Auto Republic Santa Ana

525 S Harbor Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704

Map & Directions

Sales: (562) 280-2782

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/00/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4177563682618645459-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,923

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 75,351

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $11,991, 75,351 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/51/2018_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2103436537941209987-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,701

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 28,731

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring FWD for sale - $19,991, 28,731 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/23/27/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-5453381490718347152-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,865

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 142,255

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $10,981, 142,255 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/12/17/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7281178415761263546-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,474

Price: $11,791

Mileage: 87,253

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD for sale - $11,791, 87,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/03/52/2015_nissan_altima-pic-958484215563801466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,957

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 22,355

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,991, 22,355 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/20/29/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7205174584929682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,088

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 48,054

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $8,450, 48,054 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/12/17/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5519574580165786992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,629

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 36,156

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $11,991, 36,156 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/17/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1349625717189779603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,863

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 23,749

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,991, 23,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/05/12/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-7811142908337231122-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,103

Price: $13,291

Mileage: 81,780

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $13,291, 81,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/13/00/2016_kia_soul-pic-6710566704971434255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,364

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 43,521

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,791, 43,521 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/05/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-1558252126210074014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,687

Price: $12,791

Mileage: 44,643

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,791, 44,643 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/37/2016_ford_focus-pic-5847039181990099770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,244

Price: $9,671

Mileage: 48,826

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,671, 48,826 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/05/12/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6616787998985847822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,281

Price: $12,591

Mileage: 92,728

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,591, 92,728 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/00/01/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7794739582194671078-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,337

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 115,028

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $12,991, 115,028 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/00/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-1814706990946917075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,426

Price: $8,391

Mileage: 118,588

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $8,391, 118,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2019
The seller was deceptive. I was told they had a great car review department, but I found that both fog lights were broken. When I arrived to review the car I was told to wait for a check light problem that was being reviewed by Honda, but got no satisfaction on what the results were. Once they started the purchase paperwork they revealed I would also be purchasing a LoJack security device already installed. I walked away from this one!
Sep 29, 2019
Guru1M6S5
It was okay. I did buy the car, but I felt that they should have made it clear ONLINE, that LoJack is a REQUIRED additional cost. They brought down the car by an additional $400 - thank you Danny!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guru1M6S5,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with some awesome feedback. Danny has been with us for quite some time and I'm glad he was able to help you get into the vehicle at the price you wanted and within your budget! If you need anything else, simply give us a call or stop by -- we're here to help. That said we wanted to thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business; we know you have a lot of choices when it comes to preowned vehicles out here in Orange County, so we're grateful you made us your number 1 car buying destination.

Thank you Guru1M6S5
 More ...
Sep 20, 2019
xyclon
They responded quick
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the vote of confidence when responding to our customers and making sure you guys have your questions answered! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call or swing by -- we'll be sure to extend that same quick response and A1 service to you again! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with some great feedback and look forward to helping you again whenever you're ready!

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Sep 20, 2019
Anguy58
Friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Anguy58!

We appreciate the kind words and feedback -- we're here if you need us for anything else, and we also get new vehicles in our inventory daily. The site updates at 7pm, so if you see anything else you want to take out, simply give us a call and we'll take great care of you. Appreciate you taking the time to leave us with some awesome feedback here and pls come see us again when you're ready!
Jul 11, 2019
Caribemon
WARNING! BUYERS BEWARE and STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER. The salesperson (Juanita) played the typical games through the entire sales process. She used the sales excuse of always having to speak with her sales manager for a decision, which delayed the process by 3 days. MORE IMPORTANTLY, another VERY disappointing fact was that the dealer NEVER disclosed the car needed MAJOR repairs, until after I had the care thoroughly inspected by my local mechanic at my cost.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Caribemon,

Thanks for coming by and leaving us with some feedback. We wanted to clarify a couple things however:

Juanita has been with us for a very long time, and over the course of all those years, we've only received compliments about her work ethic -- how she goes to bat for her customers, and tries to get everyone into a vehicle they love and at a price that matches their budget.

If there were delays in the process, they were out of her hands, as it is her sole responsibility and desire to get as many happy customers into new vehicles as possible, each and every day -- this is
 More ...
May 30, 2019
Great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michael,

Thanks so much for swinging by and leaving us with some awesome feedback -- we're so happy you left happy! Pls let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, and know that we're eternally grateful for your business and the opportunity you gave us to earn it! Enjoy your new vehicle & many thanks!

