Fred Martin Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3195 Barber Rd
Norton, OH 44203

Sales: (877) 644-5337

Service: (877) 644-5337

Today 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,708

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 116,009

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $7,500, 116,009 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,206

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 41,468

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $14,695, 41,468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,902

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 43,565

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $23,000, 43,565 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,967

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 35,466

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,000, 35,466 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,674

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 30,140

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,400, 30,140 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,760

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 57,945

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD for sale - $22,000, 57,945 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,065

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 10,936

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $17,995, 10,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,243

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 47,082

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $17,200, 47,082 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,081

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 118,522

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 4WD for sale - $7,990, 118,522 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Fair Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,749

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 25,048

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,500, 25,048 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chrysler Pacifica L FWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,046

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,441

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica L FWD for sale - $22,000, 3,441 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Fair Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,916

Price: $17,586

Mileage: 3,827

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,586, 3,827 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,992

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 35,921

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $30,000, 35,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,753

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 76,888

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,800, 76,888 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,532

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 36,935

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,977, 36,935 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2018
Guru9F7XN
They were all too ready to stick it to me on my trade. My trade is worth a minimum of $9,000, and they wanted to know if I was looking to trade even on a $7,000 car.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience during your recent visit. If you could provide us with more information about your experience and your name or contact information we may be able to better assist you. Please contact Jennifer Bittner at 330-753-4444. Thanks.
Jun 15, 2018
Dealer email me back but I thought the drive was to far
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Rich for your consideration! We also over flat rate shipping on vehicles for a low fee (except Hawaii and Alaska) of $395. Call 330-753-4444 and ask to speak with a Sales Manager for details.
May 28, 2018
Salesman Zachary was very helpful, professional and courteous. I would advise anyone who may be considering their next car purchase from Fred Martin to contact him.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lawrence! We're thrilled Zachary was able to provide you an excellent car buying experience! Thanks for sharing positive details of your 5-star experience with us and we appreciate your recommendation!
Apr 14, 2018
I asked for pictures. He said he would Monday. Never sent pics. I will look elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tommy, we are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. Clearly there was some miscommunication between you and whomever you were talking to. We have a lot of Tommys in our records, could you please provide your last name or a phone number so we can look more into this situation and figure out what went wrong? We would still be happy to assist you with looking into whatever vehicle you are interested in.
Apr 13, 2018
Great
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your compliments, Bo! See you next time!
Apr 6, 2018
told me to come look at it called me back and said it didnt pass inspection sorry
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jay- We are sorry to hear you had a one star experience here. Sometimes vehicles are listed online prior to completion of a service inspection due to our high volume of revolving inventory.  It is possible the salesperson was unaware of this when you visited. We apologize for any inconvenience and welcome you to revisit the dealership if you see a vehicle that peaks your interest.
Jan 21, 2018
They sold me a car with a bad clutch, then when I tried to return it, they said I had to may for the clutch because I couldn't prove it was bad when I drove it off the lot. Worst car buying experience EVER!
Response from current dealership:
Henri, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. We have read through your feedback and your comments have been sent to managers as well. We can confirm that we did our normal 58 point inspection on the car before it was made ready for sale with no issues. This also included driving back from the auto auction where the vehicle was initially purchased from by us. If you did in fact want to cancel the purchase, our policy requires that the vehicle would just need to be drive-able, as it was at the time of sale. We offered to split the cost of the clutch repair at $398.00 each. We a
 More ...
Jan 15, 2018
GuruDQZQR
Although one as not able to get to the dealership,they did answer all my questios
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
The process was great. The level communication was appreciated.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tracey! We appreciate your excellent review of your visit to Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!
