Auto Gallery Chicago

12 W Factory Rd, Addison, IL 60101
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 796-7685

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/23/51/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1626640397671988705-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,809

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 46,716

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $24,490, 46,716 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/23/51/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-8511299540868631915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,523

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 76,355

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $10,490, 76,355 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/21/12/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7247953696837285118-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,492

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 72,573

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $21,990, 72,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/01/51/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3366759477112684755-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,789

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 122,974

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $10,990, 122,974 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/31/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7615303827097173481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,943

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 54,383

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $29,990, 54,383 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/23/51/1998_porsche_boxster-pic-7977574408364477693-152x114.jpeg

1998 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,841

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 85,453

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Guards Red Description: Used 1998 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $6,990, 85,453 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/47/2013_audi_a5-pic-3304775992901398059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,383

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 60,494

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $23,990, 60,494 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/47/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8740308193344887106-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,334

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 58,681

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $17,490, 58,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/25/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-120530948757210675-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,416

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 149,050

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,990, 149,050 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/00/03/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-2356101234969583313-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,433

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 134,008

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $4,990, 134,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/01/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-6331912873564544734-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,514

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 82,834

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,990, 82,834 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/11/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1147270936007369189-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,682

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 88,538

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,990, 88,538 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,873

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 163,161

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Topaz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2002 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $3,990, 163,161 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/04/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9002681411551759785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$3,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,467

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 24,886

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $44,990, 24,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/00/54/1995_porsche_911-pic-3524824625980229091-152x114.jpeg

1995 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$7,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,095

