Cavender Buick GMC West

7400 W 1604 N
San Antonio, TX 78254

Sales: (210) 405-2532

Service: (866) 483-5210

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/04/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-6708047939537992031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Great Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 31,320

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $25,995, 31,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/35/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-7797450836517677176-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 80,151

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 80,151 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/14/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3568006138025358011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 38,556

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,995, 38,556 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/06/40/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4848034598156884980-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 108,225

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $13,995, 108,225 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/08/09/2010_nissan_murano-pic-8051653006895427318-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,338

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,995, 57,338 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/51/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8358078935281002760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 50,873

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Orange Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD for sale - $29,995, 50,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/12/44/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-7962844337497642351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 44,311

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,995, 44,311 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/35/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3950732249322201657-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 67,998

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $24,495, 67,998 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/12/57/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4402397216327954666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 68,828

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $23,995, 68,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/17/02/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1691325191288609081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 35,810

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $19,999, 35,810 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/33/2009_kia_borrego-pic-4472885479054050380-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego LX V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 110,076

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Spicy Red Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego LX V6 for sale - $6,495, 110,076 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/03/49/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6293606755130061175-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 31,420

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $21,495, 31,420 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6562765405947475406-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 97,252

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD for sale - $17,995, 97,252 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/08/36/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8395995936170541291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 51,097

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $11,995, 51,097 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/18/2013_ford_escape-pic-681280934969192569-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78254

