Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

Sales: (330) 921-4287

Service: (866) 685-9940

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/56/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-9176360498853855086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Great Deal
$5,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,224

Price: $26,117

Mileage: 3,502

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD for sale - $26,117, 3,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3625412260580499837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,970

Price: $12,965

Mileage: 73,964

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $12,965, 73,964 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/05/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2298302350411290009-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,348

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 20,633

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,490, 20,633 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/26/2011_chrysler_300-pic-3372343992561639414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,223

Price: $13,865

Mileage: 55,614

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $13,865, 55,614 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/00/05/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-9081287712576349625-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,139

Price: $6,973

Mileage: 112,565

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,973, 112,565 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/43/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-827891632651059976-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,740

Price: $20,404

Mileage: 45,282

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,404, 45,282 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,484

Price: $24,963

Mileage: 19,041

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $24,963, 19,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/10/2013_kia_sportage-pic-5329148443686030958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,860

Price: $12,722

Mileage: 81,745

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $12,722, 81,745 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/50/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3683774866640518967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,498

Price: $26,916

Mileage: 43,391

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $26,916, 43,391 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/48/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4494240603096363533-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,713

Price: $26,842

Mileage: 18,600

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $26,842, 18,600 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Trim Package, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/42/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-69173420535315914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,298

Price: $27,577

Mileage: 7,022

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred FWD for sale - $27,577, 7,022 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/23/02/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-1150798303211456531-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,617

Price: $8,642

Mileage: 44,656

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy for sale - $8,642, 44,656 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/20/12/2012_kia_sorento-pic-8529296189760857031-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,972

Price: $17,984

Mileage: 29,643

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $17,984, 29,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/17/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2740924768085723137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,014

Price: $44,445

Mileage: 45,689

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $44,445, 45,689 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/22/02/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7180334259957463352-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,073

Price: $16,971

Mileage: 113,925

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,971, 113,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
Guru5RW8
Contact was good but did not visit. Car was sold as I was making arrangements to visit their dealership. Bought from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
GuruZSZ3M
Overall good. Did not like their no down payment policy especially driving 125 miles each way and scrambling to get the money on a cash deal. I did accept their reasoning and that is the way they operate. I would do the same if I got caught by a customer and left holding the bag. Blake A. Stock in sales did a great job in presenting the car. Love it , great ride.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Excellent to contact me and follow up! Good people to do business with when shopping for a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
slytherinwitch
The dealer contacted me promptly, explained everything well and literally went the extra miles to deliver the car to me in Pittsburgh. This extra attention took a lot of pressure off me in a very stressful time and got me in a car I absolutely love much faster than I would have dared to dream. Absolutely wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Brian was great. Not pushy at all. Right to the point. Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
So far great, minor miscommunication but otherwise very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Ok first the bad part. If you have a car you want to trade in my advice is don't. They will low ball you and make big value deductions for any slight defects on your car. I knew I would be in for a rough time on my trade in when they refered me to a web site called black book. The site just ask a couple of questions and then give you a low estimate on your trade in. Kelly blue book by contrast ask detailed questions before giving a trade in value. The difference in the two site value of the same car is significant. If at all possible sell your car privately. Yoe will get a much better price than what this dealership will give you. Butvthis is generally true of all dealerships. Now that being said, their prices are fair and they are willing to negotiate. Also they are honest enough not to try to slip in extra fees or extended warranties to cheat you. My advice is the same as for them as for anyone you are going to buy a car from. Do your research. Know how much you are willing spend. If they want more than that walk away. There are a lot of cars out there. Btw I did buy the car from them but spent more than I was hoping to but about $100 less than the max I set for myself.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Hi Keith, thank you very much for your feedback. We are currently in the process with our website provider to get the trade in tool switched to Kelly Blue book. Your words are heard though and are appreciated. Thank you for your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Quick response and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jan 14, 2017
I was very disappointed with them, they called me and said that it was in the shop for service and that they would call back on Tuesday ( January 10th) to let me know the price and I still haven't heard from them. I guess they don't need my business...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to see that you had an issue with our service department.  This is not a usual issue at our dealership.  Please contact me to let me know how I can help.  Wayne Ulery 330.482.3331
Jan 14, 2017
Very quick to respond, was just too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you Larry. Let us know if there is something we can do for you in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
Raysorbern
I made a deal on this car and had a $1000 deposit paid with the balance to be paid the following day. Called the following day and was told by the Sales Manager that they sold the car to someone else. I left a message requesting a return call from the Salesman and he has not returned my call. Plenty of Cadillac dealers out there. Do yourself a favor and shop some place else.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

