 1, 2016
Excited to offer his help
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Have decided not to purchase this car but the dealership has been superb!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 20, 2015
Great car buying experience!!! Friendly, enthusiastic, accomodating, NO pressure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

3400 Auto Sales & Service - 61 listings

3400 14th Street Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Car Co. - 56 listings

729 W Fm 544 Plano, TX 75094

3 reviews
Dallas Auto Haus - 56 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Auto Drive - 25 listings

355 W FM 544 Murphy, TX 75094

2 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 22 listings

525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081

5 reviews
National Auto Group - 16 listings

13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 13 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Central Auto Plex - 13 listings

525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081

1 review
L&L Auto Link - 12 listings

1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074

5 reviews
Revolver Motorsports - 12 listings

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Absolute Automotive - 11 listings

1211 K Ave Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Chief Auto Sales - 11 listings

900 East Parker Rd Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 9 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
ZT Auto Financial Inc

1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Gray Automotive

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088