Baierl Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

19045 Perry Hwy
Mars, PA 16046

Sales: (724) 503-6331

Service: (724) 741-1108

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/12/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3069231800445800467-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Great Deal
$3,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,597

Price: $23,877

Mileage: 20,255

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $23,877, 20,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/12/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7297460971240710131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,691

Price: $20,513

Mileage: 30,144

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,513, 30,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/21/01/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4594051593918729982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,585

Price: $19,505

Mileage: 60,320

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $19,505, 60,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/22/10/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3431067247628579458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,138

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 39,979

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,000, 39,979 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/02/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-2171744688270500180-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G25 x AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,769

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 68,062

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G25 x AWD for sale - $11,986, 68,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/20/11/2012_subaru_outback-pic-8904524906509763729-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Great Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,243

Price: $9,522

Mileage: 104,330

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $9,522, 104,330 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/12/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-8342661389261738641-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,807

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 13,980

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $19,000, 13,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/13/32/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5724336998577311683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$2,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,845

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 35,924

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $37,000, 35,924 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/22/17/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-6897359092945613242-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,343

Price: $14,647

Mileage: 117,828

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $14,647, 117,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/25/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-5472259672058746573-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,903

Price: $12,171

Mileage: 76,760

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $12,171, 76,760 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/51/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2204546891316430646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,112

Price: $14,726

Mileage: 16,656

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,726, 16,656 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/12/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7915968549856144448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,483

Price: $18,829

Mileage: 31,457

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,829, 31,457 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/26/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6648505930491821455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,122

Price: $12,725

Mileage: 37,895

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: 4evergreen Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,725, 37,895 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/12/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6995186151339407910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,943

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 16,646

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $32,000, 16,646 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/22/52/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-2180252942030667033-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0t Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in Mars, PA 16046

