Haus Auto Group

4141 Boardman Canfield Rd
Canfield, OH 44406

Sales: (330) 408-9137

Service: (330) 702-8771

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/06/2014_ford_escape-pic-2369121373708340828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,323

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 110,438

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $9,989, 110,438 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/31/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-695613397388710689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,527

Price: $17,947

Mileage: 21,466

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $17,947, 21,466 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/09/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3688134422958236667-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,652

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 15,820

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $18,989, 15,820 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/20/2011_ford_mustang-pic-5659394081212438748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,340

Price: $16,982

Mileage: 53,237

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance White Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang for sale - $16,982, 53,237 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/20/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6317704441711651615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,880

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 12,319

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,989, 12,319 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/57/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-8135077226474559986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,589

Price: $38,202

Mileage: 26,153

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $38,202, 26,153 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/02/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3692290309370498565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Convertible Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,671

Price: $21,789

Mileage: 18,885

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Convertible for sale - $21,789, 18,885 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/53/2012_buick_enclave-pic-3941820522744615894-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Convenience AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,801

Price: $16,311

Mileage: 63,495

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Convenience AWD for sale - $16,311, 63,495 miles with Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/33/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4228557904270365792-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,754

Price: $31,396

Mileage: 29,739

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV for sale - $31,396, 29,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/03/2014_ford_edge-pic-3190103780663812587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,912

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 30,405

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,299, 30,405 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/31/2015_kia_sorento-pic-1556435223151485108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,977

Price: $15,896

Mileage: 22,029

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,896, 22,029 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/03/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2176003489380657253-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,697

Price: $19,329

Mileage: 14,543

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $19,329, 14,543 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/01/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8749327827415329213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,047

Price: $25,660

Mileage: 68,119

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $25,660, 68,119 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/16/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-13476500348579282-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,800

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 68,112

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,900, 68,112 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/01/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2662405518288914982-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,225

