Auto Hunters

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6410 Windswept Lane #B
Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 406-6000

Today 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDFM55
Very helpful and patient awaiting my arrival to Houston. The jeep had been driven VERY hard by the last owner. Mechanical inspection found issues that I was not willing to take on. Everyone at the dealership was professional and helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Marjio
I called on vehicle and dealer said it had issues but has kept it on car gurus I think just trying to get people to call say not available but have something else.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
One star..was told someone was in and they were waiting to hear from bank and truck is STILL ON LINE, but have not reached with any information
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Only talked briefly, their follow up was fine
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Selling cars out of a car wash! Ridiculous
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
i'm really sorry for the inconvenience that you had. but i personally tried to help you with the vehicle that you wanted to get approved but i couldn't done nothing else since the banks go by your credit. in the end we returned you back the down-payment that you had with us for the other vehicle without a problem.
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The staff were to get me into the vehicle that l wanted with a low down payment and affordable monthly payments!!! Thanks Andre for all of your help!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very professional and had just what it was looking for.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 2, 2016
They did respond back im sure they would have been helpful!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The customer lied about the vehicle. Made me go from Washington DC to Houston Texas to buy this vehicle. Vehicle had body damage claim new tires and add tires were old and worn out. Would not recommend dealing with this dealership! Today bus ride from Washington DC to Houston Texas! Last car I bought 3 years ago, was in Louisville Kentucky no problems with dealership
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
hello good morning,
i apologized for the inconvenience that we had . i understand you very well and honestly we never lied about the vehicle cause everything was running good , the vehicle was also a blue tittle. the vehicle didn't had body damage at all. you don't always expect new tires when you purchasing an used 2007 saab vehicle for only 4,000, i tried to go lower with the price even if we were losing but you didn't agreed with it, you wanted to take it for a lower price and i couldn't agreed with it. i get customers from different states all the time and i wouldn't be here selling cars
 More ...
Oct 10, 2015
Very shady community. Dealer lied or misled about car several times. Made the mistake of not taking it to a mechanic because I needed a car quickly. They replaced the battery with which I test drove with a refurbished battery they said was better. The car would not start the next morning. The first thing I had to buy from the mechanic was a battery, then new alternator. AC stopped being cold after a couple days. They also gave me 4 different brands of tires and 1 was about to blow out. The mechanic went to put the spare on and it was the wrong size. They told me the minor cracks in the tail lights would pass safety inspection, but I found out later this is not true. Yes, I should have done more research and protected myself by taking it to a mechanic, but the point is, these people can't be trusted.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
hello. well i'm sorry to hear this but we told you since  we made the deal  if the car had any other issue to come back to the dealer and change the car for another one  or either get you money back. we're  always here to help  our costumers but you gotta understand that you didn't buy a brand new car . it was an used car . thank you, have a great day .

Other Nearby Dealers

College Cars Texas - 47 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
15 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sales - 44 listings
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 37 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
8 reviews
MIA Motorsports - 28 listings
6375 Richmond Ave, Unit B Houston, TX 77057
1 review
Texas Prime Motors - 21 listings
5803 Richmond Ave Houston, TX 77057
1 review
Dubai Auto Sales and Services - 20 listings
3031 Jarvis St Houston, TX 77063
7 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 15 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Texans Autonation - 15 listings
3507 Bering Dr Houston, TX 77057
7 reviews
Lavish Car Group LLC. - 11 listings
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
2 reviews
Strait Motor Cars, Inc. - 11 listings
4125 Richmond Avenue Houston, TX 77027
3 reviews
International Auto Sale - 8 listings
6345 Skyline Dr Houston, TX 77057
1 review
First Auto Connection - 2 listings
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
2 reviews
Gear 1 Auto Sales Inc
4003 Waldo St Houston, TX 77063
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000