Auto Hunters

6410 Windswept Lane #B, Houston, TX 77057 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 981-5234

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/13/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8513126401420231499-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 144,404

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $9,895, 144,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/12/13/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-8132564209310563497-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $4,290

Mileage: 119,200

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $4,290, 119,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/22/26/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-7467212459190127897-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 116,500

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $6,995, 116,500 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/15/46/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5377795716714255924-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 136,700

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $11,500, 136,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/21/48/2006_bmw_x5-pic-6473625541327787339-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 115,770

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,990, 115,770 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/22/25/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4311976552710023092-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 68,200

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,295, 68,200 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $2,995, 131,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/22/16/2005_ford_f-150-pic-139692717262577296-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 158,500

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $6,995, 158,500 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 186,000

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab for sale - $12,990, 186,000 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/17/24/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7755905566316931353-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 103,644

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $5,990, 103,644 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/27/2006_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-3016670749587965837-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XL for sale - $4,495, 144,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/22/16/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1237559109199799184-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 267,255

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,890, 267,255 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/39/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-417798098664335596-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 149,502

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $12,450, 149,502 miles with Tow Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 183,200

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 for sale - $7,295, 183,200 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $11,500, 150,000 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
One star..was told someone was in and they were waiting to hear from bank and truck is STILL ON LINE, but have not reached with any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Only talked briefly, their follow up was fine
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Selling cars out of a car wash! Ridiculous
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

i'm really sorry for the inconvenience that you had. but i personally tried to help you with the vehicle that you wanted to get approved but i couldn't done nothing else since the banks go by your credit. in the end we returned you back the down-payment that you had with us for the other vehicle without a problem.
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The staff were to get me into the vehicle that l wanted with a low down payment and affordable monthly payments!!! Thanks Andre for all of your help!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very professional and had just what it was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They did respond back im sure they would have been helpful!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The customer lied about the vehicle. Made me go from Washington DC to Houston Texas to buy this vehicle. Vehicle had body damage claim new tires and add tires were old and worn out. Would not recommend dealing with this dealership! Today bus ride from Washington DC to Houston Texas! Last car I bought 3 years ago, was in Louisville Kentucky no problems with dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello good morning,
i apologized for the inconvenience that we had . i understand you very well and honestly we never lied about the vehicle cause everything was running good , the vehicle was also a blue tittle. the vehicle didn't had body damage at all. you don't always expect new tires when you purchasing an used 2007 saab vehicle for only 4,000, i tried to go lower with the price even if we were losing but you didn't agreed with it, you wanted to take it for a lower price and i couldn't agreed with it. i get customers from different states all the time and i wouldn't be here selling cars
 More ...
Oct 10, 2015
Very shady community. Dealer lied or misled about car several times. Made the mistake of not taking it to a mechanic because I needed a car quickly. They replaced the battery with which I test drove with a refurbished battery they said was better. The car would not start the next morning. The first thing I had to buy from the mechanic was a battery, then new alternator. AC stopped being cold after a couple days. They also gave me 4 different brands of tires and 1 was about to blow out. The mechanic went to put the spare on and it was the wrong size. They told me the minor cracks in the tail lights would pass safety inspection, but I found out later this is not true. Yes, I should have done more research and protected myself by taking it to a mechanic, but the point is, these people can't be trusted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello. well i'm sorry to hear this but we told you since  we made the deal  if the car had any other issue to come back to the dealer and change the car for another one  or either get you money back. we're  always here to help  our costumers but you gotta understand that you didn't buy a brand new car . it was an used car . thank you, have a great day .

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 108 listings

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Bemer Motor Cars - 107 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Houston Direct Auto Inc - 73 listings

5918 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057

4 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 65 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 39 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Chimney Rock Auto Brokers - 35 listings

6125 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 33 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 16 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 16 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

8 reviews
American Auto Trader - 9 listings

8726 Windswept Ln, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Green Source Auto Group - 9 listings

1501 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055

2 reviews
PCM Auto - 9 listings

1111 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group - 2 listings

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

6 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695