Bladecki Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

264 Dw Hwy
Belmont, NH 03220

Sales: (603) 630-5663

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/48/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3749292016245953981-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$3,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,973

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 142,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/08/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1566288819586555248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$3,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,261

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,999, 114,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/04/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4980594227284599161-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$2,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,658

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $12,999, 154,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/39/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-7261033327325858447-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,669

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 4WD for sale - $9,999, 137,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/05/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-4169356942263506862-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,385

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 169,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $10,999, 169,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/46/2008_nissan_titan-pic-3191868545004350119-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,091

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,999, 144,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/48/2008_subaru_outback-pic-487978189468565056-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,883

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited for sale - $8,999, 94,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/54/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1689704884196496679-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,838

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $18,999, 101,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/24/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1417588777525818601-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,290

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 169,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra for sale - $10,999, 169,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,533

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $18,999, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,475

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 152,000 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,340

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,999, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/24/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8266740892070409943-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,423

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $19,999, 107,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/47/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-9100578888427289323-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,971

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $17,999, 103,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/36/2005_bmw_x3-pic-6675485972771181978-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,548

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD for sale - $6,999, 129,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2018
I was contacted on a timely manor.was not given imfo in reply I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
They where unresponsive would not send picture and only gave there phone number. I looked elsewhere seeing how they didn't want to be bothered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Joe Solomito
They got back to me in a timely manner,i did not persue this truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
louiswes21
They responded promptly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Amit Khare
They are good and courteous . However the advertised miles on this car do not match the actual miles on this car (about 88K) when i asked aboit it he said his brother drives it but i was wondering in few months since tgey had car with them how can they put around 3000 miles on it... may be they do. Overall they are good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry about the mileage discrepancy! Long story short is we drive a vehicle on the lot as a demo and are constantly picking cars up at auctions (in different states) or going on vacations (as far as Florida), etc. and the mileage does go  up fast. It's hard to keep up on updating all the cars mileages as we have 4 people driving different cars constantly. We will work harder on keeping them up to date so there's no confusion...thank you for your feedback and helping better our business! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Jul 18, 2017
STAY AWAY!!! READ THIS!!! We drove almost two hours to see this car. I had cash in hand. I asked the owner over the phone if there were any issues and he claimed everything was fine. I asked if it had a clean carfax. He replied that they don't go by carfax and that they checked it out the "old fashioned way". The car was in a wreck. The entire driver side rear quarter was repainted and filled by a chop shop. The paint job was of horrible quality with drip and dust particles in the door jamb. The rear bumper was replaced and repainted. The rear bumper fascia was not even fastened. The passenger side electric seat did not work...at all, the trunk could not be opened via key FOB, there was hot air blowing through the driver seat neck vent at all times and could not be turned off and the AC did not work. The owner's son claimed it needed a recharge. I offered to buy a re-charge kit from a local auto store. He then started to tell me it was a stuck flapper. The heat and A/C controls were un-responsive. The lies and dishonesty never stopped. They just kept knocking money off this thing. They came down to $14k. This car has some serious issues that only an Audi dealer can solve. I don't know how these guys sleep at night. His son takes the car out joy riding on the weekends. They know everything that is wrong with it. I left so frustrated. I hope they get stuck with this car and it never sells. I went through 3/4 tank of gas, $16.00 in tolls and wasted 4 hours of my valuable time. All I can say is....Grrrrrrr
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry the car was not what you thought it was going to be, it is 8 years old and has 85k miles on it so any car will have normal wear and tear. The issues you explained were new to us as we do not sit in the passenger seats. A/C and seat on the drivers side are perfect and since you told us of the other problems with the passenger seat they have been rectified. We do not pull carfax simply because it's expensive and our overhead is very small with just 2 employees. We do encourage you to pull one if you'd like though. We are very sorry you were disappointed and unhappy with your ex
 More ...
Feb 19, 2017
Very quick to respond to my emails. I also live out of state but very willing to work with me. Just sent information there that way when I arrive in State ready to go. I will be buying from him if all works out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind review! We hope you love your vehicle and come see us again soon! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Dec 17, 2016
fiddler99
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Oct 12, 2016
Nice car and everything checks out. Thanks Bladecki Auto!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Brad for purchasing and writing about your experience! Come see us again soon!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 9, 2014
Drove 80 miles see a vehicle that was not consistent with published photo. Truck in photo looked like it was recently detailed actual vehicle wasn't. Tires were not same and did not match each other. I went there to purchase vehicle and left disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our pictures are of the actual product and we're sorry you were upset with your experience! We clean them for pictures then they get driven and sometimes don't get back into be cleaned for a month. It's hard to keep up on 70 cars 100%. Sorry again and hopefully we will see you again to earn your love. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Aug 7, 2014
does not take trades
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do take trades, you may have us confused with another dealer. We ask what we need to get out of our vehicles and price all our cars below others, everything on our lot is priced  around Trade Value on NADA therefore we take trades in at wholesale value. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family

Other Nearby Dealers

Marc Motors Nissan - 397 listings
1357 Main St Sanford, ME 04073
4 reviews
Profile Subaru - 118 listings
1323 Nh Route 16 Conway, NH 03818
1 review
North Berwick Auto Center - 90 listings
3 Commercial Dr & Route 9 Berwick, ME 03901
9 reviews
Giguere Auto Wholesalers - 64 listings
968 Laconia Rd Tilton, NH 03276
2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 56 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 35 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Hagan's Motor Pool - 28 listings
152 Farmington Rd Rochester, NH 03867
2 reviews
Lakes Region Auto Source - 27 listings
30 Depot Rd, B New Durham, NH 03855
2 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 27 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
11 reviews
Amherst Street Auto - 25 listings
403 Amherst St Manchester, NH 03104
2 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 24 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
Allenstown Auto Sales - 9 listings
112 Granite St Allenstown, NH 03275
1 review
Kendall Auto and Truck - 7 listings
16 Calef Hwy Barrington, NH 03825
1 review
Price Auto Sales 3
349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258
1 review
Granite Ford
8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843