Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Sales: (516) 346-5684

Service: (800) 818-7003

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/11/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-3490152179119387752-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$7,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,101

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 92,387

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $26,995, 92,387 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/51/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-5112814307162203747-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,505

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 20,327

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $23,595, 20,327 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/05/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2870551823237622447-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,647

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 27,952

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $27,995, 27,952 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/20/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1636216476059496361-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,837

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 61,227

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $19,995, 61,227 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/54/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-4652407792377808378-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$6,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,948

Price: $39,795

Mileage: 25,858

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe for sale - $39,795, 25,858 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/53/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-945224277150709408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,856

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 55,548

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,795, 55,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/32/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8063530736357155626-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,773

Price: $21,295

Mileage: 47,155

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $21,295, 47,155 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/49/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6221774643084715680-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$5,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,996

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 58,970

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $30,995, 58,970 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/53/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8810048181934058651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,349

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 29,070

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $20,995, 29,070 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/26/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-5560586407284720651-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,252

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 46,039

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible for sale - $31,495, 46,039 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/35/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4369550846110404235-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,523

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 52,178

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $15,995, 52,178 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/59/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-6010727159601623292-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$6,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,457

Price: $35,590

Mileage: 35,920

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $35,590, 35,920 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/53/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4784902486131166783-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,455

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 42,015

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $23,995, 42,015 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Safety Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/53/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6018896408051672169-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$2,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,371

Price: $19,395

Mileage: 64,887

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $19,395, 64,887 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/06/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-6895694887377167726-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,461

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 44,884

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Convertible for sale - $42,995, 44,884 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Executive Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Bearme1
They where very nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your support.
Aug 7, 2017
GuruD916R
A terrible experience - bait and switch. I made the appointment to view a specific car i had seen on Car Gurus and when I got there (after a long drive) they told me it wasn't on the lot. Since I had made the appointment the day before it seemed reasonable. I was told it would take an hour and a half to pull the car and in the meantime would I like to try other cars. After stating my price they showed me cars about 3k over my price (letting me drive them before telling me the price). On finding out they were out of my price range I asked to see the cars within my range I had seen on CarGurus. I was told there were none on the lot that answered my criteria and asked what type of deal would get me into the car they showed me. When i said the deals were not what i was looking for the salesman got progressively sulky. Seeing he was frustrated I told him i would just wait for the car that I had come there for and he started to give me a range of stories about it. Maybe they were true but the stories seemed to shift from one thing to another. In the end after telling me they were bringing the car, he told me I could not try it, that they were not bringing it and they couldn't show it to me - pretty odd for a car advertised for sale online. The manager came to apologize the car was not for sale and as I was leaving it dawned on me that i had probably been kept there for the last hour so I could be sold a different car. Whether or not that was true, as I was waiting for my own car keys with my family I heard my sales guy complaining to his colleagues about me in terms that were less than pleasant. He obviously did not realise i hadnt left. He was not happy that i was not interested in the car he was determined to sell me. I went to the manager and pointed out that I had heard what he said and that my expectations for a car were based on the car advertised on their site but he sort of just ignored me since he was caught off guard. Since my kid was there i didnt make a big deal of what the salesman had said and just left. I came for a car that Cargurus said was a great deal and was shown cars that were not great deals - no need to insult me in front of my family because i walked away. I wasted 4 hours on a Sunday with my whole family and was insulted by the salesman - not the best experience. Very poor customer service
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for your feedback. We do sincerely appreciate communication from our prospects and customers alike because it is our goal to strive to improve continually. We were especially taken back by your review because of your perception that we somehow might not hold our prospective customers in high regard. We can assure you that we understand how disappointed you must have been when after traveling to the dealership and found the car you were interested in had been sold. There is naturally a lag time between the time we register a vehicle as officially "sold' in our system, and the tim
 More ...
Jun 24, 2017
Wookham
The car listed was sold over a week ago..I asked why they left it up on their site. There response ws so people will call in and we can switch them to a different car...good thing they didn't have me fly up there and tell me that
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Jeff,
We researched your complaint and did not understand what your displeasure came from. Having listened to the phone call at no point did we say anything remotely close to your review. Angella mentioned to you that she needed to verify if the car was sold and the next day she advised you it was. If you would like to hear the call, please let us know. We also removed the car from the site the same day.