Dec 6, 2017
Requested more pics, but all I got were many different e-mails from multiple sales staff wanting me to call for more info. "That's the nice thing about internet, you don't have to call anyone!!" It's 12/6/17 Still haven't seen a pic yet!! 8 days later.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Randy, we apologize sincerely that your request for more pictures of a vehicle was never met. Clearly there was some miscommunication when getting in contact with you and your initial request was never met. It looks like it has primarily been Jeremiah Slack communicating with you, the only other person to do so was Brett Smith, our general sales manager. It does appear that the initial vehicle you were interested in, a 2007 Chevy Silverado, is no longer available and that may be the reason photos of the vehicle were never sent to you. We do apologize for that, but we would love to send you mor
 More ...
Nov 24, 2017
GlennVA
Knowledgeable salesman and not PUSHY. I was not harassed by many emails and phone calls. A real professional dealership, which is rare these days.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there! Thank you so much for the amazing compliments! We're happy that we could help you through your car buying process with ease and we appreciate you visiting us! We hope to see you again!
Nov 19, 2017
Rglisk1
They got back to me right away. Truck sold before I had a chance to go see it
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review. We get new inventory every day so please check our website for another truck that meets your needs. Have a great day!
Nov 1, 2017
They did get back to me quickly but,before I made the 1 hour journey the car had just sold. The "sold"car stayed on their web site for a week until I inquired again about it. To this day I'm not sure that the car really existed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there- it is entirely possible that a vehicle listed on our site will be considered "sold" upon arrival.  We do not remove vehicles from our webiste until they are funded by a finance company, or another payment method (check, cash, etc.). This is because sometimes financing falls through for our customers. We do not want to remove a vehicle from the site until payment fully clears, as it would then be difficult to relist the inventory.
We also do not hold vehicles without a cash deposit, so unfortunately another salesperson could have been showing the same vehicle to someone e
 More ...
Oct 23, 2017
They were quick to respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris, thank you for sharing your great customer service experience with us! We're happy that you were satisfied with your visit! We appreciate your business.
Aug 8, 2017
This dealer responded quickly and asked what my other needs were and are woking on finding a Car for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Terry for your review. We hope we can locate something soon that meets your needs.
Jun 28, 2017
A bit of phone tag, but very professional and courteous. Would recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Matt  for your review. We appreciate the feedback and your business!
Jun 27, 2017
The internet team was extremely wonderful! They stayed in contact with me, even though I decided to go with a different dealer. Also, the "mediator" (I believe Ava was mine) between customers and salesperson was fantastic! What I was not pleased with, is after I stressed some issues from my extensive research on the vehicle, my salesperson was in less and less contact. I understand things happen and people become busy, just voicing my displeasure.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Adam for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great communication experience with Ava.  However, we are dissappointed to hear that once a salesperson became involved the follow up was less than satisfactory.  Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to stress with our staff the importance of communication and follow up. We hope you will consider us for your next vehicle purchase.
Jun 16, 2017
Guru5G8X
Contacted the dealer and went right over to test drive. When arrived was told the vehicle had been sent to auction and tried to sell other options. Days later its still listed as available on Car Guru.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there- it is entirely possible that a vehicle listed on our site will be considered "sold" upon arrival.  We do not remove vehicles from our webiste until they are funded by a finance company, or another payment method (check, cash, etc.). A vehicle could have went to the auction a few days before, but if the payment hasn't completely processed it could remain in inventory online.  This is because sometimes financing falls through for our customers. We do not want to remove a vehicle from the site until payment fully clears, as it would then be difficult to relist the inventory.  
 More ...
Jun 11, 2017
Contacted the dealer, they said they had the car and it'd be avail. Went and it wasn't at the dealer, in a different state. Shady.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi There- We do apologize for any inconvenience.  We do try our best to keep vehicles on the lot available for customers to view upon arrival. However, unless a vehicle is held with a deposit ahead of time, it is possible that another party purchases the vehicle.  We certainly don't like to waste a customers time by having them come in and view a vehicle that has been sold. We are sorry that you were not alerted ahead of time regarding the status of the vehicle. We do have an extensive inventory with over 1500 new and used vehicles available, so please check our inventory to see if another veh
 More ...
May 27, 2017
Chris Miller
Called to make sure they had a vehicle they said yes drove two hours to look at it and guess what it wasn't there . This was in the same day to I called before heading up and the sells person acted like it wasn't a big deal at all.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris- I am sorry you had this experience.  Without knowing your full name I cannot look into your specific situation. Please respond with your full name, or contact Brett Smith our General Sales Manager at 330-753-4444 to discuss your issue. I do know that sometimes, rarely, a customer comes in a on a vehicle that another salesperson has already had interest in. This is certainly not something we would ever like to see happen and we apologize for the inconvenience.
May 27, 2017
Fast response. Will stay in touch to earn your business. Did end up buying here. Will recommended. I think they are tops.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Thomas for your review and for your business. We appreciate it!
May 24, 2017
Latasha08
