Auto Gallery Chicago

12 W Factory Rd, Addison, IL 60101 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 796-7685

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/01/14/2016_lexus_ls_460-pic-3771541836721535776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$11,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,010

Price: $66,990

Mileage: 1,009

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $66,990, 1,009 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/21/11/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-1383648799756150166-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$4,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,248

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 59,469

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $31,990, 59,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/01/04/2013_bmw_x5_m-pic-9140960276962661804-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 M AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$5,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,491

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 48,916

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 M AWD for sale - $42,990, 48,916 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/47/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8740308193344887106-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,871

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 58,681

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $17,990, 58,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/34/2005_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6160794097051522631-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML500 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,777

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 90,576

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML500 for sale - $6,990, 90,576 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/00/48/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2486363946711426392-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,931

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 59,568

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $12,990, 59,568 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/04/17/2011_nissan_murano-pic-682796859209932895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,308

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 112,838

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,990, 112,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/21/11/2005_nissan_maxima-pic-3915738270230272369-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,875

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 78,481

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Coral Sand Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $4,990, 78,481 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,995

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 51,201

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $13,890, 51,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/14/22/2013_bmw_x5-pic-149567905318471596-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,407

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 48,570

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $26,990, 48,570 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/21/12/2015_lexus_rc_f-pic-1156221063511737088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC F Coupe Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$5,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,677

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 21,346

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC F Coupe for sale - $49,990, 21,346 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,185

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 97,728

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $15,990, 97,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/01/51/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3366759477112684755-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,310

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 122,974

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $11,990, 122,974 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/21/12/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7247953696837285118-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,604

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 72,573

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $23,990, 72,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/22/10/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2255094641479601737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E63 AMG S-Model Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$3,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,971

