Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

191 Route 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Sales: (508) 452-6249

Service: (855) 675-7664

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/33/2008_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-239842182507788975-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck DRW 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$8,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,934

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 37,018

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck DRW 4WD for sale - $16,795, 37,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/33/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6640877606116116402-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$4,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,721

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 33,317

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,295, 33,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/36/2014_honda_pilot-pic-8704554506709197581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$3,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,614

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 38,240

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $22,495, 38,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/08/17/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1984813288953353353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,603

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 33,385

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $17,495, 33,385 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/33/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3798116844304696565-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,628

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 20,853

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,495, 20,853 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/33/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8664043352027624369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,627

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 50,225

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD for sale - $20,495, 50,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/13/58/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8786809699214780433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,063

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 9,596

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $18,495, 9,596 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/13/38/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-4024461969748549677-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,737

Price: $18,195

Mileage: 38,796

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,195, 38,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/13/58/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3695481430704359068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,553

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 35,035

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 35,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6420067462694352209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,893

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 42,984

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,995, 42,984 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6450092501407598337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,170

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 16,817

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $22,495, 16,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/15/43/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7935901849458312036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,714

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 33,706

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,495, 33,706 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/04/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2892056190295874923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,705

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 20,793

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $32,495, 20,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/33/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3603887956161602419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,204

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 27,325

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,595, 27,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/36/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-2315995764604542605-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,351

