Byrd's Auto Sales

1480 N Main Street, Marion, NC 28752

Sales: (828) 372-0163

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/15/2005_lincoln_aviator-pic-3865697753724405172-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,772

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 126,243

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD for sale - $4,500, 126,243 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/02/31/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1315534673046124853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,087

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 42,248

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,995, 42,248 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/30/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4235737998527687358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,841

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 23,905

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,800, 23,905 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/22/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6915997878314733099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,572

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 65,105

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,500, 65,105 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,933

Price: $5,925

Mileage: 103,435

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,925, 103,435 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/02/28/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-6690194712298205343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,076

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 57,960

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $6,500, 57,960 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,285

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 104,960

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,500, 104,960 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,309

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 107,429

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,990, 107,429 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/09/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-6230685775716711710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,008

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 74,752

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S for sale - $8,800, 74,752 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/25/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-5857270279237856594-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,674

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 126,326

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris 2dr Hatchback for sale - $4,800, 126,326 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/45/2008_audi_a6-pic-5767011950738796020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,741

Price: $9,575

Mileage: 110,839

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $9,575, 110,839 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,308

Price: $5,225

Mileage: 100,697

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,225, 100,697 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/02/44/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-6031040477286092726-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,765

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 89,124

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $6,990, 89,124 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,711

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 105,910

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,600, 105,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/46/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5169487893232731770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,479

Price: $8,775

Mileage: 88,272

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,775, 88,272 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
5
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for your positive review!
Jan 2, 2017
The people were great and accommodating. Very fair pricing and adjustments to help make the correct decision. We purchased the vehicle pictured and very pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Wasn't Able to purchase the car I was looking at, someone already did. Overall response was quick !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review.  We try to communicate as quickly as possible to help with your car buying experience.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
emailed a reasonable offer after going and looking at the vehicle and based on both inspection and information from carfax along with research on the internet which was lower than the asking price but in line with my findings. Response from seller was both rude and unprofessional. Will not bother with this seller ever again. By the way, vehicle has had 2 accidents, was purchased at auction and most likely has a sunroof leak.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byrd's Auto Sales:

We apologize your negative experience.  We researched the situation and found a few things.  The email response was as follows: "Thank you for your offer, but we will not accept $10,200."  The current value as of 3/18/16 on Nada is $13,800.  The vehicle in question was a local trade-in with 46,000 miles on a 2008 model.  The offer was submitted through Carsforsale.com so it took a while to find the response.  We do not have $3,600 profit on our vehicles to mark down.  We do all we can to price our vehicles within the market and would have accepted a reasonable offer.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 21, 2013
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
van offered for sale on two different web sites $5,500 on one site $4,990 on the other unfortunately I I was charged the $5,500 price because it was the only one I saw until it was to late. These salesman proclaimed to be religious and very much into their church life. My wife and I are very disappointed we drove two hundred miles to pick-up this van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 197 listings

1075 N Main St, Marion, NC 28752

3 reviews
Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC - 176 listings

36 Chevrolet Boulevard, Spruce Pine, NC 28777

3 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 171 listings

1740 US Highway 74A, Forest City, NC 28043

4 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 159 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Octane Dynamics - 33 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
STS Auto Sales - 16 listings

571 Main St, Rutherfordton, NC 28139

9 reviews
Cars For Less - 14 listings

2928 NC 226 S, Marion, NC 28752

7 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 13 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Carolina Auto Sales

2847 Sugar Hill Rd, Marion, NC 28752

1 review
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Paramount Kia Tunnel Road

740 Tunnel Rd, Asheville, NC 28805

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

3 reviews
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
Auto Acuity LLC

174 Bradley Branch Rd Unit 2, Arden, NC 28704

1 review
BMW of Asheville

649 Airport Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400