Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson

300 N. Central Expy
Richardson, TX 75080

Sales: (972) 619-9339

Service: (855) 204-8413

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/21/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7461709290078528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $16,898

Mileage: 35,714

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,898, 35,714 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/51/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8358166719964601971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line w/ Sunroof, Sound, and Navigation Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $17,898

Mileage: 31,937

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line w/ Sunroof, Sound, and Navigation for sale - $17,898, 31,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/20/20/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4003687002584541318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 35,554

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $15,988, 35,554 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/13/58/2017_ford_escape-pic-6556065799024865774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 26,584

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,898, 26,584 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/21/27/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-66067133373019562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $23,898

Mileage: 61,497

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $23,898, 61,497 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3583487151154687995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $19,657

Mileage: 17,891

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $19,657, 17,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Value Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/21/08/2016_ram_1500-pic-446126894011191244-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $30,898

Mileage: 9,444

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab for sale - $30,898, 9,444 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/51/2015_audi_a3-pic-992598712791391769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $20,556

Mileage: 23,877

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lotus Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $20,556, 23,877 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/51/2015_audi_a3-pic-1633786210539137008-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $20,060

Mileage: 29,151

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $20,060, 29,151 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/22/19/2016_dodge_dart-pic-2442178939401378171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport Rallye Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $11,898

Mileage: 27,874

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport Rallye for sale - $11,898, 27,874 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/51/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-4096802015621796751-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 27,328

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $29,998, 27,328 miles with Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/19/13/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-3266992761092361578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $22,898

Mileage: 21,491

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L for sale - $22,898, 21,491 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/51/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8510394346470473413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $10,487

Mileage: 54,745

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,487, 54,745 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/22/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2439444216075769455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 31,313

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,898, 31,313 miles with Value Package, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/21/08/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1182273739464294938-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $21,898

