Michael's Auto Sales

158 Rockingham Road, Derry, NH 03038 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 340-9545

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/42/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4552838239514578104-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,553

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 131,652

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 131,652 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/55/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-3439679864187308760-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX TR Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,688

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 167,102

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX TR for sale - $6,995, 167,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/06/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6623801853494792870-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$3,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,384

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 179,502

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $6,995, 179,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/33/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-7048221063260216825-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,429

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 149,845

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $6,495, 149,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/40/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6299389870876163572-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,107

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 179,658

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $5,995, 179,658 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/39/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4325977104269770501-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Great Deal
$4,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,316

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 172,458

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 172,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/10/22/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7214847443804017160-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$3,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,950

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 98,432

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $11,995, 98,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/19/2002_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4369300763332135051-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,476

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 161,243

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $4,995, 161,243 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/40/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1296252654395053330-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL 4WD LB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$3,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,336

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 164,235

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL 4WD LB for sale - $7,995, 164,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/39/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1713245244997354927-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$3,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,721

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 116,453

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 116,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/40/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2359402007409891520-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,357

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 199,856

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $5,995, 199,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/14/15/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4828192762830248990-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$3,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,451

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 167,411

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 167,411 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/16/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3331273421651959442-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,442

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,836

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB for sale - $8,995, 101,836 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/10/22/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5111420166400900255-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,936

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 170,458

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $12,995, 170,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/17/47/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-4123642793216487133-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03038

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,320

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 182,570

Location: Derry, NH 03038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 182,570 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 1, 2016
Found my SVT Focus through these guys. Got approved for a loan and had my car in hand just two days after my test drive. Everything went smoothly. Car was fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Vehicle was as described. Great price for the year and specs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
good, sorry but the car was sold!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Inquired about a Ford pickup, but was not answered, so I inquired a second time only to receive a short "Sold" reponse. I then inquired about a Dodge Ram pickup I was interested in and never heard a single word back. Worst customer service I've encountered online yet. I would NOT recommend doing business with these unprofessional dealers. I am NOT happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Steve,

I would like to take some time to respond to your comment. If a vehicle you inquire about is sold then we will simply just say sold. The best way to inquire about a vehicle is to
Pick up the phone and call. Some times people's inquires get sent right to the "scan" folder because we all know how many scammers are out there on the internet now a days. If I could give you a piece of advise it would be to pick up the phone and call. It's the best way to get in contact with anyone.

Thank you,

Michaels auto sales team
May 7, 2016
They responded in good time, unfortunately I've been sick and haven't had time to go check this vehicle out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I went to this dealer with a pal loan and they had no idea what they were doing I had to register the truck by myself and a month later I can finally drive it. check the fluidstatus and everything before you buy no warranty on any vehicle on the lot and ask them to fill the tank up they just don't do it for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Gret people very helpful want to buy a truck from them..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great people to deal with very personal will buy #rom them again
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
BPIERNI
Very helpful when it comes to your needs in a pickup truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
works only with good credit or cash
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Went in an talked to Brian and Bert. Both were very friendly and accommodating to my questions/concerns. I called back a few days later after browsing around at other dealers and they called me back shortly after I left a voicemail. The vehicles were in the condition they are presented as online. Overall, buying here was a great experience and I would recommend them to friends/family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Nancy,

Thank you very much for your resent purchase and also for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope we can do business again in the future. It means a lot to us that you could take the time to write us this review. I wish more people who PURCHASED  vehicles would.

From all of us at Michael's Auto Sales

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Nov 11, 2015
Twice I called to get additional information on a truck that was advertised and both times I was told they would call me back. They never did. I called back a third time only to find the truck I was interested in was sold two days prior, but still being advertised. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
I went in talked to the guy who owned it looking at an 03 mustang gt coupe and wanted to buy it but i needed a cosigner so i said ill be back to get the car said i had atleast couple hundred for cash upfront and so i got a cosigner showed up and as i went in the main door a guy was there greeted me then immediately started talking on the phone so i waited for hiim to get off only for him to say sorry guy we sold the car to someone for $4500 which didnt make sense since the car was valued at$ 3995 and so I was very dissapointed the owner led me to believe i could buy the vehicle and i was excited because it was the perfect vehicle after the guy said that to me he went back on the phone so i just left disappointed in my overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Spoke to sales man Burt and John. Both said they would return my calls but never did. Tried multiple times to get in touch and calls were being ignored. Glad I didn't do business with these people, I can't imagine what it would have been like if I encountered a problem with the car. Very unprofessional and not a pleasent experience at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Clara,

I'm sorry to hear you had a hard time getting through to a salesman. There isn't a John who works here though .... I hope you didn't have the wrong dealership. We publish our cell phone numbers and office number on all of our ads ( craigslist, cargurus, website ) so I don't  understand why it was hard to get in touch with someone. But we will strive to work harder on that. We apologize for our poor effort.

Thank you,
      Michael's Auto Sales
Jun 28, 2015
Interested young lady was very pleasant on the phone def intetested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We try to be very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person! First impression means a lot to us. Hope we can earn your business.


Thank you,
       Michael's Auto Sales
May 3, 2015
Car was in pretty ok shape , almost the same as pictures, the guys were very helpful and after a long drive from NYC to New Hampshire I certainly believe my new Subaru we'd was more than worth it, I think most used car buyers need to understand that a used car will have small deficiencies and are not perfect , but my new Subie is amazing, ty brain, ty michieals auto sales and ty car gurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael's Auto Sales:

Thomas,

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. You got a great deal on your new car. I hope we can do business again in the future!

Thank you,
         Michael's Auto Sales
Mar 5, 2015
Pictures did not show Body Damage. I had to find them to talk with them. Truck heat didn't work. Just a poor experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Vehicle was not what it appeared to be from photos. Check engin light on Many cosmetic issues not shown on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 216 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Salem Ford - 120 listings

470 South Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
S & J Motor Co - 94 listings

60 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054

3 reviews
125 Auto Finance - 71 listings

1187 Main St., Haverhill, MA 01830

3 reviews
Merrimack AutoSport - 50 listings

1 Columbia Circle, Merrimack, NH 03054

1 review
Husson Motors - 48 listings

8 Lowell Rd, Salem, NH 03079

1 review
Mega Store Auto Group - 48 listings

103 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Auto Authority of NH - 35 listings

203 Rockingham Rd., Derry, NH 03087

1 review
Chris Nacos Auto Sales - 27 listings

44 Manchester Rd., Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Heritage Truck and Automotive - 21 listings

226 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 21 listings

202 Main St, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Buckeye Motors - 12 listings

146 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales - 10 listings

89 W Broadway, Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Precise Choice LLC - 7 listings

5 Hampshire St, Suite #5, Salem, NH 03079

4 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 6 listings

4 Owens Court, Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695