Auto Hunters

6410 Windswept Lane #B
Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 497-4643

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2861310178147063088-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 114,250

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $7,990, 114,250 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/21/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-5037258851460703610-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty XL Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 112,661

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty XL Crew Cab for sale - $10,500, 112,661 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2005_buick_lesabre-pic-6268548688208705318-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 150,325

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $2,795, 150,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-5026460248555593373-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Fair Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 185,630

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $7,999, 185,630 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 201,200

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $1,999, 201,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2002_saturn_l-series-pic-2907956705349832369-152x114.jpeg

2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L300 Sedan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 142,541

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L300 Sedan for sale - $1,999, 142,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/30/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5851587398534061456-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 165,325

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $2,495, 165,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2000_nissan_quest-pic-6413630341056014025-152x114.jpeg

2000 Nissan Quest SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 80,250

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2000 Nissan Quest SE for sale - $2,495, 80,250 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Acura TL 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 191,236

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Acura TL 3.2 FWD for sale - $2,495, 191,236 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2005_ford_focus-pic-5266608051935634468-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Focus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 110,200

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Ford Focus for sale - $2,495, 110,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2003_ford_windstar-pic-2326800740753265843-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Windstar SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 130,255

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2003 Ford Windstar SE for sale - $2,495, 130,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2007_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4028901577756650748-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,695

Mileage: 147,265

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $2,695, 147,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/48/2002_cadillac_deville-pic-1411447010147227679-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac DeVille Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Cadillac DeVille Base for sale - $2,990, 116,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDFM55
Very helpful and patient awaiting my arrival to Houston. The jeep had been driven VERY hard by the last owner. Mechanical inspection found issues that I was not willing to take on. Everyone at the dealership was professional and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Marjio
I called on vehicle and dealer said it had issues but has kept it on car gurus I think just trying to get people to call say not available but have something else.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
One star..was told someone was in and they were waiting to hear from bank and truck is STILL ON LINE, but have not reached with any information
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Only talked briefly, their follow up was fine
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Selling cars out of a car wash! Ridiculous
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

i'm really sorry for the inconvenience that you had. but i personally tried to help you with the vehicle that you wanted to get approved but i couldn't done nothing else since the banks go by your credit. in the end we returned you back the down-payment that you had with us for the other vehicle without a problem.
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The staff were to get me into the vehicle that l wanted with a low down payment and affordable monthly payments!!! Thanks Andre for all of your help!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very professional and had just what it was looking for.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They did respond back im sure they would have been helpful!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The customer lied about the vehicle. Made me go from Washington DC to Houston Texas to buy this vehicle. Vehicle had body damage claim new tires and add tires were old and worn out. Would not recommend dealing with this dealership! Today bus ride from Washington DC to Houston Texas! Last car I bought 3 years ago, was in Louisville Kentucky no problems with dealership
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello good morning,
i apologized for the inconvenience that we had . i understand you very well and honestly we never lied about the vehicle cause everything was running good , the vehicle was also a blue tittle. the vehicle didn't had body damage at all. you don't always expect new tires when you purchasing an used 2007 saab vehicle for only 4,000, i tried to go lower with the price even if we were losing but you didn't agreed with it, you wanted to take it for a lower price and i couldn't agreed with it. i get customers from different states all the time and i wouldn't be here selling cars
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Oct 10, 2015
Very shady community. Dealer lied or misled about car several times. Made the mistake of not taking it to a mechanic because I needed a car quickly. They replaced the battery with which I test drove with a refurbished battery they said was better. The car would not start the next morning. The first thing I had to buy from the mechanic was a battery, then new alternator. AC stopped being cold after a couple days. They also gave me 4 different brands of tires and 1 was about to blow out. The mechanic went to put the spare on and it was the wrong size. They told me the minor cracks in the tail lights would pass safety inspection, but I found out later this is not true. Yes, I should have done more research and protected myself by taking it to a mechanic, but the point is, these people can't be trusted.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello. well i'm sorry to hear this but we told you since  we made the deal  if the car had any other issue to come back to the dealer and change the car for another one  or either get you money back. we're  always here to help  our costumers but you gotta understand that you didn't buy a brand new car . it was an used car . thank you, have a great day .

Other Nearby Dealers

XSell Motors - 58 listings
5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
4 reviews
Houston Auto Empire - 48 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
2 reviews
713 Car Loan - 24 listings
7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
College Cars Texas - 18 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 17 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
2 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 14 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
American Auto Trader - 8 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Suave Motors - 7 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 7 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Poti's Cars - 7 listings
9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
BAS Motors
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200