McAndrew Motors

2880 W Pioneer Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76011

Sales: (817) 442-3183

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/40/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6933857615885544500-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $26,200

Mileage: 35,555

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,200, 35,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/00/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-248035139344572677-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $31,300

Mileage: 70,595

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition for sale - $31,300, 70,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/00/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6808352892378202303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 49,653

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL for sale - $11,800, 49,653 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/01/42/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2572494316889222886-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 85,841

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,800, 85,841 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/01/54/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-1712632197476045513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 39,898

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,800, 39,898 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/01/43/2014_ram_1500-pic-4976504040535310562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 32,498

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab for sale - $21,800, 32,498 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/51/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3065367480080148936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $34,700

Mileage: 31,808

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $34,700, 31,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/58/2003_cadillac_escalade-pic-5221508082639530274-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 122,754

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $7,300, 122,754 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/02/00/2015_ford_escape-pic-781259908351618342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 24,931

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,800, 24,931 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/36/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7419994811893905223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 92,368

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $14,400, 92,368 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/00/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5027320902709618446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 56,845

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,400, 56,845 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/01/43/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-7536880960880591769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 41,207

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $19,500, 41,207 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/40/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3550748639833066674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 41,447

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $15,300, 41,447 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/51/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7376973772801535400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 27,625

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $17,900, 27,625 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/51/2013_ford_edge-pic-5829626298753666632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 31,500

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,800, 31,500 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Excellent experience! Responsive, answered all questions and the car was exactly as described. I would buy from them again and again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
The most wonderful car purchase I have ever experienced. I now own an awesome 2013 Honda Accord. I highly recommend McAndrew Motors. From now on it's the only used car dealer I want to purchase from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Never actually bought the vehicle only talked on he phone. The guy was nice and all but not that eager to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Steve Williams, great guy! Very friendly, quick to set up appointment, Before I agreed to purchase the car, he made sure I was happy with it's condition, giving it a fresh oil change, a cleaning, and a trip to Firestone to make sure the alignment was correct.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Steve contacted me immediately. We decided to get a 2016 instead of the 15 he had. I would buy from him in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Really helpful gentleman got in contact with me through dealers about the vehicle. He let me know what was going on with the vehicle before we could discuss it, but it was sold at auction before we could talk further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Quick and easy. Vehicle as described
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very friendly and helpful customer service. I didn't purchase from them but I visited them and talk over the phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

We appreciate you contacting us and hope to see you in the future
Apr 5, 2016
I asked about this car over a week ago, and have gotten nothing but excuses why I can't see it. I think this car is just on their website to get people to come in and look at other cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Sorry for your disappointment and will work hard to correct these issues
Feb 22, 2016
Excellent, no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thanks we are so glad you visited Mcandrew motors
Feb 14, 2016
My experience with McAndrew Motors was a pleasant one they tried to give me a deal that was it difficult to refuse and I accepted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Happy customers are what we are here for and we are glad we could be of assistance. Please visit us in the future
Jan 11, 2016
Mr Campell was very helpful. He contacted me twice and let me know that veichle was sold but he could help us get another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Campbell is a GREAT employee and works hard for all of his customers. Please contact him again when you need a vehicle. Thank you so much
Nov 24, 2015
Vehicle I contacted the dealer about was already gone but Mark said he would be on the lookout for a vehicle in our price range. When we visited the dealer in person 2 days later we were told all the vehicles in our range had gone to auction that morning but they had some twice our range. Very disappointed. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

first of all we are Glad you got the vehicle you wanted and sorry we didn't have one for you
if we can ever help you again please let us know Thanks
Nov 9, 2015
BAD. McAndrew are showing me the vehicle they think what I need not the one that I am looking for which I told them what kind of vehicle that I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Sorry we disappointed  you and will work harder in the future
Nov 8, 2015
Even though I didn't end up with the Armada I was interested in at this dealership, I experienced excellent communication and wouldn't hesitate to bring my business here in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thanks Sharon Please visit us again
Sep 9, 2015
Worked with me per price. Changed the windshield when chip couldn't be fixed. Had vehicle inspected & oil change but gas was only half full. Nice guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thanks Kathy for coming to Mcandrew  Motors. Campbell and Mark enjoy working with customers and try to help in any way they can. Please keep us in mind next time your in the market for a vehicle and spread the word. Thanks again
Jul 8, 2015
This was the fastest car buying transaction I have ever experienced. We spoke via phone and email for a couple of days. I went in to pick up my car and was driving off the lot 30 minutes later. One star off because I would have liked a second key and I didn't realize I didn't have floor mats until 2 days later. Other than that this was such a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Laura Thank you so much for coming to Mid City  Mcandrew Motors we strive to make buying a vehicle a enjoyable experience.Please come back...!!!
Jun 24, 2015
amankin66____
The dealer wasn't very helpful in helping me purchase the car that I was interested in. I had to purchase one at another dealer. 't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

