Michael's Auto Sales

158 Rockingham Road
Derry, NH 03038

Sales: (855) 340-9545

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/06/42/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5975255677719466349-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,765

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 130,245

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,995, 130,245 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/06/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4449750218305303500-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,830

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 175,313

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 175,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/41/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9106701751215790728-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,666

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 159,752

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 159,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/41/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3428432546581954269-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,985

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 175,742

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 175,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/05/58/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4811373958894491735-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,619

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 159,308

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 159,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/41/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4308322803114424904-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,362

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 152,412

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium for sale - $7,995, 152,412 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/41/2009_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6575712842802510791-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,267

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 169,885

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 169,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/05/55/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1274131812153899166-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,074

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 188,742

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $7,495, 188,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/06/42/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2110411095591767647-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,051

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 199,800

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 199,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/14/23/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-5733986028992592880-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr PreRunner Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,557

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 149,744

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr PreRunner Standard Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 149,744 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/06/42/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4992148850777892317-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,759

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 175,452

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,995, 175,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/06/22/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2234077727715030211-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,530

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 138,221

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,995, 138,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/02/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3772540899905840234-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,617

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 131,742

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 131,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/41/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4602623218906041360-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,105

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 128,421

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $5,495, 128,421 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/02/2011_ram_1500-pic-61171338631642574-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,987

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 184,112

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 184,112 miles with SLT Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 23, 2018
I emailed to ask if a particular truck was available and Michael's emailed back that it was. Then I read previous reviews of Michael's, several of which stated that they drove long distances only to find that the vehicle they wished to view was no longer available. I emailed once again to verify and made reference to those reviews. They did not reply!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2018
Drove 2 hours (one way) to look at this truck and it wasn't there. They did tell me that the truck was available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2018
kooza
The Dealership contacted me promptly and answered all the questions I needed answering, they continued with follow up. Pleasant to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2018
I was really interested in getting more info on the truck. Because the dealership was across the nation I couldn't just drive over to inspect the truck, so I asked, (via text) for pics of the truck that they didn't show, "like the engine and truck bed". The dealer texted back, "well maybe we could do it tomorrow, how are you gonna pay for the truck? I liked the photos and truck info that I read, but I wasn't sold. Aren't we as buyers supposed to say, "Ok deal" then shake their hand before the question of how would you like to pay for it comes up? These days all you have to do is take a pic with your cell phone and send it. So I found his response to be rude, ignorant and just plain lazy. This is a great example of a bad dealership. No further contact was needed, taking my business elsewhere.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We responded promptly to Mark via email.. He asked for additional pictures underneath the truck at 8:00pm eastern time ( we responded after normal business hours 10am-6pm ) and I explained we were in the middle of a snowstorm an we could possibly take some in the am.  Considering mark lives in Nevada and as we do with all our customer we try and qualify them over the phone or email. We were unsure if he needed us to get a shipping quote or if he was looking for financing,mailing a check and flying in. However Mark took offense to our question and proceeded to explain how rude we were asking hi
 More ...
Jan 5, 2018
I emailed and called about one of their vehicles and was told it was available. I drove two hrs to get there and they told me it's not available someone put a deposit on it. I was very interested in the vehicle went down there with the full asking amount in cash. I think they could have been more welcoming they looked miserable also their google reviews is terrible all the customers complained about rude customer service. This is my experience and my opinion.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John we apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately if we had a nickle for everyone who told us their coming to buy a vehicle and never showed up we could retire. You certainly could've left a deposit over the phone and the truck would've been available when you arrived. We cant hold a vehicle on a verbal commitment. Put yourself in our position,had we held the truck and waited for you what would have happen if you didn't like the truck and we missed out on the individual who was here with cash in hand before you who already looked at the truck. Again we apologize for the inconvenience..
Dec 25, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Prompt, to the point response in a reasonable time frame. Initially mileage wasn’t listed. They’ve corrected that. Did not buy from the dealer but my experience in the beginning stages was a good one.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Good people good price!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Truck seems ok for now. Kinda scary buying a vehicle from them with no warranty at all. If the tranny or engine blew on my two hour trip home, it was on me. Im amazed NH allows that. They stated Im getting the truck at wholesale...problem is its not a wholesale price. Time will tell if I got value for my hard earned money.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Went to see the truck and it wash no good broken fog lights body was is bad shape gas cap is broken off and cover was broke it's leaking brake fluid and the oil pan was leaking oil . It shows on here that it's 2 Grand Bellow market value well it's not if it was in very good condition then it would be worth what they are selling it for it's in the worst shap basically they saying it's in very good condition wen it's not even in fair shape the truck isn't even worth buying no way it's worth 45 hundred they lied on what shape they sead it was on kelly blue book wasted my gas and my time going to see it . Got hops up for nothing they should try fixing it before selling it truck was scratched everywhere and could tell it's been In accident even tho it says on here it hasn't been wen ik it was just by looking at the truck body it's Bent . Should of told me it needed work not say it's in good condition wen it's not even close to it being in good shape . none of the trucks there were worth buying. Would coast about 5 grand just to get the Truck ready to be driven on the road leaks every we're. Verry disappointed.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Found my SVT Focus through these guys. Got approved for a loan and had my car in hand just two days after my test drive. Everything went smoothly. Car was fairly priced.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was as described. Great price for the year and specs.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
good, sorry but the car was sold!!!!!
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Inquired about a Ford pickup, but was not answered, so I inquired a second time only to receive a short "Sold" reponse. I then inquired about a Dodge Ram pickup I was interested in and never heard a single word back. Worst customer service I've encountered online yet. I would NOT recommend doing business with these unprofessional dealers. I am NOT happy.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve,

