AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the price
you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle price and
comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and give you a
check the same day, even if you don’t buy one from us. Now that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract details.

21777 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77450

Map & Directions

Sales: (979) 464-5588

Service: (855) 790-5287

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-559751162133439249-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Great Deal

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 117,596

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD for sale - $7,991, 117,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/04/35/2015_dodge_charger-pic-7669227142698049181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 100,064

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE RWD for sale - $11,998, 100,064 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/10/04/2018_maserati_ghibli-pic-3034695244985866613-152x114.jpeg

2018 Maserati Ghibli 3.0L Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $44,998

Mileage: 12,409

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Maserati Ghibli 3.0L for sale - $44,998, 12,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/21/22/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4264575442594596873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 52,463

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Riviera Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $19,991, 52,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/21/28/2016_audi_tts-pic-8685140929330055950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $32,591

Mileage: 41,251

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $32,591, 41,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/09/55/2012_audi_tt-pic-5847998988065291864-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Prestige Roadster AWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 22,676

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Prestige Roadster AWD for sale - $23,997, 22,676 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/37/2017_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5639221187667642809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $53,897

Mileage: 8,520

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,897, 8,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/37/2018_ram_2500-pic-7247916686984693916-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $39,874

Mileage: 20,703

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,874, 20,703 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/37/2019_kia_sorento-pic-1399344781462843388-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Sorento V6 SX AWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $30,491

Mileage: 11,798

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2019 Kia Sorento V6 SX AWD for sale - $30,491, 11,798 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/30/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1714101168163374809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 57,332

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $13,991, 57,332 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/10/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6821168727200668831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 121,570

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,987, 121,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7173305543980276198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $21,494

Mileage: 64,478

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit for sale - $21,494, 64,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/04/32/2014_ford_escape-pic-6063332053707057197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $11,891

Mileage: 93,663

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $11,891, 93,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/04/35/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5930858375754368594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Good Deal

Price: $32,989

Mileage: 28,197

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $32,989, 28,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/03/27/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-3692954592096798396-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Fair Deal

