Cavender Buick GMC North

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

17811 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Sales: (210) 405-2286

Service: (866) 220-9040

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/54/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5776303056368138723-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 47,279

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $21,995, 47,279 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/45/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-1257284340006295176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 27,126

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $19,995, 27,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/13/06/54/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2047494335005599266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 22,663

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $20,995, 22,663 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/29/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2398875646396257793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 34,013

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,995, 34,013 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/25/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-2115475116937052129-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 71,428

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $17,995, 71,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/05/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1159071510895975223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 17,650

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Metallic Brown Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,995, 17,650 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/27/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8158937318829914475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 12,104

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $22,495, 12,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/34/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-458638389711868404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 70,635

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $13,995, 70,635 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-8604620134740477208-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 44,853

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,995, 44,853 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/40/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1528245395063221131-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 29,948

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $37,995, 29,948 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/29/2014_dodge_journey-pic-1548106302483297909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 39,699

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $14,995, 39,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/25/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5475866417400025159-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 61,689

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $15,995, 61,689 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/10/56/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3547360293906534848-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 90,105

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $20,995, 90,105 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-6527990026248504057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 57,242

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $8,995, 57,242 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/38/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-82525141441036385-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 81,619

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $20,995, 81,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
The saleman was very professional and helpful through the whole buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in buying new or used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
eyprel
Best car buying experience. No hassle straight to the point transaction. No pressure and no run around deals. I came in and I came out happy. Car is amazing tho that's Honda but they take care the car, value and costumer. Will be recommending
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Randy was great! Although, I didn't buy here, it wasn't because of I was treated. I would definitely go back and I would suggest checking them out. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Rob_73
Al Hernandez contacted me within seconds of messaging seller. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Daniel was amazing! Took a road trip and bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Horrible experience, the car had a check engine light on, do I didn't get it, but they still filed the paper work. So now I have to wait til they buy it back from me(keep in mind the car is not in my possession), to be able to purchase another car. It's going on 3 weeks waiting.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Angel, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did everything we could to repair the check engine light in a timely manner. Unfortunately, we did not have another car in this price range to offer as a remedy.
May 17, 2017
camj1972
It was an okay experience. Ultimately, we could not come to an agreement. Randy, the salesman I dealt with was nice. I didn't appreciate getting a all from one of his bosses a couple of days later not to further negotiate but to basically inform me that an extra $1K would only be about $13 dollars a month. I felt like it was a waste of time if the call wasn't to negotiate; disappointing...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

We appreciate your purchase and glad that we could come to an agreement on the price.
May 13, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Ann, thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.
Apr 20, 2017
The SUV has a few spots of hail damage when I talk to the manager about if I can get a better deal on it the manager get me that worse answer and the most rude answer even that I was going to pay cash for the vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jehu, the vehicle was priced based on the condition it was listed. At time of purchase, we would have fixed the hail damage. Thank you.

Roger Rivera, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.
Apr 5, 2017
This place does not offer a warranty on any pre-owned vehicles that are out of the GMC lineup .so if you wanted to spend $27,000 on a dodge, you do not get even one week of warranty .to me a dealership should stand behind the vehicles that they are selling even if it is for 90 days. Also sales person took forever getting back with me when I had questions. So I ended up going to a different dealership who offered a bumper to bumper warranty at their cost . So when the sales person finally got back with me ,I mentioned to him that I found a vehicle already ,he did not even reply as far as a thank you for giving us a chance. nothing whatsoever .to me that shows poor professionalism . And this conversation was all through texting .!!poor service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jake, I am sorry for the miss communication on pre-owned service contacts. We do in fact offer extended service contracts on non GM vehicles and truly apologize that it was not explained well enough. I appreciate you bringing up your frustrations so we can strive to make sure the Cavender Buying Experience is even better. Congratulations on your purchase!
Mar 20, 2017
Answered my questions and kept me up to date on inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Roel, thank you for the four-star review. Our pre-owned inventory changes on a daily basis. We strive for five-star reviews, where did we not hit the bar?
Mar 20, 2017
Responded to my inquiry quick bit failed to mention the rust on the undercarriage, spare tire's rim and engine parts. Transparency is always appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Natalia, I'm sorry we didn't proper communicate details on the vehicle. Hopefully next time we can have the opportunity to earn your business.
Mar 19, 2017
Erod72
Great experience, would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

