AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the price
you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle price and
comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and give you a
check the same day, even if you don’t buy one from us. Now that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract details.

6330 E Superstition Springs Blvd
Mesa, AZ 85206

Map & Directions

Sales: (602) 566-9507

Service: (888) 214-7420

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/42/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6971780985173548556-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,449

Price: $29,843

Mileage: 5,046

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $29,843, 5,046 miles with Bluetooth, LS Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,970

Price: $10,486

Mileage: 83,687

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible RWD for sale - $10,486, 83,687 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/23/18/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3673094688525345538-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,392

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 79,164

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $18,498, 79,164 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/19/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-457763046986805434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 3LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,371

Price: $26,678

Mileage: 76,072

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 3LT Coupe RWD for sale - $26,678, 76,072 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/21/32/2019_toyota_rav4-pic-3140628312011584523-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota RAV4 XLE FWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,457

Price: $24,978

Mileage: 758

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2019 Toyota RAV4 XLE FWD for sale - $24,978, 758 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/21/34/2018_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1469052270773588911-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,965

Price: $53,494

Mileage: 26,572

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Havana Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,494, 26,572 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/09/49/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7448894347422393049-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,075

Price: $39,961

Mileage: 8,206

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,961, 8,206 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/21/26/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4266793304201771714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,679

Price: $22,350

Mileage: 9,562

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $22,350, 9,562 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/16/57/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8201595506021124566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,809

Price: $20,598

Mileage: 57,015

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $20,598, 57,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/21/23/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3378929929054212464-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,937

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 89,937

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $12,498, 89,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/16/57/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8674709400499574290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,037

Price: $28,474

Mileage: 29,553

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $28,474, 29,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/37/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1223464907602841310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,146

Price: $19,698

Mileage: 39,675

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $19,698, 39,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/09/59/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4130501984196645469-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,492

Price: $15,711

Mileage: 7,406

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,711, 7,406 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/21/59/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-800431852231357678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,689

Price: $32,351

Mileage: 24,859

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $32,351, 24,859 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/09/04/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5903719120602144547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,861

