Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY 11021
Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 346-5684

Service: (800) 818-7003

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/45/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-6268277298702328240-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$11,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,661

Price: $38,595

Mileage: 12,248

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $38,595, 12,248 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/25/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4883634575049155821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$6,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,057

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 90,342

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum for sale - $22,795, 90,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/23/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6350408332962711420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$7,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,434

Price: $28,895

Mileage: 9,423

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $28,895, 9,423 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package, M Sport Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/09/31/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3008653783284406783-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,637

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 47,848

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $20,995, 47,848 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/44/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4874710013937897559-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$5,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,638

Price: $26,395

Mileage: 41,256

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,395, 41,256 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/30/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-294598259609840620-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$5,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,142

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 33,111

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $31,495, 33,111 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/28/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-682630140842617177-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,865

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 51,560

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $20,895, 51,560 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/42/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5754553725114116228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$9,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,583

Price: $60,995

Mileage: 28,306

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $60,995, 28,306 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/26/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2008265253051381615-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,936

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 20,132

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $22,295, 20,132 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/44/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-5587131866603564258-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$6,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,065

Price: $32,790

Mileage: 47,393

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $32,790, 47,393 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/25/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5353472892586428813-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,281

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 26,393

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $19,895, 26,393 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/51/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3337226867058142994-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,431

Price: $24,195

Mileage: 47,016

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $24,195, 47,016 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/34/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7403537833659933886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,577

Price: $31,595

Mileage: 31,071

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $31,595, 31,071 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Off Road Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/21/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5512283414303279677-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,390

Price: $25,895

Mileage: 39,218

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $25,895, 39,218 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/09/16/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7097425216597863503-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,783

