Cavender Buick GMC North

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

17811 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Sales: (210) 405-2286

Service: (866) 220-9040

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/23/08/44/2012_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2582766409655986734-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 101,500

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $23,995, 101,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2343436973855239696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 12,527

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $35,995, 12,527 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/18/2012_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6796181322425604103-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 60,382

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $28,995, 60,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/49/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5471670417968821665-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Great Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 28,054

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 28,054 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/50/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5431128757385599930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 83,311

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $22,995, 83,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/20/49/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3374277831809199740-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 48,376

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $26,795, 48,376 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/51/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1325200753567582842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 68,518

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $17,995, 68,518 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/26/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8300355390680909619-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 57,419

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $32,995, 57,419 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/01/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-3637740567312672636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 84,078

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $18,995, 84,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/16/22/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1359526183331259332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 14,211

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,995, 14,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/00/38/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2738778809713935606-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 80,184

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,995, 80,184 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/49/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-2801167601867204830-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CX FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 57,400

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CX FWD for sale - $9,995, 57,400 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/29/08/41/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8709208974244007350-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 42,625

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $25,995, 42,625 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/07/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3236545505417517152-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 7,097

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue M Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $36,995, 7,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/03/42/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-7950392713115690009-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,505

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Siver Met Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $16,995, 46,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for the review, Elroy!
Nov 17, 2017
GuruK26L
Happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

We're glad we could help you with your purchase!
Oct 20, 2017
Suzymathias53
I have mixed feelings because I haven't bought a car yet; didn't get the one I wanted. The first Yukon Denali I was trying to buy that had a lower price than the 2nd was sold while in service- I was waiting for it to come out of service. The 2nd one was ideal but about $1500 out of reach; although I was trading in a Cavender Cadillac and putting some $ down there was no dealer flexibility to make the numbers work. Also another car listed in inventory could never be found for me to see or drive. Mason and Stewart were attentive and kind. They know what I want - maybe they'll find it and call me before I buy by 31st Oct. when my oreapproval expires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

We're sorry we've been unable to get the vehicle you've been looking for, but hopefully, Mason and Stewart can help you with it before the end of the month.
Oct 1, 2017
We purchased the Edge it was clean the sales person Jennifer Was great. Never felt any pressure from dealer or hard sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Susan, thank you for your outstanding review! We're glad that Jennifer was able to help you with your purchase. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to ask.
Oct 1, 2017
jclr1972
Mike is excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thanks for the review. He is!
Sep 24, 2017
Denny Davison
Proment reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Denny!
Sep 22, 2017
Very easy to deal with. They had exactly what they advertised. We made the deal over the phone for the most part then went in and finalized everything. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for your feedback, Brock! Is there anything we can do to make the experience better for you?
Aug 19, 2017
Guru9PPHT
Excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

