Byrd's Auto Sales

1480 N Main Street
Marion, NC 28752

Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 372-0163

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/10/45/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5861682486892175472-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,401

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 109,826

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $7,800, 109,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/11/01/2012_suzuki_grand_vitara-pic-9165856339713625645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Suzuki Grand Vitara Premium Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Great Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,179

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 115,135

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Suzuki Grand Vitara Premium for sale - $4,990, 115,135 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/15/02/50/2015_ford_escape-pic-4613008857540573534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,980

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 74,257

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S FWD for sale - $10,600, 74,257 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/11/02/51/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8002312172936794933-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Double Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$3,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,908

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 67,040

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Double Cab SB 4WD for sale - $33,900, 67,040 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/02/37/2011_toyota_venza-pic-1932018279536012035-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,224

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 108,622

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $8,990, 108,622 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/02/42/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-3850278052055952669-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,079

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 92,683

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $7,800, 92,683 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/03/05/2016_nissan_versa-pic-1857698654228801179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,815

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 72,494

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,200, 72,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/04/15/2013_kia_rio-pic-1761756700062068338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,639

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 103,285

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $5,500, 103,285 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/08/57/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6612619424471309552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,340

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 103,935

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $7,990, 103,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/02/56/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1175184095589092245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,785

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 83,990

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger FWD for sale - $16,800, 83,990 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/02/58/2013_ford_escape-pic-7908780530420406680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,083

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 112,945

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $11,000, 112,945 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,395

Price: $7,425

Mileage: 56,412

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $7,425, 56,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/02/51/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3394146070826319213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,483

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 72,385

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,600, 72,385 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/02/58/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-2509462002105268913-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX FWD with DVD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,445

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 96,135

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX FWD with DVD for sale - $9,500, 96,135 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/02/51/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4603453897952323649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,850

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 40,978

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,975, 40,978 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2019
GuruHS9W3
Had a great experience. The service was friendly, professional, and fair. And i am loving my Honda Fit Sport!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you both for traveling so far and your business!  We hope you enjoy your Honda Fit.
Aug 2, 2019
GuruSV8NV
Very recommended car dealer!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your business!
Jul 4, 2019
Very friendly dealership
May 15, 2019
The entire staff at Byrd’s Auto was extremely helpful. I drove 2 hours to look at a car. I felt no pressure from any of the staff, yet they were there and answered all of my questions. I did buy the car and would definitely recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a used car, even if it is a bit of a drive. I will look to them for any future needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the good review Tammy.  We appreciate the business and yall's patience while we got all the details worked out.  It was wonderful doing business with you and we hope to see you again.
Oct 12, 2018
Great prices. Friendly staff. Very accommodating of our four young children who came with us. Would do business with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, it was truly a pleasure to meet such a wonderful family.  We hope you get great service from your vehicle and keep us in mind for any future needs.
May 29, 2018
ArmandoHeparo00
The salesman I spoke with was nice and personable but when it came time to make a deal they wouldn't work with the price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, we try to give the best customer service possible and our best prices up front.  We apologize that we were not able to negotiate, but we do keep extremely competitive prices.  If we can help you in the future, please let us know.
May 28, 2018
This dealer knew the vehicle was having issues starting. They'd already replaced the ignition. Which they didn't mention until after the truck stranded me and my child on our test drive. Very dishonest. We had repair money, too. If they hadn't lied and jeopardized my son's safety I might have bought this truck. Don't trust them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for your inconvenience on your test drive.  We are upfront with any information on our vehicles even on a $2990 older nissan pathfinder.  Since the vehicle was in the parking lot of the mechanic shop that was inspecting the vehicle for you, we did not see that you or your son's safety were in jeopardy when it would not start.  Also, since we immediately gave you a ride back to the dealership when you called, we felt our service was accommodating.  Although we repaired the vehicle and held it for you as you asked, we understand why we were not notified of your decision not to buy i
 More ...
May 23, 2018
Good experience
Apr 19, 2018
GuruYP93P
They were very nice, and prompt in answering me. My husband found another mini at a local dealership, and we bought that.
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYK3XP
Fast response to questions and very honest
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
GuruYLJP7
Quick response little too far of a drive also more miles than I wanted
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, we get new inventory in every week so keep checking with us.
Feb 27, 2018
Fast communication. However, car was lacking feature needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review Bob and please keep us in mind for your future needs.
Feb 17, 2018
Great Communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review Mike!
Dec 19, 2017
mhain202
Very helpful, professional and enjoyable to work with when we needed a car for our daughter. Honest and straightforward. Great team that I would strongly recommend!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business, we really enjoyed meeting you both.  Hope yall have a Merry Christmas.
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZ86WS
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 26, 2017
It was a no hassle experience with a good price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business.
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response! Thank you
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 24, 2017
Prompt response.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review!  Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 3, 2017
5
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review!
Jan 2, 2017
The people were great and accommodating. Very fair pricing and adjustments to help make the correct decision. We purchased the vehicle pictured and very pleased.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Wasn't Able to purchase the car I was looking at, someone already did. Overall response was quick !
6 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
Responded right away
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review.  We try to communicate as quickly as possible to help with your car buying experience.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
emailed a reasonable offer after going and looking at the vehicle and based on both inspection and information from carfax along with research on the internet which was lower than the asking price but in line with my findings. Response from seller was both rude and unprofessional. Will not bother with this seller ever again. By the way, vehicle has had 2 accidents, was purchased at auction and most likely has a sunroof leak.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize your negative experience.  We researched the situation and found a few things.  The email response was as follows: "Thank you for your offer, but we will not accept $10,200."  The current value as of 3/18/16 on Nada is $13,800.  The vehicle in question was a local trade-in with 46,000 miles on a 2008 model.  The offer was submitted through Carsforsale.com so it took a while to find the response.  We do not have $3,600 profit on our vehicles to mark down.  We do all we can to price our vehicles within the market and would have accepted a reasonable offer.
Dec 21, 2013
Excellent
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2013
Very good.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2013
van offered for sale on two different web sites $5,500 on one site $4,990 on the other unfortunately I I was charged the $5,500 price because it was the only one I saw until it was to late. These salesman proclaimed to be religious and very much into their church life. My wife and I are very disappointed we drove two hundred miles to pick-up this van
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Egolf Mitsubishi - 76 listings
1325 Spartanburg Hwy Hendersonville, NC 28792
4 reviews
Express Motors - 74 listings
511 Oak St Forest City, NC 28043
3 reviews
Stotts Ford Incorporated - 59 listings
222 N Trade St Tryon, NC 28782
1 review
Integrity Motors - 32 listings
672 Weaverville Road Asheville, NC 28804
1 review
Low Rider Auto Sales, Inc - 31 listings
625 New Leicester Hwy Asheville, NC 28806
2 reviews
C & J Auto Sales - 25 listings
2646 Hickory Blvd Hudson, NC 28638
4 reviews
Blueridge Auto LLC - 7 listings
975 N Main St Marion, NC 28752
1 review
B & J Auto Sales - 7 listings
1240 Burkemont Ave Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
The Auto Resource LLC - 7 listings
2116 Norwood St SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
Yancey Auto Sales, LLC
359 East US HWY 19 E Burnsville, NC 28714
2 reviews
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
AutoStar of Asheville
2 Westgate Pkwy Asheville, NC 28806
1 review
Roberts Auto Sales
900 Patton Ave Asheville, NC 28806
3 reviews
Candler Auto Sales, LLC
200 New Leicester Highway Asheville, NC 28806
1 review
Irish Motors Westside
372 New Leicester Hwy Asheville, NC 28806
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500