Auto Republic Santa Ana

525 S Harbor Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (562) 280-2782

Hoy 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/51/2018_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2103436537941209987-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Gran descuento
$2,550 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,541

Precio: $19,991

Millaje: 28,731

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring FWD usados en venta - $19,991, 28,731 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/13/00/2016_kia_soul-pic-6710566704971434255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Gran descuento
$1,722 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,213

Precio: $10,491

Millaje: 43,521

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Titanium Gray Descripción: 2016 Kia Soul Base usados en venta - $10,491, 43,521 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/22/11/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2922751133517992132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Gran descuento
$2,338 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $31,319

Precio: $28,981

Millaje: 20,991

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Blizzard Pearl Descripción: 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited usados en venta - $28,981, 20,991 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/03/52/2015_nissan_altima-pic-958484215563801466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Gran descuento
$1,935 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,826

Precio: $11,891

Millaje: 22,355

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Gun Metallic Descripción: 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S usados en venta - $11,891, 22,355 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/00/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-8330002549449532702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,653 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,144

Precio: $11,491

Millaje: 27,512

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD usados en venta - $11,491, 27,512 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/12/17/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5519574580165786992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,656 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,547

Precio: $11,891

Millaje: 36,156

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Pure White Descripción: 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S usados en venta - $11,891, 36,156 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/00/48/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-3450587993608968291-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,814 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,505

Precio: $11,691

Millaje: 52,414

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Crystal Black Pearl Descripción: 2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 usados en venta - $11,691, 52,414 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/23/27/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-5453381490718347152-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$2,628 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,609

Precio: $10,981

Millaje: 142,255

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD usados en venta - $10,981, 142,255 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/17/09/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2195393290655612460-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$2,012 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,503

Precio: $12,491

Millaje: 63,906

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 18 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Bright White Descripción: 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD usados en venta - $12,491, 63,906 millas con Rines Cromados de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/37/2016_ford_focus-pic-5847039181990099770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,452 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,123

Precio: $9,671

Millaje: 48,826

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Oxford White Descripción: 2016 Ford Focus SE usados en venta - $9,671, 48,826 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/06/22/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4766657745024187547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,566 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,557

Precio: $12,991

Millaje: 66,718

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Super White Descripción: 2016 Toyota Camry SE usados en venta - $12,991, 66,718 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/03/07/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5778933669949308411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,317 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,798

Precio: $12,481

Millaje: 42,202

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Descripción: 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport FWD usados en venta - $12,481, 42,202 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/18/10/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3393902440677634793-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,605 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,296

Precio: $9,691

Millaje: 91,936

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Descripción: 2013 Ford Taurus Limited usados en venta - $9,691, 91,936 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/07/52/2013_chrysler_300-pic-1995418075948282855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C RWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,830 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,321

Precio: $11,491

Millaje: 70,860

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ivory Tri-coat Pearl Descripción: 2013 Chrysler 300 C RWD usados en venta - $11,491, 70,860 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/20/07/2014_ford_escape-pic-5044050945573804008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92704

Buen descuento
$1,393 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $15,884

Precio: $14,491

Millaje: 35,029

Ubicación: Santa Ana, CA 92704

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Tuxedo Black Descripción: 2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD usados en venta - $14,491, 35,029 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 21, 2019
fidelq1000
Great!!!
oct 17, 2019
The seller was deceptive. I was told they had a great car review department, but I found that both fog lights were broken. When I arrived to review the car I was told to wait for a check light problem that was being reviewed by Honda, but got no satisfaction on what the results were. Once they started the purchase paperwork they revealed I would also be purchasing a LoJack security device already installed. I walked away from this one!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 29, 2019
Guru1M6S5
It was okay. I did buy the car, but I felt that they should have made it clear ONLINE, that LoJack is a REQUIRED additional cost. They brought down the car by an additional $400 - thank you Danny!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Guru1M6S5,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with some awesome feedback. Danny has been with us for quite some time and I'm glad he was able to help you get into the vehicle at the price you wanted and within your budget! If you need anything else, simply give us a call or stop by -- we're here to help. That said we wanted to thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business; we know you have a lot of choices when it comes to preowned vehicles out here in Orange County, so we're grateful you made us your number 1 car buying destination.