Price: $11,791

Mileage: 106,697

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,791, 106,697 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2019
Did not visit the dealership. However, they responded within one day and o my request.
Response from current dealership:
Phil, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.
Sep 4, 2019
GuruD8N4B
Justin and Kevin attended me well this place Chrysler jeep ram is really very friendly mind I'm happy with the attention
Response from current dealership:
Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Again, we appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy and we hope to be of service again in the future.
Aug 21, 2019
Really great customer service and follow up.
Response from current dealership:
James, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great service experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Drive safe!
Aug 17, 2019
Dealer quickly sent message that automobile was no longer available. I appreciated the timely response
Response from current dealership:
Theresa, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jul 30, 2019
The sales staff is great, and doesn't pressure you into anything you're not comfortable with.
Response from current dealership:
George, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent sales experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!
Jul 26, 2019
Kimbrough and Amanda were great.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We hope that you have a wonderful day!
Jun 9, 2019
Cars4donna
Jessy assisted me promptly. I will use him as my salesman in the future.
May 30, 2019
GuruSXPKZ
The only dealership to respond to my inquiry. The representative was quick to respond and was helpful in setting up a test drive.
May 23, 2019
AV77
Very prompt with a call back
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
May 16, 2019
GuruLY657
The reply was fast and very helpful...thank you!!!
Response from current dealership:
We’re glad you found our staff to be so helpful and prompt. We are here to support you through your service every time. Have a great day!
May 16, 2019
Kofi Thompson
I was contacted and thought I was about to make the purchase. But the salesman ended all communication. Guess he didn’t want to sale the vehicle
Response from current dealership:
We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (877) 477-6431 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
May 8, 2019
RichardMoss
Not a bad dealer but won't budge on price even to fix the issues clearly identifiable on the vehicle. That's their prerogative however and the only reason I didn't purchase from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Apr 18, 2019
Great customer service. No haggle price. Kind and integrity filled staff. So happy with our purchase.
Apr 15, 2019
Dealership was great to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, we're so happy to read such a great review about AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 3, 2019
Kathy is kind and helpful! She followed up with me for over a week! Not to pushy, just right. I still love this FJ, but it won’t work for me at this time. Your great at what you do Kathy!
Mar 24, 2019
Great with communication
Mar 12, 2019
Well treated and very professional
Jan 19, 2019
Blake Meche
Contacted the dealer about checking out a vehicle, though it would be about 2 weeks before I had time off to physically go. Sales staff checked in with me several times over 2 weeks, to see when I could come look at the vehicle. When time came around and I could drive to the dealership, (over an hour away from me) I double checked the listing only to see it had been sold. The problem I have, was the sales team contacted me today(Jan. 19) to see if I was still interested in coming to see the vehicle. They were really going to let me drive an hour and a half just to try and sell me something else. Very deceptive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Blake, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (877) 477-6431 to discuss what we can do to help.
Jan 9, 2019
They were very prompt in responding to me, and keeping me well informed on the status of the vehicle.
Dec 29, 2018
captcaveman
Responded Promptly and was very courteous. I did not buy the vehicle because they saidThe price is not negotiable From AutoNation, and they were not able to compete with prices I found on new vehicles with that year and incentives. I was able to buy a comparable new truck with all warranty for less
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
Dec 16, 2018
GuruTQBYN
They replied quick, and they setup an appointment for me to come on site about the vehicle.
Dec 10, 2018
GuruB48S4
Kathy provided excellent support.
Nov 18, 2018
GuruXQ2Z3
They were polite and timely and informative
Oct 5, 2018
athines
Pleasant.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your response, Athines! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Oct 5, 2018
GuruX54NT
Wrong color was red not as pictured above, body damage both sides, and 117000+ miles not as stated above. Shady operation we got out of there quick. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (281) 599-3500 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
Sep 30, 2018
very easy
Sep 3, 2018
Yes, they were helpful. I ended up purchasing it.
Sep 3, 2018
The Internet sales specialist was awesome and her response time and helpfulness.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words and review, Eric! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
Aug 20, 2018
Listened to what AI 3anted
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2018
Guru5VPD
I wasn't able to go to dealership, but they have contacted me several times. I'm glad they let me know they were interested in me buying a car. Management also reached out. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2018
Very easy buying experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2018
kenzabro
Although I didn’t do business with them due the price difference between my budget and their last price, I had really good experienc with Freddy. He is honest and trustworthy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2018
Quick follow up and speedy process at the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2018
GuruZT6QV
The dealer was very helpful in the information I needed
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2018
They got me the car my daughter wanted at a great price! Had a big bow on it since they knew it was for her graduation! Great service! Recommend you give them a chance!
May 15, 2018
GuruWHQ46
Fast and detailed responses addressing my concerns. The salesperson Kathy worked with me to find a common ground to make the deal work. I was ready to walk away and she met me halfway.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had a pleasant experience dealing with Kathy! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
May 11, 2018
GreAt
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a great experience with us, Walter! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
May 7, 2018