Price: $30,481

Mileage: 17,325

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,481, 17,325 miles with Bluetooth, LS Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2019
Briand1998
Called and talked to a guy named joe. He had one of the last 7 speed 2019 zR1’s in the USA...and didn’t know anything about the car. he called me about 4-5 days after the car sold to ask me if I still had interest in the car...I replied with “didn’t the car sell over the weekend?” His response was ....oh maybe ...I didn’t look for it today. Really need to get some better training, could be the nicest guy but need to on your “A” game always
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (877) 468-3303 to discuss what we can do to help.
Oct 6, 2019
Drawn out process. The vehicle isn’t available but posted for sale. Still waiting for it to get out of the maintenance dept or an update when I can view the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Adam. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (877) 468-3303. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one!
Sep 19, 2019
Disappointed in misleading of price of vehicle as listed as $17,145 however when went to dealership was over 2k more therefore ended in me not being able to give my business due to cost difference. Also when I arrived vehicle wasn’t even on site which was my reason for appointment therefore that was my first frustration. Sales rep tried selling me a different vehicle and I went specifically went to look at one listed for $17,145(which was over 2 grand more when talking to sales rep) Would have earned my business if car was there on site and was being sold at price listed online.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Amy. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (877) 468-3303 to discuss what we can do to help.
Aug 20, 2019
stevejacobs
We bought this car. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful in the process. Steve Gause walked us through the whole process.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this feedback! We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
Aug 20, 2019
Good contact and information
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Aug 18, 2019
GuruX666H
Very fast response from Brandon by phone and emails , The truck has sold but he was looking for others for me .
Response from current dealership:
Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! If you ever need more help, just give us a call. Take care!
Jul 29, 2019
Very helpful an a quick response time!
Response from current dealership:
We're glad that everything was completed in a timely manner and we were able to get you back out on the road. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jun 29, 2019
GuruSK3PX
The dealer who helped me out, Brett was LITERALLY the best! Personable, understanding, he made sure that it wasn’t about a sale it was about what best fit MY needs on all levels! 10/10 would recommend!
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Brett here at AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jun 25, 2019
Very helpful and respectful. No high pressure sales.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your response, Vince! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
May 20, 2019
GuruS99K8
Over all a good experience. Fair amount for my trade and salesman was a pro. But, there was only one key and the manuals were missing, who ever took this car in trade did not do their job.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We will take your comments into consideration to improve for the near future. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We hope to see you again soon!
May 4, 2019
I will go there for all my auto needs from now on. Everyone was great! No pressure!!! They included a $500 pkg. for free (normally added to payments) because my son is an Army Veteran. Very cool !!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
Mar 29, 2019
Very helpful, not pushy. Something happened on my end, very respectful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thanks for your feedback! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Mar 18, 2019
GuruVSVS4
very good follow up, yet, not sure I wish to do biz with them. Their aggressive follow up along with pre set prices was not encouraging.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (480) 630-3890 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Feb 8, 2019
GuruB14KW
They were very attentive. Kept in contact. Vehicle I had appointed trent to see was sold before I got there. They did send out a notification it was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Jan 26, 2019
marielouiseepi
Courteous & prompt
Response from current dealership:
HiHi, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa
Jan 21, 2019
Very responsive, friendly & professional big dealer experience. Car was as listed. Clean & priced well. Did not feel I knew enough about Mustang GT's & different trim levels available. Did not purchase. Follow up before & after our visit was responsive & professional as one would expect from a big dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jan 11, 2019
Most stress free, relaxing, no obligation car buying experience of my life!
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Nov 13, 2018
GuruXQJWX
Very profesional and nice people
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Nov 6, 2018
Very friendly low pressure salespersons!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Ed! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Nov 1, 2018
Great experience
Aug 19, 2018
GuruT87BR
Best price in the southwest. Purchase was smooth and stress free. No pressure tactics and willing to work with add on extras. Would buy again and would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2018
CVIII
Tony from Auto Nation put together pricing in a very timely manner for the corvette they had on stock. Tony done a great job explaining his product but in the end it was not the one I wanted. Because of Tony's communications and professionalism I would consider buying from AutoNation in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your feedback. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Jul 9, 2018
Car in terrible shape claimed normal but all other mustang same year were significantly better. Car had trash inside like it had never been vacuumed.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (480) 615-4700 to discuss what we can do to help.
Jun 15, 2018
great response great people to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2018
Busypanda18
Very professional responses
Apr 3, 2018
This dealership is very greasy they kept me waiting all day to see a truck then after I bought it noticed there wasn't even a jack to change a tire and the spare tire was a different size and after that truck had structural damage and they ripped me off do not buy anything from this place absolute rip off !!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brandon, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa take our reviews very seriously. Please call our General Manager at (480) 615-4700 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Mar 31, 2018
GuruYYKYK
Drove to dealership after being told the vehicle was on lot. Arrived and the vehicle I inquired about was not there. Wasted trip.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (480) 615-4700 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
Mar 13, 2018
Thematt2243
They contacted me right away, and we're very courteous and respectful with my time.
Mar 6, 2018
GuruY495L
Tony got the deal done, Excellent job! Drove my 16 Corvette home one happy guy! Thank you AutoNation : )
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2018
Monalisa Sheppard
Dealer responded in a timely manner and was very helpful answered all questions and concerns very helpful .
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Price offered by cargurus was $32,381 however price offered by AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa was $36,616. Prices did not include tax, license, ect.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2018
Very helpful....i realized this car was too high for financing with my credit situation. Unfortunately I had no other use vehicles that I was interested and I'm not a big fan of Chevy so that was the reason I didn't purchase from this dealership however many attempts to contact me with help from formation were made so I rate you guys very highly
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2017
knickranch
I really felt like Skylar was there for meeting my needs, not his agenda. Very pleasantly surprised. We were unable to come together on some very specific details, but Skylar kept trying to meet my needs to the end.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2017
GuruZY68R
This dealer answered my email quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 32 old reviews
Sep 24, 2017
Rngrman
I was informed by e-mail that the truck was still available and I could schedule a test drive at any time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDCPHY
Responsive. Courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Didn't want to take ownership of the car. Positioned heavily as sold as seen. Since found out windshield washers didn't work and one of the tires nearly blew out on me 4 weeks later.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Peter, for reaching out to us about these issues with your vehicle. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please reach out to our General Manager at (480) 615-4700. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly, most helpful, and stress free dealership I've ever been to!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
Pleasant, helpful, low pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
The man that was suposed to help me ran my credit which i already knew was bad however after running it he came back and pretty much looked at me and was like there is nothing thst we can do for you i had a co-signer and a trade in and he said even with that there wasnt nothing he could do for me..i felt like he wasted my time for we told him exactly what we were trying to do and what we wanted before we went to the dealership and he said that he was more thsn positive he could help us..he was rude and not willing to work with us in anyway
7 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
Made contact with the dealer, Mark Shane. Scheduled an appointment was not able to make my appointment. Very prompt response from dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2017
This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had, the salesman Marty, who helped me buy my vehicle was great about keeping me informed every step of the way. He let me pick the car I wanted, his only interest seemed to be my satisfaction. No upsell no pressure, no false promises to seal the deal. just honest straight forward talk. Great place to buy a car!
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2017
Misleading information on vehicle sticker outlining finance terms; sales person to aggressive even through email communication.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
Very nice people not pushy at all I had several questions they always replied Just waiting to get my financing in order so I can buy from them Thank you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
Shaneshives
Good communication
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2017
Check engine light came on and transmissioon slipped during test drive. Also, CD player did not work and not a very pleasant smell.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
Excelente servicio muy amables
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
I was interested in a new body style Impala. I did some Internet searching and came across the reasonably priced 2014 at Autonation Superstition Springs. Upon inquiry a representative responded almost immediately! He then supplied me with answers and documents regarding all questions I had. We then set a meeting so i could see the Chevy in person. Once I arrived to the location i walked inside with no clue what the individual i had been speaking with looked like, but he happen to have a easy name to remember (John Wayne) once I mentioned that to one of the other very friendly employees he did not simply point me in the right direction he put what he was doing on hold and walked me back to introduce me to John. Overall all I must say I was more then satisfied with my buying experience it was relatively quick and very stress free. I never once felt hassled or pushed. I'm not sure if it's standard procedure but they even washed my new vehicle and filled the tank with gas, nice touch. I happen to visit late in the evening and had my other vehicle with me and to avoid having it locked behind the gates at the facility John followed me to the parking lot of Walmart to park my vehicle until I could pick my secondary driver up. This was a very hospitable location and would not hesitate one second to refer friends and family to Autonation.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
I enjoyed the sales service, but I bought my Corvette at another dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2016
They call but won't discuss numbers, just want to get you into their dealership
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2016
Unwilling to work with out of state buyers. I felt wasn't taken serious about my inquiry by salesman because I was in TX, ended up buying same truck in Wyoming (14 hour drive from home instead of 5). Manager DID follow thru days later but I already had purchased a truck in WY.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
They did good trying to help me, the wanted more down payment...
May 18, 2015
Very snobbish treatment when looking. Salesman/finance tried to good cop bad cop. Showed 3 different cars that had been in accidents. I will never go back!!
Mar 26, 2015
car was already sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2015
Good costumer service. Got paperwork done quick and were upfront about the price. Did not have to negotiate a lot they worked out a pretty good deal
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2015
I am getting nothing but run around from them otherwise it was a great deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2014
Generally very professional and customer satisfaction oriented. A couple minor hiccups with some paperwork needed to process my loan, but otherwise very good.
May 9, 2014
The salesman i talked to was help full
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2014
This dealer said they couldn't get me financed. The next day I went to another dealership and got the upgraded model of the same car I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2014
Great follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2013
They were very nice, we talked and they were looking for a car for me. Called back at two different times.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2013
cdinaz
Internet response was quick, but I didn't visit this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2013
Excellent communication in a timely manner, knowledge of the vehicles was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2013
good customer service with call backs and scheduled time to see the car and test drive
Jul 15, 2012
Made an offer and never got a counter offer. Salesman was awesome, his name is Dean, I enjoyed him and his honesty. Internet manager poor service. never again online.
Aug 30, 2011
great

