Haus Auto Group

4141 Boardman Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

Sales: (330) 408-9137

Service: (330) 702-8771

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/15/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-4030187074438341223-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,855

Price: $19,759

Mileage: 75,784

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $19,759, 75,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/17/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4559231255600141144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,277

Price: $10,848

Mileage: 96,243

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $10,848, 96,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/00/12/2014_ford_escape-pic-2986757056362314734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,701

Price: $13,389

Mileage: 67,212

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,389, 67,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/01/00/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-6559853964119920846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,197

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 117,241

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $10,450, 117,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/33/2016_bmw_m4-pic-2004247065231086011-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,514

Price: $60,985

Mileage: 13,985

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $60,985, 13,985 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/59/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-354262543308775622-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,938

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 44,799

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,789, 44,799 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/23/41/2011_nissan_murano-pic-8615565825599686095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,074

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 31,295

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,989, 31,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/54/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2961435929994699099-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,976

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 108,898

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,950, 108,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/00/15/2014_acura_mdx-pic-5433064867889245369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,040

Price: $31,793

Mileage: 36,476

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $31,793, 36,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/58/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-5166979645041258614-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,470

Price: $23,435

Mileage: 74,445

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $23,435, 74,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/56/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6561784141839375770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,208

Price: $12,335

Mileage: 23,346

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,335, 23,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/17/2013_ford_escape-pic-7211515309755586243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,741

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 34,337

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,799, 34,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/23/54/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-1570796801676698146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,267

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 60,014

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $10,299, 60,014 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/58/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-2926389115468450015-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,448

Price: $36,299

Mileage: 37,702

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $36,299, 37,702 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/58/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1097901346899986808-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,460