Your friends at //AR Santa Ana
May 12, 2019
Nice people!!, I had a good custumer service and I'll be back soon.!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jorge,

Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us with some awesome feedback! We appreciate you and are so happy you got the help you deserve from our team here at Auto Republic Santa Ana!

Remember that we're here if you need us, Jorge, so please call or stop by if you need anything -- we're grateful for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business and hope to serve you again soon.

Thanks so much!
Apr 25, 2019
GuruX8MKQ
Haven't got their yet, but on the phone very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruX8MKQ,

Thanks for the kind words and we're glad that we were able to help you over the phone. We're grateful for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business and hope that we'll see you or speak to you again soon!

Thanks for making our day with the great feedback -- it's always nice to know that the team and new Management at Santa Ana are doing right by our beloved customers.

Thank you GuruX8MKQ!
Apr 23, 2019
Disappointed with dealer, advertising shows a complete truck. I got pre approved through a credit union. When I showed interest in purchasing the truck I found out someone had removed the tailgate with backup camera. Dealer was not willing to adjust the advertised price. Then told me the truck was sold. I wouldn’t shop with them in the future for a vehicle.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rob,

We wanted to thank you for coming by and leaving us with some helpful feedback. That truck that you viewed online did indeed have a tailgate and was a complete truck. Unfortunately, since we're on the main strip here on Harbor, we do get a lot of traffic and as such, some of that traffic includes thieves.

One morning we returned to see that the truck had been vandalized -- the tailgate was stolen. Unfortunately this was after a customer had already locked-pricing on the vehicle and it was awaiting getting re-fitted for its new home.

We're so sorry we missed the mark with you;
 More ...
Mar 7, 2019
Would give zero stars. Absolutely horrible service. This car at its listed police came out to over $11,000 after all of their absurd hidden fees. I have never met people who wanted to sell cars less! Their goal is to trap you into years of debt and interest. The sales people know nothing about the cars, and only use phrases from a pre defined script with zero personabilty. Don't be fooled by a quick response! They don't care about you or your safety in a new car, only about getting your money! The pictures of this vehicle are also misleading! Many extra scratches and bumps. And the interior leather looked as it if had been touched up with a sharpie! You will only get sales people at this lot, not car dealers.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sara,

First and foremost, allow me to apologize for any poor service you may have received. That said, your review jumps from bad service to hidden fees(?) and trapping customers into years of debt and then to safety and quality of our vehicles as well as the quality of the photos we take and post online.

I'd like to address each of these if I may, just so others reading may have an understanding of what defines each issue you've described on our end:

1) With regards to the fees, there are no 'hidden' fees here. We list and provide everything to our customers in an actual price bre
 More ...
Feb 2, 2019
Very good professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi George,

Thanks for coming by and leaving us with some awesome feedback! Auto Republic Cypress has been a leader in our small pod of Orange County dealerships and has been leading the pack in terms of customer service, both before and after the sale is complete!

If you should need anything else, please know that we're here -- we'd love to help you get into a vehicle you love, and if you ended up going with us -- please know how grateful we are for your business and the opportunity you gave us to earn it!

Thank you George, and if you need anything -- pls feel free to call us and ask
 More ...
Jan 15, 2019
GuruB9D6D
call me and text right away
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruB9D6D,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our team here at Auto Republic Santa Ana is reaching out to our customers just as fast as they submit an inquiry! We're grateful for the opportunity to earn your business, and hope that we answered all of your questions!

If you should need anything, please know we're here to help -- we want to help you get into the vehicle you love at a price that makes sense within your budget!

GuruB9D6D thank you for the great feedback, and pls come see us or give us a call again whenever you're ready -- we'll be here!
Jan 6, 2019
GuruBX9RR
Excellent customer service and support from well informed staff. Great experience and satisfaction with purchase of vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruBX9RR!

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback in regards to our staff and their level of customer service here at Auto Republic Santa Ana! We're elated to hear that you were able to get your questions answered as well as to hear how satisfied you were with our process and your new purchase!

We're extremely grateful for the opportunity you gave us in order to earn your business and hope that you'll think of us the next time you/your friends go car/truck shopping -- we'd love to be your destination! In the meantime, please know how grateful we are, and that we hope you love &am
 More ...
Dec 18, 2018
joey gurule
Very informative and helpful would recommend to friends and family.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruZ72KH!

Thank you so much for taking the time to swing by and leave us with some feedback on our communication and ensuring that our team is doing everything in order to keep our beloved customers informed! We appreciate you, and are so grateful for the opportunity you gave us in order to earn your business!

