Carolina Auto Connection

1434 Boiling Springs Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Sales: (864) 412-0834

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/04/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-3615006339198304233-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,157

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,490, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/53/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-243189565195209168-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,373

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 190,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $7,590, 190,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/53/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-582761549688587739-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,691

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,990, 160,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/39/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2910770655652388960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,199

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $7,990, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/22/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1377399265236650969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,020

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,990, 136,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/18/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-328963506268083846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,773

Price: $6,190

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS for sale - $6,190, 85,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/52/2003_toyota_sequoia-pic-158162626743981658-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,868

Price: $6,290

Mileage: 172,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $6,290, 172,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/39/2007_ford_expedition-pic-4306210026547508442-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,720

Price: $8,290

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $8,290, 180,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/09/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-1946949798251382242-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$3 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,593

Price: $10,590

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $10,590, 125,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/53/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-4532085004172906562-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$433 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,557

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $7,990, 140,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/57/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8818499993034761811-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Fair Deal
$771 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,219

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 18,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $29,990, 18,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/11/2000_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7270004222144738135-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $2,790

Mileage: 263,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $2,790, 263,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/44/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-1861130498068505339-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 540i Wagon RWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 540i Wagon RWD for sale - $3,990, 154,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/48/2003_acura_mdx-pic-3669040162860584518-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 201,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $3,990, 201,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/44/2003_ford_f-150-pic-3928271059664124501-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Stepside SB Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Stepside SB for sale - $4,990, 170,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
Dorsey20
Awesome customer service. These people know there cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDYTXG
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
GuruKZ3R
Firstly, I contacted the dealer about the 2005 Audi A4 2.0t Quattro listed for $5,990. I was able to get financed, but the credit union counter offered the dealer $4,500 due to the price being about $1,500 too high. Joseph refused, so they came back to me for me to add $500 to my down payment of $1,300. Bringing my total down payment to $1,800. My father called Joseph to negotiate for him to bring the price to $5,500 from $5,990 so we could keep our same down payment of $1,300. Joseph rudely declined and hung up on my father. I emailed Joseph stating that the bank valued the car at $4,500 so could he come down to $5,500. Joseph proclaimed that the car is valued over $7,200, and he is not interested in negotiation. My financier at the credit union was able to get him to come down to $5,500. My father went to test drive the car and take it to his mechanic 3 miles away. Upon leaving, a saleslady jumped in the car. My father explained that he was taking the car to his mechanic. She got upset and was trying to talk him out of it. She wanted him to drive the car down the street and back. When he got to his mechanic the car wouldn't go into park, it was leaking oil, and stalling. The saleslady was still trying to say that nothing was wrong with the car. Upon arrival back at the dealership, Joseph was in a heated argument with another unsatisfied customer. My father waited on him for about 15 minutes in which Joseph didn't even acknowledge him so my father left. We are taking out financing elsewhere to get a car. The customer service here is despicable!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

First, I would like to say that most of this review is false, not true, a lie. This customer did contact me about or Audi and right off the bat wanted tho grind me on the price, negotiate. I explained that we are a "one price, no haggle" dealer our prices are fair and our vehicles are quality vehicles. They continued to want to negotiate even though they had never seen or driven the Audi and I was already $2000 behind retail on a beautiful car. They finally agreed to come in and see the Audi first hand and talk. They didn't show up for the first 2 appointments they set. Finally showi
 More ...
Sep 10, 2017
Returned my call and informed me it had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Guru7Z52
I contacted the dealer earlier in the week to confirm availability of the vehicle. Dealer was very helpful and upfront and the car I was interested in. He provided options for the registration process and overall fair deal for the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Onefastr6
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Pls2
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
ION_123808
Salesman talked too fast on phone. Answered questions before I asked the question??? Just wanted to sell this car Fast!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

This seems like a personal attack towards me, not having anything to do with the products or services I'm selling. Yes, sometimes I do talk a little fast when I'm busy and have a lot of things going on. I answer the same questions on the same vehicles all day long so sometimes when I'm busy I try to point out highlights about the vehicle right off the bat during a conversation. And, yes again, I do try to sell my cars fast. What's wrong with that?
So sorry for being thorough and efficient.
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer was blunt and rude. He would not let me talk constantly inturrupted me.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

What a coincidence, I was thinking the exact same thing about you! We must have a problem communicating. Sorry about that. Have a nice day!
Dec 20, 2016
I set an appointment to look at the Ford. Drove 100 miles to the dealership, there was no one there. I called, left voice mails sent e-mails and texted with no response. I even fill out a card and left it in their drop box to call me. I have NEVER heard back from them. It was quite disappointing.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

I asked the customer to call BEFORE he drove 100 miles, he didn't, and has it happens we sold the vehicle he wanted the night before. We didn't have his number and he didn't call ahead so there was no way of telling him. He should have listened.
Dec 15, 2016
Good Communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Contacted me back right away and was nice & courtesy. Did not purchase the car because had to lower my price of the vehicle I'm looking to better fit my budget. Nice people though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

Jeff,
Thank you so much for the great review. Forgive me, but I talk to a lot of people, which vehicle were you interested in and have you purchased anything yet?
Thanks again, Joe
864-814-3325
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Very easy, no games ,very up front trustworthy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
The guy didn't know jack about cars, he was a landscaper.The vehicle was not what they said it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

I think this review is unfair and misleading. The salesman referred to was a friend, yes a landscaper, who needed a job during the winter months. He's a very nice guy and never claimed he knew a lot about cars. I think this customer is rude and my vehicles are ALWAYS exactly as advertised. If you have spent anytime in retail you'll know that some people just can't be satisfied.
Apr 12, 2013
Dealer very responsive and nice, he even suppiled carfax I just didn't decide on his car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Great to deal with. All cars and the facility were very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
I sent them a question via email and received a very rude and sarcastic response. Their description of the vehicle I was interested in was misleading. It led you to believe the sub had not been in an accident. When I ran a car fax, it showed 2 accidents had been reported.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Auto Connection:

Can't respond to exactly what vehicle this person is referring to, but I can say that my ads are ALWAYS accurate, sometimes customers misinterpret them. For example, I would never say that a vehicle hasn't been in an accident if it had, I would do research like I always do and usually the "accident " is minor in which case I advertise it as "major accident free". The customer reads only the "accident free" part then says we're misleading them. This guy needs some glasses.

Other Nearby Dealers

D & D Motors, Inc. - 258 listings
13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651
3 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 170 listings
1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043
9 reviews
Sports & Imports, Inc. - 39 listings
8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301
1 review
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 36 listings
118 Rainbow Lake Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316
12 reviews
AutoWorks - 26 listings
385 E Blackstock Rd Spartanburg, SC 29301
1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 23 listings
4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687
3 reviews
Driven Auto Sales - 22 listings
3079 Boiling Springs Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316
1 review
Benson Fiat Studio - 20 listings
500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650
1 review
Signal Imports, Inc. - 19 listings
7940 Asheville Highway Spartanburg, SC 29303
4 reviews
Benson Hyundai - 17 listings
2550 Reidville Road Spartanburg, SC 29301
4 reviews
Mayan Motors - 11 listings
8040 Asheville Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29303
1 review
SS Auto LLC - 5 listings
809 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303
1 review
Benson Nissan - 1 listing
1100 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303
1 review
No Problem Auto Sales
8191 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301
2 reviews
The Wholesale Outlet Inc.
635 Southport Rd. Roebuck, SC 29376
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850