Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

Sales: (330) 921-4287

Service: (866) 685-9940

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/13/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-5742491365903736650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,244

Price: $20,429

Mileage: 45,282

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,429, 45,282 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/20/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-107127475612059827-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,607

Price: $14,968

Mileage: 40,150

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $14,968, 40,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/48/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1787698459210448943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,240

Price: $15,586

Mileage: 55,832

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $15,586, 55,832 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Safety Package, LS Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3625412260580499837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,571

Price: $13,912

Mileage: 73,964

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $13,912, 73,964 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/28/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5919850382121894891-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,736

Price: $17,983

Mileage: 126,446

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,983, 126,446 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/11/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-6076835423366111799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,088

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 9,051

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T AWD for sale - $26,972, 9,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/40/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-297134087539776061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,182

Price: $14,972

Mileage: 39,690

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,972, 39,690 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/01/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6688582878740015100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,686

Price: $18,362

Mileage: 40,397

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,362, 40,397 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/28/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7578717741879530535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,020

Price: $21,942

Mileage: 32,329

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,942, 32,329 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/37/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-6385040346516339997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,082

Price: $37,665

Mileage: 76,014

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $37,665, 76,014 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/14/2010_ford_escape-pic-7067863642171478015-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,819

Price: $10,972

Mileage: 77,836

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,972, 77,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/02/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-578601288664186799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,811

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 38,833

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,987, 38,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/32/2007_acura_rdx-pic-8034452983509024109-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,819

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 110,860

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX SH-AWD for sale - $8,973, 110,860 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/06/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5119686206116922755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,782

Price: $13,852

Mileage: 60,284

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $13,852, 60,284 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/26/2009_saab_9-5-pic-1102982824803113452-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,474

Price: $8,892

Mileage: 73,329

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $8,892, 73,329 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
Brian was great. Not pushy at all. Right to the point. Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
So far great, minor miscommunication but otherwise very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Ok first the bad part. If you have a car you want to trade in my advice is don't. They will low ball you and make big value deductions for any slight defects on your car. I knew I would be in for a rough time on my trade in when they refered me to a web site called black book. The site just ask a couple of questions and then give you a low estimate on your trade in. Kelly blue book by contrast ask detailed questions before giving a trade in value. The difference in the two site value of the same car is significant. If at all possible sell your car privately. Yoe will get a much better price than what this dealership will give you. Butvthis is generally true of all dealerships. Now that being said, their prices are fair and they are willing to negotiate. Also they are honest enough not to try to slip in extra fees or extended warranties to cheat you. My advice is the same as for them as for anyone you are going to buy a car from. Do your research. Know how much you are willing spend. If they want more than that walk away. There are a lot of cars out there. Btw I did buy the car from them but spent more than I was hoping to but about $100 less than the max I set for myself.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Hi Keith, thank you very much for your feedback. We are currently in the process with our website provider to get the trade in tool switched to Kelly Blue book. Your words are heard though and are appreciated. Thank you for your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Quick response and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jan 14, 2017
I was very disappointed with them, they called me and said that it was in the shop for service and that they would call back on Tuesday ( January 10th) to let me know the price and I still haven't heard from them. I guess they don't need my business...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to see that you had an issue with our service department.  This is not a usual issue at our dealership.  Please contact me to let me know how I can help.  Wayne Ulery 330.482.3331
Jan 14, 2017
Very quick to respond, was just too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you Larry. Let us know if there is something we can do for you in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
Raysorbern
I made a deal on this car and had a $1000 deposit paid with the balance to be paid the following day. Called the following day and was told by the Sales Manager that they sold the car to someone else. I left a message requesting a return call from the Salesman and he has not returned my call. Plenty of Cadillac dealers out there. Do yourself a favor and shop some place else.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

We apologize for your negative experience. Thank you for your feedback.  
Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly staff! Very Attentive!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They answered all my questions quickly as possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealership contacted me right away. The salesman, Rick Palmer, was very helpful via phone calls and texts. The price and trade-in were reasonable. My only issue was that they will not hold a vehicle on a deposit. I wanted to pay cash, but the bulk of the money wasn't available for a week. I didn't want to take the chance of losing the vehicle, so I agreed to have them finance the vehicle FOR A WEEK.. That took additional time for processing. Other than that, they were very efficient and friendly and I drove the vehicle home with only one LONG visit to the dealership. I was also impressed with the SIZE of the dealership...their inventory is extensive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Rick Palmer has done an excellent job helping me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Bryan Campbell was an excellent salesman. Small issue with the sunroof and was given an above average rental while it was repaired. Will be getting another cadillac here in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Seller7
Ended up buying elsewhere because it was closer to where I live. Overall they were persistent in reaching me and they were professional and even shot a personal video of the vehicle for me. Had I lived closer I may have ended up purchasing from them. I'd recommend them based on their communication with potential buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Nice to deal with large inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Great correspondence, just haven't decided what we want yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Mark Williams did a great job and very attentive to my needs. He was not pushy but made an awesome effort to sell me this car. The car just wasn't the one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I have been in contact with Rick and he has been very helpful, friendly and returns phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Good followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Fine, I found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
not bad took test drive but i wasnt ready to purchase that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
vason
Dealership responded and was ready and willing to work with me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Responded quickly and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit without my consent and damage my credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
JBW1111
I bought this truck. I flew in from out of town and they were waiting for me at the airport. The truck was as advertised! Could have been a disaster, but was a great deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Though I didn't buy, John was very easy to work with. Sent video of vehicle via email, on site when I arrived and knew his stuff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Jul 26, 2015
Very good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Called within one hour of contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for the     
May 7, 2015
Very helpful. Nice to talk to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
We requested to see additional pictures of a car and got a quick response from Brian 'Soup' Campbell; they are very accommodating and friendly- haven't bought anything yet but would definitely desl with them when we decide!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Dinusa
Willing to deal and very accommodating. First dealer to EVER offer to put a car on the rack for inspection. Highly recommend this HONEST dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
This dealership really doesn't care about used car customers. I'm guessing unless you are buying a new vehicle they are NOT going to go the extra mile for you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Can you explain what you mean by "this dealership really doesn't care about used car customers?"  The majority of my sales are used cars and I go the extra  mile for everyone.  I'm really curious to hear more.
Jan 30, 2015
Was very happy with the dealership; got a good deal and staff was very friendly. I drove 60 miles out of my way and would do it again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
We had a great experience here. We drove 85 miles each way for this dealership, but, it was well worth it. Our salesman, "Soup" was fantastic. Not only was he an "awesome" guy, but, just the best in his field. He was so patient and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond his duties as a salesman to make us feel right at home. We are overjoyed with the whole experience and would highly recommend the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Judi, thank you for your wonderful review.  Thanks for making the trip!  We know you passed a lot of other dealerships before arriving at ours.  Thank you for your business.
Dec 20, 2014
Good experience. I would recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Terry!
Dec 13, 2014
Couldn't make a deal, but very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for you review Ryan.
Nov 28, 2014
Wayne was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

