Michael's Auto Sales

158 Rockingham Road
Derry, NH 03038

Sales: (855) 340-9545

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2382487274919419608-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,183

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 99,776

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $5,495, 99,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/31/2005_ford_f-150-pic-946593673843785053-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,112

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,845

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $5,995, 142,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/17/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1348239823169750122-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,587

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,123

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB for sale - $6,995, 139,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/17/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7697921367501854716-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,339

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,123

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB for sale - $7,995, 113,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/14/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4303421512086673421-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$3,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,639

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 130,442

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 130,442 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/47/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2931215041103029923-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,310

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 175,411

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 175,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/26/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-7971156583174586602-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,698

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 165,471

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $4,495, 165,471 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/40/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8467355184548678093-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,789

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 131,221

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 131,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/36/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8875328207193800513-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,584

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 142,742

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,495, 142,742 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/46/2004_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-4248466315873354785-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo 2 Dr STD AWD Coupe Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$10,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $98,461

Price: $87,995

Mileage: 28,706

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Lamborghini Gallardo 2 Dr STD AWD Coupe for sale - $87,995, 28,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/58/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3781576065667863383-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,338

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 202,112

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $4,995, 202,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8897907641521239184-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,734

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 140,741

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,495, 140,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/47/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-2264735822737291466-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,159

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 137,123

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 137,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/34/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4809474828812847717-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,452

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 91,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6854796176659876250-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Super Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

High Price
$2,093 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,902

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 187,234

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Super Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 187,234 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2016
Found my SVT Focus through these guys. Got approved for a loan and had my car in hand just two days after my test drive. Everything went smoothly. Car was fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was as described. Great price for the year and specs.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
good, sorry but the car was sold!!!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Inquired about a Ford pickup, but was not answered, so I inquired a second time only to receive a short "Sold" reponse. I then inquired about a Dodge Ram pickup I was interested in and never heard a single word back. Worst customer service I've encountered online yet. I would NOT recommend doing business with these unprofessional dealers. I am NOT happy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Steve,

I would like to take some time to respond to your comment. If a vehicle you inquire about is sold then we will simply just say sold. The best way to inquire about a vehicle is to
Pick up the phone and call. Some times people's inquires get sent right to the "scan" folder because we all know how many scammers are out there on the internet now a days. If I could give you a piece of advise it would be to pick up the phone and call. It's the best way to get in contact with anyone.

Thank you,

Michaels auto sales team
May 7, 2016
They responded in good time, unfortunately I've been sick and haven't had time to go check this vehicle out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I went to this dealer with a pal loan and they had no idea what they were doing I had to register the truck by myself and a month later I can finally drive it. check the fluidstatus and everything before you buy no warranty on any vehicle on the lot and ask them to fill the tank up they just don't do it for you.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Gret people very helpful want to buy a truck from them..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great people to deal with very personal will buy #rom them again
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
BPIERNI
Very helpful when it comes to your needs in a pickup truck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
works only with good credit or cash
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Went in an talked to Brian and Bert. Both were very friendly and accommodating to my questions/concerns. I called back a few days later after browsing around at other dealers and they called me back shortly after I left a voicemail. The vehicles were in the condition they are presented as online. Overall, buying here was a great experience and I would recommend them to friends/family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Nancy,

Thank you very much for your resent purchase and also for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope we can do business again in the future. It means a lot to us that you could take the time to write us this review. I wish more people who PURCHASED  vehicles would.

From all of us at Michael's Auto Sales

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Nov 11, 2015
Twice I called to get additional information on a truck that was advertised and both times I was told they would call me back. They never did. I called back a third time only to find the truck I was interested in was sold two days prior, but still being advertised. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
I went in talked to the guy who owned it looking at an 03 mustang gt coupe and wanted to buy it but i needed a cosigner so i said ill be back to get the car said i had atleast couple hundred for cash upfront and so i got a cosigner showed up and as i went in the main door a guy was there greeted me then immediately started talking on the phone so i waited for hiim to get off only for him to say sorry guy we sold the car to someone for $4500 which didnt make sense since the car was valued at$ 3995 and so I was very dissapointed the owner led me to believe i could buy the vehicle and i was excited because it was the perfect vehicle after the guy said that to me he went back on the phone so i just left disappointed in my overall experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Spoke to sales man Burt and John. Both said they would return my calls but never did. Tried multiple times to get in touch and calls were being ignored. Glad I didn't do business with these people, I can't imagine what it would have been like if I encountered a problem with the car. Very unprofessional and not a pleasent experience at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Clara,

I'm sorry to hear you had a hard time getting through to a salesman. There isn't a John who works here though .... I hope you didn't have the wrong dealership. We publish our cell phone numbers and office number on all of our ads ( craigslist, cargurus, website ) so I don't  understand why it was hard to get in touch with someone. But we will strive to work harder on that. We apologize for our poor effort.

Thank you,
      Michael's Auto Sales
Jun 28, 2015
Interested young lady was very pleasant on the phone def intetested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We try to be very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person! First impression means a lot to us. Hope we can earn your business.


Thank you,
       Michael's Auto Sales
Read 3 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Car was in pretty ok shape , almost the same as pictures, the guys were very helpful and after a long drive from NYC to New Hampshire I certainly believe my new Subaru we'd was more than worth it, I think most used car buyers need to understand that a used car will have small deficiencies and are not perfect , but my new Subie is amazing, ty brain, ty michieals auto sales and ty car gurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Thomas,

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. You got a great deal on your new car. I hope we can do business again in the future!

Thank you,
         Michael's Auto Sales
Mar 5, 2015
Pictures did not show Body Damage. I had to find them to talk with them. Truck heat didn't work. Just a poor experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Vehicle was not what it appeared to be from photos. Check engin light on Many cosmetic issues not shown on line.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betley Chevrolet - 234 listings

50 North Main St Derry, NH 03038

3 reviews
Salem Nissan - 227 listings

93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

1 review
Salem Ford - 143 listings

470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Husson Motors - 47 listings

8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 45 listings

103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Grey Goose Truck & Auto - 41 listings

182 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

1 review
EZ Finance Auto Store - 29 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 29 listings

4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 13 listings

202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 11 listings

152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 7 listings

4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 6 listings

19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841

3 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Greg's Auto Village

68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087

1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC

342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900