Luxury AutoMaxx

17651 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 980-0236

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-2390838078852933372-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Great Deal
$7,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,150

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 76,512

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $25,990, 76,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-6852854124376269235-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,020

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 104,940

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $6,990, 104,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-2637718665851429004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,200

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 28,664

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $29,990, 28,664 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tour Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-2953728916017745924-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,237

Price: $13,333

Mileage: 100,449

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $13,333, 100,449 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-5211179225618006028-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,838

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 171,974

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $10,990, 171,974 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-3102045106137343804-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF XFR RWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,856

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 79,708

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF XFR RWD for sale - $19,444, 79,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1248623594281695223-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,283

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 85,515

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD for sale - $14,990, 85,515 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2013_audi_a6-pic-5837707449818558976-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,153

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 80,361

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $13,990, 80,361 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Ambient Light Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6175086043072563400-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,377

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 40,384

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,990, 40,384 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2009_jaguar_xk-series-pic-1615035453095710721-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible RWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,714

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 93,291

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible RWD for sale - $17,990, 93,291 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-1197651256387079436-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,627

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 80,031

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD for sale - $8,777, 80,031 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-598738493400515331-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,598

Price: $13,333

Mileage: 101,220

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $13,333, 101,220 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-4941838272000560301-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,527

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 118,187

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $7,777, 118,187 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-31216369425636994-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury RWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,296

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 123,403

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury RWD for sale - $8,990, 123,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-2436450414520622692-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Fair Deal
$167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,157

