Carolina Auto Connection

1434 Boiling Springs Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Sales: (864) 412-0834

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/17/29/2009_mini_cooper-pic-3599837597442271370-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,513

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red/white Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,990, 66,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/00/2005_acura_tl-pic-3445575694887804667-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL 5-Spd AT Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,690

Price: $5,290

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Acura TL 5-Spd AT for sale - $5,290, 160,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/41/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2971061939067402397-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,298

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $8,990, 138,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/19/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1656581669395300663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,568

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,290, 136,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/13/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-2237838862868972982-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,460

Price: $5,590

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $5,590, 154,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/33/2003_toyota_sequoia-pic-2985479816038082720-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,795

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 172,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $6,990, 172,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/59/2003_ford_f-150-pic-6187466000152974406-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Stepside SB Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,278

Price: $5,590

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Stepside SB for sale - $5,590, 170,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2005_audi_a4-pic-6148588447383383463-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,485

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro for sale - $5,990, 109,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2009_nissan_quest-pic-2343982882979526534-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,490

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $5,990, 140,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/49/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3539287419964627105-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 2WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,575

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 2WD for sale - $9,990, 150,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/48/2007_ford_expedition-pic-1410209338295628494-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,403

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $8,990, 180,000 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/02/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8114279812475950349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,212

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $9,990, 114,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/17/56/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6051280734034375263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,166

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $29,990, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/16/2008_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-4799725929584841746-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,637

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 148,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carolina Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $7,490, 148,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-8647599798538000732-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$52 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,438

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $14,490, 167,000 miles with Preferred Accessory Package, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Pls2
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
ION_123808
Salesman talked too fast on phone. Answered questions before I asked the question??? Just wanted to sell this car Fast!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer was blunt and rude. He would not let me talk constantly inturrupted me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

What a coincidence, I was thinking the exact same thing about you! We must have a problem communicating. Sorry about that. Have a nice day!
Dec 20, 2016
I set an appointment to look at the Ford. Drove 100 miles to the dealership, there was no one there. I called, left voice mails sent e-mails and texted with no response. I even fill out a card and left it in their drop box to call me. I have NEVER heard back from them. It was quite disappointing.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

I asked the customer to call BEFORE he drove 100 miles, he didn't, and has it happens we sold the vehicle he wanted the night before. We didn't have his number and he didn't call ahead so there was no way of telling him. He should have listened.
Dec 15, 2016
Good Communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Contacted me back right away and was nice & courtesy. Did not purchase the car because had to lower my price of the vehicle I'm looking to better fit my budget. Nice people though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

Jeff,
Thank you so much for the great review. Forgive me, but I talk to a lot of people, which vehicle were you interested in and have you purchased anything yet?
Thanks again, Joe
864-814-3325
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Very easy, no games ,very up front trustworthy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
The guy didn't know jack about cars, he was a landscaper.The vehicle was not what they said it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

I think this review is unfair and misleading. The salesman referred to was a friend, yes a landscaper, who needed a job during the winter months. He's a very nice guy and never claimed he knew a lot about cars. I think this customer is rude and my vehicles are ALWAYS exactly as advertised. If you have spent anytime in retail you'll know that some people just can't be satisfied.
Apr 12, 2013
Dealer very responsive and nice, he even suppiled carfax I just didn't decide on his car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Great to deal with. All cars and the facility were very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
I sent them a question via email and received a very rude and sarcastic response. Their description of the vehicle I was interested in was misleading. It led you to believe the sub had not been in an accident. When I ran a car fax, it showed 2 accidents had been reported.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

Can't respond to exactly what vehicle this person is referring to, but I can say that my ads are ALWAYS accurate, sometimes customers misinterpret them. For example, I would never say that a vehicle hasn't been in an accident if it had, I would do research like I always do and usually the "accident " is minor in which case I advertise it as "major accident free". The customer reads only the "accident free" part then says we're misleading them. This guy needs some glasses.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 310 listings

825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
D & D Motors, Inc. - 247 listings

13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651

4 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 180 listings

1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043

5 reviews
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 97 listings

118 Rainbow Lake Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

10 reviews
Sports & Imports, Inc. - 39 listings

8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
No Problem Auto Sales - 27 listings

8191 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Benson Hyundai - 24 listings

2550 Reidville Road Spartanburg, SC 29301

6 reviews
AutoWorks - 24 listings

385 E Blackstock Rd Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Benson Fiat Studio - 23 listings

500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650

1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 18 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687

2 reviews
Luxury of Greenville - 18 listings

2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

3 reviews
STS Auto Sales - 14 listings

571 Main St Rutherfordton, NC 28139

12 reviews
Driven Auto Sales - 11 listings

3079 Boiling Springs Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

1 review
Benson Nissan - 1 listing

1100 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303

1 review
The Wholesale Outlet Inc.

635 Southport Rd. Roebuck, SC 29376

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950