great experience, got in and out of the dealership quickly, felt like I got a great deal.
May 5, 2018
Kathy Nguyen is very helpful and professional. I was treated well and happy on my test drive despite I was not really able to drive the car at highway speed. The car is nice, clean and priced competitively. There is a minor bumper that needs to tuck in right. The holding back factor is I prefer to have a darker interior leather which that car doesn't have. If the car will still be in the market in 2 weeks and I haven't find a dark interior car, then I may come back and buy that one.
Apr 23, 2018
Friendly staff
Mar 14, 2018
Rotorhead75
It was the worst attempted car buying experience I have ever had. We stopped into see it the day we saw it on CG. We just happened to be in Katy, but we live in the country. I ran into a salesman as I came in the door and I didn't catch his name and he disappeared for 15 minutes. Finally I had the admin find him. he spent an hour trying to locate the truck and then the keys and couldn't. Finally he took us to the back lot and showed us the truck locked up. He said he would look for the keys and get back to us. He said I could reserve the vehicle so no one else could buy it before we saw , but then he said we didn't need to do that because there were no keys.. I put a reserve on it any way and then I got a call from a salesman that said welcome to AutoNation and that he would look forward to seeing us on Friday for the appointment. I told him the appointment was just a placeholder until they could find the keys. He said he would look for them and call me back. He never did call back. Later I got a call from a sales manager Ray he said he would look for the keys and call me back in 45 minutes. He didn't call back. We called the original salesman several times and he promised to call us back when he wasn't in the car. He didn't call back. I then asked to speak to the General Manager of the dealership and I was told he was in a meeting with Corporate and the admin said she would put a note on his desk to call me back. He didn't either. I called him two more times with no success. I figured there must have been a sweetheart deal of some sort and that no one had the intergitry to tell me what had gone on. We finally gave up on the truck and the next day another saleman called me and said he would like to earn my business and he had all the notes on what had occurred. He was very polite and said he would look for another vehicle like it. He said he beleived the vehicle had been sent to auction. I will never deal with AutoNation again and I am telling everyone I know about their decietfulness and lack of integrity.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (281) 599-3500 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Mar 6, 2018
Had a problem with the paper work but went back to correct it. Simple and easy they get busy at times but they will make you feel satisfied on your purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
I test drive vehicle but the vehicle price was incorrect in the system. The second Manager was unwilling to negotiate on vehicle price. The vehicle was unclean and the cup holder was broken. Placing vehicle in reverse the engine made a bad noise. I did not purchase vehicle. I took my business elsewhere
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kisha, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (281) 599-3500 to discuss what we can do to help.
Feb 28, 2018
GuruDW533
I was very interested in this vehicle, they told me it was sold if so why is it still on CarGurus
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
Great thank
Feb 14, 2018
HORRIBLE...RUN RUN!!! DONT COME HERE! One of their salesman told me to not come here. Which was weird. The salesman was very impatient and seemed to not want to help us once he saw our credit wasn't perfect. We had to fill out multiple credit apps. Brought my family in and we felt as if we were a burden.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Darrell, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (281) 599-3500 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 13, 2018
BadAnimal
This dealer has been very nice and responsive to e-mails.
Dec 31, 2017
GuruZLF7Q
Always kept me informed
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
GuruZLXNZ
Responded quickly to my inquiry
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2017
Easy purchase..great people.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2017
JoyCar17
Awesome service from Kathy N. Bought vehicle and will continue relationship with this Dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
Very professional
Dec 5, 2017
Very nice people. They invited me to visit them several times, Unfortunately they are too far from my home and got a very good deal in town
Dec 4, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 59 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
Very helpful, still working with me and hopefully finish purchasing my vehicle. Not much hassle, I was in and out but do feel they take awhile to work the numbers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2017
LaniL
Got back to me quick and was an easy, no bs experience
Jul 27, 2017
Very nice person. I was contacted twice. He gets five stars in my opinion.
Jul 25, 2017
bsamman
It was too bad, from the reception up to the supervisor, I drove from conroe according to the appointment they had confirmed it with me the night before, when I arrived they said we are sorry the car was sold yesterday, for them it was easy for me to drive from Conroe to them at Katy.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (281) 599-3500 to discuss what we can do to help.
Jul 8, 2017
LouisRidgemont
They were exremely & genuinely interested in working with me as a new customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Jul 3, 2017
This dealer had lower mileage listed online then what was on the truck I was looking at. The salesman stated that my trade was not worth what I needed for the trade in and followed me out talking down to me for refusing the deal. I will never buy anything from this dealer due to their salesmans actions and unprofessional behavior.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jimmy, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (281) 599-3500. We hope to hear from you.
Jun 20, 2017
kimberlielucinda
Contact was made soon after inquiring.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
Great service!
Apr 27, 2017
06ford
Contact you often there really are trying to find a truck but I'm still looking though. Seems to really care about their customers
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
Responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2016
Dealer responded right away to answer questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2016
Aggie85kjo
Quick Response. Wasn't able to get out and look at Jeep before it was sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
BW14
The salesman was good and very helpful. I bought the Challenger that I looked at.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Dc6902