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 33,534

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,995, 33,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 19, 2017
They got not back to me right away, just could not get to where I wanted to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Hi Dennis! Thank you so much for your feedback and rating of our dealership. We always get back to our customers in a timely manner, in order to ensure an efficient car buying process. I understand that we were unable to get you where you wanted to be, but I can assure you that we did everything we could to try and get there. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact us with anything you need. We would love to work with you again.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Nov 3, 2017
Loved the dealership. Super nice not pushy about buying car, loved my car saleswomen Bobbi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Ivan:
Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 Star Rating! I'm so glad that we were able to give you such an awesome car buying experience, and that you enjoyed working with our Product Specialist Bobbi. We never want customers to feel pressured into buying a vehicle, and we care about our customers being informed before they make a purchase. I hope that you choose to work with us again in the future! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Oct 15, 2017
GuruDG1C4
They responded to emails @ 1am with their online agent----very helpful. Had a return call from dealership @ 9am regarding my questions. Went to the dealership, friendly and no pressure on a rainy Holiday! Bought the truck!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our dealership greatly appreciates your 5 Star Rating and helpful feedback. Here at Central we understand how stressful the car buying process can be, which is why we do our best to make it as hassle-free and easy as possible! We always respond to customers in a timely manner to ensure that the process is efficient and productive. I hope that you choose us to work with in the future, we would love to earn your business again!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Sep 30, 2017
wmoultonjr .
Tony made it a very pleasurable purchase. He was up front with no tricks or gimics. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Chrysler product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Congratulations on your vehicle! Thank you for choosing Central as your car buying destination. As you said, our dealership is always honest from the get go. We never want our customers to feel pressured into buying, and we never play games when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. I'm glad that you had such a good experience with our Sales Department, and we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your vehicle!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Sep 29, 2017
Rnmary
Nice and helpful staff, especially salesperson (Bob). I bought the car, the process was easy, but the car was not cleaned/detailed as promised. Also still waiting for a response on my discovery of a loose bumper on the front of the car that I didn't notice until I got the car home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so glad that you had such a great experience with our Sales Department. I sincerely apologize that the car was not detailed as promised. I can assure you that this was an honest mistake, and as a dealership we never want this to happen again. We appreciate you making us aware of this issue, and we will certainly be fixing it for the future. I hope that we were able to rectify the issue with your bumper. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any future concerns. We appreciate your business so much and hope that you will work with us again in the futu
 More ...
Sep 9, 2017
Quick feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Levi: Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and kind compliment! We always do our best to get back to customers as quick as we can in order to make sure our car buying process is as efficient as possible. I hope that you are enjoying your vehicle and choose to work with Central again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Aug 26, 2017
Very friendly from the start. We were never pressured and was treated with the utmost respect. Tony Deluca our salesman was very informative and pleasant. This was our first experience with Central and it could not have gone any better. My wife and I are very happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee and look forward to future dealings with this new friendship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Mario: Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so happy to hear about your great experience with us. Our dealership ALWAYS treats customers with respect, and we never want our customers to feel pressured when it comes to making such a big purchase such as buying a vehicle. Thank you so much for making Central your car buying destination, we welcome you into our Family! I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and we most definitely look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Aug 11, 2017
Deacon35
They Will send you a million emails even after you tell them you bought from a different dealership. Don't give them your email. Their communication within sales staff is poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am sorry that you felt bothered by our email communication. As a dealership we want to reach out to potential customers and make sure that they have all of the information they need to make an informed buying decision. We never bother customers after they have already bought elsewhere, we just want them to know that we are here for them in the future. I hope that you will consider working with us in the future. We would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Jul 3, 2017
GuruM11B
They responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you for your rating and positive feedback! We always do our best to respond to customers in a timely manner, and provide them with all of the information needed to make an informed buying decision. I hope that we were able to provide you with the best experience possible, and that you will choose to work with us again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Jun 16, 2017
Gary was super nice friendly best car buying experience I ever had no pressure to buy he was just down to earth naturally. Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so glad that you had such a great experience with our Sales Department. As a dealership, we never want our customers to feel pressured into buying a vehicle, or jumping into a purchase that they are not ready for. Our staff always aims to be as helpful and relatable as possible. I hope that we were able to give you the best experience possible, and that you will choose us again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Apr 15, 2017
wheelman1961
Responded very promptly and answered all my questions just did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your 5 Star Rating and kind feedback. We always do our best to respond to customers with the utmost accuracy and efficiency. I sincerely apologize that we did not have what you were looking for, and I hope that in the future we DO have what you're looking for, or we are able to retrieve it. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future with any needs you may have.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Apr 5, 2017
Staff was great. Honest. Helpful. There was something wrong with my certified vehicle but they are fixing it promptly without charge. Wouldnt hesitate to buy here again. Without the small defect in my car would be 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. I'm so glad that you enjoyed our staff, and that we were able to quickly rectify the issue with your certified vehicle. It is great to hear that you would not hesitate to buy from us again, and we look forward to working with you in the future. I apologize for the issue with you vehicle, and I can assure you that we will do our best to prevent this from happening again.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Apr 1, 2017
mrvariety313
Great response. When I was able to get there. The car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your 5 Star Rating of our dealership. I sincerely apologize that the vehicle was no longer here upon your arrival. We always encourage customers to give a quick call before coming down to make sure the vehicles on our website are still available! I hope that you will give us the opportunity to earn your business in the future, and please let us know if you need anything in the meantime.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Perry: Thank you for your positive review and 5 Star Rating of our dealership! I hope that we were able to provide you with the best experience possible and that you will choose to work with us again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Mar 6, 2017
Rose Moriarty
I had a great experience here with Mike. I did not feel hassled or pressured in any sort of way. I got a great deal and I am in love with my car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Rose,
I'm so glad that you had such a great experience with our Product Specialist Mike! Our staff always has the best interest of the customer in mind, and we never want our customers to feel pressured or stressed throughout the process. I'm glad that you love your vehicle, and hope that you're enjoying it! Please contact us with anything you need in the future.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Feb 28, 2017
Great to deal with no pressure to buy. Would purchase another vehicle . Everyone was great from sales to finance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Ed: Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and awesome review! We strive to make the car buying process as easy as possible in every department. We never want customers to feel pressured into buying a vehicle. It is great to hear that you would purchase from us again in the future, and we look forward to working with you again!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Feb 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure although we couldn't make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your great review, we strive to be better and better everday and to deliver complete customer satisfaction. As always we apperciate your continued support.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 Ext. 42888
