Bladecki Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

264 Dw Hwy
Belmont, NH 03220

Sales: (603) 630-5663

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/39/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8287518285352450929-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$4,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,391

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 142,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/01/2007_jeep_compass-pic-9064115188586393886-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,095

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $3,999, 124,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/51/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9462085460876625-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,851

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,999, 114,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/36/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-3450048204148262235-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,010

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,999, 129,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/03/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-7527598286246284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,630

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $21,999, 53,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/17/00/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8939206753516774009-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,643

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $6,999, 129,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/35/2013_bmw_x5-pic-392821671917380597-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,855

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $19,999, 101,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/29/2010_audi_a5-pic-111033394351536050-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,771

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Grey Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $14,999, 84,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/01/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-216577929594736279-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,422

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,999, 124,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/18/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6922303967872341684-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,901

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,999, 95,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/41/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-568760351382743315-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,099

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $8,999, 97,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/27/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-5758709694539532247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,075

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,999, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/03/2010_nissan_murano-pic-529875625488917724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,072

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,999, 114,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/37/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8301961354990640021-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,386

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $14,999, 111,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/27/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6279387726114957060-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belmont, NH 03220

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,804

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Belmont, NH 03220

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 164,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Joe Solomito
They got back to me in a timely manner,i did not persue this truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
louiswes21
They responded promptly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Exige_3854
They are good and courteous . However the advertised miles on this car do not match the actual miles on this car (about 88K) when i asked aboit it he said his brother drives it but i was wondering in few months since tgey had car with them how can they put around 3000 miles on it... may be they do. Overall they are good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

We are very sorry about the mileage discrepancy! Long story short is we drive a vehicle on the lot as a demo and are constantly picking cars up at auctions (in different states) or going on vacations (as far as Florida), etc. and the mileage does go  up fast. It's hard to keep up on updating all the cars mileages as we have 4 people driving different cars constantly. We will work harder on keeping them up to date so there's no confusion...thank you for your feedback and helping better our business! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Jul 18, 2017
STAY AWAY!!! READ THIS!!! We drove almost two hours to see this car. I had cash in hand. I asked the owner over the phone if there were any issues and he claimed everything was fine. I asked if it had a clean carfax. He replied that they don't go by carfax and that they checked it out the "old fashioned way". The car was in a wreck. The entire driver side rear quarter was repainted and filled by a chop shop. The paint job was of horrible quality with drip and dust particles in the door jamb. The rear bumper was replaced and repainted. The rear bumper fascia was not even fastened. The passenger side electric seat did not work...at all, the trunk could not be opened via key FOB, there was hot air blowing through the driver seat neck vent at all times and could not be turned off and the AC did not work. The owner's son claimed it needed a recharge. I offered to buy a re-charge kit from a local auto store. He then started to tell me it was a stuck flapper. The heat and A/C controls were un-responsive. The lies and dishonesty never stopped. They just kept knocking money off this thing. They came down to $14k. This car has some serious issues that only an Audi dealer can solve. I don't know how these guys sleep at night. His son takes the car out joy riding on the weekends. They know everything that is wrong with it. I left so frustrated. I hope they get stuck with this car and it never sells. I went through 3/4 tank of gas, $16.00 in tolls and wasted 4 hours of my valuable time. All I can say is....Grrrrrrr
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

We are very sorry the car was not what you thought it was going to be, it is 8 years old and has 85k miles on it so any car will have normal wear and tear. The issues you explained were new to us as we do not sit in the passenger seats. A/C and seat on the drivers side are perfect and since you told us of the other problems with the passenger seat they have been rectified. We do not pull carfax simply because it's expensive and our overhead is very small with just 2 employees. We do encourage you to pull one if you'd like though. We are very sorry you were disappointed and unhappy with your ex
 More ...
Feb 19, 2017
Very quick to respond to my emails. I also live out of state but very willing to work with me. Just sent information there that way when I arrive in State ready to go. I will be buying from him if all works out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Thank you for the kind review! We hope you love your vehicle and come see us again soon! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Dec 17, 2016
fiddler99
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Thank you for your positive review!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Oct 12, 2016
Nice car and everything checks out. Thanks Bladecki Auto!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Thank you Brad for purchasing and writing about your experience! Come see us again soon!! ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 9, 2014
Drove 80 miles see a vehicle that was not consistent with published photo. Truck in photo looked like it was recently detailed actual vehicle wasn't. Tires were not same and did not match each other. I went there to purchase vehicle and left disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

Our pictures are of the actual product and we're sorry you were upset with your experience! We clean them for pictures then they get driven and sometimes don't get back into be cleaned for a month. It's hard to keep up on 70 cars 100%. Sorry again and hopefully we will see you again to earn your love. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family
Aug 7, 2014
does not take trades
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bladecki Auto:

We do take trades, you may have us confused with another dealer. We ask what we need to get out of our vehicles and price all our cars below others, everything on our lot is priced  around Trade Value on NADA therefore we take trades in at wholesale value. ~Jordan Bladecki & Family

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Buick GMC - 93 listings

155 NH-108 Somersworth, NH 03878

3 reviews
Giguere Auto Wholesalers - 77 listings

968 Laconia Rd Tilton, NH 03276

2 reviews
Granite Ford - 72 listings

8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867

5 reviews
Auto Planet LLC - 47 listings

197 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

2 reviews
Price Auto Sales 3 - 45 listings

349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258

1 review
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 44 listings

625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104

2 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 34 listings

239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 31 listings

196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106

7 reviews
Lakes Region Auto Source - 29 listings

30 Depot Rd, B New Durham, NH 03855

1 review
Hagan's Motor Pool - 28 listings

152 Farmington Rd Rochester, NH 03867

1 review
Chase Auto LLC - 14 listings

340 Dover Rd Chichester, NH 03258

1 review
NH Lakeside Motors - 10 listings

559 Union Ave Laconia, NH 03246

1 review
Kendall Auto and Truck - 8 listings

16 Calef Hwy Barrington, NH 03825

1 review
Irwin Hyundai

446 Union Avenue Laconia, NH 03246

1 review
Route 3 Auto Sales Concord

310 N State St Concord, NH 03301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088