Price: $13,288

Mileage: 57,154

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $13,288, 57,154 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Good experience with Melinda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
My experience with Haus was quick and easy. They did everything they could to work out a good deal for me and everything was 100% pressure free. I even received follow up calls making sure everything was going well with my purchase! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
very informative saleslady, very interested in my opinion of vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
GuruD985C
Great,Melinda was wonderful. She followed up each days with emails. She did her best to put the deal together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Nick Ritacco
Quick to respond and provide answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Quick and responding and did excellent job answering all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
A salesman emailed me back the very next day. The car was gone but he let me know what else he had. Very courtesy. We emailed back and forth a couple of times in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Mustangchris1
I called and inquired about a vehicle that was for sale. And so a day later someone gets back to me because no one had information on the car. Then I called the dealership back and a guy answered the phone rudely and what I asked for the saleswoman he asked me rudely what was it in reference to. I said it was a reference to buying a car and he says nothing else but hands the phone over to her. I don't know if it was his girlfriend or not but he seemed pretty upset and he should not take it out on customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry to hear your experience was not positive with us!! please let us know how we can help
Apr 12, 2017
Very professional and excellent customer service.Very satisfied and would recommend anyone to visit there location.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great dealership. Great group of guys. Jeff loy was a great sales associate. I am in the car business as well and have not been treated like the way jeff treated me. We were unable to come to a deal because of finance reasons. But i would deffinatly go back and see jeff next time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Had a positive experience talking with Jeff Loy. Very informative with all the questions I had. I ended up meeting him this weekend so he could go over all the features the Audi has with my wife and I. We felt comfortable in the dealership and hope to get this SUV or another we have in mind from Haus Auto Group very soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Everyone at Haus was awesome! Honest and down to earth! Will for sure be buying my next car from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Talked to Jeff Loy about a Chevy Equinox I was looking at for my girlfriend. I must of asked him a million questions (sorry Jeff). He was extremely patient with me and answered everything I wanted to know so I could make an informed decision. I'm waiting on my girlfriend to make up her mind on what she wants to get, but when she is ready (hoping soon), I will definitely come to Haus Auto Group and deal with Jeff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Jeff emailed me back as soon as they opened. Painless great people to deal with... I would not hesitate to buy another car there again...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Semi rude sales staff I couldn't make it when they asked me to come in, I had to work. The salesman was rude about it and tried the old "we have a lot of people looking at this vehicle" sales tactic. The dealer supposedly sold this vehicle to someone out of state. Ironically its still listed and still sitting on the dealers lot. Be careful and do not fall victim to the high pressure sales tactics. You are in control and its your money, you can always leave and shop elsewhere. God luck and keep an eye on YOUR money
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry to hear your experience was not positive with us. We would be happy to find you the exact model of vehicle you were looking at that sold.
Feb 22, 2017
Dealer never got back to me until after jeep was gone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry to hear you were not able to get the Jeep you wanted. Since we are usually lower price on the internet than others our vehicles don't last long in inventory. We would be happy to find you the exact same model Jeep you had your eyes on.
Feb 17, 2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Wonderful experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
This dealer did contact me and not in an annoying manner . They kept me upto date on inventory price decreases in vehicles I was interested in and prices were very competitive .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealer quickly contacted me thru email and by phone. Sales manager answered my questions and tried to email the Carfax. After 2 failed attempts I did get the Carfax. We went to see and test drive the vehicle. Have decided this was not the right one but dealer was easy to work with and no high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Called right away. .very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
the saleman was rude he said the car was sold the day before and he took another yellow one in and would send information but did not, also acted like I didn't know anything but you can tell him I bought one and it is in my garage. his lose
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry to hear your experience was not positive with us. We would be happy to find you the exact model of vehicle you were looking at that sold.
Jul 13, 2016
responded with e-mail and telephone call was very pleased with the timely returned call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Quick reply, very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Wyldman671
Great response,unfortunately sold vehicle before I could go see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice dealership. Easy to negotiate with. Quality vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Awesome buying experience. Great guys to talk to and buy from. Answered any and all of my questions. Definitely recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Warning !! Do not ever buy a car from this "Haus Auto Group Dealer"..They had the nerves in the last minutes of closing the deal with my wife and I without ever looking this car over to ask for a $500 dollar up front binder and that for a online purchase...They told us that the car would be sold otherwise to someone else even at a time when we already had the Enterprise Car Rental delivered to our front door, ready to drive to Canfield, OH to close this deal....We are retirees 76 and 74 years old and were ready to buy this car with all the terms their Manager ask for and we agreed on everything regarding the buy except that we requested to first see and inspect this car in Canfield, OH and then close the deal...We live in Pittsburgh, PA and got a a car rental from Enterprise Rent A Car to make this trip to Ohio, to buy this car from the "Haus Auto Group", and guess what?? They apparently sold the car from right under us to a new buyer which had apparently called the same day all this deception took place because we refused this $ 500 dollar over the phone requested binder on a car we never had a chance to see if it even was real...The car was after all the previous negotiation including the finance approval by their finance manager "Dominick" ready to go since we had better than a excellent creditrating and mind you were already approved to buy this car before this new hot new buyer called...This cancellation was the worse buying experience we ever had and we owned 30 cars in our lifetime...Please use the above experience as a serious "WARNING" what could happen to anyone trying to buy a slightly used vehicle online...This "Haus Auto Group" gets from us a very low one star endorsement or rating which means a do not ever touch to all which read this review after what they did to two honest and straightforward out of state senior citizens ...This was a absolute horrific experience to us and it should have been fun, at least that is what we thought it should be, they the "Haus Auto Group" ruined our day and confidence in buying a used car ever online again !!......
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Phyllis,
Please understand, after negotiation on phone for a week and a half over the price of the vehicle, we came to an agreement. After multiple failed appointments another customer had called with interest in the same car.  We gave you the courtesy of a phone call, and offered to hold the car for you with a $500 REFUNDABLE deposit.  This was NOT a binder, and we do not and have never required any customer to pay a binder or non-refundable deposit on any vehicle.  Unfortunately you did not want to put a deposit on the car and subsequently the vehicle was sold.  Please do not hesitate to ca
 More ...
Nov 3, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Kevin,
Thank you again for your business, We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Oct 22, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

