Michael's Auto Sales

158 Rockingham Road, Derry, NH 03038
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 340-9545

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/15/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3116005122325006711-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,371

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 200,000

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 200,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/55/2012_ram_1500-pic-8526874404166667546-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,339

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 148,256

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 148,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/43/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2473396965253598370-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,051

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 181,245

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,495, 181,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/40/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1655061458725937639-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,995

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 142,542

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT LB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 142,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/44/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6757720885987889606-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,607

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 162,458

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 162,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/36/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3189095129976674519-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,411

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 169,452

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $14,995, 169,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/44/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7426828418500036997-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,203

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 187,698

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 187,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/05/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4990668116406192883-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,703

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 182,456

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 182,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/22/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-2053864086336471223-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,613

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 174,224

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $4,995, 174,224 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,639

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 165,241

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 165,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/52/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1167408119659528929-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 171,885

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 171,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/57/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5525634930584854195-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,421

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 142,421 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 1, 2016
Found my SVT Focus through these guys. Got approved for a loan and had my car in hand just two days after my test drive. Everything went smoothly. Car was fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was as described. Great price for the year and specs.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
good, sorry but the car was sold!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Inquired about a Ford pickup, but was not answered, so I inquired a second time only to receive a short "Sold" reponse. I then inquired about a Dodge Ram pickup I was interested in and never heard a single word back. Worst customer service I've encountered online yet. I would NOT recommend doing business with these unprofessional dealers. I am NOT happy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Steve,

I would like to take some time to respond to your comment. If a vehicle you inquire about is sold then we will simply just say sold. The best way to inquire about a vehicle is to
Pick up the phone and call. Some times people's inquires get sent right to the "scan" folder because we all know how many scammers are out there on the internet now a days. If I could give you a piece of advise it would be to pick up the phone and call. It's the best way to get in contact with anyone.

Thank you,

Michaels auto sales team
May 7, 2016
They responded in good time, unfortunately I've been sick and haven't had time to go check this vehicle out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I went to this dealer with a pal loan and they had no idea what they were doing I had to register the truck by myself and a month later I can finally drive it. check the fluidstatus and everything before you buy no warranty on any vehicle on the lot and ask them to fill the tank up they just don't do it for you.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Gret people very helpful want to buy a truck from them..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great people to deal with very personal will buy #rom them again
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
BPIERNI
Very helpful when it comes to your needs in a pickup truck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
works only with good credit or cash
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Went in an talked to Brian and Bert. Both were very friendly and accommodating to my questions/concerns. I called back a few days later after browsing around at other dealers and they called me back shortly after I left a voicemail. The vehicles were in the condition they are presented as online. Overall, buying here was a great experience and I would recommend them to friends/family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Nancy,

Thank you very much for your resent purchase and also for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope we can do business again in the future. It means a lot to us that you could take the time to write us this review. I wish more people who PURCHASED  vehicles would.

From all of us at Michael's Auto Sales

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Nov 11, 2015
Twice I called to get additional information on a truck that was advertised and both times I was told they would call me back. They never did. I called back a third time only to find the truck I was interested in was sold two days prior, but still being advertised. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
I went in talked to the guy who owned it looking at an 03 mustang gt coupe and wanted to buy it but i needed a cosigner so i said ill be back to get the car said i had atleast couple hundred for cash upfront and so i got a cosigner showed up and as i went in the main door a guy was there greeted me then immediately started talking on the phone so i waited for hiim to get off only for him to say sorry guy we sold the car to someone for $4500 which didnt make sense since the car was valued at$ 3995 and so I was very dissapointed the owner led me to believe i could buy the vehicle and i was excited because it was the perfect vehicle after the guy said that to me he went back on the phone so i just left disappointed in my overall experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Spoke to sales man Burt and John. Both said they would return my calls but never did. Tried multiple times to get in touch and calls were being ignored. Glad I didn't do business with these people, I can't imagine what it would have been like if I encountered a problem with the car. Very unprofessional and not a pleasent experience at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Clara,

I'm sorry to hear you had a hard time getting through to a salesman. There isn't a John who works here though .... I hope you didn't have the wrong dealership. We publish our cell phone numbers and office number on all of our ads ( craigslist, cargurus, website ) so I don't  understand why it was hard to get in touch with someone. But we will strive to work harder on that. We apologize for our poor effort.

Thank you,
      Michael's Auto Sales
Jun 28, 2015
Interested young lady was very pleasant on the phone def intetested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We try to be very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person! First impression means a lot to us. Hope we can earn your business.


Thank you,
       Michael's Auto Sales
May 3, 2015
Car was in pretty ok shape , almost the same as pictures, the guys were very helpful and after a long drive from NYC to New Hampshire I certainly believe my new Subaru we'd was more than worth it, I think most used car buyers need to understand that a used car will have small deficiencies and are not perfect , but my new Subie is amazing, ty brain, ty michieals auto sales and ty car gurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Thomas,

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. You got a great deal on your new car. I hope we can do business again in the future!

Thank you,
         Michael's Auto Sales
Mar 5, 2015
Pictures did not show Body Damage. I had to find them to talk with them. Truck heat didn't work. Just a poor experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Vehicle was not what it appeared to be from photos. Check engin light on Many cosmetic issues not shown on line.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 243 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Salem Ford - 104 listings

470 South Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Husson Motors - 50 listings

8 Lowell Rd, Salem, NH 03079

1 review
Mega Store Auto Group - 45 listings

103 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Auto Authority of NH - 34 listings

203 Rockingham Rd., Derry, NH 03087

1 review
Chris Nacos Auto Sales - 29 listings

44 Manchester Rd., Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Plaistow Auto Group - 28 listings

4 Danville Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Heritage Truck and Automotive - 20 listings

226 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 20 listings

202 Main St, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC - 9 listings

342 Rockingham Rd, #B, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 6 listings

4 Owens Court, Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review
Precise Choice LLC - 5 listings

5 Hampshire St, Suite #5, Salem, NH 03079

4 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway, Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295