Michael's Auto Sales

158 Rockingham Road
Derry, NH 03038

Sales: (855) 340-9545

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/05/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7735160429467079459-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$5,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,753

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,264

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 95,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/11/31/2005_nissan_titan-pic-1950050267420858949-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,646

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 179,742

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 4WD for sale - $4,995, 179,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/45/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3398324976628090625-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,439

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 187,452

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 187,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/45/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-474087451252470872-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,155

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,552

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 106,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/45/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4313382942348051259-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,501

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 155,742

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $13,995, 155,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/45/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3649783530392491900-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab SB HD 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,150

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 169,885

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab SB HD 4WD for sale - $13,995, 169,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/49/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4864819015149446107-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,303

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 168,441

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 168,441 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/16/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5743225240522737092-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,616

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,557

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 110,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/12/48/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3755206164014090019-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,253

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 172,452

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD LB for sale - $7,995, 172,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/38/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7336163881812304205-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 179,889

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 179,889 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6829946886523040734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Overpriced
$4,442 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,553

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $42,995, 129,000 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
I emailed and called about one of their vehicles and was told it was available. I drove two hrs to get there and they told me it's not available someone put a deposit on it. I was very interested in the vehicle went down there with the full asking amount in cash. I think they could have been more welcoming they looked miserable also their google reviews is terrible all the customers complained about rude customer service. This is my experience and my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Prompt, to the point response in a reasonable time frame. Initially mileage wasn’t listed. They’ve corrected that. Did not buy from the dealer but my experience in the beginning stages was a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Good people good price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Truck seems ok for now. Kinda scary buying a vehicle from them with no warranty at all. If the tranny or engine blew on my two hour trip home, it was on me. Im amazed NH allows that. They stated Im getting the truck at wholesale...problem is its not a wholesale price. Time will tell if I got value for my hard earned money.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Went to see the truck and it wash no good broken fog lights body was is bad shape gas cap is broken off and cover was broke it's leaking brake fluid and the oil pan was leaking oil . It shows on here that it's 2 Grand Bellow market value well it's not if it was in very good condition then it would be worth what they are selling it for it's in the worst shap basically they saying it's in very good condition wen it's not even in fair shape the truck isn't even worth buying no way it's worth 45 hundred they lied on what shape they sead it was on kelly blue book wasted my gas and my time going to see it . Got hops up for nothing they should try fixing it before selling it truck was scratched everywhere and could tell it's been In accident even tho it says on here it hasn't been wen ik it was just by looking at the truck body it's Bent . Should of told me it needed work not say it's in good condition wen it's not even close to it being in good shape . none of the trucks there were worth buying. Would coast about 5 grand just to get the Truck ready to be driven on the road leaks every we're. Verry disappointed.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Found my SVT Focus through these guys. Got approved for a loan and had my car in hand just two days after my test drive. Everything went smoothly. Car was fairly priced.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was as described. Great price for the year and specs.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
good, sorry but the car was sold!!!!!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Inquired about a Ford pickup, but was not answered, so I inquired a second time only to receive a short "Sold" reponse. I then inquired about a Dodge Ram pickup I was interested in and never heard a single word back. Worst customer service I've encountered online yet. I would NOT recommend doing business with these unprofessional dealers. I am NOT happy.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Steve,

I would like to take some time to respond to your comment. If a vehicle you inquire about is sold then we will simply just say sold. The best way to inquire about a vehicle is to
Pick up the phone and call. Some times people's inquires get sent right to the "scan" folder because we all know how many scammers are out there on the internet now a days. If I could give you a piece of advise it would be to pick up the phone and call. It's the best way to get in contact with anyone.

Thank you,

Michaels auto sales team
May 7, 2016
They responded in good time, unfortunately I've been sick and haven't had time to go check this vehicle out.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I went to this dealer with a pal loan and they had no idea what they were doing I had to register the truck by myself and a month later I can finally drive it. check the fluidstatus and everything before you buy no warranty on any vehicle on the lot and ask them to fill the tank up they just don't do it for you.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Gret people very helpful want to buy a truck from them..
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 27, 2015
Great people to deal with very personal will buy #rom them again
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
BPIERNI
Very helpful when it comes to your needs in a pickup truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
works only with good credit or cash
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Went in an talked to Brian and Bert. Both were very friendly and accommodating to my questions/concerns. I called back a few days later after browsing around at other dealers and they called me back shortly after I left a voicemail. The vehicles were in the condition they are presented as online. Overall, buying here was a great experience and I would recommend them to friends/family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Nancy,

Thank you very much for your resent purchase and also for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope we can do business again in the future. It means a lot to us that you could take the time to write us this review. I wish more people who PURCHASED  vehicles would.

From all of us at Michael's Auto Sales

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Nov 11, 2015
Twice I called to get additional information on a truck that was advertised and both times I was told they would call me back. They never did. I called back a third time only to find the truck I was interested in was sold two days prior, but still being advertised. Very unprofessional.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
I went in talked to the guy who owned it looking at an 03 mustang gt coupe and wanted to buy it but i needed a cosigner so i said ill be back to get the car said i had atleast couple hundred for cash upfront and so i got a cosigner showed up and as i went in the main door a guy was there greeted me then immediately started talking on the phone so i waited for hiim to get off only for him to say sorry guy we sold the car to someone for $4500 which didnt make sense since the car was valued at$ 3995 and so I was very dissapointed the owner led me to believe i could buy the vehicle and i was excited because it was the perfect vehicle after the guy said that to me he went back on the phone so i just left disappointed in my overall experience
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Spoke to sales man Burt and John. Both said they would return my calls but never did. Tried multiple times to get in touch and calls were being ignored. Glad I didn't do business with these people, I can't imagine what it would have been like if I encountered a problem with the car. Very unprofessional and not a pleasent experience at all.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Clara,

I'm sorry to hear you had a hard time getting through to a salesman. There isn't a John who works here though .... I hope you didn't have the wrong dealership. We publish our cell phone numbers and office number on all of our ads ( craigslist, cargurus, website ) so I don't  understand why it was hard to get in touch with someone. But we will strive to work harder on that. We apologize for our poor effort.

Thank you,
      Michael's Auto Sales
Jun 28, 2015
Interested young lady was very pleasant on the phone def intetested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We try to be very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person! First impression means a lot to us. Hope we can earn your business.


Thank you,
       Michael's Auto Sales
May 3, 2015
Car was in pretty ok shape , almost the same as pictures, the guys were very helpful and after a long drive from NYC to New Hampshire I certainly believe my new Subaru we'd was more than worth it, I think most used car buyers need to understand that a used car will have small deficiencies and are not perfect , but my new Subie is amazing, ty brain, ty michieals auto sales and ty car gurus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Thomas,

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. You got a great deal on your new car. I hope we can do business again in the future!

Thank you,
         Michael's Auto Sales
Mar 5, 2015
Pictures did not show Body Damage. I had to find them to talk with them. Truck heat didn't work. Just a poor experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Vehicle was not what it appeared to be from photos. Check engin light on Many cosmetic issues not shown on line.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 302 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
6 reviews
Salem Ford - 96 listings
470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079
5 reviews
Leavitt Auto & Truck - 57 listings
78 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
1 review
Husson Motors - 46 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 21 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 13 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 9 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 8 listings
3 Melendy Rd Hudson, NH 03051
1 review
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 6 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Buckeye Motors
146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Precise Choice LLC
5 Hampshire St, Suite #5 Salem, NH 03079
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000