Cavender Buick GMC North

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

17811 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Sales: (210) 405-2286

Service: (866) 220-9040

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/01/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-3637740567312672636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 84,078

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $19,995, 84,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/29/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8810028079182888849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 60,074

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $32,995, 60,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/32/2008_hummer_h3-pic-5794582546485693896-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Alpha Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 87,569

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha for sale - $18,995, 87,569 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/39/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2254843862511912818-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 21,078

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995, 21,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/20/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5090770166871131188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 40,497

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,995, 40,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/18/2010_dodge_ram_pickup_1500-pic-1038840378882827428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 104,805

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,995, 104,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/19/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3401469787343349054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 87,220

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,995, 87,220 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/52/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1353199732426466385-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 44,645

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $15,995, 44,645 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/38/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-82525141441036385-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 81,619

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $20,995, 81,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2916492464645996672-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 36,438

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,995, 36,438 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1866526568067165248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 56,861

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,995, 56,861 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/16/16/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5252994449187353008-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 27,887

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $25,995, 27,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/19/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-6928843336700341500-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 67,826

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $21,995, 67,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/16/2016_buick_encore-pic-2163782763840033474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 10,037

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosewood Met Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,995, 10,037 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1913534097550849561-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78232

Good Deal

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 5,706

Location: San Antonio, TX 78232

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,995, 5,706 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Guru9PPHT
Excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

We appreciate the kind words!
Aug 16, 2017
GuruD9M7K
Questions about the vehicle that was research via CarGurus. I emailed the dealership and received a response in a timely manner. Daniel was professional in his approach and even called me back when the vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for the review! We're glad that Daniel was able to contact you in a professional and timely manner. Is there anything else we could have done differently to make the experience even better?
Aug 12, 2017
Response time was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Steven, thank you for the review! Is there anything we could have done to make it a five-star experience?
Aug 9, 2017
We dealt with Randy Villarreal he was very nice and very professional. The only reason we didn't buy from them is the Chevy 2509 just had more electronics then we really wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Randy, thank you for the review. Hopefully next time we'll have the perfect vehicle for you!
Aug 3, 2017
GuruXG2W
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for the review! We're glad we could help you out.
Aug 1, 2017
Quick to answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you, Hector! We believe in quick responses.
Jul 28, 2017
Eaferdin
Very nice sales person. Helpful in finding another vehicle that was more to our liking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for the five stars! We're glad that we were able to help you into a vehicle that was more your style.
Jul 18, 2017
The saleman was very professional and helpful through the whole buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in buying new or used.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jesse, thank you so much for the review and the recommendation!
Jul 18, 2017
I contacted them three times. Each time asking for the asking price because at the time there was no price listed. No response to that question. I was sent pictures of car with no price. I live 59+ miles away from dealer. Didn't want to waste my time. FYI I bought a car thru Car Guru listing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Mike, a manager would like to contact you. What would be the best method?
Jul 14, 2017
eyprel
Best car buying experience. No hassle straight to the point transaction. No pressure and no run around deals. I came in and I came out happy. Car is amazing tho that's Honda but they take care the car, value and costumer. Will be recommending
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thanks so much for the review and recommendation! We're glad that we made your car buying experience the best it could be.
Jul 3, 2017
Randy was great! Although, I didn't buy here, it wasn't because of I was treated. I would definitely go back and I would suggest checking them out. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thanks for the feedback! Hopefully next time we can earn your business!
Jun 28, 2017
Rob_73
Al Hernandez contacted me within seconds of messaging seller. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Rob, thank you for the review! We'll be sure to let Al know how he did!
Jun 20, 2017
Daniel was amazing! Took a road trip and bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thanks a lot for the review, Terri! Hopefully you enjoyed your trip back in your new vehicle. We'll tell Daniel how amazing he was!
May 18, 2017
Horrible experience, the car had a check engine light on, do I didn't get it, but they still filed the paper work. So now I have to wait til they buy it back from me(keep in mind the car is not in my possession), to be able to purchase another car. It's going on 3 weeks waiting.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Angel, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did everything we could to repair the check engine light in a timely manner. Unfortunately, we did not have another car in this price range to offer as a remedy.
May 17, 2017
camj1972
It was an okay experience. Ultimately, we could not come to an agreement. Randy, the salesman I dealt with was nice. I didn't appreciate getting a all from one of his bosses a couple of days later not to further negotiate but to basically inform me that an extra $1K would only be about $13 dollars a month. I felt like it was a waste of time if the call wasn't to negotiate; disappointing...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

We appreciate your purchase and glad that we could come to an agreement on the price.
May 13, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Ann, thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.
Apr 20, 2017
The SUV has a few spots of hail damage when I talk to the manager about if I can get a better deal on it the manager get me that worse answer and the most rude answer even that I was going to pay cash for the vehicle
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jehu, the vehicle was priced based on the condition it was listed. At time of purchase, we would have fixed the hail damage. Thank you.

