Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson

300 N. Central Expy
Richardson, TX 75080

Sales: (469) 416-3689

Service: (855) 204-8413

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-9143221267306119550-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 50,545

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof for sale - $11,488, 50,545 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 43,779

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,488, 43,779 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2014_nissan_versa-pic-4093957266953639055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 44,028

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa for sale - $7,488, 44,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2013_nissan_juke-pic-5060984332380719174-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 35,168

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke for sale - $12,388, 35,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/37/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1250468331013999482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 34,207

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,488, 34,207 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2016_ford_escape-pic-1943315363108530536-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 28,047

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,988, 28,047 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-4439085277552223009-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 53,466

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $12,988, 53,466 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/12/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-3808461375488032098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 28,655

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,988, 28,655 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/55/2013_nissan_juke-pic-2307473644073469269-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 30,203

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Atomic Gold Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $13,988, 30,203 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-6648253511739420631-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $41,788

Mileage: 42,321

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $41,788, 42,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4769431934661248708-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 49,150

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $21,988, 49,150 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 130,281

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,988, 130,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/41/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4973430726118856413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $25,288

Mileage: 48,721

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $25,288, 48,721 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/06/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5848819701796962968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $35,788

Mileage: 31,240

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $35,788, 31,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/50/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1666377808329577137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $41,788

Mileage: 11,043

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,788, 11,043 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
ricsparky67
Great experience salesman Greg Bryan took care of everything ....definnetly would buy from Clay Cooley Volkswagen in Richardson Texas again....highly recommended.!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson:

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad that Greg was so helpful to you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! -Nabeel Alghussain
Jun 5, 2017
Contact dealer to purchase vehicle listed on cargurus. Purchase agreement upload and agreed dealer charged 495 bc had own financing declined taking deposit flight arrangements made to pic up vehicle. monday received. Text vehicle SOLD overweek stuck with nonrefundable ticket to richardson tx. Do not TRUST this dealership!!! Warning and red flags
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson:

Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson. Your input and feedback is vitally important. I apologize we were unable to hold this particular vehicle for you at the dealership. Here at Clay Cooley we pride ourselves on having a easy and stress-free buying process and unfortunately since you were not going to be in the area for quite a while we did let you know we would be unable to take a deposit. We were completely transparent with you in the matter and if it was not handled correctly in your eyes we do apologize. Please let us know if we
 More ...
May 13, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson:

That's what we like to hear, Janet! We will always do our best to get the answers to any questions you have as quick as possible. If there's anything else you need, feel free to give us a call or stop in to the dealership if you're in the area. Thank you! -Craig Chancellor
May 8, 2017
The Internet guy as well as the sell's person was in contact with me and knew I was very interested in the car. However, I received a call back indicating that the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Paula. I am so sorry to hear that the car you were interested in was sold to another customer. If you have interest in another car or have any concerns please contact me at rgalvan@comeseeclay.com or 214-453-5000. Thanks, Rene Galvan.
Mar 12, 2017
Everything went well. Friendly staff and willing to help me get into my car. It was difficult to get them to contact me so persistence pays off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
The experience wasn't that great, the salesperson wasn't very informative about the vehicle and when trying to actually retrieve info about the vehicles they avoid giving it or they try and beat all around the bush
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
slammersa
The car had a cracked windshield- dog hairs in the carpet- the back hatch was faded (as if the top was down and the car sat in the sun all the time). Price is too high for the condition and miles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Clay was very helpful sharing all info about the car and made himself available for future information, even I am all the way at the Northeast. Thanks Clay!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Was told I wouldn't be disappointed if I took time off work to go see car, again Manager was arrogant and not willing to compromise on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
The dealer got back to me quickly, treated me fairly and made the process easy when i bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very professional staff, work with no pressure or back and forth negotiating like I have experienced with other dealers. After looking at cars for three weeks with a visit to dealers in Irving and two in the Houston area I found the car I was looking at CCV. The price offered for the their vehicle combined with the offer for may trade in a deal was made on my first visit. Thanks again to all of the staff and personnel at CCV for their follow-up and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Responded promptly, explained doubts clearly. Smooth aproach, always polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
I inquired about the car, they contacted me, set up a date and time to meet, and lets just say im driving my new car! They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
KrisWat
Great Cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Would not work with us to bring this vehicle to another clay Cooley dealership where we had bought a vehicle previously.Not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The dealer answered my questions and showed me the highlights of this vehicle. The dealer was not pushing and let me take, the time I needed to make a selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
These folks worked extremely hard to make sure my needs were met. Great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Slowly replied to customer requested info but did provided it in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Marcio was AMAZING! He was prompt with his service and answered all inquiries over a series of three days very promptly. I did not buy a car from this dealership in the end, but in the future I will be sure to look them up again. GREAT salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
They emailed me and when I emailed them back multiple times they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
verry good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
rapid response to email inquiry. answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Couldn't have been better!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
Good dealership. I test dove a Jaguar, but price was too high for the amount of miles. Gave me a trade in price for my Jaguar, but as expected low balled me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
kaileystarshine
Overall, they were extremely helpful! Connie Flores is still checking in on me to see if I have any questions ir concerns. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Helpful sales staff, however the pricing of the vehicle (IMHO) was high given the condition of the car, which needed a new roof as the current one was torn and frayed. They followed up after the test drive and were courteous throughout.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Acted on my requirement quickly and were courteous and informative all the way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
My experience with AutoNation was excellent. My salesperson William Tift went above and beyond to make sure I was fully satisfied. The whole car buying process took less than 45mins and I was walking out the door. If you're looking for a car in the DFW area, I highly recommend you give William a call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable about inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Worst experience I have ever had at a Dealership. The manager was complete a--, I flew in to pick up a car that was misrepresented. I have bought hundreds of cars and this was the worst I have encountered . I buy all over the U.S. I would be glad to talk to an intelligent person. The trip cost me over $1000 to return home. Please send a check to cover my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
tillie_b
85
Mark Sayers and Mike Weimer were excellent in assisting my auto purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
The dealer give me price but when i went there to buy a car they encreased knowing i am buying this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Wonderful services...charles was my salesperson and he was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 4, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 62 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 38 listings

13720 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 31 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities - 269 listings

5555 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209

7 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 526 listings

1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014

18 reviews
Bobby Beck’s McKinney Volkswagen - 329 listings

3600 S. Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070

13 reviews
Rusty Wallis Volkswagen - 234 listings

12635 LBJ Freeway Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 519 listings

5010 State Hwy 121 Frisco, TX 75034

44 reviews
Metro Volkswagen - 266 listings

2035 W Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062

20 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen - 293 listings

893 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067

10 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 6 listings

10849 Composite Dr Dallas, TX 75220

Hiley Volkswagen of Arlington

1461 East Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900