DARCARS Volvo

15401 North Frederick Road
Rockville, MD 20855

Sales: (301) 830-6129

Service: (301) 309-3900

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/18/09/2017_volvo_s60-pic-3562537868185011014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$6,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,709

Price: $27,480

Mileage: 11,657

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum for sale - $27,480, 11,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/25/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1395503686748412359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$3,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,408

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 7,538

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $35,980, 7,538 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/06/37/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7750514402736053728-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,724

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 23,825

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $24,450, 23,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/15/03/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-3989412357415513832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,360

Price: $27,480

Mileage: 34,256

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rich Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $27,480, 34,256 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/05/18/10/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2495656595843230062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$5,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,793

Price: $51,495

Mileage: 41,504

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kaikoura Stone Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $51,495, 41,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/20/09/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6496171066639277963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,294

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 7,203

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $35,980, 7,203 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/11/39/2015_volvo_xc70-pic-4979856427154526144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC70 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,456

Price: $30,480

Mileage: 35,040

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC70 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $30,480, 35,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/04/13/49/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-4620075555016039094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,834

Price: $51,495

Mileage: 50,070

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $51,495, 50,070 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/07/23/2017_nissan_altima-pic-4303823509920841524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,425

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 33,977

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,895, 33,977 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/06/42/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1892627471045388953-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,233

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 40,992

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,995, 40,992 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/25/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6806238175520578616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,718

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 6,927

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $35,980, 6,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/08/50/2015_kia_sedona-pic-4000785273474213197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona SX Limited Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,225

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 45,294

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona SX Limited for sale - $23,995, 45,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/06/37/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7593187610189979804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,587

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 6,635

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chalk White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD for sale - $11,995, 6,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/06/35/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-8214343865976712238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,649

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 26,478

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $21,495, 26,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/20/17/2015_volvo_s60-pic-1241622060690080409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,771