Thank you Guru1M6S5
 Más ...
sep 20, 2019
xyclon
They responded quick
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the vote of confidence when responding to our customers and making sure you guys have your questions answered! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call or swing by -- we'll be sure to extend that same quick response and A1 service to you again! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with some great feedback and look forward to helping you again whenever you're ready!

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
sep 20, 2019
Anguy58
Friendly
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Anguy58!

We appreciate the kind words and feedback -- we're here if you need us for anything else, and we also get new vehicles in our inventory daily. The site updates at 7pm, so if you see anything else you want to take out, simply give us a call and we'll take great care of you. Appreciate you taking the time to leave us with some awesome feedback here and pls come see us again when you're ready!
jul 11, 2019
Caribemon
WARNING! BUYERS BEWARE and STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER. The salesperson (Juanita) played the typical games through the entire sales process. She used the sales excuse of always having to speak with her sales manager for a decision, which delayed the process by 3 days. MORE IMPORTANTLY, another VERY disappointing fact was that the dealer NEVER disclosed the car needed MAJOR repairs, until after I had the care thoroughly inspected by my local mechanic at my cost.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Caribemon,

Thanks for coming by and leaving us with some feedback. We wanted to clarify a couple things however:

Juanita has been with us for a very long time, and over the course of all those years, we've only received compliments about her work ethic -- how she goes to bat for her customers, and tries to get everyone into a vehicle they love and at a price that matches their budget.

If there were delays in the process, they were out of her hands, as it is her sole responsibility and desire to get as many happy customers into new vehicles as possible, each and every day -- this is
 Más ...
may 30, 2019
Great to work with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Michael,

Thanks so much for swinging by and leaving us with some awesome feedback -- we're so happy you left happy! Pls let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, and know that we're eternally grateful for your business and the opportunity you gave us to earn it! Enjoy your new vehicle & many thanks!

Your friends at //AR Santa Ana
may 12, 2019
Nice people!!, I had a good custumer service and I'll be back soon.!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jorge,

Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us with some awesome feedback! We appreciate you and are so happy you got the help you deserve from our team here at Auto Republic Santa Ana!

Remember that we're here if you need us, Jorge, so please call or stop by if you need anything -- we're grateful for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business and hope to serve you again soon.

Thanks so much!
abr 25, 2019
GuruX8MKQ
Haven't got their yet, but on the phone very nice people.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi GuruX8MKQ,

Thanks for the kind words and we're glad that we were able to help you over the phone. We're grateful for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business and hope that we'll see you or speak to you again soon!

Thanks for making our day with the great feedback -- it's always nice to know that the team and new Management at Santa Ana are doing right by our beloved customers.

Thank you GuruX8MKQ!
abr 23, 2019
Disappointed with dealer, advertising shows a complete truck. I got pre approved through a credit union. When I showed interest in purchasing the truck I found out someone had removed the tailgate with backup camera. Dealer was not willing to adjust the advertised price. Then told me the truck was sold. I wouldn’t shop with them in the future for a vehicle.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Rob,

We wanted to thank you for coming by and leaving us with some helpful feedback. That truck that you viewed online did indeed have a tailgate and was a complete truck. Unfortunately, since we're on the main strip here on Harbor, we do get a lot of traffic and as such, some of that traffic includes thieves.

One morning we returned to see that the truck had been vandalized -- the tailgate was stolen. Unfortunately this was after a customer had already locked-pricing on the vehicle and it was awaiting getting re-fitted for its new home.

We're so sorry we missed the mark with you;
 Más ...
mar 7, 2019
Would give zero stars. Absolutely horrible service. This car at its listed police came out to over $11,000 after all of their absurd hidden fees. I have never met people who wanted to sell cars less! Their goal is to trap you into years of debt and interest. The sales people know nothing about the cars, and only use phrases from a pre defined script with zero personabilty. Don't be fooled by a quick response! They don't care about you or your safety in a new car, only about getting your money! The pictures of this vehicle are also misleading! Many extra scratches and bumps. And the interior leather looked as it if had been touched up with a sharpie! You will only get sales people at this lot, not car dealers.
14 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Sara,

First and foremost, allow me to apologize for any poor service you may have received. That said, your review jumps from bad service to hidden fees(?) and trapping customers into years of debt and then to safety and quality of our vehicles as well as the quality of the photos we take and post online.

