Haus Auto Group

4141 Boardman Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406
Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 408-9137

Service: (330) 702-8771

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3424078226445116744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,831

Price: $13,785

Mileage: 42,112

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,785, 42,112 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chrysler 300 C John Varvatos Luxury Edition AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,812

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 75,105

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C John Varvatos Luxury Edition AWD for sale - $19,985, 75,105 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/01/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-376762232426488199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 L AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,070

Price: $42,985

Mileage: 32,512

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 L AWD for sale - $42,985, 32,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/56/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8723083375182113159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,317

Price: $28,785

Mileage: 24,761

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $28,785, 24,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/00/14/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4277220104801809794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,369

Price: $31,935

Mileage: 19,965

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $31,935, 19,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-8061912536574550738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,146

Price: $14,135

Mileage: 40,788

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,135, 40,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/23/57/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8249996844393416428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,220

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 49,798

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,989, 49,798 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2013_ford_f-150-pic-9220089107614337887-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,372

Price: $23,885

Mileage: 25,959

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,885, 25,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/23/41/2011_nissan_murano-pic-8615565825599686095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,646

Price: $17,635

Mileage: 31,295

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,635, 31,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/23/56/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8375610292029584512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,962

Price: $19,885

Mileage: 53,491

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,885, 53,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/56/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8980346805898389075-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,830

Price: $41,885

Mileage: 42,934

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $41,885, 42,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/23/57/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1272158395133066817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,257

Price: $12,485

Mileage: 64,860

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,485, 64,860 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/23/57/2011_buick_enclave-pic-2176766773035320040-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,484

Price: $16,589

Mileage: 73,753

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $16,589, 73,753 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/23/59/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-6024820642626343410-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,576

Price: $11,785

Mileage: 96,708

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $11,785, 96,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/23/59/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-8261297711774491791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,492

Price: $16,785

Mileage: 26,487

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $16,785, 26,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Wonderful experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
This dealer did contact me and not in an annoying manner . They kept me upto date on inventory price decreases in vehicles I was interested in and prices were very competitive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealer quickly contacted me thru email and by phone. Sales manager answered my questions and tried to email the Carfax. After 2 failed attempts I did get the Carfax. We went to see and test drive the vehicle. Have decided this was not the right one but dealer was easy to work with and no high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Called right away. .very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
the saleman was rude he said the car was sold the day before and he took another yellow one in and would send information but did not, also acted like I didn't know anything but you can tell him I bought one and it is in my garage. his lose
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
responded with e-mail and telephone call was very pleased with the timely returned call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Quick reply, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Wyldman671
Great response,unfortunately sold vehicle before I could go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice dealership. Easy to negotiate with. Quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Awesome buying experience. Great guys to talk to and buy from. Answered any and all of my questions. Definitely recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Warning !! Do not ever buy a car from this "Haus Auto Group Dealer"..They had the nerves in the last minutes of closing the deal with my wife and I without ever looking this car over to ask for a $500 dollar up front binder and that for a online purchase...They told us that the car would be sold otherwise to someone else even at a time when we already had the Enterprise Car Rental delivered to our front door, ready to drive to Canfield, OH to close this deal....We are retirees 76 and 74 years old and were ready to buy this car with all the terms their Manager ask for and we agreed on everything regarding the buy except that we requested to first see and inspect this car in Canfield, OH and then close the deal...We live in Pittsburgh, PA and got a a car rental from Enterprise Rent A Car to make this trip to Ohio, to buy this car from the "Haus Auto Group", and guess what?? They apparently sold the car from right under us to a new buyer which had apparently called the same day all this deception took place because we refused this $ 500 dollar over the phone requested binder on a car we never had a chance to see if it even was real...The car was after all the previous negotiation including the finance approval by their finance manager "Dominick" ready to go since we had better than a excellent creditrating and mind you were already approved to buy this car before this new hot new buyer called...This cancellation was the worse buying experience we ever had and we owned 30 cars in our lifetime...Please use the above experience as a serious "WARNING" what could happen to anyone trying to buy a slightly used vehicle online...This "Haus Auto Group" gets from us a very low one star endorsement or rating which means a do not ever touch to all which read this review after what they did to two honest and straightforward out of state senior citizens ...This was a absolute horrific experience to us and it should have been fun, at least that is what we thought it should be, they the "Haus Auto Group" ruined our day and confidence in buying a used car ever online again !!......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Phyllis,
Please understand, after negotiation on phone for a week and a half over the price of the vehicle, we came to an agreement. After multiple failed appointments another customer had called with interest in the same car.  We gave you the courtesy of a phone call, and offered to hold the car for you with a $500 REFUNDABLE deposit.  This was NOT a binder, and we do not and have never required any customer to pay a binder or non-refundable deposit on any vehicle.  Unfortunately you did not want to put a deposit on the car and subsequently the vehicle was sold.  Please do not hesitate to ca
 More ...
Nov 3, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Kevin,
Thank you again for your business, We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Oct 22, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

John,
Thanks again for your business.  We enjoyed meeting you and working together to get you the vehicle you always wanted!  Please remember us in the future, and don't forget about our state of the art service facility for all of your automotive needs!
Sep 2, 2015
Bad experience, right from the start. Promises were not kept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