Price: $32,795

Mileage: 65,585

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $32,795, 65,585 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
I've had a horrible experience with Auto Expo. I had an appointment set up to test drive a car that i had seen on the website. When I reached Auto Expo I was told that the car is not in the lot and i will have to come back the next day. First of all, If the car was not in the lot why wasn't I notified when my appointment was confirmed? Anyway, so I took the time out from my busy schedule to drive to Auto Expo the second day and as I was driving there I get a call from a sales rep named "Max" who said the car was still not in the lot. I was only 5 minutes away from the place. This place is ridiculous. Stay away!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Great Dealership Didnot Play any games straight foward. I would buy from them. again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Car wasn't there after confirmation and appointment. Drove 5 hours round trip.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Yes...great experience....it was a pleasure negotiating the price....I trust them
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
colorado44
Good response time just looking somewhere else now
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Marlic28
Car was never available. They did lure people in. It was a waste of time.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, why would you say this statement? We take pride in making sure we uphold a high level of customer satisfaction.  It is not our practice to "lure" any one in.  I personally apologize on our entire staff if you felt this way and I would like to make you feel whole and fully satisfied.  Please call me at your nearest convenience 516-539-3267 - Avi Eitan or you can email me avi@autoexpo1.com.  I will do anything in my power to make sure you are satisfied.
Jul 27, 2016
caprice022
Great People
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jun 23, 2016
Auto Expo is the BIGGEST SCAM that I have ever seen!! Please tell everyone to stay far away from this car dealer. Angella advertise discounted prices on True Car, but when you bring in the print out everyone act like they don't know what you are talking about. You would think that they would go and find Angella to find out about the advertised discount, but I don't think that she exists. I went in to purchase a 2013 Mercedes Benz GL450. Their car salesman Angelo tries to play innocent, but his job is to set customers up to meet with their finance Ronny, who is very dishonest. From the moment I set down Ronny started lying. I was pre-approved through my credit union and Ronny, who is very dishonest, told me that I was not allowed to finance through anyone accept his finance company. In addition, he told me that I had to pay him a 2,500 commission fee. I guess he thought that I was uneducated and was going to fall for that SCAM! When I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, that I was not obligated to finance through him he tried to convince me that my credit union was lying to me and did not do a credit check. Again I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, that I was not using his financing and that I was going through my credit union. Ronny, who is very dishonest, became irritated, but realized that I was firm in my decision. I also informed Ronny, who is very dishonest, that he could go and Screw himself if he thought that I was going to pay him a commission fee of any amount. My credit union asked Ronny, who is very dishonest, send them the purchase order after I signed it. Ronny, who is very dishonest, gave me the purchase order and increased the amount of the vehicle by excluding my down payment and lumping the extended warranty, taxes, his bogus commission and bogus administration fees all on one line which brought a 39k vehicle to nearly $46k which would have made the vehicle worthless being that the kbb value was between 36k-41k. I declined to sign the purchase order, but wanted to start a paper trail so I asked Ronny, who is very dishonest, to submit that PO to my credit union. When my credit union saw what he did they called me immediately because they could not believe what Ronny, who is very dishonest, tried to get away with. My credit union and I told Ronny, who is very dishonest, to itemize the purchase order. Ronny, who is very dishonest, pretended like he didn't know what we were talking about so I walked away. Ronny, who is very dishonest, then itemized the purchase order after I left and sent it to my credit union. Again, the numbers were inflated. In addition, my credit union asked for a copy of the title front/back. I am not sure what Ronny, who is very dishonest, sent them, but something was off with the VIN number. My credit union requested a corrected copy of the title, but Ronny, who is very dishonest, never provided them with another copy. I informed Ronny, who is very dishonest, that the extended warranty that he was selling was JUNK coverage and that the companies that he was using either didn't exist, recently shut down, did not have a rating with the BBB and/or had a lot of complaints. Therefore, I decided to opt out of the extended JUNK warranty. I told Ronny, dishonest, that I would sign a purchase order that only had the True Car price and taxes listed. He refused my request so I walked. If you are going to make a purchase from this dealership come with your own financing and extended warranty company. DO NOT sign anything that Auto Expo offers you that has to go through their company. If Ronny, who is very dishonest, is the person doing your financing request to work with someone else, or run away fast. This place is full of con artist and if you are lacking knowledge and go there unprepared they will ruin your credit and have you in debt to them for the rest of your life!!! ZERO STARS!!!! I am sure that Auto Expo will follow this comment up with a bunch of manufactured 5 star comments, and/or a self serving victim statement, but DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE!!!!
43 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Tim, I am sure we are able to work this out, we do not charge any fees or any commission.  The price you see is the price you pay.  I am sorry you feel so angry and upset.  I would gladly concern and make you feel whole on every concern.  Customer service is of great concern for us, please contact me and I will do everything in my power to satisfy your every demand.  Regards, Ali Kazmi Business Manager.
Apr 18, 2016
the best and honset dealer, thankyou for the deal, i love my car
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 14, 2016
lcdc322
Great service, very accommodating, I love my new car and they went out of their way to make me happy.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 13, 2016
Honest
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Apr 6, 2016
I was told car was sold, yet weeks later the ad is still running.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 26, 2016
Sales Representative (Diana) contact me via email and with a follow up phone call. I have followed up with sales rep Diana today via email and hopefully, will be able to start the process TODAY or no later than next week...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 25, 2016
They left a couple of messages on my phone. I was not home
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 14, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Mar 13, 2016
Bait and switch operation didn't have the car that was advertised try to sell me one with more than 10,000 miles over the other one
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! We do not bait and switch, any vehicle we advertise has vin numbers and mileage.  If a vehicle is sold it is reported to the third party vendors to remove from further advertising.  We apologize you had to make the trip. But it was not our intention in any way to cause you any discomfort.  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, a