I'd like to address each of these if I may, just so others reading may have an understanding of what defines each issue you've described on our end:

1) With regards to the fees, there are no 'hidden' fees here. We list and provide everything to our customers in an actual price bre
 Más ...
feb 2, 2019
Very good professional
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi George,

Thanks for coming by and leaving us with some awesome feedback! Auto Republic Cypress has been a leader in our small pod of Orange County dealerships and has been leading the pack in terms of customer service, both before and after the sale is complete!

If you should need anything else, please know that we're here -- we'd love to help you get into a vehicle you love, and if you ended up going with us -- please know how grateful we are for your business and the opportunity you gave us to earn it!

Thank you George, and if you need anything -- pls feel free to call us and ask
 Más ...
ene 15, 2019
GuruB9D6D
call me and text right away
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi GuruB9D6D,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our team here at Auto Republic Santa Ana is reaching out to our customers just as fast as they submit an inquiry! We're grateful for the opportunity to earn your business, and hope that we answered all of your questions!

If you should need anything, please know we're here to help -- we want to help you get into the vehicle you love at a price that makes sense within your budget!

GuruB9D6D thank you for the great feedback, and pls come see us or give us a call again whenever you're ready -- we'll be here!
ene 6, 2019
GuruBX9RR
Excellent customer service and support from well informed staff. Great experience and satisfaction with purchase of vehicle.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi GuruBX9RR!

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback in regards to our staff and their level of customer service here at Auto Republic Santa Ana! We're elated to hear that you were able to get your questions answered as well as to hear how satisfied you were with our process and your new purchase!

We're extremely grateful for the opportunity you gave us in order to earn your business and hope that you'll think of us the next time you/your friends go car/truck shopping -- we'd love to be your destination! In the meantime, please know how grateful we are, and that we hope you love &am
 Más ...
dic 18, 2018
joey gurule
Very informative and helpful would recommend to friends and family.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi GuruZ72KH!

Thank you so much for taking the time to swing by and leave us with some feedback on our communication and ensuring that our team is doing everything in order to keep our beloved customers informed! We appreciate you, and are so grateful for the opportunity you gave us in order to earn your business!

Thank you and pls come see us again when/if you're ready -- we'll be here for you and look fwd to helping you out anytime!
nov 26, 2018
Calidog
Yes they e mailed me and let me know The car was available . I am just unable to find the time for the 3 hour drive down
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi CaliDog!

Thanks so much for taking the time swing by CarGurus and leave us with some feedback, especially considering you live far away from the lot. When and if you do get the chance to come down, please give us a heads-up -- we'll get the car all ready for you and ensure that we make the time you deserve in order to walk you through the vehicle, get you a full test-drive, as well as explain the haggle-free process and financing options available to you (unless you're going thru your own CU/paying cash).

We really appreciate the time you took to drop us a line here, and we're also e
 Más ...
nov 2, 2018
Amazing customer service from both manager and staff! An honest family experience in my opinion. Great dealership
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Fabian!

Thank you so much for swinging by here and leaving us with some awesome feedback on your experience with us at Auto Republic Santa Ana! We're so grateful to hear that you had a great experience and that our team met your needs! Our customers are always #1 to us, and without you guys we'd have nothing.

Remember that we're here after the sale as well, so please call us if you need anything at all. Thank you for the kind words and we're so glad you chose us as your destination for a pre-owned car in Orange County.

Have a great day Fabian and enjoy your beautiful new vehicle!
oct 19, 2018
I had an appointment, the car was ready. We went over features and took a test drive. The car was as described and what I wanted. It was the easiest car transaction.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Lora,

We wanted to thank you so very much for not only giving us the opportunity to earn your business and trust, but for taking the time to come on here to CarGurus and let us know how we're doing at Auto Republic Santa Ana.

We know you have a ton of choices when it comes to where to purchase your pre-owned vehicle. We're glad to have been able to help you find just the right one and to make the transaction and purchase process simple and efficient -- we know your time is valuable! We're also elated to hear that the vehicle was ready for you when you arrived and that it was exactly
 Más ...
jul 27, 2018
great
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Thrushar,

Thanks for swinging by and leaving us with some feedback on your experience with our team at Auto Republic Santa Ana... even the small reviews help us understand our customers' experiences and also lets us know when we're doing the right thing, or what we can work on to improve.

