Auto Hunters

6410 Windswept Lane #B
Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 497-4643

Today 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/14/41/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4725175520609746771-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 79,650

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,990, 79,650 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/54/2004_ford_f-150-pic-5047790672809987436-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 125,360

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab for sale - $4,490, 125,360 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 100,504

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $4,495, 100,504 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/18/2009_ford_fusion-pic-7435726680422424188-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 83,600

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion S for sale - $4,990, 83,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/54/2004_ford_expedition-pic-1094288660576688628-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 181,500

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $3,990, 181,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/18/2009_ford_fusion-pic-8681219464974556782-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Fair Deal

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 108,735

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion S for sale - $4,795, 108,735 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2002_saturn_l-series-pic-2907956705349832369-152x114.jpeg

2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L300 Sedan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 142,541

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L300 Sedan for sale - $1,795, 142,541 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 201,200

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $1,999, 201,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/30/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5851587398534061456-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,294

Mileage: 165,325

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $2,294, 165,325 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 167,300

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,990, 167,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/18/2001_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-597867467499434538-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 123,066

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Extended Cab LB for sale - $3,495, 123,066 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 113,107

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $3,795, 113,107 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/35/1994_chevrolet_blazer-pic-2584737572321027838-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Blazer 2-Door 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 194,588

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Blazer 2-Door 4WD for sale - $7,495, 194,588 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDFM55
Very helpful and patient awaiting my arrival to Houston. The jeep had been driven VERY hard by the last owner. Mechanical inspection found issues that I was not willing to take on. Everyone at the dealership was professional and helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Marjio
I called on vehicle and dealer said it had issues but has kept it on car gurus I think just trying to get people to call say not available but have something else.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
One star..was told someone was in and they were waiting to hear from bank and truck is STILL ON LINE, but have not reached with any information
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Only talked briefly, their follow up was fine
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Selling cars out of a car wash! Ridiculous
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

i'm really sorry for the inconvenience that you had. but i personally tried to help you with the vehicle that you wanted to get approved but i couldn't done nothing else since the banks go by your credit. in the end we returned you back the down-payment that you had with us for the other vehicle without a problem.
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The staff were to get me into the vehicle that l wanted with a low down payment and affordable monthly payments!!! Thanks Andre for all of your help!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very professional and had just what it was looking for.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They did respond back im sure they would have been helpful!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The customer lied about the vehicle. Made me go from Washington DC to Houston Texas to buy this vehicle. Vehicle had body damage claim new tires and add tires were old and worn out. Would not recommend dealing with this dealership! Today bus ride from Washington DC to Houston Texas! Last car I bought 3 years ago, was in Louisville Kentucky no problems with dealership
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello good morning,
i apologized for the inconvenience that we had . i understand you very well and honestly we never lied about the vehicle cause everything was running good , the vehicle was also a blue tittle. the vehicle didn't had body damage at all. you don't always expect new tires when you purchasing an used 2007 saab vehicle for only 4,000, i tried to go lower with the price even if we were losing but you didn't agreed with it, you wanted to take it for a lower price and i couldn't agreed with it. i get customers from different states all the time and i wouldn't be here selling cars
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Oct 10, 2015
Very shady community. Dealer lied or misled about car several times. Made the mistake of not taking it to a mechanic because I needed a car quickly. They replaced the battery with which I test drove with a refurbished battery they said was better. The car would not start the next morning. The first thing I had to buy from the mechanic was a battery, then new alternator. AC stopped being cold after a couple days. They also gave me 4 different brands of tires and 1 was about to blow out. The mechanic went to put the spare on and it was the wrong size. They told me the minor cracks in the tail lights would pass safety inspection, but I found out later this is not true. Yes, I should have done more research and protected myself by taking it to a mechanic, but the point is, these people can't be trusted.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello. well i'm sorry to hear this but we told you since  we made the deal  if the car had any other issue to come back to the dealer and change the car for another one  or either get you money back. we're  always here to help  our costumers but you gotta understand that you didn't buy a brand new car . it was an used car . thank you, have a great day .

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 64 listings
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 51 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
6 reviews
College Cars Texas - 22 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 15 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 12 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Texans Autonation - 12 listings
3507 Bering Dr Houston, TX 77057
6 reviews
Lavish Car Group LLC. - 12 listings
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
American Auto Trader - 10 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Suave Motors - 7 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
First Auto Connection - 2 listings
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
2 reviews
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
BAS Motors
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800