We appreciate the kind words!
Aug 16, 2017
Questions about the vehicle that was research via CarGurus. I emailed the dealership and received a response in a timely manner. Daniel was professional in his approach and even called me back when the vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that Daniel was able to contact you in a professional and timely manner. Is there anything else we could have done differently to make the experience even better?
Aug 12, 2017
Response time was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Steven, thank you for the review! Is there anything we could have done to make it a five-star experience?
Aug 9, 2017
We dealt with Randy Villarreal he was very nice and very professional. The only reason we didn't buy from them is the Chevy 2509 just had more electronics then we really wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Randy, thank you for the review. Hopefully next time we'll have the perfect vehicle for you!
Aug 3, 2017
GuruXG2W
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for the review! We're glad we could help you out.
Aug 1, 2017
Quick to answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you, Hector! We believe in quick responses.
Jul 28, 2017
Eaferdin
Very nice sales person. Helpful in finding another vehicle that was more to our liking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for the five stars! We're glad that we were able to help you into a vehicle that was more your style.
Jul 18, 2017
The saleman was very professional and helpful through the whole buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in buying new or used.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jesse, thank you so much for the review and the recommendation!
Jul 18, 2017
I contacted them three times. Each time asking for the asking price because at the time there was no price listed. No response to that question. I was sent pictures of car with no price. I live 59+ miles away from dealer. Didn't want to waste my time. FYI I bought a car thru Car Guru listing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Mike, a manager would like to contact you. What would be the best method?
Jul 14, 2017
eyprel
Best car buying experience. No hassle straight to the point transaction. No pressure and no run around deals. I came in and I came out happy. Car is amazing tho that's Honda but they take care the car, value and costumer. Will be recommending
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thanks so much for the review and recommendation! We're glad that we made your car buying experience the best it could be.
Jul 3, 2017
Randy was great! Although, I didn't buy here, it wasn't because of I was treated. I would definitely go back and I would suggest checking them out. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thanks for the feedback! Hopefully next time we can earn your business!
Jun 28, 2017
Rob_73
Al Hernandez contacted me within seconds of messaging seller. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Rob, thank you for the review! We'll be sure to let Al know how he did!
Jun 20, 2017
Daniel was amazing! Took a road trip and bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thanks a lot for the review, Terri! Hopefully you enjoyed your trip back in your new vehicle. We'll tell Daniel how amazing he was!
May 18, 2017
Horrible experience, the car had a check engine light on, do I didn't get it, but they still filed the paper work. So now I have to wait til they buy it back from me(keep in mind the car is not in my possession), to be able to purchase another car. It's going on 3 weeks waiting.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Angel, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did everything we could to repair the check engine light in a timely manner. Unfortunately, we did not have another car in this price range to offer as a remedy.
May 17, 2017
camj1972
It was an okay experience. Ultimately, we could not come to an agreement. Randy, the salesman I dealt with was nice. I didn't appreciate getting a all from one of his bosses a couple of days later not to further negotiate but to basically inform me that an extra $1K would only be about $13 dollars a month. I felt like it was a waste of time if the call wasn't to negotiate; disappointing...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

We appreciate your purchase and glad that we could come to an agreement on the price.
May 13, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Ann, thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.
Apr 20, 2017
The SUV has a few spots of hail damage when I talk to the manager about if I can get a better deal on it the manager get me that worse answer and the most rude answer even that I was going to pay cash for the vehicle
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jehu, the vehicle was priced based on the condition it was listed. At time of purchase, we would have fixed the hail damage. Thank you.

Roger Rivera, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.
Apr 5, 2017
This place does not offer a warranty on any pre-owned vehicles that are out of the GMC lineup .so if you wanted to spend $27,000 on a dodge, you do not get even one week of warranty .to me a dealership should stand behind the vehicles that they are selling even if it is for 90 days. Also sales person took forever getting back with me when I had questions. So I ended up going to a different dealership who offered a bumper to bumper warranty at their cost . So when the sales person finally got back with me ,I mentioned to him that I found a vehicle already ,he did not even reply as far as a thank you for giving us a chance. nothing whatsoever .to me that shows poor professionalism . And this conversation was all through texting .!!poor service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jake, I am sorry for the miss communication on pre-owned service contacts. We do in fact offer extended service contracts on non GM vehicles and truly apologize that it was not explained well enough. I appreciate you bringing up your frustrations so we can strive to make sure the Cavender Buying Experience is even better. Congratulations on your purchase!
Mar 20, 2017
Answered my questions and kept me up to date on inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Roel, thank you for the four-star review. Our pre-owned inventory changes on a daily basis. We strive for five-star reviews, where did we not hit the bar?
Mar 20, 2017
Responded to my inquiry quick bit failed to mention the rust on the undercarriage, spare tire's rim and engine parts. Transparency is always appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Natalia, I'm sorry we didn't proper communicate details on the vehicle. Hopefully next time we can have the opportunity to earn your business.
Mar 19, 2017
Erod72
Great experience, would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

It was a great experience working with you, Erod. Welcome to the family.
Jan 15, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Great experience and I would do business with them again. Lee Cox my sales person was great to deal with and I felt confident that I was getting taken care of. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jerome,
Great to hear that you had a wonderful experience. I appreciate you sharing your buying experience and we look forward to doing business again! Thank you.

