Auto Hunters

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6410 Windswept Lane #B
Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 406-6000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2016
Marjio
I called on vehicle and dealer said it had issues but has kept it on car gurus I think just trying to get people to call say not available but have something else.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
One star..was told someone was in and they were waiting to hear from bank and truck is STILL ON LINE, but have not reached with any information
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Only talked briefly, their follow up was fine
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Selling cars out of a car wash! Ridiculous
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

i'm really sorry for the inconvenience that you had. but i personally tried to help you with the vehicle that you wanted to get approved but i couldn't done nothing else since the banks go by your credit. in the end we returned you back the down-payment that you had with us for the other vehicle without a problem.
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The staff were to get me into the vehicle that l wanted with a low down payment and affordable monthly payments!!! Thanks Andre for all of your help!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very professional and had just what it was looking for.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
They did respond back im sure they would have been helpful!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The customer lied about the vehicle. Made me go from Washington DC to Houston Texas to buy this vehicle. Vehicle had body damage claim new tires and add tires were old and worn out. Would not recommend dealing with this dealership! Today bus ride from Washington DC to Houston Texas! Last car I bought 3 years ago, was in Louisville Kentucky no problems with dealership
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello good morning,
i apologized for the inconvenience that we had . i understand you very well and honestly we never lied about the vehicle cause everything was running good , the vehicle was also a blue tittle. the vehicle didn't had body damage at all. you don't always expect new tires when you purchasing an used 2007 saab vehicle for only 4,000, i tried to go lower with the price even if we were losing but you didn't agreed with it, you wanted to take it for a lower price and i couldn't agreed with it. i get customers from different states all the time and i wouldn't be here selling cars
 More ...
Oct 10, 2015
Very shady community. Dealer lied or misled about car several times. Made the mistake of not taking it to a mechanic because I needed a car quickly. They replaced the battery with which I test drove with a refurbished battery they said was better. The car would not start the next morning. The first thing I had to buy from the mechanic was a battery, then new alternator. AC stopped being cold after a couple days. They also gave me 4 different brands of tires and 1 was about to blow out. The mechanic went to put the spare on and it was the wrong size. They told me the minor cracks in the tail lights would pass safety inspection, but I found out later this is not true. Yes, I should have done more research and protected myself by taking it to a mechanic, but the point is, these people can't be trusted.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Hunters:

hello. well i'm sorry to hear this but we told you since  we made the deal  if the car had any other issue to come back to the dealer and change the car for another one  or either get you money back. we're  always here to help  our costumers but you gotta understand that you didn't buy a brand new car . it was an used car . thank you, have a great day .

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 63 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 60 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
College Cars Texas - 28 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

9 reviews
713 Car Loan - 25 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Ferrari of Houston - 19 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 16 listings

7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 13 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Auto Deal

7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
First Auto Connection

9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495