Haus Auto Group

4141 Boardman Canfield Rd
Canfield, OH 44406

Sales: (330) 408-9137

Service: (330) 702-8771

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/18/59/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-596321069867768103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,937

Price: $29,464

Mileage: 26,289

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,464, 26,289 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/09/28/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-3687808816644343462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,618

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 22,198

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,998, 22,198 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/18/59/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5629098350248832133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,525

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 49,186

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $26,989, 49,186 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/18/59/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6266499639696671647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,226

Price: $15,137

Mileage: 2,026

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $15,137, 2,026 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/19/17/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2801455420780162063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,758

Price: $14,810

Mileage: 56,855

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $14,810, 56,855 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/19/16/2015_honda_pilot-pic-5435195225036520299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,100

Price: $22,848

Mileage: 89,549

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $22,848, 89,549 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/10/06/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-2737328502490110007-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,683

Price: $10,675

Mileage: 52,846

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Opera Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $10,675, 52,846 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/10/58/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-7644414312927332182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,107

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 32,613

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Opera Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium for sale - $13,989, 32,613 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/19/32/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1573260167898290060-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,323

Price: $12,425

Mileage: 22,475

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $12,425, 22,475 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/10/49/2017_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-8131647999781542101-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,041

Price: $23,694

Mileage: 7,850

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $23,694, 7,850 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/11/36/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1740379273647773356-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,225

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 15,828

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $29,989, 15,828 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/11/56/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1255556155183730866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,433

Price: $16,755

Mileage: 12,040

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $16,755, 12,040 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/19/34/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6407988568168887793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI R-Line Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,839

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 60,466

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI R-Line for sale - $28,989, 60,466 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/18/59/2016_buick_encore-pic-829715334271682563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,552

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 13,197

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $15,989, 13,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/18/59/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1692269123143296866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Canfield, OH 44406

