Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10150 Trask Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92843

Sales: (714) 793-9400

Service: (877) 546-7445

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/10/20/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-2956583679681642765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,032

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 17,257

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $22,500, 17,257 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/20/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3795287101734291372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Great Deal
$5,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,306

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 14,193

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,000, 14,193 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/10/58/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5391851027180646646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Great Deal
$4,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,760

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 34,267

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,500, 34,267 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/09/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-907797525971948966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$3,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,374

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 11,783

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $29,000, 11,783 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/10/15/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-701659165028416686-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,843

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 5,620

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $23,500, 5,620 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/06/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6199981149619056398-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,096

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 21,775

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $18,500, 21,775 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/33/2016_honda_accord-pic-802796498020901032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,443

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 24,227

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $21,000, 24,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/26/16/36/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8198820563944429642-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,120

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 49,026

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $21,750, 49,026 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/58/2018_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-7153431124710051898-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,355

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 4,495

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $15,500, 4,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/11/54/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1181971635162063603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,257

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 43,959

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $41,500, 43,959 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/19/45/2005_honda_pilot-pic-6794881766745063516-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,805

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 149,931

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $6,000, 149,931 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/09/11/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8577675057812443840-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,172

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 90,445

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Brown Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,000, 90,445 miles with Safety Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/09/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2404695010635450332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Fair Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,063

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 56,302

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,500, 56,302 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/40/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5414628167331426206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Fair Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,782

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 8,586

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $33,500, 8,586 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/15/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5404924664528661544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,435

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 20,943

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92843

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $21,500, 20,943 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2018
I wanted to buy the car, the guy new I was coming in. He said he wouldn’t be in until noon so I told him I would wait, instead of putting the car in the back it sold that morning. My daughter is very disappointed and so am I.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re sorry that you feel this way, Nicole. As a policy, we cannot hold pre-owned vehicles for customers. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this caused you and your daughter. We’d love to work with you to find a great new vehicle for your daughter if you are still looking. Give us a call if you’d like to look at any other vehicles or if you have any questions.

Best - George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Nov 11, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

Best - George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Oct 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jessica, thank you for the feedback! Let us know if you need anything else, be it service or sales.
Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Sep 29, 2017
I called and they said they still have it but like I expected that car was gone. They tried so hard to sale me another one on silver color which i had that color for 4 years so i wanted to feel I really got a new car by getting another color that itsnt silver. I mean they were good people but they made me drive 1 hour and 20 minutes for nothing the car I wanted was gone .. all I gotta say is please next time somebody calls you be honest n tell the true if you don't have that car anymore. I know you guys want to sale but no with lies please .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are truly sorry to hear of your recent experience. We can assure you this is an isolated incident and not how we intend to conduct business. We appreciate that you took the time to bring this to our attention. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your concern.

Sincerely, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Sep 25, 2017
GuruDP4WC
very good experience, the agent give me all the information I request and end up with a test drive , then I got the car, excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!
Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Aug 12, 2017
Requested price offer by email and phone. Dealer never gave me the price after I said don't wat to go dealership before any price detail. Guess this is another fishing? Only try to make customer visit dleaership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your interaction with our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this situation further or if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly.

Sincerely, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Jun 22, 2017
I drove from palm spring's to purchase the vehicle when I arrived I was chuckled at and was told that the vehicle was sold the night before I arrived.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Tiana. Please contact me when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Jun 17, 2017
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great rating, Justino. We're pleased that everything went well for you.

Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Jun 17, 2017
Very pleased with service. Seller Jesse . Was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Alberto, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Jesse. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care!

Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Jun 5, 2017
sales rep called me back right away,went there that afternoon.2 hours later we left dealership with our 2015 equinox.we love the car.thank you,FRED KNAPP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations on your new Equinox! We're so glad you're enjoying it. If you have any questions about your new vehicle or need anything else please don't hesitate to call. Thank you for your review.

Sincerely,
George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Apr 19, 2017
Awesome and I was able to get the Vehicle at a $9,500 discount off the sticker Price after tax and license.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Randy, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Apr 10, 2017
GuruZ8X8
Called within minutes of sending an interest in car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your 5-star rating. It is our goal to provide prompt and efficient customer service. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Feb 26, 2017
gearn Burns very helpful and friendly. we ended up leasing a new 2017 could not pass up the deal they made us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congrats on your new lease, Tony. It's great to hear that our team was able to get you a great deal. Thanks for leaving us your review!

Sincerely,
George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Oct 7, 2016
Very good customer service. Very helpful
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 15, 2016
Responded back in good time and gave me additional information. When I didn't respond to them after they responded to me, the manager emailed to find out how their staff were responding to My requests. I bought a car from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Super at contacting and working with you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very helpful with all questions fast and friendly service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Casey was aweeeeeesome sauceeeeee! He and my mom became bffs and he got me the car I wanted ☺️☺️☺️
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Good dealership. Jay was easy to work with and I feel I got a great deal on my new truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Camino Real Chevrolet - 116 listings
2401 S Atlantic Blvd Monterey Park, CA 91754
3 reviews
MK Smith Chevrolet - 265 listings
12845 Central Ave Chino, CA 91710
27 reviews
Delillo Chevrolet Co. - 381 listings
18211 Beach Blvd Huntington Beach, CA 92648
12 reviews
Tom Bell Chevrolet - 326 listings
800 Alabama St Redlands, CA 92374
4 reviews
Lake Chevrolet - 299 listings
31201 Auto Center Dr Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
5 reviews
Community Chevrolet - 569 listings
200 W Olive Burbank, CA 91502
14 reviews
Simpson Chevrolet of Irvine - 448 listings
21 Auto Center Dr Irvine, CA 92618
19 reviews
Harbor Chevrolet - 321 listings
3770 Cherry Ave Long Beach, CA 90807
51 reviews
Rydell Chevrolet Northridge - 961 listings
18600 Devonshire St Northridge, CA 91324
31 reviews
Connell Chevrolet - 2 listings
2828 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
10 reviews
Crest Chevrolet - 226 listings
909 W 21st St San Bernardino, CA 92405
15 reviews
Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,219 listings
2131 Convention Center Way Suite A Ontario, CA 91764
12 reviews
Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac - 760 listings
27360 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
18 reviews
Felix Chevrolet - 10 listings
3330 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
9 reviews
Guaranty Chevrolet - 413 listings
711 E 17th St Santa Ana, CA 92701
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,416 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,111 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,984 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295