Luxury AutoMaxx

17651 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Sales: (708) 980-0236

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/03/01/2012_audi_a4-pic-7539347041232574684-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,381

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 110,013

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $8,997, 110,013 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, S Line Package, S Line Sport Package, SE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/02/17/2008_hummer_h3-pic-5167281123076376689-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 H3X Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Great Deal
$3,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,142

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 116,065

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 H3X for sale - $8,977, 116,065 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/04/27/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5399380707357073232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Great Deal
$7,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,151

Price: $63,997

Mileage: 29,972

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography for sale - $63,997, 29,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/03/47/2010_porsche_cayenne-pic-4730510814674876989-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,713

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 86,412

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $13,990, 86,412 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/03/47/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8189830531713997861-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,497

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 95,610

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,990, 95,610 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/02/17/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1238640231361327867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,121

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 112,891

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $16,990, 112,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/03/34/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-3335436795151499054-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$5,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,958

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 75,967

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beluga Black Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $29,990, 75,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/15/02/11/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1334719725993093459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,615

Price: $22,777

Mileage: 38,507

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $22,777, 38,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/15/03/21/2013_audi_q7-pic-4282821132732026478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,985

Price: $20,444

Mileage: 74,583

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $20,444, 74,583 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/03/47/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-2885309291577778782-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$3,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,092

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 52,304

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nero Carbonio Metallic Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT for sale - $16,500, 52,304 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/04/14/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5734053111187590267-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,771

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 96,429

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 4MATIC for sale - $15,500, 96,429 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/04/27/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5408681644871279706-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,516

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 97,602

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $10,500, 97,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/15/02/11/2012_bmw_x5-pic-1068728125850578030-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,040

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 53,810

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD for sale - $18,990, 53,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/03/47/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-4687602088463424732-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,138

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 116,557

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD for sale - $6,500, 116,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/03/34/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2821997150817938170-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,038

