Audi West Palm Beach

2101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sales: (561) 609-0382

Service: (877) 385-5022

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/39/2013_honda_accord-pic-4026624516053188976-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,825

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 55,925

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $15,000, 55,925 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/39/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5547792269921291144-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,330

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 38,805

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $22,995, 38,805 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/25/2015_porsche_911-pic-6148494905951975466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$13,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $105,819

Price: $91,995

Mileage: 9,019

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 for sale - $91,995, 9,019 miles with Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/47/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-287780365173549628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,781

Price: $23,754

Mileage: 56,604

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $23,754, 56,604 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/40/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7471510932344963195-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,279

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 72,087

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,995, 72,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/19/15/2012_audi_q5-pic-2112770042624119854-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,770

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 32,025

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $20,750, 32,025 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/42/2010_honda_accord-pic-4791439298120231911-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,280

Price: $6,862

Mileage: 110,660

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,862, 110,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/14/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6368366088236647622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,474

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 44,097

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $30,500, 44,097 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/18/41/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3341916093567872976-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,937

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 40,845

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $22,500, 40,845 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/54/2012_audi_a4-pic-8033326023124700492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,715

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 48,683

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $14,500, 48,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/37/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-381309532584576555-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,501

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 75,951

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li RWD for sale - $17,995, 75,951 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/18/41/2017_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-182914525527994641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$6,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $122,776

Price: $115,995

Mileage: 2,717

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S for sale - $115,995, 2,717 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/33/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6665676834986621581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,786

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 53,403

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $22,000, 53,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/33/2017_audi_a4_allroad-pic-1543369036383936162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,866

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 7,298

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $47,500, 7,298 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/04/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7640244434937940261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,370

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 14,176

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $37,500, 14,176 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Morrleday
Danyela and Shawn are awesome and helped me hop into my Tesla P85d with no problems at all. Very professional and great bunch of people out there in West Palm Beach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
they responded very quickly. They provided the pricing information I wanted. I did not lease from them because of FL dealer fees and other things. I did a better deal in the Phila. PA area where I come from. the fees, doc and lic. fees are much less and the price was a it better. I saves several thousand $ and just drove it back...my choice vs. shipping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Happy! Great team. They went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Car salesman was too pushy. Needs to listen to customers request and stop trying to force people to buy what hey do not want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Ran Barnea
Very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
dlupex61
Did the whole transaction online. The salesman, Jacob Wiseman, was always prompt with answers to questions and made the whole process streamless. We had reservations about purchasing a car sight unseen, but so far so good. Jacob provided extensive pictures and video of the car so that we could see what we were purchasing. And the car was delivered to my door! Would definitely purchase from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

Thank you for your business and thank you for the review! Enjoy your Audi!
Jul 26, 2017
Nicholas Wesner
Good response thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
davec248
very helpful. answered all questions and really tried to provide best price. I would recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
They got back to me very quickly and have been in good communication with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Immediate response but not exactly what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
The best experience I ever had. We arrived at 7 pm , were treated like VIP and by 9 pm, we were driving home with our new baby!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Professionaand courteousl staff, but attempted to sell vehicle with potential structural damage to vehicle frame/ front bumper; gave conflicting statements: (1) that they didn't inspect; (2) that the car would not be on lot if it had structural damage to frame. In attempting to resolve issue, dealer declined to remove (improperly attached) bumpers and inspect. Seller would not permit independent inspection on vehicle, either.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

Hello Todd,
we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
Feb 24, 2017
Beyond professional and courteous. Purrreis the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Everyone was so nice, they did the exact deal we talked about prior to me going there to pick up the car. They are very fair and honest there. I would recommend them to anyone, it was a very smooth and stress free transaction. My salesman was outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Quick transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
tmkimmes
I ended up purchasing the vehicle from them. Excellent dealer to work with. TK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The salesperson was very knowledgeable about theb car we came in to see. We did not buy it when the sales manager got involved and the offer for our trade-in wrecked the deal. But it was close.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
called to say car had sold. Appreciated the heads up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent service would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Intruder223
Professional and honest. Bought a car unseen. They went above and beyond in standing behind the cars condition. Pricing was very transparent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

We're glad we were able to make your experience everything you had hoped it would be and that we were able to assist you in buying your Audi!
Nov 12, 2014
Very nice dealership. Friendly, easy to talk to came down on price but not enough. Called back later to say they had come down but I had already bought somewhere else. The owner actually called me to help spped things along! Even tho we didn't make a deal I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Excellent responsiveness and very easy to work with on a deal. Not pushy- Derek made a great impression representing the Braman dealership and the Audi brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Car was sold two days before, but was still up for sale on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

We apologize for this inconvenience. Sometimes the cars are not counted as sold until they are actually delivered so there will be a slight delay. If you'd like I'm sure we could assist you and accommodate your needs in any way possible.
Jun 28, 2014
Fairly straight forward dealt with them via text for most of the time, a little pricy but I did buy the car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

Glad we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for the review!
Mar 30, 2014
good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi West Palm Beach:

We're glad we were able to assist you in your Audi buying experience!
Mar 13, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 129 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Delta Car Trade - 113 listings
2722 Westgate Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Planet Motors - 109 listings
225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
2 reviews
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 97 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
Netto Motors - 35 listings
1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401
3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 8 listings
5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 3 listings
1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
1 review
Gulfstream Motorcars - 2 listings
1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409
3 reviews
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach
225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
1 review
A to Z Automart Inc
2870 Forest Hill Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33406
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach
7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
2 reviews
Audi Fort Lauderdale - 302 listings
1200 N Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304
16 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines - 400 listings
15000 Sheridan Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331
13 reviews
Audi Stuart - 251 listings
3990 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850