Contacted me back quickly. Tried to negotiate a price on 2012 Buick Enclave but was not willing to take my offer, Price to high but its new on the lot so I will wait to see if price goes down to others in the market. They have been great at keeping me informed. 3 stars are regarding price not dealership
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your review. Have your reached out again in the last couple of days? With less than two days left in the month it may be a good idea to connect with the salesperson and re-visit your offer if the vehicle is still available. Thanks for your consideration!
May 24, 2017
Not just this truck but several I was looking at, they just keep a stock photo up and not the actual vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bruce- Yes, we do provide stock photos of our inventory until they are completely through our vehicle check in process. For new vehicles they have to be inspected, washed, and then they are photographed. For used vehicles they are inspected and then taken through the detail center and photographed. With our huge inventory this process can take several days or even weeks to get everything fully uploaded. Check back in a few days and the actual photos should be up.
May 14, 2017
They responded
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
HarryOOOh
Anthony Goodson was a great sales person, and Jerome in finance also made this a good experience. They gave us a good deal along with being very patient with all our questions. I would highly recommend this dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Harry for your review!
Jan 20, 2017
dealer contacted twice thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Dave for your review!
Jan 9, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Joe for your review!
Dec 31, 2016
Busy place and big dealership but they take care of you personally. Easy purchase
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
Treated very well no pressure
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2016
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
First let me say I'm a laid back professional individual . Very rarely do I complain about anything . I'm here to tell you my story . You be the judge and decide if you want to do business with them . Negotiated with Bruno on the car . On Tuesday evening I ordered a private car inspection . At 9:11 am Wednesday I attempted to contact Bruno to let him know I wanted to put a deposit down and the purchase will be based on the inspection . At 10:30 AM he texted and so ok we will just wait for the inspection . Around 3 PM while the inspection was being completed , a different salesman walked up to the inspector and said I would like the keys to this car we sold it . No one from Fred Martin called me to tell me . The inspector did . I attempted to call and text Bruno but got no response . Probably because he was to embarrassed to . I contacted Bruno,s Supervisor and she knew nothing about it . Needless to say the sold the car out from under me without at least a courtesy call. You be the judge .
20 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Great service, but the truck had already been sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Dealer responded within a couple of hours, however the vehicle was no longer available. Left contact information and sounded friendly.
Sep 29, 2016
They got me in the car I wanted & did not try to get me to drive a higher priced car
Sep 24, 2016
Great job entire staff
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2016
Best price was 26,550 when the car was advertised at 26,369 and tires on the car where junk not safe.
4 people found this review helpful.
Read 46 old reviews
Jul 2, 2016
Pushy and still doing the old style of high pressure sales. Plus the car I had an appointment to see? Still in a blocked off spot where they had to move several cars just to get it out. While we were waiting for that to happen? The salesman put us inside the vehicle to show us the features before the test drive...one problem? The battery was dead. So, after waisting two hours, I ask just for the offer, so I can compare with other offers I had on other vehicles.. they start with the HP sales pitch. Walked. Out.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Like usual the vehicles are listed online but not in inventory...and as I write, it's still listed. Not sure if it's sloppy business or bait-n-switch. They didn't hound me but it's so impersonal that they want to try to sell you something else that you didn't inquire about.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2016
Great to work with. We purchased a car here!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2016
A wonderful experience in purchasing a new vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
I bought the truck. Jeremey was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Lonnie murdock and the rest of the staff were great! Thanks for a great deal and great experience
Apr 5, 2016
Ashley was very helpful but was quoted a different price from the actual sale price
Apr 2, 2016
terrible service....was on phone with a dealer for an hour about the truck, then left him a voice mail that we were coming to see the truck, Got there and he said he was with a customer and didn't receive his voicemail. Needless to say the truck was sold by the time we got there in a matter of a half hour. We have bought several vehicles from Fred Martin ....my husband said no more!
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2016
Vehicle was priced wrong on website. They decided to still talk to me if it were still the same price without telling me they changed it until I called them out on it.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit report multiple times and damaged my credit
8 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2016
They have followed up several times to make sure my needs were met.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
SOLD they did a great job!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
Good customer service, but a lot of negative feedback.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
Good deals
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2015
Great follow up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2015
JFGray
They are a high pressure dealer. They don't respect the customer's wishes and the salespeople hounded me repeatedly.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2015
Great experience. Rob Zabel was very professional and personable. I will return.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2015
Sends far to many emails.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2015