It was a great experience working with you, Erod. Welcome to the family.
Jan 15, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Great experience and I would do business with them again. Lee Cox my sales person was great to deal with and I felt confident that I was getting taken care of. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jerome,
Great to hear that you had a wonderful experience. I appreciate you sharing your buying experience and we look forward to doing business again! Thank you.

Lee Cavender
Read 12 old reviews
May 11, 2015
They could not work with me! I asked for them to work with me for 8000 but no they didn't want to. So I found the same car same model lancer same everything at world car Kia and they worked with me Tax, title and license out the door for 8000! GMC would not work with me!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Contessa, selling the Lancer at $8,000 drive-out would have put us in a negative situation. We are still happy you were able to find a vehicle to fit your needs.
Apr 12, 2015
Absolutely a fantastic dealership! Awesome customer service! Prompt response, fair negotiation, and friendly people. Highly recommend. I had experienced multiple bad dealerships before finding them, and couldn't have been more impressed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jami, we welcome you to the family. Hopefully we have been able to earn your business for a lifetime.
Apr 10, 2015
Quick, fast and cheap price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Ruben, all things we take pride in. Thanks again for the great review.
Jan 27, 2015
salesperson said he was going out to see if the mercedes was still there. Never called back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Unfortunately, the vehicle was sold. Al had made attempts via text messages, but was unable to make contact. Hopefully we can earn your business next time, Daryl.
Jan 19, 2015
I didn't buy the vehicle, but sales responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Herman, thank you for the opportunity. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Jan 8, 2015
deandubal
Had a dialog going but have not had a response since my hast email to them. Not going to contact them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Would not provide a requested price on a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Quick and efficient with paperwork and financing. No hassle. Excellent pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Heath, we do our best to streamline the process. We understand your time is valuable.
- Ron, Finance Manager
Nov 15, 2013
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Van, thank you for the five-star excellent review. Hope to see you soon.
Sep 1, 2013
Found our truck yesterday using CarGurus listing. Cavender Buick/GMC immediately responded. It wa a pleasure to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Beth, we take a lot of pride in helping customers find vehicles that fit our customers needs. Thank you.
Mar 20, 2013
overall rate: excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for excellent review, Ramon.
Sep 19, 2012
They no longer had the RAV4 we were interested in, but referred us to Cavender Toyota who we were already in communication with. Very quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Kathy, unfortunately preowned inventory moves fast. We are happy the other side of the family were able to take care of your needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sport Auto Inc - 50 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Stone Oak Autoplex - 35 listings

23306 Blanco Rd San Antonio, TX 78260

10 reviews
Roman Motor Company - 31 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales - 9 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

4 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 8 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 1 listing

11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
Mini of San Antonio

8434 Airport Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Meridian Auto Sales

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
Pursch Motors, Inc. - 201 listings

2207 W Oaklawn Pleasanton, TX 78064

28 reviews
Cavender Buick GMC West - 473 listings

7400 W 1604 N San Antonio, TX 78254

10 reviews
Ancira Buick GMC - 167 listings

30500 I H 10 W Boerne, TX 78006

2 reviews
Gunn Buick GMC - 514 listings

16440 I-h 35 North Selma, TX 78154

47 reviews
Luling Chevrolet Buick GMC - 253 listings

1088 E Pierce St Luling, TX 78648

9 reviews
Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC - 598 listings

3209 Ih 35 N San Marcos, TX 78666

13 reviews
Soechting Motors - 108 listings

603 E Kingsbury St Seguin, TX 78155

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950