Audi West Palm Beach

2101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sales: (561) 609-0382

Service: (877) 385-5022

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/10/16/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8401844990701816463-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,588

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 44,454

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $24,500, 44,454 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/17/2012_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-2800600038608560446-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$7,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,005

Price: $78,500

Mileage: 36,448

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonbeam Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $78,500, 36,448 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/20/2015_audi_q7-pic-4399223051436072593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,222

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 23,151

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $40,000, 23,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/41/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-591750274043576012-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,520

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 16,740

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible for sale - $37,995, 16,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/08/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-1299465967795276751-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$5,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $113,386

Price: $108,000

Mileage: 6,850

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aquamarine Metallic Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $108,000, 6,850 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/26/2013_buick_enclave-pic-2467151006936706063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,601

Price: $25,250

Mileage: 40,060

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $25,250, 40,060 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/18/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-7515416270292484831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,233

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 36,248

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,995, 36,248 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/20/2015_audi_q7-pic-972003160803172489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,889

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 47,180

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $34,500, 47,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/49/2014_audi_a8-pic-8174741159361792091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$3,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,440

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 39,378

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Savana Beige Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $38,995, 39,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/35/2015_honda_accord-pic-7565939513304290485-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,478

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 51,205

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,500, 51,205 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/09/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-2814443637291050656-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,703

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 7,219

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $45,995, 7,219 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/57/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5401962083657602516-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,906

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 42,808

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $33,000, 42,808 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/49/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8234608752017274551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,707

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 12,113

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $41,500, 12,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/38/2016_audi_a4-pic-1519527965629039916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,749

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 14,939

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $28,995, 14,939 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2075853174029901986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,369

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 7,235

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: ? Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,850, 7,235 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
davec248
very helpful. answered all questions and really tried to provide best price. I would recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
They got back to me very quickly and have been in good communication with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Immediate response but not exactly what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
The best experience I ever had. We arrived at 7 pm , were treated like VIP and by 9 pm, we were driving home with our new baby!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Professionaand courteousl staff, but attempted to sell vehicle with potential structural damage to vehicle frame/ front bumper; gave conflicting statements: (1) that they didn't inspect; (2) that the car would not be on lot if it had structural damage to frame. In attempting to resolve issue, dealer declined to remove (improperly attached) bumpers and inspect. Seller would not permit independent inspection on vehicle, either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Beyond professional and courteous. Purrreis the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Everyone was so nice, they did the exact deal we talked about prior to me going there to pick up the car. They are very fair and honest there. I would recommend them to anyone, it was a very smooth and stress free transaction. My salesman was outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Quick transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
tmkimmes
I ended up purchasing the vehicle from them. Excellent dealer to work with. TK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The salesperson was very knowledgeable about theb car we came in to see. We did not buy it when the sales manager got involved and the offer for our trade-in wrecked the deal. But it was close.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
called to say car had sold. Appreciated the heads up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent service would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Intruder223
Professional and honest. Bought a car unseen. They went above and beyond in standing behind the cars condition. Pricing was very transparent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

We're glad we were able to make your experience everything you had hoped it would be and that we were able to assist you in buying your Audi!
Nov 12, 2014
Very nice dealership. Friendly, easy to talk to came down on price but not enough. Called back later to say they had come down but I had already bought somewhere else. The owner actually called me to help spped things along! Even tho we didn't make a deal I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Excellent responsiveness and very easy to work with on a deal. Not pushy- Derek made a great impression representing the Braman dealership and the Audi brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Car was sold two days before, but was still up for sale on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

We apologize for this inconvenience. Sometimes the cars are not counted as sold until they are actually delivered so there will be a slight delay. If you'd like I'm sure we could assist you and accommodate your needs in any way possible.
Jun 28, 2014
Fairly straight forward dealt with them via text for most of the time, a little pricy but I did buy the car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

Glad we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for the review!
Mar 30, 2014
good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

We're glad we were able to assist you in your Audi buying experience!
Mar 13, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 125 listings

2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 88 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Planet Motors - 68 listings

225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2 reviews
Port Motors - 54 listings

267 N Military Trl West Palm Beach, FL 33415

5 reviews
Netto Motors - 16 listings

1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401

3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 14 listings

5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 7 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Palm Beach Supersports - 4 listings

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 2 listings

1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1 review
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach

225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

1 review
A to Z Automart Inc

2870 Forest Hill Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1 review
Land Rover Palm Beach

7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2 reviews
Audi Fort Lauderdale - 228 listings

1200 N Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

13 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines - 496 listings

15000 Sheridan Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

11 reviews
Audi Coral Springs - 363 listings

5555 North State Rd. 7 Coral Springs, FL 33067

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995