We apologize for your negative experience. Thank you for your feedback.  
Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly staff! Very Attentive!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They answered all my questions quickly as possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealership contacted me right away. The salesman, Rick Palmer, was very helpful via phone calls and texts. The price and trade-in were reasonable. My only issue was that they will not hold a vehicle on a deposit. I wanted to pay cash, but the bulk of the money wasn't available for a week. I didn't want to take the chance of losing the vehicle, so I agreed to have them finance the vehicle FOR A WEEK.. That took additional time for processing. Other than that, they were very efficient and friendly and I drove the vehicle home with only one LONG visit to the dealership. I was also impressed with the SIZE of the dealership...their inventory is extensive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Rick Palmer has done an excellent job helping me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Bryan Campbell was an excellent salesman. Small issue with the sunroof and was given an above average rental while it was repaired. Will be getting another cadillac here in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Seller7
Ended up buying elsewhere because it was closer to where I live. Overall they were persistent in reaching me and they were professional and even shot a personal video of the vehicle for me. Had I lived closer I may have ended up purchasing from them. I'd recommend them based on their communication with potential buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Nice to deal with large inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Great correspondence, just haven't decided what we want yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Mark Williams did a great job and very attentive to my needs. He was not pushy but made an awesome effort to sell me this car. The car just wasn't the one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I have been in contact with Rick and he has been very helpful, friendly and returns phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Good followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Fine, I found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
not bad took test drive but i wasnt ready to purchase that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
vason
Dealership responded and was ready and willing to work with me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit without my consent and damage my credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
JBW1111
I bought this truck. I flew in from out of town and they were waiting for me at the airport. The truck was as advertised! Could have been a disaster, but was a great deal!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Though I didn't buy, John was very easy to work with. Sent video of vehicle via email, on site when I arrived and knew his stuff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Very good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Called within one hour of contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for the     
May 7, 2015
Very helpful. Nice to talk to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
We requested to see additional pictures of a car and got a quick response from Brian 'Soup' Campbell; they are very accommodating and friendly- haven't bought anything yet but would definitely desl with them when we decide!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Dinusa
Willing to deal and very accommodating. First dealer to EVER offer to put a car on the rack for inspection. Highly recommend this HONEST dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
This dealership really doesn't care about used car customers. I'm guessing unless you are buying a new vehicle they are NOT going to go the extra mile for you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Can you explain what you mean by "this dealership really doesn't care about used car customers?"  The majority of my sales are used cars and I go the extra  mile for everyone.  I'm really curious to hear more.
Jan 30, 2015
Was very happy with the dealership; got a good deal and staff was very friendly. I drove 60 miles out of my way and would do it again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
We had a great experience here. We drove 85 miles each way for this dealership, but, it was well worth it. Our salesman, "Soup" was fantastic. Not only was he an "awesome" guy, but, just the best in his field. He was so patient and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond his duties as a salesman to make us feel right at home. We are overjoyed with the whole experience and would highly recommend the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Judi, thank you for your wonderful review.  Thanks for making the trip!  We know you passed a lot of other dealerships before arriving at ours.  Thank you for your business.
Dec 20, 2014
Good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Terry!
Dec 13, 2014
Couldn't make a deal, but very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for you review Ryan.
Nov 28, 2014
Wayne was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

EJ, thanks for the 5 stars!  I hope you a great Thanksgiving.  Please let me know how I can help in the future.
Oct 5, 2014
fast response even though it did not result in a sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