Price: $47,990

Mileage: 86,325

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E63 AMG S-Model for sale - $47,990, 86,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
It was brief but the sales representative showed interest in my desires in car shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I felt as though I was getting da best price possible on my vehicle. They we polite n never made me feel pressured to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
The car already sold, They contacted me quick and let me know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They represented the vehicle accurately and made the transaction simple...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
A very low pressure but competent dealer. Would definitely return in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
answered all my questions. not a typical dealer . takes a while to get a car on a test drive due to large inventory but small warehouse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The sales people were grest. The best car buying experience I've ever had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
good client interaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Real good people. Don't come any better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Awesome just awesome service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The building was hard to find, just not expected to look unmarked for a car dealer but once inside very impressed by rows and rows of all indoor kept luxury cars. The salesman was very polite, not pushy or overly talkative which they all can be. He was great, very thorough and gave us the car facts and all reports without us even having to ask. Also showed us extended warranty prices. Would deff shop here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful care
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
dp_nebraska
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They expedited all transactions. The car was top notch condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Dealer only said car was available nothing else so lost interest with this particular vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I was greeted at the door, well rather I greeted a guy by introducing myself, by a guy dressed like he was ready to hit a hip hop club. I told him I was there to see a Mercedes Benz E550 Cabriolet that was on Car Gurus. Steve, who he said he was, then lead me to the car while pretty much the whole time he was on his smart phone texting or surfing the web or who knows what. It seemed that I was a bother to him already in the short time we were together. I asked a few simple questions about the car. 1. Who was the or how many previous owners? He says he does not know. 2. I asked if it was a local car or an out of state car. He says it was an auction car and he did not know. 3. I asked how long he had it to which he replies about 10 days, an answer that was either a lie or the info on Car Gurus is incorrect because they say its been for sale much longer. At this point I ask if he can go print off a Carfax report on the car since he didn't seem to know the most basic info about it and I felt that I was a huge annoyance to him. He does not even acknowledge my request. I then ask 2 more times. His replies as follows: Ill get you one if we get that far and you can look it up on your computer. I then felt that I was a complete hassle to him. I figure I would be more comfortable looking at his car in the garage it was in if he left and tended to whatever it was that he would find less of a hassle to him than serving me. So I asked if I could have some time alone to look the car over and for the 4th time asked for a printout of the Carfax report. He asks me is that something that is important to my decision to buy the car. I say yes it is of the utmost importance! He then asks me, so we have to kill a tree for me to see the Carfax report? At this point just 2 minutes into my visit I feel there is no possible way I would consider buying anything from this place or this guy. I tell him that and proceed to walk out. There is another well dressed employee near the door when I walk out and I mention to him that Steve has to be the worst salesman I have ever delt with in my life. Before that guy has a chance to reply Steve informs me that he is not a salesman that he is the General Manager! Wow what a shock! This guy in baggy urban print jeans, tee shirt and high tops with the worst attitude I've ever experienced is in charge? What a joke. The fact that they never replied to my phone call and the bad reviews on car Gurus should have kept me from making the hour drive to see them, But I was hot to buy a car so I did it anyway. I will watch this car here till its gone and if his sales tactics are responsible for the sale I bet it will remain for sale, as it is still today nearly 1 month later for quite some time. I would strongly advise anyone who would ask to avoid this place!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I bought the car from this dealer ,they responded and I was treated wonderfully. There was no pressure, the process was easy fast. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
They sucked! I received a response about the car, but as soon as there was a credit challenge, they did not want my business. I had to threaten to give them a bad review in order for them to respond to my subsequent email. I now have many other car dealerships who are all too happy to work with me and my less than stellar credit. By the way I didn't want to leave any stars but you have to, to post the review.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Had a great time doing business with this company service was great i would do business with this company again...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sent email telling me car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
still working on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Pretty fair experience..nice inventory!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice selection of cars under roof
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Chinewbie
Dealer responded, but with a very terse reply. Never tried to contact them after that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good dealer, works with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
terrible customer service ,at this place it's just not possible to negotiate they are not cooperative att all first time I'm seeing place like this better stay away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Took so long for dealership to reply that I was wondering what happened. Very poor customer relations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response...answer all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They called me back every day the try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
They were very courteous and professional. I did go ahead and purchase that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Great customer service the 3 gentlemen who helped me were awesome! I was in and out in less than an hour!!! Absolutely LOVE my car got an AMAZING deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Customer service at this place is horrible no one is on the same page one person tells you a price and the next person has something different. Worst car experience of my life! Great car but horrible experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was willing to work with me on price and warranty! Very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
just looking. But do good up dates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
LLyman1
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
corkyarnold
Excellent service, top notch cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Excellent service and I got a great deal on my car! look forward to returning!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Prompt response. Very polite. Did not buy the car I contacted them about, but I would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
It seamed like they did not care about selling anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about your experience. We do care.
Aug 11, 2014
I was disappointed that I had to drive 40 miles to see the vehicle I was interested in was a rust bucket. You guys should reveal that in your add.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about the car we try to take as many pictures as we can and describe them.
Jul 26, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
GrifBiz
The dealer very responsive. Dealer followed up with email and phone call. I had several questions and the dealer responded quickly and answered my questions. The dealer displayed good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Overestimate prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Great facilty on how they store their care in doors. The atmosphere is great along with the customer service. They try their best to meet your goals on the car you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Never buy car frm these guys. They r rude and you can't even test drive the car before buying it. I would never tell anyone whos looking to buy a car about auto gallery chicago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry about the rudeness we carry many expensive cars and those too can be driven if there is a deal. You do not have to buy anything before driving it.
Mar 9, 2014
Call me the same day back and was very helpful but didn't get the car because credit issue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
pretty qiuck response and with excellent choices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
nice people to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Very easy to search Good cars Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
They don't stand on the deal you had with them over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Sorry I am not aware of the deal but Im sure something changed.
Oct 29, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful Experience!!! I Highly Recommend !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
selah7
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Responded, we still have it but didn't offer any information almost like they didn't want to be bothered , not the way a person working on commision should act !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Very fair. Worked well and was willing to spend time reviewing the vehicle purchase. Compared to other internet dealers they aurpised my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
jhopper408
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
JohnCalderone
Bought car, were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
This dealer never responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

We are sorry we did have some problems with the e-mail link. All should be fixed. I wish we could have helped.
Jun 12, 2012
Dealer never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Chicago:

Im sorry we did have e-mail problems. I wish we could have helped you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 204 listings

175 W North Ave, Carol Stream, IL 60188

2 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 83 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Continental Imports - 78 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

6 reviews
Mi Gente Motors of Addison - 41 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Lombard Auto Exchange - 34 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Downers Grove Motor Sales - 34 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Nuccio Auto Group - 30 listings

750 Racquet Club Dr, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Auto Deals - 29 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 27 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

6 reviews
Magic Auto - 11 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Motorcar Solutions

739 N Yale Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695