We strive to make the customer experience a good one especially our out-of-towners. Perhaps you are confusing your call with us with another dealership. Please call us to remedy your disp
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
Had an appointment set to look at c250 loved the car Sam helped me he was great and I definitely recommend auto expo!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Denis,
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We appreciate the support. Enjoy your new ride!!
Jun 20, 2017
Sam was excellent! I purchased the Mercedes benz s550 and I absolutely love it. Auto expo is great !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Rick,
We appreciate that you took the time to write a positive review. Thank you so much. Enjoy your new ride!
May 31, 2017
First class fellow. Always informative, honest and prompt with all aspects of the transaction. Jim
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. Enjoy your new car.
May 24, 2017
I rate this place 5 stars, they took care of me well and I recognized how hard they tried to help me and I appreciate it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Ahmed,
Thank you for recognizing our hard work. We do try hard to make your experience a pleasant one. Enjoy your new car.
May 24, 2017
The person I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful very kind and I explained my situation to them and they were doing their best to work with me in my situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Neil,
We do try had to accommodate and help people get the vehicle they want. Please come again.

Regards
May 19, 2017
Best treatment from this dealership, the staff was amazing I love this store and everyone here, happy with my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Brian,
It gives us great pleasure to make people happy with their purchase. Enjoy your new ride!
May 19, 2017
Auto expo reached out to me and they were very friendly, gave me all the information and stayed in contact with me. Great dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Joey,
We are happy your experience was a pleasurable one. Sorry for the late response. Let us know if there is anything you need.
May 17, 2017
I was treated very well here, everyone is extremely friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Brian,
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
May 17, 2017
Very happy with my new car, it was a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Stan,
Thank you for your positive review and we are happy your experience was to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new ride!
May 16, 2017
Great dealership! They kept on top and contacted me constantly about my vehicle inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Sean,
We try hard to make your experience a good one. Thank you for the positive review.
May 16, 2017
They really kept In contact with me to make sure they helped me find the right car. Great place definitely recommend !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Brian,
We are happy we were able to help you find the right car for you. Enjoy your new ride!
Apr 13, 2017
EXP_1214
Very good response time. They will also check in on you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for the positive review. We check in to make sure you are happy and see what we can do to get you into a new car. Come again.
Mar 15, 2017
Montego_4036
Great staff. I will purchase from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Montego,
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
Feb 6, 2017
I've had a horrible experience with Auto Expo. I had an appointment set up to test drive a car that i had seen on the website. When I reached Auto Expo I was told that the car is not in the lot and i will have to come back the next day. First of all, If the car was not in the lot why wasn't I notified when my appointment was confirmed? Anyway, so I took the time out from my busy schedule to drive to Auto Expo the second day and as I was driving there I get a call from a sales rep named "Max" who said the car was still not in the lot. I was only 5 minutes away from the place. This place is ridiculous. Stay away!
26 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Since you chose to be anonymous it makes it difficult to respond. I am sorry to hear that you have been frustrated with your car buying experience. It's important that our guests have a pleasant experience throughout the entire process. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. No company is perfect but we pride ourselves in continuing to improve. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.

