Clay Cooley Nissan of Irving

1500 E. Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (972) 954-1917

Service: (844) 244-2449

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/55/2017_nissan_versa-pic-2945631210102735386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $11,534

Mileage: 5,025

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $11,534, 5,025 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/38/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6019053104772425312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $14,157

Mileage: 33,926

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,157, 33,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/06/2017_nissan_versa-pic-3862076915986749853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $12,077

Mileage: 7,811

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $12,077, 7,811 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/37/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-9209383095824229877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $23,089

Mileage: 41,080

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $23,089, 41,080 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 5,043

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD for sale - $32,977, 5,043 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/46/2017_nissan_versa-pic-6461361731097991961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $11,916

Mileage: 12,377

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Titanium Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $11,916, 12,377 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/05/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4321332913017550412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $28,679

Mileage: 64,531

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,679, 64,531 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/53/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3250809688104102148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $35,605

Mileage: 4,583

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $35,605, 4,583 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/06/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-2595694437312510893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $24,356

Mileage: 2,784

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $24,356, 2,784 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/11/26/2017_nissan_versa-pic-8780373087077432803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,733

Mileage: 1,130

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $12,733, 1,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/38/2015_ram_1500-pic-8531782497338454226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $27,948

Mileage: 24,663

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $27,948, 24,663 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/11/11/2017_nissan_versa-pic-3021329289592894097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,456

Mileage: 6,908

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $12,456, 6,908 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/06/2017_nissan_versa-pic-6448711205660787687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,326

Mileage: 9,894

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $12,326, 9,894 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/11/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4480565153226576943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,928

Mileage: 36,333

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,928, 36,333 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/52/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1957848684544637789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $18,545

Mileage: 17,735

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $18,545, 17,735 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
Sweetiebee69
First off the car lot is confusing on which side is used and which side is new cars when driving to the entrance. There are two signs that say used car lot however one side is locked. I was told that they are moving to a new lot and it was under construction. The person that I was supposed to meet with was not there and even though I communicate with them during the day in the morning when my initial appointment was, nobody mentioned that the guy that I'm supposed to meet with was not there. When I set the appointment up initially, I had stated to the appointment setter that I do not like to be passed around from salesperson the salesperson. The least they could have done with it told me that my salesperson was not there for the day and that I would be meeting with someone else prior to me showing up to the dealership. The 2013 Nissan Altima that I test drove on the used car lot was okay, however there was a few things that needed to be fixed for example there was a nail in the tire, the air conditioner was super loud, which means that something was wrong with either the compressor or the fan belt and the cleanliness of the car was not up to par. I will give kudos to the salesman that did show me the vehicle and to the general manager who tried to make all of that right, however it just was not the deal for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Nissan of Irving:

We are sorry to hear that you weren’t happy with the service. Please send me an email at support@comeseeclay.com so that I can look into this.
Oct 28, 2017
GuruZWY5L
Arrived at dealership and car was sold. They offered another vehicle at higher price. Sales manager was very professional and apologized but poor internal communication on available inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Dealer worked with me and I purchased the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Nissan of Irving:

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Darl, and thank you so much for visiting us to help you find it. We are thrilled you love it so much and know you are going to enjoy it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to serve you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day! - Gus McGriff
Sep 14, 2017
Did a great job getting my niece a car! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Nissan of Irving:

Thank you so much for the review, Janice! Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you or your niece! Thanks, Gus McGriff
Aug 25, 2017
They were very nice but unable to help me with a car purchase. I owe too much on my current car for them to finance the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
There isn't a low enough rating for this dealer. I was trying to buy my daughter her first car. The car was listed on cargurus and the dealer website at $4777. While I was working the deal for the car, they allowed anothe person test drive the car. The final straw was when they came back after my final offer with a price $1000 higher than the list price plus TT&L. This place made my daughter cry. They do not deserve anyone's business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Nissan of Irving:

Steve, I am sorry to hear that you and your daughter were disappointed with your visit. I take customer feedback seriously and I want to work with you and see what we can do to turn this around. Please contact me, the general manager, at gusm@comeseeclay.com so that I can look into this for you. Thank you, Gus McGriff.
Jul 8, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Leach07
Horrible-showed up to look at a car advertised for 27,000; price ends up to be 32,000.00 because they "certified" it before we got there! Never do business with them -EVER!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Nissan of Irving:

