Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146 - Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 387-6078

Service: (412) 856-1200

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/20/47/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-2638625612144421425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,929

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 21,480

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $18,497, 21,480 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/14/16/2015_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5896410751507924788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,975

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 47,428

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,997, 47,428 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/12/36/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-136731974576663822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,365

Price: $24,497

Mileage: 24,005

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,497, 24,005 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/12/22/2015_ford_escape-pic-2599084288953616647-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,545

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 32,938

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,997, 32,938 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/20/29/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-2720124978397624831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,881

Price: $39,887

Mileage: 55,281

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $39,887, 55,281 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/20/29/2014_acura_mdx-pic-6647104793601515536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,391

Price: $31,877

Mileage: 36,403

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $31,877, 36,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/13/10/2009_acura_tl-pic-8263136656735888100-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,702

Price: $12,627

Mileage: 98,516

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,627, 98,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/14/18/2013_audi_q5-pic-8180654829086596939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,305

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 43,554

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $24,997, 43,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/20/14/2015_ford_escape-pic-4101171137359625979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,208

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 27,399

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,997, 27,399 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/03/56/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-3456995432563258539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,942

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 6,052

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chroma Flame Premium Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label for sale - $36,997, 6,052 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/12/23/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8694115287302374192-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,120

Price: $11,517

Mileage: 84,238

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,517, 84,238 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/21/19/2013_ford_edge-pic-8404335699354199933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,806

Price: $20,587

Mileage: 39,756

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,587, 39,756 miles with Comfort Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/00/31/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-402577566562762263-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,103

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 93,926

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,777, 93,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/12/19/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3659372198074218235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,590

Price: $12,887

Mileage: 38,372

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,887, 38,372 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/13/42/2014_ford_escape-pic-9176892106521271711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,515

Price: $18,687

Mileage: 53,102

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,687, 53,102 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 24, 2016
Very professional and helpful
Jul 14, 2016
Did not have what I was looking for, but very helpful!
Jul 5, 2016
No problems.
Jun 21, 2016
Didn't like that they sold the jeep I was looking on line for. Emailed back and forth for 2 days made plans to see and drive it on a Wednesday evening but I got an email that morning it was sold.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Unfortunately for many people, our vehicles sell very fast because of the bottom line value.  The good new is that we informed that the vehicle was sold before you made the trip.  We appreciate your consideration.
Apr 9, 2016
Terrible. When I contacted the salesman he said we are a one price shop. I said he was not competitive as some all the 2015 new cars were less money that his used car. He snapped back that they kept a watch on sales and has it priced properly. I said how can you say that when I'm telling you I can but a new vehicle for less. He then quickly told me to call back if I wanted to drive or look at his car.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

The pricing you will find at Biondi is part of our pricing philosophy and it applies to every vehicle; every day! It's a price that most dealerships fight to avoid. Our price is a volume based low price available to everyone from a young person getting their first vehicle to a retired couple on a fixed income. It's not a sale price, it's available every day of the year and it's our absolute best price, no games or gimmicks.

Pricing is a based on delivering a tremendous overall Value to the consumer using a Market based pricing algorithm balancing variables like: Year, Make, Model, Miles, E
 More ...
Mar 29, 2016
They were wonderful, friendly very helpful people. Bought my car there.....was all good
Mar 26, 2016
courteous and kind
Mar 10, 2016
Good response, car had been sold.
Feb 17, 2016
excellent
Jan 13, 2016
pea21
0
Response good, but too far from home

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

We are pleased that you are happy with the response that you received to your on-line request. We are sorry that we didn't get an opportunity to meet you as you felt our location was to far for you to travel. We try to accommodate our customers the best that we can and in fact we have customers who travel from all over the United States to buy vehicles from us because of our low transparent, no haggle pricing.
Thanks again for the opportunity!
Biondi Motor Company
Nov 20, 2015
Great experience, Good people
Oct 26, 2015
quick to return call, but sold car though they knew I was coming to see it.
Oct 2, 2015
I have had other Lincoln vehicles repaired in the past at Biondi and their service department is top notch. The customer service they provide is excellent. I would trust Biondi for purchasing a vehicle or having a vehicle service. Also, the sales staff is knowledgeable and first rate. Overall an excellent dealer.
Aug 24, 2015
Right off the bat, it was wonderful experience for buying my current vehicle. I would recommend Biondi Motor Company to anyone without a doubt due to the friendly staff members but also for making it the most comfortable and overall greatest car buying experience as previously stated above. Great price with great people who are ready to help just as they did with myself, what else could you ask for?
Aug 10, 2015
Email correspondence with Lori is fast and pleasant.
Aug 3, 2015
This is the dealership I dealt with, and with whom I ultimately decided to purchase my vehicle.
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle was already sold.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Joyce I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was not available for you. Our pricing policy creates extremely fast turnover with our inventory. Please call me to discuss the vehicle of interest and I will try to find you another one.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
May 13, 2015
Steve was great!

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
0
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Nov 21, 2013
Dealer responded promptly. Correct some minor problems with the vehicle. Purchase was easy and all of the staff were courteous and helpful.
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Aug 6, 2013
purchase several vehicles in past from dealer, the color of vehicle shown appeared to be silver grey, the actual color i didn't like, overall sales rep very professional would purchase from dealer in future.
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Feb 22, 2013
Very rude sales personell
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Aug 21, 2012
The dealer which I had was Josh and he was very helpful and was not pushy or pressured me into buying anything I did not want to. He was very helpful.
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite

Other Nearby Dealers

Big Mike's Autorama LLC - 14 listings

3840 Crooked Run Rd, North Versailles, PA 15137

2 reviews
Liberty Car Sales - 1 listing

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Verona Motors

524 Wildwood Ave, Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Benson Lincoln - 191 listings

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

6 reviews
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 211 listings

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

3 reviews
Ranker Motor Sales - 83 listings

1100 University Dr, Dunbar, PA 15431

18 reviews
Shults Ford - 321 listings

2871 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

7 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 195 listings

905 Brady Avenue, Steubenville, OH 43952

6 reviews
Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls - 236 listings

201 7th Ave, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

7 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 199 listings

2760 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

10 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 574 listings

10401 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

10 reviews
Luther Ford-Lincoln - 157 listings

3629 Route 119 Highway S, Homer City, PA 15748

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
104 Great Deals out of 5,879 listings starting at $1,950
Used Lincoln MKC
35 Great Deals out of 8,360 listings starting at $22,997
Used Lincoln MKX
184 Great Deals out of 14,294 listings starting at $4,700
Used Lincoln MKT
36 Great Deals out of 1,643 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln MKS
76 Great Deals out of 3,563 listings starting at $5,000
Used Lincoln Continental
432 listings starting at $54,595
Used Lincoln MKZ
215 Great Deals out of 14,519 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford F-150
2,478 Great Deals out of 199,952 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 569 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,905 Great Deals out of 121,096 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 33,047 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 111,824 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
138 Great Deals out of 32,384 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,618 Great Deals out of 89,188 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,238 Great Deals out of 70,599 listings starting at $999