Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

191 Route 44, Raynham, MA 02767
Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 452-6249

Service: (888) 537-0661

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/30/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3750062578339461909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$3,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,534

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 18,093

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,495, 18,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/03/2014_ram_1500-pic-1637683011696464905-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,714

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 9,690

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $22,995, 9,690 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/21/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7384196590406647925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$3,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,011

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 52,455

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $26,495, 52,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/10/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-2167535696742626195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$4,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,392

Price: $51,995

Mileage: 7,042

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $51,995, 7,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/04/22/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7456621975701518449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,910

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 41,123

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,495, 41,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/04/48/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3788077563310800655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,857

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 22,972

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,495, 22,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/07/48/2011_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7219416706347903815-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,167

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 46,045

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $12,995, 46,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/03/2015_ram_3500-pic-8720220302573033832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$3,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,232

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 23,018

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red - R Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 for sale - $35,995, 23,018 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/19/2016_ram_1500-pic-4665084896879176091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,670

Price: $37,495

Mileage: 25,041

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,495, 25,041 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/19/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8979749809304753632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,734

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 37,798

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $14,495, 37,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/09/2013_ford_expedition-pic-154175965773331491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,456

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 34,805

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $33,900, 34,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/23/2013_honda_civic-pic-4244783924816557586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,801

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 59,518

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $11,995, 59,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/09/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3462258139117922323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,024

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 7,154

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic/magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,995, 7,154 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/59/2013_ram_1500-pic-6846157442165166067-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,233

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 57,090

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 57,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/19/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4598290926472993211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,078

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 6,261

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $17,995, 6,261 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure although we couldn't make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your great review, we strive to be better and better everday and to deliver complete customer satisfaction. As always we apperciate your continued support.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 Ext. 42888
asilver@central.us
Jan 23, 2017
Sales man are very professional , l can rate them 5/5 specially Gary.But at the same time it's a shame for the management,because you won't see any manager to answer your question about the deal you going make with the dealer.the manager need to come up meeting the customer, salespeople don't have to make a million trips between the customer to the manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you for your review, Gary is one of the best that we have and Gary is always striving to deliver top notch customer service. I am sorry to hear that our Managers did not meet your complete satisfaction and please know that we are always training to be better. I feel the same way as you and it needs to be a complete team effort.
If you ever have any problems or concerns Please feel free to contact me directly.
Thank you for your feed back and continued support.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 ext 4288
asilver@central.us
Jan 17, 2017
Tried hard to get my business. I purchased a different car however
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Wat a waste of time with this place never again and I do not recommend this dealer higher prices for their vehicles and they give you lower price for your trade in vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
They called . Car not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Rsoxx74
They gave me an absolute steal on this car! They took care of my financing really quickly. Got me a great rate and I picked up the car spotless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
They communicated quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
My first time financing a car was great with the help of Mike G. He was very helpful and through all the salesmen I met during my car search he was the best one. I highly recommend him and this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Car sold before I could decide
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I received a call about the car we discussed it and I said I would contact them when I could run over to the dealership. Several days later I called and was told the salesman was away from his desk and to leave a message. I left a message that I would be there in about an hour. When I got there I was told the salesman was busy with another customer, I waited as long as I could and left. When I got home there was a message on my phone that the vehicle I was interested in would be ready to test drive. I called the dealership back and said I had 1 more question about the truck. It was a Lemmon law buy back and I wanted to know if that would be on the title. The phone person said she did not know but would have the salesman call me back with the info, they never returned my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
They were friendly,honest with us and did their best to give us a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Helpful, prompt attention to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
I went in there looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 (yes, they make those) and I could not be more appreciative of what these guys did for me. I always thought these reviews were somewhat misleading or just quite sketchy, but this place was great. I applied for information on the jeep that was available online and within 2 minutes the online sales team had contacted me about setting an appointment. (Some people may find this annoying, but I thought it was great) I was set up to sit down with Robert "Bob" Costa and as soon as I got there the jeep was ready to go and prepared for a test drive. Bob mentioned that he didn't have a ton of experience, but he would do his darned best to get me what I wanted. I went in there with a certain number on my mind (I did extensive research on this beforehand) and not only did bob get me what I want, this man darned near broke his back due to how far he bent over backwards for me. I will always be appreciative of the effort that Bob puts into his work. It gives me goosebumps just thinking about this gentlaman. Just an honorable and honest salesman. If you get the chance to go to this dealership, seriously, ask for Bob! Tell them Jorge sent ya! Bob, if you get a chance to read this, thank you and your sales manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Amazing experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent. Fantastic used car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your great review and continued support. Please know that if you ever have any problems or concerns you can contact me directly.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 ext. 4288
asilver @central.us
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
wanna be. they did not have the vehicle that i saw, tried to sell me another. found one that i did like, but they were not playing ball with me. they made me an offer, i made them a counteroffer. got a newbie salesman. i did not like the techniques or the way they transacted. told them to call me when they found a vehicle that met my parameters. would not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am very sorry that you had a bad experience at our dealership; however, I am not sure what you are meaning that we were not playing ball with you. We can't always make a deal despite our best effort and that of our potential customers. I can't address the vague complaints about "the techniques or the way they transacted."

I am also sorry that the vehicle you saw online was not available upon your arrival. We update our website as quickly as possible. I strongly encourage all of our future customers to give a quick call prior to coming down to the dealership to make sure that the
 More ...
Mar 5, 2015
This dealership is a joke. Spent over an hour driving there after speaking with a salesperson and the vehicle we discussed was not even there. Don't waste your time here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

A mistake was clearly made. It was unintentional, but a mistake nonetheless. I sincerely apologize for our mistake and for the time it cost you. For the record, you were offered a complimentary tank of gas for your trouble and in acknowledgement of our mistake.

To be very clear, however, it is never the intention of this dealership (or any other one with whom I have conducted business) to bring in a customer from ANY geographical distance on a vehicle that is not available. Getting a "review" like this is the inevitable result.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 7, 2014
Steph1211
Everything went smoothly. Dealt with Mike G. Vey Good salesman. No high pressure. Bought the car I came for, with much help from Mike. Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience buying from us. Mike Galuski is a terrific sales representative. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
May 2, 2014
In the 6-hour span between my phone call to confirm the availability of this vehicle and my arrival at the dealership to see it, it was sold to another customer. Not having anticipated this event (as the vehicle had been offered for over 30 days), I had not left my name and phone. The sales manager was informative and sympathetic about the resulting inconvenience, and put me in touch with other dealerships which might have similar vehicles available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge the respect that we try to extend to each and every one of our customers. I am sorry that you were unable to buy from us, but I am thankful that you were treated well and felt that we cared about your experience with us.
Apr 28, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Dealership was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Mike was great we spoke on the phone he told all about the car, when I seen the car in person it was just like he said for me trust is a very big factor. thanks Loush
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 522 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

7 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 563 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

16 reviews
Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 351 listings

112 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, MA 01606

11 reviews
Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 263 listings

82 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

2 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 492 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

11 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 286 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

8 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 498 listings

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, MA 01760

26 reviews
Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 251 listings

196 Great Rd, 2A, Acton, MA 01720

12 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury - 419 listings

2 Latti Farm Rd, Millbury, MA 01527

15 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 493 listings

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

7 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 - 601 listings

1020 Belmont Street, Brockton, MA 02301

11 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 460 listings

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

26 reviews
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 243 listings

24 Coolidge St, Hudson, MA 01749

9 reviews
Somerset Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 161 listings

1491 Brayton Point Rd, Somerset, MA 02725

9 reviews
Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 433 listings

1035 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295