asilver@central.us
Jan 23, 2017
Sales man are very professional , l can rate them 5/5 specially Gary.But at the same time it's a shame for the management,because you won't see any manager to answer your question about the deal you going make with the dealer.the manager need to come up meeting the customer, salespeople don't have to make a million trips between the customer to the manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you for your review, Gary is one of the best that we have and Gary is always striving to deliver top notch customer service. I am sorry to hear that our Managers did not meet your complete satisfaction and please know that we are always training to be better. I feel the same way as you and it needs to be a complete team effort.
If you ever have any problems or concerns Please feel free to contact me directly.
Thank you for your feed back and continued support.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 ext 4288
asilver@central.us
Jan 17, 2017
Tried hard to get my business. I purchased a different car however
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Peter: Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and review. As you mentioned, we always try our hardest to earn the business of potential customers. We appreciate the opportunity and hope that we are able to earn your business in the future. If there is anything we can do, please let us know.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Dec 31, 2016
Wat a waste of time with this place never again and I do not recommend this dealer higher prices for their vehicles and they give you lower price for your trade in vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Antonio: I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with our dealership. We are never looking to waste anyone's time when it comes to such a big purchase. As far as pricing, we ALWAYS try to beat prices from other dealers and get our customers the best deal possible. We also give our customers the most accurate appraisal on their trade-in vehicle. We never want to play games, and we are always as honest as possible. I apologize that you feel this way about our dealership, and I hope that you will give us another chance in the future. We would love to earn your business.
Sincere
 More ...
Aug 15, 2016
They called . Car not available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Ellen,
I am so sorry that the vehicle you wanted was unavailable. I hope that we were able to provide you with other options! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Jul 22, 2016
Rsoxx74
They gave me an absolute steal on this car! They took care of my financing really quickly. Got me a great rate and I picked up the car spotless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Congrats on your vehicle! We always try to get our customers the best deal possible on their dream vehicles. I am glad that you had such a great experience with us and hope that you will choose to work with us again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Jul 21, 2016
They communicated quickly and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Dave: Thank you so much for your review and 5 Star Rating. We always do our best to respond in a timely manner, and provide customers with the accurate information needed for their purchasing decision. I hope that we were able to give you the best experience possible. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
May 3, 2016
My first time financing a car was great with the help of Mike G. He was very helpful and through all the salesmen I met during my car search he was the best one. I highly recommend him and this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Gianni: I am so glad that we were able to provide you with such a great car buying experience. It is an honor to hear that Mike was the best salesman you came across in your car search. We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, and hope that we were able to provide you with the best experience possible. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Mar 29, 2016
Car sold before I could decide
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Dave: I am so sorry to hear that you were unable to get into the vehicle you wanted. Aside from that, I hope that we were able to provide you with the best experience possible with our dealership. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Mar 27, 2016
I received a call about the car we discussed it and I said I would contact them when I could run over to the dealership. Several days later I called and was told the salesman was away from his desk and to leave a message. I left a message that I would be there in about an hour. When I got there I was told the salesman was busy with another customer, I waited as long as I could and left. When I got home there was a message on my phone that the vehicle I was interested in would be ready to test drive. I called the dealership back and said I had 1 more question about the truck. It was a Lemmon law buy back and I wanted to know if that would be on the title. The phone person said she did not know but would have the salesman call me back with the info, they never returned my call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Bill: I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. It is our fault that you were not set up with another Product Specialist, however we always encourage our customers to make an appointment beforehand to ensure that the Product Specialist is available, as well as the vehicle. I am so sorry that there was a lack of communication between our BDC and Sales Staff. If there is anything we can do in the future to earn your business, please let us know. Once again, I sincerely apologize for your experience.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Mar 14, 2016
They were friendly,honest with us and did their best to give us a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your great review and 5 Star Rating! We always do our best to make customers feel welcome and comfortable in our dealership, and we are ALWAYS honest and upfront. I'm glad that we were able to get you a great deal and a new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to contact us with anything you need in the future.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Feb 13, 2016
Helpful, prompt attention to questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Krysten: Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and positive review! We always put our customers first and make sure to answer them in a timely manner with the most accurate information possible! I hope that we were able to give you the best experience possible, and that you will choose us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Jan 25, 2016
I went in there looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 (yes, they make those) and I could not be more appreciative of what these guys did for me. I always thought these reviews were somewhat misleading or just quite sketchy, but this place was great. I applied for information on the jeep that was available online and within 2 minutes the online sales team had contacted me about setting an appointment. (Some people may find this annoying, but I thought it was great) I was set up to sit down with Robert "Bob" Costa and as soon as I got there the jeep was ready to go and prepared for a test drive. Bob mentioned that he didn't have a ton of experience, but he would do his darned best to get me what I wanted. I went in there with a certain number on my mind (I did extensive research on this beforehand) and not only did bob get me what I want, this man darned near broke his back due to how far he bent over backwards for me. I will always be appreciative of the effort that Bob puts into his work. It gives me goosebumps just thinking about this gentlaman. Just an honorable and honest salesman. If you get the chance to go to this dealership, seriously, ask for Bob! Tell them Jorge sent ya! Bob, if you get a chance to read this, thank you and your sales manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Jorge: Wow! This is such an awesome review of our Product Specialist Bob. I am ecstatic to hear that you had such a great experience, and you were able to get into the vehicle you wanted at the price you wanted! We always try our absolute hardest to have our customers feel satisfied and happy with their experience. We are so appreciative of your business and your continued support of our dealership. I hope that you will work with us again in the future!
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Read 9 old reviews
Dec 15, 2015
Amazing experience !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Shawn: Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and positive review! I hope that we were able to give you the best experience possible, and that you will choose to work with us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent. Fantastic used car salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your great review and continued support. Please know that if you ever have any problems or concerns you can contact me directly.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 ext. 4288
asilver @central.us
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
wanna be. they did not have the vehicle that i saw, tried to sell me another. found one that i did like, but they were not playing ball with me. they made me an offer, i made them a counteroffer. got a newbie salesman. i did not like the techniques or the way they transacted. told them to call me when they found a vehicle that met my parameters. would not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am very sorry that you had a bad experience at our dealership; however, I am not sure what you are meaning that we were not playing ball with you. We can't always make a deal despite our best effort and that of our potential customers. I can't address the vague complaints about "the techniques or the way they transacted."