Conflicting story about car. Didn't know if it was sold or still there.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Very slow to respond to emails.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2016
Professional, proficient and polite. Great car buying experience!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
I told them what time I would be at the dealership & they met me, looked at the vehicle. It was not what I was looking for so I let them know & they didn't come back with a sales pitch to look at anything else. Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Kept good contact
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2016
Never saw the vehicle I went to inspect. It was still in maintenance although it was advertised for sale. I was "handed off" to another salesman. They seemed too busy for used vehicle customers. They did apologize for the vehicle not being available, but oddly didn't offer an alternative and didn't shake my hand when I was leaving. I won't be going back.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2016
I called the dealer about a red Tahoe only to find out that picture on the website is a gold mist and not a red . The picture shows red but it's gold and the sales person said oh its to let you know we have tahoes. The picture needs to be what it is and not something else.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Quick and easy
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
I desperately needed to buy a Dodge RAM 1500 Because all my vehicles were destroyed in the flood . I found one on your site that fit my needs went to the dealership , they said it was not on the lot but would be next day and they never called me back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Great prices and very professional. Would recommend someone to this location.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2016
Great the dealership responded quickly!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2016
not interested in vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2016
Good response
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Excperience with their internet manager, John Graves, went very well. He was helpful during my test drive and helped with looking at another vehicle for comparison. The purchase process went as quick as I have experienced and John has been good at follow-up after the purchase. Would highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
dealer contacted me right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
While I have not bought a truck with them yet the sales reps have always been very helpful, esp. Justin and Dakota. Justin has gone out of his way several times just to answer questions or show a vehicle. definitely no complaints here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2016
good
Jan 23, 2016
Spoke with internet sales, they met me in showroom and had car ready for test drive in parking lot. Test drove car and wanted to think about it. Came back several and made offer on car. They accepted offer and we did all paperwork in less than 1 hour. (cash deal. Very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Purchased the vehicle super friendly staff very knowledgeable in their field great experience
Dec 31, 2015
Quickest and easiest purchase ever.
Dec 14, 2015
Great experience
Dec 6, 2015
Quick response from the dealer. Didn't make the purchase because the vehicle was not what I needed.
Dec 1, 2015
lied about their warranty - didn't honor their price! Don't waste your time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2015
They returned my call ASAP we just ended finding a better deal somewhere else but they seem very professional and willing to help u find the car you want
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2015
I purchased the Durango I wanted at the price I wanted. They have a good team of people.
Oct 31, 2015
got called to see a vehicle that been sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
Very knowledgable and accommodating
Oct 22, 2015
Very simple transaction ; very happy with the purchased of the vehicle.
Oct 18, 2015
Very friendly. Listened to what I was looking for and made the buying experience pleasant.
Oct 14, 2015
Experience was pleasant but nothing WOW about it.
Oct 13, 2015
Didnt go to the site. But did receive a pleasnt retun call about my inquiry.
Sep 24, 2015
Great experience. Test drove one day, signed papers the next day and was out in 35 minutes.
Jul 26, 2015
Good
Jul 12, 2015
She called back the very next day !
Jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
Great dealership, contacted me, discussed a car, and followed up
Jun 3, 2015
prompt service, direct and to the point, very satisfied
Apr 14, 2015
Went in with knowing what I wanted and had to order a new R/T Scat Pack. Received excellent customer service from the sales department. Car arrived in the time frame that was provided and couldn't have asked for anything better
Nov 30, 2014
Great
Jul 29, 2014
Anthony Styles was great to work with!
May 14, 2014
It was one of the easiest car buying experiences ever. I walked in, told them what I wanted, they gave me a price, I paid and left with the car.
Mar 10, 2014
I had a very pleasant experience with the purchase of my vehicle.
Mar 2, 2014
Confused sale and slow (long line) financing - over 1 hour wait to begin.
Feb 25, 2014
Bought tge car
Nov 15, 2012
I bought the Car
Nov 11, 2012
Very attentive!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 303 listings
9030 Highway 6 Navasota, TX 77868
1 review
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 665 listings
7720 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024
10 reviews
DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe - 714 listings
888 1-45 S. Conroe, TX 77304
29 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Chevrolet Buick GMC - 484 listings
3005 Fm 528 Rd Alvin, TX 77511
17 reviews
Don Elliott Autoworld - 107 listings
1225 N Richmond St Wharton, TX 77488
10 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 462 listings
3535 Gulf Freeway South Dickinson, TX 77539
15 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring - 1,001 listings
21027 North IH 45 Spring, TX 77388
54 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 939 listings
4807 Kirby Drive Houston, TX 77098
42 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 340 listings
1515 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
25 reviews
Cavender Auto Country - 392 listings
4860 I-10 E Columbus, TX 78934
15 reviews
Archer Volkswagen - 667 listings
10400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
85 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 698 listings
18555 Highway 59 North Humble, TX 77338
25 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 375 listings
26433 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
22 reviews
Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
3704 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd Sealy, TX 77474
1 review
Gillman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 410 listings
10585 W Sam Houston Pkwy Houston, TX 77099
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500