Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY 11021 - Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 346-5684

Service: (800) 818-7003

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/37/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2920725217656883776-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,310

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 97,182

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,895, 97,182 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/23/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4526805010478490536-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,283

Price: $24,195

Mileage: 47,016

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $24,195, 47,016 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/14/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-2521560462372919200-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650xi Gran Coupe Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$6,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,279

Price: $45,895

Mileage: 18,670

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650xi Gran Coupe for sale - $45,895, 18,670 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/23/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8277852595295065478-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,525

Price: $27,895

Mileage: 32,515

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $27,895, 32,515 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/19/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8085264367635431532-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,667

Price: $30,895

Mileage: 54,010

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive for sale - $30,895, 54,010 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/03/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3352012457865525907-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,736

Price: $12,555

Mileage: 66,522

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $12,555, 66,522 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/07/20/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2902919035557974748-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,889

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 41,824

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,695, 41,824 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/07/20/2014_bmw_x6-pic-1924071687666685877-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,095

Price: $37,895

Mileage: 26,866

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $37,895, 26,866 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/07/19/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-3531549416888082949-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,682

Price: $28,895

Mileage: 36,854

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,895, 36,854 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/41/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3965552167946097083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,173

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 30,498

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $32,495, 30,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/07/38/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3324704889806851226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Good Deal
$3,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,711

Price: $27,095

Mileage: 34,249

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $27,095, 34,249 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/18/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4481743729897436426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Good Deal
$3,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,510

Price: $32,895

Mileage: 28,761

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $32,895, 28,761 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/07/38/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1595985874163472504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Good Deal
$3,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,407

Price: $31,795

Mileage: 34,447

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $31,795, 34,447 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/07/20/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5656803149434198588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Good Deal
$3,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,255

Price: $30,695

Mileage: 40,388

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $30,695, 40,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/07/20/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6548612207054250199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Good Deal
$3,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,924

