Auto Gallery Chicago

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

12 W Factory Rd
Addison, IL 60101

Sales: (630) 628-1400

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Quick, professional response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
I did not go to see the car but their response was quick and kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Marcus Taylor
Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
jknaak
They did not respond to e mail but were helpful on the phone. In person they were nice enough. This is a high end dealership, they were a little reluctent to allow a test drive. This was a nice vehicle, but we utimately choose a different vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Joolz218
Excellent customer service! So grateful I found them and will have my new to me car for a very long time! Steve was awesome! Well worth the trip to get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
91RDSTR
They we're good to talk with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I was contacted right away and all of my questions were answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
The dealer sent out an email promptly - I replied, ( recently) hoping to speak with them early next week. So far excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Sa113
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Very helpful, great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
The dealer responded very quickly. The car was exactly as listed and the whole process went smoothly. Real nice guys. I was very impressed.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Beachy61
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
He made it sound impossible and expensive for me to buy this car and ship it to San Francisco , he was not interested of selling me the car for some reason ???
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Another dealer that can't remove sold cars and uses them to draw people in. At least they let me know it wasn't there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Encore_1853
Great doing business with these guys. My only complaint......a small part on the radio was missing and they said they would mail me this part but they have not sent this part as promised. They could email me and let me know if they are having a problem finding this item but so far.....NOTHING! . Tom
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Owner was very helpful and accommodating. Although we did not buy a car, I will certainly go back to this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Good experience with the sales team. Car unfortunately had to go into the shop the next week for engine repairs.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Steve did everything I ask for very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer set an initial email indicating that he would get back to me with pictures and additional information. I did not receive any follow up.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
It was brief but the sales representative showed interest in my desires in car shopping.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I felt as though I was getting da best price possible on my vehicle. They we polite n never made me feel pressured to buy a vehicle
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
The car already sold, They contacted me quick and let me know
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They represented the vehicle accurately and made the transaction simple...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
A very low pressure but competent dealer. Would definitely return in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
answered all my questions. not a typical dealer . takes a while to get a car on a test drive due to large inventory but small warehouse
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The sales people were grest. The best car buying experience I've ever had.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
good client interaction
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Real good people. Don't come any better.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Awesome just awesome service!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The building was hard to find, just not expected to look unmarked for a car dealer but once inside very impressed by rows and rows of all indoor kept luxury cars. The salesman was very polite, not pushy or overly talkative which they all can be. He was great, very thorough and gave us the car facts and all reports without us even having to ask. Also showed us extended warranty prices. Would deff shop here again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful care
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
dp_nebraska
Quick response!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They expedited all transactions. The car was top notch condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Dealer only said car was available nothing else so lost interest with this particular vehicle
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I was greeted at the door, well rather I greeted a guy by introducing myself, by a guy dressed like he was ready to hit a hip hop club. I told him I was there to see a Mercedes Benz E550 Cabriolet that was on Car Gurus. Steve, who he said he was, then lead me to the car while pretty much the whole time he was on his smart phone texting or surfing the web or who knows what. It seemed that I was a bother to him already in the short time we were together. I asked a few simple questions about the car. 1. Who was the or how many previous owners? He says he does not know. 2. I asked if it was a local car or an out of state car. He says it was an auction car and he did not know. 3. I asked how long he had it to which he replies about 10 days, an answer that was either a lie or the info on Car Gurus is incorrect because they say its been for sale much longer. At this point I ask if he can go print off a Carfax report on the car since he didn't seem to know the most basic info about it and I felt that I was a huge annoyance to him. He does not even acknowledge my request. I then ask 2 more times. His replies as follows: Ill get you one if we get that far and you can look it up on your computer. I then felt that I was a complete hassle to him. I figure I would be more comfortable looking at his car in the garage it was in if he left and tended to whatever it was that he would find less of a hassle to him than serving me. So I asked if I could have some time alone to look the car over and for the 4th time asked for a printout of the Carfax report. He asks me is that something that is important to my decision to buy the car. I say yes it is of the utmost importance! He then asks me, so we have to kill a tree for me to see the Carfax report? At this point just 2 minutes into my visit I feel there is no possible way I would consider buying anything from this place or this guy. I tell him that and proceed to walk out. There is another well dressed employee near the door when I walk out and I mention to him that Steve has to be the worst salesman I have ever delt with in my life. Before that guy has a chance to reply Steve informs me that he is not a salesman that he is the General Manager! Wow what a shock! This guy in baggy urban print jeans, tee shirt and high tops with the worst attitude I've ever experienced is in charge? What a joke. The fact that they never replied to my phone call and the bad reviews on car Gurus should have kept me from making the hour drive to see them, But I was hot to buy a car so I did it anyway. I will watch this car here till its gone and if his sales tactics are responsible for the sale I bet it will remain for sale, as it is still today nearly 1 month later for quite some time. I would strongly advise anyone who would ask to avoid this place!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I bought the car from this dealer ,they responded and I was treated wonderfully. There was no pressure, the process was easy fast. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