Lee Cavender
Read 12 old reviews
May 11, 2015
They could not work with me! I asked for them to work with me for 8000 but no they didn't want to. So I found the same car same model lancer same everything at world car Kia and they worked with me Tax, title and license out the door for 8000! GMC would not work with me!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Contessa, selling the Lancer at $8,000 drive-out would have put us in a negative situation. We are still happy you were able to find a vehicle to fit your needs.
Apr 12, 2015
Absolutely a fantastic dealership! Awesome customer service! Prompt response, fair negotiation, and friendly people. Highly recommend. I had experienced multiple bad dealerships before finding them, and couldn't have been more impressed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jami, we welcome you to the family. Hopefully we have been able to earn your business for a lifetime.
Apr 10, 2015
Quick, fast and cheap price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Ruben, all things we take pride in. Thanks again for the great review.
Jan 27, 2015
salesperson said he was going out to see if the mercedes was still there. Never called back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Unfortunately, the vehicle was sold. Al had made attempts via text messages, but was unable to make contact. Hopefully we can earn your business next time, Daryl.
Jan 19, 2015
I didn't buy the vehicle, but sales responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Herman, thank you for the opportunity. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Jan 8, 2015
deandubal
Had a dialog going but have not had a response since my hast email to them. Not going to contact them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Would not provide a requested price on a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Quick and efficient with paperwork and financing. No hassle. Excellent pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Heath, we do our best to streamline the process. We understand your time is valuable.
- Ron, Finance Manager
Nov 15, 2013
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Van, thank you for the five-star excellent review. Hope to see you soon.
Sep 1, 2013
Found our truck yesterday using CarGurus listing. Cavender Buick/GMC immediately responded. It wa a pleasure to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Beth, we take a lot of pride in helping customers find vehicles that fit our customers needs. Thank you.
Mar 20, 2013
overall rate: excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for excellent review, Ramon.
Sep 19, 2012
They no longer had the RAV4 we were interested in, but referred us to Cavender Toyota who we were already in communication with. Very quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Kathy, unfortunately preowned inventory moves fast. We are happy the other side of the family were able to take care of your needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

AML Motors - 39 listings
1021 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Roman Motor Company - 35 listings
5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233
3 reviews
Right Cars - 32 listings
9122 Perrin Beitel Rd San Antonio, TX 78217
1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 13 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
DN Auto Sales - 9 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Auto Motor Imports - 7 listings
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
REN Motors - 6 listings
14115 Toepperwein Rd San Antonio, TX 78233
2 reviews
Pharaoh Auto Sales - 3 listings
5555 Randolph Blvd San Antonio, TX 78233
1 review
Concierge Autos - 3 listings
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Damm Cars - 1 listing
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
5 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy
103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213
1 review
Barrett Maserati of San Antonio
15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
168 Great Deals out of 7,540 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
287 Great Deals out of 14,493 listings starting at $1,950
Used GMC Yukon
622 Great Deals out of 20,760 listings starting at $2,600
Used Buick Encore
413 Great Deals out of 25,459 listings starting at $8,000
Used Buick Cascada
11 Great Deals out of 1,621 listings starting at $19,995
Used Buick Verano
142 Great Deals out of 4,287 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Acadia
1,096 Great Deals out of 51,352 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Terrain
523 Great Deals out of 30,192 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
109 Great Deals out of 14,233 listings starting at $2,799
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,253 Great Deals out of 64,571 listings starting at $999
Used Buick Envision
172 Great Deals out of 14,797 listings starting at $22,445
Used GMC Canyon
165 Great Deals out of 13,771 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,097 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
71 Great Deals out of 4,785 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,192 listings starting at $1,999