Auto Locators of Texas

4460 Tradition Trail, Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (972) 846-4939

Service: (972) 612-3100

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/49/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2212118224507786452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $22,333

Mileage: 64,974

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $22,333, 64,974 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/15/02/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2935045081299029755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $30,483

Mileage: 44,269

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $30,483, 44,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/23/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3401054553672227728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,483

Mileage: 101,394

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $15,483, 101,394 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/21/04/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6327753369005036564-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $28,480

Mileage: 55,562

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $28,480, 55,562 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/15/22/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1657526831992209793-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $16,733

Mileage: 126,378

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $16,733, 126,378 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/20/48/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8914441376906579700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $16,883

Mileage: 17,998

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $16,883, 17,998 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/20/52/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3517954200007668606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $28,833

Mileage: 66,368

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $28,833, 66,368 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/20/55/2017_subaru_outback-pic-1262221626678100232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $34,883

Mileage: 4,019

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring for sale - $34,883, 4,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/11/2005_porsche_boxster-pic-8680351761591775829-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $16,883

Mileage: 70,413

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lapis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $16,883, 70,413 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/15/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1935765858618703652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $39,983

Mileage: 26,633

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $39,983, 26,633 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/12/09/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3825100231056161493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $17,983

Mileage: 23,385

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $17,983, 23,385 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/49/2014_ford_escape-pic-5383977019803729123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 28,137

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,983, 28,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,333

Mileage: 149,624

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $10,333, 149,624 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/20/48/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3826453734651417120-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 71,877

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $14,983, 71,877 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/47/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-1361200381264399988-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,883

Mileage: 102,847

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $11,883, 102,847 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Worked with MIke, although we did not buy the car we wanted (had nothing to do Auto Locators or Mike, this place is great and I would recommend it to anyone. Many choices of cars, we were left on our own to look at them, no pressure to buy. When our financing didn't work out as had hoped, they did everything they could to assist. Will go back here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Things were moving along smoothly, I was ready to put a deposit down to hold the car, but Mike sold the car before responding to me about how much was needed for the deposit. Probably will avoid this dealership at all costs!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Locators of Texas:

Patti, after your original inquiry four days before the car was sold you indicated that your total budget was $10k TOTAL and you were going to look elsewhere.  On the 28th you sent a new inquiry asking for total out the door and I responded.  Later that morning before we opened you sent an email asking about deposit details and refundable aspect. When I arrived at the office we had someone wanting to test drive and buy the vehicle. I kept you posted (two emails) about those events and in a third email advised they had bought. You acknowledge by emailing "ok, thanks guess this one was
 More ...
Mar 29, 2017
I was very pleased with my experience at Auto Locators of Texas /Plano. They were very helpful and professional. One of the best customer service experience I've had in a long time. I will definitely be doing business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
They replied promptly and gave me good feed back. Was waiting for a call back when their vehicle for sale was ready to be test driven and looked over. Never heard back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
vinnyjiles
Dealer responded, would not give an up front price other than the one listed. Overpriced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got back to me in a timely manner . Got all my information I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Friendly, helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
They were nice but basically stopped talking to me when I offered a price lower than they had advertised. They were not even willing to counter offer. It was full price or nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Quick reply, great service. They were really busy but all staff worked together to make sure everyone was taken care of. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They were very responsive and informative in a professional manner. It did not work out for me to visit their location - this was no fault on their part.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. their pricing is very competitive before I went to the dealership Mike told me every small issues that the truck had,being that it was used I knew there would be a few minor things. There was nothing major just a few small dents but still he had the respect to tell me. When we arrived to pick up the truck to my surprise they were removing some hail dents at no charge. When I need to add a truck to my fleet I will call Mike first. In the auto business it's hard to find a dealer with common sense and integrity. These guys are a no BS dealership and are honest and upfront.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
It was a quick response regarding availability of vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
It was pleasent ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Great experience.!! Workers made you feel at home and was there for help through the whole process.!! Definitely should check them out.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
good experience but didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Ended up buying from this dealer. Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
debschneider
Low pressure in a clean environment. Very responsive to inquiries. Easy to work with. Bought the car from them and would do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Initial contact with them was pleasant. I had some additional questions about the LX but never got a response. I finally figured out that the options on the EXL was what I prefered over the LX. It still would have been nice to get a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
great company to work with, great vehicle at a fair deal. will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
The agent was very passive and did not seem particularly interested in making a sale. The car was alright, but had a strong smoke odor and again the agent appeared to be interested in my satisfaction, but her actions did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Locators of Texas:

I apologize you felt our sales agent was very passive.  We try to have a very laid back selling environment and put our potential customers in a  no pressure situation.  After 19 years we are usually praised for that approach.  We would love to have the opportunity to make your experience a better one.
May 7, 2016
Drove over an hour only to be told the owners wife was driving the car I wanted. I should have scheduled an appointment. I drove back closer to home and bought virtually the same car two hours later at a Lexus dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Locators of Texas:

I apologize the car you were interested in was not here when you arrived.  Our staff was not informed that someone was driving it for the day.  We have a new process in place so that any cars not on location will be marked.  Sorry again for the inconvenience.
Apr 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly which I liked very much but then kept pressuring me to Put down a 10 % deposit . I told them 3 times I was not in a position to do so but they would not listen to what I was saying .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Not the friendliest people at first, but they did help the process go as smooth and as quickly as possible. The gentleman was very accommodating about getting us our license plates pretty quickly. I would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
The dealer responding to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I purchased a vehicle from here on 3/26/16. I was very impressed with the quality as well as quantity of vehicles. The Altima I purchased was actually in better condition than I imagined. The entire staff was very kind and courteous. If you're looking for a vehicle this is the place to go. Thank you Auto Locators of Texas for such a great buying experience with professionalism! I look forward to doing more business in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Response was quick and pleasing, but I didn't get there before it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responded quickly by phone and email...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fast Response, followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Had my mechanic look over the car, it was not as described.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Responsive to my questions. Helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Recommended anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
I have not bought anything from them but they have contacted me and they were very helpful in my needs..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Friendly and informative. Clean and responsive. I bought this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Newer vehicle, mileage not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
The owner and manager Richard Walsh was very friendly and patient with our purchase, pending our lenders pay out check. They are a family owned business and knows the importance of treating customers in a lovely way. Thank you Auto Locators of Texas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry. Michael showed us the car and was very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Nice honest people. Did not purchase, not what I was looking for. But appreciated the hospitality!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Excellent service. Not out to fleece the buyer. Honest and helpful. Had exactly what I wanted and color is spot on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
responded but were not able to offer financing I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 16, 2015
Horrible place, never responds to any inquiries (phone or email or website chat) doesn't have vehicles on lot that they show, and probably haven't for weeks, they just keep nicer looking cars on site to lure unsuspecting public in. Lady at desk is rude as she tells you the car you want is sold. If there was a zero star rating, it would be this company, they should not exist as a company.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
This purchase was the easiest and best car purchase I have ever made. The staff was friendly, professional and completely honest about the car they sold me. I would highly recommend them without reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
Car was listed for sale almost 3 months. The day I went to look at it, I was told it had been sold. They could have saved me a 2 hour drive (each way) if their web page had been updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
I would have bought the car right on the spot but they did not want to and don't trade for cars much they said...so I bought a similar car the same day some where else that did want to trade....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
Amber was honest and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Wasnt there when I requested infot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

3400 Auto Sales & Service - 44 listings

3400 14th Street, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Way2Drive - 44 listings

1700 Metrocrest Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 33 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 33 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 32 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 15 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 12 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 8 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 7 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 5 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75240

2 reviews
Absolute Automotive

1211 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Chief Auto Sales

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995