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 70,806

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $9,799, 70,806 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Very professional and excellent customer service.Very satisfied and would recommend anyone to visit there location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great dealership. Great group of guys. Jeff loy was a great sales associate. I am in the car business as well and have not been treated like the way jeff treated me. We were unable to come to a deal because of finance reasons. But i would deffinatly go back and see jeff next time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Had a positive experience talking with Jeff Loy. Very informative with all the questions I had. I ended up meeting him this weekend so he could go over all the features the Audi has with my wife and I. We felt comfortable in the dealership and hope to get this SUV or another we have in mind from Haus Auto Group very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Everyone at Haus was awesome! Honest and down to earth! Will for sure be buying my next car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Talked to Jeff Loy about a Chevy Equinox I was looking at for my girlfriend. I must of asked him a million questions (sorry Jeff). He was extremely patient with me and answered everything I wanted to know so I could make an informed decision. I'm waiting on my girlfriend to make up her mind on what she wants to get, but when she is ready (hoping soon), I will definitely come to Haus Auto Group and deal with Jeff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Jeff emailed me back as soon as they opened. Painless great people to deal with... I would not hesitate to buy another car there again...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Semi rude sales staff I couldn't make it when they asked me to come in, I had to work. The salesman was rude about it and tried the old "we have a lot of people looking at this vehicle" sales tactic. The dealer supposedly sold this vehicle to someone out of state. Ironically its still listed and still sitting on the dealers lot. Be careful and do not fall victim to the high pressure sales tactics. You are in control and its your money, you can always leave and shop elsewhere. God luck and keep an eye on YOUR money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry to hear your experience was not positive with us. We would be happy to find you the exact model of vehicle you were looking at that sold.
Feb 22, 2017
Dealer never got back to me until after jeep was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry to hear you were not able to get the Jeep you wanted. Since we are usually lower price on the internet than others our vehicles don't last long in inventory. We would be happy to find you the exact same model Jeep you had your eyes on.
Feb 17, 2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Wonderful experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
This dealer did contact me and not in an annoying manner . They kept me upto date on inventory price decreases in vehicles I was interested in and prices were very competitive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealer quickly contacted me thru email and by phone. Sales manager answered my questions and tried to email the Carfax. After 2 failed attempts I did get the Carfax. We went to see and test drive the vehicle. Have decided this was not the right one but dealer was easy to work with and no high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Called right away. .very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
the saleman was rude he said the car was sold the day before and he took another yellow one in and would send information but did not, also acted like I didn't know anything but you can tell him I bought one and it is in my garage. his lose
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
responded with e-mail and telephone call was very pleased with the timely returned call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Quick reply, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Wyldman671
Great response,unfortunately sold vehicle before I could go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice dealership. Easy to negotiate with. Quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Awesome buying experience. Great guys to talk to and buy from. Answered any and all of my questions. Definitely recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Warning !! Do not ever buy a car from this "Haus Auto Group Dealer"..They had the nerves in the last minutes of closing the deal with my wife and I without ever looking this car over to ask for a $500 dollar up front binder and that for a online purchase...They told us that the car would be sold otherwise to someone else even at a time when we already had the Enterprise Car Rental delivered to our front door, ready to drive to Canfield, OH to close this deal....We are retirees 76 and 74 years old and were ready to buy this car with all the terms their Manager ask for and we agreed on everything regarding the buy except that we requested to first see and inspect this car in Canfield, OH and then close the deal...We live in Pittsburgh, PA and got a a car rental from Enterprise Rent A Car to make this trip to Ohio, to buy this car from the "Haus Auto Group", and guess what?? They apparently sold the car from right under us to a new buyer which had apparently called the same day all this deception took place because we refused this $ 500 dollar over the phone requested binder on a car we never had a chance to see if it even was real...The car was after all the previous negotiation including the finance approval by their finance manager "Dominick" ready to go since we had better than a excellent creditrating and mind you were already approved to buy this car before this new hot new buyer called...This cancellation was the worse buying experience we ever had and we owned 30 cars in our lifetime...Please use the above experience as a serious "WARNING" what could happen to anyone trying to buy a slightly used vehicle online...This "Haus Auto Group" gets from us a very low one star endorsement or rating which means a do not ever touch to all which read this review after what they did to two honest and straightforward out of state senior citizens ...This was a absolute horrific experience to us and it should have been fun, at least that is what we thought it should be, they the "Haus Auto Group" ruined our day and confidence in buying a used car ever online again !!......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Phyllis,
Please understand, after negotiation on phone for a week and a half over the price of the vehicle, we came to an agreement. After multiple failed appointments another customer had called with interest in the same car.  We gave you the courtesy of a phone call, and offered to hold the car for you with a $500 REFUNDABLE deposit.  This was NOT a binder, and we do not and have never required any customer to pay a binder or non-refundable deposit on any vehicle.  Unfortunately you did not want to put a deposit on the car and subsequently the vehicle was sold.  Please do not hesitate to ca
 More ...
Nov 3, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Kevin,
Thank you again for your business, We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Oct 22, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

John,
Thanks again for your business.  We enjoyed meeting you and working together to get you the vehicle you always wanted!  Please remember us in the future, and don't forget about our state of the art service facility for all of your automotive needs!
Sep 2, 2015
Bad experience, right from the start. Promises were not kept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

We are sorry for any mis-communication, we are unsure of what promises were not kept, however we will do everything we can to rectify this situation. Please call us as soon as possible so we can take care of this right away!
Aug 5, 2015
Why put a vehicle up for sale, if it doesn't even exist, and then say it's sold, funny people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Everything that we advertise on our website and other third party websites is present at the dealership and available for sale.  We apologize if the vehicle you called about was unavailable at the time that you called, if we do not currently have the vehicle you are looking for as it was sold, we would be more than happy to locate a vehicle for you.  Please contact us as soon as possible and we will do everything we can to make sure you are taken care of!
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer responded I decided car just had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Robin.
We appreciate your interest, Please check our website often as inventory is constantly changing.  Thank You again!!
Jul 19, 2015
Got approved somewhere else for 21.000 and they couldn't get a 3900 deal done. Had the nerve to ask me to trade in a car which has a 500 payment. Never late. Not to mention I work 2 jobs and made 108,000 last year. You lost my business . That's a hit on my credit score too. I will get a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Donald,
We were able to get you approved for a 21,000 car, however the issue with getting the 3900$ vehicle approved was it did not meet the banks criteria. We are happy that you were able to get a vehicle, please look to us in the future for your automotive needs.
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
I like this there's very good deals on all the trucks and cars. But the price scares me if the price it tells me theres majorly something wrong with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Devon,
We are very competitive with our pricing.  If you have any questions about a specific vehicle please get a hold of us asap!
Sep 30, 2014
Dan got right back to me, suggested shipper, is right on the ball. MM
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again for your business, check us out in the future for all your automotive needs at www.hausautogroup.com
Jul 8, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
They treated my wife and I very good answered every question it was like dealing with friend's I would go back &
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Tom,
Thanks for your business, please look to us in the future for all of your automotive needs.
Feb 11, 2014
The experience was truly professional. I was quite pleased with the rapid response of my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

