Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

21 E Railroad St, Columbiana, OH 44408

Sales: (330) 921-4287

Service: (330) 482-3331

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/30/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5497423627959033286-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,799

Price: $11,814

Mileage: 126,181

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab for sale - $11,814, 126,181 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/46/2010_ford_taurus-pic-8567859551955383453-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,634

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 90,577

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $8,996, 90,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,009

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 28,629

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,990, 28,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/30/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-3673062143865736983-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,076

Price: $9,549

Mileage: 157,257

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Driftwood Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $9,549, 157,257 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/11/2014_ford_edge-pic-2466049768920680300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,153

Price: $19,657

Mileage: 29,989

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,657, 29,989 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/27/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-6005495717525370711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,113

Price: $22,635

Mileage: 35,632

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $22,635, 35,632 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/11/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4614190859353018717-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,855

Price: $23,531

Mileage: 57,180

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,531, 57,180 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/43/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-523676485692648392-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,974

Price: $7,956

Mileage: 96,275

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,956, 96,275 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/16/2014_ram_1500-pic-2422052410091122445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,272

Price: $31,907

Mileage: 39,450

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,907, 39,450 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/40/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-5275891089536928549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,197

Price: $16,442

Mileage: 25,028

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,442, 25,028 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/59/2012_kia_soul-pic-5514719764271790869-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,841

Price: $9,952

Mileage: 74,280

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul for sale - $9,952, 74,280 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/44/2009_acura_rdx-pic-4433927705609164555-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,800

Price: $10,892

Mileage: 100,101

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $10,892, 100,101 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/28/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-8831675710773969226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,721

Price: $26,532

Mileage: 32,200

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $26,532, 32,200 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/52/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2382072291249851474-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,139

Price: $8,221

Mileage: 76,946

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury for sale - $8,221, 76,946 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/28/2014_ford_focus-pic-2472536318330096757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,638

Price: $9,913

Mileage: 50,732

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,913, 50,732 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
Quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I was very disappointed with them, they called me and said that it was in the shop for service and that they would call back on Tuesday ( January 10th) to let me know the price and I still haven't heard from them. I guess they don't need my business...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to see that you had an issue with our service department.  This is not a usual issue at our dealership.  Please contact me to let me know how I can help.  Wayne Ulery 330.482.3331
Jan 14, 2017
Very quick to respond, was just too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Raysorbern
I made a deal on this car and had a $1000 deposit paid with the balance to be paid the following day. Called the following day and was told by the Sales Manager that they sold the car to someone else. I left a message requesting a return call from the Salesman and he has not returned my call. Plenty of Cadillac dealers out there. Do yourself a favor and shop some place else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
blkmichaux
Very friendly staff! Very Attentive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They answered all my questions quickly as possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealership contacted me right away. The salesman, Rick Palmer, was very helpful via phone calls and texts. The price and trade-in were reasonable. My only issue was that they will not hold a vehicle on a deposit. I wanted to pay cash, but the bulk of the money wasn't available for a week. I didn't want to take the chance of losing the vehicle, so I agreed to have them finance the vehicle FOR A WEEK.. That took additional time for processing. Other than that, they were very efficient and friendly and I drove the vehicle home with only one LONG visit to the dealership. I was also impressed with the SIZE of the dealership...their inventory is extensive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Rick Palmer has done an excellent job helping me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Bryan Campbell was an excellent salesman. Small issue with the sunroof and was given an above average rental while it was repaired. Will be getting another cadillac here in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Seller7
Ended up buying elsewhere because it was closer to where I live. Overall they were persistent in reaching me and they were professional and even shot a personal video of the vehicle for me. Had I lived closer I may have ended up purchasing from them. I'd recommend them based on their communication with potential buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Nice to deal with large inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Great correspondence, just haven't decided what we want yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Mark Williams did a great job and very attentive to my needs. He was not pushy but made an awesome effort to sell me this car. The car just wasn't the one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I have been in contact with Rick and he has been very helpful, friendly and returns phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Good followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Fine, I found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
not bad took test drive but i wasnt ready to purchase that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
vason
Dealership responded and was ready and willing to work with me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit without my consent and damage my credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
JBW1111
I bought this truck. I flew in from out of town and they were waiting for me at the airport. The truck was as advertised! Could have been a disaster, but was a great deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Though I didn't buy, John was very easy to work with. Sent video of vehicle via email, on site when I arrived and knew his stuff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Very good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Called within one hour of contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for the     
May 7, 2015
Very helpful. Nice to talk to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Apr 26, 2015
We requested to see additional pictures of a car and got a quick response from Brian 'Soup' Campbell; they are very accommodating and friendly- haven't bought anything yet but would definitely desl with them when we decide!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Dinusa
Willing to deal and very accommodating. First dealer to EVER offer to put a car on the rack for inspection. Highly recommend this HONEST dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
This dealership really doesn't care about used car customers. I'm guessing unless you are buying a new vehicle they are NOT going to go the extra mile for you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Can you explain what you mean by "this dealership really doesn't care about used car customers?"  The majority of my sales are used cars and I go the extra  mile for everyone.  I'm really curious to hear more.
Jan 30, 2015
Was very happy with the dealership; got a good deal and staff was very friendly. I drove 60 miles out of my way and would do it again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
We had a great experience here. We drove 85 miles each way for this dealership, but, it was well worth it. Our salesman, "Soup" was fantastic. Not only was he an "awesome" guy, but, just the best in his field. He was so patient and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond his duties as a salesman to make us feel right at home. We are overjoyed with the whole experience and would highly recommend the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Judi, thank you for your wonderful review.  Thanks for making the trip!  We know you passed a lot of other dealerships before arriving at ours.  Thank you for your business.
Dec 20, 2014
Good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Terry!
Dec 13, 2014
Couldn't make a deal, but very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for you review Ryan.
Nov 28, 2014
Wayne was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

