Courtesy Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1233 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Sales: (602) 833-0523

Service: (602) 714-3120

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7676656690064761570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$12,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,214

Price: $25,874

Mileage: 3,341

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,874, 3,341 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/03/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-674466403500269286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,600

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 16,994

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD for sale - $14,555, 16,994 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/33a289e1c7254005aa23f04004eb98a6.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$11,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,064

Price: $26,414

Mileage: 4,630

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,414, 4,630 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/03/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-2951007548792631414-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$3,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,245

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 43,102

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $16,777, 43,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/05/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1282328060284907950-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$5,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,299

Price: $29,555

Mileage: 107,929

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $29,555, 107,929 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/03/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7691945856217087571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,646

Price: $22,333

Mileage: 65,962

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,333, 65,962 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/20/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3520731544428571702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,133

Price: $22,333

Mileage: 72,478

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,333, 72,478 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/48/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1014849890889552809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$7,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,712

Price: $22,555

Mileage: 77,329

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,555, 77,329 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/21/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4256681630084971866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$5,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,300

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 79,891

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $16,555, 79,891 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/03/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9052618411048803977-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$5,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,364

Price: $37,175

Mileage: 3,131

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $37,175, 3,131 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/03/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3270588413340377253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,234

Price: $15,555

Mileage: 45,346

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $15,555, 45,346 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/58/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6634384361701552656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$5,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,068

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 67,708

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,888, 67,708 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/45/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8013698361760882431-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$4,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,916

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 21,141

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $30,888, 21,141 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/45/2015_chevrolet_express-pic-803764836339202510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$4,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,050

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 104,901

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $14,000, 104,901 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/38/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8031317107852304434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,813

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 11,788

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $22,000, 11,788 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
they had sold this car already, but I was able to find a good deal on a similar car, Carlos was very knowledgeable and upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
I inquired about this truck. From looking at the picture it has some aftermarket parts on it. I inquire what was installed on this truck. I want to know the details. All I received was thank you for inquiring about the truck. But they would never give me details or pricing. Don't do business with them. Read the review you will see when they get you in there they try bullying you to buy. If you have a trade good luck getting your keys back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
I was contacted by three people from this dealership. The one I responded to was Quincy, who claimed to be the Internet Manager and said they would do "whatever it takes" to get me the info I needed on a 2014 Tahoe. I asked for only one thing: a bid on the lowest price they would take for the vehicle I was interested in. After several attempts to get me to come in to the dealership to "negotiate", he finally dismissed me with "have a nice day". A lost sale as I was genuinely interested in the vehicle. Not anymore after that treatment. I would avoid this dealership at all costs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Hi pressure and price not the same as internet.? Called in the closer.? And couldn’t find my car keys right away.? Typical old school dealer tricks.? Thanks but no thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for feedback. The experience that you have described is not the kind of service that we want to provide for our customers and this is unacceptable. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Debbie Drager: ddrager@courtesychev.com | 602-798-2966
Oct 29, 2017
Adam Trahan
I called the dealership, made an appointment, called again when I got there. No one knew the Internet salesman, a kind gentleman helped me and found out the car was not ready. Car was advertised before it was ready for sale. Not cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Adam, I sincerely apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to every single customer. Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. I would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Sincerely, Debbie Drager: ddrager@courtesychev.com | 602-798-2966
Oct 23, 2017
Very good. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in has been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Michael. We are sorry to hear that the car you are interested in has been sold, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Oct 17, 2017
Very fast. It was about 3 hours start to finish. This guys that worked with us were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Jacob, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide a time-efficient service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

