Haus Auto Group

4141 Boardman Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 408-9137

Service: (330) 702-8771

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-2944421379320540886-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,601

Price: $6,835

Mileage: 115,394

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $6,835, 115,394 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/00/10/2015_bmw_x3-pic-2947422739197110327-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$3,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,241

Price: $29,635

Mileage: 25,907

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $29,635, 25,907 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/00/10/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-1379237314368283651-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,227

Price: $5,385

Mileage: 146,163

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $5,385, 146,163 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2015_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-87434380419066780-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,999

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 8,638

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $19,985, 8,638 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1069017679844943075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,940

Price: $15,935

Mileage: 83,032

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,935, 83,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-8061912536574550738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,779

Price: $14,135

Mileage: 40,666

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,135, 40,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8597499009359836718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,992

Price: $15,335

Mileage: 44,487

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $15,335, 44,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/23/50/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8276177181652678725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,740

Price: $22,735

Mileage: 38,068

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,735, 38,068 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/04/2014_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4471474323793853797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$3,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,894

Price: $15,135

Mileage: 68,130

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 for sale - $15,135, 68,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-4355235632450514697-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,367

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 60,475

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $17,500, 60,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-1836536266648551210-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,962

Price: $18,935

Mileage: 86,767

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $18,935, 86,767 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-4656061534669191580-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,465

Price: $16,735

Mileage: 38,577

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon for sale - $16,735, 38,577 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3424078226445116744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,396

Price: $14,685

Mileage: 42,112

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,685, 42,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5596167016685635635-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,402

Price: $16,160

Mileage: 17,027

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,160, 17,027 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,114

Price: $18,535

Mileage: 25,336

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,535, 25,336 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 7, 2016
The dealer quickly contacted me thru email and by phone. Sales manager answered my questions and tried to email the Carfax. After 2 failed attempts I did get the Carfax. We went to see and test drive the vehicle. Have decided this was not the right one but dealer was easy to work with and no high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Called right away. .very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
the saleman was rude he said the car was sold the day before and he took another yellow one in and would send information but did not, also acted like I didn't know anything but you can tell him I bought one and it is in my garage. his lose
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
responded with e-mail and telephone call was very pleased with the timely returned call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Quick reply, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Wyldman671
Great response,unfortunately sold vehicle before I could go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice dealership. Easy to negotiate with. Quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Awesome buying experience. Great guys to talk to and buy from. Answered any and all of my questions. Definitely recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Warning !! Do not ever buy a car from this "Haus Auto Group Dealer"..They had the nerves in the last minutes of closing the deal with my wife and I without ever looking this car over to ask for a $500 dollar up front binder and that for a online purchase...They told us that the car would be sold otherwise to someone else even at a time when we already had the Enterprise Car Rental delivered to our front door, ready to drive to Canfield, OH to close this deal....We are retirees 76 and 74 years old and were ready to buy this car with all the terms their Manager ask for and we agreed on everything regarding the buy except that we requested to first see and inspect this car in Canfield, OH and then close the deal...We live in Pittsburgh, PA and got a a car rental from Enterprise Rent A Car to make this trip to Ohio, to buy this car from the "Haus Auto Group", and guess what?? They apparently sold the car from right under us to a new buyer which had apparently called the same day all this deception took place because we refused this $ 500 dollar over the phone requested binder on a car we never had a chance to see if it even was real...The car was after all the previous negotiation including the finance approval by their finance manager "Dominick" ready to go since we had better than a excellent creditrating and mind you were already approved to buy this car before this new hot new buyer called...This cancellation was the worse buying experience we ever had and we owned 30 cars in our lifetime...Please use the above experience as a serious "WARNING" what could happen to anyone trying to buy a slightly used vehicle online...This "Haus Auto Group" gets from us a very low one star endorsement or rating which means a do not ever touch to all which read this review after what they did to two honest and straightforward out of state senior citizens ...This was a absolute horrific experience to us and it should have been fun, at least that is what we thought it should be, they the "Haus Auto Group" ruined our day and confidence in buying a used car ever online again !!......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Phyllis,
Please understand, after negotiation on phone for a week and a half over the price of the vehicle, we came to an agreement. After multiple failed appointments another customer had called with interest in the same car.  We gave you the courtesy of a phone call, and offered to hold the car for you with a $500 REFUNDABLE deposit.  This was NOT a binder, and we do not and have never required any customer to pay a binder or non-refundable deposit on any vehicle.  Unfortunately you did not want to put a deposit on the car and subsequently the vehicle was sold.  Please do not hesitate to ca
 More ...
Nov 3, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Kevin,
Thank you again for your business, We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Oct 22, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

John,
Thanks again for your business.  We enjoyed meeting you and working together to get you the vehicle you always wanted!  Please remember us in the future, and don't forget about our state of the art service facility for all of your automotive needs!
Sep 2, 2015
Bad experience, right from the start. Promises were not kept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

