Bladecki Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

264 Dw Hwy
Belmont, NH 03220

Sales: (603) 630-5663

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/21/20/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4908029562393084304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$3,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,405

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $16,999, 48,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/01/38/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6738438768341423956-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$4,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,241

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,999, 142,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/20/13/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5221812858540125336-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,121

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $15,999, 103,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/15/58/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4614559218277574406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$2,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,653

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,999, 114,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/15/30/2008_nissan_titan-pic-1627044564717190867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,917

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,999, 144,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/17/57/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2733852234298657795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$2,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,887

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 62,000 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/23/08/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-5603043181463718140-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,422

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 169,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $10,999, 169,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/01/38/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-477849346046753505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,820

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $26,999, 51,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/48/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-5383976150632745223-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,480

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $17,999, 113,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/17/22/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8254144236966917502-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,820

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $16,999, 131,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/23/54/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6064150359942184393-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,383

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,999, 94,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/48/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-2386361112148073524-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD with Split Bench Seat Package Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,217

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD with Split Bench Seat Package for sale - $23,999, 93,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/17/54/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7676720462714224713-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport BlueTEC Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,700

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport BlueTEC for sale - $15,999, 85,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,455

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $15,999, 152,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/21/23/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1406916053076155411-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,208

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,999, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 6, 2018
Joe, Is a good guy. Very helpful and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the helpful and great review. I hope you are enjoying your vehicle!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Feb 7, 2018
I was contacted on a timely manor.was not given imfo in reply I was looking for.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear the information you wanted was not given. If we can help you out in the future call me directly 603 832 1806 ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Jan 18, 2018
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much, we take pride in having real people answer our phones not automated. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Dec 6, 2017
They where unresponsive would not send picture and only gave there phone number. I looked elsewhere seeing how they didn't want to be bothered.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry if you felt this way. All pictures are posted on our ads, inside and out. Thank you for your feedback. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Aug 31, 2017
Joe Solomito
They got back to me in a timely manner,i did not persue this truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I wish you had purchased the truck but if we can help you in the future in any way please call us. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Aug 13, 2017
louiswes21
They responded promptly .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your great review!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Jul 30, 2017
Amit Khare
They are good and courteous . However the advertised miles on this car do not match the actual miles on this car (about 88K) when i asked aboit it he said his brother drives it but i was wondering in few months since tgey had car with them how can they put around 3000 miles on it... may be they do. Overall they are good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry about the mileage discrepancy! Long story short is we drive a vehicle on the lot as a demo and are constantly picking cars up at auctions (in different states) or going on vacations (as far as Florida), etc. and the mileage does go  up fast. It's hard to keep up on updating all the cars mileages as we have 4 people driving different cars constantly. We will work harder on keeping them up to date so there's no confusion...thank you for your feedback and helping better our business! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Jul 18, 2017
STAY AWAY!!! READ THIS!!! We drove almost two hours to see this car. I had cash in hand. I asked the owner over the phone if there were any issues and he claimed everything was fine. I asked if it had a clean carfax. He replied that they don't go by carfax and that they checked it out the "old fashioned way". The car was in a wreck. The entire driver side rear quarter was repainted and filled by a chop shop. The paint job was of horrible quality with drip and dust particles in the door jamb. The rear bumper was replaced and repainted. The rear bumper fascia was not even fastened. The passenger side electric seat did not work...at all, the trunk could not be opened via key FOB, there was hot air blowing through the driver seat neck vent at all times and could not be turned off and the AC did not work. The owner's son claimed it needed a recharge. I offered to buy a re-charge kit from a local auto store. He then started to tell me it was a stuck flapper. The heat and A/C controls were un-responsive. The lies and dishonesty never stopped. They just kept knocking money off this thing. They came down to $14k. This car has some serious issues that only an Audi dealer can solve. I don't know how these guys sleep at night. His son takes the car out joy riding on the weekends. They know everything that is wrong with it. I left so frustrated. I hope they get stuck with this car and it never sells. I went through 3/4 tank of gas, $16.00 in tolls and wasted 4 hours of my valuable time. All I can say is....Grrrrrrr
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry the car was not what you thought it was going to be, it is 8 years old and has 85k miles on it so any car will have normal wear and tear. The issues you explained were new to us as we do not sit in the passenger seats. A/C and seat on the drivers side are perfect and since you told us of the other problems with the passenger seat they have been rectified. We do not pull carfax simply because it's expensive and our overhead is very small with just 2 employees. We do encourage you to pull one if you'd like though. We are very sorry you were disappointed and unhappy with your ex
 More ...
Feb 19, 2017
Very quick to respond to my emails. I also live out of state but very willing to work with me. Just sent information there that way when I arrive in State ready to go. I will be buying from him if all works out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind review! We hope you love your vehicle and come see us again soon! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Dec 17, 2016
fiddler99
good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Oct 12, 2016
Nice car and everything checks out. Thanks Bladecki Auto!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Brad for purchasing and writing about your experience! Come see us again soon!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 9, 2014
Drove 80 miles see a vehicle that was not consistent with published photo. Truck in photo looked like it was recently detailed actual vehicle wasn't. Tires were not same and did not match each other. I went there to purchase vehicle and left disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our pictures are of the actual product and we're sorry you were upset with your experience! We clean them for pictures then they get driven and sometimes don't get back into be cleaned for a month. It's hard to keep up on 70 cars 100%. Sorry again and hopefully we will see you again to earn your love. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Aug 7, 2014
does not take trades
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do take trades, you may have us confused with another dealer. We ask what we need to get out of our vehicles and price all our cars below others, everything on our lot is priced  around Trade Value on NADA therefore we take trades in at wholesale value. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Ford - 196 listings
8 Crane Dr Rochester, NH 03867
1 review
Key Buick GMC of Somersworth - 98 listings
155 NH-108 Somersworth, NH 03878
1 review
Giguere Auto Wholesalers - 66 listings
968 Laconia Rd Tilton, NH 03276
2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 64 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Price Auto Sales 3 - 39 listings
349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258
1 review
Hagan's Motor Pool - 33 listings
152 Farmington Rd Rochester, NH 03867
4 reviews
Lakes Region Auto Source - 26 listings
30 Depot Rd, B New Durham, NH 03855
3 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 26 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 23 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
11 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
Automania - 19 listings
1378 Hooksett Rd Hooksett, NH 03106
2 reviews
Allenstown Auto Sales - 17 listings
112 Granite St Allenstown, NH 03275
1 review
Valley Street Auto Sales - 13 listings
8 Valley St Manchester, NH 03103
4 reviews
Kendall Auto and Truck - 7 listings
16 Calef Hwy Barrington, NH 03825
1 review
Granite Ford
8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000