DC, thanks for the 4 stars.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let me know how we can help in the future.
Aug 11, 2014
got back to me immediately and went above and beyond for me to take this car home the same day that we looked at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Woohooo!  Thanks for the great review and 5 Stars!!  Have a wonderful Holiday.  Let us know if you need anything.
Aug 4, 2014
Wost experience I have ever had with a dealer. I would not set foot in this place again under any circumstances. Quite possibly the most disgraceful treatment of my life in a consumer related business. Too long of a story to go into.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Wayne took me for a test drive and explained everything on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 4 stars Guy.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do.  Have a great Holiday.
Jul 28, 2014
Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
The salesman was competent and friendly. We were very pleased with the service and the car we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Purchased a car from them on 5/10/2014
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
They contacted me by e mail several times!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
vehicle was not ready to show, needed detailed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
fairly quick feedback. wont budge on pricing unless you go in and visit...didnt like that. I live 1-2hrs away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
sneaky_car_dealer
Do not waste your time with this dealership unless you are up for playing games. I was dealing with Becky upon initial negotiation and told her I would send an email with my second round offer which she decided to just ignore because it wasn't what they wanted. So.....days go by and no calls, no negotiations. I call Becky three days later and she is down right nasty and ignorant to me on the phone. She got frustrated, mad and condescending with me and all but hung up on me becuase I wanted to know why no one called me back. I demanded to speak to James the used car sales manager....who had the "God I have to deal with one of these people" sound when he answered the phone. (of course she just got done telling him that I was a problem). He tried to be nice at first, but when I confronted him about the vehicle and why no one let me know what was going on, he turned extremely defensive and rude and starting attacking me verbally. I told him that all I ever wanted was a call or email back to let me know they weren't going to negotiate on the vehicle so I can move on and look for another car....but that appeared to be to much effort for them. I told James that I knew how much they had paid for the car as trade-in and that made him extremely angered. He then lashed out with a really cocky attitude and said "you have no idea what I have in this car"- when I told him I did, because I knew the person who traded it and he said, did anyone tell you that there was a big dent on the hood and we had to fix and paint it? So, there you go folks,.....the answere came out!!!! They didn't want to negotiate on the car because they had to put money into it to fix it!!!!!!!!! I said with a big "Uh-HA!!!", that's what's going on here all along-They had money in it for repairs!!! I said to James, when did you plan on disclosing that????!!!!! What a sneaky way to deal with people. Never, ever again would I go to this dealership!!!!!! Oh, and by the way-the car had a car fax report which did not show any damage to the vehicle-understandable but very sneaky on the dealership part to hide the unreported damage and try to fool the consumer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
I did not purchase the car but I will say they were prompt to both call and email me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
Everything went well. Love the new car but it is dirty. Can I have another?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Preston Chevrolet Cadillac - 221 listings
13600 West Center St. Burton, OH 44021
1 review
Troy Alan Chevrolet - 186 listings
217 Grove City Rd Slippery Rock, PA 16057
3 reviews
Ron Lewis Chevrolet - 161 listings
300 9th Ave Beaver Falls, PA 15010
4 reviews
Ben Bissett Chevrolet, Inc. - 105 listings
595 Perry Highway Mercer, PA 16137
1 review
Bob and Chuck Eddy Cadillac Chevrolet Buick - 60 listings
1687 West Main St Grove City, PA 16127
1 review
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 118 listings
16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609
6 reviews
Tom Henry Chevrolet - 227 listings
5886 William Flynn Hwy Bakerstown, PA 15007
11 reviews
McElwain Motor Car Company - 206 listings
911 Lawrence Ave Ellwood City, PA 16117
16 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 115 listings
500 Lincoln Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15202
4 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 554 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
23 reviews
Preston GM Superstore - 212 listings
3510 Wilmington Road New Castle, PA 16105
3 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 206 listings
488 S High St Cortland, OH 44410
3 reviews
Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC
3510 Wilmington Ave New Castle, PA 16105
10 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 287 listings
3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
19 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 50 listings
5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w. Warren, OH 44483
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895