Byrd's Auto Sales

1480 N Main Street
Marion, NC 28752

Sales: (828) 372-0163

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/53/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-694642750318403377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,707

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 57,727

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,990, 57,727 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/07/03/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3457847252030715677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,122

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 67,670

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,800, 67,670 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/00/57/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2663891389416986286-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,369

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 96,340

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD for sale - $6,990, 96,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/01/36/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8242667321638646049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,049

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 85,362

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,800, 85,362 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/04/13/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-132123955806992508-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,638

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 88,281

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $11,500, 88,281 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/18/14/2009_kia_borrego-pic-7927928368210873112-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego LX V6 Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,386

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 109,266

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego LX V6 for sale - $6,990, 109,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/05/02/2012_ram_1500-pic-2516551980228742959-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,094

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 102,950

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $12,500, 102,950 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Passat S w/ Appearance Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,017

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 77,662

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S w/ Appearance for sale - $7,800, 77,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/17/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7293923615916812722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,116

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 28,238

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,300, 28,238 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/07/24/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7644085011845139166-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,904

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 149,341

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $4,990, 149,341 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/43/2009_dodge_journey-pic-1232855330630223410-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,885

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 146,217

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $4,990, 146,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/07/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7389680125779451892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,545

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 98,588

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $8,800, 98,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/07/2012_kia_soul-pic-2901771912313528081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,225

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 79,718

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,500, 79,718 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/05/09/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2331249135264671895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,620

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 66,680

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS FWD for sale - $9,990, 66,680 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/03/19/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2748298499432065754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,684

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 66,927

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,990, 66,927 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 29, 2018
ArmandoHeparo00
The salesman I spoke with was nice and personable but when it came time to make a deal they wouldn't work with the price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, we try to give the best customer service possible and our best prices up front.  We apologize that we were not able to negotiate, but we do keep extremely competitive prices.  If we can help you in the future, please let us know.
May 28, 2018
This dealer knew the vehicle was having issues starting. They'd already replaced the ignition. Which they didn't mention until after the truck stranded me and my child on our test drive. Very dishonest. We had repair money, too. If they hadn't lied and jeopardized my son's safety I might have bought this truck. Don't trust them.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for your inconvenience on your test drive.  We are upfront with any information on our vehicles even on a $2990 older nissan pathfinder.  Since the vehicle was in the parking lot of the mechanic shop that was inspecting the vehicle for you, we did not see that you or your son's safety were in jeopardy when it would not start.  Also, since we immediately gave you a ride back to the dealership when you called, we felt our service was accommodating.  Although we repaired the vehicle and held it for you as you asked, we understand why we were not notified of your decision not to buy i
 More ...
May 23, 2018
Good experience
Apr 19, 2018
GuruYP93P
They were very nice, and prompt in answering me. My husband found another mini at a local dealership, and we bought that.
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYK3XP
Fast response to questions and very honest
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
GuruYLJP7
Quick response little too far of a drive also more miles than I wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, we get new inventory in every week so keep checking with us.
Feb 27, 2018
Fast communication. However, car was lacking feature needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review Bob and please keep us in mind for your future needs.
Feb 17, 2018
Great Communication
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review Mike!
Dec 19, 2017
mhain202
Very helpful, professional and enjoyable to work with when we needed a car for our daughter. Honest and straightforward. Great team that I would strongly recommend!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business, we really enjoyed meeting you both.  Hope yall have a Merry Christmas.
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZ86WS
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2017
It was a no hassle experience with a good price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business.
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response! Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 24, 2017
Prompt response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review!  Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 3, 2017
5
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review!
Jan 2, 2017
The people were great and accommodating. Very fair pricing and adjustments to help make the correct decision. We purchased the vehicle pictured and very pleased.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Wasn't Able to purchase the car I was looking at, someone already did. Overall response was quick !
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
May 6, 2016
Responded right away
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review.  We try to communicate as quickly as possible to help with your car buying experience.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
emailed a reasonable offer after going and looking at the vehicle and based on both inspection and information from carfax along with research on the internet which was lower than the asking price but in line with my findings. Response from seller was both rude and unprofessional. Will not bother with this seller ever again. By the way, vehicle has had 2 accidents, was purchased at auction and most likely has a sunroof leak.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize your negative experience.  We researched the situation and found a few things.  The email response was as follows: "Thank you for your offer, but we will not accept $10,200."  The current value as of 3/18/16 on Nada is $13,800.  The vehicle in question was a local trade-in with 46,000 miles on a 2008 model.  The offer was submitted through Carsforsale.com so it took a while to find the response.  We do not have $3,600 profit on our vehicles to mark down.  We do all we can to price our vehicles within the market and would have accepted a reasonable offer.
Dec 21, 2013
Excellent
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2013
Very good.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2013
van offered for sale on two different web sites $5,500 on one site $4,990 on the other unfortunately I I was charged the $5,500 price because it was the only one I saw until it was to late. These salesman proclaimed to be religious and very much into their church life. My wife and I are very disappointed we drove two hundred miles to pick-up this van
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cloninger Ford of Morganton - 264 listings
1001 Jamestown Rd Morganton, NC 28655
4 reviews
Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 94 listings
713 E Main St Burnsville, NC 28714
7 reviews
Hibriten Auto Mart - 43 listings
339 Wilkesboro Blvd NE Lenoir, NC 28645
9 reviews
Arden Auto Outlet - 21 listings
2428 Brevard Rd Arden, NC 28704
4 reviews
Roberts Auto Sales - 20 listings
900 Patton Ave Asheville, NC 28806
7 reviews
Spartan Motor Company - 13 listings
3700 Hickory Blvd Hudson, NC 28638
7 reviews
Can Do Auto Sales - 13 listings
1516 Spartanburg Hwy Hendersonville, NC 28792
1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 8 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Mike Brown Ford
10994 South 226 Highway Spruce Pine, NC 28777
1 review
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Asheville Preowned LLC
875 Tunnel Rd, #A Asheville, NC 28805
2 reviews
Asheville Used Car Superstore
740 Tunnel Rd Asheville, NC 28805
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
3 reviews
Benfield Automotive
2471 Norwood St. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
Irish Motors Westside
372 New Leicester Hwy Asheville, NC 28806
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,227 Great Deals out of 186,956 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
431 Great Deals out of 35,911 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 154,146 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,192 listings starting at $2,788
Used Ram 1500
920 Great Deals out of 130,216 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
196 Great Deals out of 31,704 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 70,889 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
612 Great Deals out of 73,372 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
945 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 71,121 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Civic
526 Great Deals out of 39,617 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
664 Great Deals out of 59,227 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
702 Great Deals out of 95,738 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,157 Great Deals out of 94,883 listings starting at $1,048
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,352 Great Deals out of 88,738 listings starting at $1,995