Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 387-6078

Service: (412) 856-1200

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/24/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4383901008598630240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,854

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 11,512

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $17,997, 11,512 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/24/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1172518274100748139-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,887

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 38,959

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $27,997, 38,959 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/20/16/2013_ford_escape-pic-9056763622226913778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,467

Price: $17,177

Mileage: 32,157

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $17,177, 32,157 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/36/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3934997945811651748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,821

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 16,325

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,997, 16,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/12/27/2003_ford_thunderbird-pic-433807484591940020-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Thunderbird Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,593

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 41,677

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird for sale - $17,997, 41,677 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/12/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1467732658315495099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,545

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 32,382

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,997, 32,382 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/01/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-8170766298137460940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,496

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 39,039

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $25,997, 39,039 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/14/52/2015_dodge_dart-pic-99924093444248518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,622

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 42,607

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,997, 42,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-1868616133683011850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,373

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 39,251

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,497, 39,251 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/29/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6250888510890338577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,701

Price: $21,207

Mileage: 32,805

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,207, 32,805 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/08/02/2015_dodge_dart-pic-6832756455922534751-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,812

Price: $11,287

Mileage: 39,228

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,287, 39,228 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/20/06/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2985539679560958090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,314

Price: $39,697

Mileage: 8,775

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $39,697, 8,775 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/36/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-7037476461845707767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,453

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 21,441

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,997, 21,441 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/24/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6995151691179918331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,917

Price: $22,597

Mileage: 17,911

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,597, 17,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/08/35/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4716021499152314628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,011

Price: $12,427

Mileage: 37,273

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,427, 37,273 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 6, 2016
he dealer was very friendly and helpful. It was the best experience and relationship you could ever get. But the approval process later went wrong.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I have communicated with several different Biondi staff and all have been very courteous and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Did not have what I was looking for, but very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
No problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Didn't like that they sold the jeep I was looking on line for. Emailed back and forth for 2 days made plans to see and drive it on a Wednesday evening but I got an email that morning it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Unfortunately for many people, our vehicles sell very fast because of the bottom line value.  The good new is that we informed that the vehicle was sold before you made the trip.  We appreciate your consideration.
Apr 9, 2016
Terrible. When I contacted the salesman he said we are a one price shop. I said he was not competitive as some all the 2015 new cars were less money that his used car. He snapped back that they kept a watch on sales and has it priced properly. I said how can you say that when I'm telling you I can but a new vehicle for less. He then quickly told me to call back if I wanted to drive or look at his car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

The pricing you will find at Biondi is part of our pricing philosophy and it applies to every vehicle; every day! It's a price that most dealerships fight to avoid. Our price is a volume based low price available to everyone from a young person getting their first vehicle to a retired couple on a fixed income. It's not a sale price, it's available every day of the year and it's our absolute best price, no games or gimmicks.

Pricing is a based on delivering a tremendous overall Value to the consumer using a Market based pricing algorithm balancing variables like: Year, Make, Model, Miles, E
 More ...
Mar 29, 2016
They were wonderful, friendly very helpful people. Bought my car there.....was all good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
courteous and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Good response, car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
pea21
0
Response good, but too far from home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

We are pleased that you are happy with the response that you received to your on-line request. We are sorry that we didn't get an opportunity to meet you as you felt our location was to far for you to travel. We try to accommodate our customers the best that we can and in fact we have customers who travel from all over the United States to buy vehicles from us because of our low transparent, no haggle pricing.
Thanks again for the opportunity!
Biondi Motor Company
Nov 20, 2015
Great experience, Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
quick to return call, but sold car though they knew I was coming to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
I have had other Lincoln vehicles repaired in the past at Biondi and their service department is top notch. The customer service they provide is excellent. I would trust Biondi for purchasing a vehicle or having a vehicle service. Also, the sales staff is knowledgeable and first rate. Overall an excellent dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Right off the bat, it was wonderful experience for buying my current vehicle. I would recommend Biondi Motor Company to anyone without a doubt due to the friendly staff members but also for making it the most comfortable and overall greatest car buying experience as previously stated above. Great price with great people who are ready to help just as they did with myself, what else could you ask for?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Email correspondence with Lori is fast and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
This is the dealership I dealt with, and with whom I ultimately decided to purchase my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Joyce I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was not available for you. Our pricing policy creates extremely fast turnover with our inventory. Please call me to discuss the vehicle of interest and I will try to find you another one.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
May 13, 2015
Steve was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Dealer responded promptly. Correct some minor problems with the vehicle. Purchase was easy and all of the staff were courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
purchase several vehicles in past from dealer, the color of vehicle shown appeared to be silver grey, the actual color i didn't like, overall sales rep very professional would purchase from dealer in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Very rude sales personell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
The dealer which I had was Josh and he was very helpful and was not pushy or pressured me into buying anything I did not want to. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cessna Motor Sales Inc. - 26 listings

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

1 review
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Kirk Haight Auto Sales

12109 Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

1 review
Benson Lincoln - 177 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

6 reviews
Ranker Motor Sales - 72 listings

1100 University Dr, Dunbar, PA 15431

18 reviews
Shults Ford - 287 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

7 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 70 listings

905 Brady Avenue, Steubenville, OH 43952

6 reviews
Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls - 174 listings

201 7th Ave, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

7 reviews
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 183 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

4 reviews
Luther Ford Lincoln - 180 listings

3629 Route 119 Hwy S, Homer City, PA 15748

8 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 554 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

11 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 180 listings

2760 Washington Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
120 Great Deals out of 5,824 listings starting at $1,999
Used Lincoln MKC
49 Great Deals out of 8,739 listings starting at $21,988
Used Lincoln MKX
214 Great Deals out of 12,990 listings starting at $5,995
Used Lincoln MKT
41 Great Deals out of 1,527 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln MKS
87 Great Deals out of 3,044 listings starting at $5,900
Used Lincoln Continental
1,019 listings starting at $43,837
Used Lincoln MKZ
251 Great Deals out of 15,597 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-150
2,797 Great Deals out of 201,647 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,171 Great Deals out of 134,268 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,890 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,086 Great Deals out of 109,377 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
164 Great Deals out of 29,011 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,511 Great Deals out of 94,217 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,276 Great Deals out of 64,577 listings starting at $995