Oct 16, 2017
Bobbi Turton
Courtesy Chevrolet is top notch. They respected me, and were not pushy, as well as totally working with me. Appreciate their high standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Bobbi, Courtesy Chevrolet would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Sep 29, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great rating, Ivy. We're pleased that everything went well for you.
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Sep 16, 2017
Wonderful experience however the price listed was not the actual price. After negations and I decided to purchase I was driving off the lot within 90 minutes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for your feedback, John. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Sep 7, 2017
They were great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate your business.
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Aug 31, 2017
Digital_85008
They were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Aug 24, 2017
ctlottoman
Communication was very good but vehicle pictures on website show that this vehicle is very dirty and worn. Decided to pass.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. We hope you will give us a chance to earn your business in the future.
Sincerely, Debbie Drager: ddrager@courtesychev.com | 602-798-2966
Aug 19, 2017
The truck was sold but they were quick to respond and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Ray. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already sold, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Aug 17, 2017
they were friendly and informative. They dented my car when they set up my 2nd key but they told me that they were going to pay for the dent removal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

We appreciate the kind words, Dominici. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Regards, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Aug 3, 2017
Dealer asked for photos of trade. After photos were delivered I never heard back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Jeffrey. Please call me when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely, Debbie Drager: ddrager@courtesychev.com | 602-798-2966
Jul 12, 2017
Mssp8
Absolutely awful. Complete liars. Did everything online from credit app to car appraisal. Drove from Buckeye to buy only to be strung along and made to wait over an hour until they said they just sold the car! Run away from this dealer NOW! Can I give less than one star?
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for alerting us to this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.

Sincerely, Debbie Drager: ddrager@courtesychev.com | 602-798-2966
Jul 11, 2017
Yungyeh
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Yungyeh. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Jul 6, 2017
very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thanks for the great rating, Carlos. We're pleased that everything went well for you.

Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Jun 26, 2017
This truck was sold when I got there. I looked at a new truck and they gave me the internet price of $35000. I had a trade in that they gave me a fair price for, but also raised the price of the truck to $38000. They gave me the typical car dealer mumbo jumbo as to why the price was raised. I think there is a new math that I haven't been introduced to yet. Needless to say, I left without buying anything. Will we ever be able to buy a car without all the nonsense?
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance.

Sincerely, Debbie Drager: ddrager@courtesychev.com | 602-798-2966
Jun 16, 2017
I didn't end up buying a car with them but they handled my inquiries professionally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback and your visit. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Jun 13, 2017
desertselleraz
I thought the old days of like in the movie Fargo where they add in the paint sealant even when you don't ask for it or ask to have it removed were over.....Not at this dealership. A $14,776 vehicle with $5662 worth of junk added to the top. Seriously. How could a purchaser trust the numbers when they start by jamming 40% of crap at you. Needless to say. Will not search their sight again.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Debbie Drager: ddrager@courtesychev.com | 602-798-2966
May 27, 2017
The dealer contacted me but did not answer my questions, and the only deal I can make is by the enter net. Other than that, no problems...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
May 23, 2017
Hi,Yes the dealer contacted me right away,they are very polite and very helpful,they listened to me and met my needs. I am very happy with the way they they asked me all of their questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Leonor, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Courtesy Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care!
Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Apr 22, 2017
I contacted an agent through CarGuru through text. She asked for the ID number for the car. I sent it to her. As soon as the sales agent figured out the car I wanted, because of its low value and presumably she'd get little to no commishion, she told me she wasn't going to help me and pushed me off to another agent that never contacted me. And now I find out Reviews get deleted if it's not favorable to the company. Nice.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Scott. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our owner, Scott Gruwell, does not accept this type of experience, and it is my job to help find a resolution.  Please call me at 602-798-2966 or email me at ddrager@courtesychev.com
Apr 21, 2017
I no longer had an interest in this particular vehicle but the various folks who contacted me were courteous (no pun intended), professional and wished to satisfy my wants and needs. Other dealers could take some lessons from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in courteous and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you.

Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Apr 17, 2017
idea_3214
Very quick for providing info, great deals
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear we could be so quick at responding to your needs. If there’s anything more we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.

Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Mar 8, 2017
They are very helpful and have the most electrics in the area. They even have one of the first Bolt EVs in the area. They also service what they sell. Ernie is very helpful and knows a lot about the SPARK EV and Bolt as well as local charging options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jim. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We're glad you enjoy our selection of new Chevy vehicles.

Sincerely,
Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Mar 6, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

We're glad our team could offer you such great service. Thank you for your review!