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to drop us a line and also wanted to let you know we're grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. Please come by any time you need us, or simply give us a call and ask for management -- we'll be here. Thank you Thrushar.

Your friends at
 Más ...
may 6, 2018
Responded quickly!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi GuruY4Z8S,

We're so happy to hear that the team moved quickly and that we were able to get you the info you needed in a timely manner. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you -- simply drop by or give us a call -- we'll be here!

Just a quick note to say thanks for taking the time out of your day to provide us with some helpful feedback with regards to our response time :)

Thanks and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
may 4, 2018
ColomboNoHo
A bit disappointed. Because the first thing I declared before formalizing the transaction, was that I wasn't interested in the Smart Auto warranty they were offering. And yet, at the finalization of documents, it was still there! An additional $2,498.00 which, along the registration and other minimal fees, up'ed the car's price from $15,998 to $21,498.44
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi ColomboNoHo,

First and foremost we're so sorry to hear that you didn't have the experience you deserve as one of our customers here at Auto Republic Santa Ana. We definitely understand that not everyone is looking for a warranty when making their vehicle purchase. While they are recommended since you're purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and have the option to get one (vs when purchasing a used car from a private party), we know that some folks simply don't want one... we're sorry to hear that there was a mistake on the initial paperwork that came back and that the warranty was not removed.
 Más ...
abr 12, 2018
Contacted promptly and answered questions about vehicle.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Gary,

Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us with some helpful feedback for the team here at Auto Republic Santa Ana! Please know we're available by phone at (714) 276-6060 should you need anything at all and that we're always happy to answer any other questions or take you out on a test drive!

That said, if you didn't find the vehicle you love, keep an eye on our inventory/site as new vehicles debut daily and we can keep an eye out for you as well if you have something specific you're looking for. Thanks again for the feedback and know that we're grateful for the opportunity
 Más ...
abr 8, 2018
I'mjustOly Campos
It was a great dealer ! They were patient and very polite! The only one thing that I feel like they should be doing is show how much the expenses are, in total of that car including tax and other fees ! Before making you pay deposit and monthly fee ! Other then that ! Great people . Just hopefully they better them self on that ! Love my car
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Oly!

Thanks for taking the time out of your in order to leave us with some helpful feedback. I've forwarded them to the team here and we'll be covering them in the weekly training. Also please keep in mind that unfortunately taxes differ and correlate directly to the buyer's location/city/county so hopefully the team was able to make that clear when you were purchasing your vehicle with us.

Please know how grateful we are to have you as a customer and for the opportunity to have earned your business, Oly. We're also here for you if you need anything -- you can give us a call direct a
 Más ...
feb 11, 2018
GuruDHWML
Excellent
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello GuruDHWML,

Thank you so much for the great feedback -- we're always here if you need us, just a phone call away. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a quick review of the service/experience at Auto Republic Santa Ana!
ene 13, 2018
mjb0206
Harold was great.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi mjb0206,

Thank you for coming by and dropping us some feedback on how the team treated you. Harold is great to work with and one of our best. We appreciate you as a customer and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you here. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do and come see us again in the future. All the best in 2018 from your friends here at //AR Santa Ana.
ene 1, 2018
whatiguana
Good communication and allowed extended test drive.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi whatiguana (love the name BTW!),

Thank you for dropping us some feedback with regards to how we're doing at Auto Republic Santa Ana! If our customers iguana take an extended test drive, that's what they get! :) We do strive for great communication and work hard in our weekly trainings to make sure every customer gets the help they need and all of their questions answered. Definitely keep us in mind if you're looking for something else or need any further help, we'll be here! In the meantime, have a very Happy New Year and thank you for choosing Auto Republic!
dic 31, 2017
Polite, professional, and great communication. Purchase went smooth with no surprises.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Sean,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some feedback on how we're doing with regards to sales and customer service. Everything you mentioned are factors we strive for every day on the lot, both with current and prospective customers. We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly with your purchase and are extremely grateful to have earned your business -- thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Happy New Year to you and yours and please come see us again when you're ready!
dic 25, 2017
GuruDPBB4
Anna was very pleasant to deal with
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi There,

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking a moment to leave us some feedback on your experience at Auto Republic Santa Ana. Anna is one of our best and we're happy to hear that she delivered and grateful to have you as a customer. Hope your holiday season is a great one, and many thanks.