EJ, thanks for the 5 stars!  I hope you a great Thanksgiving.  Please let me know how I can help in the future.
Oct 5, 2014
fast response even though it did not result in a sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

DC, thanks for the 4 stars.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let me know how we can help in the future.
Aug 11, 2014
got back to me immediately and went above and beyond for me to take this car home the same day that we looked at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Woohooo!  Thanks for the great review and 5 Stars!!  Have a wonderful Holiday.  Let us know if you need anything.
Aug 4, 2014
Wost experience I have ever had with a dealer. I would not set foot in this place again under any circumstances. Quite possibly the most disgraceful treatment of my life in a consumer related business. Too long of a story to go into.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Wayne took me for a test drive and explained everything on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 4 stars Guy.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do.  Have a great Holiday.
Jul 28, 2014
Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
The salesman was competent and friendly. We were very pleased with the service and the car we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Purchased a car from them on 5/10/2014
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
They contacted me by e mail several times!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
vehicle was not ready to show, needed detailed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
fairly quick feedback. wont budge on pricing unless you go in and visit...didnt like that. I live 1-2hrs away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
sneaky_car_dealer
Do not waste your time with this dealership unless you are up for playing games. I was dealing with Becky upon initial negotiation and told her I would send an email with my second round offer which she decided to just ignore because it wasn't what they wanted. So.....days go by and no calls, no negotiations. I call Becky three days later and she is down right nasty and ignorant to me on the phone. She got frustrated, mad and condescending with me and all but hung up on me becuase I wanted to know why no one called me back. I demanded to speak to James the used car sales manager....who had the "God I have to deal with one of these people" sound when he answered the phone. (of course she just got done telling him that I was a problem). He tried to be nice at first, but when I confronted him about the vehicle and why no one let me know what was going on, he turned extremely defensive and rude and starting attacking me verbally. I told him that all I ever wanted was a call or email back to let me know they weren't going to negotiate on the vehicle so I can move on and look for another car....but that appeared to be to much effort for them. I told James that I knew how much they had paid for the car as trade-in and that made him extremely angered. He then lashed out with a really cocky attitude and said "you have no idea what I have in this car"- when I told him I did, because I knew the person who traded it and he said, did anyone tell you that there was a big dent on the hood and we had to fix and paint it? So, there you go folks,.....the answere came out!!!! They didn't want to negotiate on the car because they had to put money into it to fix it!!!!!!!!! I said with a big "Uh-HA!!!", that's what's going on here all along-They had money in it for repairs!!! I said to James, when did you plan on disclosing that????!!!!! What a sneaky way to deal with people. Never, ever again would I go to this dealership!!!!!! Oh, and by the way-the car had a car fax report which did not show any damage to the vehicle-understandable but very sneaky on the dealership part to hide the unreported damage and try to fool the consumer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
I did not purchase the car but I will say they were prompt to both call and email me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
Everything went well. Love the new car but it is dirty. Can I have another?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Troy Alan Chevrolet - 179 listings
217 Grove City Rd Slippery Rock, PA 16057
3 reviews
Ben Bissett Chevrolet, Inc. - 76 listings
595 Perry Highway Mercer, PA 16137
1 review
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 136 listings
16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609
7 reviews
McElwain Motor Car Company - 184 listings
911 Lawrence Ave Ellwood City, PA 16117
14 reviews
Tom Henry Chevrolet - 218 listings
5886 William Flynn Hwy Bakerstown, PA 15007
7 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 499 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
18 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 158 listings
500 Lincoln Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 480 listings
3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224
39 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 61 listings
5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w. Warren, OH 44483
7 reviews
Preston GM Superstore - 252 listings
3510 Wilmington Road New Castle, PA 16105
11 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 316 listings
3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
19 reviews
Colussy Chevrolet Incorporated - 349 listings
3073 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA 15017
8 reviews
Lou Wollam Chevrolet - 226 listings
488 S High St Cortland, OH 44410
4 reviews
Waynesburg Carriage Co - 73 listings
173 N Mill St Waynesburg, OH 44688
4 reviews
Mel Grata Chevrolet Toyota - 283 listings
2757 E State Street Hermitage, PA 16148
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200