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 35,446

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $18,880, 35,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2018
GuruYLMWH
Excellent customer service, and very cordial experience overall along with prompt action taken on the requests. They treated us like family and never pressured or rushed us to purchase the car. Very pleased with the time and professionalism of Preowned sales manager as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
GuruZ9M4J
We finally worked out the deal and got the car. They responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Happy to hear it worked out.  Enjoy your new car!
Mar 4, 2018
The headliner was not in good shape, they said they would fix for $200, but they never really followed up, just wanted me to come in and buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2018
received a call immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kimberly!
Feb 7, 2018
Terrible, this place is a monkey house. Lost my license, lost the copy of my license, phone rings 20x before being answered, receptionist insisted the person who just called me was on vacation, dirty, didn't know cars they were selling, didn't know car was certified, etc. etc. etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry to hear that this was your experience at our Volvo dealership.  We will share it with the dealership team as we value all feedback positive and negative.  
Feb 5, 2018
Guru55GGT
A salesman called and was most responsive. We made an appointment to see the car the following morning. When morning came, we called to ask about the accident listed on the Cargurus listing. We asked the salesman about a Carfax report, and he dodged the question, citing the dealer's inspection process. Asked a 2nd time about the Carfax , he says we need to come in and see the car. It was difficult to talk to him because he would not stop talking long enough to allow me to ask my questions. I felt pressured. We did not visit the dealership as a result of this salesman and his failure to cite a Carfax report. I told him it would cost me $40 for that report, whereas the dealer should already have one. This salesman pretty much turned us off. I can not help but wonder if he is aware of all the research available to car shoppers like me. ...and I did a lot of research. He could only keep saying "come on in" and ignored my question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are disappointed to hear that this was your experience and will share this feedback with the dealership team.  Our pre-owned sales process includes a Carfax report so there is no reason that you should have been told that you could not have one or that you would need to purchase one.  Please accept our apology.  If there is anything that we can do to further assist please let us know at customerrelations@darcars.com  Thank you
Jan 3, 2018
CHERNOK
Excelent attention, full information and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Worst damn dealership in Md. The pictures look good I went down there the truck looked a mess and their customer service was horrible I own a business and I would never refer any of my customer there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
GuruDBW4W
Called the dealer to set up a test drive and ended up purchasing the car a couple days later. Very friendly staff. Pleased with my purchase..I would definitely recommended this dealer. Thanks Mak and Darcars Volvo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Siena_790
Very good customer service. Tolbet was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Guru9VF5F
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Very nice to deal with. I traded my car on this one. Very pleased with purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
The dealer responded promptly to my message and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Last Saturday we had an appointment with Alex Pedram to look at a used van. He was very friendly and we had a nice conversation. When the time came for a test drive Disel Rodriguez came along with us. She was very friendly and knew a lot about the van's features. Even though it was not the right van for us we had a great experience with both of them and never felt under any pressure to buy. :-)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Somerset_668
very professional. friendly. not pushy at all. 100% class. The car wasn't a fit for me, but the staff was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Dealer offered to let me test drive the car overnight while holding on to my trade-in to allow my wife to have a chance to drive the car. When I returned the next day and informed them unfortunately we would not be purchasing the car, the dealer blew up and threatened to withhold my keys!!! Unbelievable. I've never had such poor buying experience in my entire life.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Bought the car it arrives tomorrow
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Well the car was as described and available as said. We drove 3 hours to purchase the certified Volvo from them. I would have liked to seen the car washed and clean prior to coming in to see the car. (I had a sale agreement made the day before, so they knew we were coming.) The car was supposed to come with two keys and they had to mail a key or drive and get it... well 3 hours away just send it. I am hoping our local Volvo dealer will program it for free due to it being a certified Volvo. Just need to be more proactive in the efforts and the experience would have been much better.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I appreciated the call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience with this dealer. Especially, the sales maanger (Alex) I dealt with was a wonderful staff in this dealer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
VEry cordial and courteos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very irresponsible Dealer. Made personal attacks saying you deserve Corolla not Mercedes. He stated lots of customers have called him for this car without realizing that I was the one calling him about 8 times to talk to some one. The proof is he increased the price by $1,000 after I left. See the Guru analysis. last night it was listed for $14,995 and today morning it is increased to $15,995.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Bdot
Overall very good. They get a variety of non-Volvos as trade-ins and seem to want to move them quickly, so they price them accordingly. In sales, I dealt with Sam and with Alex. Both were highly professional. Financing was a little too fast and furious, and I was initially quoted an interest rate that was too high. But there was a willingness to negotiate, and in the end they beat the counter-offer of financing that I brought from my own bank. They also threw in detailing work for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response to questions - appears to have very competitive MSRP prices on internet versus other DMV dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
The car pictured in the email was sold by the time I made the decision to buy it. However working with salesman Daniel and his manager Alexander, they were able to find another great deal that suited me. No one was pushy and no one tried to convince me about anything. It was a stress free environment and the car really sells itself. I would definitely shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
awesome, cannot complain. so respectful and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Timely responses to inquiries. I visited the showroom and the service was exceptional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent experience. Sales people were responsive and helpful. Would definitely recommend them and use them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Seemed eager to do business, which is a good sign for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Car had some significant undisclosed problems. Would not negotiate on price. Weeks later same car still on lot, but came down in price... I tried again to negotiate a 'fair' price; response was "we'll take it ti auction if it diesn't sell. Would not negotiate seriously.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Knowledgeable, friendly and highly organized are 3 characteristics of this firm. Darius and Misty were a pleasure to work with in buying our 2011 Volvo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
We had a 5 star purchase experience with Darcars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Promised to contact when vehicle was ready but never did.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Went to go look at a pre-owned; walked out with brand new...very easy to work with. Great deal!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Marlin is awesome. It took several days to get a response but once I was there the staff was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Helpful, responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Subj who called had no knowledge of the car I requested info on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2013
Visited dealer but did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
My salesman name is Omid and he responded to my email within minutes with a most reassuring statement that he would "make it happen". I appreciate the entire sales team that stayed past 11pm just to complete my deal that same day. Omid showed me the exact car from CargurusCargurus.com and the exact price. I arrived to the dealer after 8pm,test drove, got financed and was a very satisfied customer by 11pm. I recommend Omid at Darcars of Rockville. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
I came in, knowing what I was looking for and what I needed. The Dealer gave me wrong information on car models and showed me cars that I wasn't even looking for. I felt as if they were just trying to make sales, but not a valued customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfax Volvo Cars - 167 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
1 review
Koons Volvo of Owings Mills - 107 listings
9610 Reisterstown Rd. Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
A-1 Imports - 53 listings
15605 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855
3 reviews
Herb Gordon Subaru Volvo Cars Silver Spring - 354 listings
3161 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
23 reviews
Koons Kia Volvo of Owings Mills - 136 listings
9610 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
10 reviews
Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
1605 Fern St Alexandria, VA 22302
13 reviews
Volvo Cars Annapolis Pre-Owned Superstore - 38 listings
333 Buschs Frontage Rd Annapolis, MD 21409
14 reviews
Fitzgerald Frederick - 728 listings
114 Baughmans Lane Frederick, MD 21702
44 reviews
Fairfax Honda Volkswagen Volvo - 663 listings
11020 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
35 reviews
Ourisman Audi Lincoln Volvo of Frederick - 284 listings
6001 Urbana Pike Frederick, MD 21704
27 reviews
Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church - 181 listings
1231 W Broad St Falls Church, VA 22046
10 reviews
Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles - 165 listings
21830 Pacific Blvd Dulles, VA 20166
25 reviews
Volvo Cars Annapolis - 178 listings
333 Buschs Frontage Rd Annapolis, MD 21409
17 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda - 313 listings
7001 Arlington Rd Bethesda, MD 20814
27 reviews
Volvo Cars of Bethesda
7001 Arlington Rd Bethesda, MD 20814

Popular Used Cars

Used Volvo S90
18 Great Deals out of 2,734 listings starting at $29,999
Used Volvo V90
5 Great Deals out of 1,440 listings starting at $33,190
Used Volvo XC90
106 Great Deals out of 10,161 listings starting at $100
Used Volvo V60
38 Great Deals out of 1,852 listings starting at $10,905
Used Volvo S60
137 Great Deals out of 7,339 listings starting at $1,200
Used Volvo XC60
192 Great Deals out of 9,423 listings starting at $5,800
Used Volvo XC40
593 listings starting at $36,195
Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000