Good Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 78,578

Location: San Antonio, TX 78254

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $12,495, 78,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
Guru9B756
Responded immediately! Very friendly and helpful, but the car I wanted was standard. However, car was priced well.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in your vehicle search!
Jun 15, 2018
Called, talked to a sales rep and we didn't reach an agreement but he didn't waste my time and was very professional.
Response from current dealership:
Paul, thank you for your feedback.  We're happy that you had a good experience with us and we wish you the best of luck in finding your perfect vehicle!
Jun 5, 2018
GuruWKM2Z
All was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!  We are happy that you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!
May 30, 2018
GuruDJQRS
Contacted dealer, sales rep very helpful until she found out about my financial situation. Didn’t get a returned phone call, but vehicle info very accurate.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  We're happy that you were able to get the information you were looking for.  We're sorry that our team didn't follow up with a phone call.  If you could reach out and tell us a little more about the situation we would love to make it right!  Thank you.
May 19, 2018
Guru5JJPD
Got in touch with me, and sent additional pictures of the truck I was interested in. No hassle when I changed my mind.
Response from current dealership:
We're so happy that your experience was a positive one.  Is there anything we can do to earn that last star?
May 17, 2018
GuruW127V
Very professional group.very happy thanks to every person involved with this sale
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback!  We hope to see you again soon!
Apr 27, 2018
benich
excellent experience
Response from current dealership:
We're so happy that you had a great experience with us!  Is there anything we can do to earn that last star?
Apr 13, 2018
Plumbernick9
Waste of time. Arrived at dealership on 2 separate occasions, and waited for over an hour each time. They couldn't locate the keys, and wanted me to fill out a credit application just for a test drive. Bad experience, and would not recommend.
Response from current dealership:
We're so sorry that you had a negative experience with us.  Would you mind reaching out to us so that we can make this situation right and clarify some of the details?  Thank you.  (210) 819-4444.
Apr 2, 2018
DennisDLC
It was great very simple
Response from current dealership:
We're happy that you had a great experience with us.  Come again soon!
Mar 22, 2018
Nice people! Got my car!
Response from current dealership:
Denica, congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Cavender family!  Stop by anytime!
Mar 17, 2018
GuruYSNV8
Pleasant
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback!  We hope to see you again soon!
Mar 13, 2018
Prompt response from this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Mo, we're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you were treated promptly.  Come back and see us again soon!  Take care.
Mar 9, 2018
Richard Campbell
Would not answer specific price questions, just ask me to come to dealership. Wasted my time with multiple emails listing features of car which I already was aware of thru Car Guru rather than answering specific price questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry you had a bad experience with us. If you would like to reach out to us at (210) 819-4444 we'd love the opportunity to make this situation right.  Thank you.
Mar 9, 2018
GuruDCXVW
Great Service!! Excellent deal on Vehicle. Ask for Larry H.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback!  We're happy Larry was able to help you.  Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Cavender family!
Feb 21, 2018
So, Carly was my personal sales woman. She was amazinggggggg. All great things to say about her. I didn't end up getting the Captiva. I ended up purchasing a terrain. It's my new pride and joy. 6 days off the lot and it was having a few issues. Took her back in and they are fixing her up. She was used already. I only expect greatness out of GMC dealerships. We own 3 GMC's now. I hope to always have great things to say about them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow, Elysia!  Thanks for the wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that Carly was able to take great care of you.  Congratulations on your new GMC Terrain!  Welcome to the Cavender family. Come back soon!
Feb 8, 2018
I did receive a text from an agent. However because of my financial challenges they did not seem interested in doing a deal with me. I just recently contacted them again since the vehicle is still available and still no response from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback Karen.  We're sorry that you didn't have a great experience with us.  Please reach out to us again and we'll see what we can do.  Hope to hear from you soon!
Feb 1, 2018
Guru5QNLF
These guys are great! Houssein provided a fabulous sales experience. I am very please with this group and would reccomend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
We're so happy that you had a great experience and that Houssein was there to guide you through the process.  We look forward to serving you soon!
Jan 30, 2018
I was very honest with Kaitlin who responded to me. He was very generous and very helpful. I could not have received better service!
Response from current dealership:
Letecia, thank you for the great review! We love hearing that Kaiten was so helpful.
Dec 24, 2017
fast, friendly, and customer service oriented
Response from current dealership:
William, thank you for the opportunity to serve you and the kind words!
Dec 17, 2017
Cat D
From start to finish it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.
Response from current dealership:
Cat, Thank you so much for choosing Cavender! we really appreciate the business and love hearing you had such a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you and your friends again!
Nov 26, 2017
GuruZPND5
They did a great job of assisting me in my research of a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to help!
Nov 8, 2017
Friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Allan!
Aug 27, 2017
Guru9JX4X
Really can't give a ideal response due we have only had phone conversation, from this aspect of conversation everything is great.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving a review! Hopefully next time we can earn your business!
Aug 15, 2017
Best experience buying a vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thanks a lot for the five-stars, Carlos!
Aug 12, 2017
danielguzman
They had sold the truck I wanted the night before but we're able to find a comparable truck.
Response from current dealership:
Daniel, thank you very much for the great review! We're glad that we were able to get you into a similar vehicle so quickly.
Jul 5, 2017
Dealer claims they will work a deal based on a quote over the phone but when you get in they are 2 to 3 thousand higher than quoted
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greg, a manager would like to contact you. What would be the best method?
Jun 17, 2017
Starfiretx
