DARCARS Volvo

15401 North Frederick Road
Rockville, MD 20855

Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 618-3251

Service: (301) 309-3900

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/06/34/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-2206799969694498246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$5,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,154

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 32,016

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $35,980, 32,016 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/18/58/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-4287001453483935570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$4,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,568

Price: $41,980

Mileage: 31,270

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $41,980, 31,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/06/32/2018_audi_sq5-pic-3697321160090534805-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,103

Price: $45,950

Mileage: 19,418

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2018 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $45,950, 19,418 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/18/32/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1269934535460987219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,235

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 79,547

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,950, 79,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/20/06/36/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4422834217014898134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,488

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 62,939

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $15,500, 62,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/03/06/25/2017_subaru_forester-pic-7063053090278698632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,467

Price: $24,550

Mileage: 17,410

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $24,550, 17,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/15/07/12/2016_nissan_murano-pic-3072308502123026538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,269

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 67,743

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $19,950, 67,743 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/06/40/2019_volvo_xc90-pic-7147548098835670735-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$3,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,514

Price: $43,980

Mileage: 10,775

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $43,980, 10,775 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/06/45/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8191232656820392945-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,920

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 13,171

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $19,950, 13,171 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/15/34/2017_volvo_s90-pic-128998678142422297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,714

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 30,466

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $29,980, 30,466 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/06/31/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3638445445131683414-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,376

Price: $37,950

Mileage: 38,039

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $37,950, 38,039 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/06/33/2017_mazda_cx-5-pic-2137571170891916315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,083

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 31,844

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eternal Blue Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,950, 31,844 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/06/39/2016_volvo_s60-pic-4227649004297285307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,489

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 27,149

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Seashell Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription for sale - $19,980, 27,149 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/11/51/2019_volvo_xc60-pic-6987045468216992521-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volvo XC60 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,238

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 21,545

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Volvo XC60 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $35,980, 21,545 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/06/33/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-7708852563417275328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,294

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 46,127

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $15,995, 46,127 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sound Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2019
Courteous and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars, Craig!  

DARCARS Customer Relations
Aug 23, 2019
I didn’t end up buying from here because I decided to purchase a different kind of car, but I truly had the best dealership experience at DARCARS Volvo. I went to over a dozen dealerships during my car search and none of them came anywhere close to the quality of this one. The people were personable, helpful, and they are the only ones who actually mean it when they say they won’t pressure you. I will definitely be coming here to buy my next car; I can’t speak highly enough of the people at DARCARS Volvo.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hunter,
Thank you so much for such a nice review and recommendation.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Thank you,
DARCARS Customer Relations
Aug 9, 2019
cobra19
Dealer responded promptly and exhibited courtesy and professionalism.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars!  We appreciate it.