Inquired about the car on Thur. mornin' the 5th, again spoke w/ the salesrep on the 6th, the morning of the 7th I was going to try to get the purchase of the car started, the car was sold. Somebody beat me to it, that's there good fortune! I was disappointed that the salesrep didn't let me know on the evening of the 6th that the car was no longer available...
Feb 2, 2015
curt_birchall
Good dealer.
Jan 28, 2015
Professional and helpful
Sep 26, 2014
Called back right away did not have the truck I wanted.
Aug 24, 2014
Sales person act very unprofessional
Jun 29, 2014
Quick response and were willing to work with me.
Mar 29, 2014
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2014
Terrible! They miss represented a vehicle. I drove over 4 hours to find this out. Once there they acted as if it was not a big deal and kept trying to sell me more expensive vehicles. I would never buy a vehicle from there.
Mar 6, 2014
I was in email communication and arranged to drive 45 minutes to look at a car. Once I got there the salesman wasn't there and the car had been sold. Although the salesman that helped me was very apologetic it was frustrating.
Dec 27, 2013
very helpful and informative
Sep 14, 2013
Price s to high for the miles and its and RWD. I made an offer really with this economy who really buying cars accept the offer.
Sep 10, 2013
never gave me a price on this car ..wanted me to come down and drive it or look at it .. isn't that what the internet is for looking ? just list your price ,maybe somebody would buy a car.
Aug 9, 2013
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2013
So far very helpful. Deal not done yet but is being worked on.
Jun 13, 2013
batman21
85
This dealership is exactly why bigger is NOT better. I drove 2 hours simply to find the sales manager I had agreed to meet was absent. The car (once found) had 1/2 in of water laying in the floor completely submerging the carpet? A convertible didn't do well going through their hi pressure car wash. There was no compensatory price reduction offered and was told to "wait until we see what the service department can do" to get it right. When they evaluated my truck, a tire pressure sensor was not properly working and was told that this would be a $600 fix reducing the value of my vehicle even more. I showed them that GM sells these sensors for $ 59.99 online and can be bought much cheaper from AutoZone. Finally, I resented having to purchase a bottle of water after making that much effort to get to their dealership. Bottom line is they are too big to know what is going on; more specifically they don't know their cars, they don't know their customers, they don't even know if one of their advertised vehicles is still for sale or where it is, There are misrepresentation errors on their website that I pointed out that still exist today and the General Sales Manager (John) misquoted me a vehicle 3x on the phone by $1000 but would not honor his mistake..........THEY ARE TRULY AMATEURS IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. Go find yourself a reputable dealer that knows their stuff. The wife and I just laughed when we left but stopped and had a good dinner on the way home to make something positive out of a terrible experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2013
Responses were over the top bordered on harassment..
Feb 28, 2013
Horrible experience! Very quick and friendly until they got my check, after that don't expect anything done quickly.
Feb 21, 2013
I was in contact with a salesman and I was planning on buying a car that day, we got disconnected on the phone, I called back and he didn't answer or return my call till 2 days later (I purchased elsewhere)
Feb 19, 2013
Ur overpriced. How can u ask 9,000, for a 2001. Fred Martin is highway robbery!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Feb 13, 2013
tsm
Everyone at Fred Martin was very helpful during my purchase. I drove a long way to buy my car from them and was pleased when I got there that it was in the perfect condition that they had described it. They stayed late in bad weather to get the deal closed. Good guys and gals here.
Jan 28, 2013
Prompt response. The vehicle I inquired about was already sold...
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2012
All we wanted to know was a cash price out the door, I thought they would just email it.They called and called and called me Iwhen I am at work.I think you need to read the email and give the price or picture that`s it if they like it they will call you back
Dec 16, 2012
Enjoyable experience and agents tried to make things happen as best as possible
Dec 14, 2012
Prompt reply and goo information for comparison
Oct 28, 2012
Purchased auto and flew to Ohio to pick up auto. The sales agent picked me up at the airport and brought the car along so I could still give the car a test drive. The Dealership offered a no lemon coverage as well as car fax buy back...No junk fees. I would buy from this group again :o)
Sep 25, 2012
got the job done.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2012
Excellent car sale experience. I would recommend and buy from them again in the future.
Aug 18, 2012
bubba53
Finally got in touch....nice peple....willing to go the extra step.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 451 listings
7498 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001
3 reviews
Village Motors - 217 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
4 reviews
Greenwood Auto Inc. - 186 listings
659 S High St Cortland, OH 44410
3 reviews
Bill Harris Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 166 listings
2100 Baney Rd S Ashland, OH 44805
10 reviews
Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 376 listings
1106 W Main St Kent, OH 44240
13 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 597 listings
12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024
26 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,344 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
17 reviews
Bob & Chuck Eddy FIAT
14 North Anderson Avenue Youngstown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 285 listings
311 Commercial Pkwy Dover, OH 44622
21 reviews
Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1,131 listings
4100 State Rd Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
38 reviews
Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 538 listings
310 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146
21 reviews
Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 74 listings
206 S Carrollton St Malvern, OH 44644
24 reviews
Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 446 listings
1950 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
49 reviews
Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 259 listings
2626 Cleveland Rd. Wooster, OH 44691
19 reviews
Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora - 307 listings
161 W Garfield Rd Aurora, OH 44202
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995