We are sorry for any mis-communication, we are unsure of what promises were not kept, however we will do everything we can to rectify this situation. Please call us as soon as possible so we can take care of this right away!
Aug 5, 2015
Why put a vehicle up for sale, if it doesn't even exist, and then say it's sold, funny people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Everything that we advertise on our website and other third party websites is present at the dealership and available for sale.  We apologize if the vehicle you called about was unavailable at the time that you called, if we do not currently have the vehicle you are looking for as it was sold, we would be more than happy to locate a vehicle for you.  Please contact us as soon as possible and we will do everything we can to make sure you are taken care of!
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer responded I decided car just had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Robin.
We appreciate your interest, Please check our website often as inventory is constantly changing.  Thank You again!!
Jul 19, 2015
Got approved somewhere else for 21.000 and they couldn't get a 3900 deal done. Had the nerve to ask me to trade in a car which has a 500 payment. Never late. Not to mention I work 2 jobs and made 108,000 last year. You lost my business . That's a hit on my credit score too. I will get a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Donald,
We were able to get you approved for a 21,000 car, however the issue with getting the 3900$ vehicle approved was it did not meet the banks criteria. We are happy that you were able to get a vehicle, please look to us in the future for your automotive needs.
Mar 5, 2015
I like this there's very good deals on all the trucks and cars. But the price scares me if the price it tells me theres majorly something wrong with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Devon,
We are very competitive with our pricing.  If you have any questions about a specific vehicle please get a hold of us asap!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Dan got right back to me, suggested shipper, is right on the ball. MM
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again for your business, check us out in the future for all your automotive needs at www.hausautogroup.com
Jul 8, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
They treated my wife and I very good answered every question it was like dealing with friend's I would go back &
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Tom,
Thanks for your business, please look to us in the future for all of your automotive needs.
Feb 11, 2014
The experience was truly professional. I was quite pleased with the rapid response of my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

We strive to get back to all customers as soon as possible as we understand your time is important to you, as ours is important to us!  Thanks again for your business!
Jan 10, 2014
They left me a message three days after I emailed my inquiry and they asked me if I wanted to know anything. I never responded (because I had already purchased another car) but all I could think was "What about the question I asked you in my email?"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry for the mis-communication.  We usually have a 15 min response time, please let us know how we can help you.
Oct 14, 2013
This is a very good service. Fast response, wish the price was negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Don,
Since we try to be as competitive as possible with our pricing, there is little room to negotiate.  We try to put our best foot forward and advertise the absolute best deals we can offer to our customers.  Thank you again for your business!
Jul 31, 2013
Traveled out of state to see this vehicle in person - Family liked it - discussed trade-in value of our vehicle. Sales person Frank, was a normal Car Sales person tried to get my vehicle for lowest price he could (hey, it's business) - received a little less than what I truly felt it was worth after personal research and other offers. but, went with purchase of 2012 Chevrolet Captiva. Price seemed fair, again based on personal research of vehicles of this make, model, year, and trim package. Asked for an owners manual told me they would send software version following week. Realized once we got home the floor mats advertised weren't in the vehicle. Called Frank (Salesperson) at Haus - told me they would send them with the owners manual. Received the owner's manual (Hard copy - nice) and the floor mats within the week. Which I did. Overall my family's buying experience was good. Dealer was friendly & courteous. So far my wife and daughter like the vehicle. Definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from Ron Haus Auto Group when looking in the future. Would have given five stars if I had received slightly better price for my trade in and wouldn't have had to wait for the owners manual and floor mats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your purchase. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 27, 2012
We have bought several vehicles out of state, and this dealer is probably the best we have dealt with. We drove up and test drove it, made some negotiations and drove it home. Simple, upfront and friendly. I just wish they were closer to our home state. Good people to do business with. We love the vehicle and the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again Joe, hope to see you again soon!
Jul 5, 2012
Very positive experience shopping on both car gurus and buying from Haus Auto Group. Nice, professional facility and a no-pressure sales tactic won me over right away. Helping me get financed for my dream car was the icing on the cake! Thanks to everyone at the store for making my experience memorable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks Steve,
We appreciate the business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Martin Ford - 427 listings

4701 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, OH 44515

1 review
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 187 listings

2635 N Main St, Hubbard, OH 44425

7 reviews
Columbiana Ford Incorporated - 182 listings

14851 South Ave, Columbiana, OH 44408

3 reviews
Preston BMW - 73 listings

7830 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44512

3 reviews
Newport Auto Group - 48 listings

1665 S Raccoon Rd, Austintown, OH 44515

1 review
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 39 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
4 Wheels Auto - 35 listings

5925 South Ave, Youngstown, OH 44512

9 reviews
Ace Equipment - 19 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

4 reviews
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 18 listings

530 W Main St, Canfield, OH 44406

2 reviews
DNM Autos

5825 Market St, Youngstown, OH 44512

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

1 review
Audia Motor Group LLC

30 N Kimberly Ave, Youngstown, OH 44515

1 review
Steel City Motor Inc.

3116 Mahoning Ave., Youngstown, OH 44509

1 review
Kmax

890 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

1 review
Agree Auto Sales

4126 Youngstown Rd Se, Warren, OH 44484

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695