Byrd's Auto Sales

1480 N Main Street
Marion, NC 28752

Sales: (828) 372-0163

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/19/2008_kia_optima-pic-3895825214006018518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,921

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 70,950

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Kia Optima LX for sale - $4,990, 70,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/20/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-806858684427424989-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,561

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 103,435

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,800, 103,435 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/34/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-8716952545543972881-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,674

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 145,306

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $4,990, 145,306 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/09/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2743893293926671717-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,433

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 82,310

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $7,990, 82,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-895477006415689747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,419

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 82,745

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus S for sale - $6,990, 82,745 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,359

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 53,979

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,000, 53,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/14/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5410224865832293266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,715

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 76,175

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,700, 76,175 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/19/2007_ford_focus-pic-931285149594181698-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX3 SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,495

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 89,740

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX3 SE for sale - $4,600, 89,740 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/27/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1307288129962566324-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LS Hatchback Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,249

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 49,767

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LS Hatchback for sale - $7,400, 49,767 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/23/2011_ford_focus-pic-8023655585491584551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,818

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 87,000

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SES for sale - $6,990, 87,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/20/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1852411367814298707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,562

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 45,006

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,800, 45,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,907

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 60,398

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,990, 60,398 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/21/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-829252544427690658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,493

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 101,063

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback for sale - $5,800, 101,063 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,687

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 87,588

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,800, 87,588 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/04/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7244048717391177142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,313

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 61,661

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $8,700, 61,661 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response! Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review!  Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 3, 2017
5
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for your positive review!
Jan 2, 2017
The people were great and accommodating. Very fair pricing and adjustments to help make the correct decision. We purchased the vehicle pictured and very pleased.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Wasn't Able to purchase the car I was looking at, someone already did. Overall response was quick !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded right away
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review.  We try to communicate as quickly as possible to help with your car buying experience.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
emailed a reasonable offer after going and looking at the vehicle and based on both inspection and information from carfax along with research on the internet which was lower than the asking price but in line with my findings. Response from seller was both rude and unprofessional. Will not bother with this seller ever again. By the way, vehicle has had 2 accidents, was purchased at auction and most likely has a sunroof leak.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

We apologize your negative experience.  We researched the situation and found a few things.  The email response was as follows: "Thank you for your offer, but we will not accept $10,200."  The current value as of 3/18/16 on Nada is $13,800.  The vehicle in question was a local trade-in with 46,000 miles on a 2008 model.  The offer was submitted through Carsforsale.com so it took a while to find the response.  We do not have $3,600 profit on our vehicles to mark down.  We do all we can to price our vehicles within the market and would have accepted a reasonable offer.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 21, 2013
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Very good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
van offered for sale on two different web sites $5,500 on one site $4,990 on the other unfortunately I I was charged the $5,500 price because it was the only one I saw until it was to late. These salesman proclaimed to be religious and very much into their church life. My wife and I are very disappointed we drove two hundred miles to pick-up this van
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 217 listings

1075 N Main St Marion, NC 28752

4 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 181 listings

1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043

5 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 136 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
BMW of Asheville - 118 listings

649 New Airport Rd Fletcher, NC 28732

2 reviews
Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 91 listings

713 E Main St Burnsville, NC 28714

6 reviews
High Country Truck and Van Inc - 55 listings

1021 Charlotte Hwy Fairview, NC 28730

1 review
Bridgeport Motors - 30 listings

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 21 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Cars For Less - 16 listings

2928 NC 226 S Marion, NC 28752

8 reviews
Asheville Preowned LLC - 14 listings

875 Tunnel Rd, #A Asheville, NC 28805

1 review
STS Auto Sales - 12 listings

571 Main St Rutherfordton, NC 28139

12 reviews
Carolina Auto Sales

2847 Sugar Hill Rd Marion, NC 28752

1 review
Paramount Kia Tunnel Road

740 Tunnel Rd Asheville, NC 28805

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900