Biondi Motor Company

3690 William Penn Hwy
Monroeville, PA 15146

Sales: (412) 387-6078

Service: (412) 856-1200

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/01/41/2013_honda_pilot-pic-9219914489025598141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,387

Price: $18,437

Mileage: 84,037

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $18,437, 84,037 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/58/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8173765339356024180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Great Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,216

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 60,228

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,000, 60,228 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/19/03/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8417925246689965961-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,591

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 67,161

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Natural Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $22,000, 67,161 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/19/2017_ford_edge-pic-8662633216906811483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,484

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 21,904

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,997, 21,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-235176678815021281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,307

Price: $17,387

Mileage: 35,500

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,387, 35,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8642608601711910371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,793

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 29,110

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,997, 29,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1074337473159353296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,483

Price: $17,687

Mileage: 33,182

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,687, 33,182 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/18/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2246764872340039838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,935

Price: $18,187

Mileage: 27,231

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,187, 27,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7766643547051886665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,423

Price: $17,687

Mileage: 33,981

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,687, 33,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/50/2013_kia_soul-pic-3390307506079971482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,167

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 70,690

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,997, 70,690 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/18/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8527640946336013874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,900

Price: $18,187

Mileage: 27,691

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,187, 27,691 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/53/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-2241690591060456694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,658

Price: $33,997

Mileage: 8,660

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD for sale - $33,997, 8,660 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/11/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4852047182138038326-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,634

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 15,761

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $35,000, 15,761 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/02/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-1619880081919702497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,489

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 37,420

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $21,997, 37,420 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/02/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-8518114403001117262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,485

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 37,491

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bronze Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $21,997, 37,491 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
mosky
very responsive. no pressure. several options. a little pricey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
I was doing the research for my parents who bought a 17 MKZ. Lori in the internet made the whole process easy and my parents enjoyed their experience in the store. They stated that the staff was very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDQNDR
Great dealership to do business with!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Great experience! Staff was very nice & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Nice to deal with. No haggling or tricks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Car was sold but very helpful with other options
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
The internet associate, Ian, responded immediately and answered every question I had in a timely manner. I recommend Biondi you any used car shopper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
If I decide to get this vehicle this will be my second purchase with them. My first experience was great, going in with poor credit they worked hard to get me approved. My salesperson was Winnie, she was great, gave me a complete walk thru over my purchase. Hoping to do business with them again son.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Yes, they provided timely information without being annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
The young man who helped us was very nice. Enjoyed talking with him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
The truck I inquired about was sold a day before I told them I was coming and they did call and inform me of that, which saved me from a wasted trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Very professional, very knowledgeable on the vechicle I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9BGY9
Great to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
I actually had looked at a Kia Optima and received an email from Ian Thursday that it was available. I told we would be down first thing Friday. Friday morning I called him and told him we were on our way. Ian told us to head down, someone else looked at it this morning but left. We drove 1 hour 15 mins only to find someone else was there looking at it and bought it. Very disappointed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Mikulatom
Sent info via email. Didn't bother me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Jerry Thompson
You standing customer service, One could not ask for a better response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
The dealer responded within 5 minutes to my email inquiry. I ended up buying the vehicle that I was interested in the next day. The whole experience was very easy, and the staff was very professional.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
I had a great experience there. The salesman was very nice and we had very good conversations about the car and other things. The wait wasnt long at all, they had everything ready for me when i got there and i was driving off in my new car in no time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Friendly salesman checked the car we were interested in and found out it was not a manual transmission as listed before we would have driven 2 hours to see it. he then sent a list of manuals they had to me within 20 minutes. Ended up buying elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
This was the best car buying experience ever!! The staff was just amazing and super friendly, felt like I had known them for years. Mr. Biondi also stopped in to visit us while we were making our purchase! What a gentleman he was. Thank you all for everything!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
They were quick to respond and follow up with any questions without being overbearing. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Experience at dealership was overall good. Salesmen was very helpful and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Helpful,informative, no pressure, nice experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Answered right away and have remained in CO tact
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Test drive car interested in last week. Came back and purchased car this week. Everyone at dealer was very nice. Not high pressure sales. Able to match our bank rate with another bank.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
I was contacted by both phone and email. However, my wife and I happened to look at other dealerships and found a better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Good still just looking for the right vehicle for the right price
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
he dealer was very friendly and helpful. It was the best experience and relationship you could ever get. But the approval process later went wrong.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I have communicated with several different Biondi staff and all have been very courteous and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Very professional and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Did not have what I was looking for, but very helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
No problems.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Didn't like that they sold the jeep I was looking on line for. Emailed back and forth for 2 days made plans to see and drive it on a Wednesday evening but I got an email that morning it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Unfortunately for many people, our vehicles sell very fast because of the bottom line value.  The good new is that we informed that the vehicle was sold before you made the trip.  We appreciate your consideration.
Apr 9, 2016
Terrible. When I contacted the salesman he said we are a one price shop. I said he was not competitive as some all the 2015 new cars were less money that his used car. He snapped back that they kept a watch on sales and has it priced properly. I said how can you say that when I'm telling you I can but a new vehicle for less. He then quickly told me to call back if I wanted to drive or look at his car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