We are sorry for any mis-communication, we are unsure of what promises were not kept, however we will do everything we can to rectify this situation. Please call us as soon as possible so we can take care of this right away!
Aug 5, 2015
Why put a vehicle up for sale, if it doesn't even exist, and then say it's sold, funny people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Everything that we advertise on our website and other third party websites is present at the dealership and available for sale.  We apologize if the vehicle you called about was unavailable at the time that you called, if we do not currently have the vehicle you are looking for as it was sold, we would be more than happy to locate a vehicle for you.  Please contact us as soon as possible and we will do everything we can to make sure you are taken care of!
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer responded I decided car just had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Robin.
We appreciate your interest, Please check our website often as inventory is constantly changing.  Thank You again!!
Jul 19, 2015
Got approved somewhere else for 21.000 and they couldn't get a 3900 deal done. Had the nerve to ask me to trade in a car which has a 500 payment. Never late. Not to mention I work 2 jobs and made 108,000 last year. You lost my business . That's a hit on my credit score too. I will get a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Donald,
We were able to get you approved for a 21,000 car, however the issue with getting the 3900$ vehicle approved was it did not meet the banks criteria. We are happy that you were able to get a vehicle, please look to us in the future for your automotive needs.
Mar 5, 2015
I like this there's very good deals on all the trucks and cars. But the price scares me if the price it tells me theres majorly something wrong with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Devon,
We are very competitive with our pricing.  If you have any questions about a specific vehicle please get a hold of us asap!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Dan got right back to me, suggested shipper, is right on the ball. MM
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again for your business, check us out in the future for all your automotive needs at www.hausautogroup.com
Jul 8, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
They treated my wife and I very good answered every question it was like dealing with friend's I would go back &
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Tom,
Thanks for your business, please look to us in the future for all of your automotive needs.
Feb 11, 2014
The experience was truly professional. I was quite pleased with the rapid response of my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

We strive to get back to all customers as soon as possible as we understand your time is important to you, as ours is important to us!  Thanks again for your business!
Jan 10, 2014
They left me a message three days after I emailed my inquiry and they asked me if I wanted to know anything. I never responded (because I had already purchased another car) but all I could think was "What about the question I asked you in my email?"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry for the mis-communication.  We usually have a 15 min response time, please let us know how we can help you.
Oct 14, 2013
This is a very good service. Fast response, wish the price was negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Don,
Since we try to be as competitive as possible with our pricing, there is little room to negotiate.  We try to put our best foot forward and advertise the absolute best deals we can offer to our customers.  Thank you again for your business!
Jul 31, 2013
Traveled out of state to see this vehicle in person - Family liked it - discussed trade-in value of our vehicle. Sales person Frank, was a normal Car Sales person tried to get my vehicle for lowest price he could (hey, it's business) - received a little less than what I truly felt it was worth after personal research and other offers. but, went with purchase of 2012 Chevrolet Captiva. Price seemed fair, again based on personal research of vehicles of this make, model, year, and trim package. Asked for an owners manual told me they would send software version following week. Realized once we got home the floor mats advertised weren't in the vehicle. Called Frank (Salesperson) at Haus - told me they would send them with the owners manual. Received the owner's manual (Hard copy - nice) and the floor mats within the week. Which I did. Overall my family's buying experience was good. Dealer was friendly & courteous. So far my wife and daughter like the vehicle. Definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from Ron Haus Auto Group when looking in the future. Would have given five stars if I had received slightly better price for my trade in and wouldn't have had to wait for the owners manual and floor mats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your purchase. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 27, 2012
We have bought several vehicles out of state, and this dealer is probably the best we have dealt with. We drove up and test drove it, made some negotiations and drove it home. Simple, upfront and friendly. I just wish they were closer to our home state. Good people to do business with. We love the vehicle and the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again Joe, hope to see you again soon!
Jul 5, 2012
Very positive experience shopping on both car gurus and buying from Haus Auto Group. Nice, professional facility and a no-pressure sales tactic won me over right away. Helping me get financed for my dream car was the icing on the cake! Thanks to everyone at the store for making my experience memorable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks Steve,
We appreciate the business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Stratton Chevrolet Co - 136 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 106 listings

2635 N Main St, Hubbard, OH 44425

6 reviews
Western Reserve Auto Sales - 73 listings

25933 State Route 62, Beloit, OH 44609

2 reviews
Preston BMW - 71 listings

7830 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44512

3 reviews
Newport Auto Group - 44 listings

1665 S Raccoon Rd, Austintown, OH 44515

1 review
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 32 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Custom Auto World - 32 listings

21896 State Route 62, Alliance, OH 44601

1 review
Ace Equipment - 24 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

5 reviews
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 15 listings

530 W Main St, Canfield, OH 44406

2 reviews
DNM Autos

5825 Market St, Youngstown, OH 44512

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

1 review
Audia Motor Group LLC

30 N Kimberly Ave, Youngstown, OH 44515

1 review
Steel City Motor Inc.

3116 Mahoning Ave., Youngstown, OH 44509

1 review
Kmax

890 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

1 review
Agree Auto Sales

4126 Youngstown Rd Se, Warren, OH 44484

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295