Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

191 Route 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Sales: (508) 452-6249

Service: (855) 506-0195

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/46/2012_ford_edge-pic-8754571391894104355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,132

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 70,454

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,995, 70,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5363100897333820953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,791

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 53,106

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $9,995, 53,106 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/55/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6763032564292805286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,134

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 20,243

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,995, 20,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/22/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3645533101607016520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,503

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 58,237

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,495, 58,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/44/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3607216363937674606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T 100th Anniversary Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,231

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 57,508

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T 100th Anniversary for sale - $20,995, 57,508 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/22/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-6499052924753045460-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,502

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 50,582

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,495, 50,582 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1976806333303896003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,704

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 1,262

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $40,995, 1,262 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/31/2012_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-5430383997953667667-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,690

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,590

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $11,995, 30,590 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-195099764918442354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,015

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 29,685

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 29,685 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/07/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5885427434090402366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,001

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 64,307

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,495, 64,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/01/2014_ford_edge-pic-8508824152200452332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,905

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 52,781

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $15,495, 52,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4133922429705606201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,982

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 70,087

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,495, 70,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6319447291383122253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,884

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 3,800

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,495, 3,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/13/2014_audi_a8-pic-8167836047698699880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,589

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 34,762

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $44,995, 34,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/46/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2903722864842536716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,596

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 37,354

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,495, 37,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Deacon35
They Will send you a million emails even after you tell them you bought from a different dealership. Don't give them your email. Their communication within sales staff is poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
GuruM11B
They responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Gary was super nice friendly best car buying experience I ever had no pressure to buy he was just down to earth naturally. Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
wheelman1961
Responded very promptly and answered all my questions just did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Staff was great. Honest. Helpful. There was something wrong with my certified vehicle but they are fixing it promptly without charge. Wouldnt hesitate to buy here again. Without the small defect in my car would be 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
mrvariety313
Great response. When I was able to get there. The car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Rose Moriarty
I had a great experience here with Mike. I did not feel hassled or pressured in any sort of way. I got a great deal and I am in love with my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Great to deal with no pressure to buy. Would purchase another vehicle . Everyone was great from sales to finance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure although we couldn't make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your great review, we strive to be better and better everday and to deliver complete customer satisfaction. As always we apperciate your continued support.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 Ext. 42888
asilver@central.us
Jan 23, 2017
Sales man are very professional , l can rate them 5/5 specially Gary.But at the same time it's a shame for the management,because you won't see any manager to answer your question about the deal you going make with the dealer.the manager need to come up meeting the customer, salespeople don't have to make a million trips between the customer to the manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you for your review, Gary is one of the best that we have and Gary is always striving to deliver top notch customer service. I am sorry to hear that our Managers did not meet your complete satisfaction and please know that we are always training to be better. I feel the same way as you and it needs to be a complete team effort.
If you ever have any problems or concerns Please feel free to contact me directly.
Thank you for your feed back and continued support.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 ext 4288
asilver@central.us
Jan 17, 2017
Tried hard to get my business. I purchased a different car however
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Wat a waste of time with this place never again and I do not recommend this dealer higher prices for their vehicles and they give you lower price for your trade in vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
They called . Car not available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Rsoxx74
They gave me an absolute steal on this car! They took care of my financing really quickly. Got me a great rate and I picked up the car spotless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
They communicated quickly and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
My first time financing a car was great with the help of Mike G. He was very helpful and through all the salesmen I met during my car search he was the best one. I highly recommend him and this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Car sold before I could decide
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I received a call about the car we discussed it and I said I would contact them when I could run over to the dealership. Several days later I called and was told the salesman was away from his desk and to leave a message. I left a message that I would be there in about an hour. When I got there I was told the salesman was busy with another customer, I waited as long as I could and left. When I got home there was a message on my phone that the vehicle I was interested in would be ready to test drive. I called the dealership back and said I had 1 more question about the truck. It was a Lemmon law buy back and I wanted to know if that would be on the title. The phone person said she did not know but would have the salesman call me back with the info, they never returned my call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
They were friendly,honest with us and did their best to give us a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Helpful, prompt attention to questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
I went in there looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 (yes, they make those) and I could not be more appreciative of what these guys did for me. I always thought these reviews were somewhat misleading or just quite sketchy, but this place was great. I applied for information on the jeep that was available online and within 2 minutes the online sales team had contacted me about setting an appointment. (Some people may find this annoying, but I thought it was great) I was set up to sit down with Robert "Bob" Costa and as soon as I got there the jeep was ready to go and prepared for a test drive. Bob mentioned that he didn't have a ton of experience, but he would do his darned best to get me what I wanted. I went in there with a certain number on my mind (I did extensive research on this beforehand) and not only did bob get me what I want, this man darned near broke his back due to how far he bent over backwards for me. I will always be appreciative of the effort that Bob puts into his work. It gives me goosebumps just thinking about this gentlaman. Just an honorable and honest salesman. If you get the chance to go to this dealership, seriously, ask for Bob! Tell them Jorge sent ya! Bob, if you get a chance to read this, thank you and your sales manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Amazing experience !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent. Fantastic used car salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you so much for your great review and continued support. Please know that if you ever have any problems or concerns you can contact me directly.