Price: $27,395

Mileage: 33,112

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $27,395, 33,112 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 8, 2016
Car wasn't there after confirmation and appointment. Drove 5 hours round trip.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Yes...great experience....it was a pleasure negotiating the price....I trust them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
colorado44
Good response time just looking somewhere else now
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Marlic28
Car was never available. They did lure people in. It was a waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, why would you say this statement? We take pride in making sure we uphold a high level of customer satisfaction.  It is not our practice to "lure" any one in.  I personally apologize on our entire staff if you felt this way and I would like to make you feel whole and fully satisfied.  Please call me at your nearest convenience 516-539-3267 - Avi Eitan or you can email me avi@autoexpo1.com.  I will do anything in my power to make sure you are satisfied.
Jul 27, 2016
caprice022
Great People
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jun 23, 2016
Auto Expo is the BIGGEST SCAM that I have ever seen!! Please tell everyone to stay far away from this car dealer. Angella advertise discounted prices on True Car, but when you bring in the print out everyone act like they don't know what you are talking about. You would think that they would go and find Angella to find out about the advertised discount, but I don't think that she exists. I went in to purchase a 2013 Mercedes Benz GL450. Their car salesman Angelo tries to play innocent, but his job is to set customers up to meet with their finance Ronny, who is very dishonest. From the moment I set down Ronny started lying. I was pre-approved through my credit union and Ronny, who is very dishonest, told me that I was not allowed to finance through anyone accept his finance company. In addition, he told me that I had to pay him a 2,500 commission fee. I guess he thought that I was uneducated and was going to fall for that SCAM! When I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, that I was not obligated to finance through him he tried to convince me that my credit union was lying to me and did not do a credit check. Again I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, that I was not using his financing and that I was going through my credit union. Ronny, who is very dishonest, became irritated, but realized that I was firm in my decision. I also informed Ronny, who is very dishonest, that he could go and Screw himself if he thought that I was going to pay him a commission fee of any amount. My credit union asked Ronny, who is very dishonest, send them the purchase order after I signed it. Ronny, who is very dishonest, gave me the purchase order and increased the amount of the vehicle by excluding my down payment and lumping the extended warranty, taxes, his bogus commission and bogus administration fees all on one line which brought a 39k vehicle to nearly $46k which would have made the vehicle worthless being that the kbb value was between 36k-41k. I declined to sign the purchase order, but wanted to start a paper trail so I asked Ronny, who is very dishonest, to submit that PO to my credit union. When my credit union saw what he did they called me immediately because they could not believe what Ronny, who is very dishonest, tried to get away with. My credit union and I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, to itemize the purchase order. Ronny, who is very dishonest, pretended like he didn't know what we were talking about so I walked away. Ronny, who is very dishonest, then itemized the purchase order after I left and sent it to my credit union. Again, the numbers were inflated. In addition, my credit union asked for a copy of the title front/back. I am not sure what Ronny, who is very dishonest, sent them, but something was off with the VIN number. My credit union requested a corrected copy of the title, but Ronny, who is very dishonest, never provided them with another copy. I informed Ronny, who is very dishonest, that the extended warranty that he was selling was JUNK coverage and that the companies that he was using either didn't exist, recently shut down, did not have a rating with the BBB and/or had a lot of complaints. Therefore, I decided to opt out of the extended JUNK warranty. I told Ronny, dishonest, that I would sign a purchase order that only had the True Car price and taxes listed. He refused my request so I walked. If you are going to make a purchase from this dealership come with your own financing and extended warranty company. DO NOT sign anything that Auto Expo offers you that has to go through their company. If Ronny, who is very dishonest, is the person doing your financing request to work with someone else, or run away fast. This place is full of con artist and if you are lacking knowledge and go there unprepared they will ruin your credit and have you in debt to them for the rest of your life!!! ZERO STARS!!!! I am sure that Auto Expo will follow this comment up with a bunch of manufactured 5 star comments, and/or a self serving victim statement, but DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE!!!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Tim, I am sure we are able to work this out, we do not charge any fees or any commission.  The price you see is the price you pay.  I am sorry you feel so angry and upset.  I would gladly concern and make you feel whole on every concern.  Customer service is of great concern for us, please contact me and I will do everything in my power to satisfy your every demand.  Regards, Ali Kazmi Business Manager.
Apr 18, 2016
the best and honset dealer, thankyou for the deal, i love my car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 14, 2016
lcdc322
Great service, very accommodating, I love my new car and they went out of their way to make me happy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 13, 2016
Honest
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 6, 2016
I was told car was sold, yet weeks later the ad is still running.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 26, 2016
Sales Representative (Diana) contact me via email and with a follow up phone call. I have followed up with sales rep Diana today via email and hopefully, will be able to start the process TODAY or no later than next week...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 25, 2016
They left a couple of messages on my phone. I was not home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 14, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 13, 2016
Bait and switch operation didn't have the car that was advertised try to sell me one with more than 10,000 miles over the other one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! We do not bait and switch, any vehicle we advertise has vin numbers and mileage.  If a vehicle is sold it is reported to the third party vendors to remove from further advertising.  We apologize you had to make the trip. But it was not our intention in any way to cause you any discomfort.  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, a