Thank you and pls come see us again when/if you're ready -- we'll be here for you and look fwd to helping you out anytime!
Nov 26, 2018
Calidog
Yes they e mailed me and let me know The car was available . I am just unable to find the time for the 3 hour drive down
Response from current dealership:
Hi CaliDog!

Thanks so much for taking the time swing by CarGurus and leave us with some feedback, especially considering you live far away from the lot. When and if you do get the chance to come down, please give us a heads-up -- we'll get the car all ready for you and ensure that we make the time you deserve in order to walk you through the vehicle, get you a full test-drive, as well as explain the haggle-free process and financing options available to you (unless you're going thru your own CU/paying cash).

We really appreciate the time you took to drop us a line here, and we're also e
 More ...
Nov 2, 2018
Amazing customer service from both manager and staff! An honest family experience in my opinion. Great dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fabian!

Thank you so much for swinging by here and leaving us with some awesome feedback on your experience with us at Auto Republic Santa Ana! We're so grateful to hear that you had a great experience and that our team met your needs! Our customers are always #1 to us, and without you guys we'd have nothing.

Remember that we're here after the sale as well, so please call us if you need anything at all. Thank you for the kind words and we're so glad you chose us as your destination for a pre-owned car in Orange County.

Have a great day Fabian and enjoy your beautiful new vehicle!
Oct 19, 2018
I had an appointment, the car was ready. We went over features and took a test drive. The car was as described and what I wanted. It was the easiest car transaction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lora,

We wanted to thank you so very much for not only giving us the opportunity to earn your business and trust, but for taking the time to come on here to CarGurus and let us know how we're doing at Auto Republic Santa Ana.

We know you have a ton of choices when it comes to where to purchase your pre-owned vehicle. We're glad to have been able to help you find just the right one and to make the transaction and purchase process simple and efficient -- we know your time is valuable! We're also elated to hear that the vehicle was ready for you when you arrived and that it was exactly
 More ...
Jul 27, 2018
great
Response from current dealership:
Hi Thrushar,

Thanks for swinging by and leaving us with some feedback on your experience with our team at Auto Republic Santa Ana... even the small reviews help us understand our customers' experiences and also lets us know when we're doing the right thing, or what we can work on to improve.

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to drop us a line and also wanted to let you know we're grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. Please come by any time you need us, or simply give us a call and ask for management -- we'll be here. Thank you Thrushar.

Your friends at
 More ...
May 6, 2018
Responded quickly!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruY4Z8S,

We're so happy to hear that the team moved quickly and that we were able to get you the info you needed in a timely manner. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you -- simply drop by or give us a call -- we'll be here!

Just a quick note to say thanks for taking the time out of your day to provide us with some helpful feedback with regards to our response time :)

Thanks and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
May 4, 2018
ColomboNoHo
A bit disappointed. Because the first thing I declared before formalizing the transaction, was that I wasn't interested in the Smart Auto warranty they were offering. And yet, at the finalization of documents, it was still there! An additional $2,498.00 which, along the registration and other minimal fees, up'ed the car's price from $15,998 to $21,498.44
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi ColomboNoHo,

First and foremost we're so sorry to hear that you didn't have the experience you deserve as one of our customers here at Auto Republic Santa Ana. We definitely understand that not everyone is looking for a warranty when making their vehicle purchase. While they are recommended since you're purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and have the option to get one (vs when purchasing a used car from a private party), we know that some folks simply don't want one... we're sorry to hear that there was a mistake on the initial paperwork that came back and that the warranty was not removed.
 More ...
Apr 12, 2018
Contacted promptly and answered questions about vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gary,

Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us with some helpful feedback for the team here at Auto Republic Santa Ana! Please know we're available by phone at (714) 276-6060 should you need anything at all and that we're always happy to answer any other questions or take you out on a test drive!

That said, if you didn't find the vehicle you love, keep an eye on our inventory/site as new vehicles debut daily and we can keep an eye out for you as well if you have something specific you're looking for. Thanks again for the feedback and know that we're grateful for the opportunity
 More ...
Apr 8, 2018
I'mjustOly Campos
It was a great dealer ! They were patient and very polite! The only one thing that I feel like they should be doing is show how much the expenses are, in total of that car including tax and other fees ! Before making you pay deposit and monthly fee ! Other then that ! Great people . Just hopefully they better them self on that ! Love my car
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Oly!

Thanks for taking the time out of your in order to leave us with some helpful feedback. I've forwarded them to the team here and we'll be covering them in the weekly training. Also please keep in mind that unfortunately taxes differ and correlate directly to the buyer's location/city/county so hopefully the team was able to make that clear when you were purchasing your vehicle with us.

