Michael's Auto Sales

158 Rockingham Road, Derry, NH 03038

Sales: (855) 340-9545

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/52/2006_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-9095013386416878210-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,935

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 187,342

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $6,995, 187,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/52/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1404681631139566074-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,071

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 181,774

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 181,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/38/2012_ram_1500-pic-1517132342230549348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,132

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 148,256

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,495, 148,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/06/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1775103628662128498-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,878

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 174,325

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB for sale - $7,995, 174,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/52/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2484559256160547336-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,022

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 164,142

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $5,995, 164,142 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/15/2010_dodge_journey-pic-3523765036476140907-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,522

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 149,642

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $6,995, 149,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/14/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4118322960341272126-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,686

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,542

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT LB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 142,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/18/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8157850857538424383-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,833

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 153,221

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $12,995, 153,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/51/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6651197546520205987-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,604

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 168,448

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,995, 168,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/05/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5730861409668871724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,154

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 149,842

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $4,495, 149,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/58/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6765170750037776915-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,716

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 73,242

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $11,995, 73,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/43/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7271982392935585669-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,675

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 130,442

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 130,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/30/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6369171014956236599-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,883

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 152,485

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 152,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/43/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4830418545659928251-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$107 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,888

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 154,866

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $18,995, 154,866 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/17/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-869757534294376813-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 142,845

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 142,845 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2016
Found my SVT Focus through these guys. Got approved for a loan and had my car in hand just two days after my test drive. Everything went smoothly. Car was fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was as described. Great price for the year and specs.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
good, sorry but the car was sold!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Inquired about a Ford pickup, but was not answered, so I inquired a second time only to receive a short "Sold" reponse. I then inquired about a Dodge Ram pickup I was interested in and never heard a single word back. Worst customer service I've encountered online yet. I would NOT recommend doing business with these unprofessional dealers. I am NOT happy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Steve,

I would like to take some time to respond to your comment. If a vehicle you inquire about is sold then we will simply just say sold. The best way to inquire about a vehicle is to
Pick up the phone and call. Some times people's inquires get sent right to the "scan" folder because we all know how many scammers are out there on the internet now a days. If I could give you a piece of advise it would be to pick up the phone and call. It's the best way to get in contact with anyone.

Thank you,

Michaels auto sales team
May 7, 2016
They responded in good time, unfortunately I've been sick and haven't had time to go check this vehicle out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I went to this dealer with a pal loan and they had no idea what they were doing I had to register the truck by myself and a month later I can finally drive it. check the fluidstatus and everything before you buy no warranty on any vehicle on the lot and ask them to fill the tank up they just don't do it for you.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Gret people very helpful want to buy a truck from them..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great people to deal with very personal will buy #rom them again
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
BPIERNI
Very helpful when it comes to your needs in a pickup truck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
works only with good credit or cash
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Went in an talked to Brian and Bert. Both were very friendly and accommodating to my questions/concerns. I called back a few days later after browsing around at other dealers and they called me back shortly after I left a voicemail. The vehicles were in the condition they are presented as online. Overall, buying here was a great experience and I would recommend them to friends/family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Nancy,

Thank you very much for your resent purchase and also for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope we can do business again in the future. It means a lot to us that you could take the time to write us this review. I wish more people who PURCHASED  vehicles would.

From all of us at Michael's Auto Sales

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Nov 11, 2015
Twice I called to get additional information on a truck that was advertised and both times I was told they would call me back. They never did. I called back a third time only to find the truck I was interested in was sold two days prior, but still being advertised. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
I went in talked to the guy who owned it looking at an 03 mustang gt coupe and wanted to buy it but i needed a cosigner so i said ill be back to get the car said i had atleast couple hundred for cash upfront and so i got a cosigner showed up and as i went in the main door a guy was there greeted me then immediately started talking on the phone so i waited for hiim to get off only for him to say sorry guy we sold the car to someone for $4500 which didnt make sense since the car was valued at$ 3995 and so I was very dissapointed the owner led me to believe i could buy the vehicle and i was excited because it was the perfect vehicle after the guy said that to me he went back on the phone so i just left disappointed in my overall experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Spoke to sales man Burt and John. Both said they would return my calls but never did. Tried multiple times to get in touch and calls were being ignored. Glad I didn't do business with these people, I can't imagine what it would have been like if I encountered a problem with the car. Very unprofessional and not a pleasent experience at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Clara,

I'm sorry to hear you had a hard time getting through to a salesman. There isn't a John who works here though .... I hope you didn't have the wrong dealership. We publish our cell phone numbers and office number on all of our ads ( craigslist, cargurus, website ) so I don't  understand why it was hard to get in touch with someone. But we will strive to work harder on that. We apologize for our poor effort.

Thank you,
      Michael's Auto Sales
Jun 28, 2015
Interested young lady was very pleasant on the phone def intetested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We try to be very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person! First impression means a lot to us. Hope we can earn your business.


Thank you,
       Michael's Auto Sales
May 3, 2015
Car was in pretty ok shape , almost the same as pictures, the guys were very helpful and after a long drive from NYC to New Hampshire I certainly believe my new Subaru we'd was more than worth it, I think most used car buyers need to understand that a used car will have small deficiencies and are not perfect , but my new Subie is amazing, ty brain, ty michieals auto sales and ty car gurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Thomas,

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. You got a great deal on your new car. I hope we can do business again in the future!

Thank you,
         Michael's Auto Sales
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
Pictures did not show Body Damage. I had to find them to talk with them. Truck heat didn't work. Just a poor experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Vehicle was not what it appeared to be from photos. Check engin light on Many cosmetic issues not shown on line.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betley Chevrolet - 219 listings

50 North Main St, Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 213 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Salem Ford - 151 listings

470 South Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 47 listings

103 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Husson Motors - 28 listings

8 Lowell Rd, Salem, NH 03079

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 25 listings

4 Danville Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Auto Mart Auto Sales & Repair - 24 listings

107 Bridge St, Pelham, NH 03076

1 review
Greg's Auto Village - 21 listings

68 Rockingham Rd, Windham, NH 03087

1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 15 listings

202 Main St, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot - 7 listings

5 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

1 review
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway, Derry, NH 03038

1 review
GRS Auto Sales

4 Owens Court, Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC

342 Rockingham Rd, #B, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Precise Choice LLC

5 Hampshire St, Suite #5, Salem, NH 03079

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400