Outstanding customer service and easy process Would definitely recommend Cavender Buick GMC West.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five stars! We all here at Cavender Buick GMC West appreciate your glowing recommendation.
May 31, 2017
Charles Chatmon was very friendly to work with. Just needed a different vehicle than this one so did not wind up purchasing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John for giving us the opportunity. Hopefully next time we can earn your business.
May 28, 2017
My experience with cavender was excellent. David Hill is genuinely interested in getting you into the vehicle of your choice. Thanks for getting me into my Camaro David.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, sounds like you had an exceptional experience. Any reason you did not leave a five-star review?
May 17, 2017
camj1972
Thus far it has been pleasurable. I haven't had the opportunity to meet any one from the sales staff but things look promising. Our contact has been via e-mail to this point but I am very appreciative of how responsive they have been. Shomari has been great!!!
Response from current dealership:
Cameron, Thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to work with you. We always want to improve and impress our customers. What has kept us from making you 5 star happy?
May 12, 2017
They responded quick very professional . Although I haven't went to see the vehicle as of yet
May 8, 2017
Best experience ever!!! Thank you to Shamari and all who helped me.
Response from current dealership:
Tracy, thank you for the five-star review. We will let Shamari, and the team, know about the wonderful things you said.
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response. Very familiar with vehicle specs and ready to deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Abelardo, thank you for the five-star review. The award-winning staff prides themselves on vehicle knowledge both new and pre-owned to better assist the customer. Hope to see you soon.
Feb 6, 2017
Islandredneck82
Good follow up. Good customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review. Customer service is priority #1. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Jan 12, 2017
Took some negotiation but got the deal I wanted. Not a chevy dealership so not as knowledgeable about the car. I had my own financing so was an easy process to purchase the car. Salesperson Michelle was very patient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Maryann, congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Michelle is definitely one of the superstars of the dealership and we hope to see you soon.
Read 12 old reviews
May 11, 2015
Excellent customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, we try our best to make sure everyone leaves satisfied.
Mar 13, 2015
Couldnt be happier! Excellent customer service and i have had continuous follow up on my vehicle. If youre ready for a used or new vehicle, do yourself a favor and go see Chris Oneal at Cavender. He'll treat you great!
Response from current dealership:
Andrew, we're glad that we've been able to meet your expectations on your new vehicle. We're pleased that Chris was able to take care of you.
Mar 11, 2015
Great experience, would definitely recommend
Response from current dealership:
Lacy, thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again in the future.
Oct 30, 2014
Rude. I asked for a small discount was told no and now the car is $2,000 less and still sitting on their lot. They were only willing to knock off $100. Ridiculous. I bought a similar car at another lot for the price that it is at now.
Response from current dealership:
Rein, unfortunately at the time we did not have the manufacture rebates and incentives to discount the vehicle. Our rebates and incentives are determined by the manufacturer per month and per vehicle.
Oct 9, 2014
Very good. Easy to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Joe, we appreciate your four-star review. Hopefully, next time we can hit the bar higher, or we can excel to meet your review standards.
Aug 3, 2014
The salesman, David Hill, has gone above and beyond in our dealings for this car. The paperwork is being finalized and we will pick up the car when we head to Texas for the winter in November. This has been a very positive experience. Thanks.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, thank you again for your business. Hopefully you stop in next November to visit us.
Jul 24, 2014
These guys are great! Helpful, very informative and listened to what we wanted to pay. They did a great job on the vehicle as far as putting on new tires, touching up all the scratches (we didn't even ask them to do this). Very professional and worked hard to get us the payment we wanted. Would definitely recommend them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe, what an amazing review. Thank you! We definitely try our hardest to ensure 100% customer satisfaction throughout the whole process.
May 14, 2014
Did not get a good offer. No negotiation.
Response from current dealership:
Pat, sorry we couldn't meet your pricing expectations, but we hope to earn your business in the future.
Feb 5, 2014
Eventually talked with internet salesman. He wasn't very helpful. Seemed a little short when I asked questions about the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Sandra, this is not a practice that we abide by. We will work hard to ensure that it never happens again. Hope we have the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 14, 2013
Fine, but no willingness to provide any incentive to close the deal. And this is not a "one simple price" establisent.
Response from current dealership:
Incentives are provided by the manufacturer. We, the dealerships, are mandated on what incentives and rebates we can apply per month and per vehicle.
Jul 19, 2013
Got immediate response. Got a great deal. Recommend this dealer highly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the glowing five-star review.
Jun 2, 2013
migration_Fishfinder
Followed up by phone on several occasions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the four-star review.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana San Antonio - 73 listings
5435 N Loop 1604 W San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
Offroad Autoplex - 31 listings
7036 Eckhert Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
Ferrari of San Antonio - 20 listings
19302 W Interstate 10 Frontage Road San Antonio, TX 78257
2 reviews
Axiom Cars - 18 listings
5402 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
A&P Motors - 9 listings
3915 Culebra Road San Antonio, TX 78228
2 reviews
Barrett Maserati of San Antonio
15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
2 reviews
Pursch Motors, Inc. - 168 listings
2207 W Oaklawn Pleasanton, TX 78064
26 reviews
Ancira Buick GMC - 121 listings
30500 I H 10 W Boerne, TX 78006
3 reviews
Crenwelge Motors Kerrville - 139 listings
301 Main St Kerrville, TX 78028
8 reviews
Cavender Buick GMC North - 687 listings
17811 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78232
41 reviews
Gunn Buick GMC - 305 listings
16440 Interstate 35 N Selma, TX 78154
42 reviews
Soechting Motors - 91 listings
603 E Kingsbury St Seguin, TX 78155
2 reviews
Cecil Atkission Motors Kerrville - 17 listings
550 Benson Dr Kerrville, TX 78028
Rush Truck Center, San Antonio
8810 Ih-10 E San Antonio, TX 78219

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295