They sucked! I received a response about the car, but as soon as there was a credit challenge, they did not want my business. I had to threaten to give them a bad review in order for them to respond to my subsequent email. I now have many other car dealerships who are all too happy to work with me and my less than stellar credit. By the way I didn't want to leave any stars but you have to, to post the review.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Had a great time doing business with this company service was great i would do business with this company again...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sent email telling me car was sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
still working on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Pretty fair experience..nice inventory!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice selection of cars under roof
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Chinewbie
Dealer responded, but with a very terse reply. Never tried to contact them after that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good dealer, works with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
terrible customer service ,at this place it's just not possible to negotiate they are not cooperative att all first time I'm seeing place like this better stay away
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Took so long for dealership to reply that I was wondering what happened. Very poor customer relations!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response...answer all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They called me back every day the try to help me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
They were very courteous and professional. I did go ahead and purchase that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 31 old reviews
May 14, 2015
Great customer service the 3 gentlemen who helped me were awesome! I was in and out in less than an hour!!! Absolutely LOVE my car got an AMAZING deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Customer service at this place is horrible no one is on the same page one person tells you a price and the next person has something different. Worst car experience of my life! Great car but horrible experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was willing to work with me on price and warranty! Very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
just looking. But do good up dates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
LLyman1
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
corkyarnold
Excellent service, top notch cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Excellent service and I got a great deal on my car! look forward to returning!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Prompt response. Very polite. Did not buy the car I contacted them about, but I would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
It seamed like they did not care about selling anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about your experience. We do care.
Aug 11, 2014
I was disappointed that I had to drive 40 miles to see the vehicle I was interested in was a rust bucket. You guys should reveal that in your add.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about the car we try to take as many pictures as we can and describe them.
Jul 26, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer very responsive. Dealer followed up with email and phone call. I had several questions and the dealer responded quickly and answered my questions. The dealer displayed good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Overestimate prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Great facilty on how they store their care in doors. The atmosphere is great along with the customer service. They try their best to meet your goals on the car you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Never buy car frm these guys. They r rude and you can't even test drive the car before buying it. I would never tell anyone whos looking to buy a car about auto gallery chicago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about the rudeness we carry many expensive cars and those too can be driven if there is a deal. You do not have to buy anything before driving it.
Mar 9, 2014
Call me the same day back and was very helpful but didn't get the car because credit issue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
pretty qiuck response and with excellent choices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
nice people to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Very easy to search Good cars Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
They don't stand on the deal you had with them over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Sorry I am not aware of the deal but Im sure something changed.
Oct 29, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful Experience!!! I Highly Recommend !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
selah7
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Responded, we still have it but didn't offer any information almost like they didn't want to be bothered , not the way a person working on commision should act !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Very fair. Worked well and was willing to spend time reviewing the vehicle purchase. Compared to other internet dealers they aurpised my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
jhopper408
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
JohnCalderone
Bought car, were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
This dealer never responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

We are sorry we did have some problems with the e-mail link. All should be fixed. I wish we could have helped.
Jun 12, 2012
Dealer never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry we did have e-mail problems. I wish we could have helped you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Clover Motors - 73 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 61 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
1 review
Ogden Auto Depot - 57 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Auto Park Imports - 37 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
007 Motors - 36 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 27 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
2 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 23 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 13 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Grand River Auto Sales - 12 listings
8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171
8 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 10 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 8 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 8 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Arlington Imports - 4 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review
Auto Deals
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200