Michael's Auto Sales

158 Rockingham Road
Derry, NH 03038

Sales: (855) 340-9545

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/06/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-4115540398544539654-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,467

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 147,582

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $8,995, 147,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/17/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5164511916018174141-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,859

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 169,582

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $5,995, 169,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/05/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4676314980765341770-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,565

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,123

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT LB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 139,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/03/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-9882554604927741-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,962

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 169,742

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $10,995, 169,742 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/21/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5627182411871809989-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$3,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,210

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 135,842

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 135,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/21/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3731790490713813040-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,947

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,470

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 95,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7541676448495312622-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,332

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 194,253

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $4,495, 194,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/17/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7741259904577363613-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,313

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 68,442

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $5,995, 68,442 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/05/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4116148811141555483-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,030

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 172,842

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $10,995, 172,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/17/2007_hyundai_veracruz-pic-2228258270994565795-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,236

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 168,423

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $4,495, 168,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/06/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-9175525048616291045-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,911

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 137,123

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,495, 137,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/05/2003_isuzu_ascender-pic-3222319952588206103-152x114.jpeg

2003 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 4WD SUV Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 175,421

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 4WD SUV for sale - $3,495, 175,421 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/17/2001_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5505606439425150991-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,480

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 125,480 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
Truck seems ok for now. Kinda scary buying a vehicle from them with no warranty at all. If the tranny or engine blew on my two hour trip home, it was on me. Im amazed NH allows that. They stated Im getting the truck at wholesale...problem is its not a wholesale price. Time will tell if I got value for my hard earned money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Went to see the truck and it wash no good broken fog lights body was is bad shape gas cap is broken off and cover was broke it's leaking brake fluid and the oil pan was leaking oil . It shows on here that it's 2 Grand Bellow market value well it's not if it was in very good condition then it would be worth what they are selling it for it's in the worst shap basically they saying it's in very good condition wen it's not even in fair shape the truck isn't even worth buying no way it's worth 45 hundred they lied on what shape they sead it was on kelly blue book wasted my gas and my time going to see it . Got hops up for nothing they should try fixing it before selling it truck was scratched everywhere and could tell it's been In accident even tho it says on here it hasn't been wen ik it was just by looking at the truck body it's Bent . Should of told me it needed work not say it's in good condition wen it's not even close to it being in good shape . none of the trucks there were worth buying. Would coast about 5 grand just to get the Truck ready to be driven on the road leaks every we're. Verry disappointed.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Found my SVT Focus through these guys. Got approved for a loan and had my car in hand just two days after my test drive. Everything went smoothly. Car was fairly priced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was as described. Great price for the year and specs.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
good, sorry but the car was sold!!!!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Inquired about a Ford pickup, but was not answered, so I inquired a second time only to receive a short "Sold" reponse. I then inquired about a Dodge Ram pickup I was interested in and never heard a single word back. Worst customer service I've encountered online yet. I would NOT recommend doing business with these unprofessional dealers. I am NOT happy.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Steve,

I would like to take some time to respond to your comment. If a vehicle you inquire about is sold then we will simply just say sold. The best way to inquire about a vehicle is to
Pick up the phone and call. Some times people's inquires get sent right to the "scan" folder because we all know how many scammers are out there on the internet now a days. If I could give you a piece of advise it would be to pick up the phone and call. It's the best way to get in contact with anyone.

Thank you,

Michaels auto sales team
May 7, 2016
They responded in good time, unfortunately I've been sick and haven't had time to go check this vehicle out.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I went to this dealer with a pal loan and they had no idea what they were doing I had to register the truck by myself and a month later I can finally drive it. check the fluidstatus and everything before you buy no warranty on any vehicle on the lot and ask them to fill the tank up they just don't do it for you.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Gret people very helpful want to buy a truck from them..
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great people to deal with very personal will buy #rom them again
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
BPIERNI
Very helpful when it comes to your needs in a pickup truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
works only with good credit or cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Went in an talked to Brian and Bert. Both were very friendly and accommodating to my questions/concerns. I called back a few days later after browsing around at other dealers and they called me back shortly after I left a voicemail. The vehicles were in the condition they are presented as online. Overall, buying here was a great experience and I would recommend them to friends/family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Nancy,

Thank you very much for your resent purchase and also for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope we can do business again in the future. It means a lot to us that you could take the time to write us this review. I wish more people who PURCHASED  vehicles would.

From all of us at Michael's Auto Sales

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Nov 11, 2015
Twice I called to get additional information on a truck that was advertised and both times I was told they would call me back. They never did. I called back a third time only to find the truck I was interested in was sold two days prior, but still being advertised. Very unprofessional.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
I went in talked to the guy who owned it looking at an 03 mustang gt coupe and wanted to buy it but i needed a cosigner so i said ill be back to get the car said i had atleast couple hundred for cash upfront and so i got a cosigner showed up and as i went in the main door a guy was there greeted me then immediately started talking on the phone so i waited for hiim to get off only for him to say sorry guy we sold the car to someone for $4500 which didnt make sense since the car was valued at$ 3995 and so I was very dissapointed the owner led me to believe i could buy the vehicle and i was excited because it was the perfect vehicle after the guy said that to me he went back on the phone so i just left disappointed in my overall experience
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 13, 2015
Spoke to sales man Burt and John. Both said they would return my calls but never did. Tried multiple times to get in touch and calls were being ignored. Glad I didn't do business with these people, I can't imagine what it would have been like if I encountered a problem with the car. Very unprofessional and not a pleasent experience at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Clara,

I'm sorry to hear you had a hard time getting through to a salesman. There isn't a John who works here though .... I hope you didn't have the wrong dealership. We publish our cell phone numbers and office number on all of our ads ( craigslist, cargurus, website ) so I don't  understand why it was hard to get in touch with someone. But we will strive to work harder on that. We apologize for our poor effort.

Thank you,
      Michael's Auto Sales
Jun 28, 2015
Interested young lady was very pleasant on the phone def intetested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We try to be very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person! First impression means a lot to us. Hope we can earn your business.


Thank you,
       Michael's Auto Sales
May 3, 2015
Car was in pretty ok shape , almost the same as pictures, the guys were very helpful and after a long drive from NYC to New Hampshire I certainly believe my new Subaru we'd was more than worth it, I think most used car buyers need to understand that a used car will have small deficiencies and are not perfect , but my new Subie is amazing, ty brain, ty michieals auto sales and ty car gurus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Thomas,

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. You got a great deal on your new car. I hope we can do business again in the future!

Thank you,
         Michael's Auto Sales
Mar 5, 2015
Pictures did not show Body Damage. I had to find them to talk with them. Truck heat didn't work. Just a poor experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Vehicle was not what it appeared to be from photos. Check engin light on Many cosmetic issues not shown on line.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Salem Nissan - 201 listings
93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 151 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 45 listings
103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Husson Motors - 41 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 29 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 20 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 9 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 8 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 3 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Salem Ford Hyundai
470 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
1 review
Buckeye Motors
146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200