First of we are so glad you found a car that you are happy with. We are sorry we didn't help you and will strive to do a better job. Its unusual that the Sales Team cant find you a vehicle please accept our apologizes.
May 20, 2015
Sold the car before I could get to it. Jerry was wonderful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thanks you so much. Jerry is a Pleasure for all of us to work with and Really takes care of his customers.He treats them like Family.
Read 29 old reviews
Apr 4, 2015
They sold that car when I calked them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Were so sorry we try Very Hard to make all customers happy. Jerry is a Great Salesman and trys to take Super Care of all his customers.Again I apologize but All vehicles are for sale until they are sold.Thank you for looking at us and Please try again.
Mar 8, 2015
Good following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thank you so much for looking at our vehicles Please think of us next time your in the market.
Jan 1, 2015
cargirl808
I give it three stars because the sales guy actually kept up with me on the vehicle. But I notice the price went up and did not bother to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thank you so much and will you Please try us again. And sometimes the Prices change because we do things to the vehicles....Tires Windshields Body Repair etc. If you ever have questions about that please call Jerry @  817-640-5234 Thanks again from Mcandrew Motors
Dec 2, 2014
Jerry from McAndrew Motors was fantastic! I saw their ad for a car on Cargurus and he was the epitome of professional, courteous and kind during the entire sales process. I would definitely recommend McAndrew Motors to people who are seeking an automobile. . Excellent car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thank you so Much ill tell Jerry he Loves to help customers and we just Love his enthusiasm.
Dec 1, 2014
Responses very well and call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Gilbert thanks for thinking of us when your car shopping.Please keep us in mind and if you have any Questions call Mark @ 817-640-5234
Sep 6, 2014
Great communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thanks so much Dawn it was a Pleasure talking with you.
Aug 4, 2014
Thanks Mark for making our experience a pleasant one! I was nervous that they were a few hours away but he assured me they were trustworthy and that was their goal more than selling a car. We got a beautiful expedition and we are very please thus far. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Michelle it was great working wth you guys.We try our best to make each and every customer Happy.
Jul 30, 2014
Rude, LOUD, unprofessional. Had major problem(s) with them before on another vehicle but didn't know it until communication began but made perfect since afterwards. Some nice cars, "OK" condition. Bought a 2007 jeep commander from them, breaks went out next week on hill and almost crashed, dealer refused to fix it because it was AS IS. You think they would sale a car somewhat safe even if it is AS IS. Please don't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
They delivered exactly what we wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Yipeee.....we Love Happy Customers Thanks from Mcandrew Motors
Jul 18, 2014
Always responded back...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thank you so much please shop us again
Jul 16, 2014
Responded too late to my offer. I had already made a deal with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Sorry for missing you. Please shop us again
Jul 8, 2014
Good response by email. Car listed was on lot and looked like pictures but bought a different vehicle they had just gotten in on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Glad we could help in your car search wish we had the car for you but Customer Happiness is our Goal. Please shop us again.
Jun 4, 2014
great service,. very happy with the whole deal. we love the car and the price was a good deal.thanks Mark for your personal touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thank you so much Jerry is an Amazing salesman and Loves his Customers
Apr 26, 2014
AG314
0 stars! Advertised vehicle was not on the Lot. Had talked to them that morning and said I was coming. Upon arrival was told the vehicle had just been transported to auction. ( Many false statements made. The vehicle had been sold at auction 7 days BEFORE our visit. Google those vins! Save yourself a trip. ) Unprofessional organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
This is a place to buy a car if you like throwing your money away. Cars are not even worth half the asking price. Do your research before contacting this dealer. But it won't really matter how much you know because they won't come off the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Sorry for your disappointment sometimes there isn't a lot of room to negotiate  prices in our vehicles, each situation is a bit different.
Feb 11, 2014
I did not get a car but Mark responded the next day, and has been calling trying to find me a car, that's excellent customer service!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Mark works hard to help out our customers. Sometimes we don't  the right car but will try to find it. Thanks from Mcandrewmotors
Jan 19, 2014
Sent emails and call backs with vehicles on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
Dealer contacted me and was very helpful with not only advice for the cars they were selling but for buying a car in general.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

So glad to help you out. Please shop us again.
Dec 7, 2013
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Great and easy experience. Staff stayed an hour after closing to help us sign papers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McAndrew Motors:

Thank you Emily we were glad to help you and please call us when your ready for another vehicle.
Oct 9, 2013
Called me and were very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
Great to work with. Just could not get together on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
Found my truck, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!! Both Mark and Steve were excellent to work with! They had the difficult task of pleasing both me and my Dad and they succeeded with flying colors and we are very satisfied with our purchase! Very honest, open communication about both the price and vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Had to call to talk to someone.. Car is not an Alpina. Isn't going to change the ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Told Steve that i would be there the next morning to look at a vehicle and he sent it to auction anyways. When i called the next day to inquire about the vehicle he told me it sold for 13,500. Come to find out, i bought the exact vehicle from another dealer the next day for 12,000. That dwaler showed me paperwork where he paid 10,000 for it at auction. Mcandrew motors are liars. The typical guys that give car salesmen a bad name. Dont do business here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2012
Chris was GREAT !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
I did not buy from them but I did obtain information from them on several vehicles. They were responsive and provided good information and good prices. However, I wound up buying somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
I drove up from Houston because it was the best deal I could find anywhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 40 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 32 listings

519 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Apple Remarketing - 23 listings

2227 Michigan Ave, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 21 listings

3200 Bishop Dr, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings

2230 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 20 listings

300 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

2 reviews
My T Motorz - 18 listings

1953 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
SPEED MOTORS LLC - 15 listings

1953 W Division St, STE B, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 13 listings

3112 E Abram St, STE 120, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Z Car Mart - 9 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Affordable Auto - 8 listings

700 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Z Max Auto - 7 listings

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400