Roger Rivera, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.
Apr 5, 2017
This place does not offer a warranty on any pre-owned vehicles that are out of the GMC lineup .so if you wanted to spend $27,000 on a dodge, you do not get even one week of warranty .to me a dealership should stand behind the vehicles that they are selling even if it is for 90 days. Also sales person took forever getting back with me when I had questions. So I ended up going to a different dealership who offered a bumper to bumper warranty at their cost . So when the sales person finally got back with me ,I mentioned to him that I found a vehicle already ,he did not even reply as far as a thank you for giving us a chance. nothing whatsoever .to me that shows poor professionalism . And this conversation was all through texting .!!poor service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jake, I am sorry for the miss communication on pre-owned service contacts. We do in fact offer extended service contracts on non GM vehicles and truly apologize that it was not explained well enough. I appreciate you bringing up your frustrations so we can strive to make sure the Cavender Buying Experience is even better. Congratulations on your purchase!
Mar 20, 2017
Answered my questions and kept me up to date on inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Roel, thank you for the four-star review. Our pre-owned inventory changes on a daily basis. We strive for five-star reviews, where did we not hit the bar?
Mar 20, 2017
Responded to my inquiry quick bit failed to mention the rust on the undercarriage, spare tire's rim and engine parts. Transparency is always appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Natalia, I'm sorry we didn't proper communicate details on the vehicle. Hopefully next time we can have the opportunity to earn your business.
Mar 19, 2017
Erod72
Great experience, would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

It was a great experience working with you, Erod. Welcome to the family.
Jan 15, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Great experience and I would do business with them again. Lee Cox my sales person was great to deal with and I felt confident that I was getting taken care of. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jerome,
Great to hear that you had a wonderful experience. I appreciate you sharing your buying experience and we look forward to doing business again! Thank you.

Lee Cavender
Read 12 old reviews
May 11, 2015
They could not work with me! I asked for them to work with me for 8000 but no they didn't want to. So I found the same car same model lancer same everything at world car Kia and they worked with me Tax, title and license out the door for 8000! GMC would not work with me!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Contessa, selling the Lancer at $8,000 drive-out would have put us in a negative situation. We are still happy you were able to find a vehicle to fit your needs.
Apr 12, 2015
Absolutely a fantastic dealership! Awesome customer service! Prompt response, fair negotiation, and friendly people. Highly recommend. I had experienced multiple bad dealerships before finding them, and couldn't have been more impressed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Jami, we welcome you to the family. Hopefully we have been able to earn your business for a lifetime.
Apr 10, 2015
Quick, fast and cheap price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Ruben, all things we take pride in. Thanks again for the great review.
Jan 27, 2015
salesperson said he was going out to see if the mercedes was still there. Never called back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Unfortunately, the vehicle was sold. Al had made attempts via text messages, but was unable to make contact. Hopefully we can earn your business next time, Daryl.
Jan 19, 2015
I didn't buy the vehicle, but sales responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Herman, thank you for the opportunity. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Jan 8, 2015
deandubal
Had a dialog going but have not had a response since my hast email to them. Not going to contact them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Would not provide a requested price on a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Quick and efficient with paperwork and financing. No hassle. Excellent pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Heath, we do our best to streamline the process. We understand your time is valuable.
- Ron, Finance Manager
Nov 15, 2013
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Van, thank you for the five-star excellent review. Hope to see you soon.
Sep 1, 2013
Found our truck yesterday using CarGurus listing. Cavender Buick/GMC immediately responded. It wa a pleasure to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Beth, we take a lot of pride in helping customers find vehicles that fit our customers needs. Thank you.
Mar 20, 2013
overall rate: excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Thank you for excellent review, Ramon.
Sep 19, 2012
They no longer had the RAV4 we were interested in, but referred us to Cavender Toyota who we were already in communication with. Very quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Buick GMC North:

Kathy, unfortunately preowned inventory moves fast. We are happy the other side of the family were able to take care of your needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ancira Buick GMC - 143 listings

30500 I H 10 W Boerne, TX 78006

2 reviews
Sport Auto Inc - 40 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Stone Oak Autoplex - 32 listings

23306 Blanco Rd San Antonio, TX 78260

10 reviews
Roman Motor Company - 31 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 26 listings

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
DN Auto Sales - 23 listings

8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 8 listings

11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 4 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

5 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 4 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Pursch Motors, Inc. - 193 listings

2207 W Oaklawn Pleasanton, TX 78064

30 reviews
Cavender Buick GMC West - 437 listings

7400 W 1604 N San Antonio, TX 78254

13 reviews
Gunn Buick GMC - 422 listings

16440 I-h 35 North Selma, TX 78154

45 reviews
Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC - 569 listings

3209 Ih 35 N San Marcos, TX 78666

14 reviews
Luling Chevrolet Buick GMC - 16 listings

1088 E Pierce St Luling, TX 78648

8 reviews
Soechting Motors - 118 listings

603 E Kingsbury St Seguin, TX 78155

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288