Carolina Auto Connection

1434 Boiling Springs Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Sales: (864) 412-0834

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2005_audi_a4-pic-6148588447383383463-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,757

Price: $5,590

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro for sale - $5,590, 109,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/59/2003_ford_f-150-pic-6187466000152974406-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Stepside SB Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,102

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Stepside SB for sale - $4,990, 170,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-8647599798538000732-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,109

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $13,990, 162,000 miles with Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/06/57/2002_toyota_4runner-pic-4796351778796800945-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,252

Price: $6,290

Mileage: 200,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2002 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $6,290, 200,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/06/57/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2186677287600280642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,512

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $8,490, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/33/2003_toyota_sequoia-pic-2985479816038082720-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,336

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 172,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $6,590, 172,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/19/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1656581669395300663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,263

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,590, 136,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/48/2007_ford_expedition-pic-1410209338295628494-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,770

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $8,590, 180,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/17/56/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6051280734034375263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$295 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,695

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $29,990, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/26/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-9217161328113137963-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$282 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,308

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lt. Gray Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $6,590, 170,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/15/2000_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5005696119437692765-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 263,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $2,990, 263,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/46/1999_honda_accord-pic-3959177724853043525-152x114.jpeg

1999 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $4,190

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 1999 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,190, 106,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/09/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-5362004944333071072-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $4,290

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,290, 133,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/17/2002_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-553262275727253830-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LTZ for sale - $4,490, 170,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2003_acura_mdx-pic-8078048601365171928-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 201,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $4,490, 201,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDYTXG
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
GuruKZ3R
Firstly, I contacted the dealer about the 2005 Audi A4 2.0t Quattro listed for $5,990. I was able to get financed, but the credit union counter offered the dealer $4,500 due to the price being about $1,500 too high. Joseph refused, so they came back to me for me to add $500 to my down payment of $1,300. Bringing my total down payment to $1,800. My father called Joseph to negotiate for him to bring the price to $5,500 from $5,990 so we could keep our same down payment of $1,300. Joseph rudely declined and hung up on my father. I emailed Joseph stating that the bank valued the car at $4,500 so could he come down to $5,500. Joseph proclaimed that the car is valued over $7,200, and he is not interested in negotiation. My financier at the credit union was able to get him to come down to $5,500. My father went to test drive the car and take it to his mechanic 3 miles away. Upon leaving, a saleslady jumped in the car. My father explained that he was taking the car to his mechanic. She got upset and was trying to talk him out of it. She wanted him to drive the car down the street and back. When he got to his mechanic the car wouldn't go into park, it was leaking oil, and stalling. The saleslady was still trying to say that nothing was wrong with the car. Upon arrival back at the dealership, Joseph was in a heated argument with another unsatisfied customer. My father waited on him for about 15 minutes in which Joseph didn't even acknowledge him so my father left. We are taking out financing elsewhere to get a car. The customer service here is despicable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Returned my call and informed me it had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Guru7Z52
I contacted the dealer earlier in the week to confirm availability of the vehicle. Dealer was very helpful and upfront and the car I was interested in. He provided options for the registration process and overall fair deal for the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Onefastr6
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Pls2
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
ION_123808
Salesman talked too fast on phone. Answered questions before I asked the question??? Just wanted to sell this car Fast!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer was blunt and rude. He would not let me talk constantly inturrupted me.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

What a coincidence, I was thinking the exact same thing about you! We must have a problem communicating. Sorry about that. Have a nice day!
Dec 20, 2016
I set an appointment to look at the Ford. Drove 100 miles to the dealership, there was no one there. I called, left voice mails sent e-mails and texted with no response. I even fill out a card and left it in their drop box to call me. I have NEVER heard back from them. It was quite disappointing.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

I asked the customer to call BEFORE he drove 100 miles, he didn't, and has it happens we sold the vehicle he wanted the night before. We didn't have his number and he didn't call ahead so there was no way of telling him. He should have listened.
Dec 15, 2016
Good Communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Contacted me back right away and was nice & courtesy. Did not purchase the car because had to lower my price of the vehicle I'm looking to better fit my budget. Nice people though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

Jeff,
Thank you so much for the great review. Forgive me, but I talk to a lot of people, which vehicle were you interested in and have you purchased anything yet?
Thanks again, Joe
864-814-3325
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Very easy, no games ,very up front trustworthy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
The guy didn't know jack about cars, he was a landscaper.The vehicle was not what they said it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

I think this review is unfair and misleading. The salesman referred to was a friend, yes a landscaper, who needed a job during the winter months. He's a very nice guy and never claimed he knew a lot about cars. I think this customer is rude and my vehicles are ALWAYS exactly as advertised. If you have spent anytime in retail you'll know that some people just can't be satisfied.
Apr 12, 2013
Dealer very responsive and nice, he even suppiled carfax I just didn't decide on his car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Great to deal with. All cars and the facility were very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
I sent them a question via email and received a very rude and sarcastic response. Their description of the vehicle I was interested in was misleading. It led you to believe the sub had not been in an accident. When I ran a car fax, it showed 2 accidents had been reported.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

Can't respond to exactly what vehicle this person is referring to, but I can say that my ads are ALWAYS accurate, sometimes customers misinterpret them. For example, I would never say that a vehicle hasn't been in an accident if it had, I would do research like I always do and usually the "accident " is minor in which case I advertise it as "major accident free". The customer reads only the "accident free" part then says we're misleading them. This guy needs some glasses.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 338 listings

825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
D & D Motors, Inc. - 220 listings

13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651

3 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 164 listings

1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043

9 reviews
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 40 listings

118 Rainbow Lake Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

11 reviews
No Problem Auto Sales - 30 listings

8191 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

2 reviews
AutoWorks - 27 listings

385 E Blackstock Rd Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Benson Hyundai - 23 listings

2550 Reidville Road Spartanburg, SC 29301

4 reviews
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 23 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687

3 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 21 listings

500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650

1 review
Driven Auto Sales - 19 listings

3079 Boiling Springs Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

1 review
Signal Imports, Inc. - 15 listings

7940 Asheville Highway Spartanburg, SC 29303

3 reviews
SS Auto LLC - 13 listings

809 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303

1 review
Benson Nissan - 1 listing

1100 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303

1 review
Sports & Imports, Inc.

8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
The Wholesale Outlet Inc.

635 Southport Rd. Roebuck, SC 29376

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088