John,
Thanks again for your business.  We enjoyed meeting you and working together to get you the vehicle you always wanted!  Please remember us in the future, and don't forget about our state of the art service facility for all of your automotive needs!
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
Why put a vehicle up for sale, if it doesn't even exist, and then say it's sold, funny people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Everything that we advertise on our website and other third party websites is present at the dealership and available for sale.  We apologize if the vehicle you called about was unavailable at the time that you called, if we do not currently have the vehicle you are looking for as it was sold, we would be more than happy to locate a vehicle for you.  Please contact us as soon as possible and we will do everything we can to make sure you are taken care of!
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer responded I decided car just had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Robin.
We appreciate your interest, Please check our website often as inventory is constantly changing.  Thank You again!!
Jul 19, 2015
Got approved somewhere else for 21.000 and they couldn't get a 3900 deal done. Had the nerve to ask me to trade in a car which has a 500 payment. Never late. Not to mention I work 2 jobs and made 108,000 last year. You lost my business . That's a hit on my credit score too. I will get a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Donald,
We were able to get you approved for a 21,000 car, however the issue with getting the 3900$ vehicle approved was it did not meet the banks criteria. We are happy that you were able to get a vehicle, please look to us in the future for your automotive needs.
Mar 5, 2015
I like this there's very good deals on all the trucks and cars. But the price scares me if the price it tells me theres majorly something wrong with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Devon,
We are very competitive with our pricing.  If you have any questions about a specific vehicle please get a hold of us asap!
Sep 30, 2014
Dan got right back to me, suggested shipper, is right on the ball. MM
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again for your business, check us out in the future for all your automotive needs at www.hausautogroup.com
Jun 29, 2014
They treated my wife and I very good answered every question it was like dealing with friend's I would go back &
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Tom,
Thanks for your business, please look to us in the future for all of your automotive needs.
Feb 11, 2014
The experience was truly professional. I was quite pleased with the rapid response of my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

We strive to get back to all customers as soon as possible as we understand your time is important to you, as ours is important to us!  Thanks again for your business!
Jan 10, 2014
They left me a message three days after I emailed my inquiry and they asked me if I wanted to know anything. I never responded (because I had already purchased another car) but all I could think was "What about the question I asked you in my email?"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry for the mis-communication.  We usually have a 15 min response time, please let us know how we can help you.
Oct 14, 2013
This is a very good service. Fast response, wish the price was negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Don,
Since we try to be as competitive as possible with our pricing, there is little room to negotiate.  We try to put our best foot forward and advertise the absolute best deals we can offer to our customers.  Thank you again for your business!
Jul 31, 2013
Traveled out of state to see this vehicle in person - Family liked it - discussed trade-in value of our vehicle. Sales person Frank, was a normal Car Sales person tried to get my vehicle for lowest price he could (hey, it's business) - received a little less than what I truly felt it was worth after personal research and other offers. but, went with purchase of 2012 Chevrolet Captiva. Price seemed fair, again based on personal research of vehicles of this make, model, year, and trim package. Asked for an owners manual told me they would send software version following week. Realized once we got home the floor mats advertised weren't in the vehicle. Called Frank (Salesperson) at Haus - told me they would send them with the owners manual. Received the owner's manual (Hard copy - nice) and the floor mats within the week. Which I did. Overall my family's buying experience was good. Dealer was friendly & courteous. So far my wife and daughter like the vehicle. Definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from Ron Haus Auto Group when looking in the future. Would have given five stars if I had received slightly better price for my trade in and wouldn't have had to wait for the owners manual and floor mats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your purchase. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 27, 2012
We have bought several vehicles out of state, and this dealer is probably the best we have dealt with. We drove up and test drove it, made some negotiations and drove it home. Simple, upfront and friendly. I just wish they were closer to our home state. Good people to do business with. We love the vehicle and the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again Joe, hope to see you again soon!
Jul 5, 2012
Very positive experience shopping on both car gurus and buying from Haus Auto Group. Nice, professional facility and a no-pressure sales tactic won me over right away. Helping me get financed for my dream car was the icing on the cake! Thanks to everyone at the store for making my experience memorable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks Steve,
We appreciate the business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Agree Auto Sales - 90 listings

4126 Youngstown Rd Se Warren, OH 44484

2 reviews
Newport Auto Group - 75 listings

1665 S Raccoon Rd Austintown, OH 44515

2 reviews
Shenango Auto Mall - 61 listings

2515 Ellwood Rd New Castle, PA 16101

1 review
Bob And Chuck Eddy Alfa Romeo - 60 listings

14 N Anderson Road Youngstown, OH 44515

2 reviews
Western Reserve Auto Sales - 39 listings

25933 State Route 62 Beloit, OH 44609

4 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 29 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 25 listings

530 W Main St Canfield, OH 44406

5 reviews
State Route 45 Auto, LLC - 23 listings

5380 State Route 45 Leetonia, OH 44431

2 reviews
Ace Equipment - 21 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd Canfield, OH 44406

6 reviews
Key Auto Brokers - 11 listings

5317 Mahoning Ave Austintown, OH 44515

5 reviews
Audia Motor Group LLC - 9 listings

30 N Kimberly Ave Austintown, OH 44515

2 reviews
DNM Autos

5825 Market St Youngstown, OH 44512

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St Boardman, OH 44512

1 review
Steel City Motor Inc.

3116 Mahoning Ave. Youngstown, OH 44509

1 review
Kmax

890 W State St Salem, OH 44460

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188