The pricing you will find at Biondi is part of our pricing philosophy and it applies to every vehicle; every day! It's a price that most dealerships fight to avoid. Our price is a volume based low price available to everyone from a young person getting their first vehicle to a retired couple on a fixed income. It's not a sale price, it's available every day of the year and it's our absolute best price, no games or gimmicks.

Pricing is a based on delivering a tremendous overall Value to the consumer using a Market based pricing algorithm balancing variables like: Year, Make, Model, Miles, E
 More ...
Mar 29, 2016
They were wonderful, friendly very helpful people. Bought my car there.....was all good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
courteous and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Good response, car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
pea21
Response good, but too far from home
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

We are pleased that you are happy with the response that you received to your on-line request. We are sorry that we didn't get an opportunity to meet you as you felt our location was to far for you to travel. We try to accommodate our customers the best that we can and in fact we have customers who travel from all over the United States to buy vehicles from us because of our low transparent, no haggle pricing.
Thanks again for the opportunity!
Biondi Motor Company
Nov 20, 2015
Great experience, Good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
quick to return call, but sold car though they knew I was coming to see it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 50 old reviews
Oct 2, 2015
I have had other Lincoln vehicles repaired in the past at Biondi and their service department is top notch. The customer service they provide is excellent. I would trust Biondi for purchasing a vehicle or having a vehicle service. Also, the sales staff is knowledgeable and first rate. Overall an excellent dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Right off the bat, it was wonderful experience for buying my current vehicle. I would recommend Biondi Motor Company to anyone without a doubt due to the friendly staff members but also for making it the most comfortable and overall greatest car buying experience as previously stated above. Great price with great people who are ready to help just as they did with myself, what else could you ask for?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Email correspondence with Lori is fast and pleasant.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
This is the dealership I dealt with, and with whom I ultimately decided to purchase my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Vehicle was already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Joyce I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was not available for you. Our pricing policy creates extremely fast turnover with our inventory. Please call me to discuss the vehicle of interest and I will try to find you another one.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
May 13, 2015
Steve was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi May! We are proud that your experience here at Biondi was a positive one. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank You once again for your business.
Jim Santimauro
General Sales Manager
Biondi Motor Company
May 3, 2015
My experience at Biondi was very good. I knew all the details about the vehicle going in from researching the online information. The salesman and staff were very efficient making the process go timely and quite smoothly. Out of all of the dealer experiences I have had over the years, this was by far the best and least stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Really friendly car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Steve was great to work with. Pleasant and helhelpful. The financing person went the extra mile and found us the lowest rate. We will buy our next car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
I spoke with Lori , who was very helpful and made an appointment for my son to test drive . He is very happy with his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
I purchased hyundai Sonata 2013 model from this dealer. the service is excellent and they will never give you chance to complain. Excellent ppl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
SDF2014
Emailed for info on a car they had listed here. The response didn't answer my question, but I get an email a day from them pushing me to set up a time to tet drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Quick response & helpful but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
we found the price of the car online, but while went to them to ask about that price, we got another price, extra price, they were unwilling to negotiate. especially, the sales manager was impolite at dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Mohammed! I want to personally apologize for your experience, Although I have no record of your visit to the dealership. Our no haggle pricing policy is clearly stated on our website. All of our vehicles are priced according to the market value and there would be no changing of the price in this store.
Aug 31, 2014
If you were able to go into negative stars, this company would have 5 stars! The sales person I had was the best part of this experience. She was very helpful, and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers though, she stepped out and Tony stepped in. Very much a strongarm tactical person, with an attitude brash to rude. I decided to continue onward with this purchase effort however, just via email. The salesperson sent me an email that I needed to contact Laurie. She was as bad as Tony, if not worse, stating I could not, no, we will not allow you to drive a car off the lot without paying "us" a fee for registration, plates, insurance, and such. I told her I am not going to pay a fee for something I can easily do myself with the DMV being close to my home. Again a very stern "we won't allow that". Deal canceled. Some people there need a major attitude adjustment, and a course in customer service. This was my experience from the Monroeville, PA site. Afterwards I researched Biondi, and it appears it is a standard way of business. NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biondi Motor Company:

Hi Brian! We are sorry that you feel that way about us. It is our policy to use a online registration called REG USA. All we do is collect your fees for registration in your state. The reason we collect your out of state registration fees and your state tax is to make sure the vehicle gets registered immediately. Our dealership is responsible for said vehicles registration and titling regardless of how consumers purchase vehicle (i.e Cash, Finance, or Lease).
Aug 26, 2014
No negotiation on price of vehicle but prices are good. Don't expect much for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Mike D was such a wondeful person he made my experience at you care dealership wonderful. He made me feel no pressure at all to purchase that car. He actually made me feel just like i was part of the Biondi family. It nice to see that you have people like him working for you. Unfortunately i didn't purchase the car but when i am looking to buy another one i will bring my services to your dealership. Have a great day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
I bought a Ford Escape from Biondi and I can't say enough good about them!! They went above and beyond and were very friendly! Would highly recommend this dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
I wnet to the dealership, but then discovered they were unwilling to negotiate on the price at all. The listed prie was decent, but was a couple hudred over y budget. They never even asked to find out how close we were to being able to agree on the price, but instead, flatly stated that they never negotiate on the price. that was a deal breaker and would have been useful information to share in the initial response..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Only talk through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Nice Expedition. Talked with salesman about spots on seat wanted them cleaned,after I bought the Expedition never followed through with the appointment to get them cleaned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Biondi motor in monroeville was had very nice staff they were very upfront & honest exspecially the particular woman who sold me the car. I bought a very expensive car, for a very low price what more could you ask for (ha ha).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
accomodating and cooperative. Hope to love this car in years to come as much as I love it now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Dealer responded promptly. Correct some minor problems with the vehicle. Purchase was easy and all of the staff were courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
The dealership responded to my request for a particular vehicle immediately. I was really surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
purchase several vehicles in past from dealer, the color of vehicle shown appeared to be silver grey, the actual color i didn't like, overall sales rep very professional would purchase from dealer in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Biondi followed up immediately, and while I didnt buy anything from them, I would look to them in the future for anything that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
They have a good rating but I went out there without calling and saleman just looked around lot and couldn't find the car. Never went to check. I kept seeing it online and finally wrote an email to see if it was there or not. Got a response that it was indeed there, maybe it was getting serviced when I stopped. It would have been nice if the guy checked when I was there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Poor customer focus.Could not confirm the right car or timing. I got the feeling that the sales people were trained to bait and switch. Never made appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Pleasant experience. Was only looking! Will definitely be back when ready to buy. Good prices and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
I did my car search online and already knew the car I wanted was the best price at Biondi by at least a couple $k. When I got there, the whole process was just very easy and painless. They offered me even a little more than I had in mind for my trade-in as well. I got a great car for the best deal and would definately recommend Biondi as well as our friendly salesman John Ross.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Very rude sales personell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
fast experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
exceptionally nice staff. my family and i were treated well. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
the dealer called the next day she had a nice friendly voice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