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 49,968

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1995 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $42,990, 49,968 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 19, 2017
Dealer set an initial email indicating that he would get back to me with pictures and additional information. I did not receive any follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
It was brief but the sales representative showed interest in my desires in car shopping.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I felt as though I was getting da best price possible on my vehicle. They we polite n never made me feel pressured to buy a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
The car already sold, They contacted me quick and let me know
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They represented the vehicle accurately and made the transaction simple...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
A very low pressure but competent dealer. Would definitely return in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
answered all my questions. not a typical dealer . takes a while to get a car on a test drive due to large inventory but small warehouse
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The sales people were grest. The best car buying experience I've ever had.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
good client interaction
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Real good people. Don't come any better.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Awesome just awesome service!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The building was hard to find, just not expected to look unmarked for a car dealer but once inside very impressed by rows and rows of all indoor kept luxury cars. The salesman was very polite, not pushy or overly talkative which they all can be. He was great, very thorough and gave us the car facts and all reports without us even having to ask. Also showed us extended warranty prices. Would deff shop here again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful care
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
dp_nebraska
Quick response!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They expedited all transactions. The car was top notch condition.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Dealer only said car was available nothing else so lost interest with this particular vehicle
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I was greeted at the door, well rather I greeted a guy by introducing myself, by a guy dressed like he was ready to hit a hip hop club. I told him I was there to see a Mercedes Benz E550 Cabriolet that was on Car Gurus. Steve, who he said he was, then lead me to the car while pretty much the whole time he was on his smart phone texting or surfing the web or who knows what. It seemed that I was a bother to him already in the short time we were together. I asked a few simple questions about the car. 1. Who was the or how many previous owners? He says he does not know. 2. I asked if it was a local car or an out of state car. He says it was an auction car and he did not know. 3. I asked how long he had it to which he replies about 10 days, an answer that was either a lie or the info on Car Gurus is incorrect because they say its been for sale much longer. At this point I ask if he can go print off a Carfax report on the car since he didn't seem to know the most basic info about it and I felt that I was a huge annoyance to him. He does not even acknowledge my request. I then ask 2 more times. His replies as follows: Ill get you one if we get that far and you can look it up on your computer. I then felt that I was a complete hassle to him. I figure I would be more comfortable looking at his car in the garage it was in if he left and tended to whatever it was that he would find less of a hassle to him than serving me. So I asked if I could have some time alone to look the car over and for the 4th time asked for a printout of the Carfax report. He asks me is that something that is important to my decision to buy the car. I say yes it is of the utmost importance! He then asks me, so we have to kill a tree for me to see the Carfax report? At this point just 2 minutes into my visit I feel there is no possible way I would consider buying anything from this place or this guy. I tell him that and proceed to walk out. There is another well dressed employee near the door when I walk out and I mention to him that Steve has to be the worst salesman I have ever delt with in my life. Before that guy has a chance to reply Steve informs me that he is not a salesman that he is the General Manager! Wow what a shock! This guy in baggy urban print jeans, tee shirt and high tops with the worst attitude I've ever experienced is in charge? What a joke. The fact that they never replied to my phone call and the bad reviews on car Gurus should have kept me from making the hour drive to see them, But I was hot to buy a car so I did it anyway. I will watch this car here till its gone and if his sales tactics are responsible for the sale I bet it will remain for sale, as it is still today nearly 1 month later for quite some time. I would strongly advise anyone who would ask to avoid this place!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I bought the car from this dealer ,they responded and I was treated wonderfully. There was no pressure, the process was easy fast. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
They sucked! I received a response about the car, but as soon as there was a credit challenge, they did not want my business. I had to threaten to give them a bad review in order for them to respond to my subsequent email. I now have many other car dealerships who are all too happy to work with me and my less than stellar credit. By the way I didn't want to leave any stars but you have to, to post the review.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Had a great time doing business with this company service was great i would do business with this company again...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sent email telling me car was sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
still working on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Pretty fair experience..nice inventory!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice selection of cars under roof
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Chinewbie
Dealer responded, but with a very terse reply. Never tried to contact them after that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good dealer, works with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
terrible customer service ,at this place it's just not possible to negotiate they are not cooperative att all first time I'm seeing place like this better stay away
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Took so long for dealership to reply that I was wondering what happened. Very poor customer relations!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response...answer all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They called me back every day the try to help me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
They were very courteous and professional. I did go ahead and purchase that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Great customer service the 3 gentlemen who helped me were awesome! I was in and out in less than an hour!!! Absolutely LOVE my car got an AMAZING deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Customer service at this place is horrible no one is on the same page one person tells you a price and the next person has something different. Worst car experience of my life! Great car but horrible experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was willing to work with me on price and warranty! Very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 10, 2015
just looking. But do good up dates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
LLyman1
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
corkyarnold
Excellent service, top notch cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Excellent service and I got a great deal on my car! look forward to returning!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Prompt response. Very polite. Did not buy the car I contacted them about, but I would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
It seamed like they did not care about selling anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about your experience. We do care.
Aug 11, 2014
I was disappointed that I had to drive 40 miles to see the vehicle I was interested in was a rust bucket. You guys should reveal that in your add.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about the car we try to take as many pictures as we can and describe them.
Jul 26, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer very responsive. Dealer followed up with email and phone call. I had several questions and the dealer responded quickly and answered my questions. The dealer displayed good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Overestimate prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Great facilty on how they store their care in doors. The atmosphere is great along with the customer service. They try their best to meet your goals on the car you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Never buy car frm these guys. They r rude and you can't even test drive the car before buying it. I would never tell anyone whos looking to buy a car about auto gallery chicago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about the rudeness we carry many expensive cars and those too can be driven if there is a deal. You do not have to buy anything before driving it.
Mar 9, 2014
Call me the same day back and was very helpful but didn't get the car because credit issue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
pretty qiuck response and with excellent choices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
nice people to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Very easy to search Good cars Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
They don't stand on the deal you had with them over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Sorry I am not aware of the deal but Im sure something changed.
Oct 29, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful Experience!!! I Highly Recommend !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
selah7
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Responded, we still have it but didn't offer any information almost like they didn't want to be bothered , not the way a person working on commision should act !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Very fair. Worked well and was willing to spend time reviewing the vehicle purchase. Compared to other internet dealers they aurpised my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
jhopper408
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
JohnCalderone
Bought car, were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
This dealer never responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

We are sorry we did have some problems with the e-mail link. All should be fixed. I wish we could have helped.
Jun 12, 2012
Dealer never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry we did have e-mail problems. I wish we could have helped you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sales - 79 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Continental Imports - 67 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

7 reviews
Luxury Motor Werks - 42 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Festival Auto & Trucks - 39 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Auto Deals - 37 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 34 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 33 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Clover Motors - 33 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Grandprix Auto Sales and Service - 28 listings

2442 E Oakton St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 18 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Magic Auto - 12 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 7 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295