We strive to get back to all customers as soon as possible as we understand your time is important to you, as ours is important to us!  Thanks again for your business!
Jan 10, 2014
They left me a message three days after I emailed my inquiry and they asked me if I wanted to know anything. I never responded (because I had already purchased another car) but all I could think was "What about the question I asked you in my email?"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Sorry for the mis-communication.  We usually have a 15 min response time, please let us know how we can help you.
Oct 14, 2013
This is a very good service. Fast response, wish the price was negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Don,
Since we try to be as competitive as possible with our pricing, there is little room to negotiate.  We try to put our best foot forward and advertise the absolute best deals we can offer to our customers.  Thank you again for your business!
Jul 31, 2013
Traveled out of state to see this vehicle in person - Family liked it - discussed trade-in value of our vehicle. Sales person Frank, was a normal Car Sales person tried to get my vehicle for lowest price he could (hey, it's business) - received a little less than what I truly felt it was worth after personal research and other offers. but, went with purchase of 2012 Chevrolet Captiva. Price seemed fair, again based on personal research of vehicles of this make, model, year, and trim package. Asked for an owners manual told me they would send software version following week. Realized once we got home the floor mats advertised weren't in the vehicle. Called Frank (Salesperson) at Haus - told me they would send them with the owners manual. Received the owner's manual (Hard copy - nice) and the floor mats within the week. Which I did. Overall my family's buying experience was good. Dealer was friendly & courteous. So far my wife and daughter like the vehicle. Definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from Ron Haus Auto Group when looking in the future. Would have given five stars if I had received slightly better price for my trade in and wouldn't have had to wait for the owners manual and floor mats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your purchase. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 27, 2012
We have bought several vehicles out of state, and this dealer is probably the best we have dealt with. We drove up and test drove it, made some negotiations and drove it home. Simple, upfront and friendly. I just wish they were closer to our home state. Good people to do business with. We love the vehicle and the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks again Joe, hope to see you again soon!
Jul 5, 2012
Very positive experience shopping on both car gurus and buying from Haus Auto Group. Nice, professional facility and a no-pressure sales tactic won me over right away. Helping me get financed for my dream car was the icing on the cake! Thanks to everyone at the store for making my experience memorable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haus Auto Group:

Thanks Steve,
We appreciate the business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Stratton Chevrolet Co - 123 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 118 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

3 reviews
Greenwoods Hubbard Chevrolet - 88 listings

2635 N Main St, Hubbard, OH 44425

7 reviews
Preston BMW - 64 listings

7830 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44512

4 reviews
Western Reserve Auto Sales - 55 listings

25933 State Route 62, Beloit, OH 44609

2 reviews
Newport Auto Group - 25 listings

1665 S Raccoon Rd, Austintown, OH 44515

2 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 24 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Ace Equipment - 19 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

5 reviews
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 18 listings

530 W Main St, Canfield, OH 44406

3 reviews
Audia Motor Group LLC - 13 listings

30 N Kimberly Ave, Austintown, OH 44515

1 review
DNM Autos

5825 Market St, Youngstown, OH 44512

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

1 review
Steel City Motor Inc.

3116 Mahoning Ave., Youngstown, OH 44509

1 review
Kmax

890 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

1 review
Agree Auto Sales

4126 Youngstown Rd Se, Warren, OH 44484

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400