Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

Sales: (330) 921-4287

Service: (866) 685-9940

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Great Deal
$3,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,985

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 151,205

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,500, 151,205 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/11/2014_ford_edge-pic-2466049768920680300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,267

Price: $18,644

Mileage: 29,989

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,644, 29,989 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/11/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1363586127053284796-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,505

Price: $10,983

Mileage: 98,274

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $10,983, 98,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/08/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5331302425694446403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,218

Price: $16,424

Mileage: 5,128

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,424, 5,128 miles with Sport Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/31/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-7338285815682484333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,466

Price: $23,489

Mileage: 21,825

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $23,489, 21,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/11/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5414502062848954807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,365

Price: $33,696

Mileage: 36,596

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,696, 36,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/08/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1818598630087835087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,556

Price: $48,831

Mileage: 62,389

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic Plum Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $48,831, 62,389 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/13/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-5742491365903736650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,368

Price: $21,205

Mileage: 45,282

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,205, 45,282 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,238

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 112,310

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $8,800, 112,310 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,280

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 26,674

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $19,995, 26,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/16/2014_ram_1500-pic-2422052410091122445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,281

Price: $31,855

Mileage: 39,450

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,855, 39,450 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/47/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4634099392671613721-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,716

Price: $20,770

Mileage: 48,684

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $20,770, 48,684 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/07/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6307759427971610007-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,404

Price: $18,357

Mileage: 69,134

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $18,357, 69,134 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/11/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5440777004102696319-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,796

Price: $19,506

Mileage: 87,866

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $19,506, 87,866 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/38/2015_acura_tlx-pic-4057239311872281067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,939

Price: $22,967

Mileage: 22,693

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $22,967, 22,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
Ok first the bad part. If you have a car you want to trade in my advice is don't. They will low ball you and make big value deductions for any slight defects on your car. I knew I would be in for a rough time on my trade in when they refered me to a web site called black book. The site just ask a couple of questions and then give you a low estimate on your trade in. Kelly blue book by contrast ask detailed questions before giving a trade in value. The difference in the two site value of the same car is significant. If at all possible sell your car privately. Yoe will get a much better price than what this dealership will give you. Butvthis is generally true of all dealerships. Now that being said, their prices are fair and they are willing to negotiate. Also they are honest enough not to try to slip in extra fees or extended warranties to cheat you. My advice is the same as for them as for anyone you are going to buy a car from. Do your research. Know how much you are willing spend. If they want more than that walk away. There are a lot of cars out there. Btw I did buy the car from them but spent more than I was hoping to but about $100 less than the max I set for myself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Hi Keith, thank you very much for your feedback. We are currently in the process with our website provider to get the trade in tool switched to Kelly Blue book. Your words are heard though and are appreciated. Thank you for your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jan 14, 2017
I was very disappointed with them, they called me and said that it was in the shop for service and that they would call back on Tuesday ( January 10th) to let me know the price and I still haven't heard from them. I guess they don't need my business...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to see that you had an issue with our service department.  This is not a usual issue at our dealership.  Please contact me to let me know how I can help.  Wayne Ulery 330.482.3331
Jan 14, 2017
Very quick to respond, was just too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you Larry. Let us know if there is something we can do for you in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
Raysorbern
I made a deal on this car and had a $1000 deposit paid with the balance to be paid the following day. Called the following day and was told by the Sales Manager that they sold the car to someone else. I left a message requesting a return call from the Salesman and he has not returned my call. Plenty of Cadillac dealers out there. Do yourself a favor and shop some place else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

We apologize for your negative experience. Thank you for your feedback.  
Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly staff! Very Attentive!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They answered all my questions quickly as possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealership contacted me right away. The salesman, Rick Palmer, was very helpful via phone calls and texts. The price and trade-in were reasonable. My only issue was that they will not hold a vehicle on a deposit. I wanted to pay cash, but the bulk of the money wasn't available for a week. I didn't want to take the chance of losing the vehicle, so I agreed to have them finance the vehicle FOR A WEEK.. That took additional time for processing. Other than that, they were very efficient and friendly and I drove the vehicle home with only one LONG visit to the dealership. I was also impressed with the SIZE of the dealership...their inventory is extensive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Rick Palmer has done an excellent job helping me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Bryan Campbell was an excellent salesman. Small issue with the sunroof and was given an above average rental while it was repaired. Will be getting another cadillac here in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Seller7
Ended up buying elsewhere because it was closer to where I live. Overall they were persistent in reaching me and they were professional and even shot a personal video of the vehicle for me. Had I lived closer I may have ended up purchasing from them. I'd recommend them based on their communication with potential buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Nice to deal with large inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Great correspondence, just haven't decided what we want yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Mark Williams did a great job and very attentive to my needs. He was not pushy but made an awesome effort to sell me this car. The car just wasn't the one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I have been in contact with Rick and he has been very helpful, friendly and returns phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Good followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Fine, I found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
not bad took test drive but i wasnt ready to purchase that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
vason
Dealership responded and was ready and willing to work with me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit without my consent and damage my credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
JBW1111
I bought this truck. I flew in from out of town and they were waiting for me at the airport. The truck was as advertised! Could have been a disaster, but was a great deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Though I didn't buy, John was very easy to work with. Sent video of vehicle via email, on site when I arrived and knew his stuff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Very good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Called within one hour of contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for the     
Read 23 old reviews
May 7, 2015
Very helpful. Nice to talk to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
We requested to see additional pictures of a car and got a quick response from Brian 'Soup' Campbell; they are very accommodating and friendly- haven't bought anything yet but would definitely desl with them when we decide!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Dinusa
Willing to deal and very accommodating. First dealer to EVER offer to put a car on the rack for inspection. Highly recommend this HONEST dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
This dealership really doesn't care about used car customers. I'm guessing unless you are buying a new vehicle they are NOT going to go the extra mile for you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Can you explain what you mean by "this dealership really doesn't care about used car customers?"  The majority of my sales are used cars and I go the extra  mile for everyone.  I'm really curious to hear more.
Jan 30, 2015
Was very happy with the dealership; got a good deal and staff was very friendly. I drove 60 miles out of my way and would do it again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
We had a great experience here. We drove 85 miles each way for this dealership, but, it was well worth it. Our salesman, "Soup" was fantastic. Not only was he an "awesome" guy, but, just the best in his field. He was so patient and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond his duties as a salesman to make us feel right at home. We are overjoyed with the whole experience and would highly recommend the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Judi, thank you for your wonderful review.  Thanks for making the trip!  We know you passed a lot of other dealerships before arriving at ours.  Thank you for your business.
Dec 20, 2014
Good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Terry!
Dec 13, 2014
Couldn't make a deal, but very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for you review Ryan.
Nov 28, 2014
Wayne was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

