Nelson Automotive

1801 S Busse Rd
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Sales: (847) 865-9175

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/50/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8424315737451958827-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,070

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 34,625

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $17,500, 34,625 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/55/2014_nissan_juke-pic-8678807456662946909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,885

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 38,981

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $13,000, 38,981 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/07/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-1619355411994493502-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,762

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 30,177

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $24,000, 30,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/40/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-8991942863314783681-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,378

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 83,348

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $7,000, 83,348 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-3798442996890139039-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,124

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 84,788

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $15,000, 84,788 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/44/2004_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5059210349954951275-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,431

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 130,852

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD for sale - $7,000, 130,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/06/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1464059789267890472-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,553

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 42,558

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,000, 42,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/20/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3204079150140064195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,594

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 30,445

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,000, 30,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/58/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2736753207690522064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,853

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 39,176

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $17,000, 39,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4132198569063362356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,229

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 75,130

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,000, 75,130 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/25/2014_honda_civic-pic-4034727985929089451-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,587

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 36,211

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,500, 36,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/46/2006_porsche_boxster-pic-4660485271107671733-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,703

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 32,002

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $20,000, 32,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/09/28/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7561647580297196584-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,259

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 84,348

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,000, 84,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/25/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6662124920878055637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,543

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 42,217

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,000, 42,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/33/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8431454449281701704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,318

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 87,456

Location: Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $11,000, 87,456 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Talking with javier for the past week and he really have me comfortable with wanting to buy this car.i have an appointment tomorrow hopefully everything go as planned i will be driving my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
At first the salesman was very very rude to me then asked to speak. To a manger then everything was fine!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Beatiful and cleans cars was everywhere here. Young lady took me for a test drive and gave me good knowledge of the vehicle. Finance had good clear accommodations and good places he refered for financing. Great place no hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
HyperblueSTi9
5
I just bought a 2012 Civic from Nelson Automotive Inc. Probably the best experience I had buying an used car so far. Their pricing is good and better than most in the area and I was still able to negotiate a little and able to close the deal. Matt is your guy if you're choosing this dealer to buy a car. No BS, no stories. Straight to the point and I'm happy with my purchase. If I'm looking for another used car in future I know now where to go and who to see... i'd highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Matt is very nice, caring and more than willing to work with you, i had a slight problem on my end but i will be dealing with Matt and Nelson Automotive very, very, very soooooooon!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I spoke with Matt several times prior to our test drive and he was very friendly and informative. Although he (Matt) wasn't there when we arrived, we were greeted by another salesman who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. In the end, we didn't purchase the vehicle, but the experience was low pressure and very worthwhile. Based on their customer service, we will certainly consider this dealership again for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Honest and responsive!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Great Dealership. Matt was super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The Nissan Cargo Van was a great deal. Nelson Auto made this purchase experience easy and smooth and silk.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Brennanvc123
Very honest and upfront dealership. Friendly and always willing to help out. Great prices too! Sebastian, Pat and Primo all helped me through the process. Went very smooth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
This is the best bunch of people I have ever bought a car from. First I had no intentions of buying the car, just wanted to get familiar with the make. They, Matt, Eric, and Stephanie, were so helpful and professional I wound up buying a 20,000 dollar car. I knew I was in the right place, when at 1:00 pm on Saturday this place was full of customers. They bent over backwards to accommodate me, and I'm a picky car buyer!! I walked away very pleased with the purchased, and very impressed with their service. Oh and they even drove to my door to pick me up!! Does not get better than that!! Thank you Matt, Eric, and Stephanie!! Your the Best!! Wish I could give you more than 5stars*****
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
We found a car locally (Milw. area), but Nelson's was very responsive to our inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Great dealer very responsive!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Good communication, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Friendly and attentive even during a busy period, They had more than one model of the vehicle I was looking at so it was easier, their price was good and it was a very good value. Would recommend them to friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Too small of dealership Car was dead when trying to start it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Automotive:

While we do have over 200 cars in stock right now and a full service center, you are correct that we have a small 2 car showroom. This is to keep expenses low, and thus keep prices low! We are not big flashy dealership, nor do we want to be like one. I apologize that the car you came to see had a dead battery; these Chicago winters do cause us to replace hundreds of batteries each year. Whenever that happens we replace the battery and add the 5 year warranty on it to the customer in addition to our standard 3 month warranty! Thanks for coming in!
Oct 29, 2016
Cars are neat and clean and a very prompt service was offered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The folks at Nelson Auto were some of the nicest people we have ever dealt with, anywhere. We received a good deal on our car. Before we purchased it, they let us take the car to our mechanics in Downers Grove for a complete check. When some potential problems were pointed out, they created a special 12 month, 12,000 mile warranty to cover these areas. Everyone there made this car purchase a pleasant experience. We would highly recommend Nelson Auto to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Very professional and friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
BrianFaber44
I traveled about an hour to buy a car, my credit was not the best but Javier was able to get me a pretty good deal,so not only did I get the best price in the market for the car, I also got a great rate, and did I mention they offered me a free warranty on the car, needless to say Nelson Automotive help me get what i wanted. I will recommend them to my friends and family
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very very nice dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
I decided to check this dealership out because of the other CarGurus reviews and I am glad I did. All the employees I encountered were very friendly and casual. They had a good selection of cars for me to look at too. I ended up purchasing a 2003 Honda Civic with 154K miles on it and it even came with a free warranty. I am very happy with the car and will definitely be back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
I found this dealer to be responsive and very nice, trustworthy. Although I did not make a purchase here as the kind of vehicle I was looking was not in the inventory, I would recommend them as an option. Javier who assisted me and was professional and friendly and accomodating. In my experience with car dealers, when you find one you can say is trustworthy that says alot. Thank you Nelson Automotive for the pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Great place to find the perfect used car. Matt was very knowledgeable and patient. He is that rare used car salesman that cares, first and foremost, about his client.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Staff at Nelson Auto was Very Nice and Professional I liked how honest they are. I'd contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Sep 17, 2015
OK and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Automotive:

Please let us know if there was anything less than 100% positive about your visit, we strive to make every customer truly happy. Please feel free to call our owner on his cell phone at 989-878-1616 if there is any feedback you can offer. Thanks!
Sep 1, 2015
Matt spent time reviewing the deal and offering test drive. Even though we couldn't agree on terms he was honest and fair. I appreciated the service he offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
showroom is not so great, but Eric & his people will do whatever it takes to make a happy customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Car was dirty, when hood was opened animal nest on side of engin,price was fair, but little effort to to give car proper showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Automotive:

First off I would like to apologize that the car was dirty when you arrived. We do our best to keep our inventory looking great, but due to our inventory being stored outside the natural elements (dust, rain, snow, animals, etc.) can dirty them. We encourage you to call ahead of time and schedule an appointment so we can have the vehicle cleaned up and ready to show you when you arrive. We can even have the car pulled inside a climate controlled warehouse for rainy, hot or snowy day appointments! Our main office line is 847.439.2277, anyone here can make sure the car you are looking at is read
 More ...
Apr 3, 2015
Gave me direct answers to my questions seemed honest I didnt buy from them but owner gave me good car shopping advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
prompt call when mailed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
These people did a great job Matt and Javier were both professional in every way i was surprised at the end of the sale i had a 3 month warranty and the auto was in excellent condition will recommend them to friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Dealer was great , It was painless. Good place to do business!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Matt was very flexible and did not try to wringle me into purchasing the vehicle. He was also honest, a very important trait for a car salesman. Very satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded very fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Great sales staff. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2013
Very nice guys! They give a warranty on every car they sell too. I would highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
I had a fantastic experience with the guys at Nelson. Matt and Eric were so polite, helpful and most importantly they were more business like rather than other car dealers I visited that were soo slimey. They really stand behind their word and their cars!!! The owner of the store (Eric), was real easy to get a hold of even after my purchase when most other dealer just ignore you. Thanks Nelson automotive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Just a great dealer. The owner actually came in on New Year's Day to deliver my Mini Cooper S and got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
The dealer did not have the vehiclle available on the date that I scheduled to see and test drive the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Automotive:

I sincerely apologize that we let you down. We would never want to waste anyone’s time and I hope that you did not come out to our shop to find the car you were interested in was sold. I think this may have been a case where we sold a car before you were able to take a look at it and while I am sorry you did not get a chance to see it we cannot hold cars without a commitment from a buyer.
Oct 6, 2012
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
carguy1100
65
I bought several vehicles from Matt and Eric and have always been happy with their honesty and fairness. I once had an electrical problem within a week of buying a car from them and they took it back for several days, sent it to a Buick dealership, and returned it to me fixed at no cost to me! I honestly can't see a reason to have my cars serviced any where but there or buy cars from any one but them as long as they continue to treat me as they have in the past!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
msglines92
I was very satisfied with their friendly service and fair price for the vehicle I purchased. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Matt & Eric.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
The whole story from the beginning. I saw an internet ad for a 1996 F150 Eddie Bauer edition. I called and they wanted a $500 non-refundable deposit to hold it until I could come to see it. When I saw it, I bought it. The $500 was credited to the purchase price. I drove it home and loaded up some items to take to Missouri. Then I left and within 2 hours the exhaust pipe from the muffler on back fell off blowinig up (Exploding) the right rear tire. Called Nelson and they suggested I had run over a bolt or something. While waitng for the service man from the garage to arrive a trooper stopped by and looked underneath and said the pipe failed due to being mostly rusted through. When the service man came, he too said it had fallen off due to rust. Went on to MO and then cme back. When I took the truck to Nelson with all the parts (exploded tire, exhause pipe etc.) they said they'd pay for the labor to fix it and I'd have to pay for the parts. I asked that we split the cost of the parts. No, I'd have to pay for them. I found one of the parts myself to save $80 dollars or so and had it delivered to Nelson. They had the truck for nearly two weeks and when I went to pick it up I tried for the 50% split on parts again. They did give me their cost on the parts but I still paid over $300 additional. After I took the truck for a safety inspection I found out it need new upper and lower ball joints. So there's another added expense. Bottom line, don't buy anything from Nelson or any other dealer unless you can get it thoroughly inspected by YOUR trusted mechanic. I failed to do this and will be paying the price from now on. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Automotive:

I know that you had a very crappy first trip with the truck and I would never wish that upon anyone. Even though it is impossible to know if the tire blew out because something was run over, or not, we always give the customer the benefit of the doubt as we did for you. Matt offered to provide the labor to put on a new tire, exhaust, and trim and you agreed to pay the discounted price of the parts. I confirmed with you on the phone that you thought that was a fair outcome and that you would be satisfied with that. If you felt that was unfair after that I am deeply sorry and would be happy to p
 More ...
Apr 16, 2012
refreshingly honest, straightforward owner...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

A1 Moter Sale - 74 listings

1212 Mitchell Blvd, So Schaumburg, IL 60193

2 reviews
GO auto mart - 56 listings

1881 W Algonquin Rd Mount Prospect, IL 60056

1 review
JK Auto Sales - 43 listings

2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

2 reviews
Clover Motors - 39 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
007 Motors - 33 listings

344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101

3 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 24 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

4 reviews
Auto Deals - 23 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

5 reviews
Cumberland Auto Sales - 18 listings

410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

5 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 13 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 13 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Magic Auto - 12 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 11 listings

2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 8 listings

1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062

1 review
Arlington Imports - 3 listings

120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Patrick Cadillac

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088