Sincerely,
Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com
Feb 22, 2017
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
They set up an appointment and made several calls to confirm, and just before I arrived, they called me to tell me that the car wasn't available to view until the next day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dishonest advertising. Photo did not match the vehicle in original add even though I received two confirmations before driving to visit. I bought the same vehicle the same day from a competitor.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
I asked the dealer for more information on this car. They said they would get it for me and then never contacted me again. Also when I brought this up with the manager he raised the cars price...instead of lowering it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
The car posted on your sight was a bait and switch. I called that day on the car and was told by a salesman that he saw the car walking the lot and how nice it was and to come in to look at it. So I drove their for over an hour through traffic. When I got their that salesman was gone and another one told me that the car had been taking to auction the day before because of a recall on the air vag
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
The vehicle was as represented and I did purchase. I have been in the car business for over 40 years, as a GM , new car sales manager, dealer principal and factory employee. The salesman was good how ever the dealer ship is still old school with old car dogs running it. The add ons that they tried went out with the buggy whips some of the charges were from outer space, you just have to be very carefull with this store.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Prompt response and great follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
very professional excited to help a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
It was a bad start at first, i was hoping to get another vehicle for a dollar for what they advertise on black friday. It turns out great with the help of sales person name Andre he made sure that I will be happy leaving their place. He explain to me that if I can not find any vehicle that they are offering for a dollar, he will make it up to the vehicle Im trying to purchase. I end up purchasing a vehicle that I originally came in for. My payment plan was already set and done until I receive a voicemail from Brandon that I have to come back and sign a couple of documents because my payment is going to be even lower from what we agree on. That really makes me a happy person and did not mind driving back the next day. Thanks a lot guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Prep fees nearly $1000. Will not buy from this company.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Beware of the Bait Car! If the deal looks too good to be true, it is! They just sold the car I was on my way to see, then it was back on their website after I left.......hhhmmmmmm.....
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They did a great job at giving me what I wanted. I got the Truck!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet:

That's great, Jocelynn. Enjoy your new truck and please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions about it.