Fair Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,089

Price: $30,875

Mileage: 48,715

Location: Canfield, OH 44406

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $30,875, 48,715 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2018
ltdan167
Great staff. Very nice sales and tech. people. Very helpful with information and emailing me photos and car history. Trustworthy company. Car was priced correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2018
GuruY1CBC
Promptly reply. Appreciated that!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2018
Got the good old sell game with the pricing. Not worth my time.Dealer sent me an email saying they lowered their price on the vehicle, when in fact they increased the price by 1000.00. Said new tires was the reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jim, unfortunately, our pricing on vehicles changes in real time with the market. We spend about $1,000 servicing our vehicles to get them road ready and this vehicle needed an additional $1,000 for tires. As per our conversation, we told you that we would honor the original price you had already saw when looking at the vehicle online. Let us know when you would like to schedule a test drive 330-702-0000. Not sure why the 1-star review?
Jan 19, 2018
The salesman wasn't privy to the information I had already submitted. Also to my surprise,, I got a text alert that he had my credit ran, without Authorization!!! I confronted the salesman,, he admitted to running my credit,, by the end of the conversation, he denied doing so, and put the blame on a co-worker. I would NEVER give this dealership my business!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Darryl, if you would like to get a hold of management please contact us at 330.702.0000. Unfortunately, when filling out a credit app through our secure finance application via our website it will run your credit with your approval. If there is anything you need don't hesitate to get a hold of us.
Dec 18, 2017
GuruZC88Q
Although I have not bought a car yet, They are still in my consideration.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Quick responce
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Dan was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Provided desired information quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Responsive and communicative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Good experience with Melinda.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
My experience with Haus was quick and easy. They did everything they could to work out a good deal for me and everything was 100% pressure free. I even received follow up calls making sure everything was going well with my purchase! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
very informative saleslady, very interested in my opinion of vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
GuruD985C
Great,Melinda was wonderful. She followed up each days with emails. She did her best to put the deal together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Nick Ritacco
Quick to respond and provide answers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Quick and responding and did excellent job answering all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
A salesman emailed me back the very next day. The car was gone but he let me know what else he had. Very courtesy. We emailed back and forth a couple of times in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Mustangchris1
I called and inquired about a vehicle that was for sale. And so a day later someone gets back to me because no one had information on the car. Then I called the dealership back and a guy answered the phone rudely and what I asked for the saleswoman he asked me rudely what was it in reference to. I said it was a reference to buying a car and he says nothing else but hands the phone over to her. I don't know if it was his girlfriend or not but he seemed pretty upset and he should not take it out on customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear your experience was not positive with us!! please let us know how we can help
Apr 12, 2017
Very professional and excellent customer service.Very satisfied and would recommend anyone to visit there location.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great dealership. Great group of guys. Jeff loy was a great sales associate. I am in the car business as well and have not been treated like the way jeff treated me. We were unable to come to a deal because of finance reasons. But i would deffinatly go back and see jeff next time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Had a positive experience talking with Jeff Loy. Very informative with all the questions I had. I ended up meeting him this weekend so he could go over all the features the Audi has with my wife and I. We felt comfortable in the dealership and hope to get this SUV or another we have in mind from Haus Auto Group very soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Everyone at Haus was awesome! Honest and down to earth! Will for sure be buying my next car from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Talked to Jeff Loy about a Chevy Equinox I was looking at for my girlfriend. I must of asked him a million questions (sorry Jeff). He was extremely patient with me and answered everything I wanted to know so I could make an informed decision. I'm waiting on my girlfriend to make up her mind on what she wants to get, but when she is ready (hoping soon), I will definitely come to Haus Auto Group and deal with Jeff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Jeff emailed me back as soon as they opened. Painless great people to deal with... I would not hesitate to buy another car there again...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Semi rude sales staff I couldn't make it when they asked me to come in, I had to work. The salesman was rude about it and tried the old "we have a lot of people looking at this vehicle" sales tactic. The dealer supposedly sold this vehicle to someone out of state. Ironically its still listed and still sitting on the dealers lot. Be careful and do not fall victim to the high pressure sales tactics. You are in control and its your money, you can always leave and shop elsewhere. God luck and keep an eye on YOUR money
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear your experience was not positive with us. We would be happy to find you the exact model of vehicle you were looking at that sold.
Feb 22, 2017
Dealer never got back to me until after jeep was gone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear you were not able to get the Jeep you wanted. Since we are usually lower price on the internet than others our vehicles don't last long in inventory. We would be happy to find you the exact same model Jeep you had your eyes on.
Feb 17, 2017
responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Wonderful experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
This dealer did contact me and not in an annoying manner . They kept me upto date on inventory price decreases in vehicles I was interested in and prices were very competitive .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The dealer quickly contacted me thru email and by phone. Sales manager answered my questions and tried to email the Carfax. After 2 failed attempts I did get the Carfax. We went to see and test drive the vehicle. Have decided this was not the right one but dealer was easy to work with and no high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Called right away. .very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
the saleman was rude he said the car was sold the day before and he took another yellow one in and would send information but did not, also acted like I didn't know anything but you can tell him I bought one and it is in my garage. his lose
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear your experience was not positive with us. We would be happy to find you the exact model of vehicle you were looking at that sold.
Jul 13, 2016
responded with e-mail and telephone call was very pleased with the timely returned call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Quick reply, very professional
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Wyldman671
Great response,unfortunately sold vehicle before I could go see it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Mar 5, 2016