I would like to take some time to respond to your comment. If a vehicle you inquire about is sold then we will simply just say sold. The best way to inquire about a vehicle is to
Pick up the phone and call. Some times people's inquires get sent right to the "scan" folder because we all know how many scammers are out there on the internet now a days. If I could give you a piece of advise it would be to pick up the phone and call. It's the best way to get in contact with anyone.

Thank you,

Michaels auto sales team
May 7, 2016
They responded in good time, unfortunately I've been sick and haven't had time to go check this vehicle out.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Mar 12, 2016
I went to this dealer with a pal loan and they had no idea what they were doing I had to register the truck by myself and a month later I can finally drive it. check the fluidstatus and everything before you buy no warranty on any vehicle on the lot and ask them to fill the tank up they just don't do it for you.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Gret people very helpful want to buy a truck from them..
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great people to deal with very personal will buy #rom them again
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
BPIERNI
Very helpful when it comes to your needs in a pickup truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
works only with good credit or cash
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Went in an talked to Brian and Bert. Both were very friendly and accommodating to my questions/concerns. I called back a few days later after browsing around at other dealers and they called me back shortly after I left a voicemail. The vehicles were in the condition they are presented as online. Overall, buying here was a great experience and I would recommend them to friends/family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nancy,

Thank you very much for your resent purchase and also for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope we can do business again in the future. It means a lot to us that you could take the time to write us this review. I wish more people who PURCHASED  vehicles would.

From all of us at Michael's Auto Sales

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Nov 11, 2015
Twice I called to get additional information on a truck that was advertised and both times I was told they would call me back. They never did. I called back a third time only to find the truck I was interested in was sold two days prior, but still being advertised. Very unprofessional.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
I went in talked to the guy who owned it looking at an 03 mustang gt coupe and wanted to buy it but i needed a cosigner so i said ill be back to get the car said i had atleast couple hundred for cash upfront and so i got a cosigner showed up and as i went in the main door a guy was there greeted me then immediately started talking on the phone so i waited for hiim to get off only for him to say sorry guy we sold the car to someone for $4500 which didnt make sense since the car was valued at$ 3995 and so I was very dissapointed the owner led me to believe i could buy the vehicle and i was excited because it was the perfect vehicle after the guy said that to me he went back on the phone so i just left disappointed in my overall experience
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Spoke to sales man Burt and John. Both said they would return my calls but never did. Tried multiple times to get in touch and calls were being ignored. Glad I didn't do business with these people, I can't imagine what it would have been like if I encountered a problem with the car. Very unprofessional and not a pleasent experience at all.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Clara,

I'm sorry to hear you had a hard time getting through to a salesman. There isn't a John who works here though .... I hope you didn't have the wrong dealership. We publish our cell phone numbers and office number on all of our ads ( craigslist, cargurus, website ) so I don't  understand why it was hard to get in touch with someone. But we will strive to work harder on that. We apologize for our poor effort.

Thank you,
      Michael's Auto Sales
Jun 28, 2015
Interested young lady was very pleasant on the phone def intetested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We try to be very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person! First impression means a lot to us. Hope we can earn your business.


Thank you,
       Michael's Auto Sales
May 3, 2015
Car was in pretty ok shape , almost the same as pictures, the guys were very helpful and after a long drive from NYC to New Hampshire I certainly believe my new Subaru we'd was more than worth it, I think most used car buyers need to understand that a used car will have small deficiencies and are not perfect , but my new Subie is amazing, ty brain, ty michieals auto sales and ty car gurus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thomas,

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. You got a great deal on your new car. I hope we can do business again in the future!

Thank you,
         Michael's Auto Sales
Mar 5, 2015
Pictures did not show Body Damage. I had to find them to talk with them. Truck heat didn't work. Just a poor experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Vehicle was not what it appeared to be from photos. Check engin light on Many cosmetic issues not shown on line.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Leavitt Auto & Truck - 62 listings
78 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
1 review
Husson Motors - 41 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
3 reviews
Pine Hill Auto - 30 listings
257 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038
5 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
Glen's Auto Sales - 19 listings
435 Main St Fremont, NH 03044
1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 14 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 7 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 6 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
3 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 5 listings
9 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
3 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 1 listing
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Ds Auto Body
296 Derry Rd Hudson, NH 03051
1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Salem Ford
470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079
4 reviews
Precise Choice LLC
5 Hampshire St, Suite #5 Salem, NH 03079
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000