Byrd's Auto Sales

1480 N Main Street
Marion, NC 28752

Sales: (828) 372-0163

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/09/07/10/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2212301658049857982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,198

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 27,018

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $36,900, 27,018 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/01/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7138378979821866297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,037

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 36,808

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,500, 36,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/14/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6331770018521234555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,087

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 110,655

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $8,500, 110,655 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/59/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-7485206341594873531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,998

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 30,704

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $11,800, 30,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,722

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 48,116

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $8,500, 48,116 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/16/2013_ford_escape-pic-2164325745928523835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,051

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 80,015

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,990, 80,015 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/20/2007_hyundai_accent-pic-2454825023777984681-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,558

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 148,569

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $3,800, 148,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/36/2012_nissan_altima-pic-3035317278007794435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,383

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 104,135

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,475, 104,135 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/02/18/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6134536305508009546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,098

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 53,761

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,300, 53,761 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6729789156730556422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,988

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 54,578

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,200, 54,578 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/20/2009_ford_escape-pic-9092676255093560566-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,462

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 78,252

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $7,800, 78,252 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/53/2007_mazda_mazda5-pic-3390475073487723926-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,541

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 96,137

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,800, 96,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-4880056833984848012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,474

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 20,741

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $9,800, 20,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/13/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3860233529585133997-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,102

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 107,811

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $6,399, 107,811 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/36/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3194369382235829058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,575

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 65,523

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $8,990, 65,523 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2017
It was a no hassle experience with a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business.
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response! Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 24, 2017
Prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review!  Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 3, 2017
5
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for your positive review!
Jan 2, 2017
The people were great and accommodating. Very fair pricing and adjustments to help make the correct decision. We purchased the vehicle pictured and very pleased.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Wasn't Able to purchase the car I was looking at, someone already did. Overall response was quick !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded right away
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review.  We try to communicate as quickly as possible to help with your car buying experience.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
emailed a reasonable offer after going and looking at the vehicle and based on both inspection and information from carfax along with research on the internet which was lower than the asking price but in line with my findings. Response from seller was both rude and unprofessional. Will not bother with this seller ever again. By the way, vehicle has had 2 accidents, was purchased at auction and most likely has a sunroof leak.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

We apologize your negative experience.  We researched the situation and found a few things.  The email response was as follows: "Thank you for your offer, but we will not accept $10,200."  The current value as of 3/18/16 on Nada is $13,800.  The vehicle in question was a local trade-in with 46,000 miles on a 2008 model.  The offer was submitted through Carsforsale.com so it took a while to find the response.  We do not have $3,600 profit on our vehicles to mark down.  We do all we can to price our vehicles within the market and would have accepted a reasonable offer.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 21, 2013
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Very good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
van offered for sale on two different web sites $5,500 on one site $4,990 on the other unfortunately I I was charged the $5,500 price because it was the only one I saw until it was to late. These salesman proclaimed to be religious and very much into their church life. My wife and I are very disappointed we drove two hundred miles to pick-up this van
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 196 listings
1075 N Main St Marion, NC 28752
6 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 184 listings
1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043
9 reviews
BMW of Asheville - 130 listings
649 New Airport Rd Fletcher, NC 28732
8 reviews
Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 94 listings
713 E Main St Burnsville, NC 28714
6 reviews
Carolina Auto Sales - 52 listings
2847 Sugar Hill Rd Marion, NC 28752
1 review
Daniel Boone Agency Inc. - 43 listings
388 Old County Home Rd Asheville, NC 28806
4 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 38 listings
366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
Benchmark Auto Sales Asheville - 28 listings
1464 Brevard Rd. Asheville, NC 28806
1 review
Asheville Used Car Superstore - 26 listings
740 Tunnel Rd Asheville, NC 28805
1 review
Irish Motors Westside - 24 listings
372 New Leicester Hwy Asheville, NC 28806
1 review
Cars For Less - 20 listings
2928 NC 226 S Marion, NC 28752
9 reviews
Asheville Preowned LLC - 7 listings
875 Tunnel Rd, #A Asheville, NC 28805
2 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850