Your friends at Auto Republic
dic 22, 2017
Shawn is amazing ☘️ The car that i wanted was sold by the time i talked to him and he took all my requirments and got me exactly what i was looking for even better , the deal went smooth he explained everything to me and he made sure i was satisfied . If you looking for an honest dealer dont hesitate to call shawn . I wanted to give him 10 stars . Thanks shawn
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ayman,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to drop us some feedback on how we're doing. We love hearing that our customers got the respect and treatment they deserve, as well as a car they love! Shawn is one of our best onboard, and so we're happy to hear he didn't fall short for you. Thank you for the kind words and feedback, we'll be sharing them with the team this week.

Warm Regards & Happy Holidays

Auto Republic Santa Ana
Leer 19 evaluaciones anteriores
nov 17, 2017
Responded quickly
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Tim,

Thanks for taking a moment out of your day to let us know how we're doing. We're glad you got a speedy response and that we were able to give you the help you deserve as a customer. Warm regards and Happy Holidays from your friends at Auto Republic Santa Ana.
nov 2, 2017
Good dealer
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Kenny!

Thanks so much for the feedback as well as taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. Should you need anything else, we're here for you! Sending you warm wishes and a very happy holidays this season; please let us know if we can do anything else for you and thank you for being an Auto Republic customer.
oct 4, 2017
Quick response and friendly
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Raj,

Thanks for coming by and dropping us some feedback on how we're doing at Auto Republic Santa Ana! We love hearing that our team was able to respond quickly to your needs, and we're grateful for any opportunity to earn your business. Raj, if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out -- we're always just a phone call away for you.

Hope your week is going great, thanks for making ours!
sep 24, 2017
Good
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jose,

Thank you for the kind feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business as our customers are the reason we get up and do this every day. Thank you so much Jose, from your friends at Auto Republic.
sep 21, 2017
Salesperson was good and followed up
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ray,

Thank you for the kind words and great feedback on the follow-up from our Sales Team at Auto Republic Santa Ana. We truly appreciate you giving us a heads-up as to how we're doing as well as giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

Come see us again and remember that our inventory changes daily as new cars are introduced across 4 lots in Orange County. We'd love to see you again soon & we'll pass your kind words onto the team!
ago 29, 2017
Very easy going guy to deal with I made an offer but never got a relay?
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Dean!

Thanks for coming by and dropping us some feedback of your experience and what occurred. I wanted to get a chance to speak with our manager at the Santa Ana location in order to see if he'd heard anything or spoken with you directly. It seems he hasn't and when I told him what had occurred, he said he'd love to work with you and offer you a concierge buying experience, from start to finish -- he'll work with you directly.

One thing I did want to mention is that we do have a haggle-free policy/philosophy at Auto Republic. This is site-wide and we actually employ a buying and pric
 Más ...
ago 14, 2017
It was a pleasant experience working with Juanita and the crew at Auto Republic.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback in regards to working with Juanita on our team! We'll definitely pass them on to her and we're happy to hear that you received the service you need & deserve from our staff. Thank you for choosing Auto Republic!!
jun 14, 2017
Excellent service ,they respond immediately regarding my inquiry
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 8, 2017
George was awesome and had lots of patience during the whole process. Test drive two cars and decided to purchase one of them. Gave me a deal, thanks George!!!
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 30, 2017
Gdaisy
They offered financing, but rates were too high.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 18, 2017
Eltowi16
They answered fast nice place to buy a car
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 22, 2017
None responsive when I countered offered.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Michelle,

Because we are a haggle-free dealership, we strive to offer customers a set-price on vehicles without the usual back-and-forth headaches of offers and negotiation. We have a dedicated team in place that measures the vehicles against other dealerships and local sales prices, give the same features, packages, mileage, year and condition.

Because of the amount of inventory we move throughout our 3 large lots in Orange County, CA, Auto Republic is able to offer the best prices on pre-owned vehicles at a haggle-free commitment to our customers.