Sincerely,
Scott Gruwell - blong@courtesychev.info
Sep 14, 2016
2nd time I called about a honda that they said was sold, but still advertising. Went somewhere else
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Worst car buying experience ever. This place lacks integrity and is just looking to help their numbers. They changed the price on the car I purchased after we agreed on a price. After I contacted them they said they woild not do anything to help me. The car I purchased also had a flat tire and was very dirty but they just let me drive away.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Customers treated well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Prompt in response but a little pushy and dismissive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Courtesy, no pressure, and they were very quick and efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
yes, but was supposed to call back to let me know if the car was available. I was prepared to purchase the car but never heard back. I live 300 miles from the dealer and so was not going to go until he let me know.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Sales person was very pleasant and not pushy during our telephone conversation. Much appreciated. Visited the lot, but he had just left for the day. Another gentleman assist me to look at the vehicle I was interested in. I did not make a decision that day. I had two others to compare it with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
after calling me i went there they could not find the car then they show me a different car and of course the price went up and give me a very low amount for my trad and a very hi interest rate even my credit is over 700 .i went to buy a 38444$ car and they give me a payment option of nearly 1100$ for 72 month ,definitely not doing business with them
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Was rushed. Low balled on my trade and the salesman didn't know anything about the car I wanted to buy. numbers were way too high as well. Overall was a mediocre experience at best.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Great job here. Ernie Henandez, Amber B. In internet sales were awesome! Ask for them. Vehicle as advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
They were helpful and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Prompt reply although we never met with them at the dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very good. I left very pleased.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Required several emails and phone call before dealer responded. Poor follow up
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I will never go back. They didn't know much about their cars, the cars were filthy and they refused to give me prices. Horrible experience!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Didn't know much about the vehicle I was interested in..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Kept calling a billion times after told to stop. And so rude!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They called me back the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Called me a few times but we never made it to this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer was very informative and honest when inquiring information. Looking to purchase in the next few months and so far it appears this is the place I can trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
They took the time to reply and answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Good contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Amazing! Awesome service and quick responses. Ask for Ernie or Michael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I set up an appointment with Chris for a specific day at a specific time with plenty of notice, but when I arrived I was told that he was not there (it was his day off). Brilliant. I got setup with another guy named Mario who was completely inexperienced and awkward and didn't know how to answer many questions I had. The car itself I wanted to see was much more damaged than they let on and had awful cosmetic damage. I wasn't happy with my visit at all
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Drove all the way there just to find out the car had sold. The salesperson knew I was enroute but didn't bother to call me. I received 2 more calls from different salespeople at the dealership that afternoon to schedule an appointment to view this same car. I had to inform them that the car had already sold. Ugh... I'll move on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Got a great deal :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Kind, great follow up, but car sold once I arrived to test drive and I was not notified before arriving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Still in contact with them. They sold the one Jeep I was looking at but they called me to let me know they have a few more in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
We were in a really big hurry and the dealership was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Excellence dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
nvdealmaker
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Said I didnt quailfy without a down payment. Called me back and said they had other options for me and never followed back up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Y agradable personal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Great experience working with the sales staff at Courtesy Chevrolet. I got the deal I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Terrible. The VW they tried to sell me had serious engine problems. I would not recommend them to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
hounded me with 3 to 4 calls a day when I tried to e mail them also after I made a offer on truck I never heard back from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Said SUV was headed to auction but still had it fully advertised for the next several weeks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Nov 18, 2015
Quick response and provided information as requested. Ben W. was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Went in to see a Camaro, but it smelled like smoke. Then test drove a new Camaro, but was out of the price range I wanted to buy. I also got hung up on the added "nitrogen filled tired" at almost $200. No thanks, I'll take good ol' air. My saleswoman was very nice and not pushy. She followed up with me, but I wasn't ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Got response back but did not have what I need for the price I want to pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Told them I was bringing money for the truck they said they would put it aside for me and I got dropped off when I got inside the informed me that they sold the truck so I was stranded there at the dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
We worked with Mario and purchased a 2013 Chevy Volt. Mario was very friendly and polite. He was great to work with. We did experience some of the back and forth haggle from the management, but I guess that's to be expected with a dealership car purchase. The finance department is where they fell short in our opinion. We were preapproved through B of A and came in with a pre approval letter. They completed the paperwork and 2 days later we sold our other used car. We contacted B of A and asked to put down the money we made from the sale to bring down the loan and lower the payment. They said it had not funded yet, so we would need to call the dealer and ask them to redo the loan paperwork for the lower amount. We left a voice mail for the person we dealt with in finance, but never heard back, we called and left another message, and again never heard back. We called and talked to someone else and they said they were really busy so they put us through to leave a 3rd message. We still never received a call. We called a 4th time and finally got through. They said there was nothing they could do. At this point a week had gone by, we spent 6 days just trying to get someone to call us back. We are very disappointed. This told us that they got our money and then didn't really care about us after that. Not the customer service experience we had hoped for and we will not be going back to Courtesy for our next purchase or recommending them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I was told to come look at the van that had already been sold. Not to happy about the drive for no reason