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 142,888

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD for sale - $13,990, 142,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2019
They called me a few times, I decided that the car had two many miles and seen it had been in a accident, but they were nice over the phone I never went to the store.
Jan 12, 2019
GuruWPKYD
Didn’t get a car but they kept me updated
Dec 28, 2018
It was pleasant
Dec 28, 2018
Was told vihical was on the lot Drove 2 hr to dealership truck had been sold THREE day ago don't wast your time with these people
Dec 1, 2018
Went to this dealer and met Jason. Very cool guy, very upfront and professional. Didn't hide anything about the 2010 Ford Mustang GT. Gave me detailed information about the car, his business/dealership, how he values customer service. Couldn't agree on a final price but hopefully maybe in the future we can still work out a deal for this car if it's still around. Highly recommend them.
Nov 28, 2018
GuruX6N3X
We worked out a deal, and had set up a time to come to pick up the car. They sold it out from under us. poor business practice. We had every thing set up to go, we had their agreement. They did not request or state in any way that the car would not be ours. We had our bank contact them, etc etc etc. Poor Business Practice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you feel that way.  There was no deposit on this vehicle and we never spoke with any bank.  We cannot hold cars if there is no deposit.  
Nov 16, 2018
Elaine Branch
Dealer responded, he was to call me back about financing. No call back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2018
Kendal Malone
Nice customer service called me immediately after I sent the email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2018
amirza178
Went to see an SUV Clutch was shot Brakes seized 6 error lights in the vehicle dashboard Seller was over priced close to 4 k for the SUV.
Response from current dealership:
SUV do no have clutches. If the brakes were seized how did you drive it? If we were 4K overpriced Cargurus tells you if its a good deal or not.  You still decided to come check it out?  This is a fabricated story.  
Oct 27, 2018
Great customer service & family atmosphere. Alex & Jason are my guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2018
sniper20
Potential out of state transaction and they wanted me to give a deposit to hold the vehicle until I came in. I called the next morning to advise them I didn't want the car because I was able to obtain some undisclosed accident information on the vehicle. I asked that my deposit be returned. They told me they would... It's been a week and I'm still waiting. When I called today and spoke with Jason he rushed me off the phone. BUYERS BEWARE!!!
Sep 20, 2018
Nice dealer with excellent customer service. Actually, I didn’t buy that car, I decided to look for Mercedes Benz GL
Sep 7, 2018
miloleon
Friendly and willing to negotiate. A pleasant experience. Great deal.
Sep 6, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2018
The whole process was smooth and painless. Jimmy was very helpful throughout the process. I believe we were given a great deal.
Aug 18, 2018
I was very disappointed with this experience. It was hot as hell ,, bad enough they had to put air in the tires but brought this car to me offering to sell it for 16 grand with no air condition,,, I was insulted
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2018
They contacted me right away via email and phone, but it was gone before my visit on Saturday afternoon.
Jun 24, 2018
Dealer and staff was very professional!! Loved and purchased the vehicle.
Apr 23, 2018
The dealership contacting me unfortunately when I found out it was not the car I was looking for it was not their mistake it was mine.
Mar 3, 2018
cookiessmellbetterthanroses Any flowers really
Don't know. I never had a chance to go in. They seemed pretty nice and professional over the phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
Love da car. Great people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
Awjj34
Responded quickly. Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2018
StephanBallin
Long process but everything went well! I love the car!! They had a ready once I arrived that morning to test drive and I loved it. After going through some paperwork, they put the finishing touches on it by cleaning it once again! Highly recommended, great service here.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
They answered all my questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
Guru5TF55
Nice Deals
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
I got a call back the manager had passed me off to a sales man, ok, I talk to the sales man he was doing his job but yet in a way that tested my intelligence, then after about 10-15 of back and forth he asked for my number to do a video call of the car I gladly gave my number, I never got a call back , I received a message that he got busy and didn’t forget about me, well auto max forgot about me , it’s been weeks and I see that I should have directed my car buying experience elsewhere
11 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
Very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
kph89
My experience with LAX was perfect from start to finish. Max and Jimmy were great! I never felt pressured and they took time to answer all of my questions and really worked with me. Very laid back, yet professional business. I drove down and back 3 hours to pick up my new car and I am in LOVE with my Mercedes! Jimmy even bought me a Chicago Italian beef sandwich :) awesome customer service and the complete opposite experience from a large dealership - very refreshing. Thanks guys!
8 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Reggie H.
My experience with everyone at this dealership was nothing short of incredible. Soon as I walked into the office I was treated like family and was behind the wheel test driving a car..
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
dariusl18
Dealership was very professional and informative over the phone. I was looking forward to coming in doing business with them but unfortunately, the vehicle I wanted was sold before I could. The vehicles in their inventory seem to be in shape and I would recommend to anyone looking for quality used luxury cars
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
We drove over 2 hrs to look at the vehicle talked to the sales man for 3 days before that .When we got there he was not there and another sales​man told us that the vehicle had a engine light on and had a miss in the engine . Now I Know why he wanted me to call before I showed up so they could clear the codes . Watch out please they are very shady .
14 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2017
Max was great unfortunately they sold the car I wanted but being that I wasn't in town I understood and he was awesom about the whole thing
4 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2017
Robert Cox
I made an online inquiry to the dealership and they were very quick to respond. I got a bit of a bad taste from the person I was talking to because he was kind of pushy about me putting down a deposit to hold the car right away. That pretty much ended my deal with them.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Rickey Clayborn
Awesome deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 43 old reviews
Dec 29, 2016
I drove 45 miles with no success they say they were negotiable I had $7,000 cash by the time they did all the paperwork the car end up being over $9300 this was a non-negotiable experience
19 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
rcuthbertson
Bought elsewhere, but these folks were very good at answering any questions.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
good folks and very friendly and helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2016
Great contact
1 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2016
Responded right away and was straight to the point no sales pitch. INFACT got me pre approved in 24hrs.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Very professional....
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
Bad experience over the phone. They acted like they could care less about my business, and tried to make me travel 1 hour for a vehicle that didn't exist in their inventory. Don't know how they stay in business?