Mileage: 85,873

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $21,898, 85,873 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
Priscilla Sotelo
Very fast response time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2018
Terrible experience. Car was not as advertised. Car fax 1 owner and no accidents. Car was damaged and door didn't open correctly. Sales staff not helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2018
Asked a simple guestion and got a "when can you come in" as a response. Not intetested in a dealer or sales rep that just wants to play the get you in or hassle with follow up emails after told not interested in dealing with them. Specifically rep name of Salvador. I wiuld never buy a car frkm this guy even if i were to reconsider the dealership which is unlikely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Guru53RK4
Got a good deal on a car happy with the overall service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
WBS1989
Dealer did contact me, but they have overpriced their car. I was able to find the same car with the color my wife wanted and 22k miles less for only $2k more in price. They were courteous and friendly and negotiations were to the point and they didn't waste your time. Only thing I can say is be patient and do your research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re disappointed to see you were not completely satisfied with the experience you had at our dealership. We always aim to provide excellent customer service and to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you stop in to work with our team. If there is anything our team can improve upon for the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me at jfernandez@comeseeclay.com. Thank you. –Joe Fernandez
Jan 25, 2018
Joshua Aniobi
It was pretty straight forward. I went there to test drive the Mini Cooper S; it just is impractical for a kid and a dog in the family. The staff at Clay Cooley were pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm happy to hear the staff took good care of you during your visit, Joshua.  If there's anything we can help you with in the future, just let me know!  Thanks for coming in to see us.  - Joe Fernandez
Jan 11, 2018
Diana Person
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, Diana. It is greatly appreciated! - Joe Fernandez
Nov 26, 2017
Offered a very realistic value for my trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review! I am so glad to hear you had a good experience with us! Come back and see us again soon! - Nabeel Alghussain
Oct 30, 2017
AMAZING! I was able to trade my VW 2014 Jetta in with no issues and was provided VW financing. My salesperson Lincoln & finance manager Sheryl.....AMAZING!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I love hearing feedback like this, Robert! Lincoln and Sheryl were happy to help you trade in your Jetta. Thank you for sharing your thoughts! -Nabeel Alghussain
Oct 23, 2017
DDD_Guru
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your feedback! Let me know if there are any other car or service needs we can meet for you. Thanks, Tomi Nguyen
Oct 22, 2017
Very good customer service and provide good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Matt! I am so glad to hear you had a good experience with us! I look forward to seeing you back again soon! - Tomi Nguyen
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9MS7G
The guy called me couple times. He was very kind and honest. Even I couldn't see the car which I was interested I divided but that car. I love my car and all my family are very happy. I will ask him again when I need other car and will introduce him to my friend because it is hard to find a person who is trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for choosing our dealership and for your review! I am glad to hear that our staff was very courteous and trustworthy to deal with. I hope to see you again at the dealership in the future for all of your vehicle needs! - Nabeel Alghussain
Jun 20, 2017
ricsparky67
Great experience salesman Greg Bryan took care of everything ....definnetly would buy from Clay Cooley Volkswagen in Richardson Texas again....highly recommended.!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad that Greg was so helpful to you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! -Nabeel Alghussain
Jun 5, 2017
Contact dealer to purchase vehicle listed on cargurus. Purchase agreement upload and agreed dealer charged 495 bc had own financing declined taking deposit flight arrangements made to pic up vehicle. monday received. Text vehicle SOLD overweek stuck with nonrefundable ticket to richardson tx. Do not TRUST this dealership!!! Warning and red flags
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson. Your input and feedback is vitally important. I apologize we were unable to hold this particular vehicle for you at the dealership. Here at Clay Cooley we pride ourselves on having a easy and stress-free buying process and unfortunately since you were not going to be in the area for quite a while we did let you know we would be unable to take a deposit. We were completely transparent with you in the matter and if it was not handled correctly in your eyes we do apologize. Please let us know if we
 More ...
May 13, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's what we like to hear, Janet! We will always do our best to get the answers to any questions you have as quick as possible. If there's anything else you need, feel free to give us a call or stop in to the dealership if you're in the area. Thank you! -Craig Chancellor
May 8, 2017
The Internet guy as well as the sell's person was in contact with me and knew I was very interested in the car. However, I received a call back indicating that the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Paula. I am so sorry to hear that the car you were interested in was sold to another customer. If you have interest in another car or have any concerns please contact me at rgalvan@comeseeclay.com or 214-453-5000. Thanks, Rene Galvan.
Mar 12, 2017
Everything went well. Friendly staff and willing to help me get into my car. It was difficult to get them to contact me so persistence pays off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
The experience wasn't that great, the salesperson wasn't very informative about the vehicle and when trying to actually retrieve info about the vehicles they avoid giving it or they try and beat all around the bush
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
slammersa
The car had a cracked windshield- dog hairs in the carpet- the back hatch was faded (as if the top was down and the car sat in the sun all the time). Price is too high for the condition and miles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Clay was very helpful sharing all info about the car and made himself available for future information, even I am all the way at the Northeast. Thanks Clay!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Was told I wouldn't be disappointed if I took time off work to go see car, again Manager was arrogant and not willing to compromise on the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
The dealer got back to me quickly, treated me fairly and made the process easy when i bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very professional staff, work with no pressure or back and forth negotiating like I have experienced with other dealers. After looking at cars for three weeks with a visit to dealers in Irving and two in the Houston area I found the car I was looking at CCV. The price offered for the their vehicle combined with the offer for may trade in a deal was made on my first visit. Thanks again to all of the staff and personnel at CCV for their follow-up and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Responded promptly, explained doubts clearly. Smooth aproach, always polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
I inquired about the car, they contacted me, set up a date and time to meet, and lets just say im driving my new car! They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
KrisWat
Great Cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Would not work with us to bring this vehicle to another clay Cooley dealership where we had bought a vehicle previously.Not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The dealer answered my questions and showed me the highlights of this vehicle. The dealer was not pushing and let me take, the time I needed to make a selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
These folks worked extremely hard to make sure my needs were met. Great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Mar 5, 2016
Slowly replied to customer requested info but did provided it in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Marcio was AMAZING! He was prompt with his service and answered all inquiries over a series of three days very promptly. I did not buy a car from this dealership in the end, but in the future I will be sure to look them up again. GREAT salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
They emailed me and when I emailed them back multiple times they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
verry good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
rapid response to email inquiry. answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Couldn't have been better!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
Good dealership. I test dove a Jaguar, but price was too high for the amount of miles. Gave me a trade in price for my Jaguar, but as expected low balled me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
kaileystarshine
Overall, they were extremely helpful! Connie Flores is still checking in on me to see if I have any questions ir concerns. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Helpful sales staff, however the pricing of the vehicle (IMHO) was high given the condition of the car, which needed a new roof as the current one was torn and frayed. They followed up after the test drive and were courteous throughout.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Acted on my requirement quickly and were courteous and informative all the way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
My experience with AutoNation was excellent. My salesperson William Tift went above and beyond to make sure I was fully satisfied. The whole car buying process took less than 45mins and I was walking out the door. If you're looking for a car in the DFW area, I highly recommend you give William a call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable about inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Worst experience I have ever had at a Dealership. The manager was complete a--, I flew in to pick up a car that was misrepresented. I have bought hundreds of cars and this was the worst I have encountered . I buy all over the U.S. I would be glad to talk to an intelligent person. The trip cost me over $1000 to return home. Please send a check to cover my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
tillie_b
95
Mark Sayers and Mike Weimer were excellent in assisting my auto purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
The dealer give me price but when i went there to buy a car they encreased knowing i am buying this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Wonderful services...charles was my salesperson and he was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Texan Ride - 47 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
4 reviews
Central Auto Plex - 20 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 15 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Texas Topline Motors - 6 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Cornerstone Motor Company
222 Municipal Dr, Ste 110 Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
BJ International
13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities
5555 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
10 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 479 listings
1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014
31 reviews
Rusty Wallis Volkswagen - 239 listings
12635 LBJ Freeway Garland, TX 75041
20 reviews
McKinney Volkswagen - 198 listings
3600 S. Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
19 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 515 listings
5010 State Hwy 121 Frisco, TX 75034
47 reviews
Metro Volkswagen - 229 listings
2035 W Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062
20 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen - 199 listings
893 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
16 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 49 listings
10849 Composite Dr Dallas, TX 75220
5 reviews
Autobahn Volkswagen - 245 listings
2810 White Settlement Rd Fort Worth, TX 76107

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500