Thank you
Scott Silver | Marketing Director |  scott@autoexpo1.
 More ...
Jan 16, 2017
Great Dealership Didnot Play any games straight foward. I would buy from them. again.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Car wasn't there after confirmation and appointment. Drove 5 hours round trip.
35 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Yes...great experience....it was a pleasure negotiating the price....I trust them
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
colorado44
Good response time just looking somewhere else now
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Car was never available. They did lure people in. It was a waste of time.
31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, why would you say this statement? We take pride in making sure we uphold a high level of customer satisfaction.  It is not our practice to "lure" any one in.  I personally apologize on our entire staff if you felt this way and I would like to make you feel whole and fully satisfied.  Please call me at your nearest convenience 516-539-3267 - Avi Eitan or you can email me avi@autoexpo1.com.  I will do anything in my power to make sure you are satisfied.
Jul 27, 2016
caprice022
Great People
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jun 23, 2016
Auto Expo is the BIGGEST SCAM that I have ever seen!! Please tell everyone to stay far away from this car dealer. Angella advertise discounted prices on True Car, but when you bring in the print out everyone act like they don't know what you are talking about. You would think that they would go and find Angella to find out about the advertised discount, but I don't think that she exists. I went in to purchase a 2013 Mercedes Benz GL450. Their car salesman Angelo tries to play innocent, but his job is to set customers up to meet with their finance Ronny, who is very dishonest. From the moment I set down Ronny started lying. I was pre-approved through my credit union and Ronny, who is very dishonest, told me that I was not allowed to finance through anyone accept his finance company. In addition, he told me that I had to pay him a 2,500 commission fee. I guess he thought that I was uneducated and was going to fall for that SCAM! When I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, that I was not obligated to finance through him he tried to convince me that my credit union was lying to me and did not do a credit check. Again I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, that I was not using his financing and that I was going through my credit union. Ronny, who is very dishonest, became irritated, but realized that I was firm in my decision. I also informed Ronny, who is very dishonest, that he could go and Screw himself if he thought that I was going to pay him a commission fee of any amount. My credit union asked Ronny, who is very dishonest, send them the purchase order after I signed it. Ronny, who is very dishonest, gave me the purchase order and increased the amount of the vehicle by excluding my down payment and lumping the extended warranty, taxes, his bogus commission and bogus administration fees all on one line which brought a 39k vehicle to nearly $46k which would have made the vehicle worthless being that the kbb value was between 36k-41k. I declined to sign the purchase order, but wanted to start a paper trail so I asked Ronny, who is very dishonest, to submit that PO to my credit union. When my credit union saw what he did they called me immediately because they could not believe what Ronny, who is very dishonest, tried to get away with. My credit union and I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, to itemize the purchase order. Ronny, who is very dishonest, pretended like he didn't know what we were talking about so I walked away. Ronny, who is very dishonest, then itemized the purchase order after I left and sent it to my credit union. Again, the numbers were inflated. In addition, my credit union asked for a copy of the title front/back. I am not sure what Ronny, who is very dishonest, sent them, but something was off with the VIN number. My credit union requested a corrected copy of the title, but Ronny, who is very dishonest, never provided them with another copy. I informed Ronny, who is very dishonest, that the extended warranty that he was selling was JUNK coverage and that the companies that he was using either didn't exist, recently shut down, did not have a rating with the BBB and/or had a lot of complaints. Therefore, I decided to opt out of the extended JUNK warranty. I told Ronny, dishonest, that I would sign a purchase order that only had the True Car price and taxes listed. He refused my request so I walked. If you are going to make a purchase from this dealership come with your own financing and extended warranty company. DO NOT sign anything that Auto Expo offers you that has to go through their company. If Ronny, who is very dishonest, is the person doing your financing request to work with someone else, or run away fast. This place is full of con artist and if you are lacking knowledge and go there unprepared they will ruin your credit and have you in debt to them for the rest of your life!!! ZERO STARS!!!! I am sure that Auto Expo will follow this comment up with a bunch of manufactured 5 star comments, and/or a self serving victim statement, but DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE!!!!
91 of 93 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Tim, I am sure we are able to work this out, we do not charge any fees or any commission.  The price you see is the price you pay.  I am sorry you feel so angry and upset.  I would gladly concern and make you feel whole on every concern.  Customer service is of great concern for us, please contact me and I will do everything in my power to satisfy your every demand.  Regards, Ali Kazmi Business Manager.
Apr 18, 2016
the best and honset dealer, thankyou for the deal, i love my car
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 14, 2016
lcdc322
Great service, very accommodating, I love my new car and they went out of their way to make me happy.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 13, 2016
Honest
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 6, 2016
I was told car was sold, yet weeks later the ad is still running.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 26, 2016
Sales Representative (Diana) contact me via email and with a follow up phone call. I have followed up with sales rep Diana today via email and hopefully, will be able to start the process TODAY or no later than next week...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 25, 2016
They left a couple of messages on my phone. I was not home
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 14, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 13, 2016
Bait and switch operation didn't have the car that was advertised try to sell me one with more than 10,000 miles over the other one
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! We do not bait and switch, any vehicle we advertise has vin numbers and mileage.  If a vehicle is sold it is reported to the third party vendors to remove from further advertising.  We apologize you had to make the trip. But it was not our intention in any way to cause you any discomfort.  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, a