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
The dealer did call. Salesman said the car was available with a lot of interest in this car. It was currently being shown but would make sure to have it cleaned up for another showing with advanced notice of coming in.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
I worked with Monica and Jason she was very nice. I like that it is a small car lot with people who know their cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2016
Bought car and had problems within 3 days with car. Dropped it off and after 2 days they have yet to even look at it. I have not been able to go to work and this has been a terrible experience
12 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
Car was gone when we arrived Nice Staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
Very good !!business with friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2015
The guy Jimmy was very honest and helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
very good , responded fairly quickly. Unfortunately it was too far to drive to see the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
Great place for buying a used luxury car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Be aware, not honest & reliable dealer charging hidden fees.Offered a 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Navi for $21,990 (VIN 1HGCR3F81EA004899,) but wanted to charge an additional $600 + on dealer certify fees... When questions the extra charges, then offered all included for $23,890. But later backups the sale asking not to go to their office, with a secretary, increasing the vehicle price a couple thousand more.
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
walked in 1 and a half hours later walked out with keys in my hand.. professional great people and very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2015
Representative was not available for the time of appointment. I could not test the vehicle because they could not find the keys!
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2015
Dealer responded.
Feb 5, 2015
They were the only Dealers who responded after I have selected a few Choices. I respect that type of commitment and good service follow up.
Jan 10, 2015
Cars are not what they say they are,so be aware.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2015
I bought the car! Really respectful and easy to work with!
Nov 30, 2014
mcgillnathan
35
ok people to due business with, Jim and his brother refunded a deposit when I changed my mind with no hassles. Just could not agree on price but stand up guys
Sep 6, 2014
great sales
Jul 30, 2014
Seems like good place to buy from.
Jul 15, 2014
Anthonydill
Although Jimmy was very nice, You get what you pay for.
Jul 9, 2014
dwilkie
65
I thought he was pushy on the phone not real pleasant to work with not to helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2014
Jimmy emailed me about the inquiry and I decided to call after I spoke with Jason, a few times within a few hour Jimmy called me and asked when would you like to come in and pick the car. we arranged that and before I get in the door I was greeted by my first name and a handshake, (I thought how did you know it was me?) and offered something to drink, long story short from the moment I walked in until the time I drove off in my new BMW X5 that is absolutely perfect btw any doubts that I had were completely gone, while Jimmy was getting the deal done and I was sitting there I said you guys are so nice, his reply, we have family values, and traditions and we pass that on to our customers, AWESOME!!!!(I felt like family) I was comfortable with making my purchase and I am completely satisfied. these guys are not your typical sales people they are Honest, Polite, and hands down I would recommend them to everyone I know!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2014
casual and comfortable. I decided against the the make and model after test driving the Mercedes Benz E500 station wagon. I was very, very close to purchasing one from Chicago. I went to Luxury Automaxx with the sole purpose of checking one out in person before making the decision to buy sight unseen. The owner personally helped me. He was professional and smart. He knew his stuff, and if it wasn't for the car itself dissuading me I would have bought it from him even though it was 3K more. I left having made a friend. And if I am ever in the market again for a car I will check with Luxury AM first or perhaps last!!!! He is straight forward and honest.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2014
Very good
Apr 26, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
Would not come down at all on their price either. Tried to tell me they had another one coming in but they never did...
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2013
Excellent answers from them. Always in time!
Dec 1, 2013
The physical inspection reveals car condition not really what advertised
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2013
When I called the dealer, he had the car listed at $9,777. After I spoke to him, within 5 minutes, he changed the price to $10,777.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2013
Work with group of professionals , they do not hide anything from u whabout cars
Apr 10, 2013
Said they would call back and never did,I called then told me Someone else was coming for the car later...Dont make the trip They said they would let me know if it sold and never did.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2013
Nice people.
Sep 18, 2012
Treated us like guests, offered botled water made us comfortable -not pushy. Would look for vehicle with them again!
Sep 5, 2012
I dealt with Moe and he really went out of his way to help me out.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Buick of Chicago - 157 listings
5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638
4 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 148 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
2 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 73 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
5 reviews
Drive Motors - 62 listings
14201 Cicero Ave Crestwood, IL 60418
4 reviews
Maus Motors - 41 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
6 reviews
I57 Group Auto Sales - 28 listings
16300 Crawford Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review
Corvette Mike Midwest - 17 listings
60 Shore Dr Burr Ridge, IL 60527
7 reviews
DriveTime Hickory Hills - 10 listings
7717 West 95th Street Hickory Hills, IL 60457
2 reviews
Ryan Motors - 8 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
3 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 6 listings
13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633
1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
2 reviews
Chicago Auto Exchange
18 E Sauk Trl Chicago Heights, IL 60411
3 reviews
Discovery Auto Inc
119 W Maple Street New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
Frankon87.com
7337 W 87th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
1 review
Foran Motors
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,064 Great Deals out of 220,487 listings starting at $850
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
711 Great Deals out of 49,333 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,338 Great Deals out of 169,744 listings starting at $1,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
537 Great Deals out of 34,565 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,038 Great Deals out of 158,252 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
366 Great Deals out of 48,591 listings starting at $6,695
Used Toyota RAV4
1,008 Great Deals out of 44,401 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,233 Great Deals out of 82,491 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,479 Great Deals out of 74,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
985 Great Deals out of 71,658 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
932 Great Deals out of 60,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,108 Great Deals out of 63,743 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 82,817 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
1,571 Great Deals out of 106,609 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,795 Great Deals out of 84,051 listings starting at $999