EJ, thanks for the 5 stars!  I hope you a great Thanksgiving.  Please let me know how I can help in the future.
Oct 5, 2014
fast response even though it did not result in a sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

DC, thanks for the 4 stars.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let me know how we can help in the future.
Aug 11, 2014
got back to me immediately and went above and beyond for me to take this car home the same day that we looked at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Woohooo!  Thanks for the great review and 5 Stars!!  Have a wonderful Holiday.  Let us know if you need anything.
Aug 4, 2014
Wost experience I have ever had with a dealer. I would not set foot in this place again under any circumstances. Quite possibly the most disgraceful treatment of my life in a consumer related business. Too long of a story to go into.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Wayne took me for a test drive and explained everything on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 4 stars Guy.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do.  Have a great Holiday.
Jul 28, 2014
Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
The salesman was competent and friendly. We were very pleased with the service and the car we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Purchased a car from them on 5/10/2014
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
They contacted me by e mail several times!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
vehicle was not ready to show, needed detailed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
fairly quick feedback. wont budge on pricing unless you go in and visit...didnt like that. I live 1-2hrs away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
sneaky_car_dealer
Do not waste your time with this dealership unless you are up for playing games. I was dealing with Becky upon initial negotiation and told her I would send an email with my second round offer which she decided to just ignore because it wasn't what they wanted. So.....days go by and no calls, no negotiations. I call Becky three days later and she is down right nasty and ignorant to me on the phone. She got frustrated, mad and condescending with me and all but hung up on me becuase I wanted to know why no one called me back. I demanded to speak to James the used car sales manager....who had the "God I have to deal with one of these people" sound when he answered the phone. (of course she just got done telling him that I was a problem). He tried to be nice at first, but when I confronted him about the vehicle and why no one let me know what was going on, he turned extremely defensive and rude and starting attacking me verbally. I told him that all I ever wanted was a call or email back to let me know they weren't going to negotiate on the vehicle so I can move on and look for another car....but that appeared to be to much effort for them. I told James that I knew how much they had paid for the car as trade-in and that made him extremely angered. He then lashed out with a really cocky attitude and said "you have no idea what I have in this car"- when I told him I did, because I knew the person who traded it and he said, did anyone tell you that there was a big dent on the hood and we had to fix and paint it? So, there you go folks,.....the answere came out!!!! They didn't want to negotiate on the car because they had to put money into it to fix it!!!!!!!!! I said with a big "Uh-HA!!!", that's what's going on here all along-They had money in it for repairs!!! I said to James, when did you plan on disclosing that????!!!!! What a sneaky way to deal with people. Never, ever again would I go to this dealership!!!!!! Oh, and by the way-the car had a car fax report which did not show any damage to the vehicle-understandable but very sneaky on the dealership part to hide the unreported damage and try to fool the consumer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
I did not purchase the car but I will say they were prompt to both call and email me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
Everything went well. Love the new car but it is dirty. Can I have another?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom Henry Chevrolet - 254 listings

5886 William Flynn Hwy, Bakerstown, PA 15007

3 reviews
Troy Alan Chevrolet - 201 listings

217 Grove City Rd, Slippery Rock, PA 16057

3 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 138 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

3 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 124 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Ben Bissett Chevrolet, Inc. - 107 listings

595 Perry Highway, Mercer, PA 16137

2 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 104 listings

294 State Ave, Beaver, PA 15009

1 review
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 89 listings

2635 N Main St, Hubbard, OH 44425

7 reviews
McElwain Motor Car Company - 455 listings

911 Lawrence Ave, Ellwood City, PA 16117

11 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 288 listings

488 S High St, Cortland, OH 44410

5 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 426 listings

3423 Darrow Rd, Stow, OH 44224

36 reviews
Colussy Chevrolet Incorporated - 324 listings

3073 Washington Pike, Bridgeville, PA 15017

5 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 214 listings

720 W Maple St, Hartville, OH 44632

15 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 1,242 listings

5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w., Warren, OH 44483

7 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 639 listings

300 W Market St, Akron, OH 44303

14 reviews
Stadium Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 833 listings

292 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,529 listings starting at $12,490
Used Chevrolet Trax
59 Great Deals out of 13,965 listings starting at $10,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
134 Great Deals out of 8,490 listings starting at $5,095
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 953 listings starting at $25,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
584 Great Deals out of 27,619 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
46 Great Deals out of 5,513 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
57 Great Deals out of 13,395 listings starting at $3,499
Used Chevrolet Suburban
360 Great Deals out of 19,149 listings starting at $2,295
Used Chevrolet Cruze
915 Great Deals out of 77,831 listings starting at $3,797
Used Chevrolet Colorado
223 Great Deals out of 23,589 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
1,469 listings starting at $18,999
Used Chevrolet Malibu
872 Great Deals out of 81,397 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
136 Great Deals out of 13,707 listings starting at $3,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250