Nice dealership. Easy to negotiate with. Quality vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Awesome buying experience. Great guys to talk to and buy from. Answered any and all of my questions. Definitely recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Warning !! Do not ever buy a car from this "Haus Auto Group Dealer"..They had the nerves in the last minutes of closing the deal with my wife and I without ever looking this car over to ask for a $500 dollar up front binder and that for a online purchase...They told us that the car would be sold otherwise to someone else even at a time when we already had the Enterprise Car Rental delivered to our front door, ready to drive to Canfield, OH to close this deal....We are retirees 76 and 74 years old and were ready to buy this car with all the terms their Manager ask for and we agreed on everything regarding the buy except that we requested to first see and inspect this car in Canfield, OH and then close the deal...We live in Pittsburgh, PA and got a a car rental from Enterprise Rent A Car to make this trip to Ohio, to buy this car from the "Haus Auto Group", and guess what?? They apparently sold the car from right under us to a new buyer which had apparently called the same day all this deception took place because we refused this $ 500 dollar over the phone requested binder on a car we never had a chance to see if it even was real...The car was after all the previous negotiation including the finance approval by their finance manager "Dominick" ready to go since we had better than a excellent creditrating and mind you were already approved to buy this car before this new hot new buyer called...This cancellation was the worse buying experience we ever had and we owned 30 cars in our lifetime...Please use the above experience as a serious "WARNING" what could happen to anyone trying to buy a slightly used vehicle online...This "Haus Auto Group" gets from us a very low one star endorsement or rating which means a do not ever touch to all which read this review after what they did to two honest and straightforward out of state senior citizens ...This was a absolute horrific experience to us and it should have been fun, at least that is what we thought it should be, they the "Haus Auto Group" ruined our day and confidence in buying a used car ever online again !!......
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Phyllis,
Please understand, after negotiation on phone for a week and a half over the price of the vehicle, we came to an agreement. After multiple failed appointments another customer had called with interest in the same car.  We gave you the courtesy of a phone call, and offered to hold the car for you with a $500 REFUNDABLE deposit.  This was NOT a binder, and we do not and have never required any customer to pay a binder or non-refundable deposit on any vehicle.  Unfortunately you did not want to put a deposit on the car and subsequently the vehicle was sold.  Please do not hesitate to ca
 More ...
Nov 3, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin,
Thank you again for your business, We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Oct 22, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,
Thanks again for your business.  We enjoyed meeting you and working together to get you the vehicle you always wanted!  Please remember us in the future, and don't forget about our state of the art service facility for all of your automotive needs!
Aug 5, 2015
Why put a vehicle up for sale, if it doesn't even exist, and then say it's sold, funny people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Everything that we advertise on our website and other third party websites is present at the dealership and available for sale.  We apologize if the vehicle you called about was unavailable at the time that you called, if we do not currently have the vehicle you are looking for as it was sold, we would be more than happy to locate a vehicle for you.  Please contact us as soon as possible and we will do everything we can to make sure you are taken care of!
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer responded I decided car just had more miles than I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Robin.
We appreciate your interest, Please check our website often as inventory is constantly changing.  Thank You again!!
Jul 19, 2015
Got approved somewhere else for 21.000 and they couldn't get a 3900 deal done. Had the nerve to ask me to trade in a car which has a 500 payment. Never late. Not to mention I work 2 jobs and made 108,000 last year. You lost my business . That's a hit on my credit score too. I will get a car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Donald,
We were able to get you approved for a 21,000 car, however the issue with getting the 3900$ vehicle approved was it did not meet the banks criteria. We are happy that you were able to get a vehicle, please look to us in the future for your automotive needs.
Mar 5, 2015
I like this there's very good deals on all the trucks and cars. But the price scares me if the price it tells me theres majorly something wrong with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Devon,
We are very competitive with our pricing.  If you have any questions about a specific vehicle please get a hold of us asap!
Sep 30, 2014
Dan got right back to me, suggested shipper, is right on the ball. MM
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again for your business, check us out in the future for all your automotive needs at www.hausautogroup.com
Jun 29, 2014
They treated my wife and I very good answered every question it was like dealing with friend's I would go back &
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom,
Thanks for your business, please look to us in the future for all of your automotive needs.
Feb 11, 2014
The experience was truly professional. I was quite pleased with the rapid response of my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We strive to get back to all customers as soon as possible as we understand your time is important to you, as ours is important to us!  Thanks again for your business!
Jan 10, 2014
They left me a message three days after I emailed my inquiry and they asked me if I wanted to know anything. I never responded (because I had already purchased another car) but all I could think was "What about the question I asked you in my email?"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry for the mis-communication.  We usually have a 15 min response time, please let us know how we can help you.
Oct 14, 2013
This is a very good service. Fast response, wish the price was negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Don,
Since we try to be as competitive as possible with our pricing, there is little room to negotiate.  We try to put our best foot forward and advertise the absolute best deals we can offer to our customers.  Thank you again for your business!
Jul 31, 2013
Traveled out of state to see this vehicle in person - Family liked it - discussed trade-in value of our vehicle. Sales person Frank, was a normal Car Sales person tried to get my vehicle for lowest price he could (hey, it's business) - received a little less than what I truly felt it was worth after personal research and other offers. but, went with purchase of 2012 Chevrolet Captiva. Price seemed fair, again based on personal research of vehicles of this make, model, year, and trim package. Asked for an owners manual told me they would send software version following week. Realized once we got home the floor mats advertised weren't in the vehicle. Called Frank (Salesperson) at Haus - told me they would send them with the owners manual. Received the owner's manual (Hard copy - nice) and the floor mats within the week. Which I did. Overall my family's buying experience was good. Dealer was friendly & courteous. So far my wife and daughter like the vehicle. Definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from Ron Haus Auto Group when looking in the future. Would have given five stars if I had received slightly better price for my trade in and wouldn't have had to wait for the owners manual and floor mats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your purchase. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 27, 2012
We have bought several vehicles out of state, and this dealer is probably the best we have dealt with. We drove up and test drove it, made some negotiations and drove it home. Simple, upfront and friendly. I just wish they were closer to our home state. Good people to do business with. We love the vehicle and the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again Joe, hope to see you again soon!
Jul 5, 2012
Very positive experience shopping on both car gurus and buying from Haus Auto Group. Nice, professional facility and a no-pressure sales tactic won me over right away. Helping me get financed for my dream car was the icing on the cake! Thanks to everyone at the store for making my experience memorable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Steve,
We appreciate the business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Martin Youngstown - 424 listings
4701 Mahoning Ave Youngstown, OH 44515
4 reviews
Greenwood Auto Inc. - 184 listings
659 S High St Cortland, OH 44410
4 reviews
Bob & Chuck Eddy Alfa Romeo - 98 listings
14 N Anderson Road Youngstown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 94 listings
139 McKinley Road Beaver Falls, PA 15010
2 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 31 listings
13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443
2 reviews
State Route 45 Auto, LLC - 31 listings
5380 State Route 45 Leetonia, OH 44431
3 reviews
Struthers Auto Mall - 26 listings
4375 Mahoning Ave Austintown, OH 44515
1 review
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 23 listings
530 W Main St Canfield, OH 44406
7 reviews
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 23 listings
2608 New Butler Road New Castle, PA 16101
8 reviews
Austintown Auto Sales - 15 listings
5275 Mahoning Ave Youngstown, OH 44515
1 review
Audia Motor Group LLC - 8 listings
30 N Kimberly Ave Austintown, OH 44515
3 reviews
KC Motors LLC - 7 listings
4300 Simon Rd Youngstown, OH 44512
1 review
Tin City Auto Sales - 5 listings
2017 Union Ave NE Minerva, OH 44657
1 review
Steel City Motor Inc.
3116 Mahoning Ave. Youngstown, OH 44509
1 review
Ace Equipment
10959 Akron Canfield Rd Canfield, OH 44406
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000