Auto Locators of Texas

4460 Tradition Trail
Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (972) 846-4939

Service: (972) 612-3100

Today 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/30/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4649859604249475034-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $12,883

Mileage: 132,528

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $12,883, 132,528 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/17/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6792434377437232548-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $12,983

Mileage: 55,143

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copperhead Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $12,983, 55,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/59/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-7048388854727380628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $20,383

Mileage: 28,379

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $20,383, 28,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/07/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-5942818509300992556-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $13,383

Mileage: 75,568

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $13,383, 75,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/15/27/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-8792098327948057641-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $16,883

Mileage: 44,979

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $16,883, 44,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/07/2011_bmw_x5-pic-7694953781833127735-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $17,483

Mileage: 80,112

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $17,483, 80,112 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/18/38/2008_nissan_titan-pic-5873808161128509056-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 62,389

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab LB for sale - $13,983, 62,389 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/53/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-693619024924808378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,883

Mileage: 42,176

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,883, 42,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/35/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-6691727308643029870-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 53,883

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Mirage Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $9,983, 53,883 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/17/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1037729226606525299-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 76,338

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $13,983, 76,338 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/11/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4448922573101932141-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,383

Mileage: 88,156

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $11,383, 88,156 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/38/2007_honda_element-pic-5931334436953154232-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,383

Mileage: 118,987

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Element SC for sale - $8,383, 118,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/38/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2247837953335856109-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $22,383

Mileage: 31,089

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,383, 31,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/47/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8148604957267872640-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,383

Mileage: 101,737

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $15,383, 101,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/17/13/2010_ford_f-150-pic-125204827859999919-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 162,751

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,983, 162,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
The car I wanted at the price I wanted. Fast and efficient. Called them in the morning they were able to make arrangements to pick me up, not a service they normally offer but went out of the way to help me. Had the financing done by the time I got there and I was in and out in less than an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Great experience. I was unable to view the car in person due to proximity. However Mike described the car perfectly and answered all my questions. Purchased the car and had it shipped same day. Mike was spot on with this vehicle, It is perfect. Exactly like he said it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Mike was very kind and patient. I tried to buy, but my finances fell through. thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
The dealer responded to me very fast but was firm at his price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
GuruDBDJJ
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Magna_696
Quick respond to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruDF99W
5
great people good to work with, went the extra mile for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Mike Burns was extremely helpful every step of the way. Even though we ended up going with a different truck, this dealer and dealership did a superb job and I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
They respond fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Absolutely no pressure or hard sell here. Made appointment to see/test drive vehicle. Had a very easy going, relaxed conversation with Mike about the car and others on the lot. Given all time I needed to inspect the car and test drive it and then again the next day with my other half present. An altogether pleasant experience. Ultimately decided to pass on it but would not hesitate to go back if another vehicle of interest shows up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Good folks to deal with, will to work with you on every level.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
No pressure, very responsive, Mike was great to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
mmmr4wolf
Positive. Polite. Vehicle was as described. Business is very clean. Only one problem.... price. Oh well, the search continues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
They contacted me very quickly and were anxious to show me the vehicle and to let them know when I could come by to see it. No sales pressure. Very cordial and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
EricReese
Very nice people, very responsive, would've bought the vehicle but someone beat me to it unfortunately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
The folks at Auto Locators were the most down-to-earth, friendly car dealers that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They have had a long time in this business, and it shows how much they have learned about interacting with the customer. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thanks, Auto Locators, for doing a great job and having the perfect truck for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Good service and clean nice quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Even though I didn't get the car someone did get back with me & kept in touch with me through email until we were able to talk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Manish A. Parikh
Great customer service and prompt replies.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Guru9SS2R
Amanda was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Got back to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
They were wonderful to work with. Honest and professional. They will be my first stop next time I am looking for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I would purchase from them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
frost6085
Didn't even want my car because it had 2 minor accidents a couple years ago, but it was 7 years newer than the vehicle I wanted
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Very good dealer. Went extra mile to try and meet my needs. Recommended dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Worked with MIke, although we did not buy the car we wanted (had nothing to do Auto Locators or Mike, this place is great and I would recommend it to anyone. Many choices of cars, we were left on our own to look at them, no pressure to buy. When our financing didn't work out as had hoped, they did everything they could to assist. Will go back here again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Things were moving along smoothly, I was ready to put a deposit down to hold the car, but Mike sold the car before responding to me about how much was needed for the deposit. Probably will avoid this dealership at all costs!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Locators of Texas:

Patti, after your original inquiry four days before the car was sold you indicated that your total budget was $10k TOTAL and you were going to look elsewhere.  On the 28th you sent a new inquiry asking for total out the door and I responded.  Later that morning before we opened you sent an email asking about deposit details and refundable aspect. When I arrived at the office we had someone wanting to test drive and buy the vehicle. I kept you posted (two emails) about those events and in a third email advised they had bought. You acknowledge by emailing "ok, thanks guess this one was
 More ...
Mar 29, 2017
I was very pleased with my experience at Auto Locators of Texas /Plano. They were very helpful and professional. One of the best customer service experience I've had in a long time. I will definitely be doing business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
They replied promptly and gave me good feed back. Was waiting for a call back when their vehicle for sale was ready to be test driven and looked over. Never heard back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
vinnyjiles
Dealer responded, would not give an up front price other than the one listed. Overpriced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got back to me in a timely manner . Got all my information I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Friendly, helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
They were nice but basically stopped talking to me when I offered a price lower than they had advertised. They were not even willing to counter offer. It was full price or nothing.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Quick reply, great service. They were really busy but all staff worked together to make sure everyone was taken care of. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They were very responsive and informative in a professional manner. It did not work out for me to visit their location - this was no fault on their part.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. their pricing is very competitive before I went to the dealership Mike told me every small issues that the truck had,being that it was used I knew there would be a few minor things. There was nothing major just a few small dents but still he had the respect to tell me. When we arrived to pick up the truck to my surprise they were removing some hail dents at no charge. When I need to add a truck to my fleet I will call Mike first. In the auto business it's hard to find a dealer with common sense and integrity. These guys are a no BS dealership and are honest and upfront.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
It was a quick response regarding availability of vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
It was pleasent ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Great experience.!! Workers made you feel at home and was there for help through the whole process.!! Definitely should check them out.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
good experience but didn't buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Ended up buying from this dealer. Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
debschneider
Low pressure in a clean environment. Very responsive to inquiries. Easy to work with. Bought the car from them and would do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Initial contact with them was pleasant. I had some additional questions about the LX but never got a response. I finally figured out that the options on the EXL was what I prefered over the LX. It still would have been nice to get a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
great company to work with, great vehicle at a fair deal. will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
The agent was very passive and did not seem particularly interested in making a sale. The car was alright, but had a strong smoke odor and again the agent appeared to be interested in my satisfaction, but her actions did not.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Locators of Texas:

I apologize you felt our sales agent was very passive.  We try to have a very laid back selling environment and put our potential customers in a  no pressure situation.  After 19 years we are usually praised for that approach.  We would love to have the opportunity to make your experience a better one.
May 7, 2016
Drove over an hour only to be told the owners wife was driving the car I wanted. I should have scheduled an appointment. I drove back closer to home and bought virtually the same car two hours later at a Lexus dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Locators of Texas:

I apologize the car you were interested in was not here when you arrived.  Our staff was not informed that someone was driving it for the day.  We have a new process in place so that any cars not on location will be marked.  Sorry again for the inconvenience.
Apr 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly which I liked very much but then kept pressuring me to Put down a 10 % deposit . I told them 3 times I was not in a position to do so but they would not listen to what I was saying .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Not the friendliest people at first, but they did help the process go as smooth and as quickly as possible. The gentleman was very accommodating about getting us our license plates pretty quickly. I would buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
The dealer responding to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I purchased a vehicle from here on 3/26/16. I was very impressed with the quality as well as quantity of vehicles. The Altima I purchased was actually in better condition than I imagined. The entire staff was very kind and courteous. If you're looking for a vehicle this is the place to go. Thank you Auto Locators of Texas for such a great buying experience with professionalism! I look forward to doing more business in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Response was quick and pleasing, but I didn't get there before it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responded quickly by phone and email...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fast Response, followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Had my mechanic look over the car, it was not as described.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Responsive to my questions. Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Dec 5, 2015
Recommended anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
I have not bought anything from them but they have contacted me and they were very helpful in my needs..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Friendly and informative. Clean and responsive. I bought this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Newer vehicle, mileage not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
The owner and manager Richard Walsh was very friendly and patient with our purchase, pending our lenders pay out check. They are a family owned business and knows the importance of treating customers in a lovely way. Thank you Auto Locators of Texas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. Michael showed us the car and was very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Nice honest people. Did not purchase, not what I was looking for. But appreciated the hospitality!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Excellent service. Not out to fleece the buyer. Honest and helpful. Had exactly what I wanted and color is spot on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
responded but were not able to offer financing I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Horrible place, never responds to any inquiries (phone or email or website chat) doesn't have vehicles on lot that they show, and probably haven't for weeks, they just keep nicer looking cars on site to lure unsuspecting public in. Lady at desk is rude as she tells you the car you want is sold. If there was a zero star rating, it would be this company, they should not exist as a company.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
This purchase was the easiest and best car purchase I have ever made. The staff was friendly, professional and completely honest about the car they sold me. I would highly recommend them without reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
Car was listed for sale almost 3 months. The day I went to look at it, I was told it had been sold. They could have saved me a 2 hour drive (each way) if their web page had been updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
I would have bought the car right on the spot but they did not want to and don't trade for cars much they said...so I bought a similar car the same day some where else that did want to trade....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
Amber was honest and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Wasnt there when I requested infot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota Of Richardson - 801 listings
1221 N Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 420 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Dallas Auto Haus - 63 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 26 listings
525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081
6 reviews
Prestige Cars - 24 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Central Auto Plex - 23 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
Texas Auto Value - 21 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 15 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 14 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
8 reviews
LUXX AUTOSPORTS - 10 listings
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 10 listings
1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
L&L Auto Link - 9 listings
1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074
5 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 6 listings
1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 6 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Gray Automotive
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895