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Horrible the sales associate wouldn't answer any of my questions just kept saying come in knowing I was an hour away. I woul rate no stars if I could.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Jessica, We have two separate teams to answer all your questions, Sales concierge & Sales Consultants.  We would love to answer every single questions via email, phone, text or any other method you like.  Your request to have a financing rate over the phone, with out a credit application would not be possible.  I would like to assist in any way possible you can reach me at 516-539-3267 - Avi Eitan.
Jan 15, 2016
Couldn't work out a deal. Nice car and good team -very attentive
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jan 5, 2016
They responded in a timely manner but I never went to the dealership after seeing the carfax I was not interesteed in the car and purchased one elsewhere
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Holly, I appreciate the review, Congratulations on the purchase of the vehicle, I hope we can be of assistance in the future for your car buying.
Dec 31, 2015
Didn't buy a car from them but the sales rep and manager were very helpful knowledgable they were looking to sell a car but still respectful to what I wanted to do.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 16, 2015
I went to Auto Expo spoke to Diana gave her my budget and what i needed to make a deal. Diana and Ronny both did everything they could to make the deal happen which made me extremely happy! It took long the day I went but it was all worth it. I took my dad so they can do the same for him.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 11, 2015
they were prompt in responding.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 11, 2015
I was made to wait nearly 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time then was never able to test drive the vehicle without talking numbers. Lastly, I was given an insulting offer for my trade in. Very unprofessional and they will not get my business.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Dana, I am very sorry you had a bad experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.  Avi Eitan 516-539-3267
Nov 4, 2015
Did not end up buying but it was a pleasure working with Diana.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 2, 2015
they contacted me and have great follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Oct 21, 2015
Very attentive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Oct 6, 2015
They did great with me thanks to Diana.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 14, 2015
zofa
Terrible service! Sales person I had (Mo) was very unprofessional, rude, arrogant and lacks basic customer service skills. Very disrespectful! He had absolutely no knowledge about the car he was selling. The only answers I received when I asked questions about the car were “I don’t know” and “google it”. I liked the car though despite minor body scratches and dents and price was good but I had worst experience ever with him! Will never go back! I would not recommend to anyone!!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Oct 12, 2014
Very good dealer respond to me the same day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Aug 27, 2014
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealership, I was afforded first class service and follow-up from Josh Edouard. He was very understanding when I informed him that I had purchased a car from another dealership. He's a true professional and I will be more than happy to recommend him to my friends should they need to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much and we wish you only happiness with your vehicle, hopefully you can keep us in mind for your future vehicles.
Aug 11, 2014
HORRIFIC! got there and the car was dirty, scratched and not detailed at all. They knew very little about the car as well. There was a salesperson arguing with a customer inside the "showroom" which turned me off as well. Run don't walk from this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello,  I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Apr 14, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for the rating of good, I would like to know if there is anything I can do to change the good to excellent? I can be reached at 516-539-3264 my name is Wellington Bravo, looking to hear from you.
Mar 23, 2014
I went to the Dealer and tried to look at a 2012 SLK 350, the price was good, but when I sat in the car it was dirty, it was sitting on display in the showroom and was not cleaned, and it was not ready to be used. Also when I went to check to make sure everything worked (roof, etc) the battery was dead. It took them a little while to get the car out of the showroom. Was not one of my better car shopping experiences.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I apologize about the vehicle not being completely presentable at the time you came to see it for the first time.  I know and hope everything was rectified and your are no satisfied with your service and purchase. Thank you for your patronage!
Nov 14, 2013
Angelo was great - soft sell type and knowledgable about the Car we were looking at- unfortunately, not certified, no remaining warranty and too high mileage on the cars we are interested in for what We are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for your kind words!
Sep 10, 2013
Kelly Jeffers is very good @ what he does , I was treated with respect and even after the sale I still get call & and emails letting me know that if need their r a phone call away . Now that's a place I would recommend . All that I dealt with was kind and friendly thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Aug 20, 2013
They were very helpful, very nice and they were good and the car was worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!
Jun 22, 2013
nikkiOCNY
what they had advertised wasn't even the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Mar 29, 2013
25
Don't understand why dealer have cars that are sold on their website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Jan 25, 2013
Orangewendy
Got response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!
Dec 28, 2012
Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!

This dealer offers a $25 Gas Gift Card with test drive

Expires Oct 6, 2017

View Promotion Details

This dealer offers a $100 American Express® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 6, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Nemet Nissan - 428 listings

153-12 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Star Hyundai of Bayside - 268 listings

20116 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 256 listings

2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548

4 reviews
Tower Ford Incorporated - 254 listings

124 S Middle Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021

1 review
Subaru At Milea - 216 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 123 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 57 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

3 reviews
Sunrise AutoLand - 56 listings

9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423

2 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 32 listings

16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 19 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 17 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
East Hills Chevrolet Of Douglaston - 16 listings

240-02 Northern Boulevard Little Neck, NY 11362

1 review
Danny Automotive - 11 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
D & J Automotive Consulting - 5 listings

235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501

2 reviews
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 5 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088