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 127,237

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,990, 127,237 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2019
Guru16FHR
Not the vehicle I bought, they had a buyer for the car before I could get there but they were good with communication.
Sep 12, 2019
Hard2Please
Great dealership with great people! Everyone was welcoming when I arrived. The car was clean and ready for me to take a test drive. The salesperson, Monica, was professional, courteous, and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend Luxury AutoMaXx, Monica, and the entire staff!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2019
Great response time
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2019
I didn’t purchase anything from this place, everything about it seemed off. I test drove this Toyota RAV4, but the engine has a tick, the front passenger suspension is clunky, even the window switches on the drivers side was falling off. I think that particular vehicle is worth more like 700 maybe 1000 tops.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2019
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2019
richrupert
Quick response from the dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2019
GuruCGTRN
Have not went in yet. But, the call was a good call.
Feb 9, 2019
Very informative
Jan 13, 2019
They called me a few times, I decided that the car had two many miles and seen it had been in a accident, but they were nice over the phone I never went to the store.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2019
GuruWPKYD
Didn’t get a car but they kept me updated
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2018
It was pleasant
Dec 28, 2018
Was told vihical was on the lot Drove 2 hr to dealership truck had been sold THREE day ago don't wast your time with these people
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2018
Went to this dealer and met Jason. Very cool guy, very upfront and professional. Didn't hide anything about the 2010 Ford Mustang GT. Gave me detailed information about the car, his business/dealership, how he values customer service. Couldn't agree on a final price but hopefully maybe in the future we can still work out a deal for this car if it's still around. Highly recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2018
GuruX6N3X
We worked out a deal, and had set up a time to come to pick up the car. They sold it out from under us. poor business practice. We had every thing set up to go, we had their agreement. They did not request or state in any way that the car would not be ours. We had our bank contact them, etc etc etc. Poor Business Practice.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you feel that way.  There was no deposit on this vehicle and we never spoke with any bank.  We cannot hold cars if there is no deposit.  
Nov 16, 2018
Elaine Branch
Dealer responded, he was to call me back about financing. No call back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2018
Kendal Malone
Nice customer service called me immediately after I sent the email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2018
amirza178
Went to see an SUV Clutch was shot Brakes seized 6 error lights in the vehicle dashboard Seller was over priced close to 4 k for the SUV.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
SUV do no have clutches. If the brakes were seized how did you drive it? If we were 4K overpriced Cargurus tells you if its a good deal or not.  You still decided to come check it out?  This is a fabricated story.  
Oct 27, 2018
Great customer service & family atmosphere. Alex & Jason are my guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2018
sniper20
Potential out of state transaction and they wanted me to give a deposit to hold the vehicle until I came in. I called the next morning to advise them I didn't want the car because I was able to obtain some undisclosed accident information on the vehicle. I asked that my deposit be returned. They told me they would... It's been a week and I'm still waiting. When I called today and spoke with Jason he rushed me off the phone. BUYERS BEWARE!!!
Sep 20, 2018
Nice dealer with excellent customer service. Actually, I didn’t buy that car, I decided to look for Mercedes Benz GL
Sep 7, 2018
miloleon
Friendly and willing to negotiate. A pleasant experience. Great deal.
Sep 6, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2018
The whole process was smooth and painless. Jimmy was very helpful throughout the process. I believe we were given a great deal.
Aug 18, 2018
I was very disappointed with this experience. It was hot as hell ,, bad enough they had to put air in the tires but brought this car to me offering to sell it for 16 grand with no air condition,,, I was insulted
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2018
They contacted me right away via email and phone, but it was gone before my visit on Saturday afternoon.
Jun 24, 2018
Dealer and staff was very professional!! Loved and purchased the vehicle.
Apr 23, 2018
The dealership contacting me unfortunately when I found out it was not the car I was looking for it was not their mistake it was mine.
Mar 3, 2018
cookiessmellbetterthanroses Any flowers really
Don't know. I never had a chance to go in. They seemed pretty nice and professional over the phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
Love da car. Great people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
Awjj34
Responded quickly. Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2018
StephanBallin
Long process but everything went well! I love the car!! They had a ready once I arrived that morning to test drive and I loved it. After going through some paperwork, they put the finishing touches on it by cleaning it once again! Highly recommended, great service here.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
They answered all my questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
Guru5TF55
Nice Deals
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
I got a call back the manager had passed me off to a sales man, ok, I talk to the sales man he was doing his job but yet in a way that tested my intelligence, then after about 10-15 of back and forth he asked for my number to do a video call of the car I gladly gave my number, I never got a call back , I received a message that he got busy and didn’t forget about me, well auto max forgot about me , it’s been weeks and I see that I should have directed my car buying experience elsewhere
12 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
Very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 51 old reviews
Aug 27, 2017
My experience with LAX was perfect from start to finish. Max and Jimmy were great! I never felt pressured and they took time to answer all of my questions and really worked with me. Very laid back, yet professional business. I drove down and back 3 hours to pick up my new car and I am in LOVE with my Mercedes! Jimmy even bought me a Chicago Italian beef sandwich :) awesome customer service and the complete opposite experience from a large dealership - very refreshing. Thanks guys!
9 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Reggie H.
My experience with everyone at this dealership was nothing short of incredible. Soon as I walked into the office I was treated like family and was behind the wheel test driving a car..
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
dariusl18
Dealership was very professional and informative over the phone. I was looking forward to coming in doing business with them but unfortunately, the vehicle I wanted was sold before I could. The vehicles in their inventory seem to be in shape and I would recommend to anyone looking for quality used luxury cars
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
We drove over 2 hrs to look at the vehicle talked to the sales man for 3 days before that .When we got there he was not there and another sales​man told us that the vehicle had a engine light on and had a miss in the engine . Now I Know why he wanted me to call before I showed up so they could clear the codes . Watch out please they are very shady .
14 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2017
Max was great unfortunately they sold the car I wanted but being that I wasn't in town I understood and he was awesom about the whole thing
4 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2017
Robert Cox
I made an online inquiry to the dealership and they were very quick to respond. I got a bit of a bad taste from the person I was talking to because he was kind of pushy about me putting down a deposit to hold the car right away. That pretty much ended my deal with them.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Rickey Clayborn
Awesome deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
I drove 45 miles with no success they say they were negotiable I had $7,000 cash by the time they did all the paperwork the car end up being over $9300 this was a non-negotiable experience