Please know how grateful we are to have you as a customer and for the opportunity to have earned your business, Oly. We're also here for you if you need anything -- you can give us a call direct a
 More ...
Feb 11, 2018
GuruDHWML
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Hello GuruDHWML,

Thank you so much for the great feedback -- we're always here if you need us, just a phone call away. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a quick review of the service/experience at Auto Republic Santa Ana!
Jan 13, 2018
mjb0206
Harold was great.
Response from current dealership:
Hi mjb0206,

Thank you for coming by and dropping us some feedback on how the team treated you. Harold is great to work with and one of our best. We appreciate you as a customer and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you here. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do and come see us again in the future. All the best in 2018 from your friends here at //AR Santa Ana.
Jan 1, 2018
whatiguana
Good communication and allowed extended test drive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi whatiguana (love the name BTW!),

Thank you for dropping us some feedback with regards to how we're doing at Auto Republic Santa Ana! If our customers iguana take an extended test drive, that's what they get! :) We do strive for great communication and work hard in our weekly trainings to make sure every customer gets the help they need and all of their questions answered. Definitely keep us in mind if you're looking for something else or need any further help, we'll be here! In the meantime, have a very Happy New Year and thank you for choosing Auto Republic!
Dec 31, 2017
Polite, professional, and great communication. Purchase went smooth with no surprises.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sean,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some feedback on how we're doing with regards to sales and customer service. Everything you mentioned are factors we strive for every day on the lot, both with current and prospective customers. We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly with your purchase and are extremely grateful to have earned your business -- thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Happy New Year to you and yours and please come see us again when you're ready!
Dec 25, 2017
GuruDPBB4
Anna was very pleasant to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Hi There,

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking a moment to leave us some feedback on your experience at Auto Republic Santa Ana. Anna is one of our best and we're happy to hear that she delivered and grateful to have you as a customer. Hope your holiday season is a great one, and many thanks.

Your friends at Auto Republic
Dec 22, 2017
Shawn is amazing ☘️ The car that i wanted was sold by the time i talked to him and he took all my requirments and got me exactly what i was looking for even better , the deal went smooth he explained everything to me and he made sure i was satisfied . If you looking for an honest dealer dont hesitate to call shawn . I wanted to give him 10 stars . Thanks shawn
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ayman,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to drop us some feedback on how we're doing. We love hearing that our customers got the respect and treatment they deserve, as well as a car they love! Shawn is one of our best onboard, and so we're happy to hear he didn't fall short for you. Thank you for the kind words and feedback, we'll be sharing them with the team this week.

Warm Regards & Happy Holidays

Auto Republic Santa Ana
Nov 17, 2017
Responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tim,

Thanks for taking a moment out of your day to let us know how we're doing. We're glad you got a speedy response and that we were able to give you the help you deserve as a customer. Warm regards and Happy Holidays from your friends at Auto Republic Santa Ana.
Nov 2, 2017
Good dealer
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kenny!

Thanks so much for the feedback as well as taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. Should you need anything else, we're here for you! Sending you warm wishes and a very happy holidays this season; please let us know if we can do anything else for you and thank you for being an Auto Republic customer.
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 4, 2017
Quick response and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Hi Raj,

Thanks for coming by and dropping us some feedback on how we're doing at Auto Republic Santa Ana! We love hearing that our team was able to respond quickly to your needs, and we're grateful for any opportunity to earn your business. Raj, if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out -- we're always just a phone call away for you.

Hope your week is going great, thanks for making ours!
Sep 24, 2017
Good
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jose,

Thank you for the kind feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business as our customers are the reason we get up and do this every day. Thank you so much Jose, from your friends at Auto Republic.
Sep 21, 2017
Salesperson was good and followed up
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ray,

Thank you for the kind words and great feedback on the follow-up from our Sales Team at Auto Republic Santa Ana. We truly appreciate you giving us a heads-up as to how we're doing as well as giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

Come see us again and remember that our inventory changes daily as new cars are introduced across 4 lots in Orange County. We'd love to see you again soon & we'll pass your kind words onto the team!
Aug 29, 2017
Very easy going guy to deal with I made an offer but never got a relay?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dean!

Thanks for coming by and dropping us some feedback of your experience and what occurred. I wanted to get a chance to speak with our manager at the Santa Ana location in order to see if he'd heard anything or spoken with you directly. It seems he hasn't and when I told him what had occurred, he said he'd love to work with you and offer you a concierge buying experience, from start to finish -- he'll work with you directly.