EJ, thanks for the 5 stars!  I hope you a great Thanksgiving.  Please let me know how I can help in the future.
Oct 5, 2014
fast response even though it did not result in a sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

DC, thanks for the 4 stars.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let me know how we can help in the future.
Aug 11, 2014
got back to me immediately and went above and beyond for me to take this car home the same day that we looked at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Woohooo!  Thanks for the great review and 5 Stars!!  Have a wonderful Holiday.  Let us know if you need anything.
Aug 4, 2014
Wost experience I have ever had with a dealer. I would not set foot in this place again under any circumstances. Quite possibly the most disgraceful treatment of my life in a consumer related business. Too long of a story to go into.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Wayne took me for a test drive and explained everything on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 4 stars Guy.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do.  Have a great Holiday.
Jul 28, 2014
Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
The salesman was competent and friendly. We were very pleased with the service and the car we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Purchased a car from them on 5/10/2014
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
They contacted me by e mail several times!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
vehicle was not ready to show, needed detailed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
fairly quick feedback. wont budge on pricing unless you go in and visit...didnt like that. I live 1-2hrs away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
sneaky_car_dealer
Do not waste your time with this dealership unless you are up for playing games. I was dealing with Becky upon initial negotiation and told her I would send an email with my second round offer which she decided to just ignore because it wasn't what they wanted. So.....days go by and no calls, no negotiations. I call Becky three days later and she is down right nasty and ignorant to me on the phone. She got frustrated, mad and condescending with me and all but hung up on me becuase I wanted to know why no one called me back. I demanded to speak to James the used car sales manager....who had the "God I have to deal with one of these people" sound when he answered the phone. (of course she just got done telling him that I was a problem). He tried to be nice at first, but when I confronted him about the vehicle and why no one let me know what was going on, he turned extremely defensive and rude and starting attacking me verbally. I told him that all I ever wanted was a call or email back to let me know they weren't going to negotiate on the vehicle so I can move on and look for another car....but that appeared to be to much effort for them. I told James that I knew how much they had paid for the car as trade-in and that made him extremely angered. He then lashed out with a really cocky attitude and said "you have no idea what I have in this car"- when I told him I did, because I knew the person who traded it and he said, did anyone tell you that there was a big dent on the hood and we had to fix and paint it? So, there you go folks,.....the answere came out!!!! They didn't want to negotiate on the car because they had to put money into it to fix it!!!!!!!!! I said with a big "Uh-HA!!!", that's what's going on here all along-They had money in it for repairs!!! I said to James, when did you plan on disclosing that????!!!!! What a sneaky way to deal with people. Never, ever again would I go to this dealership!!!!!! Oh, and by the way-the car had a car fax report which did not show any damage to the vehicle-understandable but very sneaky on the dealership part to hide the unreported damage and try to fool the consumer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
I did not purchase the car but I will say they were prompt to both call and email me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
Everything went well. Love the new car but it is dirty. Can I have another?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom Henry Chevrolet - 304 listings

5886 William Flynn Hwy Bakerstown, PA 15007

4 reviews
Troy Alan Chevrolet - 218 listings

217 Grove City Rd Slippery Rock, PA 16057

3 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 158 listings

16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609

5 reviews
Ben Bissett Chevrolet, Inc. - 127 listings

595 Perry Highway Mercer, PA 16137

2 reviews
McElwain Motor Car Company - 558 listings

911 Lawrence Ave Ellwood City, PA 16117

12 reviews
Colussy Chevrolet Incorporated - 344 listings

3073 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA 15017

4 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 255 listings

488 S High St Cortland, OH 44410

4 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 566 listings

3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224

38 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 583 listings

300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303

15 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 1,296 listings

5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w. Warren, OH 44483

7 reviews
Mel Grata Chevrolet Toyota - 384 listings

2757 E State Street Hermitage, PA 16148

18 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 371 listings

3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312

18 reviews
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 93 listings

2635 N Main St Hubbard, OH 44425

8 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 235 listings

1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601

58 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 224 listings

720 W Maple St Hartville, OH 44632

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900