19 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
rcuthbertson
Bought elsewhere, but these folks were very good at answering any questions.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
good folks and very friendly and helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2016
Great contact
1 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2016
Responded right away and was straight to the point no sales pitch. INFACT got me pre approved in 24hrs.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Very professional....
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
Bad experience over the phone. They acted like they could care less about my business, and tried to make me travel 1 hour for a vehicle that didn't exist in their inventory. Don't know how they stay in business?
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
The dealer did call. Salesman said the car was available with a lot of interest in this car. It was currently being shown but would make sure to have it cleaned up for another showing with advanced notice of coming in.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
I worked with Monica and Jason she was very nice. I like that it is a small car lot with people who know their cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2016
Bought car and had problems within 3 days with car. Dropped it off and after 2 days they have yet to even look at it. I have not been able to go to work and this has been a terrible experience
13 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
Car was gone when we arrived Nice Staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
Very good !!business with friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2015
The guy Jimmy was very honest and helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
very good , responded fairly quickly. Unfortunately it was too far to drive to see the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
Great place for buying a used luxury car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Be aware, not honest & reliable dealer charging hidden fees.Offered a 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Navi for $21,990 (VIN 1HGCR3F81EA004899,) but wanted to charge an additional $600 + on dealer certify fees... When questions the extra charges, then offered all included for $23,890. But later backups the sale asking not to go to their office, with a secretary, increasing the vehicle price a couple thousand more.
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
walked in 1 and a half hours later walked out with keys in my hand.. professional great people and very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2015
Representative was not available for the time of appointment. I could not test the vehicle because they could not find the keys!
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2015
Dealer responded.
Feb 5, 2015
They were the only Dealers who responded after I have selected a few Choices. I respect that type of commitment and good service follow up.
Jan 10, 2015
Cars are not what they say they are,so be aware.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2015
I bought the car! Really respectful and easy to work with!
Nov 30, 2014
mcgillnathan
95
ok people to due business with, Jim and his brother refunded a deposit when I changed my mind with no hassles. Just could not agree on price but stand up guys
Sep 6, 2014
great sales
Jul 30, 2014
Seems like good place to buy from.
Jul 15, 2014
Anthonydill
Although Jimmy was very nice, You get what you pay for.
Jul 9, 2014
dwilkie
75
I thought he was pushy on the phone not real pleasant to work with not to helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2014
Jimmy emailed me about the inquiry and I decided to call after I spoke with Jason, a few times within a few hour Jimmy called me and asked when would you like to come in and pick the car. we arranged that and before I get in the door I was greeted by my first name and a handshake, (I thought how did you know it was me?) and offered something to drink, long story short from the moment I walked in until the time I drove off in my new BMW X5 that is absolutely perfect btw any doubts that I had were completely gone, while Jimmy was getting the deal done and I was sitting there I said you guys are so nice, his reply, we have family values, and traditions and we pass that on to our customers, AWESOME!!!!(I felt like family) I was comfortable with making my purchase and I am completely satisfied. these guys are not your typical sales people they are Honest, Polite, and hands down I would recommend them to everyone I know!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2014
casual and comfortable. I decided against the the make and model after test driving the Mercedes Benz E500 station wagon. I was very, very close to purchasing one from Chicago. I went to Luxury Automaxx with the sole purpose of checking one out in person before making the decision to buy sight unseen. The owner personally helped me. He was professional and smart. He knew his stuff, and if it wasn't for the car itself dissuading me I would have bought it from him even though it was 3K more. I left having made a friend. And if I am ever in the market again for a car I will check with Luxury AM first or perhaps last!!!! He is straight forward and honest.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2014
Very good
Apr 26, 2014
Good
Feb 28, 2014
Would not come down at all on their price either. Tried to tell me they had another one coming in but they never did...
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2013
Excellent answers from them. Always in time!
Dec 1, 2013
The physical inspection reveals car condition not really what advertised
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2013
When I called the dealer, he had the car listed at $9,777. After I spoke to him, within 5 minutes, he changed the price to $10,777.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2013
Work with group of professionals , they do not hide anything from u whabout cars
Apr 10, 2013
Said they would call back and never did,I called then told me Someone else was coming for the car later...Dont make the trip They said they would let me know if it sold and never did.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2013
Nice people.
Sep 18, 2012
Treated us like guests, offered botled water made us comfortable -not pushy. Would look for vehicle with them again!
Sep 5, 2012
I dealt with Moe and he really went out of his way to help me out.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Cicero - 121 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
3 reviews
Napleton River Oaks Kia - 120 listings
1951 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409
1 review
I-55 Motors - 87 listings
11S344 Jeans Road Lemont, IL 60439
2 reviews
Drive Motors - 67 listings
14201 Cicero Ave Crestwood, IL 60418
4 reviews
Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo - 65 listings
8130 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
1 review
Classic Cars America LLC - 59 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Mokena, IL 60448
7 reviews
Central Auto Sales - 22 listings
11818 S Cicero Ave Alsip, IL 60803
6 reviews
Corvette Mike Midwest - 21 listings
60 Shore Dr Burr Ridge, IL 60527
7 reviews
VIP Motors - 13 listings
1223 Vermont St Calumet Park, IL 60827
5 reviews
Edca Auto - 11 listings
11710 S Pulaski Rd Alsip, IL 60803
3 reviews
Smart Drive Auto Sales - 9 listings
1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433
2 reviews
Ryan Motors - 8 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
4 reviews
Finish Line Cars Inc - 2 listings
3357 S State St Lockport, IL 60441
5 reviews
Unlimited Outlet
400 E 147th St Harvey, IL 60426
4 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,759 Great Deals out of 236,721 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
753 Great Deals out of 44,994 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,175 Great Deals out of 179,414 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,901 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,080 Great Deals out of 156,486 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
407 Great Deals out of 40,670 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,284 Great Deals out of 71,317 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,352 Great Deals out of 78,375 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,165 Great Deals out of 72,613 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,340 Great Deals out of 96,554 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 58,410 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,649 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,039 Great Deals out of 70,018 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
1,865 Great Deals out of 80,689 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,679 Great Deals out of 97,610 listings starting at $1,500