What that means is that you're
 Más ...
dic 12, 2016
Customer Service was bad, Make sure you check your Loan contract they are very sneaky sly, crafty, cunning, deceitful !! All they showed me was the monthly payment and the low apr . When I asked to see all the numbers I really seen what i had thought for sure was happening. They where trying to charge me 4 OR 5 Thousand more for things i did not want or need.After i set my terms i did buy the 2013 Cadillac ATS.Cause it was a good deal.But when i went back to pick it up it was not even cleaned or gas up ! I just wanted to get out of there, Very very unprofessional ! Then after i got home, which was my fault for not checking the trunk,many things that came with the car were missing/taken out. Trunk net, tire pump for fixing flats,Caddy car mats,lock nuts for wheels. I put two calls in with not anyone or any manager that called me back. I will never send anyone there or refer them to this place Period !!!!! I will be giving them bad reviews everywhere i can.
41 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 2, 2016
A+ from the minute I called to the minute I bought my "new" car I was treated with courtesy, professionalism & respect. I felt safe & secure of my personal information for financing purposes!
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 22, 2015
We were looking at 2 cars. We called in advance to make sure they still had both cars. When we arrived, both cars we were interested were sitting right in front waiting for us. Test drove the one we liked best, then went back to the dealership. Expressed a few concerns about the car, and they suggested we go on a longer test drive and take it on the freeway. Very friendly and easy to deal with. We bought the car, a 2008 Honda Element, and are extremely happy. Feel like we got a very fair deal, not the high-pressure salesman stuff, and would definitely check there again when looking for a used car.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 27, 2013
Very personable and accomodating
abr 16, 2013
I called to verify the vehicle was at the dealer and was told it was. I drove about 26 miles around 45 minutes to look at the car. When I arrived it was already sold. I was very dissappointed because the car was the model and colors I wanted.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 13, 2013
Sold car with cracked sidewall. Flat the next day. Inspect your tires!!!! Was told to put a used tire on my M3.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 22, 2013

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Huntington Beach Mazda - 137 avisos
16800 Beach Boulevard Huntington Beach, CA 92647
12 reviews
Auto Wholesale Company - 55 avisos
1013 North Harbor Boulevard Santa Ana, CA 92703
5 reviews
Lamborghini Newport Beach - 34 avisos
1425 Baker St Costa Mesa, CA 92626
13 reviews
Newport Motorcars LLC - 29 avisos
2971 Grace Ln Costa Mesa, CA 92626
20 reviews
E3 Autos LLC - 25 avisos
2050 W Chapman Ave Ste 223 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
Green Way Auto Corp - 18 avisos
2050 W Chapman Ave, Ste 196 Orange, CA 92868
2 reviews
EZE Autobrokers, Inc. - 18 avisos
1040 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
6 reviews
G.E.M.Z Auto Group, LLC - 6 avisos
1655 E 6th St Corona, CA 92879
1 review
1 Stop Automart
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
2 reviews
1 Stop Auto Mart
13631 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
The Car Store
917 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92701
2 reviews
Source Motors, Inc
18353 Mount Langley St Fountain Valley, CA 92708
6 reviews
First Choice Auto
2050 W Chapman Ave, Ste 183 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
Car Giant
2050 W Chapman Ave, STE 196 Orange, CA 92868
2 reviews
Artistry Motors Inc.
17301 Beach Blvd Unit 3 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,576 Grandes descuentos en 248,349 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
830 Grandes descuentos en 47,791 avisos desde $2,990
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,886 Grandes descuentos en 160,072 avisos desde $1,190
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
673 Grandes descuentos en 34,992 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,725 Grandes descuentos en 154,462 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
543 Grandes descuentos en 40,242 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,559 Grandes descuentos en 67,710 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,659 Grandes descuentos en 78,918 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,348 Grandes descuentos en 74,040 avisos desde $800
Honda CR-V usados
1,321 Grandes descuentos en 98,510 avisos desde $1,595
Honda Civic usados
943 Grandes descuentos en 60,293 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,462 Grandes descuentos en 64,001 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,182 Grandes descuentos en 71,977 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,135 Grandes descuentos en 83,918 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,970 Grandes descuentos en 101,028 avisos desde $999