One thing I did want to mention is that we do have a haggle-free policy/philosophy at Auto Republic. This is site-wide and we actually employ a buying and pric
 More ...
Aug 14, 2017
It was a pleasant experience working with Juanita and the crew at Auto Republic.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback in regards to working with Juanita on our team! We'll definitely pass them on to her and we're happy to hear that you received the service you need & deserve from our staff. Thank you for choosing Auto Republic!!
Jun 14, 2017
Excellent service ,they respond immediately regarding my inquiry
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2017
George was awesome and had lots of patience during the whole process. Test drive two cars and decided to purchase one of them. Gave me a deal, thanks George!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2017
Gdaisy
They offered financing, but rates were too high.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2017
Eltowi16
They answered fast nice place to buy a car
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
None responsive when I countered offered.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michelle,

Because we are a haggle-free dealership, we strive to offer customers a set-price on vehicles without the usual back-and-forth headaches of offers and negotiation. We have a dedicated team in place that measures the vehicles against other dealerships and local sales prices, give the same features, packages, mileage, year and condition.

Because of the amount of inventory we move throughout our 3 large lots in Orange County, CA, Auto Republic is able to offer the best prices on pre-owned vehicles at a haggle-free commitment to our customers.

What that means is that you're
 More ...
Dec 12, 2016
Customer Service was bad, Make sure you check your Loan contract they are very sneaky sly, crafty, cunning, deceitful !! All they showed me was the monthly payment and the low apr . When I asked to see all the numbers I really seen what i had thought for sure was happening. They where trying to charge me 4 OR 5 Thousand more for things i did not want or need.After i set my terms i did buy the 2013 Cadillac ATS.Cause it was a good deal.But when i went back to pick it up it was not even cleaned or gas up ! I just wanted to get out of there, Very very unprofessional ! Then after i got home, which was my fault for not checking the trunk,many things that came with the car were missing/taken out. Trunk net, tire pump for fixing flats,Caddy car mats,lock nuts for wheels. I put two calls in with not anyone or any manager that called me back. I will never send anyone there or refer them to this place Period !!!!! I will be giving them bad reviews everywhere i can.
41 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
A+ from the minute I called to the minute I bought my "new" car I was treated with courtesy, professionalism & respect. I felt safe & secure of my personal information for financing purposes!
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2015
We were looking at 2 cars. We called in advance to make sure they still had both cars. When we arrived, both cars we were interested were sitting right in front waiting for us. Test drove the one we liked best, then went back to the dealership. Expressed a few concerns about the car, and they suggested we go on a longer test drive and take it on the freeway. Very friendly and easy to deal with. We bought the car, a 2008 Honda Element, and are extremely happy. Feel like we got a very fair deal, not the high-pressure salesman stuff, and would definitely check there again when looking for a used car.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2013
Very personable and accomodating
Apr 16, 2013
I called to verify the vehicle was at the dealer and was told it was. I drove about 26 miles around 45 minutes to look at the car. When I arrived it was already sold. I was very dissappointed because the car was the model and colors I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2013
Sold car with cracked sidewall. Flat the next day. Inspect your tires!!!! Was told to put a used tire on my M3.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2013
good

Other Nearby Dealers

Huntington Beach Mazda - 168 listings
16800 Beach Boulevard Huntington Beach, CA 92647
11 reviews
Auto Wholesale Company - 51 listings
1013 North Harbor Boulevard Santa Ana, CA 92703
6 reviews
The Car Store - 44 listings
917 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92701
2 reviews
Lamborghini Newport Beach - 33 listings
1425 Baker St Costa Mesa, CA 92626
12 reviews
E3 Autos LLC - 17 listings
2050 W Chapman Ave Ste 223 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
Hidden Car Deals - 15 listings
2900 Bristol St. E202 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
EZE Autobrokers, Inc. - 13 listings
1040 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
6 reviews
Select Auto OC - 10 listings
185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626
2 reviews
1 Stop Automart
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
2 reviews
1 Stop Auto Mart
13631 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843
2 reviews
First Choice Auto
2050 W Chapman Ave, Ste 183 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
Car Giant
2050 W Chapman Ave, STE 196 Orange, CA 92868
2 reviews
Artistry Motors Inc.
17301 Beach Blvd Unit 3 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
OptimumAutoNetwork
17301 Beach Blvd, Ste 19 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
Car Connection Inc
2900 Bristol St Unit E203 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500