I am also sorry that the vehicle you saw online was not available upon your arrival. We update our website as quickly as possible. I strongly encourage all of our future customers to give a quick call prior to coming down to the dealership to make sure that the
 More ...
Mar 5, 2015
This dealership is a joke. Spent over an hour driving there after speaking with a salesperson and the vehicle we discussed was not even there. Don't waste your time here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

A mistake was clearly made. It was unintentional, but a mistake nonetheless. I sincerely apologize for our mistake and for the time it cost you. For the record, you were offered a complimentary tank of gas for your trouble and in acknowledgement of our mistake.

To be very clear, however, it is never the intention of this dealership (or any other one with whom I have conducted business) to bring in a customer from ANY geographical distance on a vehicle that is not available. Getting a "review" like this is the inevitable result.
Jul 7, 2014
Steph1211
Everything went smoothly. Dealt with Mike G. Vey Good salesman. No high pressure. Bought the car I came for, with much help from Mike. Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience buying from us. Mike Galuski is a terrific sales representative. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
May 2, 2014
In the 6-hour span between my phone call to confirm the availability of this vehicle and my arrival at the dealership to see it, it was sold to another customer. Not having anticipated this event (as the vehicle had been offered for over 30 days), I had not left my name and phone. The sales manager was informative and sympathetic about the resulting inconvenience, and put me in touch with other dealerships which might have similar vehicles available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge the respect that we try to extend to each and every one of our customers. I am sorry that you were unable to buy from us, but I am thankful that you were treated well and felt that we cared about your experience with us.
Apr 28, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you for your 4 Star Rating! Please let us know if there is anything we could've done to improve your experience.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
Nov 7, 2013
Dealership was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Lynn: Thank you for your review and rating. Was there anything we could've done to earn 5 Stars? We are always looking to improve.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager
May 30, 2013
Mike was great we spoke on the phone he told all about the car, when I seen the car in person it was just like he said for me trust is a very big factor. thanks Loush
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am so glad that we were able to earn your trust! It's great to hear that you had such a great experience with us. I hope you choose to work with us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Adam Silver
General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 334 listings
29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
3 reviews
Paul Bailey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 298 listings
425 Ten Rod Rd North Kingstown, RI 02852
3 reviews
Acton SoCal Penske - 67 listings
184 Great Road Acton, MA 01720
2 reviews
Quirk Chrysler Jeep
441 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
1 review
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 166 listings
157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260
4 reviews
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 256 listings
24 Coolidge St Hudson, MA 01749
10 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 467 listings
625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
10 reviews
Newport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 241 listings
310 W Main Rd Middletown, RI 02842
4 reviews
Station Chrysler Jeep Of Mansfield - 169 listings
91 Chauncy St, Route 106 Mansfield, MA 02048
6 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 584 listings
817 Worcester Rd Natick, MA 01760
25 reviews
Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 62 listings
82 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
3 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 394 listings
777 Washington St Newtonville, MA 02460
22 reviews
Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 218 listings
520 Colony Pl Plymouth, MA 02360
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury - 317 listings
2 Latti Farm Rd Millbury, MA 01527
25 reviews
Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 226 listings
196 Great Rd, 2A Acton, MA 01720
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000