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
I was interested in a used car, they offered me $1500 on a trade in and $400 a month for 48 months on a 2006 Chevy Monte Carlo with a base price of $9999 that's $19,200 total for a used car. What bank charges that much interest on a $9,999 car??
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Everyone was very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Great experience. Everyone was helpful. Frankie sold me a chevy cruze. He was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
Ivan was courteous and patient. They added the dealer prep charge but all lots have similar. Offered warranty but was not pushy. Helpful even with insurance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Great at keeping us posted on current available cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
good, informative, willing to help plus extra!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Ask me for appointment but they don't have the car that I want,went there for nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
great salesman and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
When I spoke with the internet salesman about the car on "cargurus" I was told it was in stock and I made an appt to see it the next morning. Upon showing up the Internet sales guy was not there, and I was informed that the car had been sold 3 days prior. They then tried to interest me in different cars. I walked out and purchased from another dealer the same day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Wanted a Tahoe, but to pricey for me. Tried to sell me an Equinox and BMW. No purchase. Asst Mgr., very customer friendly and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Car I was interested in was sold, but the salesman, Clifford, was very helpful and easy to work with. In the end I was no longer interested in Malibus as a car to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Never got the Honda Accord. Wasnt too happy about their bank denied due too old. Not much of options of car choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
I purchased this car from them! They're amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
They gave us a car that didn't have enough seats and then took it back. We had to go down there everyday and deal with paperwork. Everyone lied to us, and we never got a car. Never going to courtesy Chevrolet again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Dealer did respond however the vehicle I was interested in was not available at the time of my original inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
My experience was good with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
bought a used Ford truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
I bought the truck I found thru car gurus. As per usual, the run around about the price, negotiations, final price. My salesman went back and forth to the managers office at least 7 times. I came in and by 10:15 I told them I wanted to buy the truck. I didn't leave until 4:05. They truck had a broken windshield. During negotiations they agreed to replace it. It is now a week later and all I've heard from them (salesman, sales manager, and financial guy) are excuses and a possibility they will not replace it. During the test drive, and warning buzzer went off. I ask the salesman several times what it was, or if he could finde out. I have since discovered that it is the warning alarm that there is a problem with the airbag. (not a cheap thing to get fixed. My mistake for not pushing the issue. During the sale, they made a big deal about the free oil changes and the free nitrogen for life for the tire. I brought it to their attention that I was from Tucon, not Phoenix and could not use either of those benefits. During the contract signing, I find where they have chatrged me $149.99 for the "nitrogen for life". When I told them that I couldn't use that because of living in Tucson, the financial guy said that that add on price was in a part of the contract, that he couldn't change. Again j A shyster move. I am NOT impressed by this dealership. I would not buy another vehicle from them. Buyer BEWARE. Stay away from these guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2012
Great customer service on the phone and email. Ended up not buying from them because I changed from a sedan to looking for an SUV but had hoped they had the car for me but did not. Deal with Jeremiah he is very very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Chevrolet - 1,010 listings
2323 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
2 reviews
ABC Nissan - 401 listings
1300 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Infiniti on Camelback - 177 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert - 487 listings
3215 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
22 reviews
Van Chevrolet Buick GMC - 694 listings
8585 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard Scottsdale, AZ 85260
5 reviews
Henry Brown Chevrolet - 559 listings
1990 N Pinal Ave Casa Grande, AZ 85122
17 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Arrowhead - 470 listings
9055 W Bell Rd Peoria, AZ 85382
13 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Mesa - 533 listings
6330 E Superstition Springs Blvd Mesa, AZ 85206
18 reviews
Sands Chevrolet at Surprise - 316 listings
16991 W Waddell Rd Surprise, AZ 85388
12 reviews
Sands Chevrolet - 1,031 listings
5418 NW Grand Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
23 reviews
Earnhardt Chevrolet - 657 listings
2121 N Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
20 reviews
Chapman Chevrolet - 154 listings
1717 E Baseline Rd Tempe, AZ 85283
57 reviews
Freeway Chevrolet - 410 listings
1150 N 54th St Chandler, AZ 85226
16 reviews
Gateway Chevrolet Inc - 610 listings
9901 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323
39 reviews
Garrett Motors, Inc. - 186 listings
197 N Arizona Blvd Coolidge, AZ 85128
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,317 listings starting at $11,800
Used Chevrolet Trax
126 Great Deals out of 18,458 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
130 Great Deals out of 11,978 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet SS
3 Great Deals out of 505 listings starting at $25,735
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
852 Great Deals out of 44,859 listings starting at $1,980
Used Chevrolet Express
68 Great Deals out of 5,724 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
155 listings starting at $7,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
54 Great Deals out of 12,885 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
498 Great Deals out of 25,255 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
347 Great Deals out of 41,211 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
808 listings starting at $17,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,163 Great Deals out of 67,677 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
153 Great Deals out of 12,765 listings starting at $2,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499