The sales person who took us on our test drive knew nothing about the car. In fact, I knew more about it. She asked us the same question over and over again. The sales manager made us feel very taken advantage of. Were using a capital one blank check which he insisted upon seeing. they were acting as if they didn't know what we were talking about but later I said that they were quite aware of what we were talking about because they were 1 of the top dealers to use the program. of course the blank check had our cop number on it. after I looking at our trade in for literally 1 second they came back with a price that was 500 dollars about our top number. how convenient! even told us that he wasn't going to lose the deal over a couple 100 dollars so he then decided he would lower the price to right below our top number. What a hero!! unless you're buying a new car and paying cash I wouldn't suggest going here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Quick reply. Really good offers and I finally found my car here! Got a Chrysler 200. Very happy with it. Only down side is that this car dealer does accept any haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
I bought a 2009 Forester XT limited from them and it was the most stress free auto transaction I have ever done. They are very professional and I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Sales guy was awesome, nice & friendly. But had to get my windshield fixed because of a chip that was cracking it(didn't see it until the sun hit it). Had to get new blades on the car because they were in bad condition. Have to get a key made because they only had one set for the car & will need a new tire sometime soon because its almost to the marking. They put 2 new tires on to sale it...why couldn't they have made it a 3rd?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
The dealer which I had was Josh and he was very helpful and was not pushy or pressured me into buying anything I did not want to. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
They called me in about 5 minutes after the email was sent. I brought the vehicle and had a great experience with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2012
I would not recommend them I was dealing on a car and they sold it to people who came in after i did while we were trying to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
Got in touch with me answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
All staff were friendly and helpful. I bought an amazing vehicle at a fair prioce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2011
this is one of those "one price no negotiation" dealers. they didn't seem very interested in following up with prospective buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2011
fantastic service, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Kia - 152 listings
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
3 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 66 listings
905 Brady Avenue Steubenville, OH 43952
3 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 24 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Jaguar Monroeville
3780 William Penn Hhwy Monroeville, PA 15146
1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.
6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh
4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213
1 review
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln - 180 listings
5110 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
11 reviews
Ranker Motor Sales - 33 listings
1100 University Dr Dunbar, PA 15431
17 reviews
Shults Ford Lincoln - 557 listings
10401 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
13 reviews
Benson Lincoln - 177 listings
4800 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
9 reviews
Luther Ford Lincoln - 158 listings
3629 Route 119 Hwy S Homer City, PA 15748
10 reviews
Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln - 258 listings
95 Robinson Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059
2 reviews
Shults Ford - 386 listings
[1286 - 1298] Gulf Lab Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15238
11 reviews
South Hills Lincoln - 199 listings
2760 Washington Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15241
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
81 Great Deals out of 4,200 listings starting at $1,900
Used Lincoln MKC
98 Great Deals out of 10,560 listings starting at $17,493
Used Lincoln MKX
160 Great Deals out of 11,929 listings starting at $4,900
Used Lincoln MKT
39 Great Deals out of 1,113 listings starting at $5,995
Used Lincoln Continental
17 Great Deals out of 3,857 listings starting at $35,890
Used Lincoln MKZ
146 Great Deals out of 12,698 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500