Auto Hunters

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6410 Windswept Lane #B, Houston, TX 77057
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 406-6000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Dec 17, 2016
Marjio
I called on vehicle and dealer said it had issues but has kept it on car gurus I think just trying to get people to call say not available but have something else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
One star..was told someone was in and they were waiting to hear from bank and truck is STILL ON LINE, but have not reached with any information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Only talked briefly, their follow up was fine
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Selling cars out of a car wash! Ridiculous
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

i'm really sorry for the inconvenience that you had. but i personally tried to help you with the vehicle that you wanted to get approved but i couldn't done nothing else since the banks go by your credit. in the end we returned you back the down-payment that you had with us for the other vehicle without a problem.
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The staff were to get me into the vehicle that l wanted with a low down payment and affordable monthly payments!!! Thanks Andre for all of your help!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very professional and had just what it was looking for.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They did respond back im sure they would have been helpful!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The customer lied about the vehicle. Made me go from Washington DC to Houston Texas to buy this vehicle. Vehicle had body damage claim new tires and add tires were old and worn out. Would not recommend dealing with this dealership! Today bus ride from Washington DC to Houston Texas! Last car I bought 3 years ago, was in Louisville Kentucky no problems with dealership
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello good morning,
i apologized for the inconvenience that we had . i understand you very well and honestly we never lied about the vehicle cause everything was running good , the vehicle was also a blue tittle. the vehicle didn't had body damage at all. you don't always expect new tires when you purchasing an used 2007 saab vehicle for only 4,000, i tried to go lower with the price even if we were losing but you didn't agreed with it, you wanted to take it for a lower price and i couldn't agreed with it. i get customers from different states all the time and i wouldn't be here selling cars
 More ...
Oct 10, 2015
Very shady community. Dealer lied or misled about car several times. Made the mistake of not taking it to a mechanic because I needed a car quickly. They replaced the battery with which I test drove with a refurbished battery they said was better. The car would not start the next morning. The first thing I had to buy from the mechanic was a battery, then new alternator. AC stopped being cold after a couple days. They also gave me 4 different brands of tires and 1 was about to blow out. The mechanic went to put the spare on and it was the wrong size. They told me the minor cracks in the tail lights would pass safety inspection, but I found out later this is not true. Yes, I should have done more research and protected myself by taking it to a mechanic, but the point is, these people can't be trusted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello. well i'm sorry to hear this but we told you since  we made the deal  if the car had any other issue to come back to the dealer and change the car for another one  or either get you money back. we're  always here to help  our costumers but you gotta understand that you didn't buy a brand new car . it was an used car . thank you, have a great day .

Other Nearby Dealers

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 698 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

7 reviews
Bemer Motor Cars - 95 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
713 Car Loan - 44 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
College Cars Texas - 40 listings

5828 Star Ln, Houston, TX 77057

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 32 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 20 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Carz R Us - 16 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Green Source Auto Group - 13 listings

1501 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 5 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

5 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295