Sincerely,

Adam Silver
General Manager
508-823-0101 ext. 4288
asilver @central.us
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
wanna be. they did not have the vehicle that i saw, tried to sell me another. found one that i did like, but they were not playing ball with me. they made me an offer, i made them a counteroffer. got a newbie salesman. i did not like the techniques or the way they transacted. told them to call me when they found a vehicle that met my parameters. would not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am very sorry that you had a bad experience at our dealership; however, I am not sure what you are meaning that we were not playing ball with you. We can't always make a deal despite our best effort and that of our potential customers. I can't address the vague complaints about "the techniques or the way they transacted."

I am also sorry that the vehicle you saw online was not available upon your arrival. We update our website as quickly as possible. I strongly encourage all of our future customers to give a quick call prior to coming down to the dealership to make sure that the
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
This dealership is a joke. Spent over an hour driving there after speaking with a salesperson and the vehicle we discussed was not even there. Don't waste your time here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

A mistake was clearly made. It was unintentional, but a mistake nonetheless. I sincerely apologize for our mistake and for the time it cost you. For the record, you were offered a complimentary tank of gas for your trouble and in acknowledgement of our mistake.

To be very clear, however, it is never the intention of this dealership (or any other one with whom I have conducted business) to bring in a customer from ANY geographical distance on a vehicle that is not available. Getting a "review" like this is the inevitable result.
Jul 7, 2014
Steph1211
Everything went smoothly. Dealt with Mike G. Vey Good salesman. No high pressure. Bought the car I came for, with much help from Mike. Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience buying from us. Mike Galuski is a terrific sales representative. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
May 2, 2014
In the 6-hour span between my phone call to confirm the availability of this vehicle and my arrival at the dealership to see it, it was sold to another customer. Not having anticipated this event (as the vehicle had been offered for over 30 days), I had not left my name and phone. The sales manager was informative and sympathetic about the resulting inconvenience, and put me in touch with other dealerships which might have similar vehicles available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham:

Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge the respect that we try to extend to each and every one of our customers. I am sorry that you were unable to buy from us, but I am thankful that you were treated well and felt that we cared about your experience with us.
Apr 28, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Dealership was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Mike was great we spoke on the phone he told all about the car, when I seen the car in person it was just like he said for me trust is a very big factor. thanks Loush
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 576 listings

441 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 259 listings

29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155

3 reviews
Acton SoCal Penske - 114 listings

184 Great Road Acton, MA 01720

2 reviews
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 188 listings

157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260

3 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 373 listings

625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 94 listings

82 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

2 reviews
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 240 listings

24 Coolidge St Hudson, MA 01749

13 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 359 listings

777 Washington St Newtonville, MA 02460

18 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 554 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North Lynnfield, MA 01940

19 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 472 listings

817 Worcester Rd Natick, MA 01760

27 reviews
Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 235 listings

196 Great Rd, 2A Acton, MA 01720

13 reviews
Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 278 listings

520 Colony Pl Plymouth, MA 02360

14 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury - 282 listings

2 Latti Farm Rd Millbury, MA 01527

18 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 388 listings

196 Lexington Street Woburn, MA 01801

22 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 - 545 listings

1020 Belmont Street Brockton, MA 02301

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999