I am sorry to hear that there was a miscommunication about the price and that caused frustrations. I would like to hear from you to see what we can do to turn this around. Please contact me, the general manager, at (469)444-1400 or by email at gusm@comeseeclay.com. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon, Gus McGriff.
Jan 21, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
they have the best price around town !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Different people only kept sending one email after the next even after I kept replying and when I called back I left a voicemail but their emails kept responding as if I had never called or emailed so its as if they're not really paying attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
5
Followed their instructions to put a vehicle on hold w/a deposit & they sold the car right out from under me the next day. CS Manager took full responsibility and Sales Manager recanted saying that they did nothing wrong. BBB & DMV complaints in progress. These people don't know what honest is & s/b removed from cargurus.com
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Sales people are wonderful however the dealership advertises a lower price than what they are willing to sell the car at. The dealership text on $1000 to the price of every car. Be careful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Bought a car from them 1 week later started finding issues with the Tahoe but it's ok I kinda expected that when getting the car. Sales team did there best to accommodate my needs and car type...I have horrible credit they were able to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
dwgilbert01
Very quick to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Nov 8, 2015
I had a great experience at Auto Nation. Nika was really attentive and made the extra effort to make sure we were happy with our purchase. She brought expertise, patience and cheer to a process that, in my experience, has been stressful and time consuming. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle with her help at Auto Nation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
They tried hard never found vehicle to our liking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Good following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Love this dealership! Everyone was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in no time and drove my car home that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Olivia and Joe were very professional and did a great job with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Great experience. Ryan and the team were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
I experienced an exemplary customer service. If I should ever need a vehicle and you have it, I will definitely visit your dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Fantastic experience. Alan Gonzalez, Gena Church, & Daniel Rayburn were all professional and made sure we left in the right vehicle for us. Next time, we're coming for the Cube, because we are a family of clowns. (Just kidding)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Had emailed and spoken with Gina yet when we arrived she never came out to meet with us. Her loss our gain because Ryan was extremely helpful........unfortunately the car sold only hours before we arrived
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Very professional group that will stick by you until you find the right car. No hassle, and no concerns re reputation and credibility. They are the real deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
They responded to my initial request but I could never get a hold of them after that. I took my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Angela contacted me and set up to view and test drive. Showed up and was greeted by someone I don't know, smiling and telling me he just sold the car a few hours before. No contact from the dealer letting me know the car was sold. I showed up and went inside, there was my name by the car on the sales board. This is a total bait and switch scam to get you on their lot. Their cars are all very high mileage and over priced. If you see this 2005 cavalier base coupe still listed at $2595, know that this was gone (sold) 11/27/2013. This if what they said to me was true. Nothing but lies, please go somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
It would be good to have more pic. of the car and a fee carfax report. I will rate the add a "A"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Boo127tx
too expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
medmiston123
5
The person who assisted me made me feel rushed and they gave me a very low ball offer for my trade-in. I did not purchase anything and would not recommend this sales person to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Scott was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
They responded and the people I talked with were always willing to help. The car was no described appropiately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
The car I wanted was sold a day before I was able to make a deal My advisor never let me know that I still had a chance if I was a day early.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2012
Peter Tramby made the whole buying experience positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 90 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Trophy Nissan
5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150
3 reviews
Southwest Auto Group
3000 Fort Worth Hwy Hudson Oaks, TX 76087
2 reviews
Grubbs Nissan - 871 listings
310 Airport Freeway Bedford, TX 76095
21 reviews
Southwest Nissan - 43 listings
3050 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
27 reviews
Nissan of McKinney - 804 listings
3800 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75069
17 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Lewisville - 632 listings
1601 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
26 reviews
Courtesy Nissan - 492 listings
1777 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
18 reviews
Fort Worth Nissan - 1,031 listings
3451 W Loop 820 South Fort Worth, TX 76116
21 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan - 207 listings
1800 W Highway 287 Byp Waxahachie, TX 75167
2 reviews
Burleson Nissan - 661 listings
300 N Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
22 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 15 listings
10849 Composite Dr Dallas, TX 75220
5 reviews
Clay Cooley Nissan Dallas - 471 listings
4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75244
4 reviews
Gunn Nissan of Denton - 354 listings
5650 Interstate 35E Corinth, TX 76210
19 reviews
Clay Cooley Nissan-Duncanville
39690 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75237
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900