Good Deal
$3,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,018

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 27,946

Location: Mars, PA 16046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0t Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $31,500, 27,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2018
All went well...
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Baierl Toyota. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Jun 8, 2018
GuruT4LV4
Fast response!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us!  At Baierl toyota, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Jun 3, 2018
The dealership called me back and immediately made me an appointment for the following day, which happened to be on Memorial Day. All of the employees at the dealership were pleasant and welcoming. They listened to what I had to say and gave me good advice. I had the opportunity to check out the car and take it for a test drive before numbers were even mentioned. Although they knew I already loved the vehicle, I did not feel pressured. They were respectful, knowledgeable, and quick! Overall, I had an amazing experience with Baierl Toyota in Mars, PA.
Response from current dealership:
Brandi, thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear of your amazing experience at Baierl Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Jun 2, 2018
Nathan Scharf
They e-mailed to ask me if I wanted to come test drive. Since I was over 300 miles away, I asked some follow-up questions about the car. I never heard back...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nathan, thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Regards,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
May 2, 2018
GuruWYSHL
Chelsea seemed very busy and didn’t follow up on either of my visits to the dealership. I was planning on buying the car we had taken for a test drive. Since she was busy on Saturday, I thought I would receive a follow up call Monday morning. I sent her an email Monday afternoon and didn’t hear back from her until Tuesday. When she checked with the manager, she found out another salesperson had sold the car on Monday. FYI the car is still listed on cargurus.com
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact myself or a member of the sales department to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
May 1, 2018
Akamistyeyes
Great dealer! Buying this week from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.
Best,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Apr 18, 2018
I scheduled an appointment with this dealer, showed up in person, and was told to wait for an hour, after which I was told they couldn’t find the keys to the car I told them I wanted to see and was intending on purchasing. I was told they would give me a call the next day to “make things right”. Needless to say I am still waiting for said phone call. Very unprofessional, doubt I’ll be doing business with them any time soon.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out to us, your concerns are taken very seriously. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we’ll take this as an area where we can improve moving forward.
Mar 14, 2018
Kb8smu
Bait and switch. Drove an hour to get to the lot and the car was gone (or never there) talked to them on the way there. Never told me it was gone.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I would like to apologize for your recent experience. The behavior you describe does not align with our standard quality of service. If you are open to communication, please contact me at your convenience so we can discuss your visit and work towards a resolution.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Mar 13, 2018
Sold me a car with 2.5/32 tires in middle of winter in western pa, with less than 1 month old inspection sticker. Slide off the road 10 days later in a snow squal and did 6000 in damage. I would expect more from a new car Toyota dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The needs of our customers are always our top concern. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact me at bradpavlik@baierl.com  at your earliest convenience.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager
Feb 28, 2018
Car was sold, they didn't really ask my any other leading questions about what I might need, or what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Ryan. Learning from every experience helps us provide you the very best in service. I would like the opportunity to talk to you more about the events that transpired. Please contact me directly so we can work on this together.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Feb 18, 2018
Very helpful, unfortunately for me the car was in process of being purchased. The last that reached out to me reassured me she would keep an eye out for a similar car and price range and reach out to me if one comes up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, Chris. Our team works hard to provide top quality customer service to each and every guest. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions in the future.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Feb 17, 2018
Amazing !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you for the excellent review! I'm happy to hear that you had an amazing experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Jan 20, 2018
Mdezavala
We prompt and friendly . Going to see car soon .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review. I'm glad to hear that our team provided friendly and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Jan 16, 2018
Not a good follow up dealership. They called 3 times in 2 hours and once I explained my situation to them they said the normal dealership stuff. We can help blah blah blah then never heard from again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out, Rich. If you are open to communication, please contact me so we can discuss your experience and work towards a resolution.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Jan 7, 2018
We received a quick response from Bairel. Salesperson and finance were great...and smiled. Used car manager needs to brush up on his customer service skills...alittle condescending during negotiation process. The rest of the process was good.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, Joshua. If you have any questions or automotive needs in the future, be sure to let us know.
Sincerely,
Brad Pavlik, General Manager, bradpavlik@baierl.com
Dec 28, 2017
Cliff was great to work with as was Adam the Business Manager. I felt as if they wanted the sale and fulfill my needs even though it was to sell an inexpensive car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
Emailed me many times
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
AprilRuthDiaz
Sales person we used took a lot of time with us and let us have our space to talk privately about our choices. We started out looking at used cars, but with current deals being so great we decided to buy a new car. We are looking forward to picking up our brand new car, with all the accessories we wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
paulci30
They responded to my email quick. Told them what day and time we were coming and they said they'd get the vehicle ready for us. we got there and the vehicle wasn't even cleaned up at all since it got traded in. Extremely beat up as well.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
Guru9KWTL
The were very prompt in communicating back regarding our interest in the vehicle. It did end up selling before we could take a look at it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Corey_collins
Quick and helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
GuruD88H2
Had a great experience. However, the carguru site said the mileage was 8976 when in reality it was 13,000. I was a little put off by this but still decent low miles. I purchased this car and I love it. I do have a few minor issues.
Oct 11, 2017
udylite
We had several phone calls and they were very helpful. I ended up buying the car from them...a 2015 Certified Toyota. They got back to me on all my concerns very quickly. It was worth the two hour drive to get there. They did try to upsell me an additional warranty, but took the no very well. Would buy from again!
Sep 29, 2017
Purchased this car. Good relationship with Baierl.
Sep 29, 2017
mflynninbuffalo
Lots of emails on a Thursday, drove from Buffalo, NY to this dealer on Friday. Drove this vehicle, got a great offer, bought it and drove it home that day. EXCELLENT people here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDXH53
No pressure, I'm supposed to pick up the Baja Monday morning. Looking forward to it.
Aug 26, 2017
Yes fabulous bought a certified Pre Owned 2015 Land Cruiser. LOVE IT.
Aug 17, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Very kind
Aug 15, 2017
Outstanding experience. No complaints at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2017
did not have the jeep...it was sold...but bothered me a lot with emails wanting me to verify my email address....requested back to stop emails....
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
Test drove a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Enjoyed my experience. Sales consultant Stella was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend Baierl Toyota.
Oct 4, 2016
I have a very good experience. They were quick and courtesy.
Sep 29, 2016
Contacted me, when I called didn't seem to interested in working with me. Vehicle why inquired about was no longer available the day after I inquired had similar so I wanted to try to get some sort of an idea where things stood before I make over 2 hour trip to dealership. Just didn't give me good reason to make trip.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 11, 2016
We received a phone call saying that the van had been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2016
Great service before the sale. Completely different after the sale. Acted like they didn't know us two days after the sale. We had a problem with the car and got the run around of course. We'll see if we actually get it fixed. Very disappointed in the customer service. Love the car!
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2016
Baierl sent an email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
Responded back in a timely manner
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2014
Was mislead about car being on lot to look at and talked into a completely different car almost like a bait and switch. I question a lot of information I was told
Mar 15, 2011
had to go thru too many people in too many locations to get an answer to a simple question that should have be answered in the online posting.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ken Ganley Toyota Pittsburgh - 326 listings
1110 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Bob Massie Toyota - 112 listings
12204 Route 30 North Huntingdon, PA 15642
6 reviews
Rohrich European Motors - 55 listings
15001 Perry Highway Wexford, PA 15090
1 review
Preston New Castle - 303 listings
1500 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA 16105
10 reviews
Toyota of Boardman - 343 listings
8250 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
9 reviews
South Hills Toyota - 378 listings
2403 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
10 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet Toyota of Hermitage - 418 listings
2757 E State Street Hermitage, PA 16148
14 reviews
Toyota of Greensburg - 392 listings
4964 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
30 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 158 listings
2600 W Pike Rd Indiana, PA 15701
10 reviews
Spitzer Toyota - 263 listings
4710 William Penn Highway Monroeville, PA 15146
18 reviews
Day Toyota
1110 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236
17 reviews
Jim Robinson Toyota - 45 listings
55 Robinson Dr. Triadelphia, WV 26059
8 reviews
Kenny Ross Toyota - 275 listings
8900 University Blvd Moon Township, PA 15108
30 reviews
Diehl of Butler - 645 listings
258 Pittsburgh Rd Butler, PA 16002
31 reviews
Rohrich Toyota - 314 listings
2020 W Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15226
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295