Other Nearby Dealers

Big Two Mitsubishi - 157 listings
6222 E Auto Park Dr Mesa, AZ 85206
1 review
Sands Chevrolet at Surprise - 615 listings
16991 W Waddell Rd Surprise, AZ 85388
13 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Arrowhead - 409 listings
9055 W Bell Rd Peoria, AZ 85382
28 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert - 452 listings
3215 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
44 reviews
Freeway Chevrolet - 495 listings
1150 N 54th St Chandler, AZ 85226
21 reviews
Midway Chevrolet - 639 listings
2323 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
35 reviews
Garrett Motors, Inc.
197 N Arizona Blvd Coolidge, AZ 85128
13 reviews
Van Chevrolet Buick GMC - 796 listings
8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard Scottsdale, AZ 85260
64 reviews
Sands Chevrolet - 468 listings
5418 NW Grand Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
36 reviews
Henry Brown Casa Grande - 168 listings
1990 N Pinal Ave Casa Grande, AZ 85122
5 reviews
Courtesy Chevrolet - 869 listings
1233 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
105 reviews
Chapman Chevrolet - 205 listings
1717 E Baseline Rd Tempe, AZ 85283
21 reviews
Earnhardt Chevrolet - 612 listings
2121 N Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
50 reviews
Gateway Chevrolet Inc - 652 listings
9901 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323
34 reviews
Midway Truck Outlet
2201 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,759 Great Deals out of 236,721 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
753 Great Deals out of 44,994 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,175 Great Deals out of 179,414 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,901 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,080 Great Deals out of 156,486 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
407 Great Deals out of 40,670 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,284 Great Deals out of 71,317 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,352 Great Deals out of 78,375 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,165 Great Deals out of 72,613 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,340 Great Deals out of 96,554 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 58,410 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,649 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,039 Great Deals out of 70,018 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
1,865 Great Deals out of 80,689 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,679 Great Deals out of 97,610 listings starting at $1,500