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Horrible the sales associate wouldn't answer any of my questions just kept saying come in knowing I was an hour away. I woul rate no stars if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Jessica, We have two separate teams to answer all your questions, Sales concierge & Sales Consultants.  We would love to answer every single questions via email, phone, text or any other method you like.  Your request to have a financing rate over the phone, with out a credit application would not be possible.  I would like to assist in any way possible you can reach me at 516-539-3267 - Avi Eitan.
Jan 15, 2016
Couldn't work out a deal. Nice car and good team -very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jan 5, 2016
They responded in a timely manner but I never went to the dealership after seeing the carfax I was not interesteed in the car and purchased one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Holly, I appreciate the review, Congratulations on the purchase of the vehicle, I hope we can be of assistance in the future for your car buying.
Dec 31, 2015
Didn't buy a car from them but the sales rep and manager were very helpful knowledgable they were looking to sell a car but still respectful to what I wanted to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 16, 2015
I went to Auto Expo spoke to Diana gave her my budget and what i needed to make a deal. Diana and Ronny both did everything they could to make the deal happen which made me extremely happy! It took long the day I went but it was all worth it. I took my dad so they can do the same for him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 11, 2015
they were prompt in responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 11, 2015
I was made to wait nearly 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time then was never able to test drive the vehicle without talking numbers. Lastly, I was given an insulting offer for my trade in. Very unprofessional and they will not get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Dana, I am very sorry you had a bad experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.  Avi Eitan 516-539-3267
Nov 4, 2015
Did not end up buying but it was a pleasure working with Diana.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 2, 2015
they contacted me and have great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Oct 21, 2015
Very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Oct 6, 2015
They did great with me thanks to Diana.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jun 14, 2015
zofa
Terrible service! Sales person I had (Mo) was very unprofessional, rude, arrogant and lacks basic customer service skills. Very disrespectful! He had absolutely no knowledge about the car he was selling. The only answers I received when I asked questions about the car were “I don’t know” and “google it”. I liked the car though despite minor body scratches and dents and price was good but I had worst experience ever with him! Will never go back! I would not recommend to anyone!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 1, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Oct 12, 2014
Very good dealer respond to me the same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Aug 27, 2014
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealership, I was afforded first class service and follow-up from Josh Edouard. He was very understanding when I informed him that I had purchased a car from another dealership. He's a true professional and I will be more than happy to recommend him to my friends should they need to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much and we wish you only happiness with your vehicle, hopefully you can keep us in mind for your future vehicles.
Aug 11, 2014
HORRIFIC! got there and the car was dirty, scratched and not detailed at all. They knew very little about the car as well. There was a salesperson arguing with a customer inside the "showroom" which turned me off as well. Run don't walk from this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello,  I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for the rating of good, I would like to know if there is anything I can do to change the good to excellent? I can be reached at 516-539-3264 my name is Wellington Bravo, looking to hear from you.
Mar 23, 2014
I went to the Dealer and tried to look at a 2012 SLK 350, the price was good, but when I sat in the car it was dirty, it was sitting on display in the showroom and was not cleaned, and it was not ready to be used. Also when I went to check to make sure everything worked (roof, etc) the battery was dead. It took them a little while to get the car out of the showroom. Was not one of my better car shopping experiences.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I apologize about the vehicle not being completely presentable at the time you came to see it for the first time.  I know and hope everything was rectified and your are no satisfied with your service and purchase. Thank you for your patronage!
Nov 14, 2013
Angelo was great - soft sell type and knowledgable about the Car we were looking at- unfortunately, not certified, no remaining warranty and too high mileage on the cars we are interested in for what We are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for your kind words!
Sep 10, 2013
Kelly Jeffers is very good @ what he does , I was treated with respect and even after the sale I still get call & and emails letting me know that if need their r a phone call away . Now that's a place I would recommend . All that I dealt with was kind and friendly thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Aug 20, 2013
They were very helpful, very nice and they were good and the car was worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!
Jun 22, 2013
nikkiOCNY
what they had advertised wasn't even the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Mar 29, 2013
25
Don't understand why dealer have cars that are sold on their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Jan 25, 2013
Orangewendy
Got response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!
Dec 28, 2012
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Bayside - 256 listings

217-07 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Tower Ford Incorporated - 239 listings

124 S Middle Neck Rd, Great Neck, NY 11021

1 review
Subaru At Milea - 141 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Triple Crown Motor Cars - 87 listings

1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 60 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 55 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 43 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Hilltop A-1 Auto Sales - 33 listings

255-07 Jericho Turnpike, Floral Park, NY 11001

2 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 28 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Choudhry Motors Inc. - 25 listings

21602 Hempstead Ave, Queens Village, NY 11429

2 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 25 listings

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Danny Automotive - 21 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 11 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave, Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 7 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

3 reviews
D & J Automotive Consulting - 3 listings

235 E 2nd St, Mineola, NY 11501

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795