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Horrible the sales associate wouldn't answer any of my questions just kept saying come in knowing I was an hour away. I woul rate no stars if I could.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Jessica, We have two separate teams to answer all your questions, Sales concierge & Sales Consultants.  We would love to answer every single questions via email, phone, text or any other method you like.  Your request to have a financing rate over the phone, with out a credit application would not be possible.  I would like to assist in any way possible you can reach me at 516-539-3267 - Avi Eitan.
Jan 15, 2016
Couldn't work out a deal. Nice car and good team -very attentive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day ! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure assisting you, it has been our goal to make sure your were satisfied. We hope to be servicing your vehicle needs for years to come. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jan 5, 2016
They responded in a timely manner but I never went to the dealership after seeing the carfax I was not interesteed in the car and purchased one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Holly, I appreciate the review, Congratulations on the purchase of the vehicle, I hope we can be of assistance in the future for your car buying.
Dec 31, 2015
Didn't buy a car from them but the sales rep and manager were very helpful knowledgable they were looking to sell a car but still respectful to what I wanted to do.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 16, 2015
I went to Auto Expo spoke to Diana gave her my budget and what i needed to make a deal. Diana and Ronny both did everything they could to make the deal happen which made me extremely happy! It took long the day I went but it was all worth it. I took my dad so they can do the same for him.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 11, 2015
they were prompt in responding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 11, 2015
I was made to wait nearly 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time then was never able to test drive the vehicle without talking numbers. Lastly, I was given an insulting offer for my trade in. Very unprofessional and they will not get my business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Dana, I am very sorry you had a bad experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.  Avi Eitan 516-539-3267
Nov 4, 2015
Did not end up buying but it was a pleasure working with Diana.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Nov 2, 2015
they contacted me and have great follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day!  I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Oct 21, 2015
Very attentive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Oct 6, 2015
They did great with me thanks to Diana.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Good Day! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (800) 818-7003. Avi Eitan.
Jun 14, 2015
zofa
Terrible service! Sales person I had (Mo) was very unprofessional, rude, arrogant and lacks basic customer service skills. Very disrespectful! He had absolutely no knowledge about the car he was selling. The only answers I received when I asked questions about the car were “I don’t know” and “google it”. I liked the car though despite minor body scratches and dents and price was good but I had worst experience ever with him! Will never go back! I would not recommend to anyone!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 1, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Oct 12, 2014
Very good dealer respond to me the same day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Aug 27, 2014
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealership, I was afforded first class service and follow-up from Josh Edouard. He was very understanding when I informed him that I had purchased a car from another dealership. He's a true professional and I will be more than happy to recommend him to my friends should they need to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much and we wish you only happiness with your vehicle, hopefully you can keep us in mind for your future vehicles.
Aug 11, 2014
HORRIFIC! got there and the car was dirty, scratched and not detailed at all. They knew very little about the car as well. There was a salesperson arguing with a customer inside the "showroom" which turned me off as well. Run don't walk from this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello,  I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Apr 14, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for the rating of good, I would like to know if there is anything I can do to change the good to excellent? I can be reached at 516-539-3264 my name is Wellington Bravo, looking to hear from you.
Mar 23, 2014
I went to the Dealer and tried to look at a 2012 SLK 350, the price was good, but when I sat in the car it was dirty, it was sitting on display in the showroom and was not cleaned, and it was not ready to be used. Also when I went to check to make sure everything worked (roof, etc) the battery was dead. It took them a little while to get the car out of the showroom. Was not one of my better car shopping experiences.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I apologize about the vehicle not being completely presentable at the time you came to see it for the first time.  I know and hope everything was rectified and your are no satisfied with your service and purchase. Thank you for your patronage!
Nov 14, 2013
Angelo was great - soft sell type and knowledgable about the Car we were looking at- unfortunately, not certified, no remaining warranty and too high mileage on the cars we are interested in for what We are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you for your kind words!
Sep 10, 2013
Kelly Jeffers is very good @ what he does , I was treated with respect and even after the sale I still get call & and emails letting me know that if need their r a phone call away . Now that's a place I would recommend . All that I dealt with was kind and friendly thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much!
Aug 20, 2013
They were very helpful, very nice and they were good and the car was worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!
Jun 22, 2013
nikkiOCNY
what they had advertised wasn't even the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Mar 29, 2013
25
Don't understand why dealer have cars that are sold on their website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Hello, I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is, (800) 818-7003. Ronny Eitan, General Manager
Jan 25, 2013
Orangewendy
Got response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!
Dec 28, 2012
Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Expo:

Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage and hope to see you soon!

This dealer offers a $100 American Express® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires May 7, 2017

View Promotion Details

This dealer offers a $25 Gas Gift Card with test drive

Expires May 7, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Tower Ford Incorporated - 286 listings

124 S Middle Neck Rd, Great Neck, NY 11021

1 review
Garden City Mazda - 265 listings

209 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, NY 11550

1 review
Subaru At Milea - 219 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Infiniti of Bayside - 186 listings

217-07 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 147 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Volvo Cars of Queens - 115 listings

207-22 Northern Blvd., Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Triple Crown Motor Cars - 71 listings

1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 56 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 51 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Choudhry Motors Inc. - 43 listings

21602 Hempstead Ave, Queens Village, NY 11429

2 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 39 listings

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
NY Auto Traders - 38 listings

189-16 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 25 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
D & J Automotive Consulting - 5 listings

235 E 2nd St, Mineola, NY 11501

1 review
Danny Automotive

653 Hempstead Tpke, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295