DARCARS Customer Relations
Jun 22, 2019
Jronquillo
Sale over customer service. Very disappointed. If you are looking for a dealer to trust this isn't the place. Long story short found a car online and submitted for a purchase through their online process on a Thursday. Tried to pay and sign contracts then but they told me to come Sat. Come Sat when I was scheduled to pick up the car they called me and said it was sold. You decide if this the type of dealer you want to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2019
Terrypjordan1
Great customer service finance manager was wonderful and exciting and funny everyone was very helpful LA my dealer he was the best smile smile’s appreciation thank you cards showing you how to use every gadget in the car perfect perfect perfect
Mar 19, 2019
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle from DarCars, all my interactions were handled in a professional manner.
Nov 17, 2018
I didn’t go with their vehicle but they did respond quickly.
Oct 31, 2018
Straight forward, responsive and helpful. Accommodating on a change that had to happen on the paperwork the next day and did it quickly.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy to hear it.  Thank you for the feedback and for your business!
Oct 8, 2018
RtDK0510
5
Received contact pretty quickly. Unfortunately, the car turned out to not quite be what I was on the lookout for. Salespeople were polite and responsive. Never got past the talking phase, though. Still would recommend a look.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Aug 30, 2018
Wonderful wonderful deal ships!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jul 25, 2018
Very responsive - still have not decided on which vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jun 27, 2018
Prompt response that answered my questions and willing to help.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 24, 2018
GuruYLMWH
Excellent customer service, and very cordial experience overall along with prompt action taken on the requests. They treated us like family and never pressured or rushed us to purchase the car. Very pleased with the time and professionalism of Preowned sales manager as well.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 9, 2018
GuruZ9M4J
We finally worked out the deal and got the car. They responded very quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear it worked out.  Enjoy your new car!
Mar 4, 2018
The headliner was not in good shape, they said they would fix for $200, but they never really followed up, just wanted me to come in and buy it.
Feb 21, 2018
received a call immediately
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kimberly!
Feb 7, 2018
Terrible, this place is a monkey house. Lost my license, lost the copy of my license, phone rings 20x before being answered, receptionist insisted the person who just called me was on vacation, dirty, didn't know cars they were selling, didn't know car was certified, etc. etc. etc.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that this was your experience at our Volvo dealership.  We will share it with the dealership team as we value all feedback positive and negative.  
Feb 5, 2018
Guru55GGT
A salesman called and was most responsive. We made an appointment to see the car the following morning. When morning came, we called to ask about the accident listed on the Cargurus listing. We asked the salesman about a Carfax report, and he dodged the question, citing the dealer's inspection process. Asked a 2nd time about the Carfax , he says we need to come in and see the car. It was difficult to talk to him because he would not stop talking long enough to allow me to ask my questions. I felt pressured. We did not visit the dealership as a result of this salesman and his failure to cite a Carfax report. I told him it would cost me $40 for that report, whereas the dealer should already have one. This salesman pretty much turned us off. I can not help but wonder if he is aware of all the research available to car shoppers like me. ...and I did a lot of research. He could only keep saying "come on in" and ignored my question.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are disappointed to hear that this was your experience and will share this feedback with the dealership team.  Our pre-owned sales process includes a Carfax report so there is no reason that you should have been told that you could not have one or that you would need to purchase one.  Please accept our apology.  If there is anything that we can do to further assist please let us know at customerrelations@darcars.com  Thank you
Jan 3, 2018
CHERNOK
Excelent attention, full information and test drive.
Dec 10, 2017
Worst damn dealership in Md. The pictures look good I went down there the truck looked a mess and their customer service was horrible I own a business and I would never refer any of my customer there
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
GuruDBW4W
Called the dealer to set up a test drive and ended up purchasing the car a couple days later. Very friendly staff. Pleased with my purchase..I would definitely recommended this dealer. Thanks Mak and Darcars Volvo.
Oct 31, 2017
Siena_790
Very good customer service. Tolbet was very helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Guru9VF5F
Good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 30 old reviews
Oct 1, 2017
Very nice to deal with. I traded my car on this one. Very pleased with purchase!
May 30, 2017
The dealer responded promptly to my message and was very helpful.
May 2, 2017
Last Saturday we had an appointment with Alex Pedram to look at a used van. He was very friendly and we had a nice conversation. When the time came for a test drive Disel Rodriguez came along with us. She was very friendly and knew a lot about the van's features. Even though it was not the right van for us we had a great experience with both of them and never felt under any pressure to buy. :-)
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Somerset_668
very professional. friendly. not pushy at all. 100% class. The car wasn't a fit for me, but the staff was.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
Dealer offered to let me test drive the car overnight while holding on to my trade-in to allow my wife to have a chance to drive the car. When I returned the next day and informed them unfortunately we would not be purchasing the car, the dealer blew up and threatened to withhold my keys!!! Unbelievable. I've never had such poor buying experience in my entire life.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
Bought the car it arrives tomorrow
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
Well the car was as described and available as said. We drove 3 hours to purchase the certified Volvo from them. I would have liked to seen the car washed and clean prior to coming in to see the car. (I had a sale agreement made the day before, so they knew we were coming.) The car was supposed to come with two keys and they had to mail a key or drive and get it... well 3 hours away just send it. I am hoping our local Volvo dealer will program it for free due to it being a certified Volvo. Just need to be more proactive in the efforts and the experience would have been much better.
9 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
I appreciated the call back.
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience with this dealer. Especially, the sales maanger (Alex) I dealt with was a wonderful staff in this dealer. Thank you.
Sep 23, 2016
VEry cordial and courteos.
Sep 22, 2016
Very irresponsible Dealer. Made personal attacks saying you deserve Corolla not Mercedes. He stated lots of customers have called him for this car without realizing that I was the one calling him about 8 times to talk to some one. The proof is he increased the price by $1,000 after I left. See the Guru analysis. last night it was listed for $14,995 and today morning it is increased to $15,995.
11 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Bdot
Overall very good. They get a variety of non-Volvos as trade-ins and seem to want to move them quickly, so they price them accordingly. In sales, I dealt with Sam and with Alex. Both were highly professional. Financing was a little too fast and furious, and I was initially quoted an interest rate that was too high. But there was a willingness to negotiate, and in the end they beat the counter-offer of financing that I brought from my own bank. They also threw in detailing work for free.
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response to questions - appears to have very competitive MSRP prices on internet versus other DMV dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
The car pictured in the email was sold by the time I made the decision to buy it. However working with salesman Daniel and his manager Alexander, they were able to find another great deal that suited me. No one was pushy and no one tried to convince me about anything. It was a stress free environment and the car really sells itself. I would definitely shop there again.
Jul 5, 2016
awesome, cannot complain. so respectful and helpful
Jun 8, 2016
Timely responses to inquiries. I visited the showroom and the service was exceptional.
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent experience. Sales people were responsive and helpful. Would definitely recommend them and use them in the future.
Jan 26, 2016
Seemed eager to do business, which is a good sign for me.
Dec 17, 2015
Car had some significant undisclosed problems. Would not negotiate on price. Weeks later same car still on lot, but came down in price... I tried again to negotiate a 'fair' price; response was "we'll take it ti auction if it diesn't sell. Would not negotiate seriously.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2015
Knowledgeable, friendly and highly organized are 3 characteristics of this firm. Darius and Misty were a pleasure to work with in buying our 2011 Volvo.
Nov 13, 2015
We had a 5 star purchase experience with Darcars
Aug 31, 2015
Promised to contact when vehicle was ready but never did.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2015
Went to go look at a pre-owned; walked out with brand new...very easy to work with. Great deal!!
May 13, 2015
Excellent.
Apr 1, 2015
Marlin is awesome. It took several days to get a response but once I was there the staff was great.
Aug 1, 2014
Helpful, responsive
Apr 6, 2013
Subj who called had no knowledge of the car I requested info on
Mar 23, 2013
Visited dealer but did not buy
Jan 24, 2013
My salesman name is Omid and he responded to my email within minutes with a most reassuring statement that he would "make it happen". I appreciate the entire sales team that stayed past 11pm just to complete my deal that same day. Omid showed me the exact car from CargurusCargurus.com and the exact price. I arrived to the dealer after 8pm,test drove, got financed and was a very satisfied customer by 11pm. I recommend Omid at Darcars of Rockville. Great experience.
Jun 26, 2012
I came in, knowing what I was looking for and what I needed. The Dealer gave me wrong information on car models and showed me cars that I wasn't even looking for. I felt as if they were just trying to make sales, but not a valued customers.

