Bladecki Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

264 Dw Hwy
Belmont, NH 03220

Sales: (603) 630-5663

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/52/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1151990749004916198-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$4,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,562

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 142,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/22/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3153545941273744089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$4,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,012

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $27,999, 108,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/19/08/2008_subaru_outback-pic-8792527770225268078-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,045

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited for sale - $8,999, 94,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/01/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-216577929594736279-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,876

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,999, 124,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/35/2013_bmw_x5-pic-392821671917380597-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,455

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $19,999, 101,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/20/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-5083896494057727529-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,173

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $13,999, 99,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/47/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4956698989485273966-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,046

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $18,999, 89,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/26/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-2928872517288356604-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,064

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 169,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $10,999, 169,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/07/2008_nissan_titan-pic-6466127505022519960-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,816

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 144,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/37/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8301961354990640021-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,009

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $14,999, 111,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/37/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1600549469737034317-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,241

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 169,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra for sale - $10,999, 169,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/17/00/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8939206753516774009-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,613

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD for sale - $6,999, 129,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,861

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 4WD for sale - $10,999, 137,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/12/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-3206663258338258162-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,459

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,999, 131,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,632

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $10,999, 118,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Joe Solomito
They got back to me in a timely manner,i did not persue this truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
louiswes21
They responded promptly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Exige_3854
They are good and courteous . However the advertised miles on this car do not match the actual miles on this car (about 88K) when i asked aboit it he said his brother drives it but i was wondering in few months since tgey had car with them how can they put around 3000 miles on it... may be they do. Overall they are good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

We are very sorry about the mileage discrepancy! Long story short is we drive a vehicle on the lot as a demo and are constantly picking cars up at auctions (in different states) or going on vacations (as far as Florida), etc. and the mileage does go  up fast. It's hard to keep up on updating all the cars mileages as we have 4 people driving different cars constantly. We will work harder on keeping them up to date so there's no confusion...thank you for your feedback and helping better our business! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Jul 18, 2017
STAY AWAY!!! READ THIS!!! We drove almost two hours to see this car. I had cash in hand. I asked the owner over the phone if there were any issues and he claimed everything was fine. I asked if it had a clean carfax. He replied that they don't go by carfax and that they checked it out the "old fashioned way". The car was in a wreck. The entire driver side rear quarter was repainted and filled by a chop shop. The paint job was of horrible quality with drip and dust particles in the door jamb. The rear bumper was replaced and repainted. The rear bumper fascia was not even fastened. The passenger side electric seat did not work...at all, the trunk could not be opened via key FOB, there was hot air blowing through the driver seat neck vent at all times and could not be turned off and the AC did not work. The owner's son claimed it needed a recharge. I offered to buy a re-charge kit from a local auto store. He then started to tell me it was a stuck flapper. The heat and A/C controls were un-responsive. The lies and dishonesty never stopped. They just kept knocking money off this thing. They came down to $14k. This car has some serious issues that only an Audi dealer can solve. I don't know how these guys sleep at night. His son takes the car out joy riding on the weekends. They know everything that is wrong with it. I left so frustrated. I hope they get stuck with this car and it never sells. I went through 3/4 tank of gas, $16.00 in tolls and wasted 4 hours of my valuable time. All I can say is....Grrrrrrr
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

We are very sorry the car was not what you thought it was going to be, it is 8 years old and has 85k miles on it so any car will have normal wear and tear. The issues you explained were new to us as we do not sit in the passenger seats. A/C and seat on the drivers side are perfect and since you told us of the other problems with the passenger seat they have been rectified. We do not pull carfax simply because it's expensive and our overhead is very small with just 2 employees. We do encourage you to pull one if you'd like though. We are very sorry you were disappointed and unhappy with your ex
 More ...
Feb 19, 2017
Very quick to respond to my emails. I also live out of state but very willing to work with me. Just sent information there that way when I arrive in State ready to go. I will be buying from him if all works out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Thank you for the kind review! We hope you love your vehicle and come see us again soon! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Dec 17, 2016
fiddler99
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Thank you for your positive review!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Oct 12, 2016
Nice car and everything checks out. Thanks Bladecki Auto!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Thank you Brad for purchasing and writing about your experience! Come see us again soon!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 9, 2014
Drove 80 miles see a vehicle that was not consistent with published photo. Truck in photo looked like it was recently detailed actual vehicle wasn't. Tires were not same and did not match each other. I went there to purchase vehicle and left disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Our pictures are of the actual product and we're sorry you were upset with your experience! We clean them for pictures then they get driven and sometimes don't get back into be cleaned for a month. It's hard to keep up on 70 cars 100%. Sorry again and hopefully we will see you again to earn your love. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Aug 7, 2014
does not take trades
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

We do take trades, you may have us confused with another dealer. We ask what we need to get out of our vehicles and price all our cars below others, everything on our lot is priced  around Trade Value on NADA therefore we take trades in at wholesale value. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family

Other Nearby Dealers

Merrimack Street Volvo - 112 listings
54 Merrimack St Manchester, NH 03101
8 reviews
Midway Buick GMC - 105 listings
155 NH-108 Somersworth, NH 03878
3 reviews
Giguere Auto Wholesalers - 89 listings
968 Laconia Rd Tilton, NH 03276
2 reviews
Granite Ford - 60 listings
8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867
5 reviews
Price Auto Sales 3 - 58 listings
349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258
1 review
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 53 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Lakes Region Auto Source - 35 listings
30 Depot Rd, B New Durham, NH 03855
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 34 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
5 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 27 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
9 reviews
Hagan's Motor Pool - 24 listings
152 Farmington Rd Rochester, NH 03867
1 review
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord - 22 listings
310 N State St Concord, NH 03301
1 review
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
NH Lakeside Motors - 7 listings
559 Union Ave Laconia, NH 03246
1 review
Kendall Auto and Truck - 7 listings
16 Calef Hwy Barrington, NH 03825
1 review
Chase Auto LLC
340 Dover Rd Chichester, NH 03258
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850