Byrd's Auto Sales

1480 N Main Street
Marion, NC 28752

Sales: (828) 372-0163

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,050

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 65,305

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $7,500, 65,305 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/00/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6333060704306776746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,719

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 82,607

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,500, 82,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/04/22/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-8301000170894102636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,151

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 126,452

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $8,990, 126,452 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/13/41/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4355623346384268327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,826

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 101,031

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,800, 101,031 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/07/12/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4644134808459258648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,301

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 50,604

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,500, 50,604 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/02/59/2014_ford_flex-pic-8573797990316350091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,332

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 95,854

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SE for sale - $11,300, 95,854 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/04/40/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-2837497212990648678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,468

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 36,058

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $7,800, 36,058 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/04/40/2013_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3509576175448839595-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,088

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 129,371

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $5,800, 129,371 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/03/55/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5321224639446276457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,490

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 67,116

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,995, 67,116 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/07/46/2013_nissan_nv200-pic-5072932923078548710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,250

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 34,594

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $11,800, 34,594 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/03/27/2006_ford_five_hundred-pic-1347786970110503817-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Five Hundred Limited AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,123

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 107,835

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Five Hundred Limited AWD for sale - $4,990, 107,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/11/34/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-7024432640635039268-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,101

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 45,923

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 for sale - $10,800, 45,923 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/04/40/2014_nissan_versa-pic-5553614394802778368-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,524

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 62,968

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $7,100, 62,968 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/04/40/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1972124246377092960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,833

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 91,895

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,500, 91,895 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/05/04/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-4225537545111419769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,848

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 50,925

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $8,800, 50,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 17, 2018
Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review Mike!
Dec 19, 2017
mhain202
Very helpful, professional and enjoyable to work with when we needed a car for our daughter. Honest and straightforward. Great team that I would strongly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the business, we really enjoyed meeting you both.  Hope yall have a Merry Christmas.
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZ86WS
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
It was a no hassle experience with a good price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business.
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response! Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 24, 2017
Prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive review!  Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 3, 2017
5
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review!
Jan 2, 2017
The people were great and accommodating. Very fair pricing and adjustments to help make the correct decision. We purchased the vehicle pictured and very pleased.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Wasn't Able to purchase the car I was looking at, someone already did. Overall response was quick !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded right away
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive review.  We try to communicate as quickly as possible to help with your car buying experience.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
emailed a reasonable offer after going and looking at the vehicle and based on both inspection and information from carfax along with research on the internet which was lower than the asking price but in line with my findings. Response from seller was both rude and unprofessional. Will not bother with this seller ever again. By the way, vehicle has had 2 accidents, was purchased at auction and most likely has a sunroof leak.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize your negative experience.  We researched the situation and found a few things.  The email response was as follows: "Thank you for your offer, but we will not accept $10,200."  The current value as of 3/18/16 on Nada is $13,800.  The vehicle in question was a local trade-in with 46,000 miles on a 2008 model.  The offer was submitted through Carsforsale.com so it took a while to find the response.  We do not have $3,600 profit on our vehicles to mark down.  We do all we can to price our vehicles within the market and would have accepted a reasonable offer.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 21, 2013
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Very good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
van offered for sale on two different web sites $5,500 on one site $4,990 on the other unfortunately I I was charged the $5,500 price because it was the only one I saw until it was to late. These salesman proclaimed to be religious and very much into their church life. My wife and I are very disappointed we drove two hundred miles to pick-up this van
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cloninger Ford of Morganton - 245 listings
1001 Jamestown Rd Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
McCurry Deck Motors - 177 listings
1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043
10 reviews
BMW of Asheville - 146 listings
649 New Airport Rd Fletcher, NC 28732
9 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 49 listings
366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
Benchmark Auto Sales Asheville - 49 listings
1464 Brevard Rd. Asheville, NC 28806
1 review
Cars For Less - 24 listings
2928 NC 226 S Marion, NC 28752
9 reviews
Irish Motors Westside - 20 listings
372 New Leicester Hwy Asheville, NC 28806
2 reviews
Asheville Preowned LLC - 14 listings
875 Tunnel Rd, #A Asheville, NC 28805
2 reviews
Carolina Auto Sales
2847 Sugar Hill Rd Marion, NC 28752
1 review
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep
713 E Main St Burnsville, NC 28714
5 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Asheville Used Car Superstore
740 Tunnel Rd Asheville, NC 28805
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
4 reviews
Prime Automotive Group
1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222