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Nissan of Rockville - 290 listings
15911 Indianola Dr Derwood, MD 20855
5 reviews
Fairfax Volvo Cars - 165 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Annapolis - 143 listings
333 Buschs Frontage Rd Annapolis, MD 21409
7 reviews
Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria - 251 listings
1605 Fern St Alexandria, VA 22302
4 reviews
Herb Gordon Subaru Volvo Cars Silver Spring - 259 listings
3161 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
33 reviews
Ourisman Audi Lincoln Volvo of Frederick - 367 listings
6001 Urbana Pike Frederick, MD 21704
28 reviews
Fitzgerald Frederick - 611 listings
114 Baughmans Lane Frederick, MD 21702
80 reviews
Volvo Cars Annapolis Pre-Owned Superstore - 53 listings
333 Buschs Frontage Rd Annapolis, MD 21409
14 reviews
Koons Volvo of Owings Mills - 272 listings
9610 Reisterstown Rd. Owings Mills, MD 21117
26 reviews
Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles
21830 Pacific Blvd Dulles, VA 20166
31 reviews
Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church - 430 listings
1231 W Broad St Falls Church, VA 22046
15 reviews
Fairfax Honda Volkswagen Volvo - 624 listings
11020 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
42 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Volvo of Bethesda - 414 listings
7001 Arlington Rd Bethesda, MD 20814
24 reviews
Volvo Cars Silver Spring - 37 listings
3161 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
Volvo Cars of Bethesda
7001 Arlington Rd Bethesda, MD 20814

Popular Used Cars

Used Volvo XC60
158 Great Deals out of 9,097 listings starting at $4,200
Used Volvo V60
13 Great Deals out of 1,926 listings starting at $10,495
Used Volvo XC60 Hybrid Plug-in
2 listings starting at $63,175
Used Volvo S60
112 Great Deals out of 6,490 listings starting at $2,495
Used Volvo V90
9 Great Deals out of 568 listings starting at $32,270
Used Volvo XC90
201 Great Deals out of 12,651 listings starting at $942
Used Volvo XC40
5 Great Deals out of 2,919 listings starting at $32,595
Used Volvo S90
37 Great Deals out of 1,226 listings starting at $23,000
Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700